Drawings
The drawings are objected to because of FIG. 3 has the misspelled word “Reliabitliy”. Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance.
Claim Objections
Claim 7 is objected to because of the following informalities: The phrase “Near-RC RIC” is misspelled. Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 9, and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bai et al. US 20240305533 A1 (Foreign Priority July 8, 2021) in view of Li et al. US 20250181983 A1 (Foreign Priority August 9, 2022).
Claims 2-3, 10-11, and 18-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bai et al. US 20240305533 A1 (Foreign Priority July 8, 2021) in view of Li et al. US 20250181983 A1 (Foreign Priority August 9, 2022), and in further view of Sorond et al. US 20250324319 A1 (Domestic Priority April 15, 2024).
The combination of Bai and Li discloses all claim limitations but fail to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 2, the method of claim 1, wherein the data associated with the network slice comprises at least one of a slice/service type (SST), a slice differentiator (SD), or a set of key performance indicators (KPIs), and wherein the set of KPIs comprises at least one of: a data rate, a traffic capacity, a number of user equipment, latency, reliability, or availability of a network resource.
However Sorond from a similar field of endeavor disclose: the method of claim 1, wherein the data associated with the network slice comprises at least one of a slice/service type (SST), a slice differentiator (SD), or a set of key performance indicators (KPIs) (see, a Cell-PNT network that supports service orchestration and network slicing which can improve integrity, continuity, availability of the Cell-PNT network, base station reliability, and utilizing network-level redundancy, section 0104 Sorond; noted, Key performance indicators (KPIs) may be used to evaluate the performance and effectiveness of systems and technologies related to PNT, section 0105 Sorond), and wherein the set of KPIs comprises at least one of: a data rate, a traffic capacity, a number of user equipment, latency, reliability, or availability of a network resource (see, KPIs may include metrics such as accuracy, reliability, availability, integrity, and continuity, among others, section 0105 Sorond).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to modify the combination of Bai and Li and with the network slicing of Sorond. The motivation would have been to coordinate resource allocation between devices.
The combination of Bai and Li discloses all claim limitations but fail to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 3, the method of claim 1, wherein the performance accuracy metric of the network slice is calculated based on one or more statistical values associated with a set of KPIs, and wherein the set of KPIs comprises at least one of: a data rate, a traffic capacity, a number of user equipment, latency, reliability, or availability of a network resource.
However Sorond from a similar field of endeavor disclose: the method of claim 1, wherein the performance accuracy metric of the network slice is calculated based on one or more statistical values associated with a set of KPIs (see, a Cell-PNT network that supports service orchestration and network slicing which can improve integrity, continuity, availability of the Cell-PNT network, base station reliability, and utilizing network-level redundancy, section 0104 Sorond; noted, Key performance indicators (KPIs) may be used to evaluate the performance and effectiveness of systems and technologies related to PNT and include metrics such as accuracy, reliability, availability, integrity, and continuity, among others, section 0105 Sorond), and wherein the set of KPIs comprises at least one of: a data rate, a traffic capacity, a number of user equipment, latency, reliability, or availability of a network resource (see, KPIs may include position accuracy/precision, timing accuracy/precision, position availability, timing availability, a navigation error metric, power consumption, an update rate, or a combination thereof, section 0112 Sorond).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to modify the combination of Bai and Li and with the network slicing of Sorond. The motivation would have been to coordinate resource allocation between devices.
The combination of Bai and Li discloses all claim limitations but fail to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 10, the computing system of claim 9, wherein the data associated with the network slice comprises at least one of a slice/service type (SST), a slice differentiator (SD), or a set of key performance indicators (KPIs), and wherein the set of KPIs comprises at least one of: a data rate, a traffic capacity, a number of user equipment, latency, reliability, or availability of a network resource.
However Sorond from a similar field of endeavor disclose: the computing system of claim 9, wherein the data associated with the network slice comprises at least one of a slice/service type (SST), a slice differentiator (SD), or a set of key performance indicators (KPIs) (see, a Cell-PNT network that supports service orchestration and network slicing which can improve integrity, continuity, availability of the Cell-PNT network, base station reliability, and utilizing network-level redundancy, section 0104 Sorond; noted, Key performance indicators (KPIs) may be used to evaluate the performance and effectiveness of systems and technologies related to PNT, section 0105 Sorond), and wherein the set of KPIs comprises at least one of: a data rate, a traffic capacity, a number of user equipment, latency, reliability, or availability of a network resource (see, KPIs may include metrics such as accuracy, reliability, availability, integrity, and continuity, among others, section 0105 Sorond).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to modify the combination of Bai and Li and with the network slicing of Sorond. The motivation would have been to coordinate resource allocation between devices.
The combination of Bai and Li discloses all claim limitations but fail to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 11, the computing system of claim 9, wherein the performance accuracy metric of the network slice is calculated based on one or more statistical values associated with a set of KPIs, and wherein the set of KPIs comprises at least one of: a data rate, a traffic capacity, a number of user equipment, latency, reliability, or availability of a network resource.
However Sorond from a similar field of endeavor disclose: the computing system of claim 9, wherein the performance accuracy metric of the network slice is calculated based on one or more statistical values associated with a set of KPIs (see, a Cell-PNT network that supports service orchestration and network slicing which can improve integrity, continuity, availability of the Cell-PNT network, base station reliability, and utilizing network-level redundancy, section 0104 Sorond; noted, Key performance indicators (KPIs) may be used to evaluate the performance and effectiveness of systems and technologies related to PNT and include metrics such as accuracy, reliability, availability, integrity, and continuity, among others, section 0105 Sorond), and wherein the set of KPIs comprises at least one of: a data rate, a traffic capacity, a number of user equipment, latency, reliability, or availability of a network resource(see, KPIs may include position accuracy/precision, timing accuracy/precision, position availability, timing availability, a navigation error metric, power consumption, an update rate, or a combination thereof, section 0112 Sorond).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to modify the combination of Bai and Li and with the network slicing of Sorond. The motivation would have been to coordinate resource allocation between devices.
The combination of Bai and Li discloses all claim limitations but fail to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 18, the computer-readable storage media of claim 17, wherein the data associated with the network slice comprises at least one of a slice/service type (SST), a slice differentiator (SD), or a set of key performance indicators (KPIs), and wherein the set of KPIs comprises at least one of: a data rate, a traffic capacity, a number of user equipment, latency, reliability, or availability of a network resource.
However Sorond from a similar field of endeavor disclose: the computer-readable storage media of claim 17, wherein the data associated with the network slice comprises at least one of a slice/service type (SST), a slice differentiator (SD), or a set of key performance indicators (KPIs) (see, a Cell-PNT network that supports service orchestration and network slicing which can improve integrity, continuity, availability of the Cell-PNT network, base station reliability, and utilizing network-level redundancy, section 0104 Sorond; noted, Key performance indicators (KPIs) may be used to evaluate the performance and effectiveness of systems and technologies related to PNT, section 0105 Sorond), and wherein the set of KPIs comprises at least one of: a data rate, a traffic capacity, a number of user equipment, latency, reliability, or availability of a network resource (see, KPIs may include metrics such as accuracy, reliability, availability, integrity, and continuity, among others, section 0105 Sorond).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to modify the combination of Bai and Li and with the network slicing of Sorond. The motivation would have been to coordinate resource allocation between devices.
The combination of Bai and Li discloses all claim limitations but fail to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 19, the computer-readable storage media of claim 17, wherein the performance accuracy metric of the network slice is calculated based on one or more statistical values associated with a set of KPIs, and wherein the set of KPIs comprises at least one of: a data rate, a traffic capacity, a number of user equipment, latency, reliability, or availability of a network resource.
However Sorond from a similar field of endeavor disclose: the computer-readable storage media of claim 17, wherein the performance accuracy metric of the network slice is calculated based on one or more statistical values associated with a set of KPIs (see, a Cell-PNT network that supports service orchestration and network slicing which can improve integrity, continuity, availability of the Cell-PNT network, base station reliability, and utilizing network-level redundancy, section 0104 Sorond; noted, Key performance indicators (KPIs) may be used to evaluate the performance and effectiveness of systems and technologies related to PNT and include metrics such as accuracy, reliability, availability, integrity, and continuity, among others, section 0105 Sorond), and wherein the set of KPIs comprises at least one of: a data rate, a traffic capacity, a number of user equipment, latency, reliability, or availability of a network resource (see, KPIs may include position accuracy/precision, timing accuracy/precision, position availability, timing availability, a navigation error metric, power consumption, an update rate, or a combination thereof, section 0112 Sorond).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to modify the combination of Bai and Li and with the network slicing of Sorond. The motivation would have been to coordinate resource allocation between devices.
Claims 4, 6-8, 12, 14-16 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bai et al. US 20240305533 A1 (Foreign Priority July 8, 2021) in view of Li et al. US 20250181983 A1 (Foreign Priority August 9, 2022), and in further view of Izhaki et al. US 20250016627 A1 (Domestic Priority July 3, 2023).
The combination of Bai and Li discloses all claim limitations but fail to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 4, the method of claim 1, further comprising: monitoring the performance accuracy metric of the network slice; determining that the performance accuracy metric of the network slice does not satisfy a threshold criterion corresponding the performance accuracy metric; and performing a second action regarding the performance accuracy metric.
However Izhaki from a similar field of endeavor disclose: the method of claim 1, further comprising: monitoring the performance accuracy metric of the network slice; determining that the performance accuracy metric of the network slice does not satisfy a threshold criterion corresponding the performance accuracy metric (see, slice feasibility application may provide accurate resource calculation and forecasting as part of slice assurance and, in accordance with the resource calculation and forecasting, may output a recommendation associated with a requested network slice. Such a recommendation associated with a requested network slice may include a slice approval or a slice rejection, section 0112 Izhaki); and performing a second action regarding the performance accuracy metric (see, A monitoring service may keep track of an activated slice SLA and, if an SLA is not met, raise (such as trigger) an event to be treated by a suitable application, section 0075 Izhaki).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to modify the combination of Bai and Li and with the slice feasibility application of Izhaki. The motivation would have been to improve network slice feasibility assessment for slice orchestration in a wireless network.
The combination of Bai and Li discloses all claim limitations but fail to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 6, the method of claim 1, wherein the action associated with the performance accuracy metric comprises at least one of: performing a root cause analysis (RCA), a remedial action without involvement from a network operator, or determining a corresponding policy to correct an infrastructure associated with the network slice.
However Izhaki from a similar field of endeavor disclose: the method of claim 1, wherein the action associated with the performance accuracy metric comprises at least one of: performing a root cause analysis (RCA) (see, a root cause analysis (RCA), which may have a role to determine, identify, select, or otherwise ascertain a violation cause and associate a corresponding remedy action through a determined (such as selected) application, may receive auto-classification information from the message bus where the message bus is indicated my a slice monitoring service, section 0122 Izhaki), a remedial action without involvement from a network operator (see, a root cause analysis (RCA), which may have a role to determine, identify, select, or otherwise ascertain a violation cause and associate a corresponding remedy action through a determined (such as selected) application, may receive auto-classification information from the message bus where the message bus is indicated my a slice monitoring service, section 0122 Izhaki), or determining a corresponding policy to correct an infrastructure associated with the network slice (see, network architecture that supports network slice associated with network entities such as Non-RT RIC, section 064 Izhaki; noted, Non-RT RIC may monitor long-term trends and patterns for performance and employ AI or ML models to perform corrective actions, section 0071 Izhaki).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to modify the combination of Bai and Li and with the slice feasibility application of Izhaki. The motivation would have been to improve network slice feasibility assessment for slice orchestration in a wireless network.
The combination of Bai and Li discloses all claim limitations but fail to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 7, the method of claim 1, wherein the action associated with the performance accuracy metric comprises providing a policy guideline to a near-real time radio access network intelligent controller (Near-RT RIC), wherein the Near-RC RIC provides, based on the policy guideline, a closed loop optimization on performance of the network slice.
However Izhaki from a similar field of endeavor disclose: the method of claim 1, wherein the action associated with the performance accuracy metric comprises providing a policy guideline to a near-real time radio access network intelligent controller (Near-RT RIC) (see, SMO may interface with one or more O-RAN functions where the O-RAN functions may include of an near-RT RIC, section 0088 Izhaki; noted, SMO may include NSSMF which may include or be associated with vendor agnostic automated slice design, creation, monitoring, and optimization, section 0074 Izhaki), wherein the Near-RC RIC provides, based on the policy guideline, a closed loop optimization on performance of the network slice (see, network architecture that supports network slice feasibility assessment for slice orchestration in a wireless network where the network architecture may include one or more CUs that communicate through network entities such as a Near-RT RIC, section 0064 Izhaki; noted, a slice optimization and orchestration function may include or be associated with event trigger context-based closed-loop optimization for a relevant cell or cluster and resolving SLA violations generated by an SLA monitoring service, section 0076 Izhaki).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to modify the combination of Bai and Li and with the slice feasibility application of Izhaki. The motivation would have been to improve network slice feasibility assessment for slice orchestration in a wireless network.
The combination of Bai and Li discloses all claim limitations but fail to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 8, he method of claim 1, wherein the data associated with the network slice is collected from a service management and orchestration (SMO).
However Izhaki from a similar field of endeavor disclose: the method of claim 1, wherein the data associated with the network slice is collected from a service management and orchestration (SMO) (see, the SMO, or a device that performs operations associated with the SMO or the NSSMF, may receive a request for a network slice from the NSMF and may trigger a series of applications to determine whether the requested network slice is feasible, section 0083 Izhaki).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to modify the combination of Bai and Li and with the slice feasibility application of Izhaki. The motivation would have been to improve network slice feasibility assessment for slice orchestration in a wireless network.
The combination of Bai and Li discloses all claim limitations but fail to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 12, the computing system of claim 9, wherein the operations further comprise: monitoring the performance accuracy metric of the network slice; determining that the performance accuracy metric of the network slice does not satisfy a threshold criterion corresponding the performance accuracy metric; and performing a second action regarding the performance accuracy metric.
However Izhaki from a similar field of endeavor disclose: the computing system of claim 9, wherein the operations further comprise: monitoring the performance accuracy metric of the network slice; determining that the performance accuracy metric of the network slice does not satisfy a threshold criterion corresponding the performance accuracy metric (see, slice feasibility application may provide accurate resource calculation and forecasting as part of slice assurance and, in accordance with the resource calculation and forecasting, may output a recommendation associated with a requested network slice. Such a recommendation associated with a requested network slice may include a slice approval or a slice rejection, section 0112 Izhaki); and performing a second action regarding the performance accuracy metric (see, A monitoring service may keep track of an activated slice SLA and, if an SLA is not met, raise (such as trigger) an event to be treated by a suitable application, section 0075 Izhaki).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to modify the combination of Bai and Li and with the slice feasibility application of Izhaki. The motivation would have been to improve network slice feasibility assessment for slice orchestration in a wireless network.
The combination of Bai and Li discloses all claim limitations but fail to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 14, the computing system of claim 9, wherein the action associated with the performance accuracy metric comprises at least one of: performing a root cause analysis (RCA), a remedial action without involvement from a network operator, or determining a corresponding policy to correct an infrastructure associated with the network slice.
However Izhaki from a similar field of endeavor disclose: the computing system of claim 9, wherein the action associated with the performance accuracy metric comprises at least one of: performing a root cause analysis (RCA) (see, a root cause analysis (RCA), which may have a role to determine, identify, select, or otherwise ascertain a violation cause and associate a corresponding remedy action through a determined (such as selected) application, may receive auto-classification information from the message bus where the message bus is indicated my a slice monitoring service, section 0122 Izhaki), a remedial action without involvement from a network operator (see, a root cause analysis (RCA), which may have a role to determine, identify, select, or otherwise ascertain a violation cause and associate a corresponding remedy action through a determined (such as selected) application, may receive auto-classification information from the message bus where the message bus is indicated my a slice monitoring service, section 0122 Izhaki), or determining a corresponding policy to correct an infrastructure associated with the network slice (see, network architecture that supports network slice associated with network entities such as Non-RT RIC, section 064 Izhaki; noted, Non-RT RIC may monitor long-term trends and patterns for performance and employ AI or ML models to perform corrective actions, section 0071 Izhaki).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to modify the combination of Bai and Li and with the slice feasibility application of Izhaki. The motivation would have been to improve network slice feasibility assessment for slice orchestration in a wireless network.
The combination of Bai and Li discloses all claim limitations but fail to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 15, the computing system of claim 9, wherein the action associated with the performance accuracy metric comprises providing a policy guideline to a near-real time radio access network intelligent controller (Near-RT RIC), wherein the Near-RC RIC provides, based on the policy guideline, a closed loop optimization on performance of the network slice.
However Izhaki from a similar field of endeavor disclose: the computing system of claim 9, wherein the action associated with the performance accuracy metric comprises providing a policy guideline to a near-real time radio access network intelligent controller (Near-RT RIC) (see, SMO may interface with one or more O-RAN functions where the O-RAN functions may include of an near-RT RIC, section 0088 Izhaki; noted, SMO may include NSSMF which may include or be associated with vendor agnostic automated slice design, creation, monitoring, and optimization, section 0074 Izhaki), wherein the Near-RC RIC provides, based on the policy guideline, a closed loop optimization on performance of the network slice(see, network architecture that supports network slice feasibility assessment for slice orchestration in a wireless network where the network architecture may include one or more CUs that communicate through network entities such as a Near-RT RIC, section 0064 Izhaki; noted, a slice optimization and orchestration function may include or be associated with event trigger context-based closed-loop optimization for a relevant cell or cluster and resolving SLA violations generated by an SLA monitoring service, section 0076 Izhaki).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to modify the combination of Bai and Li and with the slice feasibility application of Izhaki. The motivation would have been to improve network slice feasibility assessment for slice orchestration in a wireless network.
The combination of Bai and Li discloses all claim limitations but fail to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 16, the computing system of claim 9, wherein the data associated with the network slice is collected from a service management and orchestration (SMO).
However Izhaki from a similar field of endeavor disclose: the computing system of claim 9, wherein the data associated with the network slice is collected from a service management and orchestration (SMO) (see, the SMO, or a device that performs operations associated with the SMO or the NSSMF, may receive a request for a network slice from the NSMF and may trigger a series of applications to determine whether the requested network slice is feasible, section 0083 Izhaki).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to modify the combination of Bai and Li and with the slice feasibility application of Izhaki. The motivation would have been to improve network slice feasibility assessment for slice orchestration in a wireless network.
The combination of Bai and Li discloses all claim limitations but fail to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 20, the computer-readable storage media of claim 17, wherein the action associated with the performance accuracy metric comprises at least one of: performing a root cause analysis (RCA), a remedial action without involvement from a network operator, or determining a corresponding policy to correct an infrastructure associated with the network slice.
However Izhaki from a similar field of endeavor disclose: the computer-readable storage media of claim 17, wherein the action associated with the performance accuracy metric comprises at least one of: performing a root cause analysis (RCA) (see, a root cause analysis (RCA), which may have a role to determine, identify, select, or otherwise ascertain a violation cause and associate a corresponding remedy action through a determined (such as selected) application, may receive auto-classification information from the message bus where the message bus is indicated my a slice monitoring service, section 0122 Izhaki), a remedial action without involvement from a network operator (see, a root cause analysis (RCA), which may have a role to determine, identify, select, or otherwise ascertain a violation cause and associate a corresponding remedy action through a determined (such as selected) application, may receive auto-classification information from the message bus where the message bus is indicated my a slice monitoring service, section 0122 Izhaki), or determining a corresponding policy to correct an infrastructure associated with the network slice (see, network architecture that supports network slice associated with network entities such as Non-RT RIC, section 064 Izhaki; noted, Non-RT RIC may monitor long-term trends and patterns for performance and employ AI or ML models to perform corrective actions, section 0071 Izhaki).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to modify the combination of Bai and Li and with the slice feasibility application of Izhaki. The motivation would have been to improve network slice feasibility assessment for slice orchestration in a wireless network.
Claims 5 and 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bai et al. US 20240305533 A1 (Foreign Priority July 8, 2021) in view of Li et al. US 20250181983 A1 (Foreign Priority August 9, 2022), and in further view of Pateromichelakis et al. US 20250024412 A1 (Foreign Priority December 3, 2021).
The combination of Bai and Li discloses all claim limitations but fail to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 5, the method of claim 1, further comprising: determining the target accuracy rate by selecting a value from a list of values.
However Pateromichelakis from a similar field of endeavor disclose: the method of claim 1, further comprising: determining the target accuracy rate by selecting a value from a list of values (see, table 1 and 2 relating to accuracy, sections 0092-0094 Pateromichelakis).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to modify the combination of Bai and Li and with the tables of Pateromichelakis. The motivation would have been to improve accuracy prediction.
The combination of Bai and Li discloses all claim limitations but fail to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 13, the computing system of claim 9, wherein the operations further comprise: determining the target accuracy rate by selecting a value from a list of values.
However Pateromichelakis from a similar field of endeavor disclose: the computing system of claim 9, wherein the operations further comprise: determining the target accuracy rate by selecting a value from a list of values (see, table 1 and 2 relating to accuracy, sections 0092-0094 Pateromichelakis).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to modify the combination of Bai and Li and with the tables of Pateromichelakis. The motivation would have been to improve accuracy prediction.
Conclusion
/PATRICK YIPAO PEI/Examiner, Art Unit 2473
/KWANG B YAO/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2473