CTNF 19/025,509 CTNF 95546 DETAILED ACTION The following claims are pending in this office action: 1-13 Claims 1, 12 and 13 are independent claims. Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Drawings The drawings filed on 01/16/2025 are accepted. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statements (IDS) submitted on 01/31/2025, 02/07/2025, 02/25/2025, 03/12/2025, 03/25/2025, 04/08/2025, 04/22/2025, 05/05/2025, 05/26/2025, 06/11/2025, 06/25/2025, 07/10/2025, 07/30/2025, 08/20/2025, 09/15/2025, 10/06/2025, 10/14/2025, 10/22/2025, 11/12/2025, 12/08/2025, 12/31/2025 and 01/08/2025 have been considered. The submissions are in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, an initialed and dated copy of Applicant’s IDS form 1449 filed 01/31/2025, 02/07/2025, 02/25/2025, 03/12/2025, 03/25/2025, 04/08/2025, 04/22/2025, 05/05/2025, 05/26/2025, 06/11/2025, 06/25/2025, 07/10/2025, 07/30/2025, 08/20/2025, 09/15/2025, 10/06/2025, 10/14/2025, 10/22/2025, 11/12/2025, 12/08/2025, 12/31/2025 and 01/08/2025 is attached to the instant Office action. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-10 and 12-13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Devine et al. (US Pub. 2019/0370448) (hereinafter “Devine” ) disclosed in the IDS dated 01/31/2025 in view of Kerr (US Pub. 2015/0363398) (hereinafter “Kerr” ) . As per claim 1, Devine teaches a first computer system that is configured to communicate with one or more biometric sensors, comprising: ([Devine, para. 0263] “electronic device 700 ... e.g., portable multifunction device 100, device 300, or device 500 .... electronic device 700 is a smartphone ... Electronic device 700 includes biometric sensor 703"; [para. 0289] “user input ... obtained from one or more biometric sensors that correspond to a biometric feature”) one or more processors; and ([Devine, Fig. 1] the electronic device includes processors 120) memory storing one or more programs configured to be executed by the one or more processors, the one or more programs including instructions for: ([Devine, para. 0074] “The one or more processors 120 run or execute various software programs and/or sets of instructions stored in memory 102 to perform various functions for device 100 and to process data”) detecting a request to perform an operation that is based on: ([Devine, para. 0288] “The electronic device ... a request to perform an operation that requires authentication”) one or more sensor measurements from the one or more biometric sensors; ([Devine, para. 0289] “authentication is successful when ... data obtained from one or more biometric sensors”) and enrolled biometric information for a respective person; and ([Devine, para. 0289] “authentication is successful when ... data obtained from one or more biometric sensors ... corresponds to ... an authorized credential ... an enrolled fingerprint [enrolled biometric information for a respective person]”) in response to detecting the request to perform the operation, performing the operation associated with the respective person based on the enrolled biometric information for the respective person. ([Devine, para. 0305] “when the electronic device is in a locked state while receiving the request to perform the operation [in response to detecting the request to perform the operation] that requires authentication and in accordance with the determination that authentication is successful, the electronic device ... transitions from the locked state to an unlocked state [perform the operation associated with the respective person based on the enrolled biometric information for the respective person]”) Devine does not clearly teach performing the operation associated with the respective person based on the enrolled biometric information for the respective person that has been transferred to the first computer system from a second computer system that is different from the first computer system, wherein: the enrolled biometric information was captured using a biometric sensor of the second computer system; and the enrolled biometric information is transferred to the first computer system over a wireless communication. However, Kerr teaches performing the operation associated with the respective person based on the enrolled biometric information for the respective person ([Kerr, para. 0029] “the user [associated with/for the respective person] ... upon successful matching with the previously-enrolled biometric data [based on the enrolled biometric information] that has been downloaded ... authenticates the app download operation [performing the operation associated with the respective person]”) that has been transferred to the first computer system from a second computer system that is different from the first computer system, wherein: ([para. 0035] “the second processor 45′ [the first computer system] may accordingly download [transferred] the enrollment finger biometric data from the first processor 32′ [second computer system different from the first – see Fig. 1]”) the enrolled biometric information was captured using a biometric sensor of the second computer system; and ([Kerr, para. 0034] “The first processor 35′ [second computer system] ... collecting enrollment finger biometric data from the first finger biometric sensor 32′ [biometric sensor of the second computer system]”) the enrolled biometric information is transferred to the first computer system over a wireless communication ([Kerr, para. 0029] “the second processor 45′ may accordingly download the enrollment finger biometric data from the first processor 32′ via a short-range wireless link [over a wireless communication]”) It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to have modified the elements disclosed by Devine with the teachings of Kerr to include performing the operation associated with the respective person based on the enrolled biometric information for the respective person that has been transferred to the first computer system from a second computer system that is different from the first computer system, wherein: the enrolled biometric information was captured using a biometric sensor of the second computer system; and the enrolled biometric information is transferred to the first computer system over a wireless communication. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification because 1) this allows the user to conveniently download this data at the other device so that the enrollment process need not be repeated for the user to perform authentication operations on the other device for the same account and 2) this approach may be helpful where a wired connection is not immediately available. (Kerr, para. 0025; and para. 0036) As per claim 2, Devine in view of Kerr teaches claim 1. Devine also teaches wherein the request to perform the operation includes a request to unlock the first computer system. ([Devine, para. 0288] “The electronic device ... receives ... a request to unlock the device”) As per claim 3, Devine in view of Kerr teaches claim 1. Devine also teaches wherein performing the operation associated with the respective person includes performing the operation while the first computer system is in an unlocked state. ([Devine, para. 0392] “while displaying unlocked state interface 1142, electronic device 900 [while the first computer system is in an unlocked state] receives a request ... to access restricted content on the device [the operation associated with the respective person] ... In response to receiving the request to access restricted content, electronic device 900 displays home screen 1144, including a plurality of icons that, when activated, result in launching an application corresponding to the activated icon [performing the operation while the system is in an unlocked state]”) As per claim 4, Devine in view of Kerr teaches claim 1. Devine also teaches wherein the enrolled biometric information includes information about a portion of a hand of the respective person. ([Devine, para. 0094] “In some embodiments, during an enrollment process, the device ... collects biometric information about one or more fingerprints of the user”) As per claim 5, Devine in view of Kerr teaches claim 1. Devine also teaches wherein the enrolled biometric information includes information about one or more facial features of the respective person. ([Devine, para. 0371] “user interfaces for orienting the device to enroll a biometric feature ... a face for later use in biometric authentication”) As per claim 6, Devine in view of Kerr teaches claim 1. Devine also teaches wherein the enrolled biometric information includes information about one or more features of an iris of the respective person. ([Devine, para. 0371] “user interfaces for orienting the device to enroll a biometric feature ... a face for later use in biometric authentication”) As per claim 7, Devine in view of Kerr teaches claim 1. Devine also teaches wherein the biometric sensor of the computer system includes an optical sensor. ([Devine, para. 0394] “the device to enroll a biometric feature ... performed at an electronic device ... and one or more biometric sensors ... a biometric sensor that does not require physical contact, such as a ... optical facial recognition sensor”) Devine does not clearly teach the biometric sensor is the biometric sensor of the second computer system. However, Kerr teaches the biometric sensor is the biometric sensor of the second computer system. ([Kerr, para. 0034] “The first processor 35′ [second computer system] ... collecting enrollment ... biometric data from the ... biometric sensor 32′ [biometric sensor of the second computer system]”) It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to combine the teachings of Devine and Kerr for the same reasons as disclosed above. As per claim 8, Devine in view of Kerr teaches claim 1. Devine also teaches wherein the biometric sensor of the computer system includes a fingerprint sensor. ([Devine, para. 0394] “the device to enroll a biometric feature ... performed at an electronic device ... and one or more biometric sensors ... a fingerprint sensor”) Devine does not clearly teach the biometric sensor is the biometric sensor of the second computer system. However, Kerr teaches the biometric sensor is the biometric sensor of the second computer system. ([Kerr, para. 0034] “The first processor 35′ [second computer system] ... collecting enrollment ... biometric data from the ... biometric sensor 32′ [biometric sensor of the second computer system]”) It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to combine the teachings of Devine and Kerr for the same reasons as disclosed above. As per claim 9, Devine in view of Kerr teaches claim 1. Devine also teaches wherein the enrolled biometric information was captured during an enrollment process, and ([Devine, para. 0371-0372] “orienting the device to enroll a biometric feature ... capture of biometric data of biometric features by biometric sensor 903”) wherein the enrollment process includes prompting the respective person to position a face of the respective person within a field of view of a camera. ([Para. 0390-0391] “upon determining that the user's face is outside field of view 1138, electronic device 900 displays error indication 1140, which provides an indication to the user that the user's face is outside field of view ... after learning from error indication 1140 that the user's face is outside field of view 1138 of biometric sensor 903, the user moves her face into field of view 1138 such that the user's face is within field of view 1138”) As per claim 10, Devine in view of Kerr teaches claim 1. Devine also teaches wherein the enrolled biometric information was captured during an enrollment process, and ([Devine, para. 0371-0372] “orienting the device to enroll a biometric feature ... capture of biometric data of biometric features by biometric sensor 903”) wherein the enrollment process includes prompting the respective person to position eyes of the respective person within a field of view of a camera. ([Para. 0394] “a method for orienting the device to enroll a biometric feature ... Method 1200 is performed”; [para. 0399] “in accordance (1222) with a determination that the orientation of the electronic device does not satisfy the set of enrollment criteria, outputting one or more prompts ... to change the orientation of the electronic device to a different orientation that satisfies the set of enrollment criteria [prompting the respective person to reposition the eyes of the respective person within a field of view of a camera]; [para. 0281] “a user is not looking at electronic device ... As a result, electronic device 700 determines that the user's eyes are not looking at the device ... Upon determining that the user's eyes are not looking at the device, electronic device 700 displays error indication 714E, which prompts the user to look at the device to correct the error condition [prompting the respective person to reposition the eyes of the respective person within a field of view of a camera]”; [para. 0323] “the error indications ... as described ... provide indications of error conditions ... that is performed in processes described with respect to ... method 1200”) As per claim 12, Devine teaches a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium storing one or more programs configured to be executed by one or more processors of a first computer system that is in communication with one or more biometric sensors, the one or more programs including instructions for: ([Devine, para. 0263] “electronic device 700 [a first computer system] ... e.g., portable multifunction device 100, device 300, or device 500 .... electronic device 700 is a smartphone ... Electronic device 700 includes biometric sensor 703"; [para. 0289] “user input ... obtained from one or more biometric sensors [in communication with one or more biometric sensors] that correspond to a biometric feature”; [para. 0074] “The one or more processors 120 run or execute various software programs and/or sets of instructions stored in memory 102 [non-transitory computer-readable medium storing one or more programs] to perform various functions for device 100 and to process data”) detecting a request to perform an operation that is based on: ([Devine, para. 0288] “The electronic device ... a request to perform an operation that requires authentication”) one or more sensor measurements from the one or more biometric sensors; and ([Devine, para. 0289] “authentication is successful when ... data obtained from one or more biometric sensors”) enrolled biometric information for a respective person; and ([Devine, para. 0289] “authentication is successful when ... data obtained from one or more biometric sensors ... corresponds to ... an authorized credential ... an enrolled fingerprint [enrolled biometric information for a respective person]”) in response to detecting the request to perform the operation, performing the operation associated with the respective person based on the enrolled biometric information for the respective person. ([Devine, para. 0305] “when the electronic device is in a locked state while receiving the request to perform the operation [in response to detecting the request to perform the operation] that requires authentication and in accordance with the determination that authentication is successful, the electronic device ... transitions from the locked state to an unlocked state [perform the operation associated with the respective person based on the enrolled biometric information for the respective person]”) Devine does not teach performing the operation associated with the respective person based on the enrolled biometric information for the respective person that has been transferred to the first computer system from a second computer system that is different from the first computer system, wherein: the enrolled biometric information was captured using a biometric sensor of the second computer system; and the enrolled biometric information is transferred to the first computer system over a wireless communication. However, Kerr teaches performing the operation associated with the respective person based on the enrolled biometric information for the respective person ([Kerr, para. 0029] “the user [associated with/for the respective person] ... upon successful matching with the previously-enrolled biometric data [based on the enrolled biometric information] that has been downloaded ... authenticates the app download operation [performing the operation associated with the respective person]”) that has been transferred to the first computer system from a second computer system that is different from the first computer system, wherein: ([para. 0035] “the second processor 45′ [the first computer system] may accordingly download [transferred] the enrollment finger biometric data from the first processor 32′ [second computer system different from the first – see Fig. 1]”) the enrolled biometric information was captured using a biometric sensor of the second computer system; and ([Kerr, para. 0034] “The first processor 35′ [second computer system] ... collecting enrollment finger biometric data from the first finger biometric sensor 32′ [biometric sensor of the second computer system]”) the enrolled biometric information is transferred to the first computer system over a wireless communication. ([Kerr, para. 0029] “the second processor 45′ may accordingly download the enrollment finger biometric data from the first processor 32′ via a short-range wireless link [over a wireless communication]”) It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to have modified the elements disclosed by Devine with the teachings of Kerr to include performing the operation associated with the respective person based on the enrolled biometric information for the respective person that has been transferred to the first computer system from a second computer system that is different from the first computer system, wherein: the enrolled biometric information was captured using a biometric sensor of the second computer system; and the enrolled biometric information is transferred to the first computer system over a wireless communication. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification because 1) this allows the user to conveniently download this data at the other device so that the enrollment process need not be repeated for the user to perform authentication operations on the other device for the same account and 2) this approach may be helpful where a wired connection is not immediately available. (Kerr, para. 0025; and para. 0036) As per claim 13, Devine teaches a method comprising: ([Devine, para. 0006] “the present technique provides ... methods ... for implementing biometric authentication”) at a first computer system that is in communication with one or more biometric sensors: ([Devine, para. 0263] “electronic device 700 ... e.g., portable multifunction device 100, device 300, or device 500 .... electronic device 700 is a smartphone ... Electronic device 700 includes biometric sensor 703"; [para. 0289] “user input ... obtained from one or more biometric sensors that correspond to a biometric feature”) detecting a request to perform an operation that is based on: ([Devine, para. 0288] “The electronic device ... a request to perform an operation that requires authentication”) one or more sensor measurements from the one or more biometric sensors; ([Devine, para. 0289] “authentication is successful when ... data obtained from one or more biometric sensors”) and enrolled biometric information for a respective person; and ([Devine, para. 0289] “authentication is successful when ... data obtained from one or more biometric sensors ... corresponds to ... an authorized credential ... an enrolled fingerprint [enrolled biometric information for a respective person]”) in response to detecting the request to perform the operation, performing the operation associated with the respective person based on the enrolled biometric information for the respective person. ([Devine, para. 0305] “when the electronic device is in a locked state while receiving the request to perform the operation [in response to detecting the request to perform the operation] that requires authentication and in accordance with the determination that authentication is successful, the electronic device ... transitions from the locked state to an unlocked state [perform the operation associated with the respective person based on the enrolled biometric information for the respective person]”) Devine does not clearly teach performing the operation associated with the respective person based on the enrolled biometric information for the respective person that has been transferred to the first computer system from a second computer system that is different from the first computer system, wherein: the enrolled biometric information was captured using a biometric sensor of the second computer system; and the enrolled biometric information is transferred to the first computer system over a wireless communication. However, Kerr teaches performing the operation associated with the respective person based on the enrolled biometric information for the respective person ([Kerr, para. 0029] “the user [associated with/for the respective person] ... upon successful matching with the previously-enrolled biometric data [based on the enrolled biometric information] that has been downloaded ... authenticates the app download operation [performing the operation associated with the respective person]”) that has been transferred to the first computer system from a second computer system that is different from the first computer system, wherein: ([para. 0035] “the second processor 45′ [the first computer system] may accordingly download [transferred] the enrollment finger biometric data from the first processor 32′ [second computer system different from the first – see Fig. 1]”) the enrolled biometric information was captured using a biometric sensor of the second computer system; and ([Kerr, para. 0034] “The first processor 35′ [second computer system] ... collecting enrollment finger biometric data from the first finger biometric sensor 32′ [biometric sensor of the second computer system]”) the enrolled biometric information is transferred to the first computer system over a wireless communication. ([Kerr, para. 0029] “the second processor 45′ may accordingly download the enrollment finger biometric data from the first processor 32′ via a short-range wireless link [over a wireless communication]”) It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to have modified the elements disclosed by Devine with the teachings of Kerr to include performing the operation associated with the respective person based on the enrolled biometric information for the respective person that has been transferred to the first computer system from a second computer system that is different from the first computer system, wherein: the enrolled biometric information was captured using a biometric sensor of the second computer system; and the enrolled biometric information is transferred to the first computer system over a wireless communication. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification because 1) this allows the user to conveniently download this data at the other device so that the enrollment process need not be repeated for the user to perform authentication operations on the other device for the same account and 2) this approach may be helpful where a wired connection is not immediately available. (Kerr, para. 0025; and para. 0036) 07-22-aia AIA Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Devine in view of Kerr as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Otani et al. (US Pub. 20240029494) (hereinafter “ Otani ”) . As per claim 11, Devine in view of Kerr teaches claim 1. Devine does not clearly teach wherein the one or more programs further include instructions for: prior to detecting the request to perform the operation, detecting a request to transfer the enrolled biometric information for the respective person that was captured by the biometric sensor of the second computer system from the second computer system to the first computer system; in response to detecting the request to transfer the enrolled biometric information for the respective person from the second computer system to the first computer system, outputting a prompt to provide an authorization input; and after outputting the prompt to provide the authorization input: in accordance with a determination that the authorization input is received, transferring the enrolled biometric information for the respective person from the second computer system to the first computer system; and in accordance with a determination that the authorization input is not received, forgoing transfer of the enrolled biometric information for the respective person from the second computer system to the first computer system. However, Kerr teaches wherein the one or more programs further include instructions for: ([Kerr, para. 0020] “computer-executable instructions for performing the various operations described herein”) prior to detecting the request to perform the operation, ([Kerr, para. 0025] “Once the enrollment finger biometric data is stored at the cloud computing device 34, [prior to detecting the request to perform the operation] this allows the user to conveniently download this data at the second electronic device 41 so that the enrollment process need not be repeated for the user to perform authentication operations on the second electronic device for the same account [detecting the request to perform the operation]”) detecting a request to transfer the enrolled biometric information ([para. 0037] “the first electronic device 31 ... placed into a transfer mode [detecting a request to transfer] to allow itself to be open for transferring of the enrollment biometric data”) for the respective person that was captured by the biometric sensor of the second computer system ([para. 0030] “The fingers 60-64 [enrolled biometric information for the respective person] are enrolled at the first electronic device [captured by the biometric sensor of the second computer system]”) from the second computer system to the first computer system; ([para. 0035] “the second processor 45′ [to the first computer system] may accordingly download [transferred] the enrollment finger biometric data from the first processor 32′ [from the second computer system]”) in response to detecting the request to transfer the enrolled biometric information for the respective person from the second computer system to the first computer system, outputting a prompt to provide an authorization input; and ([Kerr, para. 0037] “the first electronic device 31 ... placed into a transfer mode [in response to detecting the request to transfer] to allow itself to be open for transferring of the enrollment biometric data ... providing a sequence of menu options to ... verify oneself [outputting a prompt to provide an authorization input] before allowing the new device to ... use the same biometric enrollment data”) after outputting the prompt to provide the authorization input: ([Kerr, para. 0037] “verify oneself before allowing the new device to [after outputting the prompt] ... “mate” with the current device [transferring the enrolled biometric data] and thereby use the same biometric enrollment data”) in accordance with a determination that the authorization input is received, transferring the enrolled biometric information for the respective person from the second computer system to the first computer system. ([Kerr, para. 0026] “downloading of the enrollment finger biometric data from the cloud computing device 37 [transferring the enrolled biometric information for the respective person from the second computer system to the first computer system – see Fig. 1 or alternatively, Fig. 6] may accordingly be performed based upon matching between the enrollment and to-be matched finger biometric data, and matching between the enrollment and to-be matched account verification data [in accordance with a determination that the authorization input is received]”) It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to have modified the elements disclosed by Devine with the teachings of Kerr to include wherein the one or more programs further include instructions for: prior to detecting the request to perform the operation, detecting a request to transfer the enrolled biometric information for the respective person that was captured by the biometric sensor of the second computer system from the second computer system to the first computer system; in response to detecting the request to transfer the enrolled biometric information for the respective person from the second computer system to the first computer system, outputting a prompt to provide an authorization input; and after outputting the prompt to provide the authorization input: in accordance with a determination that the authorization input is received, transferring the enrolled biometric information for the respective person from the second computer system to the first computer system. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification because this allows user to selectively block the use or access of personal information. (Kerr, para. 0018) Devine in view of Kerr does not clearly teach in accordance with a determination that the authorization input is not received, forgoing transfer of the enrolled biometric information for the respective person from the second computer system to the first computer system. However, Otani teaches in accordance with a determination that the authorization input is not received, forgoing transfer of the enrolled biometric information for the respective person from the second computer system to the first computer system. ([Otani, para. 0058] “The server device 20 performs the biometric authentication using the biometric information acquired from the terminal [authorization input as it allows/authorizes the user to pass – see para. 0059] and the biometric information registered in the system ... When the biometric authentication succeeds, the server device 20 [from the second computer system] transmits an affirmative response including the biometric information ... registered face image ... on the registration side used for the biometric authentication [transfer of the enrolled biometric information for the respective person] ... to the terminal [to the first computer system] ... When the biometric authentication fails, [a determination that the authorization input is not received] the server device 20 transmits a negative response indicating the failure to the terminal [forgoing transfer of the enrolled biometric information]”) It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to have modified the elements disclosed by Devine in view of Kerr with the teachings of Otani to include performing the operation associated with the respective person based on the enrolled biometric information for the respective person that has been transferred to the first computer system from a second computer system that is different from the first computer system, wherein: the enrolled biometric information was captured using a biometric sensor of the second computer system; and the enrolled biometric information is transferred to the first computer system over a wireless communication. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification because such a technique would provide the benefit of enabling detection of occurrence of false authentication, in particular, different person acceptance, in biometric authentication. (Otani, para. 0015) Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure : Kalous (US Pub. 2020/0285726) discloses storing biometric templates and wirelessly transferring them to other electronic devices. Griffin et al. (US Patent No. 10,572,641) discloses enabling biometric processing without requiring users to re-enroll by tokenizing enrolled biometric data captured atone device and wirelessly transferring it to another device. Blackhurst et al. (US Pub. 2020/0228340) sending a biometric enrollment template to a merchant application running on a mobile device from a biometric sample generated from a different mobile device. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to ZHE LIU whose telephone number is (571) 272-3634. The examiner can normally be reached on Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Carl Colin can be reached on (571) 272-3862. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is (571) 273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see https://ppair-my.uspto.gov/pair/PrivatePair. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at (866) 217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call (800) 786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or (571) 272-1000. /ZHE LIU/Examiner, Art Unit 2493 Application/Control Number: 19/025,509 Page 2 Art Unit: 2493 Application/Control Number: 19/025,509 Page 3 Art Unit: 2493 Application/Control Number: 19/025,509 Page 4 Art Unit: 2493 Application/Control Number: 19/025,509 Page 5 Art Unit: 2493 Application/Control Number: 19/025,509 Page 6 Art Unit: 2493 Application/Control Number: 19/025,509 Page 7 Art Unit: 2493 Application/Control Number: 19/025,509 Page 8 Art Unit: 2493 Application/Control Number: 19/025,509 Page 9 Art Unit: 2493 Application/Control Number: 19/025,509 Page 10 Art Unit: 2493 Application/Control Number: 19/025,509 Page 11 Art Unit: 2493 Application/Control Number: 19/025,509 Page 12 Art Unit: 2493 Application/Control Number: 19/025,509 Page 13 Art Unit: 2493 Application/Control Number: 19/025,509 Page 14 Art Unit: 2493 Application/Control Number: 19/025,509 Page 15 Art Unit: 2493 Application/Control Number: 19/025,509 Page 16 Art Unit: 2493 Application/Control Number: 19/025,509 Page 17 Art Unit: 2493 Application/Control Number: 19/025,509 Page 18 Art Unit: 2493 Application/Control Number: 19/025,509 Page 19 Art Unit: 2493