CTNF 19/027,876 CTNF 99735 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Drawings 06-22 AIA The drawings are objected to because Figures 1, 4, and 6 are faint and it is hard to see claimed details. Resubmit drawings with darker lines . Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim s 17-22, 24-32, and 34-36 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being unpatentable by Kim et. al (US 20250113450 A1) hereafter referred to as Kim . Regarding claim 17, Kim teaches a foldable electronic device, comprising: a first housing (21 first housing), a second housing (22 second housing), a hinge mechanism (Hinge part, unnumbered combination of many hinge parts, ¶77), and a flexible display (24 flexible display module), wherein the first housing and the second housing are respectively disposed on opposite sides of the hinge mechanism (Fig 3), and the first housing and the second housing are rotatably connected to the hinge mechanism (Fig 3); wherein the flexible display continuously covers the first housing, the second housing, and the hinge mechanism (Fig 2), and the flexible display is fastened to the first housing and the second housing (¶76, 20 foldable housing is comprised of 21 first housing and 22 second housing);wherein the hinge mechanism comprises a base (23 hinge housing) and a main shaft module (hinge module 5 which includes combination of hinge assemblies 5A, 5B, 5C ¶77), the base comprises a bearing surface (Fig 5, flat portion in between 5A and 5C, and in between 5B and 5C), the bearing surface is disposed on a side of the base that faces toward the flexible display (Fig 4 and 5), the main shaft module comprises a first rotating assembly (right portion of Fig 6 including 51A) and a second rotating assembly (left portion of Fig 6 including 52A), and the first rotating assembly and the second rotating assembly are disposed on opposite sides of the base (Fig 4); wherein the first rotating assembly comprises a first swing arm (61 first plate) and a first housing fastening bracket (51A first bracket), the first swing arm has a first plate surface (61A first surface), the first plate surface is disposed on a side of the first swing arm that faces toward the flexible display (Fig 4, ¶129), the first swing arm is rotatably connected to the base (Fig 4), the first swing arm is slidably connected to the first housing fastening bracket (¶134), and the first housing fastening bracket is fastened to the first housing (¶120); wherein the second rotating assembly comprises a second swing arm (62 second plate) and a second housing fastening bracket (52A second bracket), the second swing arm has a second plate surface (62A second surface), the second plate surface is disposed on a side of the second swing arm that faces toward the flexible display (Fig 4, ¶129), the second swing arm is rotatably connected to the base (Fig 4), the second swing arm is slidably connected to the second housing fastening bracket (¶134), and the second housing fastening bracket is fastened to the second housing (¶120-121); and wherein: when the electronic device is in an unfolded state, the bearing surface, the first plate surface, and the second plate surface support a foldable portion of the flexible display (Fig 4, Fig 6); and when the electronic device is in a folded state, a screen accommodation space (Space between 51A and 52A in Fig 6 where 24 flexible display is located) is between the first housing fastening bracket, the second housing fastening bracket, and the base, and a foldable portion of the flexible display is accommodated in the screen accommodation space (Fig 6). Regarding claim 18, Kim teaches the electronic device according to claim 17, wherein when the electronic device is in the unfolded state, the bearing surface (Fig 5, flat portion in between 5A and 5C, and in between 5B and 5C), the first plate surface (61A first surface), and the second plate surface (62A second surface) are flush with each other (Fig 22) Regarding claim 19, Kim teaches the electronic device according to claim 17, wherein the first housing (21 first housing) has a first support surface (411 first support portion), the first support surface is configured to support the flexible display (¶109), the first housing fastening bracket (51A first bracket) has a first surface (412 first side), the first surface is disposed on a side of the first housing fastening bracket that faces toward the flexible display (Fig 4), and the first support surface is flush with the first surface (Fig 2); and wherein the second housing (22 second housing) has a second support surface (421 second support portion), the second support surface is configured to support the flexible display (¶109), the second housing fastening bracket has a third surface (422 second side), the third surface is disposed on a side of the second housing fastening bracket that faces toward the flexible display (Fig 4), and the second support surface is flush with the third surface (Fig 2). Regarding claim 20, Kim teaches the electronic device according to claim 17, wherein the first rotating assembly (right portion of Fig 6 including 51A) further comprises a first support arm (810 first unit)the first support arm is rotatably connected to the base (¶132), and a rotation axis of the first support arm is parallel to and does not coincide with a rotation axis of the first swing arm (¶132, Fig 6); wherein the second rotating assembly (left portion of Fig 6 including 52A) further comprises a second support arm (830 third unit), the second support arm is rotatably connected to the base (¶132), and a rotation axis of the second support arm is parallel to and does not coincide with a rotation axis of the second swing arm (¶132, Fig 6); wherein a first sliding groove extends (groove running along the x direction of 1001A first opening) in a first direction and a second sliding groove (groove running along the y direction of 1001A first opening) extends in a second direction in the first housing fastening bracket (51A first bracket, Fig 8), the first support arm is capable of sliding in the first sliding groove (Fig 8), the first swing arm (61 first plate) is capable of sliding in the second sliding groove (Fig 8 and 9), a projection of the first direction onto a first cross section is not parallel to a projection of the second direction onto the first cross section (Fig 8), and the first cross section is a reference plane perpendicular to the rotation axis of the first support arm and the rotation axis of the first swing arm (Fig 8); and wherein a third sliding groove (groove running along the x direction of 1101A first opening) extends in a third direction and a fourth sliding groove (groove running along the y direction of 1101A first opening) extends in a fourth direction in the second housing fastening bracket (52A second bracket, Fig 8), the second support arm is capable of sliding in the third sliding groove, the second swing arm is capable of sliding in the fourth sliding groove (Fig 8 and 9), a projection of the third direction onto a second cross section is not parallel to a projection of the fourth direction onto the second cross section (Fig 8), and the second cross section is a reference plane perpendicular to the rotation axis of the second support arm and the rotation axis of the second swing arm (Fig 8). Regarding claim 21, Kim teaches the electronic device according to claim 20, wherein: the hinge mechanism further comprises a synchronization assembly (cross section shown in Fig 16, expanded view on Fig 8), and the synchronization assembly comprises a first gear (gear disposed on 950 third shaft) and a second gear (gear disposed on 960 fourth shaft) that are engaged with each other (Fig 16), wherein the first gear is fastened to an end of the first support arm (Fig 18, ¶185), the second gear is fastened to an end of the second support arm (Fig 18), the first gear and the first support arm rotate coaxially (¶176), and the second gear and the second support arm rotate coaxially (¶176, Fig 18); or the first gear is fastened to an end of the first swing arm (Fig 18), the second gear is fastened to an end of the second swing arm (Fig 18), the first gear and the first swing arm rotate coaxially, and the second gear and the second swing arm rotate coaxially (Fig 18). Regarding claim 22, Kim teaches the electronic device according to claim 21, wherein a first cam structure (982 second cam) is disposed at an end portion of the first gear (950 third shaft) in an extension direction of a rotation axis of the first gear (¶185), and a second cam structure (984 fourth cam) is disposed at an end portion of the second gear (960 fourth shaft) in an extension direction of a rotation axis of the second gear (¶186); wherein the hinge mechanism further comprises a damping assembly (902 rotation support body), the damping assembly comprises a first conjoined cam (908 cam) and an elastic assembly (990 plurality of springs), the first conjoined cam is between the elastic assembly and the first gear (Fig 18), the conjoined cam is between the elastic assembly and the second gear (Fig 18), and the elastic assembly presses the first conjoined cam toward the first gear and the second gear (¶171-172); and the first conjoined cam comprises a third cam structure (981 first cam) and a fourth cam structure (983 second cam), and under an action of an elastic force of the elastic assembly, the third cam structure abuts against the first cam structure, and the fourth cam structure abuts against the second cam structure (Fig 18). Regarding claim 24, Kim in view of Liao teaches the electronic device according to claim 17, wherein a first arc-shaped rotating block (810A first rotational motion slider) is disposed at an end that is of the first swing arm (61 first plate) and that is used for a rotatable connection to the base (¶162), a first arc-shaped groove extends in the base (910 rotation support bracket), and the first arc-shaped rotating block is accommodated in the first arc-shaped groove and is capable of rotating along an arc-shaped surface of the first arc-shaped groove (Fig 18); and wherein a second arc-shaped rotating block (830A second rotational motion slider) is disposed at an end that is of the second swing arm (62 second plate) and that is used for a rotatable connection to the base (¶162), a second arc-shaped groove extends in the base (910 rotation support bracket), and the second arc-shaped rotating block is accommodated in the second arc-shaped groove and is capable of rotating along an arc-shaped surface of the second arc- shaped groove (Fig 18). Regarding claim 25, Kim teaches the electronic device according to claim 17, wherein the hinge mechanism comprises a plurality of main shaft modules (5A, 5B, and 5C) arranged at intervals in a length direction of the hinge mechanism (Fig 3, ¶77). Regarding claim 26, Kim teaches the electronic device according to claim 25, wherein the first housing and the second housing are rotatably connected through the plurality of main shaft modules (Fig 3, 4, and ¶77). Regarding claim 27, Kim teaches a hinge mechanism, used in a foldable electronic device, wherein the hinge mechanism (hinge part, unnumbered combination of many hinge parts ¶77) is disposed corresponding to a foldable portion of a flexible display (24 flexible display) of the electronic device (Fig 3), and the hinge mechanism comprises a base (23 hinge housing) and a main shaft module (hinge module 5 which includes hinge assemblies 5A, 5B, 5C ¶77); wherein the base comprises a bearing surface (Fig 5, flat portion in between 5A and 5C, and in between 5B and 5C), the bearing surface is disposed on a side of the base that faces toward the flexible display (Fig 4 and 5), a first rotating assembly (right portion of Fig 6 including 51A) and a second rotating assembly (left portion of Fig 6 including 52A), and the first rotating assembly and the second rotating assembly are disposed on opposite sides of the base (Fig 4); wherein the first rotating assembly comprises a first swing arm (61 first plate) and a first housing fastening bracket (51A first bracket), the first swing arm has a first plate surface (61A first surface), the first plate surface is disposed on a side of the first swing arm that faces toward the flexible display (Fig 4, ¶129), the first swing arm is rotatably connected to the base (Fig 4), the first swing arm is slidably connected to the first housing fastening bracket (¶134); wherein the second rotating assembly comprises a second swing arm (62 second plate) and a second housing fastening bracket (52A second bracket), the second swing arm has a second plate surface (62A second surface), the second plate surface is disposed on a side of the second swing arm that faces toward the flexible display (Fig 4, ¶129), the second swing arm is rotatably connected to the base (Fig 4), the second swing arm is slidably connected to the second housing fastening bracket (¶134); and wherein: when the electronic device is in an unfolded state, the bearing surface, the first plate surface, and the second plate surface support a foldable portion of the flexible display (Fig 4, Fig 6); and when the hinge mechanism is in a folded state, a screen accommodation space (Space between 51A and 52A in Fig 6 where 24 flexible display is located) is between the first housing fastening bracket, the second housing fastening bracket, and the base, and the screen accommodation space is used to accommodate the foldable portion of the flexible display (Fig 6). Regarding claim 28, Kim teaches the hinge mechanism according to claim 27, wherein when the hinge mechanism is in the unfolded state, the bearing surface (Fig 5, flat portion in between 5A and 5C, and in between 5B and 5C), the first plate surface (61A first surface), and the second plate surface (62A second surface) are flush with each other (Fig 22) Regarding claim 29, Kim teaches the hinge mechanism according to claim 27, wherein the first housing fastening bracket (51A first bracket) has a first surface (see annotated Fig 9 below), the second housing fastening bracket (52A second bracket) has a third surface (see annotated Fig 9 below), and when the hinge mechanism is in the unfolded state, the first surface, the third surface, and the bearing surface are flush with each other (see annotated Fig 9 below). PNG media_image1.png 518 705 media_image1.png Greyscale Regarding claim 30, Kim teaches the hinge mechanism according to claim 27, wherein the first rotating assembly (right portion of Fig 6 including 51A) further comprises a first support arm (810 first unit) the first support arm is rotatably connected to the base (¶132), and a rotation axis of the first support arm is parallel to and does not coincide with a rotation axis of the first swing arm (¶132, Fig 6); wherein the second rotating assembly (left portion of Fig 6 including 52A) further comprises a second support arm (830 third unit), the second support arm is rotatably connected to the base (¶132), and a rotation axis of the second support arm is parallel to and does not coincide with a rotation axis of the second swing arm (¶132, Fig 6); wherein a first sliding groove extends (groove running along the x direction of 1001A first opening) in a first direction and a second sliding groove (groove running along the y direction of 1001A first opening) extends in a second direction in the first housing fastening bracket (51A first bracket, Fig 8), the first support arm is capable of sliding in the first sliding groove (Fig 8), the first swing arm (61 first plate) is capable of sliding in the second sliding groove (Fig 8 and 9), a projection of the first direction onto a first cross section is not parallel to a projection of the second direction onto the first cross section (Fig 8), and the first cross section is a reference plane perpendicular to the rotation axis of the first support arm and the rotation axis of the first swing arm (Fig 8); and wherein a third sliding groove (groove running along the x direction of 1101A first opening) extends in a third direction and a fourth sliding groove (groove running along the y direction of 1101A first opening) extends in a fourth direction in the second housing fastening bracket (52A second bracket, Fig 8), the second support arm is capable of sliding in the third sliding groove, the second swing arm is capable of sliding in the fourth sliding groove (Fig 8 and 9), a projection of the third direction onto a second cross section is not parallel to a projection of the fourth direction onto the second cross section (Fig 8), and the second cross section is a reference plane perpendicular to the rotation axis of the second support arm and the rotation axis of the second swing arm (Fig 8). Regarding claim 31, Kim teaches the hinge mechanism according to claim 30, wherein: the hinge mechanism further comprises a synchronization assembly (cross section shown in Fig 16, expanded view on Fig 8), and the synchronization assembly comprises a first gear (gear disposed on 950 third shaft) and a second gear (gear disposed on 960 fourth shaft) that are engaged with each other (Fig 16), wherein the first gear is fastened to an end of the first support arm (Fig 18), the second gear is fastened to an end of the second support arm (Fig 18), the first gear and the first support arm rotate coaxially (¶176), and the second gear and the second support arm rotate coaxially (¶176, Fig 18); or the first gear is fastened to an end of the first swing arm (Fig 18, ¶185), the second gear is fastened to an end of the second swing arm (Fig 18), the first gear and the first swing arm rotate coaxially, and the second gear and the second swing arm rotate coaxially (Fig 18). Regarding claim 32, Kim teaches the hinge mechanism according to claim 31, wherein a first cam structure (982 second cam) is disposed at an end portion of the first gear (950 third shaft) in an extension direction of a rotation axis of the first gear (¶185), and a second cam structure (984 fourth cam) is disposed at an end portion of the second gear (960 fourth shaft) in an extension direction of a rotation axis of the second gear (¶186); wherein the hinge mechanism further comprises a damping assembly (902 rotation support body), the damping assembly comprises a first conjoined cam (908 cam) and an elastic assembly (990 plurality of springs), the first conjoined cam is between the elastic assembly and the first gear (Fig 18), the conjoined cam is between the elastic assembly and the second gear (Fig 18), and the elastic assembly presses the first conjoined cam toward the first gear and the second gear (¶171-172); and the first conjoined cam comprises a third cam structure (981 first cam) and a fourth cam structure (983 second cam), and under an action of an elastic force of the elastic assembly, the third cam structure abuts against the first cam structure, and the fourth cam structure abuts against the second cam structure (Fig 18). Regarding claim 34, Kim teaches the hinge mechanism according to claim 27, wherein a first arc-shaped rotating block (810A first rotational motion slider) is disposed at an end that is of the first swing arm (61 first plate) and that is used for a rotatable connection to the base (¶162), a first arc-shaped groove extends in the base (910 rotation support bracket), and the first arc-shaped rotating block is accommodated in the first arc-shaped groove and is capable of rotating along an arc-shaped surface of the first arc-shaped groove (Fig 18); and wherein a second arc-shaped rotating block (830A second rotational motion slider) is disposed at an end that is of the second swing arm (62 second plate) and that is used for a rotatable connection to the base (¶162), a second arc-shaped groove extends in the base (910 rotation support bracket), and the second arc-shaped rotating block is accommodated in the second arc-shaped groove and is capable of rotating along an arc-shaped surface of the second arc- shaped groove (Fig 18). Regarding claim 35, Kim teaches the hinge mechanism according to claim 27, wherein the hinge mechanism comprises a plurality of main shaft modules (5A, 5B, and 5C) arranged at intervals in a length direction of the hinge mechanism (Fig 3, ¶77). Regarding claim 36, Kim teaches the electronic device according to claim 35, wherein each of the plurality of main shaft modules comprises a respective base (53A bracket connector), a respective first rotating assembly (Fig 4), and a respective second rotating assembly (Fig 4) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 23 and 33 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim in view of Liao et. al (US 11467633 B2) hereafter referred to as Liao . Regarding claim 23, Kim teaches the electronic device according to claim 22 wherein the synchronization assembly further (cross section shown in Fig 16, expanded view on Fig 8) comprises a third gear (gear disposed on 950 third shaft) and a fourth gear (gear disposed on 960 fourth shaft) the third gear and the fourth gear are engaged with each other(Fig 16), and the third gear and the fourth gear are located on a side of the second conjoined cam that is other that a side of the second conjoined cam that is closest to the elastic assembly (Fig 18, ¶185); and a fifth cam structure (982 second cam) is disposed at an end portion that is of the third gear (950 third shaft) and that faces the second conjoined cam (Fig 18), a sixth cam structure (984 fourth cam)is disposed at an end portion that is of the second gear (960 fourth shaft) and that faces the second conjoined cam (Fig 18), the second conjoined cam comprises a seventh cam structure (981 first cam) and an eighth cam structure (983 second cam), and under the action of the elastic force of the elastic assembly, the seventh cam structure abuts against the fifth cam structure, and the eighth cam structure abuts against the sixth cam structure (Fig 18, ¶185). Kim fails to teach the damping assembly further comprises a second conjoined cam, the elastic assembly is between the first conjoined cam and the second conjoined cam. However, Liao teaches the damping assembly further comprises a second conjoined cam (161b cam structure), the elastic assembly (combination of 173a abutment spring and 1174 retainer spring) is between the first conjoined cam and the second conjoined cam (Fig 10 and Fig 14). Kim and Liao are both in the industry of foldable display hinge support structures therefore it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to modify the single cam grouping of Kim to include the multiple cam groups separated by the spring structures of Liao in order to provide a damping “self-hovering” effect during folding and unfolding the hinge (Liao col 16 lines 16-24) Regarding claim 33, Kim teaches the hinge mechanism according to claim 32, wherein the synchronization assembly further (cross section shown in Fig 16, expanded view on Fig 8) comprises a third gear (gear disposed on 950 third shaft) and a fourth gear (gear disposed on 960 fourth shaft) the third gear and the fourth gear are engaged with each other(Fig 16), and the third gear and the fourth gear are located on a side of the second conjoined cam that is other that a side of the second conjoined cam that is closest to the elastic assembly (Fig 18, ¶185); and a fifth cam structure (982 second cam) is disposed at an end portion that is of the third gear (950 third shaft) and that faces the second conjoined cam (Fig 18), a sixth cam structure (984 fourth cam)is disposed at an end portion that is of the second gear (960 fourth shaft) and that faces the second conjoined cam (Fig 18), the second conjoined cam comprises a seventh cam structure (981 first cam) and an eighth cam structure (983 second cam), and under the action of the elastic force of the elastic assembly, the seventh cam structure abuts against the fifth cam structure, and the eighth cam structure abuts against the sixth cam structure (Fig 18, ¶185). Kim fails to teach the damping assembly further comprises a second conjoined cam, the elastic assembly is between the first conjoined cam and the second conjoined cam. However, Liao teaches the damping assembly further comprises a second conjoined cam (161b cam structure), the elastic assembly (combination of 173a abutment spring and 1174 retainer spring) is between the first conjoined cam and the second conjoined cam (Fig 10 and Fig 14). Kim and Liao are both in the industry of foldable display hinge support structures therefore it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to modify the single cam grouping of Kim to include the multiple cam groups separated by the spring structures of Liao in order to provide a damping “self-hovering” effect during folding and unfolding the hinge (Liao col 16 lines 16-24) Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Cho (US 20220317730 A1), Lee et. al (US 20220217859 A1), and Yun et. al (US 20220210937 A1) all teach a foldable display device with a hinge support structure including a cam and spring structure. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to ELISA SASSERATH whose telephone number is (703)756-5847. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Allen Parker can be reached at (303) 297-4722. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /E.S./Examiner, Art Unit 2841 /HUNG S. BUI/Acting Patent Examiner, 2841/2800 Application/Control Number: 19/027,876 Page 2 Art Unit: 2841 Application/Control Number: 19/027,876 Page 3 Art Unit: 2841 Application/Control Number: 19/027,876 Page 4 Art Unit: 2841 Application/Control Number: 19/027,876 Page 5 Art Unit: 2841 Application/Control Number: 19/027,876 Page 6 Art Unit: 2841 Application/Control Number: 19/027,876 Page 7 Art Unit: 2841 Application/Control Number: 19/027,876 Page 8 Art Unit: 2841 Application/Control Number: 19/027,876 Page 9 Art Unit: 2841 Application/Control Number: 19/027,876 Page 10 Art Unit: 2841 Application/Control Number: 19/027,876 Page 11 Art Unit: 2841 Application/Control Number: 19/027,876 Page 12 Art Unit: 2841 Application/Control Number: 19/027,876 Page 13 Art Unit: 2841 Application/Control Number: 19/027,876 Page 14 Art Unit: 2841 Application/Control Number: 19/027,876 Page 15 Art Unit: 2841 Application/Control Number: 19/027,876 Page 16 Art Unit: 2841