CTNF 19/030,285 CTNF 85658 2454 Detailed Action Claims 1-20 are pending. Claims 1-20 are rejected. Double Patenting 08-33 AIA The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on nonstatutory double patenting provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with the examined application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. See MPEP § 717.02 for applications subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA as explained in MPEP § 2159. See MPEP § 2146 et seq. for applications not subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The filing of a terminal disclaimer by itself is not a complete reply to a nonstatutory double patenting (NSDP) rejection. A complete reply requires that the terminal disclaimer be accompanied by a reply requesting reconsideration of the prior Office action. Even where the NSDP rejection is provisional the reply must be complete. See MPEP § 804, subsection I.B.1. For a reply to a non-final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.111(a). For a reply to final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.113(c). A request for reconsideration while not provided for in 37 CFR 1.113(c) may be filed after final for consideration. See MPEP §§ 706.07(e) and 714.13. The USPTO Internet website contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit www.uspto.gov/patent/patents-forms. The actual filing date of the application in which the form is filed determines what form (e.g., PTO/SB/25, PTO/SB/26, PTO/AIA/25, or PTO/AIA/26) should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/applying-online/eterminal-disclaimer. 08-34 AIA Claim s 1-20 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim s 1-19 of U.S. Patent No. 11805009 . Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because each of the limitation of the patented claims in the above rejection is narrower than claim in the instant application. It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to omit elements wherein the remaining elements perform as before. A person of ordinary skill could have arrived at the present claims by omitting the details of the patented claims. See In re Karlson (CCPA) 136 USPQ 184, decided January 16, 1963 ("Omission of element and its function in combination is obvious expedient if remaining elements perform same functions as before") . Instant claims 11805009 Patent Claims 1. A method executable by a first electronic device, the method comprising: - configuring, by one or more processors of a computing device connected to a first network that uses a first connection type, an accessory to be connected to the first network ; - detecting, by the one or more processors, the accessory within a proximate range of the computing device using a second connection type; - determining, by the one or more processors, that the accessory is not connected to the first network; - determining, by the one or more processors, a second network for connection with the accessory, the second network configured to utilize the first connection type; and - - transmitting to the accessory, by the one or more processors and using the second connection type, information to enable the accessory to connect to the second network using the first connection type. 1. A method, comprising: - configuring, by one or more processors of a computing device connected to an access point via a first network of the access point an accessory to be connected to the access point via the first network of the access point , the access point configured to communicate via a first connection type ; - receiving, at a first time, by the one or more processors, information that identifies that the accessory is connected to the access point via the first network of the access point; - after configuring the accessory to be connected to the access point via the first network of the access point and in accordance with the accessory being connected to the access point via the first network of the access point based at least in part on the information; - detecting, by the one or more processors, the accessory within a proximate range of the computing device using a second connection type; - receiving, by the computing device, accessory connection information from the access point via the first network of the access point, the accessory connection information identifying that the accessory is not connected to the access point via the first network of the access point; - determining, by the computing device, that the computing device is still connected to the access point via the first network of the access point; - determining, by the computing device at a second time, based at least in part on the accessory connection information, that the accessory is no longer connected to the access point via the first network of the access point; and - in accordance with determining that the computing device is still connected to the access point via the first network of the access point and that the accessory is no longer connected to the access point via the first network of the access point: - determining, by the one or more processors, a particular network of the access point for reconnecting the accessory to a same network of the access point as the computing device based at least in part on the accessory no longer being connected to the access point via the first network of the access point, the determined particular network of the access point being of the first connection type; and - transmitting to the accessory at a third time, by the one or more processors and using the second connection type, control instructions to enable the accessory to reconnect the accessory to the access point via the determined network of the access point using the first connection type. 2. The method of claim 1, wherein the second network is determined based at least in part on identification that the computing device is connected to the first network. 2. The method of claim 1, wherein the determined network of the access point is further determined based at least in part on identification that the computing device is connected to the first network of the access point. 3. The method of claim 2, further comprising: providing, by the one or more processors, a user interface that indicates that the accessory is not connected to the first network; and receiving, by the one or more processors, a selection of a user interface element that identifies the second network, wherein the transmission to the accessory of the information to enable the accessory to connect to the second network using the first connection type is performed at least in response to the selection of the user interface element. 3. The method of claim 2, further comprising: presenting, by the one or more processors and on a display of the computing device: a user interface that indicates that a) the computing device is connected to the access point via the first network of the access point, and b) that the accessory is connected to a different network or no network; and a user interface element that identifies the determined network of the access point; and receiving, by the one or more processors, a selection of the user interface element that identifies the determined network of the access point, wherein the transmission to the accessory of the control instructions is performed at least in response to the selection of the user interface element. 4. The method of claim 3, wherein the computing device includes a display for presenting the user interface. See claim 3 5. The method of claim 2, wherein the second network and the first network are a same network. 4. The method of claim 2, wherein the determined network of the access point and the first network of the access point are the same network of the access point. 6. The method of claim 1, wherein the second network is determined based at least in part on heuristics that identify the second network as having a highest score among a plurality of networks identified by the computing device. 5. The method of claim 1, wherein the determined network of the access point is further determined based at least in part on heuristics that identify the determined network as having a highest score among a plurality of networks identified by the computing device. 7. The method of claim 6, wherein the heuristics are based at least in part on historical connection information of the computing device. 6. The method of claim 5, wherein the heuristics are based at least in part on historical connection information of the computing device. 8. The method of claim 1, wherein the accessory is configured by registering the accessory with the computing device and providing connection information for connected to the first network. 7. The method of claim 1, wherein the accessory is configured by registering the accessory with the computing device and providing connection information for connecting to the access point via the first network of the access point. 9. The method of claim 1, wherein the second connection type comprises a short-range connection. 8. The method of claim 1, wherein the second connection type comprises a short-range connection. 10. The method of claim 9, wherein the first connection type comprises a connection with longer range than the second connection type. 9. The method of claim 8, wherein the first connection type comprises a connection with longer range than the second connection type. 11. The method of claim 1, wherein the accessory does not include a display device. 10. The method of claim 1, wherein the accessory does not include a display device. 12. The method of claim 1, wherein the accessory and the computing device are associated with a same user account. 11. The method of claim 1, wherein the accessory and the computing device are associated with a same user account. 13. The method of claim 1, wherein the information is sent to the accessory via a wireless access point using the first connection type. 13. The method of claim 12, wherein the information is sent to the accessory via the access point using the first connection type . 08-34 AIA Claim s 1-20 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim s 1-20 of U.S. Patent No. 12267206 . Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because each of the limitation of the patented claims in the above rejection is narrower than claim in the instant application. It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to omit elements wherein the remaining elements perform as before. A person of ordinary skill could have arrived at the present claims by omitting the details of the patented claims. See In re Karlson (CCPA) 136 USPQ 184, decided January 16, 1963 ("Omission of element and its function in combination is obvious expedient if remaining elements perform same functions as before") . Instant claims 12267206 Patent Claims 1. A method executable by a first electronic device, the method comprising: - configuring, by one or more processors of a computing device connected to a first network that uses a first connection type, an accessory to be connected to the first network ; - detecting, by the one or more processors, the accessory within a proximate range of the computing device using a second connection type; - determining, by the one or more processors, that the accessory is not connected to the first network; - determining, by the one or more processors, a second network for connection with the accessory, the second network configured to utilize the first connection type; and - transmitting to the accessory, by the one or more processors and using the second connection type, information to enable the accessory to connect to the second network using the first connection type. 1. A method, comprising: - causing, by a computing device connected to an access point via a first network of the access point , an accessory to be connected to the access point via the first network , the access point configured to communicate via a first connection type; - detecting, by the computing device, the accessory within a proximate range of the computing device using a second connection type; in response to detecting the accessory within a proximate range of the computing device using the second connection type, receiving, by the computing device, accessory connection information from the access point via the first network, the accessory connection information identifying that the accessory is not connected to the access point via the first network; - in response to receiving the accessory connection information, determining, by the computing device, that the accessory is no longer connected to the access point via the first network based at least in part on the accessory connection information; - in response to determining that the accessory is no longer connected to the access point via the first network , determining, by the computing device, a second network of the access point for connection with the accessory, the second network of the access point configured to utilize the first connection type; and - transmitting to the accessory, by the computing device and using the second connection type, network information to enable the accessory to connect to the second network using the first connection type. 2. The method of claim 1, wherein the second network is determined based at least in part on identification that the computing device is connected to the first network. 2. The method of claim 1, wherein the second network of the access point is further determined based at least in part on identification that the computing device is connected to the first network of the access point. 3. The method of claim 2, further comprising: providing, by the one or more processors, a user interface that indicates that the accessory is not connected to the first network; and receiving, by the one or more processors, a selection of a user interface element that identifies the second network, wherein the transmission to the accessory of the information to enable the accessory to connect to the second network using the first connection type is performed at least in response to the selection of the user interface element. 3. The method of claim 2, further comprising: presenting, by the computing device and on a display of the computing device: a user interface that indicates that a) the computing device is connected to the access point via the first network of the access point, and b) that the accessory is connected to a different network or no network; and a user interface element that identifies the second network of the access point; and receiving, by the computing device, a selection of the user interface element that identifies the second network of the access point, wherein transmitting information to the accessory to enable the accessory to connect to the second network is performed at least in response to the selection of the user interface element. 4. The method of claim 3, wherein the computing device includes a display for presenting the user interface. 4. The method of claim 2, further comprising: providing, by the computing device, a user interface that indicates that the accessory is not connected to the first network; and receiving, by the computing device, a selection of a user interface element that identifies the second network, wherein transmitting information to the accessory to enable the accessory to connect to the second network is performed at least in response to the selection of the user interface element. 5. The method of claim 2, wherein the second network and the first network are a same network. 5. The method of claim 2, wherein the second network of the access point and the first network of the access point are the same network of the access point. 6. The method of claim 1, wherein the second network is determined based at least in part on heuristics that identify the second network as having a highest score among a plurality of networks identified by the computing device. 6. The method of claim 1, wherein the second network of the access point is further determined based at least in part on heuristics that identify the second network as having a highest score among a plurality of networks identified by the computing device. 7. The method of claim 6, wherein the heuristics are based at least in part on historical connection information of the computing device. 7. The method of claim 6, wherein the heuristics are based at least in part on historical connection information of the computing device. 8. The method of claim 1, wherein the accessory is configured by registering the accessory with the computing device and providing connection information for connected to the first network. 8. The method of claim 1, wherein the accessory is configured by registering the accessory with the computing device and providing connection information for connecting to the access point via the first network of the access point. 9. The method of claim 1, wherein the second connection type comprises a short-range connection. 9. The method of claim 1, wherein the second connection type comprises a short-range connection. 10. The method of claim 9, wherein the first connection type comprises a connection with longer range than the second connection type. 10. The method of claim 9, wherein the first connection type comprises a connection with longer range than the second connection type. 11. The method of claim 1, wherein the accessory does not include a display device. 11. The method of claim 1, wherein the accessory does not include a display device. 12. The method of claim 1, wherein the accessory and the computing device are associated with a same user account. 12. The method of claim 1, wherein the accessory and the computing device are associated with a same user account. 13. The method of claim 1, wherein the information is sent to the accessory via a wireless access point using the first connection type. 14. The method of claim 13, wherein the information is sent to the accessory via the access point using the first connection type . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim s 1-5, 8-15 and 17-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by BORGES et al (Pub. No.: US 2016/0234870) . As per claim 1, BORGES discloses a method executable by a first electronic device, the method comprising: - configuring, by one or more processors of a computing device (BORGES, Fig 1 for example items 110, 112 and/or 114 representing the computing device as claimed) connected to a first network that uses a first connection type (BORGES, Fig 1 items 116 “WI-FI ACCESS POINT”) , an accessory to be connected to the first network (BORGES, Fig 1 item 120 representing the accessory as claimed. BORGES, Fig 1, paragraph 0021, wherein the access point 116 is configured to communicate via a WI-FI connection type with the accessory (user device 120)) ; - detecting, by the one or more processors, the accessory within a proximate range of the computing device using a second connection type (BORGES, Fig 6B step 614, paragraph 0044, wherein since a Bluetooth link is re-established between the vehicle system 110 and the user device 120 (the accessory), by inherence, the accessory is detected to be within a proximate range that allows the Bluetooth connection to re-establish) ;- determining, by the one or more processors, that the accessory is not connected to the first network (BORGES, Fig 6B step 612, paragraph 0044, wherein the user device 120 (the accessory) determines whether the Wi-Fi connection between the user device 120 and the vehicle accessory system 110 has failed and/or disconnected and thus the computing device (vehicle accessory system 110) receives an indication that the accessory (user device) is not connected using the Wi-Fi connection) ;- determining, by the one or more processors, a second network for connection with the accessory, the second network configured to utilize the first connection type (BORGES, Fig 6B step 616, paragraph 0044, wherein in response to a determination that the Wi-Fi connection has failed/disconnected, at step 614, the user device 120 can re-establish a Bluetooth® connection with the vehicle accessory system 110. According to some embodiments, the user device 120 can receive updated Wi-Fi parameters from the vehicle accessory system 110 and hence the updated Wi-Fi network is determined and selected) ; and- transmitting to the accessory, by the one or more processors and using the second connection type, information to enable the accessory to connect to the second network using the first connection type (BORGES, Fig 6B step 616, paragraph 0044, wherein in response to a determination that the Wi-Fi connection has failed/disconnected, at step 614, the user device 120 can re-establish a Bluetooth® connection with the vehicle accessory system 110. According to some embodiments, the user device 120 can receive updated Wi-Fi parameters from the vehicle accessory system 110 and hence the updated Wi-Fi network is determined and selected) . As pre claim 2, claim 1 is incorporated and BORGES discloses wherein the second network is determined based at least in part on identification that the computing device is connected to the first network (BORGES, Fig 6B step 616, paragraph 0044, wherein the user device 120 can receive updated Wi-Fi parameters from the vehicle accessory system 110 and hence the updated Wi-Fi network is determined and selected); As pre claim 3, claim 2 is incorporated and Bradley discloses providing, by the one or more processors, a user interface that indicates that the accessory is not connected to the first network; and receiving, by the one or more processors, a selection of a user interface element that identifies the second network, wherein the transmission to the accessory of the information to enable the accessory to connect to the second network using the first connection type is performed at least in response to the selection of the user interface element (Bradley, paragraph 0036, wherein the controller device 100 may display information in a graphical user interface, indicating that the accessory device 102 is available for configuration. The controller device 100 may receive user input from a user of the controller device 100, indicating that the accessory device 102 should be configured. The controller device 100 may also receive user input that indicates configuration parameters for the accessory device 102, such as a name for the accessory device 102, an administrative password for the accessory device 102, and so on) ; As pre claim 4, claim 3 is incorporated and Bradley discloses wherein the computing device includes a display for presenting the user interface (Bradley, paragraph 0036, wherein the controller device 100 may display information in a graphical user interface, indicating that the accessory device 102 is available for configuration. The controller device 100 may receive user input from a user of the controller device 100, indicating that the accessory device 102 should be configured. The controller device 100 may also receive user input that indicates configuration parameters for the accessory device 102, such as a name for the accessory device 102, an administrative password for the accessory device 102, and so on) ; As pre claim 5, claim 2 is incorporated and BORGES discloses wherein the second network and the first network are a same network (BORGES, Fig 6B step 616, paragraph 0044, wherein the user device 120 can receive updated Wi-Fi parameters from the vehicle accessory system 110 and hence the updated Wi-Fi network is determined and selected); As pre claim 8, claim 1 is incorporated and BORGES discloses wherein the accessory is configured by registering the accessory with the computing device and providing connection information for connected to the first network (BORGES, Fig 6B step 616, paragraph 0044, wherein in response to a determination that the Wi-Fi connection has failed/disconnected, at step 614, the user device 120 can re-establish a Bluetooth® connection with the vehicle accessory system 110. According to some embodiments, the user device 120 can receive updated Wi-Fi parameters from the vehicle accessory system 110 and hence the updated Wi-Fi network is determined and selected); As pre claim 9, claim 1 is incorporated and BORGES discloses wherein the second connection type comprises a short-range connection (BORGES, Fig 6B step 616, paragraph 0044, wherein the user device 120 can re-establish a Bluetooth® connection with the vehicle accessory system 110); As pre claim 10, claim 9 is incorporated and BORGES discloses wherein the first connection type comprises a connection with longer range than the second connection type (BORGES, Fig 6B step 616, paragraph 0044, wherein a Wi-Fi connection has longer range than Bluetooth® connection); As pre claim 11, claim 1 is incorporated and BORGES discloses wherein the accessory does not include a display device (BORGES, paragraph 0044, wherein each user device 120 can represent any form of a computing device); As pre claim 12, claim 1 is incorporated and BORGES discloses wherein the accessory and the computing device are associated with a same user account (BORGES, paragraph 0039, wherein the vehicle accessory system 110 can support multiple user devices 120 on the Wi-Fi network/Bluetooth® link. For example, multiple user devices 120 can be supported when the Wi-Fi access point 116 operates using the 5 GHz radio frequency band. Further, the vehicle accessory system 110 can be configured to switch between user devices 120 that are within communication range); As pre claim 13, claim 1 is incorporated and BORGES discloses wherein the information is sent to the accessory via a wireless access point using the first connection type (BORGES, paragraph 0044, wherein the Wi-Fi connection can disconnect when the user device 120 is out of range of the Wi-Fi network provided by the vehicle accessory system 110. In another scenario, the Wi-Fi connection can fail when Wi-Fi parameters associated with the Wi-Fi network are updated, but haven't yet been communicated to the user device 120); Claims 14-15 and 17-19 are rejected under the same rationale as claim 1-5 and 8-13 . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 6-7, 16 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over BORGES et al (Pub. No.: US 2016/0234870) in view of Deivasigamani et al (Pub. No.: US 2013/0090115 A1) . As pre claim 6, claim 1 is incorporated and BORGES and Bradley do not explicitly disclose wherein the second network is determined based at least in part on heuristics that identify the second network as having a highest score among a plurality of networks identified by the computing device . However, Deivasigamani discloses wherein the second network is determined based at least in part on heuristics that identify the second network as having a highest score among a plurality of networks identified by the computing device (Deivasigamani, paragraph 0021, 0073, 0080, wherein evaluating at least one metric relating to historical connection interruption by a first access point of the network; and based at least in part on the evaluation, selecting a second access point over the first access point for forming the connection, the second access point having a less desirable air interface quality than the first access point, yet a better historical interruption metric than the first access point). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to modify BORGES in view of Deivasigamani as claimed because this would have provided a way to ensure better network connection and thus improve the performance of the system. As pre claim 7 claim 6 is incorporated and Deivasigamani discloses wherein the heuristics are based at least in part on historical connection information of the computing device (Deivasigamani, paragraph 0021, wherein evaluating at least one metric relating to historical connection interruption by a first access point of the network; and based at least in part on the evaluation, selecting a second access point over the first access point for forming the connection, the second access point having a less desirable air interface quality than the first access point, yet a better historical interruption metric than the first access point) ; Claims 16 and 20 are rejected under the same rationale as claims 6-7. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to HAMZA N ALGIBHAH whose telephone number is (571)270-7212. The examiner can normally be reached 7:30 am - 3:30 pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Wing Chan can be reached on (571) 272-7493. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /HAMZA N ALGIBHAH/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 2 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 3 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 4 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 6 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 7 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 8 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 9 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 10 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 11 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 12 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 13 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 14 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 15 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 16 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 17 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 18 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 19 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 20 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 21 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 22 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 23 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 24 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 25 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 26 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 27 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 28 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 29 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 30 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 31 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 32 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 33 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 34 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 35 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 19/030,285 Page 36 Art Unit: 2441