DETAILED ACTION
Specification
The disclosure is objected to because of the following informalities:
In page 7, line 31, “imported” should be read “exported”.
In page 14, line 11, “base space” should read “basic space”.
In page 17, lines 30-31, “base space” should read “basic space”.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 8 recites “the base space” (line 1). There is insufficient antecedent basis for the limitations in the claims 8 and 7. For examination purpose, “the base space” will be read as “the basic space”.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 3, 7, 11, 15, and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Benzies (US 20230394562 A1, hereinafter “Benzies”) in view of New_Media_Worksop (UNITY: Basics of Spatial Audio, Youtube link: https://youtu.be/nNZ-4ereG-c?si=-9icMG1XSSqrcgKl, hereinafter “New_Media_Worksop”).
Regarding claim 1, Benzies discloses A creation method of an interactive space, comprising:
establishing a basic space model, wherein the basic space model is configured to support a plurality of component models; (Abstract, “Systems, methods, and machine-readable media for controlling an interactive virtual environment. The system includes a computing device for generating a three-dimensional virtual environment including a first avatar representing a first user within the three-dimensional virtual environment, generating a portable interactive object of the first user at a first location within the three-dimensional virtual environment”). Note that: (1) a three-dimensional virtual environment is a basic space model; and (2) the user avatar and the portable interactive object are a plurality of component models in the basic space model.
importing a three-dimensional model and/or animation of each component model into the basic space model; (page 4, para. [0039], “the world server 326 ensures authentication has taken place, loads the models and textures from the model database 323 and the texture database 324, and maintains an updating state for the overall game including player locations and movements and animations within the three-dimensional virtual environment”). Note that: a 3D model for the 3D virtual environment is loaded or imported from the model database 323 and the texture database 324 into the three-dimensional virtual environment (the basic space model).
setting a corresponding position for each component model in the basic space model; and (page 6, para. [0067], “At 530, an interactive object of the first user may be generated and placed within the three-dimensional virtual environment at a position selected by the first user via the first user's avatar”). Note that: the interactive object is placed or positioned via the user avatar.
However, Benzies fails to disclose, but in the same art of computer graphics, New_Media_Workshop discloses
configuring interactive information for at least one component model to complete the establishment of the basic space. (New_Media_Workshop, page 1, lines 6-7, “learn the basics of Spatial Audio in Unity: what time of audio file you use in Unity and how to add audio into a 3D object in the VR environment”; page 1, lines 9-12, “Video clip: 6:30-9:35, use Unity: select a spatial audio object, insert it into a speaker object (cube), attach a sound file to the audio object, configure the distance range for low and high sound volume so that the volume changes according to the distance from a location to the audio object, and interact with the audio object”). Note that: (1) an 3D spatial audio object can be added into the VR environment (the basic space); and (2) the distance range (interactive information) for low and high volume as interactive information for the spatial audio component is interactively adjusted or configured to realize or complete the establishment of the basic space for the realistic and better user experience.
Benzies and New_Media_Workshop are in the same field of endeavor, namely computer graphics. Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to apply configuring interactive information for one spatial audio component, as taught by New_Media_Workshop into Benzies. The motivation would have been “configure the distance range for low and high sound volume so that the volume changes according to the distance from a location to the audio object, and interact with the audio object” (New_Media_Workshop, page 1, lines 10-12). The suggestion for doing so would allow to configure interactive information for component models to complete a virtual 3D environment for realistic and better user experience. Therefore, it would have been obvious to combine Benzies and New_Media_Workshop.
Regarding claim 3, Benzies in view of New_Media_Workshop discloses The method according to claim 1, wherein the configuring interactive information for at least one component model comprises:
configuring a spatial audio and/or interactive content for the component model. (New_Media_Workshop, page 1, lines 6-7, “learn the basics of Spatial Audio in Unity: what time of audio file you use in Unity and how to add audio into a 3D object in the VR environment”; lines 9-12, “Video clip: 6:30-9:35, use Unity: select a spatial audio object, insert it into a speaker object (cube), attach a sound file to the audio object, configure the distance range for low and high sound volume so that the volume changes according to the distance from a location to the audio object, and interact with the audio object”). Note that: (1) an 3D spatial audio object can be added into the VR environment (the basic object); (2) the distance range (interactive information) for low and high volume as interactive information for the spatial audio component is interactively adjusted or configured; and (3) the sound file and the volume can be the interactive contents can be configured for the spatial audio component.
The motivation to combine Benzies and New_Media_Workshop given in claim 1 is incorporated here.
Regarding claim 7, Benzies discloses An interactive control method of an interactive space, which is applied to a basic space, comprising:
… wherein the basic space created by the creation method of the interactive space, and the creation method of the interactive space comprises:
establishing a basic space model, wherein the basic space model is configured to support a plurality of component models; (Abstract, “Systems, methods, and machine-readable media for controlling an interactive virtual environment. The system includes a computing device for generating a three-dimensional virtual environment including a first avatar representing a first user within the three-dimensional virtual environment, generating a portable interactive object of the first user at a first location within the three-dimensional virtual environment”). Note that: (1) a three-dimensional virtual environment is a basic space model; (2) the user avatar and the portable interactive object are a plurality of component models in the basic space model; and (3) the method is a control method for controlling an interactive virtual environment.
importing a three-dimensional model and/or animation of each component model into the basic space model; (page 4, para. [0039], “the world server 326 ensures authentication has taken place, loads the models and textures from the model database 323 and the texture database 324, and maintains an updating state for the overall game including player locations and movements and animations within the three-dimensional virtual environment”). Note that: a 3D model for the 3D virtual environment is loaded or imported from the model database 323 and the texture database 324 into the three-dimensional virtual environment (the basic space model).
setting a corresponding position for each component model in the basic space model; and (page 6, para. [0067], “At 530, an interactive object of the first user may be generated and placed within the three-dimensional virtual environment at a position selected by the first user via the first user's avatar”). Note that: the interactive object is placed or positioned via the user avatar.
receiving a join request sent by an interactive terminal; (FIG. 1: “User Mobile Computing Device 150” and “Visual Reality Device 160” as interactive terminals; page 5, para. [0050], “FIG. 4 is a simplified view of a particular location 405 within a three-dimensional virtual environment 400. At the location 405, a first user, represented by first avatar 410, has set up a game table 420 with a chess board and chess pieces (not shown) which the first avatar has effectively brought to the location 405. In this example, the first user may be inviting a second user, represented by a second avatar 430, to engage in a game of chess using the game table/chess board 420.”). Note that: a first user (first avatar) sends an invitation to a second user (second avatar) indicates that the second user receives a join request sent by the first user with an interactive terminal.
joining a personal virtual avatar corresponding to the interactive terminal into the basic space according to a joining rule, wherein the joining rule is preset; and responding to an interactive instruction sent by the interactive terminal in the basic space according to the interactive instruction, (FIG. 4: “420” as the second avatar with the second user’s interactive terminal joins a game at table “420” with a chess board and chess pieces; page 5, para. [0050], “FIG. 4 is a simplified view of a particular location 405 within a three-dimensional virtual environment 400. At the location 405, a first user, represented by first avatar 410, has set up a game table 420 with a chess board and chess pieces (not shown) which the first avatar has effectively brought to the location 405. In this example, the first user may be inviting a second user, represented by a second avatar 430, to engage in a game of chess using the game table/chess board 420”). Note that: (1) a three-dimensional virtual environment 400 is the basic space; (2) the second user (the second avatar) with the corresponding interactive terminal join the game; (3) the process that the first user invites the second user to join the game can be regarded as a joining rule so that the second user can join the game; and (4) the second user responds to the invitation or an interactive instruction and join the game in the basic space.
However, Benzies fails to disclose, but in the same art of computer graphics, New_Media_Workshop discloses
configuring interactive information for at least one component model to complete the establishment of the basic space. (New_Media_Workshop, page 1, lines 6-7, “learn the basics of Spatial Audio in Unity: what time of audio file you use in Unity and how to add audio into a 3D object in the VR environment”; page 1, lines 9-12, “Video clip: 6:30-9:35, use Unity: select a spatial audio object, insert it into a speaker object (cube), attach a sound file to the audio object, configure the distance range for low and high sound volume so that the volume changes according to the distance from a location to the audio object, and interact with the audio object”). Note that: (1) an 3D spatial audio object can be added into the VR environment (the basic object); (2) the distance range (interactive information) for low and high volume is interactively adjusted or configured to realize or complete the establishment of the basic space for the realistic and better user experience.
The motivation to combine Benzies and New_Media_Workshop given in claim 1 is incorporated here.
Claim 11 is corresponding to claim 3. Therefore, claim 11 is rejected for the same rationale for claim 3.
Claim 15 reciting “An interactive space, comprising a basic space created by a creation method of an interactive space, wherein the creation method of the interactive space comprises:” is corresponding to the method of claim 1. Therefore, claim 1 is rejected for the same rationale for claim 1.
In addition, Benzies in view of New_Media_Workshop discloses “An interactive space, comprising a basic space created by a creation method of an interactive space, wherein the creation method of the interactive space comprises:” (Benzies , Abstract, “Systems, methods, and machine-readable media for controlling an interactive virtual environment. The system includes a computing device for generating a three-dimensional virtual environment including a first avatar representing a first user within the three-dimensional virtual environment, generating a portable interactive object of the first user at a first location within the three-dimensional virtual environment”). Note that: (1) a three-dimensional virtual environment is a basic space model; and (2) the user avatar and the portable interactive object are a plurality of component models in the basic space model.
Claim 17 is corresponding to claim 3. Therefore, claim 17 is rejected for the same rationale for claim 3.
Claims 2, 10, and 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Benzies in view of New_Media_Workshop and Meshmorph (How to convert from FBX to USDZ and GLTF and publish to "My Gallery", Youtube link: https://youtu.be/RcwIGL1Q0Wo?si=EQJEORnL-B5DSxrN, hereinafter “Meshmorph”).
Regarding claim 2, Benzies in view of New_Media_Workshop discloses The method according to claim 1, wherein the establishing the three-dimensional model and/or animation of each component model comprises:
importing the second format file of the component model to render the original three- dimensional model and/or play the original animation of the component model. (Benzies, page 4, para. [0039], “the world server 326 ensures authentication has taken place, loads the models and textures from the model database 323 and the texture database 324, and maintains an updating state for the overall game including player locations and movements and animations within the three-dimensional virtual environment”; page 5, para. [0050], “It must be understood that the first avatar 410, the game table/chess board 420 and the second avatar are elements generated by an environment server, such as the environment servers 120, 320 and rendered on a display of a user device or virtual reality device such as 140,150, 160, 340.”). Note that: (1) a 3D model in the second format file (file in usdz format) for the 3D virtual environment is loaded or imported from the model database 323 and the texture database 324 into the three-dimensional virtual environment (the basic space model); and (2) the 3D components model are rendered on a display of a user device or virtual reality device.
However, Benzies in view of New_Media_Workshop fails to disclose, but in the same art of computer graphics, Meshmorph discloses
exporting, after an original three-dimensional model and/or original animation of the component model is completed, as a first format file of the component model; (Meshmorph, page 1, lines 18-21, “Video clip: 0:37-4:55, (1) Use Maya 2019 to export my file which also has the PBR workflow 18 … select my geometry and set file export selection in make sure it’s FBX … I need to make 19 sure to embed media I want all my textures of my materials to come along packaged inside 20 of the egg via FBX file … display the elephant … to export the file”). Note that: (1) Maya 2019 is used to complete an original 3D model of the component model (e.g., a 3D elephant model); and (2) the exporting file format for the elephant model is PBX that can be regarded a first format, and the exported file can be regarded as a first format file of the component model (3D elephant) with the corresponding textures packed.
importing the first format file of the component model, and exporting, after a texture in the first format file of the component model is confirmed to be correct, the first format file of the component model as a second format file of the component model; and (Meshmorph, page 1, lines 18-26, “Video clip: 0:37-4:55 … (2) I move on to my 21 platform … convert hub select FBX to usdz which using FBX to usdz will also generate the 22 gltf I need to display in my gallery … select my elephant object … review the model with 23 proper texture … other parameters … I wait until the model converts and once is converted 24 this is going to show me the button to go to publish file … I click on my gallery and here it is 25 my 3d model published”). Note that: (1) the exported FBX format file is selected and imported to the platform; (2) the elephant model is converted and exported to a second format file in usdz format (a second format); and (3) before the conversion, the first format file has been imported and the 3D component (3D elephant) can be reviewed or displayed with the corresponding textures above. It is obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art that the component with textures can be displayed or reviewed on the display of platform to confirm if the textures are correct. If correct, the conversion is performed.
Benzies in view of New_Media_Workshop, and Meshmorph are in the same field of endeavor, namely computer graphics. Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to apply converting a FBX format file with models and textures into a usdz format file with correct textures confirmed, as taught by Meshmorph into Benzies in view of New_Media_Workshop. The motivation would have been “This video demonstrates how to convert for free a FBX file to USDZ and GLTF for publishing and share as a gallery item” (Meshmorph, page 1, lines 9-10). The suggestion for doing so would allow to convert a FBX format file with models and textures into a usdz format file with correct textures confirmed. Therefore, it would have been obvious to combine Benzies, New_Media_Workshop, and Meshmorph.
Claims 10 and 16 are corresponding to claim 2, respectively. Therefore, claims 10 and 16 are rejected for the same rationale for claim 2, respectively.
Claims 4-6, 9, 12-14, and 18-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Benzies in view of New_Media_Workshop and Yun et al. (KR 20180096165, hereinafter, “Yun”) A machine-translated English version for Yun is attached.
Regarding claim 4, Benzies in view of New_Media_Workshop discloses The method according to claim 1, wherein the basic space
However, Benzies in view of New_Media_Workshop fails to disclose, but in the same art of computer graphics, Yun discloses
comprises a personal space and a public space. (Yun, page 12, lines 24-26, “The action space 10b is a space in which a user is provided with an interaction input 22 device 10b-1 capable of interacting and an interaction output device 10-2, and is an operation waiting space for user input. Again, it is divided into room, wall, and computer space depending on the interaction with the personal space, public space, and so on for the purpose of the interaction. In this way, it is possible to set various spaces according to the purpose and situation of the user”). Note that: (1) the action space 10b is a space (the basic space model); and (2) the basic space model can be divided into room, wall, and computer space that depending on the interaction with the personal space and public space while the personal space and public space are different categories or attributes of the rooms, etc., which means the basic space can be divided into personal space and public space.
Benzies in view of New_Media_Workshop, and Yun, are in the same field of endeavor, namely computer graphics. Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to apply dividing the basic space into personal space and public space, as taught by Yun into Benzies in view of New_Media_Workshop. The motivation would have been “it is divided into room, wall, and computer space depending on the interaction with the personal space, public space, and so on for the purpose of the interaction. it is possible to set various spaces according to the purpose and situation of the user” (Yun, page 1, lines 24-27). The suggestion for doing so would allow to have personal space, public, and various space according to the purpose and situation of the user. Therefore, it would have been obvious to combine Benzies, New_Media_Workshop, and Yun.
Regarding claim 5, the combination of Benzies, New_Media_Workshop, and Yun discloses The method according to claim 4, further comprising: constructing a community space based on a plurality of personal spaces and at least one public space. (Yun, page 12, lines 24-26, “The action space 10b is a space in which a user is provided with an interaction input 22 device 10b-1 capable of interacting and an interaction output device 10-2, and is an operation waiting space for user input. Again, it is divided into room, wall, and computer space depending on the interaction with the personal space, public space, and so on for the purpose of the interaction. In this way, it is possible to set various spaces according to the purpose and situation of the user”). Note that: the action space 10b can be regarded as a community space that is formed by personal space, public space and other various spaces.
The motivation to combine Benzies, New_Media_Workshop, and Yun given in claim 4 is incorporated here.
Regarding claim 6, the combination of Benzies, New_Media_Workshop, and Yun discloses The method according to claim 5, further comprising: constructing a world space based on at least one community space. (Yun, page 5, lines 10-16, “the smart interaction space model system for ambient intelligence environment according to another embodiment of the present invention is characterized in that, based on the virtual space 1-2, which is an attribute classified in the world space 10a, 12 A virtual space grouping in which a pattern of relations of inputs, outputs, and applications, which are attributes of an interaction for each space designed by the interaction layer setting module 120a, is stored in the database 130 in the form of a template, Module 120d; 15 As shown in FIG.”). Note that: virtual space 1-2 (community space) can be grouped into the world space 10a.
The motivation to combine Benzies, New_Media_Workshop, and Yun given in claim 4 is incorporated here.
Regarding claim 9, Benzies in view of New_Media_Workshop and Yun discloses The method according to claim 7, wherein the basic space is (Benzies, FIG. 4: “420” as the second avatar with the second user’s interactive terminal joins a game at table “420” with a chess board and chess pieces; page 5, para. [0050], “FIG. 4 is a simplified view of a particular location 405 within a three-dimensional virtual environment 400. At the location 405, a first user, represented by first avatar 410, has set up a game table 420 with a chess board and chess pieces (not shown) which the first avatar has effectively brought to the location 405. In this example, the first user may be inviting a second user, represented by a second avatar 430, to engage in a game of chess using the game table/chess board 420”). Note that: (1) a three-dimensional virtual environment 400 is the basic space; (2) the chess game is a card and board game component; (3) the process that the first user invites the second user to join the game can be regarded as a joining rule so that the second user can join the game; and (4) the second user responds to the invitation or an interactive instruction and join the game in the basic space.
displaying, when a selection operation on the card and board component by the personal virtual avatar corresponding to the interactive terminal is detected, a virtual image corresponding to the card and board component in the personal space; and (Benzies, FIG. 4: the first user (avatar) “410” invites the second user (avatar) “420” to join the chess game, the second user (avatar) “430” joins the chess game.
”; page 5, para. [0050], “In this example, the first user may be inviting a second user, represented by a second avatar 430, to engage in a game of chess using the game table/chess board 420. It must be understood that the first avatar 410, the game table/chess board 420 and the second avatar are elements generated by an environment server, such as the environment servers 120, 320 and rendered on a display of a user device or virtual reality device such as 140, 150, 160, 340.”). Note that: (1) the user avatars 410 and 430 engage in the chess game in FIG. 4 through their mutual interaction by moving or selecting the chess pieces as selection operations; and (2) when a selection operation of the users on the chess game board happens or is detected by the system, a virtual image corresponding to the chess game component as shown in FIG.4 is rendered and display on a display of a user device or virtual reality device such as 140, 150, 160, 340.
adjusting, when a game operation on the virtual image corresponding to the card and board component by the personal virtual avatar corresponding to the interactive terminal is detected, the virtual image corresponding to the card and board component in the personal space in response to the game operation. Note that: (1) since both users (avatars) engage in the chess game playing above, the interaction to move or select the chess pieces as selection operations happens or are detected by the system; and (2) whenever a selection operation of the users on the chess game board happens or is detected by the system, a virtual image corresponding to the chess game component as shown in FIG.4 is rendered, updated, or adjusted, and displayed on a display of a user device or virtual reality device such as 140, 150, 160, 340.
the base space is a personal space (Yun, page 12, lines 24-26, “The action space 10b is a space in which a user is provided with an interaction input 22 device 10b-1 capable of interacting and an interaction output device 10-2, and is an operation waiting space for user input. Again, it is divided into room, wall, and computer space depending on the interaction with the personal space, public space, and so on for the purpose of the interaction. In this way, it is possible to set various spaces according to the purpose and situation of the user”). (1) the action space 10b is a space (the basic space model); (2) the basic space model can be divided into room, wall, and computer space that depending on the interaction with the personal space and public space while the personal space and public space are different categories or attributes of the rooms, etc., which means the basic space can be divided into personal space and public space; and (3) the basic space can be a personal space.
The motivation to combine Benzies, New_Media_Workshop, and Yun given in claim 4 is incorporated here.
Claims 12-14 and 18-20 are corresponding to claims 4-6, respectively. Therefore, Claims 12-14 and 18-20 are rejected for the same rationale for claims 4-6, respectively.
Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Benzies in view of New_Media_Workshop, Yun, and Shou et al. (CN116137052 A, hereinafter “Shou”). A machine-translated English version for Shou is attached.
Regarding claim 8, Benzies in view of New_Media_Workshop discloses The method according to claim 7, wherein the base space is
However, Benzies in view of New_Media_Workshop fails to discloses, but in the same art of computer graphics, Yun discloses
the base space is a personal space (Yun, page 12, lines 24-26, “The action space 10b is a space in which a user is provided with an interaction input 22 device 10b-1 capable of interacting and an interaction output device 10-2, and is an operation waiting space for user input. Again, it is divided into room, wall, and computer space depending on the interaction with the personal space, public space, and so on for the purpose of the interaction. In this way, it is possible to set various spaces according to the purpose and situation of the user”). (1) the action space 10b is a space (the basic space model); (2) the basic space model can be divided into room, wall, and computer space that depending on the interaction with the personal space and public space while the personal space and public space are different categories or attributes of the rooms, etc., which means the basic space can be divided into personal space and public space; and (3) the basic space can be a personal space.
The motivation to combine Benzies, New_Media_Workshop, and Yun given in claim 4 is incorporated here.
However, the combination of Benzies, New_Media_Workshop, and Yun fails to disclose, but in the same art of computer graphics, Shou discloses which includes a set number of seats (Shou, page 10, lines 16-19, “FIG. 3 is a schematic diagram of a scene implementing the virtual classroom generation method provided by the embodiment of the present invention, which is used to identify the scene where the teacher gives online video lectures to multiple users”; page 12, lines 29-30, “the seat area is an image area in the classroom background image, and the number of seat areas may be fixed or not.”). Note that: (1) the seat areas indicate a set of user seats in the basic space; and (2) the number of seating areas may be fixed, which means that a set number of seats are limited for the multiple users who plan to participate an online video lecture in the basic space, resulting a set of common rules to assign a seat for a user who plans to join the lecture below.
if it is determined that there is no joiner in the personal space, a seat is arbitrarily assigned to the personal virtual avatar corresponding to the interactive terminal; Note that: it is a common rule that if there is no joiner in the personal space, a seat can be randomly assigned to the personal avatar corresponding to a joiner with the interactive terminal.
if it is determined that there is already a joiner in the personal space and the total number of the joiner is less than the set number, a vacant seat is assigned to the personal virtual avatar corresponding to the interactive terminal; and Note that: it is a common rule that if there is a joiner in the personal space, and there is still vacant seats available, a vacant seat can be assigned to the personal avatar corresponding to a joiner with the interactive terminal.
if it is determined that there is already a joiner in the personal space and the total number of the joiner is greater than or equal to the set number, no seat is assigned to the personal virtual avatar corresponding to the interactive terminal. Note that: (1) if the total number of the joiner is greater than or equal to the set number, it means that the fixed number is reached and there is no vacant seat available; and (2) it is a common rule that if there is no vacant seat, no seat is assigned to the personal avatar corresponding to a joiner with the interactive terminal.
The combination of Benzies, Media_Workshop, and Yun, and Shou, are in the same field of endeavor, namely computer graphics. Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to apply having a personal space for an online lecture that has a set number of seats and assign seats to multiple users for video lectures according to a joining rule and assigning seats to users using a common rule, as taught by Shou into the combination of Benzies, Media_Workshop, and Yun. The motivation would have been “the seat area is an image area in the classroom background image, and the number of seat areas may be fixed or not.” (Shou, page 12, lines 29-30). The suggestion for doing so would allow to assign seats to multiple users according to a set number of seats. Therefore, it would have been obvious to combine Benzies, New_Media_Workshop, Yun, and Shou.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Bikmullina et al. (The Development of 3D Object Modeling Techniques
for Use in the Unity Environment, 2020 International Multi-Conference on Industrial Engineering and Modern Technologies (FarEastCon)) teaches “we will consider the development of a multimedia application using the example of an augmented reality mobile application using the Unity game engine.”
/Biao Chen/
Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2611
/KEE M TUNG/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2611