DETAILED ACTION
Response to Amendment
Applicant’s amendment filed 7/22/2026 is acknowledged.
In light of the applicant’s amendments and remarks, the rejections under 112b set forth in the previous office action have been withdrawn.
Claims 16-35 remain pending in the current application.
Double Patenting
Claims 16-35 rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-20 of U.S. Patent No. 12207891 B2. Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because:
Regarding claim 16, the prior patent teaches a system for displaying a temperature profile of an ablation zone ([claim 1] system for visualizing a projected ablation zone)
one or more processors; and one or more processor-readable media storing instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of displaying a target for placing an ablation antenna for delivery of ablation energy to a patient ([claim 1] one or more processor-readable media storing instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of displaying, on an image of an anatomical structure within a patient, a target for placing an ablation antenna for delivery of ablation energy to the patient at the target)
displaying a first circle surrounding the target displaying a second circle surrounding the first circle and corresponding to a bound of an ablation zone that would result from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient ([claim 1] displaying a projected ablation zone surrounding the target, the projected ablation zone corresponding to an ablation zone that would result from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient via the ablation antenna)
and displaying, in an area between the first and second circles, at least one color representing a temperature profile resulting from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient ([claim 1] displaying a lower bound of the projected ablation zone surrounding the target, the lower bound corresponding to the ablation zone that would result from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient at a first power setting and displaying an upper bound of the projected ablation zone surrounding the lower bound and the target, the upper bound corresponding to the ablation zone that would result from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient at a second power setting greater than the first power setting)
Regarding claim 17, the prior patent teaches instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of displaying the target on an image of an anatomical structure within the patient ([claim 2] instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of simultaneously displaying the lower and upper bounds on the image of the anatomical structure)
Regarding claim 18, the prior patent teaches instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of displaying the first circle in a first color and the second circle in a second color different than the first color ([claim 9] instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of displaying the target in a first color and displaying the lower and upper bounds in a second color different than the first color)
Regarding claim 19, the prior patent teaches instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors cause performance of displaying the ablation antenna disposed within the first and second circles ([claim 4] instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of displaying a middle bound of the projected ablation zone surrounded by the upper bound, the middle bound corresponding to the ablation zone that would result from delivery of ablation energy to the patient at a third power setting greater than the first power setting and less than the second power setting)
Regarding claim 20, the prior patent teaches instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of displaying the first and second circles simultaneously on an image of an anatomical structure ([claim 5] instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of displaying the lower, middle, and upper bounds simultaneously on the image of the anatomical structure)
Regarding claim 21, the prior patent teaches the at least one color includes at least one of yellow, green, or blue ([0063] the circle 904 may be filled in with a range of colors (e.g., yellow, green, blue))
Regarding claim 22, the prior patent teaches the first circle is the color green ([0063] the at least one color includes at least one of yellow, green, or blue)
Regarding claim 23, the prior patent teaches the second circle is the color red ([0063] a circle 904 of a second color (e.g., red))
Regarding claim 24, the prior patent teaches instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of displaying at least one movable point configured to be manipulated to change a size of the second circle ([claim 7] instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of displaying at least one movable point configured to be manipulated via input at the display of the image of the anatomical structure to change at least one of a size or a shape of the projected ablation zone)
Regarding claim 25, the prior patent teaches instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of delivering the ablation energy to the patient at about 45 watts ([claim 10] the first power setting corresponds to delivery of the ablation energy to the patient at about 45 watts)
Regarding claim 26, the prior patent teaches instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of delivering the ablation energy to the patient at about 75 watts ([claim 6] the third power setting corresponds to delivery of the ablation energy to the patient at about 75 watts)
Regarding claim 27, the prior patent teaches instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of delivering the ablation energy to the patient at about 100 watts ([claim 11] the second power setting corresponds to delivery of the ablation energy to the patient at about 100 watts)
Regarding claim 28, the prior patent teaches one or more non-transitory processor readable media storing instructions which, when executed by one or more processors, cause performance of displaying a target for placing an ablation antenna for delivery of ablation energy to a patient ([claim 12] one or more non-transitory processor readable media storing instructions which, when executed by one or more processors, cause performance of displaying a target for placing an ablation antenna for delivery of ablation energy to a patient at the target)
displaying an outer circle surrounding the target and corresponding to a bound of an ablation zone that would result from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient ([claim 12] displaying a projected ablation zone surrounding the target, the projected ablation zone corresponding to an ablation zone that would result from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient via the ablation antenna)
and displaying, in an area between the outer circle and the target, at least one color representing a temperature profile resulting from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient ([claim 12] displaying a first bound of the projected ablation zone surrounding the target, the first bound corresponding to the ablation zone that would result from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient at a first power setting and displaying a second bound of the projected ablation zone surrounding the first bound and the target, the second bound corresponding to the ablation zone that would result from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient at a second power setting greater than the first power setting)
Regarding claim 29, the prior patent teaches instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of displaying an inner circle surrounding the target and surrounded by the outer circle, wherein the at least one color is displayed in an area between the outer circle and the inner circle ([claim 13] instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of displaying a third bound of the projected ablation zone surrounding the target and the first bound, the third bound corresponding to the ablation zone that would result from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient at a third power setting greater than the first power setting)
Regarding claim 30, the prior patent teaches instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of displaying the outer circle in a first color and the inner circle in a second color different than the first color ([claim 9] instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of displaying the target in a first color and displaying the lower and upper bounds in a second color different than the first color)
Regarding claim 31, the prior patent teaches instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of displaying at least one movable point configured to be manipulated to change a size of the outer circle ([claim 16] instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of displaying at least one movable point configured to be manipulated via input at the display of the image of the anatomical structure to change at least one of a size or a shape of the projected ablation zone)
Regarding claim 32, the prior patent teaches instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of displaying the target on an image of an anatomical structure within the patient ([claim 14] instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of simultaneously displaying the first, second, and third bounds)
Regarding claim 33, the prior patent teaches the at least one color includes at least one of yellow, green, or blue ([0063] the at least one color includes at least one of yellow, green, or blue)
Regarding claim 30, the prior patent teaches the third power setting corresponds to delivery of the ablation energy to the patient at about 75 watts ([claim 15] the third power setting corresponds to delivery of the ablation energy to the patient at about 75 watts)
Regarding claim 35, the prior patent teaches a processor-implemented method ([claim 20] a system comprising one or more processors)
for displaying a temperature profile of an ablation zone, the processor-implemented method comprising: displaying on an image of an anatomical structure within a patient; a target for placing an ablation antenna for delivery of ablation energy to a patient ([claim 20] one or more processor-readable media storing instructions which, when executed by the one or more processors, cause performance of displaying a projected ablation zone surrounding a target within a patient, the projected ablation zone corresponding to an ablation zone that would result from delivery of ablation energy to the patient)
a first circle surrounding the target; a second circle surrounding the first circle and corresponding to a bound of an ablation zone that would result from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient ([claim 20] displaying a first bound of the projected ablation zone, the first bound corresponding to the ablation zone that would result from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient at a first power setting)
wherein the first circle is a first color and the second circle is a second color different than the first color ([claim 9] first color and displaying the lower and upper bounds in a second color different than the first color)
and a plurality of colors in an area between the first and second circles, the plurality of colors representing a temperature profile resulting from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient ([0065] A temperature profile may be represented by a range of colors 1020 (e.g., red, orange, yellow, green, blue))
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 16-24, 28-33, and 35 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Brannan (US 20180008341 A1) in view of Bharadwaj (US 20160038247 A1).
Regarding claim 16, Brannan teaches a system for displaying a temperature profile of an ablation zone ([0004] a method of generating a representation of an active heating zone on a display in real time during an ablation procedure)
one or more processors; and one or more processor-readable media storing instructions ([0029] The memory 202 includes any non-transitory computer-readable storage media for storing data and/or software that is executable by the processor 204 and which controls the operation of the processing unit 100)
displaying a target for placing an ablation antenna for delivery of ablation energy to a patient ([0004] navigating an ablation device in proximity to target tissue, delivering electrosurgical energy to the target tissue via the ablation device; [0006] The ablation device may be a microwave antenna configured to deliver microwave energy to tissue)
displaying a first circle surrounding the target ([0042] the representation of the active heating zone “HZ” may be depicted as a generally circular shape, as shown in FIG. 3)
displaying a second circle surrounding the first circle and corresponding to a bound of an ablation zone that would result from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient ([0042] representation of the active heating zone “HZ” overlaid on the surgical site “S” on the display 110 provides the clinician with a visualization of where in the surgical site “S” tissue is being ablated)
and displaying, in an area between the first and second circles, at least one color representing a temperature profile resulting from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient ([0046] In some embodiments, the representation of the active heating zone “HZ” on the display 110 may include color coded temperature gradients that are indicative of differences in potential temperature rise across various locations of the active heating zone generated by the ablation probe 130, the differential in potential temperature rise with time within the active heating zone generated by the ablation probe 130, and/or at what time rate of change the temperature is changing at particular locations of the active heating zone generated by the ablation probe 130).
Brannan fails to teach a selected power level setting of a plurality of predetermined power level settings, wherein a size of the second circle depends on which of the plurality of predetermined power level settings is selected.
However, Bharadwaj teaches a selected power level setting of a plurality of predetermined power level settings, wherein a size of the second circle depends on which of the plurality of predetermined power level settings is selected ([0085] When the treatment zone marker 270 is adjusted by the clinician, the treatment parameters, e.g., power, time, and diameter, may also be automatically adjusted. For example, as illustrated in the difference between FIGS. 6A and 6B, as the diameter of boundary ring 272 is reduced from 21 to 17, the required power is reduced from 49 to 41, and the time remains the same at 4. When a specific power level setting 269 (FIGS. 6C and 10) is preset or selected by a clinician, e.g., 50 W, 75 W, or 100 W, the user interface module 202 may present an indication or alert to the clinician when the clinician adjusts the diameter of the boundary ring 272 to a diameter that is larger than a predetermined maximum threshold or smaller than a predetermined minimum threshold. For example, each power level setting may include predetermined maximum and minimum diameter thresholds for the boundary ring 272).
Brannan and Bharadwaj are considered analogous because both disclose visual systems to aid in ablation procedures. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the pending application to display a visual marker such as a boundary ring that can be adjusted based on power level settings prescribed by a clinician so that the clinician may accurately set the treatment zone dimensions relative to the target 232 in all three of the axial, coronal, and sagittal slices, effectively mapping the treatment zone to specific coordinates and dimensions in a 3-D coordinate space (Bharadwaj [0086]).
Regarding claim 17, Brannan teaches displaying the target on an image of an anatomical structure within the patient ([0055] clinician is able to verify that the ablation probe 130 is correctly positioned relative to the target tissue through visual confirmation via the representation of the active heating zone “HZ” on the display 110)
Regarding claim 18, Brannan teaches displaying the first circle in a first color and the second circle in a second color different than the first color ([0045] a positive Doppler phase shift may be represented by a first color (e.g., red) on the display 110 and a negative Doppler phase shift may be represented by a second color (e.g., blue) on the display 110. In this way, the representation of the active heating zone “HZ” on the display 110 may be color coded to depict positive and negative Doppler phase shifts)
Regarding claim 19, Brannan teaches displaying the ablation antenna disposed within the first and second circles ([0007] verifying a position of the ablation device within the surgical site based on the representation of the active heating zone. The method may include adjusting a position of the ablation device within the surgical site based on the verified position of the ablation device).
Regarding claim 20, Brannan teaches displaying the first and second circles simultaneously on an image of an anatomical structure ([0042] This representation of the active heating zone “HZ” overlaid on the surgical site “S” on the display 110 provides the clinician with a visualization of where in the surgical site “S” tissue is being ablated).
Regarding claim 21, Brannan teaches the at least one color includes at least one of yellow, green, or blue ([0045] second color (e.g., blue)).
Regarding claim 22, Brannan fails to teach the first circle is the color green.
However, Bharadwaj teaches the first circle is the color green ([0094] the treatment zone marker 308 may be presented in a bright green color)
Brannan and Bharadwaj are considered analogous because both disclose visualizations of planned surgical procedures. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the pending application to display a marker in the color green so that the marker may be presented in a visually distinct or contrasting color as compared to the rest of the 3D model (Bharadwaj [0094])
Regarding claim 23, Brannan teaches the second circle is the color red ([0045] a first color (e.g., red))
Regarding claim 24, Brannan teaches displaying at least one movable point configured to be manipulated to change a size of the second circle ([0047] processing unit 100 may provide feedback to the clinician to sweep, rotate, pivot, move, or otherwise manipulate the ultrasound probe 142 to eliminate the gaps thereby creating a complete visualization of the surgical site “S” on the display 110).
Regarding claim 28, Brannan teaches one or more non-transitory processor readable media storing instructions ([0029] The memory 202 includes any non-transitory computer-readable storage media for storing data and/or software that is executable by the processor 204 and which controls the operation of the processing unit 100)
displaying a target for placing an ablation antenna for delivery of ablation energy to a patient ([0004] navigating an ablation device in proximity to target tissue, delivering electrosurgical energy to the target tissue via the ablation device; [0006] The ablation device may be a microwave antenna configured to deliver microwave energy to tissue)
displaying an outer circle surrounding the target and corresponding to a bound of an ablation zone that would result from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient ([0042] the representation of the active heating zone “HZ” may be depicted as a generally circular shape, as shown in FIG. 3…representation of the active heating zone “HZ” overlaid on the surgical site “S” on the display 110 provides the clinician with a visualization of where in the surgical site “S” tissue is being ablated)
and displaying, in an area between the outer circle and the target, at least one color representing a temperature profile resulting from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient ([0046] In some embodiments, the representation of the active heating zone “HZ” on the display 110 may include color coded temperature gradients that are indicative of differences in potential temperature rise across various locations of the active heating zone generated by the ablation probe 130, the differential in potential temperature rise with time within the active heating zone generated by the ablation probe 130, and/or at what time rate of change the temperature is changing at particular locations of the active heating zone generated by the ablation probe 130).
Brannan fails to teach a selected power level setting of a plurality of predetermined power level settings, wherein a size of the second circle depends on which of the plurality of predetermined power level settings is selected.
However, Bharadwaj teaches a selected power level setting of a plurality of predetermined power level settings, wherein a size of the second circle depends on which of the plurality of predetermined power level settings is selected ([0085] When the treatment zone marker 270 is adjusted by the clinician, the treatment parameters, e.g., power, time, and diameter, may also be automatically adjusted. For example, as illustrated in the difference between FIGS. 6A and 6B, as the diameter of boundary ring 272 is reduced from 21 to 17, the required power is reduced from 49 to 41, and the time remains the same at 4. When a specific power level setting 269 (FIGS. 6C and 10) is preset or selected by a clinician, e.g., 50 W, 75 W, or 100 W, the user interface module 202 may present an indication or alert to the clinician when the clinician adjusts the diameter of the boundary ring 272 to a diameter that is larger than a predetermined maximum threshold or smaller than a predetermined minimum threshold. For example, each power level setting may include predetermined maximum and minimum diameter thresholds for the boundary ring 272).
Brannan and Bharadwaj are considered analogous because both disclose visual systems to aid in ablation procedures. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the pending application to display a visual marker such as a boundary ring that can be adjusted based on power level settings prescribed by a clinician so that the clinician may accurately set the treatment zone dimensions relative to the target 232 in all three of the axial, coronal, and sagittal slices, effectively mapping the treatment zone to specific coordinates and dimensions in a 3-D coordinate space (Bharadwaj [0086]).
Regarding claim 29, Brannan teaches displaying an inner circle surrounding the target and surrounded by the outer circle, wherein the at least one color is displayed in an area between the outer circle and the inner circle ([0042] This representation of the active heating zone “HZ” overlaid on the surgical site “S” on the display 110 provides the clinician with a visualization of where in the surgical site “S” tissue is being ablated).
Regarding claim 30, Brannan teaches displaying the outer circle in a first color and the inner circle in a second color different than the first color ([0045] a positive Doppler phase shift may be represented by a first color (e.g., red) on the display 110 and a negative Doppler phase shift may be represented by a second color (e.g., blue) on the display 110. In this way, the representation of the active heating zone “HZ” on the display 110 may be color coded to depict positive and negative Doppler phase shifts).
Regarding claim 31, Brannan teaches displaying at least one movable point configured to be manipulated to change a size of the outer circle ([0047] processing unit 100 may provide feedback to the clinician to sweep, rotate, pivot, move, or otherwise manipulate the ultrasound probe 142 to eliminate the gaps thereby creating a complete visualization of the surgical site “S” on the display 110).
Regarding claim 32, Brannan teaches displaying the target on an image of an anatomical structure within the patient ([0055] clinician is able to verify that the ablation probe 130 is correctly positioned relative to the target tissue through visual confirmation via the representation of the active heating zone “HZ” on the display 110)
Regarding claim 33, Brannan teaches the at least one color includes at least one of yellow, green, or blue ([0045] second color (e.g., blue)).
Regarding claim 35, Brannan teaches a processor-implemented method for displaying a temperature profile of an ablation zone ([0004] a method of generating a representation of an active heating zone on a display in real time during an ablation procedure; [0029] The memory 202 includes any non-transitory computer-readable storage media for storing data and/or software that is executable by the processor 204 and which controls the operation of the processing unit 100)
displaying on an image of an anatomical structure within a patient a target for placing an ablation antenna for delivery of ablation energy to a patient ([0004] navigating an ablation device in proximity to target tissue, delivering electrosurgical energy to the target tissue via the ablation device; [0006] The ablation device may be a microwave antenna configured to deliver microwave energy to tissue)
a first circle surrounding the target; a second circle surrounding the first circle and corresponding to a bound of an ablation zone that would result from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient ([0042] the representation of the active heating zone “HZ” may be depicted as a generally circular shape, as shown in FIG. 3…representation of the active heating zone “HZ” overlaid on the surgical site “S” on the display 110 provides the clinician with a visualization of where in the surgical site “S” tissue is being ablated)
wherein the first circle is a first color and the second circle is a second color different than the first color; and a plurality of colors in an area between the first and second circles, the plurality of colors representing a temperature profile resulting from delivery of the ablation energy to the patient ([0046] In some embodiments, the representation of the active heating zone “HZ” on the display 110 may include color coded temperature gradients that are indicative of differences in potential temperature rise across various locations of the active heating zone generated by the ablation probe 130, the differential in potential temperature rise with time within the active heating zone generated by the ablation probe 130, and/or at what time rate of change the temperature is changing at particular locations of the active heating zone generated by the ablation probe 130).
Brannan fails to teach a selected power level setting of a plurality of predetermined power level settings, wherein a size of the second circle depends on which of the plurality of predetermined power level settings is selected.
However, Bharadwaj teaches a selected power level setting of a plurality of predetermined power level settings, wherein a size of the second circle depends on which of the plurality of predetermined power level settings is selected ([0085] When the treatment zone marker 270 is adjusted by the clinician, the treatment parameters, e.g., power, time, and diameter, may also be automatically adjusted. For example, as illustrated in the difference between FIGS. 6A and 6B, as the diameter of boundary ring 272 is reduced from 21 to 17, the required power is reduced from 49 to 41, and the time remains the same at 4. When a specific power level setting 269 (FIGS. 6C and 10) is preset or selected by a clinician, e.g., 50 W, 75 W, or 100 W, the user interface module 202 may present an indication or alert to the clinician when the clinician adjusts the diameter of the boundary ring 272 to a diameter that is larger than a predetermined maximum threshold or smaller than a predetermined minimum threshold. For example, each power level setting may include predetermined maximum and minimum diameter thresholds for the boundary ring 272).
Brannan and Bharadwaj are considered analogous because both disclose visual systems to aid in ablation procedures. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the pending application to display a visual marker such as a boundary ring that can be adjusted based on power level settings prescribed by a clinician so that the clinician may accurately set the treatment zone dimensions relative to the target 232 in all three of the axial, coronal, and sagittal slices, effectively mapping the treatment zone to specific coordinates and dimensions in a 3-D coordinate space (Bharadwaj [0086]).
Claim(s) 26, 27, and 34 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Brannan in view of Bharadwaj as applied to claims 16 and 28 above, and further in view of Curley (US 20200015880 A1).
Regarding claim 26, Brannan fails to teach delivering the ablation energy to the patient at 75 watts.
However, Curley teaches delivering the ablation energy to the patient at 75 watts ([0074] ablative energy power (e.g., from about 0 W to about 100 W)).
Brannan and Curley are considered analogous because both deal with ablation procedures. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date to deliver the ablation energy anywhere between a range from 0-100 watts in order to impart less energy into the tissue and reduce heating therein (Curley [0074]).
Regarding claim 27, Brannan fails to teach delivering the ablation energy to the patient at 100 watts.
However, Curley teaches delivering the ablation energy to the patient at 100 watts ([0074] ablative energy power (e.g., from about 0 W to about 100 W)).
Brannan and Curley are considered analogous because both deal with ablation procedures. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date to deliver the ablation energy anywhere between a range from 0-100 watts in order to impart less energy into the tissue and reduce heating therein (Curley [0074]).
Regarding claim 34, Brannan fails to teach delivering the ablation energy to the patient at one of 45 watts, 75 watts, or 100 watts.
However, Curley teaches delivering the ablation energy to the patient at one of 45 watts, 75 watts, or 100 watts ([0074] ablative energy power (e.g., from about 0 W to about 100 W)).
Brannan and Curley are considered analogous because both deal with ablation procedures. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date to deliver the ablation energy anywhere between a range from 0-100 watts in order to impart less energy into the tissue and reduce heating therein (Curley [0074]).
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments, see pages 7-8, filed 7/22/2026, with respect to the rejection(s) of the independent claims under 35 USC 103 have been fully considered and are persuasive. Therefore, the rejection has been withdrawn. However, upon further consideration, a new ground(s) of rejection is made in view of teachings from the newly cited portions of the Bharadwaj reference.
Applicant has amended the independent claims of the current application to include a limitation regarding the altering of a visual marker in the form of a circle on the display through a change in the power level used by the device, a feature that the primary Brannan reference is indeed silent to. However, the portion of the secondary Bharadwaj reference cited above involves the altering of a boundary ring displayed to a clinician based on a parameter such as a power setting and as such the claim is obviated to one of ordinary skill in the art. For at least these reasons the claims remain rejected under 35 USC 103.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/GABRIEL VICTOR POPESCU/Examiner, Art Unit 3797
/JOSEPH M SANTOS RODRIGUEZ/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3797