Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statements (IDS) submitted on January 13, 2026 has been considered by the examiner.
Terminal Disclaimer
The terminal disclaimer filed on February 29, 2026 disclaiming the terminal portion of any patent granted on this application which would extend beyond the expiration date of 12,248,654 has been reviewed and is accepted. The terminal disclaimer has been recorded.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Berkes et al (US 2011/0119640).
As per claim 1 Berkes et al discloses: A method for generating and enabling interaction with an extended reality user interface, the method comprising:
generating, on an extended reality user interface displayed by a computing device 200, a first virtual area configured to receive user inputs { [0110] The set of gesture data associated with a virtual zone may be based on the type of input available within the bounds of the virtual zone.} and a second virtual area configured to output information { [0034] For example, if the computing environment detects that the output is to a television screen, the system may implement the zones in the television mode and analyze the user's gestures with respect to those zones. If the output is changed to a laptop, the system may switch to the zones in the laptop mode.},
wherein the first virtual area comprises a plurality of user input zones 205 {figure 4} and the second virtual area comprises a plurality of virtual zones { [0034] As will be described in more detail below, multiple computing environments may exist in the physical space, and therefore different modes may be applicable. The system may switch between modes, or zone sets, as appropriate. For example, a system may have three modes: a television mode, a laptop mode, and a phone mode.};
mapping the plurality of virtual zones to the plurality of user input zones 205 such that gestures made on a respective user input zone trigger executions of interaction actions on a respective virtual zone mapped to the respective user input zone { [0096] For example, gestures performed in a first location can be translated and mapped to a display in a plurality of locations, including the first location. As described above in the examples shown in FIGS. 2A-2C, zones may be defined in a physical space that indicates the applicable zones at varying distances.}, wherein the mapping comprises:
assigning (1) a first user input zone to a first virtual zone situated on a left-side of the extended reality user interface, (2) a second user input zone to a second virtual zone situated on a right-side of the extended reality user interface, (3) a third user input zone to a third virtual zone situated on a bottom-side of the extended reality user interface, and (4) a fourth user input zone to a primary virtual zone situated on a center area of the extended reality user interface, wherein relative positions of each of the plurality of user input zones 205 in the first virtual area match relative positions of each of the plurality of virtual zones in the second virtual area { [0096] For example, each capture device may have a varying resolution or distance-related capability and each location may have zones of gesture data. A user in each location may gesture appropriately for the zone in which they are in, which may be tailored to the capture device for which the user interacts. For example, a user 314 in location #3 may interact with the mobile handheld device 304 at a close range. A user 322 in location #1 may interact with a computing environment 302, such as a personal computer, at longer distances. A gesture by different users at different distances from different computing environments comprising different motion or user position may issue the same command to the system. & [0097] FIG. 3A depicts an example flow diagram for a method of identifying a user's gesture from capture data with respect to a plurality of virtual zones. For example, any gesture-based system such as that shown in FIGS. 1-3 may perform the operations shown here. & [0132] For example, a camera-controlled computer system may capture user image data and display user feedback on a television screen that maps to the user's gestures. }; and
in response to detecting a first gesture made in contact with a first user input zone of the plurality of user input zones 205 in the first virtual area, executing a first interaction action on a first plurality of selectable elements displayed on the first virtual zone based on the first gesture { [0035] For example, if the computing environment detects that the output is to a television screen, the system may implement the zones in the television mode and analyze the user's gestures with respect to those zones}.
As per claim 2 Berkes et al discloses: The method of claim 1, wherein each virtual zone of the plurality of virtual zones is configured to execute specific commands based on input gestures received via the plurality of user input zones 205 such that the first virtual zone and the second virtual zone execute commands for scrolling and selecting listed elements, the primary virtual zone executes commands for viewing a selected element from the listed elements, and the third virtual zone executes commands for modifying the selected element { [0029] For example, the user's gestures may correspond to common system wide tasks such as navigate up or down in a hierarchical list, open a file, close a file, and save a file. The user's gesture may be controls applicable to an operating system, non-gaming aspects of a game, or a non-gaming application. For example, the user's gestures may be interpreted as object manipulation, such as controlling a user interface. For example, consider a user interface having blades or a tabbed interface lined up vertically left to right, where the selection of each blade or tab opens up the options for various controls within the application or the system. The system may identify the user's hand gesture for movement of a tab, where the user's hand in the physical space is virtually aligned with a tab in the application space. The gesture, including a pause, a grabbing motion, and then a sweep of the hand to the left, may be interpreted as the selection of a tab, and then moving it out of the way to open the next tab.}.
As per claim 3 Berkes et al discloses: The method of claim 1, wherein the first virtual area is in a first position on the extended reality user interface, further comprising: receiving a second gesture associated with relocating the first virtual area; and moving the first virtual area to a second position on the extended reality user interface based on the second gesture {[0021] In the example embodiment shown in FIG. 1, a virtual object is a bowling ball and the user moves in the three-dimensional physical space as if actually handling the bowling ball. The user's gestures in the physical space can control the bowling ball displayed on the screen 14. In example embodiments, the human target such as the user 18 may actually have a physical object. In such embodiments, the user of an electronic game may be holding the object such that the motions of the player and the object may be used to adjust and/or control parameters of the game. For example, the motion of a player holding a racket may be tracked and utilized for controlling an on-screen racket in an electronic sports game. In another example embodiment, the motion of a player holding an object may be tracked and utilized for controlling an on-screen weapon in an electronic combat game.}.
As per claim 4 Berkes et al discloses: The method of claim 1, further comprising: receiving a request to change the extended reality user interface such that the user inputs are provided using a surface of a physical object; in response to receiving the request, identifying the surface in a real world environment {[0058] FIG. 2C illustrates multiple users, multiple computing environments, multiple capture devices and multiple displays that may be present in a physical space. & [0099] The capture device captures data at interactive rates, increasing the fidelity of the data and allowing the disclosed techniques to process the raw depth data, digitize the objects in the scene, extract the surface and texture of the object, and perform any of these techniques in real-time such that the display can provide a real-time depiction of the scene. }; and mapping the plurality of virtual zones to a plurality of physical zones on the surface {Figures 2A-2C & [0058] As described below, multiple sets of virtual zones, such as zones 207a, 207b, 207c, 207d and zones 209a and 209b, may be defined in the physical space.}.
As per claim 5 Berkes et al discloses: The method of claim 4, wherein the request comprises a selection of the surface {[0074] The system can understand input gesture data coming from disparate sensors. For example if the user is using a system capable of understanding touch and three dimensional inputs (such as a surface computing device fitted with a depth camera), a single gesture may comprise motion in more than one zone.}.
As per claim 6 Berkes et al discloses: The method of claim 4, wherein the surface is one of: a hand of a user and a flat surface in front of the user {[0074] The system can understand input gesture data coming from disparate sensors. For example if the user is using a system capable of understanding touch and three dimensional inputs (such as a surface computing device fitted with a depth camera), a single gesture may comprise motion in more than one zone.}.
As per claim 7 Berkes et al discloses: The method of claim 1, wherein the first gesture is associated with a selection, and wherein executing the first interaction action comprises: selecting a first element from the first plurality of selectable elements, wherein a virtual location of the first element in the first virtual zone corresponds to a virtual location last selected in the first user input zone during the first gesture; and generating an output view associated with the first element in the primary virtual zone of the plurality of virtual zones {[0028] Gestures may be used in a video-game-specific context such as the bowling game example shown in FIG. 1. In another game example such as a driving game, various motions of the hands and feet may correspond to steering a vehicle in a direction, shifting gears, accelerating, and breaking. The player's gestures may be interpreted as controls that correspond to actions other than controlling the avatar 19, such as gestures used for input in a general computing context. For instance, various motions of the user's 18 hands or other body parts may to end, pause, or save a game, select a level, view high scores, communicate with a friend, etc.}.
As per claim 8 Berkes et al discloses: The method of claim 1, wherein the first gesture is associated with a vertical scroll with a single finger, and wherein executing the first interaction action comprises: sliding the plurality of selectable elements along a vertical axis until a desired selectable element enters a fixed indicator, wherein a direction of the sliding corresponds to a direction of the first gesture on the first virtual area { [0029] For example, the user's gestures may correspond to common system wide tasks such as navigate up or down in a hierarchical list, open a file, close a file, and save a file. The user's gesture may be controls applicable to an operating system, non-gaming aspects of a game, or a non-gaming application. For example, the user's gestures may be interpreted as object manipulation, such as controlling a user interface. For example, consider a user interface having blades or a tabbed interface lined up vertically left to right, where the selection of each blade or tab opens up the options for various controls within the application or the system. The system may identify the user's hand gesture for movement of a tab, where the user's hand in the physical space is virtually aligned with a tab in the application space. The gesture, including a pause, a grabbing motion, and then a sweep of the hand to the left, may be interpreted as the selection of a tab, and then moving it out of the way to open the next tab.}.
As per claim 9 Berkes et al discloses: The method of claim 1, wherein the first gesture is associated with a vertical scroll with two fingers, wherein the first plurality of selectable elements are organized in more than one column, and wherein executing the first interaction action comprises: sliding across the more than one column arranged along a depth axis, wherein a direction of the sliding is based on a direction of the first gesture on the first virtual area { [0029] For example, the user's gestures may correspond to common system wide tasks such as navigate up or down in a hierarchical list, open a file, close a file, and save a file. The user's gesture may be controls applicable to an operating system, non-gaming aspects of a game, or a non-gaming application. For example, the user's gestures may be interpreted as object manipulation, such as controlling a user interface. For example, consider a user interface having blades or a tabbed interface lined up vertically left to right, where the selection of each blade or tab opens up the options for various controls within the application or the system. The system may identify the user's hand gesture for movement of a tab, where the user's hand in the physical space is virtually aligned with a tab in the application space. The gesture, including a pause, a grabbing motion, and then a sweep of the hand to the left, may be interpreted as the selection of a tab, and then moving it out of the way to open the next tab.}.
As per claim 10 Berkes et al discloses: The method of claim 1, wherein the second virtual zone of the plurality of virtual zones outputs a second plurality of selectable elements, further comprising: in response to detecting a second gesture over the second user input zone of the plurality of user input zones 205; executing another interaction action on the second plurality of selectable elements based on the second gesture {[0021] In the example embodiment shown in FIG. 1, a virtual object is a bowling ball and the user moves in the three-dimensional physical space as if actually handling the bowling ball. The user's gestures in the physical space can control the bowling ball displayed on the screen 14. In example embodiments, the human target such as the user 18 may actually have a physical object. In such embodiments, the user of an electronic game may be holding the object such that the motions of the player and the object may be used to adjust and/or control parameters of the game. For example, the motion of a player holding a racket may be tracked and utilized for controlling an on-screen racket in an electronic sports game. In another example embodiment, the motion of a player holding an object may be tracked and utilized for controlling an on-screen weapon in an electronic combat game.}.
As per claim 11 Berkes et al discloses: The method of claim 1, wherein the first gesture comprises passing at least one finger along a depth axis in the first virtual area {[0049] In an example embodiment, the system may compare the user's depth/position (h) from the system 200 to the distances defined for each zone to determine the applicable zone, and therefore the applicable gestures.}.
As per claim 12 Berkes et al discloses: A system for generating and enabling interaction with an extended reality user interface, comprising:
at least one memory 34 {figure 4}; and at least one hardware processor 32 coupled with the at least one memory 34 and configured, individually or in combination, to:
generate, on an extended reality user interface displayed by a computing device 200, a first virtual area configured to receive user inputs { [0110] The set of gesture data associated with a virtual zone may be based on the type of input available within the bounds of the virtual zone.} and a second virtual area configured to output information { [0034] For example, if the computing environment detects that the output is to a television screen, the system may implement the zones in the television mode and analyze the user's gestures with respect to those zones. If the output is changed to a laptop, the system may switch to the zones in the laptop mode.},
wherein the first virtual area comprises a plurality of user input zones 205 and the second virtual area comprises a plurality of virtual zones { [0034] As will be described in more detail below, multiple computing environments may exist in the physical space, and therefore different modes may be applicable. The system may switch between modes, or zone sets, as appropriate. For example, a system may have three modes: a television mode, a laptop mode, and a phone mode.};
map the plurality of virtual zones to the plurality of user input such that gestures made on a respective user input zone trigger executions of interaction actions on a respective virtual zone mapped to the respective user input zone { [0096] For example, gestures performed in a first location can be translated and mapped to a display in a plurality of locations, including the first location. As described above in the examples shown in FIGS. 2A-2C, zones may be defined in a physical space that indicates the applicable zones at varying distances.}, wherein the mapping comprises:
assigning (1) a first user input zone to a first virtual zone situated on a left-side of the extended reality user interface, (2) a second user input zone to a second virtual zone situated on a right-side of the extended reality user interface, (3) a third user input zone to a third virtual zone situated on a bottom-side of the extended reality user interface, and (4) a fourth user input zone to a primary virtual zone situated on a center area of the extended reality user interface, wherein relative positions of each of the plurality of user input zones 205 in the first virtual area match relative positions of each of the plurality of virtual zones in the second virtual area { [0096] For example, each capture device may have a varying resolution or distance-related capability and each location may have zones of gesture data. A user in each location may gesture appropriately for the zone in which they are in, which may be tailored to the capture device for which the user interacts. For example, a user 314 in location #3 may interact with the mobile handheld device 304 at a close range. A user 322 in location #1 may interact with a computing environment 302, such as a personal computer, at longer distances. A gesture by different users at different distances from different computing environments comprising different motion or user position may issue the same command to the system. & [0097] FIG. 3A depicts an example flow diagram for a method of identifying a user's gesture from capture data with respect to a plurality of virtual zones. For example, any gesture-based system such as that shown in FIGS. 1-3 may perform the operations shown here. & [0132] For example, a camera-controlled computer system may capture user image data and display user feedback on a television screen that maps to the user's gestures. }; and
in response to detecting a first gesture made in contact with a first user input zone of the plurality of user input zones 205 in the first virtual area, execute a first interaction action on a first plurality of selectable elements displayed on the first virtual zone based on the first gesture { [0035] For example, if the computing environment detects that the output is to a television screen, the system may implement the zones in the television mode and analyze the user's gestures with respect to those zones}.
As per claim 13 Berkes et al discloses: The system of claim 12, wherein each virtual zone of the plurality of virtual zones is configured to execute specific commands based on input gestures received via the plurality of user input zones 205 such that the first virtual zone and the second virtual zone execute commands for scrolling and selecting listed elements, the primary virtual zone executes commands for viewing a selected element from the listed elements, and the third virtual zone executes commands for modifying the selected element { [0029] For example, the user's gestures may correspond to common system wide tasks such as navigate up or down in a hierarchical list, open a file, close a file, and save a file. The user's gesture may be controls applicable to an operating system, non-gaming aspects of a game, or a non-gaming application. For example, the user's gestures may be interpreted as object manipulation, such as controlling a user interface. For example, consider a user interface having blades or a tabbed interface lined up vertically left to right, where the selection of each blade or tab opens up the options for various controls within the application or the system. The system may identify the user's hand gesture for movement of a tab, where the user's hand in the physical space is virtually aligned with a tab in the application space. The gesture, including a pause, a grabbing motion, and then a sweep of the hand to the left, may be interpreted as the selection of a tab, and then moving it out of the way to open the next tab.}.
As per claim 14 Berkes et al discloses: The system of claim 12, wherein the first virtual area is in a first position on the extended reality user interface, further comprising: receiving a second gesture associated with relocating the first virtual area; and moving the first virtual area to a second position on the extended reality user interface based on the second gesture {[0021] In the example embodiment shown in FIG. 1, a virtual object is a bowling ball and the user moves in the three-dimensional physical space as if actually handling the bowling ball. The user's gestures in the physical space can control the bowling ball displayed on the screen 14. In example embodiments, the human target such as the user 18 may actually have a physical object. In such embodiments, the user of an electronic game may be holding the object such that the motions of the player and the object may be used to adjust and/or control parameters of the game. For example, the motion of a player holding a racket may be tracked and utilized for controlling an on-screen racket in an electronic sports game. In another example embodiment, the motion of a player holding an object may be tracked and utilized for controlling an on-screen weapon in an electronic combat game.}.
As per claim 15 Berkes et al discloses: The system of claim 12, further comprising: receiving a request to change the extended reality user interface such that the user inputs are provided using a surface of a physical object; in response to receiving the request, identifying the surface in a real world environment {[0058] FIG. 2C illustrates multiple users, multiple computing environments, multiple capture devices and multiple displays that may be present in a physical space. & [0099] The capture device captures data at interactive rates, increasing the fidelity of the data and allowing the disclosed techniques to process the raw depth data, digitize the objects in the scene, extract the surface and texture of the object, and perform any of these techniques in real-time such that the display can provide a real-time depiction of the scene. }; and mapping the plurality of virtual zones to a plurality of physical zones on the surface {Figures 2A-2C & [0058] As described below, multiple sets of virtual zones, such as zones 207a, 207b, 207c, 207d and zones 209a and 209b, may be defined in the physical space.}.
As per claim 16 Berkes et al discloses: The system of claim 15, wherein the request comprises a selection of the surface {[0074] The system can understand input gesture data coming from disparate sensors. For example if the user is using a system capable of understanding touch and three dimensional inputs (such as a surface computing device fitted with a depth camera), a single gesture may comprise motion in more than one zone.}.
As per claim 17 Berkes et al discloses: The system of claim 15, wherein the surface is one of: a hand of a user and a flat surface in front of the user {[0074] The system can understand input gesture data coming from disparate sensors. For example if the user is using a system capable of understanding touch and three dimensional inputs (such as a surface computing device fitted with a depth camera), a single gesture may comprise motion in more than one zone.}.
As per claim 18 Berkes et al discloses: The system of claim 12, wherein the first gesture is associated with a selection, and wherein executing the first interaction action comprises: selecting a first element from the first plurality of selectable elements, wherein a virtual location of the first element in the first virtual zone corresponds to a virtual location last selected in the first user input zone during the first gesture; and generating an output view associated with the first element in the primary virtual zone of the plurality of virtual zones {[0028] Gestures may be used in a video-game-specific context such as the bowling game example shown in FIG. 1. In another game example such as a driving game, various motions of the hands and feet may correspond to steering a vehicle in a direction, shifting gears, accelerating, and breaking. The player's gestures may be interpreted as controls that correspond to actions other than controlling the avatar 19, such as gestures used for input in a general computing context. For instance, various motions of the user's 18 hands or other body parts may to end, pause, or save a game, select a level, view high scores, communicate with a friend, etc.}.
As per claim 19 Berkes et al discloses: The system of claim 12, wherein the first gesture is associated with a vertical scroll with a single finger, and wherein executing the first interaction action comprises: sliding the plurality of selectable elements along a vertical axis until a desired selectable element enters a fixed indicator, wherein a direction of the sliding corresponds to a direction of the first gesture on the first virtual area { [0029] For example, the user's gestures may correspond to common system wide tasks such as navigate up or down in a hierarchical list, open a file, close a file, and save a file. The user's gesture may be controls applicable to an operating system, non-gaming aspects of a game, or a non-gaming application. For example, the user's gestures may be interpreted as object manipulation, such as controlling a user interface. For example, consider a user interface having blades or a tabbed interface lined up vertically left to right, where the selection of each blade or tab opens up the options for various controls within the application or the system. The system may identify the user's hand gesture for movement of a tab, where the user's hand in the physical space is virtually aligned with a tab in the application space. The gesture, including a pause, a grabbing motion, and then a sweep of the hand to the left, may be interpreted as the selection of a tab, and then moving it out of the way to open the next tab.}.
As per claim 20 Berkes et al discloses: The system of claim 12, wherein the first gesture is associated with a vertical scroll with two fingers, wherein the first plurality of selectable elements are organized in more than one column, and wherein executing the first interaction action comprises: sliding across the more than one column arranged along a depth axis, wherein a direction of the sliding is based on a direction of the first gesture on the first virtual area { [0029] For example, the user's gestures may correspond to common system wide tasks such as navigate up or down in a hierarchical list, open a file, close a file, and save a file. The user's gesture may be controls applicable to an operating system, non-gaming aspects of a game, or a non-gaming application. For example, the user's gestures may be interpreted as object manipulation, such as controlling a user interface. For example, consider a user interface having blades or a tabbed interface lined up vertically left to right, where the selection of each blade or tab opens up the options for various controls within the application or the system. The system may identify the user's hand gesture for movement of a tab, where the user's hand in the physical space is virtually aligned with a tab in the application space. The gesture, including a pause, a grabbing motion, and then a sweep of the hand to the left, may be interpreted as the selection of a tab, and then moving it out of the way to open the next tab.}.
As per claim 21. Berkes et al discloses: A non-transitory computer readable medium storing thereon computer executable instructions for generating and enabling interaction with an extended reality user interface, including instructions for:
generating, on an extended reality user interface displayed by a computing device 200, a first virtual area configured to receive user inputs { [0110] The set of gesture data associated with a virtual zone may be based on the type of input available within the bounds of the virtual zone.} and a second virtual area configured to output information { [0034] For example, if the computing environment detects that the output is to a television screen, the system may implement the zones in the television mode and analyze the user's gestures with respect to those zones. If the output is changed to a laptop, the system may switch to the zones in the laptop mode.},
wherein the first virtual area comprises a plurality of user input zones 205 and the second virtual area comprises a plurality of virtual zones { [0034] As will be described in more detail below, multiple computing environments may exist in the physical space, and therefore different modes may be applicable. The system may switch between modes, or zone sets, as appropriate. For example, a system may have three modes: a television mode, a laptop mode, and a phone mode.};
mapping the plurality of virtual zones to the plurality of user input such that gestures made on a respective user input zone trigger executions of interaction actions on a respective virtual zone mapped to the respective user input zone { [0096] For example, gestures performed in a first location can be translated and mapped to a display in a plurality of locations, including the first location. As described above in the examples shown in FIGS. 2A-2C, zones may be defined in a physical space that indicates the applicable zones at varying distances.}, wherein the mapping comprises:
assigning (1) a first user input zone to a first virtual zone situated on a left-side of the extended reality user interface, (2) a second user input zone to a second virtual zone situated on a right-side of the extended reality user interface, (3) a third user input zone to a third virtual zone situated on a bottom-side of the extended reality user interface, and (4) a fourth user input zone to a primary virtual zone situated on a center area of the extended reality user interface, wherein relative positions of each of the plurality of user input zones 205 in the first virtual area match relative positions of each of the plurality of virtual zones in the second virtual area { [0096] For example, each capture device may have a varying resolution or distance-related capability and each location may have zones of gesture data. A user in each location may gesture appropriately for the zone in which they are in, which may be tailored to the capture device for which the user interacts. For example, a user 314 in location #3 may interact with the mobile handheld device 304 at a close range. A user 322 in location #1 may interact with a computing environment 302, such as a personal computer, at longer distances. A gesture by different users at different distances from different computing environments comprising different motion or user position may issue the same command to the system. & [0097] FIG. 3A depicts an example flow diagram for a method of identifying a user's gesture from capture data with respect to a plurality of virtual zones. For example, any gesture-based system such as that shown in FIGS. 1-3 may perform the operations shown here. & [0132] For example, a camera-controlled computer system may capture user image data and display user feedback on a television screen that maps to the user's gestures. }; and
in response to detecting a first gesture made in contact with a first user input zone of the plurality of user input zones 205 in the first virtual area, executing a first interaction action on a first plurality of selectable elements displayed on the first virtual zone based on the first gesture { [0035] For example, if the computing environment detects that the output is to a television screen, the system may implement the zones in the television mode and analyze the user's gestures with respect to those zones}.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed February 19, 20206 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. Applicant asserts in the third paragraph on page 1 the following:
Berkes is directed to dividing physical space into virtual zones for gesture recognition, including zone sets that vary based on user distance and environment/mode (e.g., television mode, laptop mode, phone mode). In particular, Berkes describes defining zones in the physical space and associating gesture data with those physical-space zones. See Berkes, FIG. 2A, paras. 35-45. However, Berkes does not actually generate or display said virtual zones on a user interface. (Emphasis added.)
A careful reading of the claim language “generating, on an extended reality user interface displayed by a computing device, a first virtual area . . .” reveals that the virtual areas or zones are generated not displayed as purported by applicant. The claimed invention requires “an extended reality user interface” to be “displayed” not the virtual zones or areas. The claimed invention does not require displaying virtual zones on a user interface as purported by applicant -- just generating. And the applied prior art anticipates the claimed invention, as mapped supra.
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/DAVID D DAVIS/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2627
DDD