CTNF 19/041,974 CTNF 94769 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Priority 02-27 AIA Acknowledgment is made of applicant’s claim for foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119 (a)-(d). The certified copy has been filed in parent Application No. CN 202410172912.0 , filed on February 7 th , 2024 . This office action is responsive to application filed on January 30 th , 2025. In this office action: Claims 1-20 are pending Claims 1-20 are rejected Drawings The drawings submitted on January 30 th , 2025 have been considered and accepted. Claim Objections Claim 11-15, 17, and 20 is objected to because of the following informalities: “ acts ” should read (Examiner’s suggestion) “ ... [[acts]] operations ... ” Appropriate correction(s) is/are required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-03-aia AIA Claim s 1, 4-11, and 14-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(2) as being anticipated by Lan et al. (Pub. No. US 2024/0028357), hereinafter Lan . Claim 1. Lan discloses [a] method of network simulation (See Parag. [0020]; simulating a virtual environment) , comprising: running a simulation network corresponding to a backbone network and a data center network in a simulation test environment (See Parag. [0033] and Fig. 1; the aspects described herein may be used for simulation, testing, and automation of other large scale virtualized systems) , wherein the simulation network comprises simulation nodes corresponding to a full set of devices in the backbone network and simulation nodes corresponding to a part of devices in the data center network, and the part of devices comprise a full set of core devices in a core-level network of the data center network and a part of basic devices sampled from a basic-level network (See Parag. [0034-0036]; Networking environment 100 includes a data center 102. Data center 102 includes one or more hosts 130, a management network 115, a data network 160 (devices in the backbone network) , a controller 104, a network manager 106, a virtualization manager 108, and a container orchestrator (CO) 110 (devices in the data center network) . Data network 160 and management network 115 may be implemented as separate physical networks or as separate virtual local area networks (VLANs) on the same physical network. Data center 102 includes one or more clusters of hosts 130 (core devices in a core-level network of the data center network) . Hosts 130 may be communicatively connected to data network 160 and management network 115. Data network 160 and management network 115 are also referred to as physical or “underlay” networks, and may be separate physical networks or the same physical network as discussed. See Parag. [0037]; Host(s) 130 are configured to provide a virtualization layer, also referred to as a hypervisor 140, that abstracts processor, memory, storage, and networking resources of a hardware platform 150 into multiple VMs (e.g., native VMs 132, pod VMs 134, and support VMs 138) (basic devices sampled from a basic-level network) ) ; receiving a test request for the data center network, wherein the test request comprises at least one change command for one or more devices (See Parag. [0071-0072]; a virtualization simulator intent is created. In some embodiments, the virtualization simulator intent may be created by a simulator administrator (receiving a test request) . The virtualization simulator intent may initiate creation of virtualization simulator 311. The virtualization simulator intent may specify a number (e.g., thousands) of simulated hosts. The topology simulator intent may configure virtualization simulator 311 to handle customizations such as clone VM tasks, VM reconfiguration tasks, VM power on tasks, and VM power off tasks. The topology simulator intent may indicate the topology associated with the simulated hosts. For example, the topology simulator intent may indicate how the hosts and VMs of hosts are connected to virtual and physical components of the data center. In some embodiments, the topology simulator intent indicates resources associated with the hosts to be simulated, such as CPUs, CPU pinning, memory, PCI devices (e.g., Intel acc100 VFs, PTP PFs), VM templates, compute resources, storage resources, virtual switches, distributed switches, port groups, distributed port groups, and/or BYOI template. In some embodiments, the topology simulator intent includes a node simulator scheduler image, a configuration of the node simulator scheduler, and secrets (e.g., an API token) associated with the node simulator scheduler. The topology intent provides a bridge so that the virtualization simulator has knowledge of the host topology. See also Parag. [0106]; obtaining, at the virtualization simulator operator, from a user or administrator of the virtualization simulator, a virtualization simulator intent and a topology simulator intent. See also Parag. [0095] and Fig. 5) ; adjusting the simulation network based on the test request (See Parag. [0074]; virtualization simulator operator 302 invokes the virtualization simulator 311 to simulate hosts based on virtualization simulator intent and topology intent. In some embodiments, using one or more PCI devices the hosts can be copied and replayed into simulator memory. Virtualization simulator 311 creates the specified number (N) of simulated hosts, indicated by the virtualization simulator intent, with the specified topology indicated by the topology simulator intent. In some embodiments, creating the simulated hosts (e.g., cell site hosts) includes simulating the associated compute resources, storage, virtual switches, distributed switches, port groups, distributed port groups, and BYOI template. See also Parag. [0075-0088] [0095] [0106] and Fig. 5) ; and performing the network simulation on the adjusted simulation network in the network simulation environment (See Parag. [0106]; simulating the plurality of hosts based on the virtualization simulator intent and the topology simulator intent) . Claim 4. Lan discloses [t]he method according to claim 1, Lan discloses the method further comprising: creating the simulation network by: for the part of devices in the data center network, constructing a target diagram corresponding to individual simulation nodes in the simulation network; partitioning the target diagram into a plurality of partitions by applying a graph partition algorithm to the target diagram, wherein each partition of the plurality of partitions comprises a set of simulation nodes; and deploying the set of simulation nodes corresponding to each partition of the plurality of partitions into a same physical machine (See Parag. [0072]; The topology simulator intent may indicate the topology associated with the simulated hosts. For example, the topology simulator intent may indicate how the hosts and VMs of hosts are connected to virtual and physical components of the data center. In some embodiments, the topology simulator intent indicates resources associated with the hosts to be simulated, such as CPUs, CPU pinning, memory, PCI devices (e.g., Intel acc100 VFs, PTP PFs), VM templates, compute resources, storage resources, virtual switches, distributed switches, port groups, distributed port groups, and/or BYOI template. In some embodiments, the topology simulator intent includes a node simulator scheduler image, a configuration of the node simulator scheduler, and secrets (e.g., an API token) associated with the node simulator scheduler. The topology intent provides a bridge so that the virtualization simulator has knowledge of the host topology) . Claim 5. Lan discloses [t]he method according to claim 1, Lan discloses the method further comprising: creating the simulation network by: for the part of devices in the data center network, connecting the simulation nodes on a same physical machine via a virtual Ethernet module in the simulation network; and connecting the simulation nodes on different physical machines via a network tunnel between the physical machines in the simulation network, wherein the network tunnel is established via a bridge (See Parag. [0072]; The topology simulator intent may indicate the topology associated with the simulated hosts. For example, the topology simulator intent may indicate how the hosts and VMs of hosts are connected to virtual and physical components of the data center. In some embodiments, the topology simulator intent indicates resources associated with the hosts to be simulated, such as CPUs, CPU pinning, memory, PCI devices (e.g., Intel acc100 VFs, PTP PFs), VM templates, compute resources, storage resources, virtual switches, distributed switches, port groups, distributed port groups, and/or BYOI template. In some embodiments, the topology simulator intent includes a node simulator scheduler image, a configuration of the node simulator scheduler, and secrets (e.g., an API token) associated with the node simulator scheduler. The topology intent provides a bridge so that the virtualization simulator has knowledge of the host topology) . Claim 6. Lan discloses [t]he method according to claim 1, Lan further discloses wherein adjusting the simulation network based on the test request comprises: determining whether there is at least one simulation node corresponding to the one or more devices in the simulation network; and in accordance with a determination that there is no simulation node corresponding to at least one of the one or more devices in the simulation network, adding at least one simulation node corresponding to the at least one device in the simulation network (See Parag. [0074]; virtualization simulator operator 302 invokes the virtualization simulator 311 to simulate hosts based on virtualization simulator intent and topology intent. In some embodiments, using one or more PCI devices the hosts can be copied and replayed into simulator memory. Virtualization simulator 311 creates the specified number (N) of simulated hosts, indicated by the virtualization simulator intent, with the specified topology indicated by the topology simulator intent. In some embodiments, creating the simulated hosts (e.g., cell site hosts) includes simulating the associated compute resources, storage, virtual switches, distributed switches, port groups, distributed port groups, and BYOI template. See also Parag. [0075-0088] [0095] [0106] and Fig. 5) . Claim 7. Lan discloses [t]he method according to claim 1, Lan further discloses wherein running the simulation network corresponding to the data center network in the simulation test environment comprises: running a plurality of copies of the simulation network corresponding to the data center network in the simulation test environment; and wherein the method further comprises: in response to receiving the plurality of test requests for the data center network, performing the network simulation corresponding to the plurality of test requests in the plurality of copies of the simulation network, respectively (See Parag. [0033] and Fig. 1; the aspects described herein may be used for simulation, testing, and automation of other large scale virtualized systems. See Parag. [0071-0072]; a virtualization simulator intent is created. In some embodiments, the virtualization simulator intent may be created by a simulator administrator. The virtualization simulator intent may initiate creation of virtualization simulator 311. The virtualization simulator intent may specify a number (e.g., thousands) of simulated hosts. The topology simulator intent may configure virtualization simulator 311 to handle customizations such as clone VM tasks, VM reconfiguration tasks, VM power on tasks, and VM power off tasks. The topology simulator intent may indicate the topology associated with the simulated hosts ... See Parag. [0073]; the virtualization simulator intent and the topology simulator intent are specified to the virtualization simulator operator 302 to create virtualization simulator 311. Virtualization simulator operator 302 monitors simulator intents (test requests) and sees the virtualization simulator and topology simulator intents. The virtualization simulator 311 may run on pod VMs 134 in data center 102) . Claim 8. Lan discloses [t]he method according to claim 1, Lan further discloses wherein the devices in the basic-level network of the data center network conform to a unified specification (See Parag. [0037]; Host(s) 130 are configured to provide a virtualization layer, also referred to as a hypervisor 140, that abstracts processor, memory, storage, and networking resources of a hardware platform 150 into multiple VMs (e.g., native VMs 132, pod VMs 134, and support VMs 138) (basic devices sampled from a basic-level network) ) . Claim 9. Lan discloses [t]he method according to claim 1, Lan further discloses wherein the core devices comprise the devices in the data center network that are connected to an external network and the devices in the backbone network (See Parag. [0034-0036]; Networking environment 100 includes a data center 102. Data center 102 includes one or more hosts 130 ... Data center 102 includes one or more clusters of hosts 130 (core devices in a core-level network of the data center network) ) . Claim 10. Lan discloses [t]he method according to claim 1, Lan further discloses wherein the basic devices comprise the devices in the data center network that are not directly connected to an external network (See Parag. [0037]; Host(s) 130 are configured to provide a virtualization layer, also referred to as a hypervisor 140, that abstracts processor, memory, storage, and networking resources of a hardware platform 150 into multiple VMs (e.g., native VMs 132, pod VMs 134, and support VMs 138) (basic devices) ) . Claim 11. Lan discloses [a]n electronic device, comprising: at least one processing unit; and at least one memory coupled to the at least one processing unit and storing instructions executable by the at least one processing unit, wherein the instructions, when executed by the at least one processing unit, cause the electronic device to perform acts (See Parag. [0021]) comprising: running a simulation network corresponding to a backbone network and a data center network in a simulation test environment (See Parag. [0033] and Fig. 1; the aspects described herein may be used for simulation, testing, and automation of other large scale virtualized systems) , wherein the simulation network comprises simulation nodes corresponding to a full set of devices in the backbone network and simulation nodes corresponding to a part of devices in the data center network, and the part of devices comprise a full set of core devices in a core-level network of the data center network and a part of basic devices sampled from a basic-level network (See Parag. [0034-0036]; Networking environment 100 includes a data center 102. Data center 102 includes one or more hosts 130, a management network 115, a data network 160 (devices in the backbone network) , a controller 104, a network manager 106, a virtualization manager 108, and a container orchestrator (CO) 110 (devices in the data center network) . Data network 160 and management network 115 may be implemented as separate physical networks or as separate virtual local area networks (VLANs) on the same physical network. Data center 102 includes one or more clusters of hosts 130 (core devices in a core-level network of the data center network) . Hosts 130 may be communicatively connected to data network 160 and management network 115. Data network 160 and management network 115 are also referred to as physical or “underlay” networks, and may be separate physical networks or the same physical network as discussed. See Parag. [0037]; Host(s) 130 are configured to provide a virtualization layer, also referred to as a hypervisor 140, that abstracts processor, memory, storage, and networking resources of a hardware platform 150 into multiple VMs (e.g., native VMs 132, pod VMs 134, and support VMs 138) (basic devices sampled from a basic-level network) ) ; receiving a test request for the data center network, wherein the test request comprises at least one change command for one or more devices (See Parag. [0071-0072]; a virtualization simulator intent is created. In some embodiments, the virtualization simulator intent may be created by a simulator administrator (receiving a test request) . The virtualization simulator intent may initiate creation of virtualization simulator 311. The virtualization simulator intent may specify a number (e.g., thousands) of simulated hosts. The topology simulator intent may configure virtualization simulator 311 to handle customizations such as clone VM tasks, VM reconfiguration tasks, VM power on tasks, and VM power off tasks. The topology simulator intent may indicate the topology associated with the simulated hosts. For example, the topology simulator intent may indicate how the hosts and VMs of hosts are connected to virtual and physical components of the data center. In some embodiments, the topology simulator intent indicates resources associated with the hosts to be simulated, such as CPUs, CPU pinning, memory, PCI devices (e.g., Intel acc100 VFs, PTP PFs), VM templates, compute resources, storage resources, virtual switches, distributed switches, port groups, distributed port groups, and/or BYOI template. In some embodiments, the topology simulator intent includes a node simulator scheduler image, a configuration of the node simulator scheduler, and secrets (e.g., an API token) associated with the node simulator scheduler. The topology intent provides a bridge so that the virtualization simulator has knowledge of the host topology. See also Parag. [0106]; obtaining, at the virtualization simulator operator, from a user or administrator of the virtualization simulator, a virtualization simulator intent and a topology simulator intent. See also Parag. [0095] and Fig. 5) ; adjusting the simulation network based on the test request (See Parag. [0074]; virtualization simulator operator 302 invokes the virtualization simulator 311 to simulate hosts based on virtualization simulator intent and topology intent. In some embodiments, using one or more PCI devices the hosts can be copied and replayed into simulator memory. Virtualization simulator 311 creates the specified number (N) of simulated hosts, indicated by the virtualization simulator intent, with the specified topology indicated by the topology simulator intent. In some embodiments, creating the simulated hosts (e.g., cell site hosts) includes simulating the associated compute resources, storage, virtual switches, distributed switches, port groups, distributed port groups, and BYOI template. See also Parag. [0075-0088] [0095] [0106] and Fig. 5) ; and performing the network simulation on the adjusted simulation network in the network simulation environment (See Parag. [0106]; simulating the plurality of hosts based on the virtualization simulator intent and the topology simulator intent) . Claim 14 is taught by Lan as described for claim 4. Claim 15 is taught by Lan as described for claim 5. Claim 16 is taught by Lan as described for claim 6. Claim 17 is taught by Lan as described for claim 7. Claim 18 is taught by Lan as described for claim 8. Claim 19 is taught by Lan as described for claim 9. Claim 20. Lan discloses [a] non-transitory computer-readable storage medium having a computer program stored thereon, wherein the computer program is executable by a processor to implement acts (See Parag. [0021]) comprising: running a simulation network corresponding to a backbone network and a data center network in a simulation test environment (See Parag. [0033] and Fig. 1; the aspects described herein may be used for simulation, testing, and automation of other large scale virtualized systems) , wherein the simulation network comprises simulation nodes corresponding to a full set of devices in the backbone network and simulation nodes corresponding to a part of devices in the data center network, and the part of devices comprise a full set of core devices in a core-level network of the data center network and a part of basic devices sampled from a basic-level network (See Parag. [0034-0036]; Networking environment 100 includes a data center 102. Data center 102 includes one or more hosts 130, a management network 115, a data network 160 (devices in the backbone network) , a controller 104, a network manager 106, a virtualization manager 108, and a container orchestrator (CO) 110 (devices in the data center network) . Data network 160 and management network 115 may be implemented as separate physical networks or as separate virtual local area networks (VLANs) on the same physical network. Data center 102 includes one or more clusters of hosts 130 (core devices in a core-level network of the data center network) . Hosts 130 may be communicatively connected to data network 160 and management network 115. Data network 160 and management network 115 are also referred to as physical or “underlay” networks, and may be separate physical networks or the same physical network as discussed. See Parag. [0037]; Host(s) 130 are configured to provide a virtualization layer, also referred to as a hypervisor 140, that abstracts processor, memory, storage, and networking resources of a hardware platform 150 into multiple VMs (e.g., native VMs 132, pod VMs 134, and support VMs 138) (basic devices sampled from a basic-level network) ) ; receiving a test request for the data center network, wherein the test request comprises change commands for one or more devices (See Parag. [0071-0072]; a virtualization simulator intent is created. In some embodiments, the virtualization simulator intent may be created by a simulator administrator (receiving a test request) . The virtualization simulator intent may initiate creation of virtualization simulator 311. The virtualization simulator intent may specify a number (e.g., thousands) of simulated hosts. The topology simulator intent may configure virtualization simulator 311 to handle customizations such as clone VM tasks, VM reconfiguration tasks, VM power on tasks, and VM power off tasks. The topology simulator intent may indicate the topology associated with the simulated hosts. For example, the topology simulator intent may indicate how the hosts and VMs of hosts are connected to virtual and physical components of the data center. In some embodiments, the topology simulator intent indicates resources associated with the hosts to be simulated, such as CPUs, CPU pinning, memory, PCI devices (e.g., Intel acc100 VFs, PTP PFs), VM templates, compute resources, storage resources, virtual switches, distributed switches, port groups, distributed port groups, and/or BYOI template. In some embodiments, the topology simulator intent includes a node simulator scheduler image, a configuration of the node simulator scheduler, and secrets (e.g., an API token) associated with the node simulator scheduler. The topology intent provides a bridge so that the virtualization simulator has knowledge of the host topology. See also Parag. [0106]; obtaining, at the virtualization simulator operator, from a user or administrator of the virtualization simulator, a virtualization simulator intent and a topology simulator intent. See also Parag. [0095] and Fig. 5) ; adjusting the simulation network based on the test request (See Parag. [0074]; virtualization simulator operator 302 invokes the virtualization simulator 311 to simulate hosts based on virtualization simulator intent and topology intent. In some embodiments, using one or more PCI devices the hosts can be copied and replayed into simulator memory. Virtualization simulator 311 creates the specified number (N) of simulated hosts, indicated by the virtualization simulator intent, with the specified topology indicated by the topology simulator intent. In some embodiments, creating the simulated hosts (e.g., cell site hosts) includes simulating the associated compute resources, storage, virtual switches, distributed switches, port groups, distributed port groups, and BYOI template. See also Parag. [0075-0088] [0095] [0106] and Fig. 5) ; and performing network simulation on the adjusted simulation network in the network simulation environment (See Parag. [0106]; simulating the plurality of hosts based on the virtualization simulator intent and the topology simulator intent) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries set forth in Graham v. John Deere Co., 383 U.S. 1, 148 USPQ 459 (1966), that are applied for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 2-3 and 12-13 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lan et al. (Pub. No. US 2024/0028357), hereinafter Lan; in view of Malleni et al. (Pub. No. US 2021/0288885), hereinafter Malleni . Claim 2. Lan discloses [t]he method according to claim 1, Lan discloses in Parag. [0048] that data center 102 further includes an image registry 103. Image registry 103 manages images and image repositories for use in supplying images for containerized applications. Containers of a supervisor host cluster 120 may execute in pod VMs 134. The containers in pod VMs 134 are spun up from container images managed by image registry 103, but Lan doesn’t explicitly disclose the method further comprising: creating the simulation network by: for each device of the part of devices in the data center network, encapsulating at least a virtual machine image with a virtual machine management program in the simulation test environment to form a container image; and generating, based on the container image, a simulation node corresponding to the device. However, Malleni discloses creating the simulation network by: for each device of the part of devices in the data center network, encapsulating at least a virtual machine image with a virtual machine management program in the simulation test environment to form a container image; and generating, based on the container image, a simulation node corresponding to the device (See Parag. [0023]; When a user/administrator wishes to test the scaling capability of IaaS system 100, computing device 110 may execute scale testing module 120A to perform one or more of the functions described herein. Computing device 130 may modify the fake virtual driver 215A of the compute process 133 so that it may form the basis of a simulated compute node deployed from a container image as discussed in further detail herein. The scale testing module 120A allows running simulated compute nodes 137 using a replicaset, deployed from a container image 214A that includes the modified fake virtual driver 214B to simulate networking actions between a virtual machine and compute node ... a simulated compute node created using the container image ... See also Parag. [0012] [0019-0021]) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify the simulation system, taught by Lan, to include creating the simulation network by: for each device of the part of devices in the data center network, encapsulating at least a virtual machine image with a virtual machine management program in the simulation test environment to form a container image; and generating, based on the container image, a simulation node corresponding to the device, as taught by Malleni. This would be convenient to overcome deficiencies associated with testing IaaS products (Malleni; Parag. [0011-0012]). Claim 3. Lan discloses [t]he method according to claim 1, Lan doesn’t explicitly disclose the method further comprising: creating the simulation network by: for each device of the part of devices in the data center network, generating individually, based on a virtual machine image, a simulation node corresponding to the device in the simulation test environment. However, Malleni discloses creating the simulation network by: for each device of the part of devices in the data center network, generating individually, based on a virtual machine image, a simulation node corresponding to the device in the simulation test environment (See Parag. [0023]; When a user/administrator wishes to test the scaling capability of IaaS system 100, computing device 110 may execute scale testing module 120A to perform one or more of the functions described herein. Computing device 130 may modify the fake virtual driver 215A of the compute process 133 so that it may form the basis of a simulated compute node deployed from a container image as discussed in further detail herein. The scale testing module 120A allows running simulated compute nodes 137 using a replicaset, deployed from a container image 214A that includes the modified fake virtual driver 214B to simulate networking actions between a virtual machine and compute node ... a simulated compute node created using the container image ... See also Parag. [0012] [0019-0021]) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify the simulation system, taught by Lan, to include creating the simulation network by: for each device of the part of devices in the data center network, generating individually, based on a virtual machine image, a simulation node corresponding to the device in the simulation test environment, as taught by Malleni. This would be convenient to overcome deficiencies associated with testing IaaS products (Malleni; Parag. [0011-0012]). Claim 12 is taught by Lan in view of Malleni as described for claim 2. Claim 13 is taught by Lan in view of Malleni as described for claim 3 . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Montasser (Pub. No. US 2022/0188403) – Related art in the area of improved security for protected computer networks, (Abstract; Secure services for a protected computer network are provided using a multi-leveled virtual machine. A test computer network and the protected computer network are in network communication with each other. A test computer on the test computer network runs a first virtual machine (VM) on which the secure services are run. A second VM running on the first VM emulates a target protected network computer. When a predetermined test event occurs, the first and second VMs are automatically isolated in a secure test bubble to perform secure services using the second virtual machine. The secure test bubble can be used to (1) test software updates and patches for the PN computers, (2) download files from the PN computers, and (3) perform maintenance tasks on the PN computers. After the secure services are performed, the first and second VMs are destroyed to eliminate any threats to the protected network) . Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to ABDELBASST TALIOUA whose telephone number is (571)272-4061. The examiner can normally be reached on Monday-Thursday 7:30 am - 5:30 pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Oscar Louie can be reached on 571-270-1684. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see https://ppair-my.uspto.gov/pair/PrivatePair. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /Abdelbasst Talioua/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2445 Application/Control Number: 19/041,974 Page 2 Art Unit: 2445 Application/Control Number: 19/041,974 Page 3 Art Unit: 2445 Application/Control Number: 19/041,974 Page 4 Art Unit: 2445 Application/Control Number: 19/041,974 Page 5 Art Unit: 2445 Application/Control Number: 19/041,974 Page 6 Art Unit: 2445 Application/Control Number: 19/041,974 Page 7 Art Unit: 2445 Application/Control Number: 19/041,974 Page 8 Art Unit: 2445 Application/Control Number: 19/041,974 Page 9 Art Unit: 2445 Application/Control Number: 19/041,974 Page 10 Art Unit: 2445 Application/Control Number: 19/041,974 Page 11 Art Unit: 2445 Application/Control Number: 19/041,974 Page 12 Art Unit: 2445 Application/Control Number: 19/041,974 Page 13 Art Unit: 2445 Application/Control Number: 19/041,974 Page 14 Art Unit: 2445 Application/Control Number: 19/041,974 Page 15 Art Unit: 2445 Application/Control Number: 19/041,974 Page 16 Art Unit: 2445