CTNF 19/045,800 CTNF 83307 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA Claims 1, 3-7 and 10 are o bjected to because of the following informalities: I n claim 1, in line 21, “a bias voltage” should be changed to --- the bias voltage---. In claim 1, in lines 21-22, “a first conductor” should be – the first conductor --. Similar corrections are needed for claims 4 and 7 (i.e. “a first conductor”) In claim 1, in line 24, “a bias voltage” should be --- the bias voltage ---. Similar corrections are needed for claims 4, 5, 6 and 7. In claim 1, in line 25, --- a second conductor --- should be --- the second conductor --. Similar corrections are needed for claims 4 and 7 (i.e. “a first conductor”). In claim 3, in line 1, -- plurality of --- should be inserted before “the first” and “the second”. In claim 10, in line 1, “a first” and “a second” should be changed to --- the first—and –the second--, respectively . Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claims 1-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. With regards to claim 1, in lines 17-18, the claim refers to “ a bias voltage circuit” and “ a transmit and receive circuit”. It is unclear as to whether the above circuits are referring to one of the respective “first plurality of bias voltage circuits” and “second plurality of transmit and receive circuits” as set forth in lines 14-15 of the claim, or referring to separate, distinct circuits. For examination purposes, Examiner assumes the former. With regards to the term “Fishbone layout” in claim 3 , the term renders the claim indefinite as it is unclear as to which properties of a “Fishbone” are required to meet the term (i.e. is it the typical shape, size, etc. similar to that of a Fishbone that would render the arrangement of element groups to correspond to a “Fishbone” layout?). For examination purposes, it is assumed that a “Fishbone” layout corresponds to a diagonal arrangement. With regards to claim 11, line 1 recites “An ultrasound arrangement ” which renders the claim indefinite as it is unclear as to whether the “arrangement” is referring to a method or an apparatus/system. Note that the definition of “arrangement” is “the action, process, or result of arranging or being arranged. For examination purposes, Examiner assumes Applicant is referring to an ultrasound system/apparatus. With regards to claim 11, in line 2, the claim refers to “a first and second system according to claim 1”. However, claim 1 refers to “An ultrasound system” and makes no mention of a “first” or “second” system, and therefore it is unclear as to whether the first and second systems are referring to the ultrasound system of claim 1 or referring to a different system. For examination purposes, Examiner assumes the former. With regards to claim 12, in line 1, the claim refers to “The system or arrangement” as claimed in claim 1. However, claim 1 only refers to “An ultrasound system” and does not refer to an “arrangement” and therefore it is unclear as to what components/elements of claim 1 corresponds to the “arrangement as claimed in claim 1”. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1-5, 7 and 12 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Wagner (US Pub No. 2007/0079658) . With regards to claim 1, Wagner discloses an ultrasound system, comprising: an array of transducer elements (“array of elements”, paragraphs [0021]-[0022]; Figure 1) grouped into element groups, wherein the transducer elements of the array are CMUTs, wherein each CMUT comprises only two electrodes (14, 16), a first electrode and a second electrode separated by a cavity (“voids or chambers”) (paragraphs [0021]-[0022], referring to the transducer elements of the array being CMUTs; paragraph[0025], in particular, see paragraph [0025], which incorporates by reference Daft et al. (US Pub No. 2004/0160144), wherein Daft et al. discloses in paragraphs [0030]-[0031] a cMUT array (200) wherein a void region (231B) separates a top electrode (241B) from a lower electrode (331B); also see Figures 2-3 of Daft et al. ; paragraph [0050], referring to the elevation and azimuth directions/dimensions of the transducer being orthogonal, wherein transmission bias lines connect along one direction on the transducers and transmit signal lines connect along a different direction on the transducer and thus the transducer elements are grouped into element groups associated with different directions/orientations; Figure 1), and wherein the element groups comprise: a plurality of first element groups having a first orientation (paragraphs [0023-[0028], [0037]-[0040]; paragraph [0050], referring to the elevation and azimuth directions/dimensions of the transducer being orthogonal , wherein transmission bias lines connect along one direction on the transducers and transmit signal lines connect along a different direction on the transducer, wherein the transducers “along one direction” correspond to the plurality of first elements groups; Figure 1, wherein, for example, each row of transducers can correspond to a respective first element group of the plurality of first element groups); and a plurality of second element groups having a second orientation, different from the first orientation (paragraphs [0023-[0028], [0037]-[0040]; paragraph [0050], referring to the elevation and azimuth directions/dimensions of the transducer being orthogonal , wherein transmission bias lines connect along one direction on the transducers and transmit signal lines connect along a different direction on the transducer, wherein the transducers “along a different direction” correspond to the plurality of second elements groups; Figure 1, wherein, for example, each column of transducers can correspond to a respective second element group of the plurality of second element groups); a set of first conductors with a first conductor shared between elements in each first element group, wherein a first conductor is connected to the first electrode of each element of a first element group, and a set of second conductors with a second conductor shared between elements in each second element group, wherein a second conductor is connected to the second electrode of each element of a second element group (paragraphs [0023-[0028], [0037]-[0040]; paragraph [0050], referring to the elevation and azimuth directions/dimensions of the transducer being orthogonal, wherein transmission bias lines connect along one direction on the transducers and transmit signal lines connect along a different direction on the transducer and thus the transducer elements are grouped into element groups associated with different directions/orientations; Figure 1, wherein the conductors are the signal lines (20,22) which are connectable with the electrodes (14, 16) ); a first plurality of bias voltage circuits (VB) (18) (paragraphs [0038]-[0040], [0043]-[0045], referring to “ During the transmit events , the bias generator 18 is connected to one of the column electrodes 14, and the transmit alternating signal line 20 is connected to one of the row electrodes 16. During receive , the low voltage switch 26 is open, and the high voltage switch 24 is closed, grounding the horizontal electrodes of the transducer”; paragraph [0020], referring to Fig. 1 showing a single channel, but for operation of the transducer (12), a plurality of parallel channels is provided, wherein each channel corresponds to a receive or transmit beamformer channel and associated electrode (14, 16), wherein separate components are used for the different channels, which would correspond to using separate bias generators/circuits/components for the different channels; paragraphs [0050], [0058]; Figures 1 and 4); and a second plurality of transmit and receive circuits (T/R) (i.e. circuit components associated with the transmit and receive lines (20, 22) and/or the “transmit beamformer”/”receive beamformer”) (paragraphs [0018]-[0020], referring to Fig. 1 showing a single channel, but for operation of the transducer (12), a plurality of parallel channels is provided, wherein each channel corresponds to a receive or transmit beamformer channel and associated electrode (14, 16), wherein separate components are used for the different channels, such as separate transmit lines (20), receive lines (22), high voltage and low voltage switches (24,26), etc., which would correspond to using separate transmit and receive circuits/components for the different channels; paragraphs [0050], [0058]; Figures 1 and 4); wherein each element group is adapted to be activated for transmission or reception by the application of a bias voltage from a bias voltage circuit and controlled by a transmit and receive circuit (paragraph [0037], referring to, for transmit and receive events, the bias generator (18) applies bias sequentially to different sets of electrodes 14, 16; paragraphs [0038]-[0040], [0043]-[0045], referring to “By grounding the transmit alternating signal line 20, the bias generator 18 connects to one of the electrodes 16 while the receive alternating signal line 22 connects to one of the electrodes 14. By grounding the receive alternating signal line 22, the bias generator 18 connects to one of the electrodes 14 while the transmit alternating signal line 20 connects to one of the electrodes 16; paragraphs [0050], [0058]; Figures 1, 4-5), wherein the system is adapted to acquire: first ultrasound data (i.e. transmission ultrasound data) in which the element groups of the array, or the element groups of a sub-array of the element groups, are activated by a bias voltage circuit via a first conductor (paragraphs [0038]-[0040], [0043]-[0045], referring to “During the transmit events, the bias generator 18 is connected to one of the column electrodes 14, and the transmit alternating signal line 20 is connected to one of the row electrodes 16. During receive, the low voltage switch 26 is open, and the high voltage switch 24 is closed, grounding the horizontal electrodes of the transducer”; paragraphs [0050], [0058]; Figures 1 and 4); and second ultrasound data (i.e. reception ultrasound data) in which the element groups of the array, or the element groups of a sub-array of the element groups, are activated by a bias voltage circuit via a second conductor (paragraphs [0038]-[0040], [0043]-[0045], referring to “ During the transmit events , the bias generator 18 is connected to one of the column electrodes 14, and the transmit alternating signal line 20 is connected to one of the row electrodes 16. During receive , the low voltage switch 26 is open, and the high voltage switch 24 is closed, grounding the horizontal electrodes of the transducer”; paragraph [0020], referring to Figure 1 showing a single channel, wherein for operation of the transducer, a plurality of parallel channels is provided, wherein “separate components” are used for the different channels, and thus, as depicted in Figure 1, a separate bias generator (18, “second bias voltage circuit”) component would be used; paragraphs [0050], [0058]; Figures 1 and 4). With regards to claim 2, Wagner discloses an angle between the first orientation and the second orientation is: 90 degrees ; 60 degrees; 45 degrees ;30 degrees; or 0 degrees (paragraph [0024], referring to the electrodes (14, 16) being orthogonal to each other, or may be at other angles across the transducer (12), such as 45 degrees or 60 degrees; Figure 1). With regards to claim 3, Wagner discloses that the first element groups and the second element groups are arranged in a Fishbone layout (paragraph [0024], referring to the electrodes (14, 16) may be at other angles across the transducer, such as 45 degrees or 60 degrees, wherein such a positioning of electrodes at 45 degrees or 60 degrees across the transducer would provide a Fishbone layout; paragraph [0022], referring to the multidimensional distributions of elements may be in a triangular or hexagonal or other grid, wherein a triangular or hexagonal grid can correspond to a Fishbone layout; Figure 1). With regards to claims 4 and 7, Wagner discloses the system is further adapted to acquire time sequentially: first ultrasound data in which all of the transducer elements of the array are activated by a bias voltage circuit (V B ) (18) via a first conductor and connected to a transmit and receive circuit (T/R) (i.e. paragraph [0039], “transmit beamformer”/”receive beamformer”) via a second conductor; and second ultrasound data in which all of the transducer elements of the array are activated by a bias voltage circuit (VB) (18) by a second conductor and connected to a transmit and receive circuit (T/R) (i.e. paragraph [0039], “transmit beamformer”/”receive beamformer”) via a first conductor (paragraph [0037], referring to, for transmit and receive events, the bias generator (18) applies bias sequentially to different sets of electrodes 14, 16; paragraphs [0038]-[0040], [0043]-[0045], referring to “By grounding the transmit alternating signal line 20, the bias generator 18 connects to one of the electrodes 16 while the receive alternating signal line 22 connects to one of the electrodes 14. By grounding the receive alternating signal line 22, the bias generator 18 connects to one of the electrodes 14 while the transmit alternating signal line 20 connects to one of the electrodes 16; paragraphs [0050], [0058]; Figures 1, 4-5). With regards to claim 5, Wagner discloses that each first conductor is associated with a first switch (i.e. 24) which selectively connects the row conductor to a bias voltage circuit (VB) or to a transmit and receive circuit (T/R), and each second conductor is associated with a second switch (i.e. 26) which selectively connects the column conductor to a bias voltage circuit (VB) or to a transmit and receive circuit (T/R) (paragraph [0027], referring to the ground connections provided by the switches 24, 26 alternately connect the bias generator 18 to a different electrode 14, 16 than used by the alternating signals, or, in alternative embodiments, a multiplexer or other circuit arrangement switchably connects the bias generator to the different sets of electrodes (14, 16); paragraphs [0038]-[0040], [0043]-[0045], referring to “During the transmit events, the bias generator 18 is connected to one of the column electrodes 14, and the transmit alternating signal line 20 is connected to one of the row electrodes 16. During receive, the low voltage switch 26 is open, and the high voltage switch 24 is closed, grounding the horizontal electrodes of the transducer”; paragraph [0020], referring to Figure 1 showing a single channel, wherein for operation of the transducer, a plurality of parallel channels is provided, wherein “separate components” are used for the different channels, and thus, as depicted in Figure 1, a separate bias generator (18, “second bias voltage circuit”) component would be used; paragraphs [0050], [0058]; Figures 1 and 4). With regards to claim 12, Wagner discloses that the system comprises an ultrasound probe (paragraph [0045], referring to the components, including the bias generator, bias lines, switches, etc., being provided in a probe) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 6 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wagner as applied to claim 4 above, and further in view of Zhuang et al. (US Pub No. 2018/0071775) . With regards to claim 6, as discussed above, Wagner meets the limitations of claim 4. Wagner further discloses that each first conductor is associated with a first circuit, said circuit is arranged to connect the first conductor to a bias voltage circuit (VB) (18) to a transmit and receive circuit (T/R) through a capacitor (28), and each second conductor is associated with a second circuit, said circuit is arranged to connect the second conductor to a bias voltage circuit to a transmit and receive circuit through a capacitor (30) (paragraphs [0045]-[0047], referring to the capacitors (28,30); see Figure 1). However, Wagner does not specifically disclose that the first conductor is connected to the bias voltage circuit through an inductor. Zhuang et al. disclose a CMUT including ga first electrode and a second electrode, wherein an inductor (302) may be used to tune the impedance of the CMUT 202 to match better with the impedance of the cable or other conductors to improve the efficiency of the system (paragraphs [0049]- [0050], see Figure 3, wherein the inductor (302) connects a conductor to the bias voltage supply (124)). Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have the first conductor of Wagner be connected to the bias voltage circuit through an inductor, as taught by Zhuang et al., in order to tune the impedance of the CMUT to match better with the impedance of the cable or other conductors to improve the efficiency of the system (paragraphs [0049]- [0050]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 8 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wagner, as applied to claim 7, and further in view of Zhao et al. (US Pub No. 2018/0372691) . With regards to claim 8, as discussed above, the above combined references meet the limitations of claim 7. However, Wagner does not specifically disclose that the first sub-array comprises a first and second region, and the second sub-array comprises a third region disposed between the first and second regions. Zhao et al. disclose a CMUT array including a plurality of CMUT elements arranged in a plurality of rows, each row including multiple CMUT elements, wherein a processor may be configured to control the bias voltages by applying a first bias voltage to the second row, and a second, different bias voltage to the first and third rows to configure the CMUT elements of the second row to at least one of transmit or receive ultrasonic energy with different efficiency than the CMUT elements of the first and third row, thereby improving the imaging performance of the transducer array (Abstract; paragraphs [0052]-[0056], note that the first and third rows can be viewed as corresponding to the first sub-array and the second row can be viewed as corresponding to the second sub-array comprising a third region disposed between the first and second regions; paragraphs [0003]-[0005]; Figure 5). Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have the first sub-array of Wagner comprise a first and second region, and the second sub-array of Wagner comprise a third region disposed between the first and second regions, as taught by Zhao et al., in order to provide control of efficiency and sensitivity of different CMUT rows/sub-arrays, thus improving the imaging performance of the transducer array (Abstract; paragraphs [0003]-[0005]) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 9 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wagner as applied to claim 7 above, and further in view of Zhao’504 (US Pub No. 2018/0015504) . With regards to claim 9, as discussed above, Wagner meets the limitations of claim 7. However, they do not specifically disclose that all of the transducer elements are connected permanently to the first and second bias voltage circuits and the transmit and receive circuit is switchable between the first and second sub-arrays. Zhao’504 disclose a CMUT wherein all of the transducer elements (604) are connected permanently to the bias voltage supply/bias voltage circuit (610; note that there is no switch between the bias voltage 610 and the CMUT array 602, and therefore the transducer elements of the CMUT array are permanently connected to the bias voltage supply) and the transmit and receive circuit is switchable (i.e. via multiplexer 608) between the first and second sub-arrays (paragraphs [0088]-[0094]; Figure 6). The system may thus use HxM bias controllable regions to generate desired images based on imaging requirements, such as lateral resolution, elevation resolution, penetration depth, and field of view , thus improving imaging performance (paragraph [0094]). Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have all of the transducer elements are connected permanently to the first and second bias voltage circuits and the transmit and receive circuit is switchable between the first and second sub-arrays, as taught by Zhao’504, in order to use HxM bias controllable regions to generate desired images based on imaging requirements, such as lateral resolution, elevation resolution, penetration depth, and field of view , thus improving imaging performance (paragraph [0094]) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 10 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wagner as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Van Rens et al. (US Pub No. 2016/0310992) . With regards to claim 10, as discussed above, Wagner meets most of the limitations of claim 1. However, they do not specifically disclose that a first element group and a second element group are activated simultaneously, thereby simultaneously acquiring the first ultrasound data and second ultrasound data. Van Rens et al. disclose a CMUT cell, wherein the CMUT cells in an array are arranged in a bi-plane imaging configuration, wherein the array comprises two sub-groups 33,34 of CMUT cells arranged substantially along two directions (horizontal and vertical as depicted in Fig. 6) (paragraph [0064], Figure 6). All CMUT cells of the array may be actively used in both subgroups 33, 34 by controlling the signal either through the first S1 or the second S2 electrodes, wherein within the first sub-group 34 all cells along horizontal direction (rows) are interconnected and within the second sub-group 33 all cells along vertical direction (columns) are interconnected, wherein the interconnection allows an implementation of the bi-plane imaging in the ultrasound probe (paragraphs [0064]-[0065], note that a first element group (i.e. row cells) and a second element group (i.e. column cells) are activated at the same time via the interconnection to obtain bi-plane imaging). Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have a first element group and a second element group of the above combined references be activated simultaneously, thereby simultaneously acquiring the first ultrasound data and second ultrasound data, as taught by Van Rens et al., in order to perform bi-plane imaging (paragraphs [0064]-[0065]) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 11 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wagner as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Brown et al. (US Pub No. 2020/0041644) . With regards to claim 11, as discussed above, Wagner meets the limitations of claim 1. However, though Wagner does disclose an ultrasound arrangement comprising a first system according to claim 1 (see rejection of claim 1), Wagner does not specifically disclose that the arrangement further comprises a second system according to claim 1; comprising: a plurality of first element groups of the second system having a first orientation; and a plurality of second element groups of the second system having a second orientation, different from the first orientation of the second system, wherein the first and second orientations of the first and second element groups of the second system are different to the first and second orientations of the first and second element groups of the first system. Brown et al. disclose systems and methods for ultrasound beamforming, wherein crossed electrode arrays may be employed to address some of the challenges in 3D ultrasound imaging, wherein one of the two electrode arrays of a crossed electrode may be employed for the generation of defocused Fresnel wave or a Fresnel focused pulse upon transmit in the elevation direction and the other electrode array may be employed for azimuth imaging (Abstract; paragraphs [0262]-[0263]). The crossed electrode array may be formed using a linear set of electrodes and an equal but orthogonal set of electrodes on the bottom (paragraph [0262]; note that such an arrangement would result in the combination of a second system having element groups in orientations different to the first and second element groups of Wagner which can be in a hexagonal grid shape, etc.). Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have the arrangement of Wagner further comprise a second system according to claim 1; comprising: a plurality of first element groups of the second system having a first orientation; and a plurality of second element groups of the second system having a second orientation, different from the first orientation of the second system, wherein the first and second orientations of the first and second element groups of the second system are different to the first and second orientations of the first and second element groups of the first system, as taught by Brown et al., in order to provide 3D ultrasound imaging (Abstract; paragraphs [0262]-[0263]). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to KATHERINE L FERNANDEZ whose telephone number is (571)272-1957. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM (ET). Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Pascal Bui-Pho can be reached at (571) 272-2714. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /KATHERINE L FERNANDEZ/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/045,800 Page 2 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/045,800 Page 3 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/045,800 Page 4 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/045,800 Page 5 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/045,800 Page 6 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/045,800 Page 7 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/045,800 Page 8 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/045,800 Page 9 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/045,800 Page 10 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/045,800 Page 11 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/045,800 Page 12 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/045,800 Page 13 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/045,800 Page 14 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/045,800 Page 15 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/045,800 Page 16 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/045,800 Page 17 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/045,800 Page 18 Art Unit: 3798