DETAIL ACTION
This Office Action is in response to Applicant’s filing on 02/20/2025.
Claim Objections
Claim 1 is objected to because of the following informalities:
Regarding independent claim 1, in L2, amend “a direct current, DC-alternating current, AC conversion circuit” to – “a direct current (DC), a DC to alternating current (AC) conversion circuit” --, based on Applicant’s Fig. 1; 103, and also to be consistent with Applicant claimed limitational phrase “the DC-AC conversion circuit (L3)”.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-2, 9, 14-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Xu et al. (“Xu”, CN 103107729).
Regarding independent claim 1, Xu teaches a power converter (Fig. 1; 1-4; see English translated document),
wherein the power converter (Fig. 1; 1-4) comprises (Fig. 1; series connected branch capacitors C9-10 connected in series with the high-frequency transformer HFT 14; an inductor L13 connected in series with the HFT 14)
a direct current (DC) (DC PV), DC-alternating current (AC)(a DC-AC conversion/inverter circuit 1; Para 2), a transformer (high-frequency transformer HFT 14), and a first AC-DC conversion circuit (2), and
the DC-AC conversion circuit (1) is coupled to the first AC-DC conversion circuit (2) through the transformer (HFT 14);
the DC-AC conversion circuit (1) comprises at least three output connection ends (at least three output connection being based on switching operation of K15 vs. K16’s operational output to the three primary-side winding connections, which being ‘upper terminal/tap, center terminal/tap, lower terminal/tap’ of the primary-side winding of HFT 14; wherein two sub primary windings are arranged using respective switching on operation of K15 vs. K16, configured to operate as push-pull operation of DC PV);
a primary-side winding of the transformer (primary-side winding of HFT 14 includes ‘DC PV and 1’)
comprises at least two sub primary-side windings (two sub primary windings are arranged using respective switching on operation of K15 vs. K16, configured to operate as push-pull operation of DC PV),
the at least two sub primary-side windings comprise at least three primary-side winding connection ends (at least three primary-side winding connections being ‘upper terminal/tap, center terminal/tap, lower terminal/tap’ of the primary-side winding of HFT 14; wherein two sub primary windings are arranged using respective switching on operation of K15 vs. K16, configured to operate as push-pull operation of DC PV),
the at least two sub primary-side windings share one primary-side winding connection end (sharing center terminal/tap of the primary-side winding of HFT 14), and
the at least three primary-side winding connection ends are (at least three primary-side winding connections being ‘upper terminal/tap, center terminal/tap, lower terminal/tap’ of the primary-side winding of HFT 14; wherein two sub primary windings are arranged using respective switching on operation of K15 vs. K16, configured to operate as push-pull operation of DC PV)
connected to the at least three output connection ends (at least three output connection being based on switching operation of K15 vs. K16’s operational output to the three primary-side winding connections, which being ‘upper terminal/tap, center terminal/tap, lower terminal/tap’ of the primary-side winding of HFT 14; wherein two sub primary windings are arranged using respective switching on operation of K15 vs. K16, configured to operate as push-pull operation of DC PV) of the DC-AC conversion circuit (1) in a one-to-one correspondence manner (i.e., two different excitation voltages performed based on one-to-one correspondence mannerism of K15 vs. K16’s switching on operation, in relationship to PV DC); and
the DC-AC conversion circuit (1) is configured to generate at least two different excitation voltages (i.e., two different excitation voltages perfumed based on one-to-one correspondence mannerism of K15 vs. K16’s switching on operation, in relationship to PV DC) in a time-division manner (i.e., since switches must be on/off using an anticipated controller for a period of time so that grid can receive its required signal from 1-3),
wherein one excitation voltage is correspondingly output to one sub primary-side winding, and a quantity of turns of the sub primary-side winding is correspondingly adjusted based on a change of the input excitation voltage (i.e., two different excitation voltages performed based on one-to-one correspondence mannerism of K15 vs. K16’s switching on operation, in relationship to PV DC, meaning i) one excitation voltage is provided based on K15 switching on operation in relationship from DC PV and to one sub primary-side winding (i.e., selecting quantity of turns of sub primary-side winding corresponding between upper terminal/tap and center terminal/tap) vs. ii) another one excitation voltage is provided based on K16 switching on operation in relationship from DC PV and to another one sub primary-side winding (i.e., selecting quantity of turns of sub primary-side winding corresponding between center terminal/tap and lower terminal/tap); and based on primary-side winding includes K15 vs. K16’s switching operation, HFT 14 provides output to secondary side winding for 2-3, respectively).
Regarding claim 2, Xu teaches wherein the power converter further comprises a capacitor connected in series with the transformer (series connected branch capacitors C9-10 connected in series with the high-frequency transformer HFT 14; an inductor L13 connected in series with the HFT 14).
Regarding claim 9, Xu teaches the power converter further comprises an inductor connected in series with the transformer (series connected branch capacitors C9-10 connected in series with the high-frequency transformer HFT 14; an inductor L13 connected in series with the HFT 14).
Regarding independent claim 14, Xu teaches a power supply, comprising
a direct current source (Fig. 1; DC PV) and a power converter (Fig. 1; 1-4),
wherein the power converter comprises (Fig. 1; 1-4, and also includes series connected branch capacitors C9-10 connected in series with the high-frequency transformer HFT 14; an inductor L13 connected in series with the HFT 14)
a direct current DC-alternating current AC conversion circuit (1),
a transformer (high-frequency transformer HFT 14), and
a first AC-DC conversion circuit (2),
the direct current source (Fig. 1; DC PV) is configured to supply power to the DC-AC conversion circuit (DC-AC conversion circuit 1-2, wherein note that combined operation of 1-3 eventually provides DC-alternating current to grid), and
the DC-AC conversion circuit (DC-AC conversion circuit 1-2, wherein note that combined operation of 1-3 eventually provides DC-alternating current to grid) is coupled to the first AC-DC conversion circuit (2) through the transformer (HFT 14);
the DC-AC conversion circuit (DC-AC conversion circuit 1-2, wherein note that combined operation of 1-3 eventually provides DC-alternating current to grid) comprises at least three output connection ends (at least three output connection being based on switching operation of K15 vs. K16’s operational output to the three primary-side winding connections, which being ‘upper terminal/tap, center terminal/tap, lower terminal/tap’ of the primary-side winding of HFT 14; wherein two sub primary windings are arranged using respective switching on operation of K15 vs. K16, configured to operate as push-pull operation of DC PV);
a primary-side winding of the transformer (primary-side winding of HFT 14 includes ‘DC PV and 1’)
comprises at least two sub primary-side windings(two sub primary windings are arranged using respective switching on operation of K15 vs. K16, configured to operate as push-pull operation of DC PV),
the at least two sub primary-side windings comprise at least three primary-side winding connection ends (at least three primary-side winding connections being ‘upper terminal/tap, center terminal/tap, lower terminal/tap’ of the primary-side winding of HFT 14; wherein two sub primary windings are arranged using respective switching on operation of K15 vs. K16, configured to operate as push-pull operation of DC PV),
at least two adjacent sub primary-side windings (two adjacent sub primary-side windings are upper terminal/tap and lower terminal/tap of the primary-side winding of HFT 14) share one primary-side winding connection end (sharing center terminal/tap of the primary-side winding of HFT 14), and
the at least three primary-side winding connection ends (at least three primary-side winding connections being ‘upper terminal/tap, center terminal/tap, lower terminal/tap’ of the primary-side winding of HFT 14; wherein two sub primary windings are arranged using respective switching on operation of K15 vs. K16, configured to operate as push-pull operation of DC PV) are connected to the at least three output connection ends (at least three output connection being based on switching operation of K15 vs. K16’s operational output to the three primary-side winding connections, which being ‘upper terminal/tap, center terminal/tap, lower terminal/tap’ of the primary-side winding of HFT 14; wherein two sub primary windings are arranged using respective switching on operation of K15 vs. K16, configured to operate as push-pull operation of DC PV) of the DC-AC conversion circuit (DC-AC conversion circuit 1-2, wherein note that combined operation of 1-3 eventually provides DC-alternating current to grid) in a one-to-one correspondence manner (i.e., two different excitation voltages performed based on one-to-one correspondence mannerism of K15 vs. K16’s switching on operation, in relationship to PV DC); and
the DC-AC conversion circuit (DC-AC conversion circuit 1-2, wherein note that combined operation of 1-3 eventually provides DC-alternating current to grid) is configured to generate at least two different excitation voltages (i.e., two different excitation voltages perfumed based on one-to-one correspondence mannerism of K15 vs. K16’s switching on operation, in relationship to PV DC) in a time-division manner (i.e., since switches must be on/off using an anticipated controller for a period of time so that grid can receive its required signal from 1-3),
wherein one excitation voltage is correspondingly output to one sub primary-side winding, and a quantity of turns of the sub primary-side winding is correspondingly adjusted based on a change of the input excitation voltage(i.e., two different excitation voltages performed based on one-to-one correspondence mannerism of K15 vs. K16’s switching on operation, in relationship to PV DC, meaning i) one excitation voltage is provided based on K15 switching on operation in relationship from DC PV and to one sub primary-side winding (i.e., selecting quantity of turns of sub primary-side winding corresponding between upper terminal/tap and center terminal/tap) vs. ii) another one excitation voltage is provided based on K16 switching on operation in relationship from DC PV and to another one sub primary-side winding (i.e., selecting quantity of turns of sub primary-side winding corresponding between center terminal/tap and lower terminal/tap); and based on primary-side winding includes K15 vs. K16’s switching operation, HFT 14 provides output to secondary side winding for 2-3, respectively).
Regarding claim 15, Xu teaches the direct current source comprises a DC-DC conversion circuit, and the DC-DC conversion circuit comprises at least one of the following: a Boost circuit, a Buck circuit, a Buck-Boost circuit of a positive output type, a single ended primary inductor converter SEPIC circuit, or a dual-SEPIC circuit (buck-boost circuit; para 2).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Xu (CN 103107729).
Regarding claim 6, Xu teaches wherein the first AC-DC conversion circuit (2 may be comprised of half-bridge circuit ‘K11-12’ or full bridge circuit ‘K22-25’) comprises a first rectifying device (K11), …, a third rectifying device (K12), and …; and the first rectifying device (i.e., K11) and the third rectifying device (i.e., K12) are connected in series and then connected in parallel to output ends of the first AC-DC conversion circuit (1’s output end being magnetically provided on the secondary-side winding of HFT 14); …to the output ends of the first AC-DC conversion circuit (1’s output end being magnetically provided on the secondary-side winding of HFT 14); and a secondary-side winding of the transformer (1’s output end being magnetically provided on the secondary-side winding of HFT 14) is connected in parallel between a series connection end of the first rectifying device (i.e., K12) and the third rectifying device (i.e., K12).
However, Xu fails to teach the first AC-DC conversion circuit comprises a second rectifying device and a fourth rectifying device; and the second rectifying device and the fourth rectifying device are connected in series and then connected in parallel to the output ends of the first AC-DC conversion circuit; and a secondary-side winding of the transformer is connected in parallel between a series connection end of the first rectifying device and the third rectifying device and a series connection end of the second rectifying device and the fourth rectifying device.
However, Xu teaches
wherein the first AC-DC conversion circuit (2 may be comprised of half-bridge circuit ‘K11-12’ or full bridge circuit ‘K22-25’) comprises a first rectifying device, a second rectifying device, a third rectifying device, and a fourth rectifying device; and
the first rectifying device (i.e., K22) and the third rectifying device (i.e., K23) are connected in series and then connected in parallel to output ends of the first AC-DC conversion circuit (1’s output end being magnetically provided on the secondary-side winding of HFT 14);
the second rectifying device (i.e., K24) and the fourth rectifying device (i.e., K25) are connected in series and then connected in parallel to the output ends of the first AC-DC conversion circuit (1’s output end being magnetically provided on the secondary-side winding of HFT 14); and
a secondary-side winding of the transformer (1’s output end being magnetically provided on the secondary-side winding of HFT 14) is
connected in parallel between
a series connection end of the first rectifying device (i.e., K22) and the third rectifying device (i.e., K23) and
a series connection end of the second rectifying device (i.e., K24) and the fourth rectifying device (i.e., K25).
Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Xu’s converter’s the first AC-DC conversion circuit further comprising a second rectifying device and a fourth rectifying device; and the second rectifying device and the fourth rectifying device are connected in series and then connected in parallel to the output ends of the first AC-DC conversion circuit; and a secondary-side winding of the transformer is connected in parallel between a series connection end of the first rectifying device and the third rectifying device and a series connection end of the second rectifying device and the fourth rectifying device, as disclosed by Xu, as doing so would have provided an efficient converter optimizing the system electromagnetic compatibility (EMC), greatly reducing the volume of the output filter inductor and an output filter, as taught by Xu (abstract).
Claims 16-17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CN 103107729, in view of Li et al. (“Li”, US Pat 7746669).
Regarding claims 16-17, Xu teaches the direct current source (DC PV) used to supply power to the DC-AC conversion circuit (1).
However, Xu fails to teach wherein the direct current source comprises an alternating current source and a second AC-DC conversion circuit; and the second AC-DC conversion circuit is configured to convert an alternating current provided by the alternating current source into a direct current, to supply power to next conversion circuit.
However, Li teaches (Fig. 1-2) wherein the direct current source (AC rectified DC of 11 or 12) comprises an alternating current source (AC Input) and a second AC-DC conversion circuit (maybe any one of 11 or 12 provides rectified DC); and the second AC-DC conversion circuit (maybe any one of 11 or 12 provides rectified DC) is configured to convert an alternating current provided by the alternating current source (AC Input) into a direct current (rectified DC), to supply power to the next conversion circuit.
Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Xu’s converter to include the direct current source comprises an alternating current source and a second AC-DC conversion circuit; and the second AC-DC conversion circuit is configured to convert an alternating current provided by the alternating current source into a direct current, to supply power to next conversion circuit, as disclosed by Li, as doing so would have provided a steady input for the said conversion circuit, as taught by Li (abstract and para 3-7).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 3-5, 7-8 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Regarding claim 3, cited art(s) failed to teach the DC-AC conversion circuit comprises a first switch, a second switch, a third switch, and a fourth switch; and ““the first switch and the third switch are connected in series and then connected to a second direct current source; one end of the second switch is connected to a first direct current source, and the other end of the second switch is used as an output connection end of the DC-AC conversion circuit and is connected to one end of a first sub primary-side winding of the at least two sub primary-side windings; one end of the fourth switch is connected to one end of a second sub primary-side winding of the at least two sub primary-side windings, and the other end of the fourth switch is grounded; and a common connection end of the first sub primary-side winding and the second sub primary-side winding is connected to a series connection end of the first switch and the third switch through the capacitor”.
Regarding claim 4, cited art(s) failed to teach the DC-AC conversion circuit comprises a first switch, a second switch, a third switch, and a fourth switch; and “the first switch and the third switch are connected in series and then connected to a first direct current source; one end of the second switch is connected to the first direct current source, and the other end of the second switch is used as an output connection end of the DC-AC conversion circuit and is connected to one end of a first sub primary-side winding of the at least two sub primary-side windings; one end of the fourth switch is connected to one end of a second sub primary-side winding of the at least two sub primary-side windings, and the other end of the fourth switch is grounded; a common connection end of the first sub primary-side winding and the second sub primary-side winding is connected to a series connection end of the first switch and the third switch through the capacitor; and a duty cycle of the first switch and the fourth switch is different from a duty cycle of the second switch and the third switch”.
Regarding claim 5, CN 103107729 teaches wherein the DC-AC conversion circuit (DC-AC conversion circuit 1-2, wherein note that combined operation of 1-3 eventually provides DC-alternating current to grid) comprises a first switch and a second switch; and one end of the first switch (K16’s one end) is connected to a first direct current source (DC PV), and the other end of the first switch (K16’s other end) is used as an output connection end (i.e., selecting quantity of turns of sub primary-side winding corresponding between center terminal/tap and lower terminal/tap) of the DC-AC conversion circuit (DC-AC conversion circuit 1-2, wherein note that combined operation of 1-3 eventually provides DC-alternating current to grid) and is connected to one end of a first sub primary-side winding of the at least two sub primary-side windings (i.e., two different excitation voltages performed based on one-to-one correspondence mannerism of K15 vs. K16’s switching on operation, in relationship to PV DC, meaning ii) another one excitation voltage is provided based on K16 switching on operation in relationship from DC PV and to another one sub primary-side winding (i.e., selecting quantity of turns of sub primary-side winding corresponding between center terminal/tap and lower terminal/tap); and based on primary-side winding includes K15 vs. K16’s switching operation, HFT 14 provides output to secondary side winding for 2-3, respectively); one end of the second switch (K15’s one end) is connected to one end of a second sub primary-side winding (i.e., selecting quantity of turns of sub primary-side winding corresponding between upper terminal/tap and center terminal/tap) of the at least two sub primary-side windings (i.e., two different excitation voltages performed based on one-to-one correspondence mannerism of K15 vs. K16’s switching on operation, in relationship to PV DC, meaning i) one excitation voltage is provided based on K15 switching on operation in relationship from DC PV and to one sub primary-side winding (i.e., selecting quantity of turns of sub primary-side winding corresponding between upper terminal/tap and center terminal/tap) vs.; and based on primary-side winding includes K15 vs. K16’s switching operation, HFT 14 provides output to secondary side winding for 2-3, respectively), and the other end of the second switch (K15’s other end) is grounded (ground).
However, cited art(s) failed to teach, as a whole, the DC-AC conversion circuit comprises “one end of the first switch is connected to a first direct current source, and the other end of the first switch is used as an output connection end of the DC-AC conversion circuit and is connected to one end of a first sub primary-side winding of the at least two sub primary-side windings; one end of the second switch is connected to one end of a second sub primary-side winding of the at least two sub primary-side windings, and the other end of the second switch is grounded; and a common connection end of the first sub primary-side winding and the second sub primary-side winding is grounded through the capacitor”.
Regarding claim 7, cited art(s) failed to teach, as a whole,” wherein a secondary-side winding of the transformer comprises at least two sub secondary-side windings, the at least two sub secondary-side windings comprise at least three secondary-side winding connection ends, and the at least two sub secondary-side windings share one secondary-side winding connection end; the at least two sub secondary-side windings are in a one-to-one correspondence with the at least two sub primary-side windings, and a quantity of turns of any sub secondary-side winding is correspondingly adjusted based on a change of an excitation voltage input to any corresponding sub primary-side winding; and the first AC-DC conversion circuit comprises at least three input connection ends, and the at least three input connection ends are connected to the at least three secondary-side winding connection ends in a one-to-one correspondence manner.
Claim 8 depends on claim 7.
Claims 10-13 are allowed.
Regarding independent claim 10, Xu teaches a power converter (Fig. 1; 1-4; see English translated document),
wherein
the power converter (Fig. 1; 1-4; see English translated document) comprises
a direct current DC-alternating current AC conversion circuit (a DC-AC conversion/inverter circuit 1; Para 2),
a transformer (high-frequency transformer HFT 14), and
a first AC-DC conversion circuit (2), and
the DC-AC conversion circuit (1) is coupled to the first AC-DC conversion circuit (2) through the transformer; and
the DC-AC conversion circuit (1) is configured to generate at least two different excitation voltages (i.e., two different excitation voltages performed based on one-to-one correspondence mannerism of K15 vs. K16’s switching on operation, in relationship to PV DC, meaning i) one excitation voltage is provided based on K15 switching on operation in relationship from DC PV and to one sub primary-side winding (i.e., selecting quantity of turns of sub primary-side winding corresponding between upper terminal/tap and center terminal/tap) vs. ii) another one excitation voltage is provided based on K16 switching on operation in relationship from DC PV and to another one sub primary-side winding (i.e., selecting quantity of turns of sub primary-side winding corresponding between center terminal/tap and lower terminal/tap); and based on primary-side winding includes K15 vs. K16’s switching operation, HFT 14 provides output to secondary side winding for 2-3, respectively) in a time-division manner (i.e., since switches must be on/off using an anticipated controller for a period of time so that grid can receive its required signal from 1-3);
a secondary-side winding of the transformer (secondary-side winding of HFT 14) comprises … adjusted based on a change of an excitation voltage input to a primary-side winding of the transformer (i.e., two different excitation voltages performed based on one-to-one correspondence mannerism of K15 vs. K16’s switching on operation, in relationship to PV DC, meaning i) one excitation voltage is provided based on K15 switching on operation in relationship from DC PV and to one sub primary-side winding (i.e., selecting quantity of turns of sub primary-side winding corresponding between upper terminal/tap and center terminal/tap) vs. ii) another one excitation voltage is provided based on K16 switching on operation in relationship from DC PV and to another one sub primary-side winding (i.e., selecting quantity of turns of sub primary-side winding corresponding between center terminal/tap and lower terminal/tap); and based on primary-side winding includes K15 vs. K16’s switching operation, HFT 14 provides output to secondary side winding for 2-3, respectively); and
the first AC-DC conversion circuit (2) comprises … input connection ends (at least three output connection of 1 being received by 2, magnetically; wherein at least three output connection of 1 being based on switching operation of K15 vs. K16’s operational output to the three primary-side winding connections, which being ‘upper terminal/tap, center terminal/tap, lower terminal/tap’ of the primary-side winding of HFT 14; wherein two sub primary windings are arranged using respective switching on operation of K15 vs. K16, configured to operate as push-pull operation of DC PV), and the … input connection ends are connected to the … secondary-side winding connection ends in a one-to-one correspondence manner (at least three output connection of 1 being received by 2, magnetically; wherein at least three output connection of 1 being based on switching operation of K15 vs. K16’s operational output to the three primary-side winding connections, which being ‘upper terminal/tap, center terminal/tap, lower terminal/tap’ of the primary-side winding of HFT 14; wherein two sub primary windings are arranged using respective switching on operation of K15 vs. K16, configured to operate as push-pull operation of DC PV).
However, Xu fails to teach a secondary-side winding of the transformer comprises at least two sub secondary-side windings, the at least two sub secondary-side windings comprise at least three secondary-side winding connection ends, the at least two sub secondary-side windings share one secondary-side winding connection end, and a quantity of turns of one sub secondary-side winding is correspondingly adjusted based on a change of an excitation voltage input to a primary-side winding of the transformer; and the first AC-DC conversion circuit comprises at least three input connection ends, and the at least three input connection ends are connected to the at least three secondary-side winding connection ends in a one-to-one correspondence manner.
However, Zhang et al. (“Zhang”, CN 105915066, from Applicant’s submitted IDS) teaches the power converter (Fig. 1, 3) configured to generate at least two different excitation voltages in a time-division manner (104 receives DC and then provides plural varied output AC voltages, using switching operations in 104 in a time-division manner to a series LC circuit and switch 1021; wherein, 1021 is configured to set sub-group primary windings taps to provide respective varied AC output at the secondary side of the same transformer 101); a secondary-side winding of the transformer 1021 is configured to set sub-group primary windings taps to provide respective varied AC output at the secondary side of the same transformer 101) comprises at least two sub secondary-side windings (i.e., using 1022), the at least two sub secondary-side windings comprise at least three secondary-side winding connection ends (NS1, NS2, NS3), the at least two sub secondary-side windings share one secondary-side winding connection end, and a quantity of turns of one sub secondary-side winding is correspondingly adjusted based on a change of an excitation voltage input to a primary-side winding of the transformer; and the first AC-DC conversion circuit (105) comprises at least three input connection ends (NS1, NS2, NS3), and the at least three input connection ends are connected to the at least three secondary-side winding connection ends in a one-to-one correspondence manner (NS1, NS2, NS3 USING 1022).
However, Xu and Zhang cannot be combined, thus cited arts failed to teach “a secondary-side winding of the transformer comprises at least two sub secondary-side windings, the at least two sub secondary-side windings comprise at least three secondary-side winding connection ends, the at least two sub secondary-side windings share one secondary-side winding connection end, and a quantity of turns of one sub secondary-side winding is correspondingly adjusted based on a change of an excitation voltage input to a primary-side winding of the transformer; and the first AC-DC conversion circuit comprises at least three input connection ends, and the at least three input connection ends are connected to the at least three secondary-side winding connection ends in a one-to-one correspondence manner”.
Claims 11-13 depend on claim 10.
Conclusion
/NUSRAT QUDDUS/Examiner, Art Unit 2838