DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over ZENG (CN 114229299 A), in view of WENG (CN 116645030 A), and further in view of DING (CN 211278806 U).
Re Claim 1, ZENG discloses a plate warehousing device (see ZENG: e.g., Fig. 1, and, --a large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system of veneer artificial board, belonging to the intelligent manufacturing technical field of veneer artificial board, comprising a three-dimensional warehouse, the warehouse is provided with a storage inlet and a storage outlet, the three-dimensional warehouse is provided with multiple travelling rails, and an automatic lifter walking on the travelling rail, two sides of the driving track are provided with three-dimensional shelf, the three-dimensional shelf is provided with a plurality of storage grids with address code, each storage grid is used for storing the stacking height does not exceed the plate material of the storage grid; further comprising a label reading module, a storage location distribution system, a storage database and a shipment management system; The large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system reduces the manual operation, greatly improves the sheet material warehousing efficiency, improves the inventory turnover rate and order delivery, overcomes the uncertainty of the storage operation, by setting the automatic lifter, RGV rail carrying trolley, improving the storage utilization rate of limited space of the storage management system, solving the management problem of product accumulation and so on.--, in abstract), comprising:
Zeng however does not explicitly disclose a photographing mechanism;
Weng discloses a photographing mechanism (see Weng: e.g., -- the intelligent steel plate material storehouse management platform, the truck station detection system is a camera; the camera sends the station image information to the work dispatching sub-system,… an intelligent steel plate warehouse management method, comprising the following steps: managing the steel plate raw material warehouse, managing the production warehouse, managing the raw material warehouse and moving the warehouse--; in pages 4-5/27 of English version of CN-116645030-A, as provided with the Office Action);
ZENG and WENG are combinable as they are in the same field of endeavor: plate warehouse management platform and method. Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to further modify ZENG’s plate warehousing device using WENG’s teachings by including a photographing mechanism to ZENG’s plate warehousing device in order to perform managing the plate material warehouse, managing the production warehouse, and moving the warehouse (see WENG: e.g., in pages 4-5/27 of English version of CN-116645030-A, as provided with the Office Action),
ZENG as modified by WENG further a plate transferring mechanism (see ZENG: e.g., --the plate material to be stored is provided with a recognition tag, when the plate material is conveyed to the storage inlet, reading the plate material information on the tag recognition the tag reading module; the plate information is transmitted to the storage position distribution system; the storage position distribution system distributes storage address according to the idle state of the storage bee grid;
the automatic lifter is provided with a lifting platform, the plate material is conveyed to the lifting platform of the automatic lifter from the storage inlet, the automatic lifter walks to the rail position corresponding to the storage grid along the travelling rail according to the distributed storage address, and controls the lifting platform to lift and send the plate material to the height position corresponding to the storage bee grid, and sending the plate material into the storage bee grid for storage;
the sheet information is stored in the storage database, the storage database counts and summarizing the same type of sheet material in all the storage, and recording the storage time of each sheet material, and real-time informing the storage position condition; the delivery management system is used for receiving the delivery information, and automatically matching the plate material in the storage according to the delivery information, the automatic elevator is moved to the matched delivery storage grid; the plate in it is transferred to the lifting platform of the automatic lifter, the automatic lifter walks and is conveyed to the storage outlet for discharging.--, in page 3/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action);
although Zeng as modified by Weng disclose weight detection, gravity detection, height detection, detecting ultrasonic and optimizing the load distribution control of the plate material in the three-dimensional warehouse, ensuring the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process to realize the safety control, preventing the plate material skew stack, the series safety hidden trouble caused by load offset (see Zeng: e.g., -- it also needs to store artificial decorative panel storage rack in the three-dimensional warehouse for load distribution control, to avoid uneven shelf load, gravity offset, collapse and other serious safety accident, the safety detecting system is further provided with a quality detection alarm system, comprising surface quality detection, weight detection, barycenter detection, height detection and ultrasonic detection,
the quality surface, for surface the quality of the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process, the quality surface flatness of the plate material, roughness of the plate material, cleaning degree, scraping, detecting part comprises a side of the plate material, the bottom of the plate material and the upper surface of the plate material;
Specifically, the raw material plate material is purchased in the raw material chamber 200 front, the raw material surface material of the quality of the material plate material to be detected, ensuring the purchase quality; before loading and delivering the finished product plate material, detecting the quality of the surface product plate material, ensuring the delivery quality.
the weight detection/gravity detection, for detecting the weight/gravity distribution of the plate material, the weight detection/gravity detection transmits the detection data to the storage position distribution system, the storage position distribution system according to the detection data to the plate material conveying to the three-dimensional shelf 102 for load distribution balance control;--. in pages 7-8/20, and page 13/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action);
ZENG as modified by WENG however do not explicitly a weighing mechanism;
DING discloses a weighing mechanism (see DING: e.g., -- Further, the warehouse is provided with multiple rows of plate frame arranged along the straight line and used for storing the plate piece; each row of plate frame is correspondingly provided with one of the material taking module; the material taking module comprises a portal frame across the plate frame; a suction plate type plate feeding machine installed on the portal frame, and a suction plate type plate feeding machine following the identification module; the plate frame is provided with an identification module for identifying the type of the inner plate piece; the identification module can identify the parameter in the adjacent identification module.
Furthermore, the buffer conveying module comprises a side roller conveyor and a linear roller conveyor connected with the discharging end of the edge roller conveyor.
Further, the sorting conveying module is RGV power vehicle.
Further, the monitoring module comprises independently set in each plate frame for weighing the weight of the plate member weight of the weighing sensor and for prompting the plate frame in plate piece stock of the caution light.
Further, the identification module is a radio frequency card, the identification module is a radio frequency reader.
Further, the identification module is a two-dimensional code or bar code, the identification module is a high definition camera.
Furthermore, one side of the high-definition camera is provided with a light supplementing lamp.--, in in pages 2-3/6 of English version of CN-211278806-U, as provided with the Office Action ; also see: -- the monitoring module 3 comprises independently set in each plate frame 9 for weighing the inner plate weight of the weighing sensor 31 and used for prompting the plate frame 9 inner plate piece stock of the caution light 32, weighing sensor 31 is installed on the bottom of the plate frame 9; specifically referring to FIG. 3, a weighing sensor 31 for weighing plate frame 9 inner plate piece weight information and sent to the control terminal 8, control terminal 8 the corresponding weight information matching the current plate density, size can be converted into plate number, and displayed by the display screen 2, the worker can obtain the current inventory condition through the display screen 2; In addition, the caution light 32 is electrically connected with the weighing sensor 31 and the control terminal 8; when the weighing sensor 31 does not weigh, the caution light 32 lights up; when the scheduling worker supplements the inventory, the worker can quickly find the corresponding plate frame 9; when the corresponding plate excess is too small, through the control terminal 8 lighting the corresponding caution light 32, also convenient for the scheduling worker to find the corresponding inventory vacancy of the plate frame 9.
Preferably, the identification module 44 is a radio frequency card, the identification module 43 is a radio frequency reader, using radio frequency identification can realize the plate quick response identification, improving the suction plate material feeding machine 42 picking position precision, and the radio frequency card can be repeatedly recorded.
In other embodiments, the identification module 44 can be a two-dimensional code or bar code, preferably two-dimensional code, the identification module 43 is a high definition camera, one side of the high definition camera is provided with a fill light, high definition camera continuously shooting the lower image and sending to the control terminal 8, when the two-dimensional code enters the shooting range.--, in page 5/6 of English version of CN-211278806-U, as provided with the Office Action);
ZENG (as modified by WENG) and DING are combinable as they are in the same field of endeavor: plate warehouse management platform and method. Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to further modify ZENG (as modified by WENG) ’s plate warehousing device using DING’s teachings by including a a weighing mechanism to ZENG (as modified by WENG)’s weight detection in order to perform managing the plate material warehouse, managing the production warehouse, and moving and arranging plates of the warehouse (see DING: e.g., in pages 2-3, 5/6 of English version of CN-211278806-U, as provided with the Office Action),
ZENG as modified by WENG and DING further disclose a receiving mechanism (see ZENG: e.g., --the plate material to be stored is provided with a recognition tag, when the plate material is conveyed to the storage inlet, reading the plate material information on the tag recognition the tag reading module; the plate information is transmitted to the storage position distribution system; the storage position distribution system distributes storage address according to the idle state of the storage bee grid;
the automatic lifter is provided with a lifting platform, the plate material is conveyed to the lifting platform of the automatic lifter from the storage inlet, the automatic lifter walks to the rail position corresponding to the storage grid along the travelling rail according to the distributed storage address, and controls the lifting platform to lift and send the plate material to the height position corresponding to the storage bee grid, and sending the plate material into the storage bee grid for storage;
the sheet information is stored in the storage database, the storage database counts and summarizing the same type of sheet material in all the storage, and recording the storage time of each sheet material, and real-time informing the storage position condition; the delivery management system is used for receiving the delivery information, and automatically matching the plate material in the storage according to the delivery information, the automatic elevator is moved to the matched delivery storage grid; the plate in it is transferred to the lifting platform of the automatic lifter, the automatic lifter walks and is conveyed to the storage outlet for discharging.--, in page 3/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action; also see DING: e.g., --The utility model specifically claims a solid wood door plate plate material discharging and discharging single scheduling system, comprising an input module for inputting the wood door parameter, a state display screen for displaying the operation state of each process, a monitoring module for monitoring the warehouse inventory, a material taking module for transferring the plate in the warehouse, a buffer conveying module for receiving the upper plate piece of the material taking module and used as the transfer station; a sorting conveying module for receiving the upper plate piece of the buffer conveying module and classifying and conveying the plate piece to the corresponding processing module; multiple processing modules for processing different kinds of wood door assemblies and a control terminal for receiving the instruction of the input module and controlling the device to execute various operations; The utility model realizes the plate storehouse storehouse, seamless connection of single cutting material, establishing a standardized control service, realizing automatic scheduling of the task list, the board plate is sent to different processing module for opening processing, effectively improving the working scheduling efficiency, with high automation degree and high production benefit.--, in abstract, and, --As shown in FIG. 1-4, the utility model claims a solid wood door plate plate material discharging single scheduling system, comprising an input module for inputting the wood door parameter 1, a state display screen 2 for displaying the operation state of each process, a monitoring module for monitoring warehouse inventory 3, a material taking module 4 for transferring the plate in the warehouse, for receiving the material taking module 4 upper plate and as the transfer station of the cache conveying module 5, for receiving the buffer conveying module 5 upper plate piece and the plate piece sorting conveying to the corresponding processing module 7 of the sorting conveying module 6. a plurality of processing modules 7 for processing different types of wood door assemblies, and a control terminal 8 for receiving the instruction of the input module 1 and controlling the device to perform various operations.
As shown in FIG. 3, the worker can input the parameter of each door plate assembly in the input module 1 according to the product characteristics, comprising specification, wood type, texture, colour, typesetting information and so on, the control terminal 8 contains the characteristic data in the warehouse in the warehouse plate piece; the control terminal 8 according to the input data matching plate content generating working list (if there is no corresponding matching material or corresponding material is not stored in the display screen 2 to remind), control terminal 8 the work single corresponding work task is distributed to the material taking module 4, a cache conveying module 5, a sorting conveying module 6. processing module 7, wherein the taking module 4 receives the corresponding working task, taking out the corresponding plate from the warehouse and sending into the buffer conveying module 5, each time taking the finished product after finishing the information feedback information is finished to the control terminal 8. buffer conveying module 5 for coordinating the working speed of the material taking conveying module 4 and sorting conveying module 6 (mainly taking module 4 from the warehouse each time taking time is different), the work piece can in the cache conveying module 5 cache for a period of time and then by the sorting conveying module 6 receiving the avoided sorting conveying module 6 under the condition of not finishing the sorting and conveying the next plate arriving to cause the conveying failure condition, sorting conveying module 6 receives from the buffer conveying module 5 on the plate piece according to the work order to the plate piece is transferred to the corresponding processing module 7 for processing. the processing module 7 receives the task list from the control terminal 8 and the corresponding typesetting information to process the panel into the blank of the corresponding board assembly; wherein the control terminal 8 sends the information and sorting information obtained from the taking module 4 to the cache conveying module 5, the cache conveying module 5 receives the new after receiving and caching from the material taking module 4, before not receiving the sorting completion information temporarily or pausing conveying the plate piece on the cache, until the sorting conveying module 6 sorting and reset, namely the cache conveying module 5 receives the sorting completion information, then the plate piece is transferred to the sorting conveying module 6; In addition, because the buffer conveying module 5 volume is limited, the buffer plate has a limit on the number, when the receiving plate number minus the output plate number exceeds the limit value, the feedback overload information to the control terminal 8, the control terminal 8 sends the stop signal to the material taking module 4 the material taking module 4 temporarily stops operation. until the buffer conveying module 5 removes the overload information.--, in pages 3-4 of English version of CN-211278806-U, as provided with the Office Action);
a storage mechanism (see ZENG: e.g., --the plate material to be stored is provided with a recognition tag, when the plate material is conveyed to the storage inlet, reading the plate material information on the tag recognition the tag reading module; the plate information is transmitted to the storage position distribution system; the storage position distribution system distributes storage address according to the idle state of the storage bee grid;
the automatic lifter is provided with a lifting platform, the plate material is conveyed to the lifting platform of the automatic lifter from the storage inlet, the automatic lifter walks to the rail position corresponding to the storage grid along the travelling rail according to the distributed storage address, and controls the lifting platform to lift and send the plate material to the height position corresponding to the storage bee grid, and sending the plate material into the storage bee grid for storage;
the sheet information is stored in the storage database, the storage database counts and summarizing the same type of sheet material in all the storage, and recording the storage time of each sheet material, and real-time informing the storage position condition; the delivery management system is used for receiving the delivery information, and automatically matching the plate material in the storage according to the delivery information, the automatic elevator is moved to the matched delivery storage grid; the plate in it is transferred to the lifting platform of the automatic lifter, the automatic lifter walks and is conveyed to the storage outlet for discharging.--, in page 3/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action; also see DING: e.g., --The utility model specifically claims a solid wood door plate plate material discharging and discharging single scheduling system, comprising an input module for inputting the wood door parameter, a state display screen for displaying the operation state of each process, a monitoring module for monitoring the warehouse inventory, a material taking module for transferring the plate in the warehouse, a buffer conveying module for receiving the upper plate piece of the material taking module and used as the transfer station; a sorting conveying module for receiving the upper plate piece of the buffer conveying module and classifying and conveying the plate piece to the corresponding processing module; multiple processing modules for processing different kinds of wood door assemblies and a control terminal for receiving the instruction of the input module and controlling the device to execute various operations; The utility model realizes the plate storehouse storehouse, seamless connection of single cutting material, establishing a standardized control service, realizing automatic scheduling of the task list, the board plate is sent to different processing module for opening processing, effectively improving the working scheduling efficiency, with high automation degree and high production benefit.--, in abstract, and, --As shown in FIG. 1-4, the utility model claims a solid wood door plate plate material discharging single scheduling system, comprising an input module for inputting the wood door parameter 1, a state display screen 2 for displaying the operation state of each process, a monitoring module for monitoring warehouse inventory 3, a material taking module 4 for transferring the plate in the warehouse, for receiving the material taking module 4 upper plate and as the transfer station of the cache conveying module 5, for receiving the buffer conveying module 5 upper plate piece and the plate piece sorting conveying to the corresponding processing module 7 of the sorting conveying module 6. a plurality of processing modules 7 for processing different types of wood door assemblies, and a control terminal 8 for receiving the instruction of the input module 1 and controlling the device to perform various operations.
As shown in FIG. 3, the worker can input the parameter of each door plate assembly in the input module 1 according to the product characteristics, comprising specification, wood type, texture, colour, typesetting information and so on, the control terminal 8 contains the characteristic data in the warehouse in the warehouse plate piece; the control terminal 8 according to the input data matching plate content generating working list (if there is no corresponding matching material or corresponding material is not stored in the display screen 2 to remind), control terminal 8 the work single corresponding work task is distributed to the material taking module 4, a cache conveying module 5, a sorting conveying module 6. processing module 7, wherein the taking module 4 receives the corresponding working task, taking out the corresponding plate from the warehouse and sending into the buffer conveying module 5, each time taking the finished product after finishing the information feedback information is finished to the control terminal 8. buffer conveying module 5 for coordinating the working speed of the material taking conveying module 4 and sorting conveying module 6 (mainly taking module 4 from the warehouse each time taking time is different), the work piece can in the cache conveying module 5 cache for a period of time and then by the sorting conveying module 6 receiving the avoided sorting conveying module 6 under the condition of not finishing the sorting and conveying the next plate arriving to cause the conveying failure condition, sorting conveying module 6 receives from the buffer conveying module 5 on the plate piece according to the work order to the plate piece is transferred to the corresponding processing module 7 for processing. the processing module 7 receives the task list from the control terminal 8 and the corresponding typesetting information to process the panel into the blank of the corresponding board assembly; wherein the control terminal 8 sends the information and sorting information obtained from the taking module 4 to the cache conveying module 5, the cache conveying module 5 receives the new after receiving and caching from the material taking module 4, before not receiving the sorting completion information temporarily or pausing conveying the plate piece on the cache, until the sorting conveying module 6 sorting and reset, namely the cache conveying module 5 receives the sorting completion information, then the plate piece is transferred to the sorting conveying module 6; In addition, because the buffer conveying module 5 volume is limited, the buffer plate has a limit on the number, when the receiving plate number minus the output plate number exceeds the limit value, the feedback overload information to the control terminal 8, the control terminal 8 sends the stop signal to the material taking module 4 the material taking module 4 temporarily stops operation. until the buffer conveying module 5 removes the overload information.--, in pages 3-4 of English version of CN-211278806-U, as provided with the Office Action);
a discharging mechanism; and a control processor;
wherein the receiving mechanism is configured to receive a target plate after being produced by a production line (see ZENG: e.g., --the plate material to be stored is provided with a recognition tag, when the plate material is conveyed to the storage inlet, reading the plate material information on the tag recognition the tag reading module; the plate information is transmitted to the storage position distribution system; the storage position distribution system distributes storage address according to the idle state of the storage bee grid;
the automatic lifter is provided with a lifting platform, the plate material is conveyed to the lifting platform of the automatic lifter from the storage inlet, the automatic lifter walks to the rail position corresponding to the storage grid along the travelling rail according to the distributed storage address, and controls the lifting platform to lift and send the plate material to the height position corresponding to the storage bee grid, and sending the plate material into the storage bee grid for storage;
the sheet information is stored in the storage database, the storage database counts and summarizing the same type of sheet material in all the storage, and recording the storage time of each sheet material, and real-time informing the storage position condition; the delivery management system is used for receiving the delivery information, and automatically matching the plate material in the storage according to the delivery information, the automatic elevator is moved to the matched delivery storage grid; the plate in it is transferred to the lifting platform of the automatic lifter, the automatic lifter walks and is conveyed to the storage outlet for discharging.--, in page 3/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action; see ZENG: e.g., --the plate material to be stored is provided with a recognition tag, when the plate material is conveyed to the storage inlet, reading the plate material information on the tag recognition the tag reading module; the plate information is transmitted to the storage position distribution system; the storage position distribution system distributes storage address according to the idle state of the storage bee grid;
the automatic lifter is provided with a lifting platform, the plate material is conveyed to the lifting platform of the automatic lifter from the storage inlet, the automatic lifter walks to the rail position corresponding to the storage grid along the travelling rail according to the distributed storage address, and controls the lifting platform to lift and send the plate material to the height position corresponding to the storage bee grid, and sending the plate material into the storage bee grid for storage;
the sheet information is stored in the storage database, the storage database counts and summarizing the same type of sheet material in all the storage, and recording the storage time of each sheet material, and real-time informing the storage position condition; the delivery management system is used for receiving the delivery information, and automatically matching the plate material in the storage according to the delivery information, the automatic elevator is moved to the matched delivery storage grid; the plate in it is transferred to the lifting platform of the automatic lifter, the automatic lifter walks and is conveyed to the storage outlet for discharging.--, in page 3/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action; also see DING: e.g., --The utility model specifically claims a solid wood door plate plate material discharging and discharging single scheduling system, comprising an input module for inputting the wood door parameter, a state display screen for displaying the operation state of each process, a monitoring module for monitoring the warehouse inventory, a material taking module for transferring the plate in the warehouse, a buffer conveying module for receiving the upper plate piece of the material taking module and used as the transfer station; a sorting conveying module for receiving the upper plate piece of the buffer conveying module and classifying and conveying the plate piece to the corresponding processing module; multiple processing modules for processing different kinds of wood door assemblies and a control terminal for receiving the instruction of the input module and controlling the device to execute various operations; The utility model realizes the plate storehouse storehouse, seamless connection of single cutting material, establishing a standardized control service, realizing automatic scheduling of the task list, the board plate is sent to different processing module for opening processing, effectively improving the working scheduling efficiency, with high automation degree and high production benefit.--, in abstract, and, --As shown in FIG. 1-4, the utility model claims a solid wood door plate plate material discharging single scheduling system, comprising an input module for inputting the wood door parameter 1, a state display screen 2 for displaying the operation state of each process, a monitoring module for monitoring warehouse inventory 3, a material taking module 4 for transferring the plate in the warehouse, for receiving the material taking module 4 upper plate and as the transfer station of the cache conveying module 5, for receiving the buffer conveying module 5 upper plate piece and the plate piece sorting conveying to the corresponding processing module 7 of the sorting conveying module 6. a plurality of processing modules 7 for processing different types of wood door assemblies, and a control terminal 8 for receiving the instruction of the input module 1 and controlling the device to perform various operations.
As shown in FIG. 3, the worker can input the parameter of each door plate assembly in the input module 1 according to the product characteristics, comprising specification, wood type, texture, colour, typesetting information and so on, the control terminal 8 contains the characteristic data in the warehouse in the warehouse plate piece; the control terminal 8 according to the input data matching plate content generating working list (if there is no corresponding matching material or corresponding material is not stored in the display screen 2 to remind), control terminal 8 the work single corresponding work task is distributed to the material taking module 4, a cache conveying module 5, a sorting conveying module 6. processing module 7, wherein the taking module 4 receives the corresponding working task, taking out the corresponding plate from the warehouse and sending into the buffer conveying module 5, each time taking the finished product after finishing the information feedback information is finished to the control terminal 8. buffer conveying module 5 for coordinating the working speed of the material taking conveying module 4 and sorting conveying module 6 (mainly taking module 4 from the warehouse each time taking time is different), the work piece can in the cache conveying module 5 cache for a period of time and then by the sorting conveying module 6 receiving the avoided sorting conveying module 6 under the condition of not finishing the sorting and conveying the next plate arriving to cause the conveying failure condition, sorting conveying module 6 receives from the buffer conveying module 5 on the plate piece according to the work order to the plate piece is transferred to the corresponding processing module 7 for processing. the processing module 7 receives the task list from the control terminal 8 and the corresponding typesetting information to process the panel into the blank of the corresponding board assembly; wherein the control terminal 8 sends the information and sorting information obtained from the taking module 4 to the cache conveying module 5, the cache conveying module 5 receives the new after receiving and caching from the material taking module 4, before not receiving the sorting completion information temporarily or pausing conveying the plate piece on the cache, until the sorting conveying module 6 sorting and reset, namely the cache conveying module 5 receives the sorting completion information, then the plate piece is transferred to the sorting conveying module 6; In addition, because the buffer conveying module 5 volume is limited, the buffer plate has a limit on the number, when the receiving plate number minus the output plate number exceeds the limit value, the feedback overload information to the control terminal 8, the control terminal 8 sends the stop signal to the material taking module 4 the material taking module 4 temporarily stops operation. until the buffer conveying module 5 removes the overload information.--, in pages 3-4 of English version of CN-211278806-U, as provided with the Office Action); and;
the plate transferring mechanism is configured to transfer the target plate among the receiving mechanism, the storage mechanism, the weighing mechanism and the
discharging mechanism (see Zeng: e.g., -- it also needs to store artificial decorative panel storage rack in the three-dimensional warehouse for load distribution control, to avoid uneven shelf load, gravity offset, collapse and other serious safety accident, the safety detecting system is further provided with a quality detection alarm system, comprising surface quality detection, weight detection, barycenter detection, height detection and ultrasonic detection,
the quality surface, for surface the quality of the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process, the quality surface flatness of the plate material, roughness of the plate material, cleaning degree, scraping, detecting part comprises a side of the plate material, the bottom of the plate material and the upper surface of the plate material;
Specifically, the raw material plate material is purchased in the raw material chamber 200 front, the raw material surface material of the quality of the material plate material to be detected, ensuring the purchase quality; before loading and delivering the finished product plate material, detecting the quality of the surface product plate material, ensuring the delivery quality.
the weight detection/gravity detection, for detecting the weight/gravity distribution of the plate material, the weight detection/gravity detection transmits the detection data to the storage position distribution system, the storage position distribution system according to the detection data to the plate material conveying to the three-dimensional shelf 102 for load distribution balance control;--. in pages 7-8/20, and page 13/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action;
also see DING: e.g., -- Further, the warehouse is provided with multiple rows of plate frame arranged along the straight line and used for storing the plate piece; each row of plate frame is correspondingly provided with one of the material taking module; the material taking module comprises a portal frame across the plate frame; a suction plate type plate feeding machine installed on the portal frame, and a suction plate type plate feeding machine following the identification module; the plate frame is provided with an identification module for identifying the type of the inner plate piece; the identification module can identify the parameter in the adjacent identification module.
Furthermore, the buffer conveying module comprises a side roller conveyor and a linear roller conveyor connected with the discharging end of the edge roller conveyor.
Further, the sorting conveying module is RGV power vehicle.
Further, the monitoring module comprises independently set in each plate frame for weighing the weight of the plate member weight of the weighing sensor and for prompting the plate frame in plate piece stock of the caution light.
Further, the identification module is a radio frequency card, the identification module is a radio frequency reader.
Further, the identification module is a two-dimensional code or bar code, the identification module is a high definition camera.
Furthermore, one side of the high-definition camera is provided with a light supplementing lamp.--, in in pages 2-3/6 of English version of CN-211278806-U, as provided with the Office Action ; also see: -- the monitoring module 3 comprises independently set in each plate frame 9 for weighing the inner plate weight of the weighing sensor 31 and used for prompting the plate frame 9 inner plate piece stock of the caution light 32, weighing sensor 31 is installed on the bottom of the plate frame 9; specifically referring to FIG. 3, a weighing sensor 31 for weighing plate frame 9 inner plate piece weight information and sent to the control terminal 8, control terminal 8 the corresponding weight information matching the current plate density, size can be converted into plate number, and displayed by the display screen 2, the worker can obtain the current inventory condition through the display screen 2; In addition, the caution light 32 is electrically connected with the weighing sensor 31 and the control terminal 8; when the weighing sensor 31 does not weigh, the caution light 32 lights up; when the scheduling worker supplements the inventory, the worker can quickly find the corresponding plate frame 9; when the corresponding plate excess is too small, through the control terminal 8 lighting the corresponding caution light 32, also convenient for the scheduling worker to find the corresponding inventory vacancy of the plate frame 9.
Preferably, the identification module 44 is a radio frequency card, the identification module 43 is a radio frequency reader, using radio frequency identification can realize the plate quick response identification, improving the suction plate material feeding machine 42 picking position precision, and the radio frequency card can be repeatedly recorded.
In other embodiments, the identification module 44 can be a two-dimensional code or bar code, preferably two-dimensional code, the identification module 43 is a high definition camera, one side of the high definition camera is provided with a fill light, high definition camera continuously shooting the lower image and sending to the control terminal 8, when the two-dimensional code enters the shooting range.--, in page 5/6 of English version of CN-211278806-U, as provided with the Office Action);
the storage mechanism is configured to store the target plate after being put into a warehouse (see ZENG: e.g., --the plate material to be stored is provided with a recognition tag, when the plate material is conveyed to the storage inlet, reading the plate material information on the tag recognition the tag reading module; the plate information is transmitted to the storage position distribution system; the storage position distribution system distributes storage address according to the idle state of the storage bee grid;
the automatic lifter is provided with a lifting platform, the plate material is conveyed to the lifting platform of the automatic lifter from the storage inlet, the automatic lifter walks to the rail position corresponding to the storage grid along the travelling rail according to the distributed storage address, and controls the lifting platform to lift and send the plate material to the height position corresponding to the storage bee grid, and sending the plate material into the storage bee grid for storage;
the sheet information is stored in the storage database, the storage database counts and summarizing the same type of sheet material in all the storage, and recording the storage time of each sheet material, and real-time informing the storage position condition; the delivery management system is used for receiving the delivery information, and automatically matching the plate material in the storage according to the delivery information, the automatic elevator is moved to the matched delivery storage grid; the plate in it is transferred to the lifting platform of the automatic lifter, the automatic lifter walks and is conveyed to the storage outlet for discharging.--, in page 3/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action; also see DING: e.g., --The utility model specifically claims a solid wood door plate plate material discharging and discharging single scheduling system, comprising an input module for inputting the wood door parameter, a state display screen for displaying the operation state of each process, a monitoring module for monitoring the warehouse inventory, a material taking module for transferring the plate in the warehouse, a buffer conveying module for receiving the upper plate piece of the material taking module and used as the transfer station; a sorting conveying module for receiving the upper plate piece of the buffer conveying module and classifying and conveying the plate piece to the corresponding processing module; multiple processing modules for processing different kinds of wood door assemblies and a control terminal for receiving the instruction of the input module and controlling the device to execute various operations; The utility model realizes the plate storehouse storehouse, seamless connection of single cutting material, establishing a standardized control service, realizing automatic scheduling of the task list, the board plate is sent to different processing module for opening processing, effectively improving the working scheduling efficiency, with high automation degree and high production benefit.--, in abstract, and, --As shown in FIG. 1-4, the utility model claims a solid wood door plate plate material discharging single scheduling system, comprising an input module for inputting the wood door parameter 1, a state display screen 2 for displaying the operation state of each process, a monitoring module for monitoring warehouse inventory 3, a material taking module 4 for transferring the plate in the warehouse, for receiving the material taking module 4 upper plate and as the transfer station of the cache conveying module 5, for receiving the buffer conveying module 5 upper plate piece and the plate piece sorting conveying to the corresponding processing module 7 of the sorting conveying module 6. a plurality of processing modules 7 for processing different types of wood door assemblies, and a control terminal 8 for receiving the instruction of the input module 1 and controlling the device to perform various operations.
As shown in FIG. 3, the worker can input the parameter of each door plate assembly in the input module 1 according to the product characteristics, comprising specification, wood type, texture, colour, typesetting information and so on, the control terminal 8 contains the characteristic data in the warehouse in the warehouse plate piece; the control terminal 8 according to the input data matching plate content generating working list (if there is no corresponding matching material or corresponding material is not stored in the display screen 2 to remind), control terminal 8 the work single corresponding work task is distributed to the material taking module 4, a cache conveying module 5, a sorting conveying module 6. processing module 7, wherein the taking module 4 receives the corresponding working task, taking out the corresponding plate from the warehouse and sending into the buffer conveying module 5, each time taking the finished product after finishing the information feedback information is finished to the control terminal 8. buffer conveying module 5 for coordinating the working speed of the material taking conveying module 4 and sorting conveying module 6 (mainly taking module 4 from the warehouse each time taking time is different), the work piece can in the cache conveying module 5 cache for a period of time and then by the sorting conveying module 6 receiving the avoided sorting conveying module 6 under the condition of not finishing the sorting and conveying the next plate arriving to cause the conveying failure condition, sorting conveying module 6 receives from the buffer conveying module 5 on the plate piece according to the work order to the plate piece is transferred to the corresponding processing module 7 for processing. the processing module 7 receives the task list from the control terminal 8 and the corresponding typesetting information to process the panel into the blank of the corresponding board assembly; wherein the control terminal 8 sends the information and sorting information obtained from the taking module 4 to the cache conveying module 5, the cache conveying module 5 receives the new after receiving and caching from the material taking module 4, before not receiving the sorting completion information temporarily or pausing conveying the plate piece on the cache, until the sorting conveying module 6 sorting and reset, namely the cache conveying module 5 receives the sorting completion information, then the plate piece is transferred to the sorting conveying module 6; In addition, because the buffer conveying module 5 volume is limited, the buffer plate has a limit on the number, when the receiving plate number minus the output plate number exceeds the limit value, the feedback overload information to the control terminal 8, the control terminal 8 sends the stop signal to the material taking module 4 the material taking module 4 temporarily stops operation. until the buffer conveying module 5 removes the overload information.--, in pages 3-4 of English version of CN-211278806-U, as provided with the Office Action);
the weighing mechanism is provided with a plate-carrying surface; the plate- carrying surface is configured to carry the target plate; and the weighing mechanism is
configured to acquire a weight of the target plate when the target plate is placed on the plate-carrying surface (see Zeng: e.g., -- it also needs to store artificial decorative panel storage rack in the three-dimensional warehouse for load distribution control, to avoid uneven shelf load, gravity offset, collapse and other serious safety accident, the safety detecting system is further provided with a quality detection alarm system, comprising surface quality detection, weight detection, barycenter detection, height detection and ultrasonic detection,
the quality surface, for surface the quality of the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process, the quality surface flatness of the plate material, roughness of the plate material, cleaning degree, scraping, detecting part comprises a side of the plate material, the bottom of the plate material and the upper surface of the plate material;
Specifically, the raw material plate material is purchased in the raw material chamber 200 front, the raw material surface material of the quality of the material plate material to be detected, ensuring the purchase quality; before loading and delivering the finished product plate material, detecting the quality of the surface product plate material, ensuring the delivery quality.
the weight detection/gravity detection, for detecting the weight/gravity distribution of the plate material, the weight detection/gravity detection transmits the detection data to the storage position distribution system, the storage position distribution system according to the detection data to the plate material conveying to the three-dimensional shelf 102 for load distribution balance control;--. in pages 7-8/20, and page 13/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action;
also see DING: e.g., -- Further, the warehouse is provided with multiple rows of plate frame arranged along the straight line and used for storing the plate piece; each row of plate frame is correspondingly provided with one of the material taking module; the material taking module comprises a portal frame across the plate frame; a suction plate type plate feeding machine installed on the portal frame, and a suction plate type plate feeding machine following the identification module; the plate frame is provided with an identification module for identifying the type of the inner plate piece; the identification module can identify the parameter in the adjacent identification module.
Furthermore, the buffer conveying module comprises a side roller conveyor and a linear roller conveyor connected with the discharging end of the edge roller conveyor.
Further, the sorting conveying module is RGV power vehicle.
Further, the monitoring module comprises independently set in each plate frame for weighing the weight of the plate member weight of the weighing sensor and for prompting the plate frame in plate piece stock of the caution light.
Further, the identification module is a radio frequency card, the identification module is a radio frequency reader.
Further, the identification module is a two-dimensional code or bar code, the identification module is a high definition camera.
Furthermore, one side of the high-definition camera is provided with a light supplementing lamp.--, in in pages 2-3/6 of English version of CN-211278806-U, as provided with the Office Action ; also see: -- the monitoring module 3 comprises independently set in each plate frame 9 for weighing the inner plate weight of the weighing sensor 31 and used for prompting the plate frame 9 inner plate piece stock of the caution light 32, weighing sensor 31 is installed on the bottom of the plate frame 9; specifically referring to FIG. 3, a weighing sensor 31 for weighing plate frame 9 inner plate piece weight information and sent to the control terminal 8, control terminal 8 the corresponding weight information matching the current plate density, size can be converted into plate number, and displayed by the display screen 2, the worker can obtain the current inventory condition through the display screen 2; In addition, the caution light 32 is electrically connected with the weighing sensor 31 and the control terminal 8; when the weighing sensor 31 does not weigh, the caution light 32 lights up; when the scheduling worker supplements the inventory, the worker can quickly find the corresponding plate frame 9; when the corresponding plate excess is too small, through the control terminal 8 lighting the corresponding caution light 32, also convenient for the scheduling worker to find the corresponding inventory vacancy of the plate frame 9.
Preferably, the identification module 44 is a radio frequency card, the identification module 43 is a radio frequency reader, using radio frequency identification can realize the plate quick response identification, improving the suction plate material feeding machine 42 picking position precision, and the radio frequency card can be repeatedly recorded.
In other embodiments, the identification module 44 can be a two-dimensional code or bar code, preferably two-dimensional code, the identification module 43 is a high definition camera, one side of the high definition camera is provided with a fill light, high definition camera continuously shooting the lower image and sending to the control terminal 8, when the two-dimensional code enters the shooting range.--, in page 5/6 of English version of CN-211278806-U, as provided with the Office Action);
the photographing mechanism has a photographing end facing toward the plate- carrying surface; and the photographing mechanism is configured to photograph a target surface of the target plate when the target plate is placed on the weighing
mechanism to obtain an image of the target surface (see DING: e.g., -- Further, the warehouse is provided with multiple rows of plate frame arranged along the straight line and used for storing the plate piece; each row of plate frame is correspondingly provided with one of the material taking module; the material taking module comprises a portal frame across the plate frame; a suction plate type plate feeding machine installed on the portal frame, and a suction plate type plate feeding machine following the identification module; the plate frame is provided with an identification module for identifying the type of the inner plate piece; the identification module can identify the parameter in the adjacent identification module.
Furthermore, the buffer conveying module comprises a side roller conveyor and a linear roller conveyor connected with the discharging end of the edge roller conveyor.
Further, the sorting conveying module is RGV power vehicle.
Further, the monitoring module comprises independently set in each plate frame for weighing the weight of the plate member weight of the weighing sensor and for prompting the plate frame in plate piece stock of the caution light.
Further, the identification module is a radio frequency card, the identification module is a radio frequency reader.
Further, the identification module is a two-dimensional code or bar code, the identification module is a high definition camera.
Furthermore, one side of the high-definition camera is provided with a light supplementing lamp.--, in in pages 2-3/6 of English version of CN-211278806-U, as provided with the Office Action ; also see: -- the monitoring module 3 comprises independently set in each plate frame 9 for weighing the inner plate weight of the weighing sensor 31 and used for prompting the plate frame 9 inner plate piece stock of the caution light 32, weighing sensor 31 is installed on the bottom of the plate frame 9; specifically referring to FIG. 3, a weighing sensor 31 for weighing plate frame 9 inner plate piece weight information and sent to the control terminal 8, control terminal 8 the corresponding weight information matching the current plate density, size can be converted into plate number, and displayed by the display screen 2, the worker can obtain the current inventory condition through the display screen 2; In addition, the caution light 32 is electrically connected with the weighing sensor 31 and the control terminal 8; when the weighing sensor 31 does not weigh, the caution light 32 lights up; when the scheduling worker supplements the inventory, the worker can quickly find the corresponding plate frame 9; when the corresponding plate excess is too small, through the control terminal 8 lighting the corresponding caution light 32, also convenient for the scheduling worker to find the corresponding inventory vacancy of the plate frame 9.
Preferably, the identification module 44 is a radio frequency card, the identification module 43 is a radio frequency reader, using radio frequency identification can realize the plate quick response identification, improving the suction plate material feeding machine 42 picking position precision, and the radio frequency card can be repeatedly recorded.
In other embodiments, the identification module 44 can be a two-dimensional code or bar code, preferably two-dimensional code, the identification module 43 is a high definition camera, one side of the high definition camera is provided with a fill light, high definition camera continuously shooting the lower image and sending to the control terminal 8, when the two-dimensional code enters the shooting range.--, in page 5/6 of English version of CN-211278806-U, as provided with the Office Action);
the discharging mechanism is configured to receive the target plate from the plate transferring mechanism (see DING: e.g., --The utility model specifically claims a solid wood door plate plate material discharging and discharging single scheduling system, comprising an input module for inputting the wood door parameter, a state display screen for displaying the operation state of each process, a monitoring module for monitoring the warehouse inventory, a material taking module for transferring the plate in the warehouse, a buffer conveying module for receiving the upper plate piece of the material taking module and used as the transfer station; a sorting conveying module for receiving the upper plate piece of the buffer conveying module and classifying and conveying the plate piece to the corresponding processing module; multiple processing modules for processing different kinds of wood door assemblies and a control terminal for receiving the instruction of the input module and controlling the device to execute various operations; The utility model realizes the plate storehouse storehouse, seamless connection of single cutting material, establishing a standardized control service, realizing automatic scheduling of the task list, the board plate is sent to different processing module for opening processing, effectively improving the working scheduling efficiency, with high automation degree and high production benefit.--, in abstract, and, --As shown in FIG. 1-4, the utility model claims a solid wood door plate plate material discharging single scheduling system, comprising an input module for inputting the wood door parameter 1, a state display screen 2 for displaying the operation state of each process, a monitoring module for monitoring warehouse inventory 3, a material taking module 4 for transferring the plate in the warehouse, for receiving the material taking module 4 upper plate and as the transfer station of the cache conveying module 5, for receiving the buffer conveying module 5 upper plate piece and the plate piece sorting conveying to the corresponding processing module 7 of the sorting conveying module 6. a plurality of processing modules 7 for processing different types of wood door assemblies, and a control terminal 8 for receiving the instruction of the input module 1 and controlling the device to perform various operations.
As shown in FIG. 3, the worker can input the parameter of each door plate assembly in the input module 1 according to the product characteristics, comprising specification, wood type, texture, colour, typesetting information and so on, the control terminal 8 contains the characteristic data in the warehouse in the warehouse plate piece; the control terminal 8 according to the input data matching plate content generating working list (if there is no corresponding matching material or corresponding material is not stored in the display screen 2 to remind), control terminal 8 the work single corresponding work task is distributed to the material taking module 4, a cache conveying module 5, a sorting conveying module 6. processing module 7, wherein the taking module 4 receives the corresponding working task, taking out the corresponding plate from the warehouse and sending into the buffer conveying module 5, each time taking the finished product after finishing the information feedback information is finished to the control terminal 8. buffer conveying module 5 for coordinating the working speed of the material taking conveying module 4 and sorting conveying module 6 (mainly taking module 4 from the warehouse each time taking time is different), the work piece can in the cache conveying module 5 cache for a period of time and then by the sorting conveying module 6 receiving the avoided sorting conveying module 6 under the condition of not finishing the sorting and conveying the next plate arriving to cause the conveying failure condition, sorting conveying module 6 receives from the buffer conveying module 5 on the plate piece according to the work order to the plate piece is transferred to the corresponding processing module 7 for processing. the processing module 7 receives the task list from the control terminal 8 and the corresponding typesetting information to process the panel into the blank of the corresponding board assembly; wherein the control terminal 8 sends the information and sorting information obtained from the taking module 4 to the cache conveying module 5, the cache conveying module 5 receives the new after receiving and caching from the material taking module 4, before not receiving the sorting completion information temporarily or pausing conveying the plate piece on the cache, until the sorting conveying module 6 sorting and reset, namely the cache conveying module 5 receives the sorting completion information, then the plate piece is transferred to the sorting conveying module 6; In addition, because the buffer conveying module 5 volume is limited, the buffer plate has a limit on the number, when the receiving plate number minus the output plate number exceeds the limit value, the feedback overload information to the control terminal 8, the control terminal 8 sends the stop signal to the material taking module 4 the material taking module 4 temporarily stops operation. until the buffer conveying module 5 removes the overload information.--, in pages 3-4 of English version of CN-211278806-U, as provided with the Office Action); and
the control processor is in communication connection with the photographing mechanism, the plate transferring mechanism and the weighing mechanism; and the
control processor is configured to receive the weight of the target plate and the image
of the target surface, and calculate size parameters of the target plate according to the weight of the target plate and the image of the target surface (see Zeng: e.g., -- it also needs to store artificial decorative panel storage rack in the three-dimensional warehouse for load distribution control, to avoid uneven shelf load, gravity offset, collapse and other serious safety accident, the safety detecting system is further provided with a quality detection alarm system, comprising surface quality detection, weight detection, barycenter detection, height detection and ultrasonic detection,
the quality surface, for surface the quality of the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process, the quality surface flatness of the plate material, roughness of the plate material, cleaning degree, scraping, detecting part comprises a side of the plate material, the bottom of the plate material and the upper surface of the plate material;
Specifically, the raw material plate material is purchased in the raw material chamber 200 front, the raw material surface material of the quality of the material plate material to be detected, ensuring the purchase quality; before loading and delivering the finished product plate material, detecting the quality of the surface product plate material, ensuring the delivery quality.
the weight detection/gravity detection, for detecting the weight/gravity distribution of the plate material, the weight detection/gravity detection transmits the detection data to the storage position distribution system, the storage position distribution system according to the detection data to the plate material conveying to the three-dimensional shelf 102 for load distribution balance control;--. in pages 7-8/20, and page 13/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action;
also see DING: e.g., -- Further, the warehouse is provided with multiple rows of plate frame arranged along the straight line and used for storing the plate piece; each row of plate frame is correspondingly provided with one of the material taking module; the material taking module comprises a portal frame across the plate frame; a suction plate type plate feeding machine installed on the portal frame, and a suction plate type plate feeding machine following the identification module; the plate frame is provided with an identification module for identifying the type of the inner plate piece; the identification module can identify the parameter in the adjacent identification module.
Furthermore, the buffer conveying module comprises a side roller conveyor and a linear roller conveyor connected with the discharging end of the edge roller conveyor.
Further, the sorting conveying module is RGV power vehicle.
Further, the monitoring module comprises independently set in each plate frame for weighing the weight of the plate member weight of the weighing sensor and for prompting the plate frame in plate piece stock of the caution light.
Further, the identification module is a radio frequency card, the identification module is a radio frequency reader.
Further, the identification module is a two-dimensional code or bar code, the identification module is a high definition camera.
Furthermore, one side of the high-definition camera is provided with a light supplementing lamp.--, in in pages 2-3/6 of English version of CN-211278806-U, as provided with the Office Action ; also see: -- the monitoring module 3 comprises independently set in each plate frame 9 for weighing the inner plate weight of the weighing sensor 31 and used for prompting the plate frame 9 inner plate piece stock of the caution light 32, weighing sensor 31 is installed on the bottom of the plate frame 9; specifically referring to FIG. 3, a weighing sensor 31 for weighing plate frame 9 inner plate piece weight information and sent to the control terminal 8, control terminal 8 the corresponding weight information matching the current plate density, size can be converted into plate number, and displayed by the display screen 2, the worker can obtain the current inventory condition through the display screen 2; In addition, the caution light 32 is electrically connected with the weighing sensor 31 and the control terminal 8; when the weighing sensor 31 does not weigh, the caution light 32 lights up; when the scheduling worker supplements the inventory, the worker can quickly find the corresponding plate frame 9; when the corresponding plate excess is too small, through the control terminal 8 lighting the corresponding caution light 32, also convenient for the scheduling worker to find the corresponding inventory vacancy of the plate frame 9.
Preferably, the identification module 44 is a radio frequency card, the identification module 43 is a radio frequency reader, using radio frequency identification can realize the plate quick response identification, improving the suction plate material feeding machine 42 picking position precision, and the radio frequency card can be repeatedly recorded.
In other embodiments, the identification module 44 can be a two-dimensional code or bar code, preferably two-dimensional code, the identification module 43 is a high definition camera, one side of the high definition camera is provided with a fill light, high definition camera continuously shooting the lower image and sending to the control terminal 8, when the two-dimensional code enters the shooting range.--, in page 5/6 of English version of CN-211278806-U, as provided with the Office Action).
Re Claim 2, Zeng as modified by Meng and Ding further disclose wherein the receiving mechanism is a fixed stacking rack; and the discharging mechanism is a rotary stacking rack (see ZENG: e.g., Fig. 1, and, --a large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system of veneer artificial board, belonging to the intelligent manufacturing technical field of veneer artificial board, comprising a three-dimensional warehouse, the warehouse is provided with a storage inlet and a storage outlet, the three-dimensional warehouse is provided with multiple travelling rails, and an automatic lifter walking on the travelling rail, two sides of the driving track are provided with three-dimensional shelf, the three-dimensional shelf is provided with a plurality of storage grids with address code, each storage grid is used for storing the stacking height does not exceed the plate material of the storage grid; further comprising a label reading module, a storage location distribution system, a storage database and a shipment management system; The large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system reduces the manual operation, greatly improves the sheet material warehousing efficiency, improves the inventory turnover rate and order delivery, overcomes the uncertainty of the storage operation, by setting the automatic lifter, RGV rail carrying trolley, improving the storage utilization rate of limited space of the storage management system, solving the management problem of product accumulation and so on.--, in abstract; and, -- it also needs to store artificial decorative panel storage rack in the three-dimensional warehouse for load distribution control, to avoid uneven shelf load, gravity offset, collapse and other serious safety accident, the safety detecting system is further provided with a quality detection alarm system, comprising surface quality detection, weight detection, barycenter detection, height detection and ultrasonic detection,
the quality surface, for surface the quality of the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process, the quality surface flatness of the plate material, roughness of the plate material, cleaning degree, scraping, detecting part comprises a side of the plate material, the bottom of the plate material and the upper surface of the plate material;
Specifically, the raw material plate material is purchased in the raw material chamber 200 front, the raw material surface material of the quality of the material plate material to be detected, ensuring the purchase quality; before loading and delivering the finished product plate material, detecting the quality of the surface product plate material, ensuring the delivery quality.
the weight detection/gravity detection, for detecting the weight/gravity distribution of the plate material, the weight detection/gravity detection transmits the detection data to the storage position distribution system, the storage position distribution system according to the detection data to the plate material conveying to the three-dimensional shelf 102 for load distribution balance control;--. in pages 7-8/20, and page 13/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action).
Re Claim 3, Zeng as modified by Meng and Ding further disclose wherein the plate transferring mechanism is a suction cup-type manipulator having a picking end; a visual recognition mechanism is mounted at the picking end; and the visual recognition mechanism is configured to identify whether a surface of the target plate sucked by the picking end is the target surface to ensure the target surface to be directly opposite to the photographing end (see DING: e.g., -- Further, the warehouse is provided with multiple rows of plate frame arranged along the straight line and used for storing the plate piece; each row of plate frame is correspondingly provided with one of the material taking module; the material taking module comprises a portal frame across the plate frame; a suction plate type plate feeding machine installed on the portal frame, and a suction plate type plate feeding machine following the identification module; the plate frame is provided with an identification module for identifying the type of the inner plate piece; the identification module can identify the parameter in the adjacent identification module.
Furthermore, the buffer conveying module comprises a side roller conveyor and a linear roller conveyor connected with the discharging end of the edge roller conveyor.
Further, the sorting conveying module is RGV power vehicle.
Further, the monitoring module comprises independently set in each plate frame for weighing the weight of the plate member weight of the weighing sensor and for prompting the plate frame in plate piece stock of the caution light.
Further, the identification module is a radio frequency card, the identification module is a radio frequency reader.
Further, the identification module is a two-dimensional code or bar code, the identification module is a high definition camera.
Furthermore, one side of the high-definition camera is provided with a light supplementing lamp.--, in in pages 2-3/6 of English version of CN-211278806-U, as provided with the Office Action ; also see: -- the monitoring module 3 comprises independently set in each plate frame 9 for weighing the inner plate weight of the weighing sensor 31 and used for prompting the plate frame 9 inner plate piece stock of the caution light 32, weighing sensor 31 is installed on the bottom of the plate frame 9; specifically referring to FIG. 3, a weighing sensor 31 for weighing plate frame 9 inner plate piece weight information and sent to the control terminal 8, control terminal 8 the corresponding weight information matching the current plate density, size can be converted into plate number, and displayed by the display screen 2, the worker can obtain the current inventory condition through the display screen 2; In addition, the caution light 32 is electrically connected with the weighing sensor 31 and the control terminal 8; when the weighing sensor 31 does not weigh, the caution light 32 lights up; when the scheduling worker supplements the inventory, the worker can quickly find the corresponding plate frame 9; when the corresponding plate excess is too small, through the control terminal 8 lighting the corresponding caution light 32, also convenient for the scheduling worker to find the corresponding inventory vacancy of the plate frame 9.
Preferably, the identification module 44 is a radio frequency card, the identification module 43 is a radio frequency reader, using radio frequency identification can realize the plate quick response identification, improving the suction plate material feeding machine 42 picking position precision, and the radio frequency card can be repeatedly recorded.
In other embodiments, the identification module 44 can be a two-dimensional code or bar code, preferably two-dimensional code, the identification module 43 is a high definition camera, one side of the high definition camera is provided with a fill light, high definition camera continuously shooting the lower image and sending to the control terminal 8, when the two-dimensional code enters the shooting range.--, in page 5/6 of English version of CN-211278806-U, as provided with the Office Action).
Re Claim 4, Zeng as modified by Meng and Ding further disclose wherein the storage mechanism comprises a plurality of shelves and a shelf moving track (see ZENG: e.g., Fig. 1, and, --a large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system of veneer artificial board, belonging to the intelligent manufacturing technical field of veneer artificial board, comprising a three-dimensional warehouse, the warehouse is provided with a storage inlet and a storage outlet, the three-dimensional warehouse is provided with multiple travelling rails, and an automatic lifter walking on the travelling rail, two sides of the driving track are provided with three-dimensional shelf, the three-dimensional shelf is provided with a plurality of storage grids with address code, each storage grid is used for storing the stacking height does not exceed the plate material of the storage grid; further comprising a label reading module, a storage location distribution system, a storage database and a shipment management system; The large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system reduces the manual operation, greatly improves the sheet material warehousing efficiency, improves the inventory turnover rate and order delivery, overcomes the uncertainty of the storage operation, by setting the automatic lifter, RGV rail carrying trolley, improving the storage utilization rate of limited space of the storage management system, solving the management problem of product accumulation and so on.--, in abstract; and, -- it also needs to store artificial decorative panel storage rack in the three-dimensional warehouse for load distribution control, to avoid uneven shelf load, gravity offset, collapse and other serious safety accident, the safety detecting system is further provided with a quality detection alarm system, comprising surface quality detection, weight detection, barycenter detection, height detection and ultrasonic detection,
the quality surface, for surface the quality of the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process, the quality surface flatness of the plate material, roughness of the plate material, cleaning degree, scraping, detecting part comprises a side of the plate material, the bottom of the plate material and the upper surface of the plate material;
Specifically, the raw material plate material is purchased in the raw material chamber 200 front, the raw material surface material of the quality of the material plate material to be detected, ensuring the purchase quality; before loading and delivering the finished product plate material, detecting the quality of the surface product plate material, ensuring the delivery quality.
the weight detection/gravity detection, for detecting the weight/gravity distribution of the plate material, the weight detection/gravity detection transmits the detection data to the storage position distribution system, the storage position distribution system according to the detection data to the plate material conveying to the three-dimensional shelf 102 for load distribution balance control;--. in pages 7-8/20, and page 13/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action);
the plurality of shelves are movably arranged on the shelf moving track; and the shelf moving track is configured to guide a movement direction of the plurality of shelves (see ZENG: e.g., Fig. 1, and, --a large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system of veneer artificial board, belonging to the intelligent manufacturing technical field of veneer artificial board, comprising a three-dimensional warehouse, the warehouse is provided with a storage inlet and a storage outlet, the three-dimensional warehouse is provided with multiple travelling rails, and an automatic lifter walking on the travelling rail, two sides of the driving track are provided with three-dimensional shelf, the three-dimensional shelf is provided with a plurality of storage grids with address code, each storage grid is used for storing the stacking height does not exceed the plate material of the storage grid; further comprising a label reading module, a storage location distribution system, a storage database and a shipment management system; The large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system reduces the manual operation, greatly improves the sheet material warehousing efficiency, improves the inventory turnover rate and order delivery, overcomes the uncertainty of the storage operation, by setting the automatic lifter, RGV rail carrying trolley, improving the storage utilization rate of limited space of the storage management system, solving the management problem of product accumulation and so on.--, in abstract; and, -- it also needs to store artificial decorative panel storage rack in the three-dimensional warehouse for load distribution control, to avoid uneven shelf load, gravity offset, collapse and other serious safety accident, the safety detecting system is further provided with a quality detection alarm system, comprising surface quality detection, weight detection, barycenter detection, height detection and ultrasonic detection,
the quality surface, for surface the quality of the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process, the quality surface flatness of the plate material, roughness of the plate material, cleaning degree, scraping, detecting part comprises a side of the plate material, the bottom of the plate material and the upper surface of the plate material;
Specifically, the raw material plate material is purchased in the raw material chamber 200 front, the raw material surface material of the quality of the material plate material to be detected, ensuring the purchase quality; before loading and delivering the finished product plate material, detecting the quality of the surface product plate material, ensuring the delivery quality.
the weight detection/gravity detection, for detecting the weight/gravity distribution of the plate material, the weight detection/gravity detection transmits the detection data to the storage position distribution system, the storage position distribution system according to the detection data to the plate material conveying to the three-dimensional shelf 102 for load distribution balance control;--. in pages 7-8/20, and page 13/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action);
along a guiding direction of the shelf moving track, a first end of each of the
plurality of shelves is mounted with a positioning component, and a second end of each of the plurality of shelves is mounted with a locking component; and the locking component of one of adjacent two shelves among the plurality of shelve (see ZENG: e.g., Fig. 1, and, --a large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system of veneer artificial board, belonging to the intelligent manufacturing technical field of veneer artificial board, comprising a three-dimensional warehouse, the warehouse is provided with a storage inlet and a storage outlet, the three-dimensional warehouse is provided with multiple travelling rails, and an automatic lifter walking on the travelling rail, two sides of the driving track are provided with three-dimensional shelf, the three-dimensional shelf is provided with a plurality of storage grids with address code, each storage grid is used for storing the stacking height does not exceed the plate material of the storage grid; further comprising a label reading module, a storage location distribution system, a storage database and a shipment management system; The large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system reduces the manual operation, greatly improves the sheet material warehousing efficiency, improves the inventory turnover rate and order delivery, overcomes the uncertainty of the storage operation, by setting the automatic lifter, RGV rail carrying trolley, improving the storage utilization rate of limited space of the storage management system, solving the management problem of product accumulation and so on.--, in abstract; and, -- it also needs to store artificial decorative panel storage rack in the three-dimensional warehouse for load distribution control, to avoid uneven shelf load, gravity offset, collapse and other serious safety accident, the safety detecting system is further provided with a quality detection alarm system, comprising surface quality detection, weight detection, barycenter detection, height detection and ultrasonic detection,
the quality surface, for surface the quality of the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process, the quality surface flatness of the plate material, roughness of the plate material, cleaning degree, scraping, detecting part comprises a side of the plate material, the bottom of the plate material and the upper surface of the plate material;
Specifically, the raw material plate material is purchased in the raw material chamber 200 front, the raw material surface material of the quality of the material plate material to be detected, ensuring the purchase quality; before loading and delivering the finished product plate material, detecting the quality of the surface product plate material, ensuring the delivery quality.
the weight detection/gravity detection, for detecting the weight/gravity distribution of the plate material, the weight detection/gravity detection transmits the detection data to the storage position distribution system, the storage position distribution system according to the detection data to the plate material conveying to the three-dimensional shelf 102 for load distribution balance control;--. in pages 7-8/20, and page 13/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action); and
a movable lifting assembly is provided below the plurality of shelves, and is
movable along the shelf moving track; the movable lifting assembly is configured to drive the locking component to rotate, such that the locking component is separated from a corresponding positioning component hooked thereto (see ZENG: e.g., Fig. 1, and, --a large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system of veneer artificial board, belonging to the intelligent manufacturing technical field of veneer artificial board, comprising a three-dimensional warehouse, the warehouse is provided with a storage inlet and a storage outlet, the three-dimensional warehouse is provided with multiple travelling rails, and an automatic lifter walking on the travelling rail, two sides of the driving track are provided with three-dimensional shelf, the three-dimensional shelf is provided with a plurality of storage grids with address code, each storage grid is used for storing the stacking height does not exceed the plate material of the storage grid; further comprising a label reading module, a storage location distribution system, a storage database and a shipment management system; The large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system reduces the manual operation, greatly improves the sheet material warehousing efficiency, improves the inventory turnover rate and order delivery, overcomes the uncertainty of the storage operation, by setting the automatic lifter, RGV rail carrying trolley, improving the storage utilization rate of limited space of the storage management system, solving the management problem of product accumulation and so on.--, in abstract; and, -- it also needs to store artificial decorative panel storage rack in the three-dimensional warehouse for load distribution control, to avoid uneven shelf load, gravity offset, collapse and other serious safety accident, the safety detecting system is further provided with a quality detection alarm system, comprising surface quality detection, weight detection, barycenter detection, height detection and ultrasonic detection,
the quality surface, for surface the quality of the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process, the quality surface flatness of the plate material, roughness of the plate material, cleaning degree, scraping, detecting part comprises a side of the plate material, the bottom of the plate material and the upper surface of the plate material;
Specifically, the raw material plate material is purchased in the raw material chamber 200 front, the raw material surface material of the quality of the material plate material to be detected, ensuring the purchase quality; before loading and delivering the finished product plate material, detecting the quality of the surface product plate material, ensuring the delivery quality. the weight detection/gravity detection, for detecting the weight/gravity distribution of the plate material, the weight detection/gravity detection transmits the detection data to the storage position distribution system, the storage position distribution system according to the detection data to the plate material conveying to the three-dimensional shelf 102 for load distribution balance control;--. in pages 7-8/20, and page 13/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action).
Re Claim 5, Zeng as modified by Meng and Ding further disclosewherein the locking component comprises a main portion and a limiting portion extending from an end of the main portion (see ZENG: e.g., Fig. 1, and, --a large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system of veneer artificial board, belonging to the intelligent manufacturing technical field of veneer artificial board, comprising a three-dimensional warehouse, the warehouse is provided with a storage inlet and a storage outlet, the three-dimensional warehouse is provided with multiple travelling rails, and an automatic lifter walking on the travelling rail, two sides of the driving track are provided with three-dimensional shelf, the three-dimensional shelf is provided with a plurality of storage grids with address code, each storage grid is used for storing the stacking height does not exceed the plate material of the storage grid; further comprising a label reading module, a storage location distribution system, a storage database and a shipment management system; The large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system reduces the manual operation, greatly improves the sheet material warehousing efficiency, improves the inventory turnover rate and order delivery, overcomes the uncertainty of the storage operation, by setting the automatic lifter, RGV rail carrying trolley, improving the storage utilization rate of limited space of the storage management system, solving the management problem of product accumulation and so on.--, in abstract; and, -- it also needs to store artificial decorative panel storage rack in the three-dimensional warehouse for load distribution control, to avoid uneven shelf load, gravity offset, collapse and other serious safety accident, the safety detecting system is further provided with a quality detection alarm system, comprising surface quality detection, weight detection, barycenter detection, height detection and ultrasonic detection,
the quality surface, for surface the quality of the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process, the quality surface flatness of the plate material, roughness of the plate material, cleaning degree, scraping, detecting part comprises a side of the plate material, the bottom of the plate material and the upper surface of the plate material;
Specifically, the raw material plate material is purchased in the raw material chamber 200 front, the raw material surface material of the quality of the material plate material to be detected, ensuring the purchase quality; before loading and delivering the finished product plate material, detecting the quality of the surface product plate material, ensuring the delivery quality.
the weight detection/gravity detection, for detecting the weight/gravity distribution of the plate material, the weight detection/gravity detection transmits the detection data to the storage position distribution system, the storage position distribution system according to the detection data to the plate material conveying to the three-dimensional shelf 102 for load distribution balance control;--. in pages 7-8/20, and page 13/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action);
the positioning component is mounted at a first lower end of a side wall of each of the plurality of shelves; and the locking component is mounted at a second lower end of the side wall of each of the plurality of shelves (see ZENG: e.g., Fig. 1, and, --a large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system of veneer artificial board, belonging to the intelligent manufacturing technical field of veneer artificial board, comprising a three-dimensional warehouse, the warehouse is provided with a storage inlet and a storage outlet, the three-dimensional warehouse is provided with multiple travelling rails, and an automatic lifter walking on the travelling rail, two sides of the driving track are provided with three-dimensional shelf, the three-dimensional shelf is provided with a plurality of storage grids with address code, each storage grid is used for storing the stacking height does not exceed the plate material of the storage grid; further comprising a label reading module, a storage location distribution system, a storage database and a shipment management system; The large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system reduces the manual operation, greatly improves the sheet material warehousing efficiency, improves the inventory turnover rate and order delivery, overcomes the uncertainty of the storage operation, by setting the automatic lifter, RGV rail carrying trolley, improving the storage utilization rate of limited space of the storage management system, solving the management problem of product accumulation and so on.--, in abstract; and, -- it also needs to store artificial decorative panel storage rack in the three-dimensional warehouse for load distribution control, to avoid uneven shelf load, gravity offset, collapse and other serious safety accident, the safety detecting system is further provided with a quality detection alarm system, comprising surface quality detection, weight detection, barycenter detection, height detection and ultrasonic detection,
the quality surface, for surface the quality of the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process, the quality surface flatness of the plate material, roughness of the plate material, cleaning degree, scraping, detecting part comprises a side of the plate material, the bottom of the plate material and the upper surface of the plate material;
Specifically, the raw material plate material is purchased in the raw material chamber 200 front, the raw material surface material of the quality of the material plate material to be detected, ensuring the purchase quality; before loading and delivering the finished product plate material, detecting the quality of the surface product plate material, ensuring the delivery quality.
the weight detection/gravity detection, for detecting the weight/gravity distribution of the plate material, the weight detection/gravity detection transmits the detection data to the storage position distribution system, the storage position distribution system according to the detection data to the plate material conveying to the three-dimensional shelf 102 for load distribution balance control;--. in pages 7-8/20, and page 13/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action); and
the main portion is rotatably connected to each of the plurality of shelves; the limiting portion is configured to be folded relative to the end of the main portion; and a hooking portion is provided at a connection between the limiting portion and the main portion, and is hooked to the positioning component (see ZENG: e.g., Fig. 1, and, --a large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system of veneer artificial board, belonging to the intelligent manufacturing technical field of veneer artificial board, comprising a three-dimensional warehouse, the warehouse is provided with a storage inlet and a storage outlet, the three-dimensional warehouse is provided with multiple travelling rails, and an automatic lifter walking on the travelling rail, two sides of the driving track are provided with three-dimensional shelf, the three-dimensional shelf is provided with a plurality of storage grids with address code, each storage grid is used for storing the stacking height does not exceed the plate material of the storage grid; further comprising a label reading module, a storage location distribution system, a storage database and a shipment management system; The large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system reduces the manual operation, greatly improves the sheet material warehousing efficiency, improves the inventory turnover rate and order delivery, overcomes the uncertainty of the storage operation, by setting the automatic lifter, RGV rail carrying trolley, improving the storage utilization rate of limited space of the storage management system, solving the management problem of product accumulation and so on.--, in abstract; and, -- it also needs to store artificial decorative panel storage rack in the three-dimensional warehouse for load distribution control, to avoid uneven shelf load, gravity offset, collapse and other serious safety accident, the safety detecting system is further provided with a quality detection alarm system, comprising surface quality detection, weight detection, barycenter detection, height detection and ultrasonic detection,
the quality surface, for surface the quality of the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process, the quality surface flatness of the plate material, roughness of the plate material, cleaning degree, scraping, detecting part comprises a side of the plate material, the bottom of the plate material and the upper surface of the plate material;
Specifically, the raw material plate material is purchased in the raw material chamber 200 front, the raw material surface material of the quality of the material plate material to be detected, ensuring the purchase quality; before loading and delivering the finished product plate material, detecting the quality of the surface product plate material, ensuring the delivery quality.
the weight detection/gravity detection, for detecting the weight/gravity distribution of the plate material, the weight detection/gravity detection transmits the detection data to the storage position distribution system, the storage position distribution system according to the detection data to the plate material conveying to the three-dimensional shelf 102 for load distribution balance control;--. in pages 7-8/20, and page 13/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action).
Re Claim 6, Zeng as modified by Meng and Ding further disclose wherein the movable lifting assembly comprises a traveling trolley and a trolley track; the trolley track is arranged side by side with the shelf moving track; the traveling trolley is movably arranged on the trolley track; and the trolley track is configured to guide a movement direction of the traveling trolley (see ZENG: e.g., Fig. 1, and, --a large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system of veneer artificial board, belonging to the intelligent manufacturing technical field of veneer artificial board, comprising a three-dimensional warehouse, the warehouse is provided with a storage inlet and a storage outlet, the three-dimensional warehouse is provided with multiple travelling rails, and an automatic lifter walking on the travelling rail, two sides of the driving track are provided with three-dimensional shelf, the three-dimensional shelf is provided with a plurality of storage grids with address code, each storage grid is used for storing the stacking height does not exceed the plate material of the storage grid; further comprising a label reading module, a storage location distribution system, a storage database and a shipment management system; The large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system reduces the manual operation, greatly improves the sheet material warehousing efficiency, improves the inventory turnover rate and order delivery, overcomes the uncertainty of the storage operation, by setting the automatic lifter, RGV rail carrying trolley, improving the storage utilization rate of limited space of the storage management system, solving the management problem of product accumulation and so on.--, in abstract; and, -- it also needs to store artificial decorative panel storage rack in the three-dimensional warehouse for load distribution control, to avoid uneven shelf load, gravity offset, collapse and other serious safety accident, the safety detecting system is further provided with a quality detection alarm system, comprising surface quality detection, weight detection, barycenter detection, height detection and ultrasonic detection,
the quality surface, for surface the quality of the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process, the quality surface flatness of the plate material, roughness of the plate material, cleaning degree, scraping, detecting part comprises a side of the plate material, the bottom of the plate material and the upper surface of the plate material;
Specifically, the raw material plate material is purchased in the raw material chamber 200 front, the raw material surface material of the quality of the material plate material to be detected, ensuring the purchase quality; before loading and delivering the finished product plate material, detecting the quality of the surface product plate material, ensuring the delivery quality.
the weight detection/gravity detection, for detecting the weight/gravity distribution of the plate material, the weight detection/gravity detection transmits the detection data to the storage position distribution system, the storage position distribution system according to the detection data to the plate material conveying to the three-dimensional shelf 102 for load distribution balance control;--. in pages 7-8/20, and page 13/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action); and
the traveling trolley is provided with an electric linear cylinder (see ZENG: e.g., Fig. 1, and, --a large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system of veneer artificial board, belonging to the intelligent manufacturing technical field of veneer artificial board, comprising a three-dimensional warehouse, the warehouse is provided with a storage inlet and a storage outlet, the three-dimensional warehouse is provided with multiple travelling rails, and an automatic lifter walking on the travelling rail, two sides of the driving track are provided with three-dimensional shelf, the three-dimensional shelf is provided with a plurality of storage grids with address code, each storage grid is used for storing the stacking height does not exceed the plate material of the storage grid; further comprising a label reading module, a storage location distribution system, a storage database and a shipment management system; The large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system reduces the manual operation, greatly improves the sheet material warehousing efficiency, improves the inventory turnover rate and order delivery, overcomes the uncertainty of the storage operation, by setting the automatic lifter, RGV rail carrying trolley, improving the storage utilization rate of limited space of the storage management system, solving the management problem of product accumulation and so on.--, in abstract; and, -- it also needs to store artificial decorative panel storage rack in the three-dimensional warehouse for load distribution control, to avoid uneven shelf load, gravity offset, collapse and other serious safety accident, the safety detecting system is further provided with a quality detection alarm system, comprising surface quality detection, weight detection, barycenter detection, height detection and ultrasonic detection,
the quality surface, for surface the quality of the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process, the quality surface flatness of the plate material, roughness of the plate material, cleaning degree, scraping, detecting part comprises a side of the plate material, the bottom of the plate material and the upper surface of the plate material;
Specifically, the raw material plate material is purchased in the raw material chamber 200 front, the raw material surface material of the quality of the material plate material to be detected, ensuring the purchase quality; before loading and delivering the finished product plate material, detecting the quality of the surface product plate material, ensuring the delivery quality.
the weight detection/gravity detection, for detecting the weight/gravity distribution of the plate material, the weight detection/gravity detection transmits the detection data to the storage position distribution system, the storage position distribution system according to the detection data to the plate material conveying to the three-dimensional shelf 102 for load distribution balance control;--. in pages 7-8/20, and page 13/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action).
Re Claim 7, Zeng as modified by Meng and Ding further disclose wherein the weighing mechanism comprises a base plate; a plurality of supporting legs are mounted at a bottom surface of the base plate, a weighing sensor is provided between each of the plurality of supporting legs and the base plate; a plurality of first supporting rods are provided at a top surface of the base plate; the plurality of first supporting rods are configured to be extended obliquely and upwardly to form the plate-carrying surface arranged obliquely; a side of each of the plurality of first supporting rods is provided with a supporting component; and the supporting component is configured to support a middle portion of the plurality of first supporting rods (see ZENG: e.g., Fig. 1, and, --a large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system of veneer artificial board, belonging to the intelligent manufacturing technical field of veneer artificial board, comprising a three-dimensional warehouse, the warehouse is provided with a storage inlet and a storage outlet, the three-dimensional warehouse is provided with multiple travelling rails, and an automatic lifter walking on the travelling rail, two sides of the driving track are provided with three-dimensional shelf, the three-dimensional shelf is provided with a plurality of storage grids with address code, each storage grid is used for storing the stacking height does not exceed the plate material of the storage grid; further comprising a label reading module, a storage location distribution system, a storage database and a shipment management system; The large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system reduces the manual operation, greatly improves the sheet material warehousing efficiency, improves the inventory turnover rate and order delivery, overcomes the uncertainty of the storage operation, by setting the automatic lifter, RGV rail carrying trolley, improving the storage utilization rate of limited space of the storage management system, solving the management problem of product accumulation and so on.--, in abstract; and, -- it also needs to store artificial decorative panel storage rack in the three-dimensional warehouse for load distribution control, to avoid uneven shelf load, gravity offset, collapse and other serious safety accident, the safety detecting system is further provided with a quality detection alarm system, comprising surface quality detection, weight detection, barycenter detection, height detection and ultrasonic detection,
the quality surface, for surface the quality of the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process, the quality surface flatness of the plate material, roughness of the plate material, cleaning degree, scraping, detecting part comprises a side of the plate material, the bottom of the plate material and the upper surface of the plate material;
Specifically, the raw material plate material is purchased in the raw material chamber 200 front, the raw material surface material of the quality of the material plate material to be detected, ensuring the purchase quality; before loading and delivering the finished product plate material, detecting the quality of the surface product plate material, ensuring the delivery quality.
the weight detection/gravity detection, for detecting the weight/gravity distribution of the plate material, the weight detection/gravity detection transmits the detection data to the storage position distribution system, the storage position distribution system according to the detection data to the plate material conveying to the three-dimensional shelf 102 for load distribution balance control;--. in pages 7-8/20, and page 13/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action).
Re Claim 8, Zeng as modified by Meng and Ding further disclose wherein the supporting component is composed of a plurality of second supporting rods and a bracket; first ends of the plurality of second supporting rods are respectively connected to the plurality of first supporting rods (see ZENG: e.g., Fig. 1, and, --a large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system of veneer artificial board, belonging to the intelligent manufacturing technical field of veneer artificial board, comprising a three-dimensional warehouse, the warehouse is provided with a storage inlet and a storage outlet, the three-dimensional warehouse is provided with multiple travelling rails, and an automatic lifter walking on the travelling rail, two sides of the driving track are provided with three-dimensional shelf, the three-dimensional shelf is provided with a plurality of storage grids with address code, each storage grid is used for storing the stacking height does not exceed the plate material of the storage grid; further comprising a label reading module, a storage location distribution system, a storage database and a shipment management system; The large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system reduces the manual operation, greatly improves the sheet material warehousing efficiency, improves the inventory turnover rate and order delivery, overcomes the uncertainty of the storage operation, by setting the automatic lifter, RGV rail carrying trolley, improving the storage utilization rate of limited space of the storage management system, solving the management problem of product accumulation and so on.--, in abstract; and, -- it also needs to store artificial decorative panel storage rack in the three-dimensional warehouse for load distribution control, to avoid uneven shelf load, gravity offset, collapse and other serious safety accident, the safety detecting system is further provided with a quality detection alarm system, comprising surface quality detection, weight detection, barycenter detection, height detection and ultrasonic detection,
the quality surface, for surface the quality of the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process, the quality surface flatness of the plate material, roughness of the plate material, cleaning degree, scraping, detecting part comprises a side of the plate material, the bottom of the plate material and the upper surface of the plate material;
Specifically, the raw material plate material is purchased in the raw material chamber 200 front, the raw material surface material of the quality of the material plate material to be detected, ensuring the purchase quality; before loading and delivering the finished product plate material, detecting the quality of the surface product plate material, ensuring the delivery quality.
the weight detection/gravity detection, for detecting the weight/gravity distribution of the plate material, the weight detection/gravity detection transmits the detection data to the storage position distribution system, the storage position distribution system according to the detection data to the plate material conveying to the three-dimensional shelf 102 for load distribution balance control;--. in pages 7-8/20, and page 13/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action);
second ends of the plurality of second supporting rods are connected to the bracket; and a bottom end of the bracket is fixedly mounted on the top surface of the base plate (see ZENG: e.g., Fig. 1, and, --a large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system of veneer artificial board, belonging to the intelligent manufacturing technical field of veneer artificial board, comprising a three-dimensional warehouse, the warehouse is provided with a storage inlet and a storage outlet, the three-dimensional warehouse is provided with multiple travelling rails, and an automatic lifter walking on the travelling rail, two sides of the driving track are provided with three-dimensional shelf, the three-dimensional shelf is provided with a plurality of storage grids with address code, each storage grid is used for storing the stacking height does not exceed the plate material of the storage grid; further comprising a label reading module, a storage location distribution system, a storage database and a shipment management system; The large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system reduces the manual operation, greatly improves the sheet material warehousing efficiency, improves the inventory turnover rate and order delivery, overcomes the uncertainty of the storage operation, by setting the automatic lifter, RGV rail carrying trolley, improving the storage utilization rate of limited space of the storage management system, solving the management problem of product accumulation and so on.--, in abstract; and, -- it also needs to store artificial decorative panel storage rack in the three-dimensional warehouse for load distribution control, to avoid uneven shelf load, gravity offset, collapse and other serious safety accident, the safety detecting system is further provided with a quality detection alarm system, comprising surface quality detection, weight detection, barycenter detection, height detection and ultrasonic detection,
the quality surface, for surface the quality of the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process, the quality surface flatness of the plate material, roughness of the plate material, cleaning degree, scraping, detecting part comprises a side of the plate material, the bottom of the plate material and the upper surface of the plate material;
Specifically, the raw material plate material is purchased in the raw material chamber 200 front, the raw material surface material of the quality of the material plate material to be detected, ensuring the purchase quality; before loading and delivering the finished product plate material, detecting the quality of the surface product plate material, ensuring the delivery quality.
the weight detection/gravity detection, for detecting the weight/gravity distribution of the plate material, the weight detection/gravity detection transmits the detection data to the storage position distribution system, the storage position distribution system according to the detection data to the plate material conveying to the three-dimensional shelf 102 for load distribution balance control;--. in pages 7-8/20, and page 13/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action); and
the plurality of first supporting rods are arranged in parallel and at equal intervals, and the plurality of second supporting rods are arranged in parallel and at equal intervals (see ZENG: e.g., Fig. 1, and, --a large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system of veneer artificial board, belonging to the intelligent manufacturing technical field of veneer artificial board, comprising a three-dimensional warehouse, the warehouse is provided with a storage inlet and a storage outlet, the three-dimensional warehouse is provided with multiple travelling rails, and an automatic lifter walking on the travelling rail, two sides of the driving track are provided with three-dimensional shelf, the three-dimensional shelf is provided with a plurality of storage grids with address code, each storage grid is used for storing the stacking height does not exceed the plate material of the storage grid; further comprising a label reading module, a storage location distribution system, a storage database and a shipment management system; The large three-dimensional intelligent storage management system reduces the manual operation, greatly improves the sheet material warehousing efficiency, improves the inventory turnover rate and order delivery, overcomes the uncertainty of the storage operation, by setting the automatic lifter, RGV rail carrying trolley, improving the storage utilization rate of limited space of the storage management system, solving the management problem of product accumulation and so on.--, in abstract; and, -- it also needs to store artificial decorative panel storage rack in the three-dimensional warehouse for load distribution control, to avoid uneven shelf load, gravity offset, collapse and other serious safety accident, the safety detecting system is further provided with a quality detection alarm system, comprising surface quality detection, weight detection, barycenter detection, height detection and ultrasonic detection,
the quality surface, for surface the quality of the plate material in the warehouse/warehousing process, the quality surface flatness of the plate material, roughness of the plate material, cleaning degree, scraping, detecting part comprises a side of the plate material, the bottom of the plate material and the upper surface of the plate material;
Specifically, the raw material plate material is purchased in the raw material chamber 200 front, the raw material surface material of the quality of the material plate material to be detected, ensuring the purchase quality; before loading and delivering the finished product plate material, detecting the quality of the surface product plate material, ensuring the delivery quality.
the weight detection/gravity detection, for detecting the weight/gravity distribution of the plate material, the weight detection/gravity detection transmits the detection data to the storage position distribution system, the storage position distribution system according to the detection data to the plate material conveying to the three-dimensional shelf 102 for load distribution balance control;--. in pages 7-8/20, and page 13/20 of English version of CN-114229299-A, as provided with the Office Action).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 9-10 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Conclusion
If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000.
/WEI WEN YANG/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2662