CTNF 19/063,486 CTNF 85707 DETAILED ACTION Claims 1-20 are pending. Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1, 2, 4, 5, 14, 15, 17, and 18 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhu et al. (US 2012/0215841 A1) in view of Sullivan (US 2019/0028419 A1) . With respect to claim 1, Zhu discloses: a message synchronization method, performed by a terminal (i.e., identifies client/user terminals communicating with servers to carry out multi-group synchronization operations in Zhu, ¶0023-¶0024); the social group channel being a group organization generated by associating M communication groups (i.e., links SNS and IM groups using an association identifier in Zhu, ¶0026-¶0029, ¶0042, ¶0048); and M being an integer greater than or equal to 2 (i.e., synchronizes first and second groups, and also supports multiple groups in Zhu, ¶0028, ¶0048, ¶0060) ; obtaining a channel message according to a channel message transmission operation triggered in the social group channel (i.e., receives user operation/posting information initiated in the associated group system in Zhu, ¶0030, ¶0053, ¶0064); and synchronizing the channel message to the M communication groups. (i.e., sends operation information and association identifiers so one group operation is reflected in associated groups in Zhu, ¶0031, ¶0032, ¶0060, ¶0090). Zhu discloses synchronizing posts across associated groups (¶0065-0066). Zhu do(es) not explicitly disclose the following. Sullivan, in order to increased efficiency of group-based messaging by providing relevant information to receiver channels (¶0067), discloses: comprising: displaying a channel conversation page corresponding to a social group channel (i.e., defines group-based communication channel as virtual feed with channel interfaces displaying messages in Sullivan, ¶0048, ¶0116, ¶0122) ; displaying the channel message in the channel conversation page in response to the channel message transmission operation (i.e., channel interface displays messaging communications in the channel feed after user input/transmission in Sullivan, ¶0048, ¶0116, ¶0118, ¶0121). Based on Zhu in view of Sullivan, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to utilize the teachings of Sullivan to improve upon those of Zhu in order to increased efficiency of group-based messaging by providing relevant information to receiver channels. With respect to claim 2, Zhu discloses: the method according to claim 1, wherein the displaying a channel message in the channel conversation page in response to a channel message transmission operation triggered in the social group channel (i.e., associated group operations allow message contents from different groups to be presented to clients. in Zhu, ¶0030, ¶0053, ¶0062, ¶0064-¶0066) comprises: obtaining a first group message transmitted in the M communication groups by an object in the social group channel (i.e., receives posting/operation information generated by a user in an associated group. in Zhu, ¶0053, ¶0064, ¶0066), the first group message is to be displayed in the social group channel (i.e., synchronized operation contents are sent to associated groups for client display in Zhu, ¶0062, ¶0065, ¶0066) Zhu discloses synchronizing posts across associated groups (¶0065-0066). Zhu do(es) not explicitly disclose the following. Sullivan, in order to increased efficiency of group-based messaging by providing relevant information to receiver channels (¶0067), discloses: ; aggregating the channel message and the first group message to obtain a first channel aggregated message (i.e., compiles multiple channeled copies from different group-based channels into one receiver channel in Sullivan, ¶0123, ¶0124, ¶0134) ; and displaying the first channel aggregated message in the channel conversation page in response to the channel message transmission operation triggered in the social group channel. (i.e., the receiver channel displays compiled channeled copies of selected messaging communications. in Sullivan, ¶0116, ¶0123, ¶0124, ¶0134). Based on Zhu in view of Sullivan, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to utilize the teachings of Sullivan to improve upon those of Zhu in order to increased efficiency of group-based messaging by providing relevant information to receiver channels. With respect to claim 4, Zhu discloses: the method according to claim 1, further comprising: (i.e., synchronized operations include displaying content from one associated group in another group context in Zhu, ¶0062, ¶0065, ¶0066) Zhu discloses synchronizing posts across associated groups (¶0065-0066). Zhu do(es) not explicitly disclose the following. Sullivan, in order to increased efficiency of group-based messaging by providing relevant information to receiver channels (¶0067), discloses: displaying the channel message and source information of the channel message in a group conversation page of a first communication group of the M communication groups in response to a message viewing operation performed on the first communication group (i.e., channeled copies include information identifying the source channel where the original message was first received in Sullivan, ¶0124, ¶0126); wherein the source information of the channel message indicates that the channel message comes from the social group channel (i.e., stores and displays the source group-based channel for copied messages. in Sullivan, ¶0124, ¶0126). Based on Zhu in view of Sullivan, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to utilize the teachings of Sullivan to improve upon those of Zhu in order to increased efficiency of group-based messaging by providing relevant information to receiver channels. With respect to claim 5, Zhu discloses: the method according to claim 4, wherein the displaying the channel message in a group conversation page of a first communication group (i.e., associated-group messages and operations are synchronized and displayed on group clients in Zhu, ¶0060, ¶0062, ¶0065, ¶0066) Zhu discloses synchronizing posts across associated groups (¶0065-0066). Zhu do(es) not explicitly disclose the following. Sullivan, in order to increased efficiency of group-based messaging by providing relevant information to receiver channels (¶0067), discloses: comprises: obtaining a second group message transmitted in the M communication groups by an object in the social group channel (i.e., receives group-based messaging communications from channels other than the receiver channel in Sullivan, ¶0134), the second group message is to be displayed in the first communication group (i.e., selected messages are reproduced into a receiver channel for display in Sullivan, ¶0118, ¶0121); aggregating the channel message and the second group message to obtain a second channel aggregated message (i.e., compiles channeled copies from multiple source channels into one receiver channel in Sullivan, ¶0123, ¶0124, ¶0134); and displaying the second group aggregated message in the group conversation page of the first communication group (i.e., the receiver channel presents multiple channeled copies as a combined feed. in Sullivan, ¶0048, ¶0116, ¶0123, ¶0124). Based on Zhu in view of Sullivan, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to utilize the teachings of Sullivan to improve upon those of Zhu in order to increased efficiency of group-based messaging by providing relevant information to receiver channels. With respect to claim 14, the limitation(s) of claim 14 are similar to those of claim(s) 1. Therefore, claim 14 is rejected with the same reasoning as claim(s) 1. With respect to claim 15, the limitation(s) of claim 15 are similar to those of claim(s) 2. Therefore, claim 15 is rejected with the same reasoning as claim(s) 2. With respect to claim 17, the limitation(s) of claim 17 are similar to those of claim(s) 4. Therefore, claim 17 is rejected with the same reasoning as claim(s) 4. With respect to claim 18, the limitation(s) of claim 18 are similar to those of claim(s) 5. Therefore, claim 18 is rejected with the same reasoning as claim(s) 5 . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 3 and 16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhu et al. (US 2012/0215841 A1) in view of Sullivan (US 2019/0028419 A1), and further in view of Yau et al. (US 2019/0222550 A1) . With respect to claim 3, Zhu discloses: the method according to claim 1 (i.e., terminal-based synchronization method in Zhu, ¶0029, ¶0031, ¶0032, ¶0060), and K is an integer greater than 1 and less than or equal to M. (i.e., SNS and IM provide at least two service types for at least two groups in Zhu, ¶0024, ¶0026, ¶0027, ¶0048, ¶0060) Zhu discloses format conversion system for interoperating with different servers with different storge and coding formats (¶0024). Zhu and Sullivan do(es) not explicitly disclose the following. Yau, in order to improve interoperability via bridging and protocol translation and mediation (¶0006), discloses: , wherein the M communication groups belong to K application programs (i.e., interworks communications between different RCS client/profile implementations and service points, showing groups on different protocol/application sides in Yau, ¶0004-¶0008). Based on Zhi in view of Sullivan, and further in view of Yau, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to utilize the teachings of Yau to improve upon those of Zhu in order to improve interoperability via bridging and protocol translation and mediation. With respect to claim 16, the limitation(s) of claim 16 are similar to those of claim(s) 3. Therefore, claim 16 is rejected with the same reasoning as claim(s) 3 . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 6-8, 19, and 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhu et al. (US 2012/0215841 A1) in view of Sullivan (US 2019/0028419 A1), and further in view of Frank et al. (US 10,979,432 B1) . With respect to claim 6, Zhu discloses: the method according to claim 1 (i.e., requests to associate an SNS group with an IM group in Zhu, ¶0033, ¶0035, ¶0040) ; and the target object is an object that initiates the channel message transmission operation (i.e., user initiates posting or association operations in the group system in Zhu, ¶0030, ¶0053, ¶0064) , and the target object belongs to at least one communication group of the M communication groups; (i.e., association uses the user’s SNS/IM group information and membership in Zhu, ¶0035, ¶0036) Zhu discloses request/acceptance promps for cross-gorup operation (¶0062). Zhu and Sullivan do(es) not explicitly disclose the following. Frank, in order to enhance ogranizational productivity and reduce need for other forms of communication (col. 38 lines 45-61), discloses: , further comprising: displaying a candidate application list in response to a group addition request of a target object for the social group channel (i.e., provides UI mechanisms for inviting or adding users and organizations to shared communication channels in Frank, col. 24 lines 45-67, fig. 6) ; wherein the candidate application list comprises at least one candidate application program (i.e., shared-channel UI exposes selectable invite/add targets, including organizations or users in Frank, col. 16 lines 17-54; col. 20 lines 53-67) displaying, in response to a selection operation performed on a second application program in the candidate application list, the second communication group associated with the target object in the second application program (i.e., add/invite UI presents targets and controls for adding users or organizations. in Frank, col. 24 lines 45-67, fig. 6) ; and adding an object in the second communication group to the social group channel in response to a selection operation performed on a second communication group associated with the target object in the second application program (i.e., allows users or organizations to be invited or added to a shared communication channel in Frank, col. 16 lines 17-54, col. 20 lines 53-67). Based on Zhu in view of Sullivan, and further in view of Frank, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to utilize the teachings of Frank to improve upon those of Zhu in order to enhance ogranizational productivity and reduce need for other forms of communication. With respect to claim 7, Zhu discloses: the method according to claim 6, wherein the adding an object in the second communication group to the social group channel in response to a selection operation performed on a second communication group associated with the target object in the second application program (i.e., ordinary users request administrator approval before association proceeds in Zhu, ¶0034, ¶0062) comprises: generating an addition authorization request in response to the selection operation on the second communication group associated with the target object in the second application program (i.e., a user initiates a request to associate groups and ordinary members request authorization in Zhu, ¶0033, ¶0034) ; wherein the addition authorization request is configured for adding an object in the second communication group to the social group channel (i.e., the association request links the selected group relationship and user list. in Zhu, ¶0034, ¶0044) adding the object in the second communication group to the social group channel in response to that an authorization permission message transmitted by the object in the second communication group is received (i.e., prompted operations continue when the user accepts, reflecting permission before synchronization proceeds in Zhu, ¶0062). Zhu discloses request/acceptance promps for cross-gorup operation (¶0062). Zhu and Sullivan do(es) not explicitly disclose the following. Frank, in order to enhance ogranizational productivity and reduce need for other forms of communication (col. 38 lines 45-61), discloses: ; transmitting the addition authorization request to the object in the second communication group; and (i.e., the invitation or notification is presented to the invited user or organization in Frank, col. 16 lines 18-54). Based on Zhu in view of Sullivan, and further in view of Frank, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to utilize the teachings of Frank to improve upon those of Zhu in order to enhance ogranizational productivity and reduce need for other forms of communication. With respect to claim 8, Zhu discloses: the method according to claim 7 (i.e., association request and acceptance flow supports prompt information in Zhu, ¶0034, ¶0062), the authorization prompt information comprises channel description information of the social group channel and message synchronization prompt information (i.e., presents associated-group information and synchronization consequences to users in Zhu, ¶0050, ¶0062) Zhu discloses synchronizing posts across associated groups (¶0065-0066). Zhu do(es) not explicitly disclose the following. Sullivan, in order to increased efficiency of group-based messaging by providing relevant information to receiver channels (¶0067), discloses: , the authorization prompt information is displayed in the group conversation page of the second communication group (i.e., group-based communication channel interface/feed displays channel messages and interface elements to users. in Sullivan, ¶0048, ¶0116). Based on Zhu in view of Sullivan, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to utilize the teachings of Sullivan to improve upon those of Zhu in order to increased efficiency of group-based messaging by providing relevant information to receiver channels. Zhu discloses request/acceptance promps for cross-gorup operation (¶0062). Zhu and Sullivan do(es) not explicitly disclose the following. Frank, in order to enhance ogranizational productivity and reduce need for other forms of communication (col. 38 lines 45-61), discloses: , wherein the addition authorization request comprises authorization prompt information (i.e., notification describes the shared-channel invitation and associated permission restrictions in Frank, col. 16 lines 17-54) , and the message synchronization prompt information is configured for prompting that after the object in the second communication group is added to the social group channel, a group message and a channel message transmitted by the object in the second communication group are allowed to be synchronized in the social group channel and the communication group in the social group channel. (i.e., permission notice explains channel access and interactions after joining as a prompt that messages may synchronize across shared channels and groups in Frank, col. 16 lines 17-54). Based on Zhu in view of Sullivan, and further in view of Frank, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to utilize the teachings of Frank to improve upon those of Zhu in order to enhance ogranizational productivity and reduce need for other forms of communication. With respect to claim 19, the limitation(s) of claim 19 are similar to those of claim(s) 6. Therefore, claim 19 is rejected with the same reasoning as claim(s) 6. With respect to claim 20, the limitation(s) of claim 20 are similar to those of claim(s) 7. Therefore, claim 20 is rejected with the same reasoning as claim(s) 7 . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 9-13 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhu et al. (US 2012/0215841 A1) in view of Yau (US 2019/0222550 A1) . With respect to claim 9, Zhu discloses: a message synchronization method, performed by a channel node (i.e., group servers receive and forward operation information for multi-group synchronization. in Zhu, ¶0019, ¶0020, ¶0078-¶0081) ; the channel message being transmitted by the target object in the social group channel (i.e., its user sends posting/operation information in the group environment in Zhu, ¶0030, ¶0053, ¶0064) ; the social group channel being a group organization generated by associating the M communication groups (i.e., uses association identifiers to link SNS and IM groups. in Zhu, ¶0029, ¶0042, ¶0048, ¶0060) ; and M being an integer greater than or equal to 2 (i.e., synchronization is between at least first and second groups and also supports' multiple groups in Zhu, ¶0028, ¶0048, ¶0060) , and the target object belonging to at least one communication group of the M communication groups (i.e., the user’s information is used to identify the SNS/IM group being associated in Zhu, ¶0033, ¶0035, ¶0036) ; the channel message synchronization request carrying the channel message (i.e., the transmitted operation information contains the specified posting/message operation in Zhu, ¶0031, ¶0065). , and the application nodes corresponding to the M communication groups being configured to synchronize the channel message to terminals corresponding to objects in the M communication groups (i.e., synchronized operations/messages are displayed on clients of the associated groups. in Zhu, ¶0023, ¶0031, ¶0032, ¶0062, ¶0065). Zhu discloses format conversion system for interoperating with different servers with different storge and coding formats (¶0024). Zhu do(es) not explicitly disclose the following. Yau, in order to improve interoperability via bridging and protocol translation and mediation (¶0006), discloses: , comprising: receiving a channel message from a terminal corresponding to a target object in a social group channel (i.e., UA clients send SIP/MSRP messages to the interworking/service point for processing in Yau, ¶0046, ¶0057, ¶0058) ; generating a channel message synchronization request (i.e., IWF converts or proxies messages into SIP/MSRP messages for delivery to the destination side in Yau, ¶0045, ¶0048, ¶0052, ¶0056, ¶0060) ; and transmitting the channel message synchronization request to a social group node (i.e., IWF forwards converted messages through controlling/participating functions that coordinate delivery in Yau, ¶0007, ¶0044) ; the social group node being configured to synchronize, according to the channel message synchronization request, the channel message to application nodes corresponding to the M communication groups (i.e., controlling/participating functions route interworked messages to the appropriate service/client side in Yau, ¶0007, ¶0044, ¶0048, ¶0052). Based on Zhu in view of Yau, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to utilize the teachings of Yau to improve upon those of Zhu in order to improve interoperability via bridging and protocol translation and mediation. With respect to claim 10, Zhu discloses: the method according to claim 9 (i.e., server-side synchronization request process underlies the channel-node method. in Zhu, ¶0019, ¶0020, ¶0024) , wherein the social group node, the channel node corresponding to the social group channel, and K application nodes are consortium members satisfying a consortium communication protocol (i.e., servers negotiate association identifiers and use network protocols for inter-server group synchronization in Zhu, ¶0024, ¶0042, ¶0046) ; and one of the K application nodes to which the M communication groups belong corresponds to one of K application programs (i.e., different group models/servers represent different applications or services. in Zhu, ¶0020, ¶0024, ¶0026, ¶0027) , and K is an integer greater than 1 and less than or equal to M; and (i.e., SNS and IM provide more than one service type for the associated groups. in Zhu, ¶0026, ¶0027, ¶0048, ¶0060) the generating a channel message synchronization request comprises: obtaining a common message encapsulation format from the consortium communication protocol (i.e., recognizes different coding/storage formats and uses format conversion for inter-server communication in Zhu, ¶0024, ¶0059) Zhu discloses format conversion system for interoperating with different servers with different storge and coding formats (¶0024). Zhu do(es) not explicitly disclose the following. Yau, in order to improve interoperability via bridging and protocol translation and mediation (¶0006), discloses: ; and encapsulating the channel message according to the common message encapsulation format, to obtain the channel message synchronization request (i.e., IWF places message content into SIP/MSRP bodies according to standardized protocols in Yau, ¶0045, ¶0056, ¶0060) ; or obtaining a channel message encapsulation format corresponding to the social group channel from the consortium communication protocol (i.e., identifies CPM, IM/SIMPLE, SIP, MSRP, and HTTP formats for the destination side. in Yau, ¶0045, ¶0055, ¶0060) ; and encapsulating the channel message according to the channel message encapsulation format, to obtain the channel message synchronization requess (i.e., IWF converts/extracts message content and places it into the destination SIP/MSRP/HTTP format. in Yau, ¶0045, ¶0055, ¶0060). Based on Zhu in view of Yau, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to utilize the teachings of Yau to improve upon those of Zhu in order to improve interoperability via bridging and protocol translation and mediation. With respect to claim 11, Zhu discloses: the method according to claim 9 (i.e., operations in one associated group are reflected in the other associated group in Zhu, ¶0031, ¶0032, ¶0066) ; wherein the group message synchronization request carries a group message transmitted in the M communication groups by an object in the social group channel (i.e., the operation information includes posting/message content from the associated communication group in Zhu, ¶0064-¶0066) ; and synchronizing the group message to a terminal corresponding to the object in the social group channel. (i.e., synchronized operation content is displayed on the client of the associated group. in Zhu, ¶0023, ¶0062, ¶0065, ¶0066). Zhu discloses format conversion system for interoperating with different servers with different storge and coding formats (¶0024). Zhu do(es) not explicitly disclose the following. Yau, in order to improve interoperability via bridging and protocol translation and mediation (¶0006), discloses: , further comprising: receiving a group message synchronization request from the social group node (i.e., IWF receives proxied messages from controlling functions for interworking in Yau, ¶0007, ¶0044). Based on Zhu in view of Yau, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to utilize the teachings of Yau to improve upon those of Zhu in order to improve interoperability via bridging and protocol translation and mediation. With respect to claim 12, Zhu discloses: the method according to claim 11, wherein the synchronizing the group message to a terminal corresponding to the object in the social group channel (i.e., handles synchronization when received information is in a format understandable by the server in Zhu, ¶0024, ¶0059). Zhu discloses format conversion system for interoperating with different servers with different storge and coding formats (¶0024). Zhu do(es) not explicitly disclose the following. Yau, in order to improve interoperability via bridging and protocol translation and mediation (¶0006), discloses: comprises: in response to that a message encapsulation format of the group message is the common message encapsulation format (i.e., identifies cases where both communication sides use the same SIP/MSRP dialog/message formats in Yau, ¶0032, ¶0045, ¶0056, ¶0060) , synchronizing the group message in the common message encapsulation format to the terminal corresponding to the object in the social group channel (i.e., for same-format cases, MSRP messages pass through IWF transparently to the recipient terminal. in Yau, ¶0050, ¶0052). Based on Zhu in view of Yau, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to utilize the teachings of Yau to improve upon those of Zhu in order to improve interoperability via bridging and protocol translation and mediation. With respect to claim 13, Zhu discloses: the method according to claim 11, wherein the synchronizing the group message to a terminal corresponding to the object in the social group channel (i.e., converting information when different servers use different formats. in Zhu, ¶0024, ¶0059) , converting the message encapsulation format of the group message to a channel message encapsulation format (i.e., IWF converts SIP MESSAGE to SIP INVITE/MSRP and extracts/repackages chat content. in Yau, ¶0045, ¶0055, ¶0056, ¶0060) , to obtain the group message in the channel message encapsulation format (i.e., the converted message content is placed into the destination message body/protocol format in Yau, ¶0055, ¶0060) Zhu discloses format conversion system for interoperating with different servers with different storge and coding formats (¶0024). Zhu do(es) not explicitly disclose the following. Yau, in order to improve interoperability via bridging and protocol translation and mediation (¶0006), discloses: comprises: in response to that a message encapsulation format of the group message is a non-common message encapsulation format (i.e., distinguishes SIP MESSAGE, SIP INVITE, MSRP, HTTP, CPM, IM/SIMPLE, OGC, and CGC formats in Yau, ¶0032, ¶0045, ¶0056, ¶0060) ; and synchronizing the group message in the channel message encapsulation format to the terminal corresponding to the object in the social group channel (Yau fits synchronizing the converted group message because IWF sends the repackaged message to the participating function and recipient UA terminal. in Yau, ¶0048, ¶0052, ¶0055, ¶0060). Based on Zhu in view of Yau, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to utilize the teachings of Yau to improve upon those of Zhu in order to improve interoperability via bridging and protocol translation and mediation. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to SHERMAN L LIN whose telephone number is (571)270-7446. The examiner can normally be reached Monday through Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Eastern). Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Joon Hwang can be reached at 571-272-4036. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. Sherman Lin 6/13/2026 /S. L./Examiner, Art Unit 2447 /JOON H HWANG/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2447 Application/Control Number: 19/063,486 Page 2 Art Unit: 2447 Application/Control Number: 19/063,486 Page 3 Art Unit: 2447 Application/Control Number: 19/063,486 Page 4 Art Unit: 2447 Application/Control Number: 19/063,486 Page 5 Art Unit: 2447 Application/Control Number: 19/063,486 Page 6 Art Unit: 2447 Application/Control Number: 19/063,486 Page 9 Art Unit: 2447 Application/Control Number: 19/063,486 Page 10 Art Unit: 2447 Application/Control Number: 19/063,486 Page 11 Art Unit: 2447 Application/Control Number: 19/063,486 Page 12 Art Unit: 2447 Application/Control Number: 19/063,486 Page 13 Art Unit: 2447 Application/Control Number: 19/063,486 Page 14 Art Unit: 2447 Application/Control Number: 19/063,486 Page 15 Art Unit: 2447 Application/Control Number: 19/063,486 Page 16 Art Unit: 2447 Application/Control Number: 19/063,486 Page 17 Art Unit: 2447