DETAILED ACTION
Status of the Claims
Claims 1-20 are currently pending.
Double Patenting
Claims 1-20 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1, 2, 4, 7-13, 15, and 18 of U.S. Patent No. 12,243,411. Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because the patented claims disclose each and every claimed limitation of the instant application’s claims, or obvious variations thereof. See claim mapping below.
Instant Application No. 19/068,142
US 12,243,411
1. A computing device for monitoring a self-testing fire sensing device, comprising: a memory; and a processor configured to execute instructions stored in the memory to: receive measurements of outputs of a component of a self- testing fire sensing device during operation of the self-testing fire sensing device; determine when a deviation in the measured outputs of the component of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds a threshold deviation amount; and send a notification to an additional computing device upon determining the deviation in the measured outputs of the component meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount.
1. A computing device for monitoring a self-testing fire sensing device, comprising: a memory; and a processor configured to execute instructions stored in the memory to: receive, from a self-testing fire sensing device, measurements of outputs of light-emitting diodes (LEDs) of the self-testing fire sensing device during operation of the self-testing fire sensing device; determine when a deviation in the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds a threshold deviation amount; determine an action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device upon determining the deviation in in the measured outputs of the LEDs meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount; and send a notification of the determined action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device to an additional computing device.
2. The computing device of claim 1, wherein the component of the self- testing fire sensing device is a light-emitting diode.
1. A computing device for monitoring a self-testing fire sensing device, comprising: a memory; and a processor configured to execute instructions stored in the memory to: receive, from a self-testing fire sensing device, measurements of outputs of light-emitting diodes (LEDs) of the self-testing fire sensing device during operation of the self-testing fire sensing device; determine when a deviation in the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds a threshold deviation amount; determine an action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device upon determining the deviation in in the measured outputs of the LEDs meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount; and send a notification of the determined action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device to an additional computing device.
3. The computing device of claim 1, wherein the processor is configured to execute the instructions to determine an action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device upon determining the deviation in the measured outputs of the component meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount.
1. A computing device for monitoring a self-testing fire sensing device, comprising: a memory; and a processor configured to execute instructions stored in the memory to: receive, from a self-testing fire sensing device, measurements of outputs of light-emitting diodes (LEDs) of the self-testing fire sensing device during operation of the self-testing fire sensing device; determine when a deviation in the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds a threshold deviation amount; determine an action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device upon determining the deviation in in the measured outputs of the LEDs meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount; and send a notification of the determined action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device to an additional computing device.
4. The computing device of claim 3, wherein the processor is configured to execute the instructions to send the determined action to take on the self- testing fire sensing device to the additional computing device.
1. A computing device for monitoring a self-testing fire sensing device, comprising: a memory; and a processor configured to execute instructions stored in the memory to: receive, from a self-testing fire sensing device, measurements of outputs of light-emitting diodes (LEDs) of the self-testing fire sensing device during operation of the self-testing fire sensing device; determine when a deviation in the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds a threshold deviation amount; determine an action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device upon determining the deviation in in the measured outputs of the LEDs meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount; and send a notification of the determined action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device to an additional computing device.
5. The computing device of claim 3, wherein the determined action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device is an adjustment of an additional component of the self-testing fire sensing device.
4. The computing device of claim 1, wherein the determined action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device is an adjustment of a gain associated with a photodiode of the self-testing fire sensing device.
6. The computing device of claim 5, wherein: the additional component of the self-testing fire sensing device is a photodiode; and the adjustment of the additional component of the self-testing fire sensing device is an adjustment of a gain associated with the photodiode.
4. The computing device of claim 1, wherein the determined action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device is an adjustment of a gain associated with a photodiode of the self-testing fire sensing device.
7. The computing device of claim 1, wherein the processor is configured to execute the instructions to determine when the deviation in the measured outputs of the component of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount by determining when a deviation in a trend line associated with the measured outputs of the component meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount.
2. The computing device of claim 1, wherein the processor is configured to execute the instructions to: generate a trend line associated with the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device; and determine when the deviation in the measured outputs of the LEDs meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount by determining when a deviation in the trend line associated with the measured outputs of the LEDs meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount.
8. The computing device of claim 1, wherein the measured outputs of the component of the self-testing fire sensing device include emission levels of light emitted by the component.
1. A computing device for monitoring a self-testing fire sensing device, comprising: a memory; and a processor configured to execute instructions stored in the memory to: receive, from a self-testing fire sensing device, measurements of outputs of light-emitting diodes (LEDs) of the self-testing fire sensing device during operation of the self-testing fire sensing device; determine when a deviation in the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds a threshold deviation amount; determine an action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device upon determining the deviation in in the measured outputs of the LEDs meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount; and send a notification of the determined action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device to an additional computing device.
9. The computing device of claim 1, wherein the measured outputs of the component of the self-testing fire sensing device include scatter levels of light emitted by the component.
10. A method for monitoring a self-testing fire sensing device, comprising: receiving, by a computing device from a self-testing fire sensing device, measurements of outputs of light-emitting diodes (LEDs) of the self-testing fire sensing device during operation of the self-testing fire sensing device; generating, by the computing device, a trend line associated with the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device; determining, by the computing device, when a deviation in the trend line associated with the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds a threshold deviation amount; determining, by the computing device, an action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device upon determining the deviation in the trend line associated with the measured outputs of the LEDs meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount; and sending, by the computing device, a notification of the determined action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device to an additional computing device.
12. The method of claim 10, wherein the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device include: emission levels of light emitted by the LEDs; and scatter levels of light emitted by the LEDs.
10. A method for monitoring a self-testing fire sensing device, comprising: receiving, by a computing device, measurements of outputs of a component of a self-testing fire sensing device during operation of the self- testing fire sensing device; generating, by the computing device, a trend line associated with the measured outputs of the component of the self-testing fire sensing device; determining, by the computing device, when a deviation in the trend line associated with the measured outputs of the component of the self- testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds a threshold deviation amount; and sending, by the computing device, a notification to an additional computing device upon determining the deviation in trend line associated with the measured outputs of the component meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount.
10. A method for monitoring a self-testing fire sensing device, comprising: receiving, by a computing device from a self-testing fire sensing device, measurements of outputs of light-emitting diodes (LEDs) of the self-testing fire sensing device during operation of the self-testing fire sensing device; generating, by the computing device, a trend line associated with the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device; determining, by the computing device, when a deviation in the trend line associated with the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds a threshold deviation amount; determining, by the computing device, an action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device upon determining the deviation in the trend line associated with the measured outputs of the LEDs meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount; and sending, by the computing device, a notification of the determined action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device to an additional computing device.
11. The method of claim 10, wherein the method includes receiving the measurements of the outputs of the component of the self-testing fire sensing device from the self-testing fire sensing device.
10. A method for monitoring a self-testing fire sensing device, comprising: receiving, by a computing device from a self-testing fire sensing device, measurements of outputs of light-emitting diodes (LEDs) of the self-testing fire sensing device during operation of the self-testing fire sensing device; generating, by the computing device, a trend line associated with the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device; determining, by the computing device, when a deviation in the trend line associated with the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds a threshold deviation amount; determining, by the computing device, an action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device upon determining the deviation in the trend line associated with the measured outputs of the LEDs meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount; and sending, by the computing device, a notification of the determined action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device to an additional computing device.
12. The method of claim 10, wherein the method includes: determining, by the computing device, a remaining lifetime of the self- testing fire sensing device based on the measured outputs of the component of the self-testing fire sensing device; and sending, by the computing device, the determined remaining lifetime of the self-testing fire sensing device to the additional computing device.
11. The method of claim 10, wherein the method includes: determining a remaining lifetime of the self-testing fire sensing device based on the trend line associated with the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device; and sending the determined remaining lifetime of the self-testing fire sensing device to the additional computing device.
13. The method of claim 10, wherein the method includes generating the trend line associated with the measured outputs of the component of the self-testing fire sensing device by performing noise averaging on the measured outputs of the component.
13. The method of claim 10, wherein the method includes generating the trend line associated with the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device by: performing noise averaging on the measured outputs of the LEDs; and performing a rate of change analysis on the measured outputs of the LEDs.
14. The method of claim 10, wherein the method includes generating the trend line associated with the measured outputs of the component of the self-testing fire sensing device by performing a rate of change analysis on the measured outputs of the component.
13. The method of claim 10, wherein the method includes generating the trend line associated with the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device by: performing noise averaging on the measured outputs of the LEDs; and performing a rate of change analysis on the measured outputs of the LEDs.
15. A fire alarm system, comprising: a computing device; and a self-testing fire sensing device, wherein the self-testing fire sensing device is configured to: measure outputs of a first component and a second component of the self-testing fire sensing device; and send the measured outputs of the first component and the second component to the computing device; and wherein the computing device is configured to: determine when a deviation in the measured outputs of the first component or the second component of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds a threshold deviation amount; and send a notification to an additional computing device upon determining the deviation in the measured outputs of the first component or the second component meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount.
15. A fire alarm system, comprising: a computing device; and a self-testing fire sensing device having a first light-emitting diode (LED) and a second LED, wherein the self-testing fire sensing device is configured to: measure outputs of the first LED and the second LED; and send the measured outputs of the first LED and the second LED to the computing device; and wherein the computing device is configured to: receive the measured outputs of the first LED and the second LED from the self-testing fire sensing device; determine when a deviation in the measured outputs of the first LED or the second LED of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds a threshold deviation amount; determine an action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device upon determining the deviation in in the measured outputs of the first LED or the second LED meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount; and send a notification of the determined action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device to an additional computing device.
16. The system of claim 15, wherein: the first component of the self-testing fire sensing device is a first light-emitting diode; and the second component of the self-testing fire sensing device is a second light-emitting diode.
15. A fire alarm system, comprising: a computing device; and a self-testing fire sensing device having a first light-emitting diode (LED) and a second LED, wherein the self-testing fire sensing device is configured to: measure outputs of the first LED and the second LED; and send the measured outputs of the first LED and the second LED to the computing device; and wherein the computing device is configured to: receive the measured outputs of the first LED and the second LED from the self-testing fire sensing device; determine when a deviation in the measured outputs of the first LED or the second LED of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds a threshold deviation amount; determine an action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device upon determining the deviation in in the measured outputs of the first LED or the second LED meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount; and send a notification of the determined action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device to an additional computing device.
17. The system of claim 15, wherein: the deviation in the measured outputs of the first component of the self-testing fire sensing device comprises a percentage by which the outputs of the first component have changed from an initial output of the first component; and the deviation in the measured outputs of the second component of the self-testing fire sensing device comprises a percentage by which the outputs of the second component have changed from an initial output of the second component.
15. A fire alarm system, comprising: a computing device; and a self-testing fire sensing device having a first light-emitting diode (LED) and a second LED, wherein the self-testing fire sensing device is configured to: measure outputs of the first LED and the second LED; and send the measured outputs of the first LED and the second LED to the computing device; and wherein the computing device is configured to: receive the measured outputs of the first LED and the second LED from the self-testing fire sensing device; determine when a deviation in the measured outputs of the first LED or the second LED of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds a threshold deviation amount; determine an action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device upon determining the deviation in in the measured outputs of the first LED or the second LED meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount; and send a notification of the determined action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device to an additional computing device.
18. The system of claim 17, wherein: determining when the deviation in the measured outputs of the first component of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount includes determining when the percentage by which the outputs of the first component have changed from the initial output of the first component is outside a threshold percentage range; and determining when the deviation in the measured outputs of the second component of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount includes determining when the percentage by which the outputs of the second component have changed from the initial output of the second component is outside the threshold percentage range.
1. A computing device for monitoring a self-testing fire sensing device, comprising: a memory; and a processor configured to execute instructions stored in the memory to: receive, from a self-testing fire sensing device, measurements of outputs of light-emitting diodes (LEDs) of the self-testing fire sensing device during operation of the self-testing fire sensing device; determine when a deviation in the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds a threshold deviation amount; determine an action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device upon determining the deviation in in the measured outputs of the LEDs meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount; and send a notification of the determined action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device to an additional computing device.
7. The computing device of claim 1, wherein the deviation in the measured outputs of the LEDs comprises percentages by which the outputs of the LEDs have changed from an initial output of the LEDs.
8. The computing device of claim 7, wherein determining when the deviation in the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount includes determining when the percentages by which the outputs of the LEDs have changed from the initial output of the LEDs are outside a threshold percentage range.
19. The system of claim 17, wherein: determining when the deviation in the measured outputs of the first component of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount includes determining when a difference in the percentage by which the outputs of the first component have changed from the initial output of the first component meets or exceeds a threshold percentage difference; and determining when the deviation in the measured outputs of the second component of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount includes determining when a difference in the percentage by which the outputs of the second component have changed from the initial output of the second component meets or exceeds the threshold percentage difference.
9. The computing device of claim 7, wherein determining when the deviation in the measured outputs of the LEDs of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount includes determining when a difference the percentages by which the outputs of the LEDs have changed from the initial output of the LEDs meets or exceeds a threshold percentage difference.
20. The system of claim 15, wherein: the system includes a gateway device; and the self-testing fire sensing device is configured to send the measured outputs of the first component and the second component to the computing device via the gateway device.
18. The fire alarm system of claim 15, wherein: the system includes a gateway device; and the self-testing fire sensing device is configured to send the measured outputs of the first LED and the second LED to the computing device via the gateway device.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-6, 8, 9, 15, and 16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US Patent Application Publication No. 2022/0397525 (Culp et al.) in view of US Patent No. 11,676,466 (Dearden et al.).
Regarding claim 1, Culp discloses a computing device for monitoring a self-testing fire sensing device, comprising:
a memory [0037]; and
a processor configured to execute instructions stored in the memory [0037] to:
receive measurements of outputs of a component of a self- testing fire sensing device during operation of the self-testing fire sensing device; determine when a deviation in the measured outputs of the component of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds a threshold deviation amount; and send a notification upon determining the deviation in the measured outputs of the component meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount ([0025] The light emitter pulses light and a portion of the emitted light passes into the transparent sheet and is transmitted laterally to the light receiver 20. The light receiver converts the laterally transmitted light to a signal that is evaluated by a control unit (not shown).
[0026] In embodiments where a single current to the emitter is used the control unit compares the signal to a baseline value and the difference from the baseline value is compared to a threshold value. The control unit then modifies control of the LED as needed or sends a failure warning for replacement).
Culp fails to explicitly disclose the notification is sent to an additional computing device.
Dearden discloses a self-calibrating fire sensing device (title) wherein the self-calibrating fire sensing device is configured to transmit a message to the monitoring device (claim 18) when the fire sensing device fails to recalibrate a gain of the photodiode (claim 20) indicating a failure state. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to modify Culp and transmit a failure notice to an additional monitoring device to alert others immediately that failure has occurred and a repair or replacement is needed.
Regarding claim 2, Culp further discloses wherein the component of the self-testing fire sensing device is a light-emitting diode ([0020]).
Regarding claim 3, Culp further discloses wherein the processor is configured to execute the instructions to determine an action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device upon determining the deviation in the measured outputs of the component meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount ([0026] In embodiments where a single current to the emitter is used the control unit compares the signal to a baseline value and the difference from the baseline value is compared to a threshold value. The control unit then modifies control of the LED as needed or sends a failure warning for replacement).
Regarding claim 4, Culp as combined with Dearden disclose wherein the processor is configured to execute the instructions to send the determined action to take on the self- testing fire sensing device to the additional computing device (Dearden Col. 7, lines 55-67, For example, the fire sensing device 300 can transmit (e.g., send) the monitoring device 301 a message responsive to the fire sensing device 300 determining that the fire sensing device 300 requires maintenance and/or requires recalibration). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to modify Culp and send a message indicating the required maintenance or recalibration to the additional device to alert others as to what is needed to repair the device.
Regarding claims 5 and 6, Culp combined with Dearden disclose wherein the determined action to take on the self-testing fire sensing device is an adjustment of an additional component of the self-testing fire sensing device, the additional component of the self-testing fire sensing device is a photodiode and the adjustment of the additional component of the self-testing fire sensing device is an adjustment of a gain associated with the photodiode (Deardan, wherein the self-calibrating fire sensing device is configured to transmit a message to the monitoring device (claim 18) when the fire sensing device fails to recalibrate a gain of the photodiode (claim 20) indicating a failure state). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to modify Culp and determine when an adjustment of gain to the photodiode is needed to repair the device.
Regarding claim 8, Culp further discloses wherein the measured outputs of the component of the self-testing fire sensing device include emission levels of light emitted by the component (([0025] The light emitter pulses light and a portion of the emitted light passes into the transparent sheet and is transmitted laterally to the light receiver 20. The light receiver converts the laterally transmitted light to a signal that is evaluated by a control unit (not shown).
[0026] In embodiments where a single current to the emitter is used the control unit compares the signal to a baseline value and the difference from the baseline value is compared to a threshold value).
Regarding claim 9, Culp and Dearden further disclose wherein the measured outputs of the component of the self-testing fire sensing device include scatter levels of light emitted by the component (Dearden Abstract, a photodiode configured to detect a scatter level of the first light that passes through the aerosol and detect a scatter level of the second light that passes through the aerosol, and a controller configured to calibrate a gain of the photodiode based on the detected scatter level of the first light, the detected scatter level of the second light). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to modify Culp and measure the scatter level of light to detect current functionality or light failure.
Regarding claim 15, Culp discloses a fire alarm system, comprising:
a computing device [0037]; and
a self-testing fire sensing device [0025] – [0027], wherein the self-testing fire sensing device is configured to:
measure outputs of a first component and a second component of the self- testing fire sensing device; and send the measured outputs of the first component and the second component to the computing device; and wherein the computing device is configured to: determine when a deviation in the measured outputs of the first component or the second component of the self-testing fire sensing device meets or exceeds a threshold deviation amount; and send a notification upon determining the deviation in the measured outputs of the first component or the second component meets or exceeds the threshold deviation amount ([0025] The light emitter pulses light and a portion of the emitted light passes into the transparent sheet and is transmitted laterally to the light receiver 20. The light receiver converts the laterally transmitted light to a signal that is evaluated by a control unit (not shown).
[0026] In embodiments where a single current to the emitter is used the control unit compares the signal to a baseline value and the difference from the baseline value is compared to a threshold value. The control unit then modifies control of the LED as needed or sends a failure warning for replacement;
[0030] FIG. 2 is a top view of a smoke detector 10 having two light emitters 20, two light receivers 30, and a transparent sheet 40 extending over the light emitters and light receivers.
[0031] In this specification, the term “light” means coherent or incoherent radiation at any frequency or a combination of frequencies in the electromagnetic spectrum. The smoke detector 10 uses light scattering to determine the presence of particles in the sampling space to indicate the existence of a threshold condition or event. In this specification, the term “scattered light” may include any change to the amplitude/intensity or direction of the incident light, including reflection, refraction, diffraction, absorption, and scattering in any/all directions. Light is emitted through the transparent sheet into a space; when the light encounters an object suspended (i.e. floating) within the surrounding medium (air) (a smoke particle or gas molecule for example), the light will be scattered and/or absorbed due to a difference in the refractive index of the object compared to the surrounding medium (air). Depending on the object, the light can be scattered in all different directions. Detecting light scattered by an object can provide information about the space including determining the presence of a threshold condition or event.).
Culp fails to explicitly disclose the notification is sent to an additional computing device.
Dearden discloses a self-calibrating fire sensing device (title) wherein the self-calibrating fire sensing device is configured to transmit a message to the monitoring device (claim 18) when the fire sensing device fails to recalibrate a gain of the photodiode (claim 20) indicating a failure state. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to modify Culp and transmit a failure notice to an additional monitoring device to alert others immediately that failure has occurred and a repair or replacement is needed.
Regarding claim 16, Culp further discloses the first component of the self-testing fire sensing device is a first light-emitting diode; and the second component of the self-testing fire sensing device is a second light-emitting diode ([0020] LED; [0030] FIG. 2 is a top view of a smoke detector 10 having two light emitters 20, two light receivers 30, and a transparent sheet 40 extending over the light emitters and light receivers.
Claim(s) 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US Patent Application Publication No. 2022/0397525 (Culp et al.) as modified by US Patent No. 11,676,466 (Dearden et al.) and further in view of US Patent Application Publication No. 2019/0297710 (Crenshaw et al.).
Regarding claim 20, Culp and Dearden disclose the system of claim 15 as discussed above. Culp fails to expressly disclose the system includes a gateway device; and the self-testing fire sensing device is configured to send the measured outputs of the first component and the second component to the computing device via the gateway device.
Crenshaw discloses exit signage wherein repeaters are used to support communications between upstream devices and exit signs [0015]. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to modify Culp as combined with Dearden with this feature of Crenshaw to add in a repeater to enable further communications with devices.
Conclusion
There are no prior art rejections of claims 7, 10-14, and 17-19; however, they are not allowable due to the double patenting rejections as discussed above.
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure:
US 10,825,334 (Pedersen et al.) discloses smoke detector operational integrity verification system and method.
/KERRI L MCNALLY/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2686