This office action is in response to application filed 03/05/2025 in which the claims 21-29 are pending.
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 03/05/2025 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner.
Double Patenting
Claims 21, 23-25, 27-28 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-4, 8-9 of U.S. Patent No. US 11869244 B2 in view of Park et al. (KR20200104548 A) (machine translation attached). Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because the examined application claim is obvious over the conflicting patent claim
The difference between the instant and conflicting patent claim is the addition of limitation "outputting the notification information without operating the notification apparatus when an abnormality is detected based on the image generated by the camera in the instant claim". See the table below. However Park discloses "outputting the notification information without operating the notification apparatus when an abnormality is detected based on the image generated by the camera" in the instant claim in para[0035] teaches when a risk-recognized person climbs a safety block, it may not be enough just to turn on the streetlight and start taking video by the camera, a warning signal that may threaten a dangerous perpetrator may be transmitted through a speaker. In other words, the speaker 700 is a risk that poses a threat to the risk recognizer when there is a specific behavior of the risk recognizer, such as when a risk recognizer comes up on a safety block, a help request voice is generated, or a risk button is turned on. To give fear to the perpetrator. In other words, it is to give audible fear to the risk perpetrator who commits the perpetrator so that the risk recognizer feels the danger. Risk perpetrators generally fear that they may be arrested as a current offender when they hear the police's siren sound, so if the police's siren sound is sent as a warning signal through a speaker, the perpetrator feels fear and perceives the danger. It is common to get off the ruler and run away. In other words, the warning signal of the speaker corresponds to a means to allow the perpetrator to voluntarily escape from the risk perceiver). from a dangerous crime situation, detecting a dangerous situation in the safety block of Park in order to provide a dangerous situation notification system provided with a safety block to enable a quick response to this.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to utilize limitation in the method of the conflicting patent claim, since detecting a dangerous situation in the safety block & dangerous situation notification system provided with a safety block to enable a quick response to this.
Instant application: 19/071299
Patent No.: US 11869244 B2
21. A notification method executed by at least one computer, the notification method comprising;
detecting that a notification apparatus is operated; acquiring, in response to detecting the operation of the notification apparatus, at least one of an image generated by a camera and a sound collected by a microphone, between a start timing before an operation timing and an end timing after the operation timing; outputting notification information, including at least one of the acquired image and sound, indicating that the notification apparatus has been operated; continuously monitoring the image generated by a camera; and outputting the notification information without operating the notification apparatus when an abnormality is detected based on the image generated by the camera.
23. The notification method according to claim 21, further comprising: extracting, as an analysis target, a person who operates the notification apparatus from the image.
24. The notification method according to claim 23, wherein the analysis target is a person who comes into contact with the notification apparatus.
25. The notification method according to claim 23, further comprising: determining whether a notification condition is satisfied, based on at least one of a behavior of the person extracted as the analysis target.
1. A processing apparatus, comprising: at least one memory configured to store one or more instructions; and at least one processor configured to execute the one or more instructions to: detect that a notification apparatus is operated; acquire, when it is detected that the notification apparatus is operated, at least one of an image generated by a camera and a sound collected by a microphone; decide whether at least one of the image and the sound satisfies a notification condition; and output, when it is decided that the notification condition is satisfied, notification information indicating that the notification apparatus is operated, wherein the processor is further configured to execute the one or more instructions to: extract, as an analysis target, a person who operates the notification apparatus from the image, and decide whether the notification condition is satisfied, based on a behavior of the person extracted as the analysis target.
2. The processing apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the processor is further configured to execute the one or more instructions to acquire at least one of an image generated by the camera and a sound collected by the microphone between a start timing before an operation timing at which the notification apparatus is operated and an end timing after the operation timing.
23. The notification method according to claim 21, further comprising: extracting, as an analysis target, a person who operates the notification apparatus from the image.
24. The notification method according to claim 23, wherein the analysis target is a person who comes into contact with the notification apparatus.
25. The notification method according to claim 23, further comprising: determining whether a notification condition is satisfied, based on at least one of a behavior of the person extracted as the analysis target.
4. The processing apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the processor is further configured to execute the one or more instructions to: extract, as an analysis target, a person located around a person who operates the notification apparatus from the image, and decide whether the notification condition is satisfied, based on at least one of a behavior and an expression of a person extracted as the analysis target.
28. A notification system, comprising; at least one memory configured to store one or more instructions; and at least one processor configured to execute the one or more instructions to: detect that a notification apparatus is operated ;acquire, in response to detecting the operation of the notification apparatus, at least one of an image generated by a camera and a sound collected by a microphone, between a start timing before an operation timing and an end timing after the operation timing; output notification information, including at least one of the acquired image and sound, indicating that the notification apparatus has been operated; continuously monitor the image generated by a camera; and output the notification information without operating the notification apparatus when an abnormality is detected based on the image generated by the camera.
8. A processing method, comprising: by a computer, detecting that a notification apparatus is operated; acquiring, when it is detected that the notification apparatus is operated, at least one of an image generated by a camera and a sound collected by a microphone; deciding whether at least one of the image and the sound satisfies a notification condition; and outputting, when it is decided that the notification condition is satisfied, notification information indicating that the notification apparatus is operated, wherein the method further comprises: extracting, as an analysis target, a person who operates the notification apparatus from the image, and deciding whether the notification condition is satisfied, based on a behavior of the person extracted as the analysis target.
29. A non-transitory storage medium storing a program causing a computer to; detect that a notification apparatus is operated; acquire, in response to detecting the operation of the notification apparatus, at least one of an image generated by a camera and a sound collected by a microphone, between a start timing before an operation timing and an end timing after the operation timing; output notification information, including at least one of the acquired image and sound, indicating that the notification apparatus has been operated; continuously monitor the image generated by a camera; and output the notification information without operating the notification apparatus when an abnormality is detected based on the image generated by the camera.
9. A non-transitory storage medium storing a program causing a computer to: detect that a notification apparatus is operated; acquire, when it is detected that the notification apparatus is operated, at least one of an image generated by a camera and a sound collected by a microphone; decide whether at least one of the image and the sound satisfies a notification condition; and output, when it is decided that the notification condition is satisfied, notification information indicating that the notification apparatus is operated, wherein the program further causing the computer to: extract, as an analysis target, a person who operates the notification apparatus from the image, and decide whether the notification condition is satisfied, based on a behavior of the person extracted as the analysis target.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 21-29 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Siminoff et al. (US 10,666,913 B1) in view of Park et al. (KR20200104548 A) (machine translation attached)
Regarding claim 21, Siminoff discloses a notification method executed by at least one computer (Figs. 8-9), the notification method comprising; detecting that a notification apparatus is operated (col 18 lines 19-25 teaches with reference to FIG. 3, the A/V recording and communication doorbell 130 further comprises an electronic switch 166 that closes when the front button 148 is depressed) acquiring, in response to detecting the operation of the notification apparatus, at least one of an image generated by a camera (col 19 lines 45-55 teaches with further reference to FIG. 4, the A/V recording and communication doorbell 130 further includes the camera 154, which is operatively connected to the processor 160, and which is located behind a shield 192. As described in detail below, the camera 154 is configured to capture video images from within its field of view) and a sound collected by a microphone (col 19 lines 63-col 20 line 4 teaches a microphone, which is operatively connected to the processor, is located behind the upper portion 214 of the shield 192. The upper portion 214, therefore, may include an opening 218 that facilitates the passage of sound through the shield 192 so that the microphone is better able to pick up sounds from the area around the A/V recording and communication doorbell 130), between a start timing before an operation timing and an end timing after the operation timing (Abstract teaches determines, by the processor based on the input data, whether the input is received for a threshold period of time; upon determining the input is received for the threshold period of time, activates, by the processor, a command input mode, col 38 lines 35-60 & Fig, 12 teaches the input may be a touch input or a press input to the button 445. The input may be a single touch/press that is held for an amount of time, and the input data 476 may be generated to indicate the amount of time the touch/press is received. In some of the present embodiments, the input may include multiple touches/presses, and the input data 476 may be generated to indicate the amount of time each touch/press is received and/or the pattern of the touches/presses (e.g., a pattern may be “press and release, press and hold for three seconds, then release, and press and release”). The process 1200, at block B604, determines, by the processor based on the input data, whether the input is received for a threshold period of time. For example, the processor 452 of the A/V recording and communication doorbell 402 may determine, based on the input data 476, whether the input is received for a threshold period of time (e.g., whether the button 445 was pressed/touched continuously for a threshold period of time). The threshold period of time may be, without limitation, half of a second, a second, two seconds, three seconds, or another amount of time dependent on the particular embodiment (e.g., the threshold period of time for the particular input response 492). In some embodiments, the threshold period(s) of time may be configured by a user/owner of the A/V recording and communication doorbell 402); outputting notification information, including at least one of the acquired image and sound, indicating that the notification apparatus has been operated (col 39 lines 38-51 teaches Once in the command input mode, the A/V recording and communication doorbell 402 may listen for, using the microphone 446, and/or look for, using the camera 444, command inputs 488 (and/or arming inputs 490). For example, the A/V recording and communication doorbell 402 may activate the microphone 446 to listen for audible command inputs 488 (and/or arming inputs 490) and/or analyze the image data 460 being captured by the camera 444 to look for visual command inputs 490 (and/or arming inputs 490, e.g., body, facial, and/or hand gestures); continuously monitoring the image generated by a camera (col 20 lines 15-25 teaches camera powered on continuously. Because the camera is able to be powered on continuously, it can always be recording, and recorded footage can be continuously stored in a rolling buffer or sliding window. In some embodiments, about 10-15 seconds of recorded footage can be continuously stored in the rolling buffer or sliding window. Also, because the camera is able to be powered on continuously, it can be used for motion detection);
Siminoff does not explicitly disclose and outputting the notification information without operating the notification apparatus when an abnormality is detected based on the image generated by the camera. However Park discloses and outputting the notification information without operating the notification apparatus when an abnormality is detected based on the image generated by the camera (para[0035] teaches when a risk-recognized person climbs a safety block, it may not be enough just to turn on the streetlight and start taking video by the camera, a warning signal that may threaten a dangerous perpetrator may be transmitted through a speaker. In other words, the speaker 700 is a risk that poses a threat to the risk recognizer when there is a specific behavior of the risk recognizer, such as when a risk recognizer comes up on a safety block, a help request voice is generated, or a risk button is turned on. To give fear to the perpetrator. In other words, it is to give audible fear to the risk perpetrator who commits the perpetrator so that the risk recognizer feels the danger. Risk perpetrators generally fear that they may be arrested as a current offender when they hear the police's siren sound, so if the police's siren sound is sent as a warning signal through a speaker, the perpetrator feels fear and perceives the danger. It is common to get off the ruler and run away. In other words, the warning signal of the speaker corresponds to a means to allow the perpetrator to voluntarily escape from the risk perceiver). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in e art before the effective filing date of the invention to use the method of audio/video (A/V) recording camera to record image data in a field of view of the camera; receives, by the button, an input and generating, by the processor in response to the input, input data; determines, by the processor based on the input data, whether the input is received for a threshold period of time of Siminoff with the method of safety block installed on the road to ensure the safety of citizens from a dangerous crime situation, detecting a dangerous situation in the safety block of Park in order to provide a dangerous situation notification system provided with a safety block to enable a quick response to this.
Regarding claim 22, Park discloses the notification method according to claim 21, wherein the abnormality is the movement of a person towards the notification apparatus (Para[0035] teaches risk recognizer when there is a specific behavior of the risk recognizer, such as when a risk recognizer comes up on a safety block). Motivation to combine as indicated in claim 21.
Regarding claim 23, Siminoff discloses the notification method according to claim 21, further comprising: extracting, as an analysis target, a person who operates the notification apparatus from the image (col 44 lines 26-36 teaches The A/V recording and communication doorbell 402 may analyze the motion data 470 to determine that the person is present and, in response, may activate the camera 444 to record the image data 460 in the field of view of the camera 444 (at block B632). The person may approach the door, and provide an input to the button 445 of the A/V recording and communication doorbell 402 , col 44 lines 52-55 teaches the A/V recording and communication doorbell 402 may analyze the image data 460 generated by the camera 444 to determine, using facial recognition and/or other computer vision technologies, as described above, whether the person is authorized (e.g., by comparing the biometric data 486 of the person generated using facial recognition to a database of authorized persons, at block B640).
Regarding claim 24, Siminoff discloses the notification method according to claim 23, wherein the analysis target is a person who comes into contact with the notification apparatus (col 44 lines 26-36 teaches The A/V recording and communication doorbell 402 may analyze the motion data 470 to determine that the person is present and, in response, may activate the camera 444 to record the image data 460 in the field of view of the camera 444 (at block B632). The person may approach the door, and provide an input to the button 445 of the A/V recording and communication doorbell 402).
Regarding claim 25, Park discloses the notification method according to claim 23, further comprising: determining whether a notification condition is satisfied, based on at least one of a behavior of the person extracted as the analysis target (Para[0046] teaches dangerous situation pressure information is a criterion for determining whether the action performed by the risk recognizer in the safety block by setting standards for the duration of pressure or the number of times of occurrence of pressure within a certain time is an action to notify a danger situation or a simple mistake or joke). Motivation to combine as indicated in claim 21.
Regarding claim 26, Park discloses the notification method according to claim 25, wherein the behavior is detected over a predetermined period of time or longer (Para[0046] teaches dangerous situation pressure information is a criterion for determining whether the action performed by the risk recognizer in the safety block by setting standards for the duration of pressure or the number of times of occurrence of pressure within a certain time is an action to notify a danger situation or a simple mistake or joke. , For example, whether the duration of the pressure lasts for a minimum time (for example, 5 seconds), and whether the number of times of pressure is continuously generated (for example, at least 5 times) within a certain period of time is the criterion. That is, the pressure-based risk situation determination unit 424 determines that the effective pressure information extracted from the effective pressure extraction unit is in accordance with the preset risk situation pressure information, and if not, it is determined that it is not a dangerous situation). Motivation to combine as indicated in claim 21.
Regarding claim 27, Park discloses the notification method according to claim 21, wherein the start timing is t1 second before the operation timing and the end timing is t2 second after the operation timing, and t1 and t2 may be the same value or different values (Para[0046] teaches for example, whether the duration of the pressure lasts for a minimum time (for example, 5 seconds), and whether the number of times of pressure is continuously generated (for example, at least 5 times) within a certain period of time is the criterion). Motivation to combine as indicated in claim 21.
Regarding claim 28, Siminoff discloses a notification system, comprising; at least one memory configured to store one or more instructions (Abstract teaches A/V recording and communication doorbell is provided, comprising: a button, a camera, a microphone, a communication module, one or more processors, and a non-transitory machine-readable memory storing a program, the program executable by at least one of the processors,); and at least one processor configured to execute the one or more instructions to: detect that a notification apparatus is operated (Abstract teaches the program comprising sets of instructions for: receiving, by the button, an input and generating, in response to the input, input data); acquire, in response to detecting the operation of the notification apparatus, at least one of an image generated by a camera (col 19 lines 45-55 teaches with further reference to FIG. 4, the A/V recording and communication doorbell 130 further includes the camera 154, which is operatively connected to the processor 160, and which is located behind a shield 192. As described in detail below, the camera 154 is configured to capture video images from within its field of view), and a sound collected by a microphone (col 19 lines 63-col 20 line 4 teaches a microphone, which is operatively connected to the processor, is located behind the upper portion 214 of the shield 192. The upper portion 214, therefore, may include an opening 218 that facilitates the passage of sound through the shield 192 so that the microphone is better able to pick up sounds from the area around the A/V recording and communication doorbell 130), between a start timing before an operation timing and an end timing after the operation timing ( Abstract teaches determines, by the processor based on the input data, whether the input is received for a threshold period of time; upon determining the input is received for the threshold period of time, activates, by the processor, a command input mode; in response to entering the command input mode, receives, by at least one of the microphone and the camera, a command input;, col 38 lines 35-60 & Fig, 12 teaches The input may be a touch input or a press input to the button 445. The input may be a single touch/press that is held for an amount of time, and the input data 476 may be generated to indicate the amount of time the touch/press is received. In some of the present embodiments, the input may include multiple touches/presses, and the input data 476 may be generated to indicate the amount of time each touch/press is received and/or the pattern of the touches/presses (e.g., a pattern may be “press and release, press and hold for three seconds, then release, and press and release”). The process 1200, at block B604, determines, by the processor based on the input data, whether the input is received for a threshold period of time. For example, the processor 452 of the A/V recording and communication doorbell 402 may determine, based on the input data 476, whether the input is received for a threshold period of time (e.g., whether the button 445 was pressed/touched continuously for a threshold period of time). The threshold period of time may be, without limitation, half of a second, a second, two seconds, three seconds, or another amount of time dependent on the particular embodiment (e.g., the threshold period of time for the particular input response 492). In some embodiments, the threshold period(s) of time may be configured by a user/owner of the A/V recording and communication doorbell 402);output notification information, including at least one of the acquired image and sound, indicating that the notification apparatus has been operated ((col 39 lines 38-51 teaches Once in the command input mode, the A/V recording and communication doorbell 402 may listen for, using the microphone 446, and/or look for, using the camera 444, command inputs 488 (and/or arming inputs 490). For example, the A/V recording and communication doorbell 402 may activate the microphone 446 to listen for audible command inputs 488 (and/or arming inputs 490) and/or analyze the image data 460 being captured by the camera 444 to look for visual command inputs 490 (and/or arming inputs 490, e.g., body, facial, and/or hand gestures).; continuously monitor the image generated by a camera (col 20 lines 15-25 teaches camera powered on continuously. Because the camera is able to be powered on continuously, it can always be recording, and recorded footage can be continuously stored in a rolling buffer or sliding window. In some embodiments, about 10-15 seconds of recorded footage can be continuously stored in the rolling buffer or sliding window. Also, because the camera is able to be powered on continuously, it can be used for motion detection);
Siminoff does not explicitly disclose and output the notification information without operating the notification apparatus when an abnormality is detected based on the image generated by the camera. However Park discloses and output the notification information without operating the notification apparatus when an abnormality is detected based on the image generated by the camera para[0035] teaches when a risk-recognized person climbs a safety block, it may not be enough just to turn on the streetlight and start taking video by the camera, a warning signal that may threaten a dangerous perpetrator may be transmitted through a speaker. In other words, the speaker 700 is a risk that poses a threat to the risk recognizer when there is a specific behavior of the risk recognizer, such as when a risk recognizer comes up on a safety block, a help request voice is generated, or a risk button is turned on. To give fear to the perpetrator. In other words, it is to give audible fear to the risk perpetrator who commits the perpetrator so that the risk recognizer feels the danger. Risk perpetrators generally fear that they may be arrested as a current offender when they hear the police's siren sound, so if the police's siren sound is sent as a warning signal through a speaker, the perpetrator feels fear and perceives the danger. It is common to get off the ruler and run away. In other words, the warning signal of the speaker corresponds to a means to allow the perpetrator to voluntarily escape from the risk perceiver.). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in e art before the effective filing date of the invention to use the method of audio/video (A/V) recording camera to record image data in a field of view of the camera; receives, by the button, an input and generating, by the processor in response to the input, input data; determines, by the processor based on the input data, whether the input is received for a threshold period of time of Siminoff with the method of safety block installed on the road to ensure the safety of citizens from a dangerous crime situation, detecting a dangerous situation in the safety block of Park in order to provide a dangerous situation notification system provided with a safety block to enable a quick response to this.
Regarding claim 29, Siminoff discloses a non-transitory storage medium storing a program causing a computer to; detect that a notification apparatus is operated (Abstract teaches an A/V recording and communication doorbell is provided, comprising: a button, a camera, a microphone, a communication module, one or more processors, and a non-transitory machine-readable memory storing a program, the program executable by at least one of the processors ); acquire, in response to detecting the operation of the notification apparatus, at least one of an image generated by a camera (col 19 lines 45-55 teaches with further reference to FIG. 4, the A/V recording and communication doorbell 130 further includes the camera 154, which is operatively connected to the processor 160, and which is located behind a shield 192. As described in detail below, the camera 154 is configured to capture video images from within its field of view) and a sound collected by a microphone (col 19 lines 63-col 20 line 4 teaches a microphone, which is operatively connected to the processor, is located behind the upper portion 214 of the shield 192. The upper portion 214, therefore, may include an opening 218 that facilitates the passage of sound through the shield 192 so that the microphone is better able to pick up sounds from the area around the A/V recording and communication doorbell 130)), between a start timing before an operation timing and an end timing after the operation timing (Abstract teaches determines, by the processor based on the input data, whether the input is received for a threshold period of time; upon determining the input is received for the threshold period of time, activates, by the processor, a command input mode; in response to entering the command input mode, receives, by at least one of the microphone and the camera, a command input;, col 38 lines 35-60 & Fig, 12 teaches The input may be a touch input or a press input to the button 445. The input may be a single touch/press that is held for an amount of time, and the input data 476 may be generated to indicate the amount of time the touch/press is received. In some of the present embodiments, the input may include multiple touches/presses, and the input data 476 may be generated to indicate the amount of time each touch/press is received and/or the pattern of the touches/presses (e.g., a pattern may be “press and release, press and hold for three seconds, then release, and press and release”). The process 1200, at block B604, determines, by the processor based on the input data, whether the input is received for a threshold period of time. For example, the processor 452 of the A/V recording and communication doorbell 402 may determine, based on the input data 476, whether the input is received for a threshold period of time (e.g., whether the button 445 was pressed/touched continuously for a threshold period of time). The threshold period of time may be, without limitation, half of a second, a second, two seconds, three seconds, or another amount of time dependent on the particular embodiment (e.g., the threshold period of time for the particular input response 492). In some embodiments, the threshold period(s) of time may be configured by a user/owner of the A/V recording and communication doorbell 402); output notification information, including at least one of the acquired image and sound, indicating that the notification apparatus has been operated (col 39 lines 38-51 teaches Once in the command input mode, the A/V recording and communication doorbell 402 may listen for, using the microphone 446, and/or look for, using the camera 444, command inputs 488 (and/or arming inputs 490). For example, the A/V recording and communication doorbell 402 may activate the microphone 446 to listen for audible command inputs 488 (and/or arming inputs 490) and/or analyze the image data 460 being captured by the camera 444 to look for visual command inputs 490 (and/or arming inputs 490, e.g., body, facial, and/or hand gestures).;; continuously monitor the image generated by a camera col 20 lines 15-25 teaches camera powered on continuously. Because the camera is able to be powered on continuously, it can always be recording, and recorded footage can be continuously stored in a rolling buffer or sliding window. In some embodiments, about 10-15 seconds of recorded footage can be continuously stored in the rolling buffer or sliding window. Also, because the camera is able to be powered on continuously, it can be used for motion detection);
Siminoff does not explicitly disclose and output the notification information without operating the notification apparatus when an abnormality is detected based on the image generated by the camera. However Park discloses and output the notification information without operating the notification apparatus when an abnormality is detected based on the image generated by the camera (para[0035] teaches when a risk-recognized person climbs a safety block, it may not be enough just to turn on the streetlight and start taking video by the camera, a warning signal that may threaten a dangerous perpetrator may be transmitted through a speaker. In other words, the speaker 700 is a risk that poses a threat to the risk recognizer when there is a specific behavior of the risk recognizer, such as when a risk recognizer comes up on a safety block, a help request voice is generated, or a risk button is turned on. To give fear to the perpetrator. In other words, it is to give audible fear to the risk perpetrator who commits the perpetrator so that the risk recognizer feels the danger. Risk perpetrators generally fear that they may be arrested as a current offender when they hear the police's siren sound, so if the police's siren sound is sent as a warning signal through a speaker, the perpetrator feels fear and perceives the danger. It is common to get off the ruler and run away. In other words, the warning signal of the speaker corresponds to a means to allow the perpetrator to voluntarily escape from the risk perceiver). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in e art before the effective filing date of the invention to use the method of audio/video (A/V) recording camera to record image data in a field of view of the camera; receives, by the button, an input and generating, by the processor in response to the input, input data; determines, by the processor based on the input data, whether the input is received for a threshold period of time of Siminoff with the method of safety block installed on the road to ensure the safety of citizens from a dangerous crime situation, detecting a dangerous situation in the safety block of Park in order to provide a dangerous situation notification system provided with a safety block to enable a quick response to this
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Sasagawa et al. (US 2018/0257236 A1).
/ROWINA J CATTUNGAL/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2425