DETAILED ACTION
Priority
Should applicant desire to obtain the benefit of foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119(a)-(d) prior to declaration of an interference, a certified English translation of the foreign application must be submitted in reply to this action. 37 CFR 41.154(b) and 41.202(e).
Failure to provide a certified translation may result in no benefit being accorded for the non-English application.
Claim Interpretation
This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitation(s) is/are: “identification unit”, “inquiry unit”, and “providing unit” in claims 1-5 and 7-11.
The “identification unit” is supported by the specification in Fig. 8 ref. no. 41. The “inquiry unit” is supported by the specification in Fig. 8 ref. no. 43. The “providing unit” is supported by the specification in Fig. 4 ref. no. 32.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-2 and 14-15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) and 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by US11475336B2 by Ono.
Regarding claim 1, Ono discloses an information processing apparatus ([Fig. 2] Cloud) comprising: a personal agent identification unit ([Fig. 2] Agent Server 6) that identifies a plurality of personal agents each being associated with a corresponding user among a plurality of users who are grouped ([col 15 line 15-21] group agent 20 may operate on the agent server 6 . . . the group agent 20 may detect the personal agent 10 from the home network of the user [Fig. 1 Agent 10A, agent 10B, and agent 10C are associated with UserA, UserB, and UserC, respectively.] [col 15 lines 21 - 22] group agent 20 displays a list of a group of detected agents (step S206) [col 3 line 61 – col 4 line 4] personal agent 10 personalized exclusively for a user and a group agent 20 . . . for a group . . . to which a plurality of users belong [col 16 lines 56- 65] [Fig. 2]);
an inquiry unit ([84] communication unit 210) that makes an inquiry to one or more personal agents among the plurality of personal agents that are identified by the personal agent identification unit about predetermined information that is used to provide a service to a group corresponding to the plurality of users ([col 16 lines 25 – 32] S246 [Fig. 10] Predetermined Target Person Has received? S246 [col 1 lines 25-26] distribute information that could not be predicted in advance by inquiring information to an agent in the community [col 4 lines 2 – 4] a predetermined body such as a family, a workplace, a club, or a school [col 4 lines 1 - 43] predetermined action rules . . . predetermined value criteria . . . predetermined rhythm of life [col 6 line 31] predetermined default values [Fig. 2] Schedule Management Server 5a; Recipe Service Server 5b [Col 10 lines 44-49] The group schedule management unit 205 has a function of managing the schedule of each user belonging to a group. Specifically, the group schedule management unit 205 inquires the personal agent terminal 1 to check the schedule of each user as necessary on the basis of the group support determined by the group support determining unit 204.);
and a providing unit ([Fig. 2] Schedule Management Server 5a; Recipe Service Server 5b) provides the service to the group by using information that is provided by the one or more personal agents in accordance with an inquiry that is made by the inquiry unit ([col 5 lines 37-42] The personal agent 10 and the group agent 20 may use various external services (a schedule management server 5a and a recipe service server 5b) such as a schedule service or a recipe service and acquire information from an external device such as an IoT (Internet of Things) home appliance 3 [col 12 lines 25 -28] the family agent acquires the recipe data of the dinner menu “curry” from the recipe service server 5b or the like in response to the request from the mother agent (step S109) [col 10 lines 61- 67]).
Regarding claim 2, Ono discloses a reception unit ([Fig. 4] operation input unit ref. no. 220) that receives input information (request) that includes information on a service from the user ([Fig. 5] ref. no. S106 request to check ingredient of dinner is received by Family Agent [col 12 lines 10-19] a mother agent (a personal agent 10B) recognizes a dinner menu from a conversation with the mother . . . personal agent 10B acquires and analyzes a character string by voice recognition and analyzes that the character string is the context of a family dinner [col 12 lines 20 – 24] mother agent . . . requests the family agent (the group agent 20) to check the ingredients of the recognized dinner menu “curry” (step S106));
and an information identification unit ([Fig. 4] group support determining unit ref. no. 204) that identifies the predetermined information based on the input information that is received by the reception unit ([col 12 lines 25-29] family agent acquires the recipe data of the dinner menu “curry” from the recipe service server 5b or the like in response to the request from the mother agent (step S109) [col 12 lines 30 – 31] family agent checks the ingredients available).
Regarding claim 14, Ono discloses an information processing method ([col 1 line 64] information processing method) that is implemented by a computer ([col 2 line 17] computer),
the information processing method comprising: identifying a plurality of personal agents each being associated with a corresponding user among a plurality of users who are grouped ([col 15 line 15-21] group agent 20 may operate on the agent server 6 . . . the group agent 20 may detect the personal agent 10 from the home network of the user [Fig. 1 Agent 10A, agent 10B, and agent 10C are associated with UserA, UserB, and UserC, respectively.] [col 15 lines 21 - 22] group agent 20 displays a list of a group of detected agents (step S206) [col 3 line 61 – col 4 line 4] personal agent 10 personalized exclusively for a user and a group agent 20 . . . for a group . . . to which a plurality of users belong [col 16 lines 56- 65] [Fig. 2]);
making an inquiry to one or more personal agents among the plurality of personal agents that are identified in the identifying about predetermined information that is used to provide a service to a group corresponding to the plurality of users ([col 16 lines 25 – 32] S246 [Fig. 10] Predetermined Target Person Has received? S246 [col 1 lines 25-26] distribute information that could not be predicted in advance by inquiring information to an agent in the community [col 4 lines 2 – 4] a predetermined body such as a family, a workplace, a club, or a school [col 4 lines 1 - 43] predetermined action rules . . . predetermined value criteria . . . predetermined rhythm of life [col 6 line 31] predetermined default values [Fig. 2] Schedule Management Server 5a; Recipe Service Server 5b [Col 10, ln 44-49] The group schedule management unit 205 has a function of managing the schedule of each user belonging to a group. Specifically, the group schedule management unit 205 inquires the personal agent terminal 1 to check the schedule of each user as necessary on the basis of the group support determined by the group support determining unit 204.);
and providing the service to the group by using information that is provided by the one or more personal agents in accordance with an inquiry that is made in the making the inquiry ([col 5 lines 37-42] The personal agent 10 and the group agent 20 may use various external services (a schedule management server 5a and a recipe service server 5b) such as a schedule service or a recipe service and acquire information from an external device such as an IoT (Internet of Things) home appliance 3 [col 12 lines 25 -28] the family agent acquires the recipe data of the dinner menu “curry” from the recipe service server 5b or the like in response to the request from the mother agent (step S109) [col 10 lines 61- 67]).
Regarding claim 15, Ono discloses a non-transitory computer readable storage medium ([col 23 line 12] computer-readable storage medium) having stored therein an information processing program ([col 23 line 13] computer program) that causes a computer to execute a process,
the process comprising: identifying a plurality of personal agents each being associated with a corresponding user among a plurality of users who are grouped ([col 15 line 15-21] group agent 20 may operate on the agent server 6 . . . the group agent 20 may detect the personal agent 10 from the home network of the user [Fig. 1 Agent 10A, agent 10B, and agent 10C are associated with UserA, UserB, and UserC, respectively.] [col 15 lines 21 - 22] group agent 20 displays a list of a group of detected agents (step S206) [col 3 line 61 – col 4 line 4] personal agent 10 personalized exclusively for a user and a group agent 20 . . . for a group . . . to which a plurality of users belong [col 16 lines 56- 65] [Fig. 2]);
making an inquiry to one or more personal agents among the plurality of personal agents that are identified in the identifying about predetermined information that is used to provide a service to a group corresponding to the plurality of users ([col 16 lines 25 – 32] S246 [Fig. 10] Predetermined Target Person Has received? S246 [col 1 lines 25-26] distribute information that could not be predicted in advance by inquiring information to an agent in the community [col 4 lines 2 – 4] a predetermined body such as a family, a workplace, a club, or a school [col 4 lines 1 - 43] predetermined action rules . . . predetermined value criteria . . . predetermined rhythm of life [col 6 line 31] predetermined default values [Fig. 2] Schedule Management Server 5a; Recipe Service Server 5b [Col 10, ln 44-49] The group schedule management unit 205 has a function of managing the schedule of each user belonging to a group. Specifically, the group schedule management unit 205 inquires the personal agent terminal 1 to check the schedule of each user as necessary on the basis of the group support determined by the group support determining unit 204.);
and providing the service to the group by using information that is provided by the one or more personal agents in accordance with an inquiry that is made in the making the inquiry ([col 5 lines 37-42] The personal agent 10 and the group agent 20 may use various external services (a schedule management server 5a and a recipe service server 5b) such as a schedule service or a recipe service and acquire information from an external device such as an IoT (Internet of Things) home appliance 3 [col 12 lines 25 -28] the family agent acquires the recipe data of the dinner menu “curry” from the recipe service server 5b or the like in response to the request from the mother agent (step S109) [col 10 lines 61- 67]).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 3-5 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US11475336B2 by Ono in view of CN101299827A by Shen.
Regarding claim 3, Ono teaches the limitations of claim 2.
Ono does not explicitly teach identifies a type of the service and values of one or more parameters among a plurality of parameters that are used to provide the service of the type; and identifies, as the predetermined information, information on an unidentified parameter that is a parameter for which a value is not yet identified among the plurality of parameters.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Shen teaches identifies a type of the service and values of one or more parameters among a plurality of parameters that are used to provide the service of the type; and identifies, as the predetermined information, information on an unidentified parameter that is a parameter for which a value is not yet identified among the plurality of parameters.
Shen teaches wherein the information identification unit (application server A) includes a first identification processing unit that identifies a type of the service (service type) and values of one or more parameters (attribute value of the identification parameter ) among a plurality of parameters that are used to provide the service of the type (application server . . . identifying the attribute value of the identification parameter of the service type . . . identifies the service type);
and a second identification processing unit (application server B) that identifies, as the predetermined information, information (request information) on an unidentified parameter (identifying parameter) that is a parameter for which a value is not yet identified among the plurality of parameters (request information for identifying parameter of service type . . . application server after receiving the REFER request information (step SI), firstly checking whether the message comprises the identification parameter for identifying service type).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the agent server of Ono per the application servers of Shen to allow the modified invention to group user inquiries based on a service they are requesting to improve execution efficiency (Shen).
Regarding claim 4, Ono teaches the limitations of claim 2.
Ono does not explicitly teach identifies the one or more personal agents based on the predetermined information that is identified by the information identification unit.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Shen teaches teach identifies the one or more personal agents based on the predetermined information that is identified by the information identification unit.
Shen teaches an inquiry destination identification unit (user terminal identifier) that identifies the one or more personal agents (user) based on the predetermined information (indication information) that is identified by the information identification unit (according to the indication information . . . it can further destination of user and the instruction message whether the existing of the established session and the indication information . . . user terminal identifier).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the agent server of Ono per the application servers of Shen to allow the modified invention to group user inquiries based on a service they are requesting to improve execution efficiency (Shen).
Regarding claim 5, Ono teaches the limitations of claim 2.
Ono does not explicitly teach in accordance with an inquiry that is made by the inquiry unit; and a provision processing unit that provides the service information that is acquired by the acquisition processing unit to the group.
However, Shen teaches wherein the providing unit includes a determination processing unit that determines a value of the unidentified parameter (attribute value of the identification parameter) based on information (indication information) that is provided by the one or more personal agents (user terminal) in accordance with an inquiry (inquiry) that is made by the inquiry unit (indication information identifying service type, the application server to said indication message for identifying the attribute value of the identification parameter; further inquiry to the destination contact address parameter in the REFER message from the stored history information . . . new service, between the common user terminal uses REFER message);
an acquisition processing unit that acquires, from a service providing apparatus that provides the service (providing supplementary service), service information that is information on the service based on values of the plurality of parameters that includes the value of the unidentified parameter (attribute value of the identification parameter) that is determined by the determination processing unit and based on the type of the service (service type) that is identified by the first identification processing unit (at this starting flow, user terminal (user A) and the user terminal B (user B) in the call process, the user terminal application server (application server) and a user terminal application server B (application server) are participating in . . . providing supplementary service is service object respectively; indication information identifying service type, the application server to said indication message for identifying the attribute value of the identification parameter of the service type);
and a provision processing unit (service server) that provides the service information that is acquired by the acquisition processing unit to the group (the service server . . . original session information, the method parameter in the REFER message; conference service server by the user terminal B and the application server B . . . ability to simultaneously communicate with multiple user).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the agent server of Ono per the application servers of Shen to allow the modified invention to group user inquiries based on a service they are requesting to improve execution efficiency (Shen).
Claim(s) 6 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US11475336B2 by Ono in view of CN101299827A by Shen and further in view of CN113300860B by Luo.
Regarding claim 6, Ono and Shen teach the limitations of claim 3.
Ono and Shen do not explicitly teach wherein the reception unit receives setting to form a group of the plurality of users for a group chat among the plurality of users.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Luo teaches wherein the reception unit receives setting to form a group of the plurality of users for a group chat among the plurality of users.
Luo teaches wherein the reception unit receives setting to form a group of the plurality of users for a group chat among the plurality of users (service device creates chat group, chat group comprises a plurality of users, any two users in chat group . . . the server device receives the group stealth setting request sent by the user equipment).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the agent server of the combined system of Ono and Shen per the group chat of Luo to allow the modified invention to enrich the group social function (Luo).
Claim(s) 7-8 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US11475336B2 by Ono in view of CN101299827A by Shen and in view of CN113300860B by Luo and further in view of US20240256598A1 by McCarson.
Regarding claim 7, the combined system of Ono, Shen, and Luo teach the limitations of claim 6.
The combines system of Ono, Shen, and Luo does not explicitly teach wherein the providing unit includes an estimation processing unit that estimates a situation of the group in a chat room by using generative Al based on a message history of the plurality of users in the chat room of the group chat and a determination processing unit that determines the value of the unidentified parameter based on an estimation result that is obtained by the estimation processing unit when information corresponding to an inquiry that is made by the inquiry unit is not provided from the one or more personal agents.
However, in the same field of endeavor, McCarson teaches wherein the providing unit includes an estimation processing unit that estimates a situation of the group in a chat room by using generative Al based on a message history of the plurality of users in the chat room of the group chat and a determination processing unit that determines the value of the unidentified parameter based on an estimation result that is obtained by the estimation processing unit when information corresponding to an inquiry that is made by the inquiry unit is not provided from the one or more personal agents.
McCarson teaches wherein the providing unit includes an estimation processing unit that estimates a situation (context) of the group in a chat room by using generative Al (LLM) based on a message history (historical activities) of the plurality of users in the chat room of the group chat ([0074] context-aware artificial intelligence database (CAAD) [0090] deterministic and quantifiable information about one subject . . . the context of their activity [0098] CAAD 850 may also acquire and store publicly available data (or proprietary data) to help identify the value of leading indicators as predictors . . . LLM analysis of sentiment in chat rooms . . . historical activities to provide a prediction of potential future outcomes);
and a determination processing unit that determines the value of the unidentified parameter based on an estimation result that is obtained by the estimation processing unit when information corresponding to an inquiry that is made by the inquiry unit is not provided from the one or more personal agents ([0098] help identify the value of leading indicators as predictors [0023] methods by which users (and/or third-party AI agents) may subscribe to proprietary services to gain access to the indicators).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the agent server of the combined system of Ono, Shen, and Luo per the LLM of McCarson to allow the modified invention to improve correlations and the ability to continuously add additional relevant data sources over time (McCarson).
Regarding claim 8, the combined system of Ono, Shen, and Luo teach the limitations of claim 6.
The combined system of Ono, Shen, and Luo does not explicitly teach wherein the providing unit includes an estimation processing unit that estimates a characteristic of the group in a chat room by using generative AI based on attribute information on the plurality of users in the chat room of the group chat and a determination processing unit that determines the value of the unidentified parameter based on an estimation result that is obtained by the estimation processing unit when information corresponding to an inquiry that is made by the inquiry unit is not provided from the one or more personal agents
McCarson teaches wherein the providing unit includes an estimation processing unit that estimates a characteristic (indicator) of the group in a chat room by using generative AI (LLM) based on attribute information (one or more of a wide range of attributes) on the plurality of users in the chat room of the group chat ([0098] help identify the value of leading indicators as predictors . . . LLM analysis of sentiment in chat rooms [0025] data received from data sources 101 may take a variety of forms and may exhibit or embody one or more of a wide range of attributes);
and a determination processing unit that determines the value of the unidentified parameter based on an estimation result that is obtained by the estimation processing unit when information corresponding to an inquiry that is made by the inquiry unit is not provided from the one or more personal agents ([0098] help identify the value of leading indicators as predictors [0023] methods by which users (and/or third-party AI agents) may subscribe to proprietary services to gain access to the indicators).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the agent server of the combined system of Ono, Shen, and Luo per the LLM of McCarson to allow the modified invention to improve correlations and the ability to continuously add additional relevant data sources over time (McCarson).
Claim(s) 9-10 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US11475336B2 by Ono in view of CN101299827A by Shen and in view of CN113300860B by Luo and in view of US20240256598A1 by McCarson and further in view of CN116975053A by Shi.
Regarding claim 9, the combined system of Ono, Shen, and Luo teach the limitations of claim 6.
The combined system of Ono, Shen, and Luo does not explicitly teach an estimation unit that estimates a situation of the group in a chat room by using generative AI based on a message history of the plurality of users U in the chat room of the group chat, wherein the inquiry unit provides information that indicates an estimation result obtained by the estimation unit to the one or more personal agents when inquiring the predetermined information.
McCarson teaches an estimation unit that estimates a situation (context) of the group in a chat room by using generative AI (LLM) based on a message history (historical activities) of the plurality of users U in the chat room of the group chat ([0074] context-aware artificial intelligence database (CAAD) [0090] deterministic and quantifiable information about one subject . . . the context of their activity [0098] CAAD 850 may also acquire and store publicly available data (or proprietary data) to help identify the value of leading indicators as predictors . . . LLM analysis of sentiment in chat rooms . . . historical activities to provide a prediction of potential future outcomes).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the agent server of the combined system of Ono, Shen, and Luo per the LLM of McCarson to allow the modified invention to improve correlations and the ability to continuously add additional relevant data sources over time (McCarson).
In the same field of endeavor, Shi teaches wherein the inquiry unit provides information that indicates an estimation result obtained by the estimation unit to the one or more personal agents when inquiring the predetermined information.
Shi teaches wherein the inquiry unit provides information that indicates an estimation result obtained by the estimation unit to the one or more personal agents when inquiring the predetermined information ([2] the user may send a query request to the data analysis system via a client disposed in the held terminal device . . . application provides multiple estimation solutions . . . returns the inquiry result to the client so that the user can obtain the inquiry result).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the agent server of the combined system of Ono, Shen, Luo, and McCarson per the application of Shi to allow the modified invention to improve the estimation accuracy of the generative AI (Shi).
Regarding claim 10, the combined system of Ono, Shen, and Luo teach the limitations of claim 6.
The combined system of Ono, Shen, and Luo does not explicitly teach an estimation unit that estimates a characteristic of the group by using generative AI based on attribute information on the plurality of users in a chat room of the group chat, and the inquiry unit provides information that indicates an estimation result obtained by the estimation unit to the one or more personal agents when inquiring the predetermined information.
McCarson teaches an estimation unit that estimates a characteristic (indicator) of the group by using generative AI (LLM) based on attribute information (one or more of a wide range of attributes) on the plurality of users in a chat room of the group chat ([0098] help identify the value of leading indicators as predictors . . . LLM analysis of sentiment in chat rooms [0025] data received from data sources 101 may take a variety of forms and may exhibit or embody one or more of a wide range of attributes),
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the agent server of the combined system of Ono, Shen, and Luo per the LLM of McCarson to allow the modified invention to improve correlations and the ability to continuously add additional relevant data sources over time (McCarson).
Shi teaches the inquiry unit provides information that indicates an estimation result obtained by the estimation unit to the one or more personal agents when inquiring the predetermined information ([2] the user may send a query request to the data analysis system via a client disposed in the held terminal device . . . application provides multiple estimation solutions . . . returns the inquiry result to the client so that the user can obtain the inquiry result).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the agent server of the combined system of Ono, Shen, Luo, and McCarson per the application of Shi to allow the modified invention to improve the estimation accuracy of the generative AI (Shi).
Claim(s) 11-13 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US11475336B2 by Ono in view of US20210304020A1 by Kaplan.
Regarding claim 11, Ono teaches the limitations of claim 1.
Ono does not explicitly teach wherein the inquiry unit includes a generation processing unit that generates inquiry information that indicates a sentence for inquiring the predetermined information by using generative Al; and an output processing unit that outputs the inquiry information that is generated by the generation processing unit to one or more personal agents.
However, Kaplan teaches wherein the inquiry unit includes a generation processing unit that generates inquiry information that indicates a sentence for inquiring the predetermined information by using generative Al; and an output processing unit that outputs the inquiry information that is generated by the generation processing unit to one or more personal agents.
Kaplan teaches wherein the inquiry unit includes a generation processing unit that generates inquiry information that indicates a sentence for inquiring the predetermined information by using generative Al ([0186] text-based query, such as by entering a zip code, and pressing the “get weather” button on a weather application, then the AI proxy may determine the text-based query [0121] ASR [automatic speech recognition] model to perform part of the user-facing request and generate an ASR output);
and an output processing unit that outputs the inquiry information that is generated by the generation processing unit to one or more personal agents ([0119] send the responsive output 956 back to the primary user interaction application 916, which may send the responsive output).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the agent server of Ono per the text-based query of Kaplan to allow the modified invention to improve conversational interaction (Kaplan).
Regarding claim 12, Ono teaches the limitations of claim 1.
Ono does not explicitly teach wherein each of the personal agents generates answer information that indicates an answer corresponding to the inquiry information by using generative AI.
However, Kaplan teaches wherein each of the personal agents generates answer information that indicates an answer corresponding to the inquiry information by using generative AI ([0119] send the responsive output 956 to the tertiary user interaction application 904 to present to the user. [0169] allows the cloud-based AI services to answer service requests).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the agent server of Ono per the text-based query of Kaplan to allow the modified invention to improve conversational interaction (Kaplan).
Regarding claim 13, Ono teaches wherein each of the personal agents makes an inquiry to the user about whether the answer information is providable (whether the support is accepted), and provides the answer information based on an answer from the user ([col 16 lines 25 – 32] determines whether a predetermined target person (that is, the learning target person set in step S232) has accepted the support (step S246). Whether the support is accepted may be determined by directly asking a question such as “are you satisfied with this support?” [col 16 lines 25 – 40] When the support is not accepted (step S246: No), the group agent 20 corrects the score of the group determination criteria (step S249) . . . Moreover, a question such as “what will be prioritized in the future” may be asked, and the score of the other items may be raised (when a score of 0 to 1 is assigned, the upper limit is set to 0) [col 13 line 66 – col 14 line 2] family agent notifies the mother agent of the confirmation result (for example, ingredients are ready at 16:00) (step S136). Moreover, the mother agent notifies the mother of the received confirmation result.).
Conclusion
/NOAH BEAMON/Examiner, Art Unit 2454
/GLENTON B BURGESS/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2454