Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-6, 10-16, 18, and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Miao et al (US 20260080432) in view of Koonce et al. (US 20130013393).
With regards to claim 1, Miao teaches a method of generating triggering actions of sequential flows of electronic actions, comprising:
obtaining, by a server, information of a user, wherein sub-users have visited a website of the user (In one embodiment, the target audience optimization is based on an ideal target audience model that focuses primarily on clicks, purchase data, opt-out rate, and/or site visits for each of the consumers (i.e., sub-user have visited a website of the users) in the identified target audience, especially when such clicks, site visits, and purchase data correspond to the user's own site and products or similar sites and products (i.e., obtaining user information); [0058], Miao)
determining, by the server, one or more a plurality of trigger actions for initiating the sequential flows of electronic actions based on the information of the user, comprising entering the information of the user into a generative engine which determines the one or more plurality of trigger actions, wherein the plurality of triggering actions include at least sensing the website of the user changing; (...the platform is operable to determine which events 112 trigger a journey 122. This design is operable to be based on AI-interpretation of user prompts for the goals of customer journeys (i.e., sequential flow), historical data for previous customer journeys by the company or similar companies, and/or other information. The AI-based journeys 122 are operable to leverage the same or similar machine learning models 134 for optimizing audience, send time, message contents, or other parameters for the messages sent. In one embodiment, the AI-based journeys 122 are operable to determine optimal days (e.g., holidays) on which to send marketing campaign messages and determine ideal contents of the message (e.g., information regarding a holiday sale). In one embodiment, the AI-based journeys 122 provide for unique messages per subscriber to be sent at an optimized time. (AI-interpretation of user prompts correspond to obtaining information of a user. Determining which events trigger a journey corresponds to determining one or more trigger actions. Customer journey involving campaign messages corresponds to sequential flow of electronic actions) [0133], Miao. Miao further teaches … the platform receives notice that a trigger event has occurred, including, but not limited to, a join event (e.g., a new contact subscribes to a company), an add to cart (ATC) event (e.g., the platform detects that an online shopper has added an item to a virtual cart of the company), a page view event (e.g., a user device has visited a site or a particular page of a company), a product details page (PDP) view event (e.g., a user device has specifically visited a page including product details), a purchase event (e.g., a user device has provided inputs to purchase a particular product), a back in stock event (e.g., a particular product is back in stock) (i.e., sensing the website of the user changing), a winback event ... Each of these trigger events (i.e., plurality of triggering actions), as well as other trigger events, is able to be configured to have its own workflows [0115], Miao);
sensing, by the server, at least one of the one or more plurality of trigger actions; (… the platform receives notice that a trigger event has occurred, including, but not limited to, a join event (e.g., a new contact subscribes to a company), an add to cart (ATC) event (e.g., the platform detects that an online shopper has added an item to a virtual cart of the company), a page view event (e.g., a user device has visited a site or a particular page of a company), a product details page (PDP) view event (e.g., a user device has specifically visited a page including product details), a purchase event (e.g., a user device has provided inputs to purchase a particular product), a back in stock event (e.g., a particular product is back in stock) (i.e., sensing the website of the user changing), a winback event ... Each of these trigger events (i.e., plurality of triggering actions), as well as other trigger events, is able to be configured to have its own workflows [0115], Miao).
determining, by the server, the sequential flows of electronic actions, wherein each of the sequential flows of electronic actions includes electronic actions and conditional splits; (Miao teaches sequential flow of electronic actions including electronic actions and conditional splits. Specifically, the reference discloses customer journeys comprising marketing message actions and AI enabled or heuristic-based paths for performing processes. Further, the reference discloses a decision tree for determining whether and how to send marketing messages, where the decision tree represents conditional branching logic corresponding to conditional splits with the sequential communication flow; [0115, 0129, 0133], Miao).
initiating, by the server, one or more of the sequential flows of electronic actions based on the sensing of the at least one of the one or more plurality of trigger actions; (Miao teaches initiating a sequential flow of electronic actions based on sensing trigger actions. Specifically, the platform receives notice that a trigger event has occurred, thereby sensing the trigger event/action. The platform further determines which events trigger a journey, where the journey includes sequential marketing message actions and AI-enabled communication paths. Accordingly, upon detection of the trigger event, the platform initiates the journey corresponding to the sequential flow of electronic actions. The journey initiation occurs responsive to detection of the plurality of trigger events; [0115, 0129, 0133], Miao).
determining, by the server, one or more electronic actions based on the sequential flow of electronic actions; (Miao teaches determining one or more electronic actions based on sequential flow of electronic actions. Specifically, the reference discloses AI-enabled and heuristic-based journey paths and decision trees for determining whether and how to send marketing messages. The marketing messages correspond to electronic actions, while the decision tree based journey paths correspond to the sequential flow used to determine the electronic actions to be performed; [0115, 0129, 0133], Miao).
executing, by the server, the one or more electronic actions with the sub- users based on the sequential flows of electronic actions and sensed conditions of the conditional splits of the sequential flows of electronic actions, wherein the sub- users of the user are recipients of the one or more electronic actions. (Miao disclosures of executing marketing strategy, decision-tree, initiating customer journey upon detection of trigger events, and sending communications to customers correspond to executing, by the server, the one or more electronic actions with sub-users based on the sequential flow of electronic actions and sensed conditions of the conditional splits of the sequential flow of electronic actions, wherein sub-users of the user are recipients of the one or more electronic actions; [0115, 0129, 0133], Miao).
testing ..., comprising: feeding back the ranking to the generative engine to influence generation of future triggering actions of the flows of electronic actions (In one embodiment, exploratory sends and/or historical data are used to train (i.e., testing and ranking different models or outputs) the artificial intelligence-based send-time optimization model on a company or client level. In this embodiment, if send-time optimization is enabled, some percentage of the contacts in the audience for the campaign are designated as exploratory, with these contacts preferably being selected randomly or being the first contacts for which relevant trigger events occur, with the system training the model based on optimal results retrieved based on the send time for the exploratory group (i.e., ranking models/outputs), wherein the updated model is used for the remaining contacts (i.e., feeding back the ranking to the generative engine to influence generation of future triggering actions of the flows of electronic actions); [0097], Miao)
Miao does not teach testing triggering actions against each other to determine which of the triggering actions work better than others, comprising:
utilizing different triggering actions for common sequences of electronic flows of actions, wherein the common sequences of electronic flows of actions include same actions and conditions;
sensing actions of recipient sub-users of the common sequences of electronic actions having the different triggering actions for the common sequences of electronic flows of actions having the same actions and conditions;
ranking the different triggering actions based on the sensed actions of the recipient sub-users in response to receiving the common sequences of electronic flows of actions having the same actions and conditions having the different triggering actions;
However, in the same field of endeavor, Koonce teaches
testing triggering actions against each other to determine which of the triggering actions work better than others, comprising ("Metrics" are used to evaluate (i.e., test) or monitor the invitation process 210 and the web processes 220… The metrics allow a trial's impact to be compared to the impact of other trials (i.e., plurality of triggering action tested against each other), and may be evaluated or monitored in (near) real time…; [0086], Koonce):
utilizing different triggering actions for common sequences of electronic flows of actions, wherein the common sequences of electronic flows of actions include same actions and conditions (… These metrics are intended to, and usually will, have different values for each individual trial. The metrics allow a trial's impact to be compared to the impact of other trials (i.e., different triggering actions for common sequence of electronic flow of action) …; [0086], Koonce);
sensing actions of recipient sub-users of the common sequences of electronic actions having the different triggering actions for the common sequences of electronic flows of actions having the same actions and conditions ("Metrics" are used to evaluate (i.e., test) or monitor (i.e., testing) the invitation process 210 and the web processes 220 (i.e., triggering action), and may be evaluated or monitored in (near) real time. The metrics, and the processes used to compute the metrics, comprise an analytical suite 22. Each metric is designed to monitor characteristics of trials 201-206 that are an important part of perpetuating the invitation process 210 and motivating user actions (i.e., sensing actions of recipient sub-users). These metrics are intended to, and usually will, have different values for each individual trial …; [0086], Koonce);
ranking the different triggering actions based on the sensed actions of the recipient sub-users in response to receiving the common sequences of electronic flows of actions having the same actions and conditions having the different triggering actions (The trials that are relatively good performers as determined by analysis of the metrics (i.e., ranking the different triggering actions based on the sensed actions of the recipient sub-users in response to receiving the common sequences of electronic flows of actions) are used as substitutes for relatively poor performing trials after enough data has been generated to make a compelling case for such substitutions. Substitutions are made to achieve the business objectives (maximize the number of participants in the invitation process, maximize the number and/or amount desired consumer actions, and minimize the outlay required for both; [0086], Koonce).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date, to modify Miao in view of Koonce to evaluate alternative triggering actions using performance metrics and trials, rank the alternatives according to their relative performance and select the most effective sequence. Such a combination would have predictably improved Miao’s AI/LLM based system by enabling data driven testing and selection of triggering actions that produce better outcomes.
With regards to claim 2, Miao teaches through Koonce the method of claim 1, wherein at least one of plurality of trigger actions includes at least a sub-user being added to a segmentation list (Miao discloses configured trigger events associated with respective workflows including unique messages, message channels, sub-user actions. The configured trigger events correspond to predetermined sensed trigger actions, while the workflows correspond to sequential flows of electronic actions initiated responsive to detection of the trigger events; [0115], Miao).
With regards to claim 3, Miao teaches through Koonce the method of claim 1, wherein at least one of the electronic actions includes updating an appearance of the website of the user for identified sub-users based on sensed action of the recipient sub-users ( FIG. 1 illustrates a graphical user interface for generating and modifying a targeted marketing campaign according to one embodiment of the present invention. The platform of the present invention includes a campaign creation tool and corresponding campaign creation interface configured to be displayed on a user device through a web-based page or mobile application. The campaign creation tool includes a bar showing existing messages in a particular campaign (shown on the left in FIG. 1) and including one or more buttons to add additional messages to the campaign, allowing the campaign to expand dynamically. If a selection of a particular message is received, the interface is configured to display details of the particular message, with an ability to edit those details before scheduling the campaign (i.e., updating the appearance of the website); [0071], Miao. Miao further teaches …the quality-checking LLM modifying the content includes modifying objectively verifiable data such as offers, names, and/or anything else coded into the content...; [0108], Miao).
With regards to claim 4, Miao teaches through Koonce the method of claim 1, further comprising providing the generative engine with examples of trigger actions. (Miao teaches supplying AI/LLM-based predictive models with historic data, trigger event information, user prompts, and subscriber interaction information used to determine customer journey triggers and workflow actions, corresponding to providing a generative engine with examples of trigger actions; [0095-0097, 0104, 0117, 0133,0113-0114, 139], Miao).
With regards to claim 5, Miao teaches through Koonce the method of claim 1, wherein segmentation of sub-user recipients of the sequential flow of electronic actions is determined by the triggering actions, wherein only sub-user recipients that are sensed to have satisfied conditions of the one of more triggering actions receive electronic actions according to the sequential flow of electronic actions (Miao teaches AI-based journeys provide for unique messages per subscriber to be sent at an optimized time. Unique messages per subscriber at an optimized time correspond to segmentation of sub-user recipients receiving electronic actions when conditions are met; [0133], Miao).
With regards to claim 6, Miao teaches through Koonce the method of claim 1, further comprising determining a relative success of each of a plurality trigger actions of sequential flows of electronic actions based on sensed actions of sub-user recipients of the electronic actions of the plurality of sequential flows of electronic actions. (In one embodiment, the platform is operable to display information regarding average performance of automated, AI-optimized audiences in the past, either for a particular campaign, for a particular company, or overall, across the platform. In one embodiment, the platform is operable to display information comparing average performance of automated audiences to non-AI-optimized audiences for a particular campaign, for a particular company, or overall across the platform... the statistics able to be obtained include not only revenue per send but also additional performance metrics such as conversion metrics, clickthrough rate metrics, opt-out rate metrics, ROI, and/or combinations of one or more metrics for a company or marketing firm client over a time period for one or more campaigns (i.e., determining relative success); [0069, 0092], Miao).
With regards to claim 10, Miao teaches through Koonce the method of claim 6, wherein at least one of the actions of the sequence of actions includes adjustment of a user interface of sub-user recipients based on at least one of the actions. (Miao discloses AI-based journeys providing unique messages per subscriber and determining ideal message contents and message channels. The personalized message content and channel presentation correspond to adjustments of recipient user interfaces responsive to the sequential communication actions; [0115, 0133], Miao. Miao further discloses FIG. 1 illustrates a graphical user interface for generating and modifying a targeted marketing campaign according to one embodiment of the present invention. The platform of the present invention includes a campaign creation tool and corresponding campaign creation interface configured to be displayed on a user device through a web-based page or mobile application. The campaign creation tool includes a bar showing existing messages in a particular campaign (shown on the left in FIG. 1) and including one or more buttons to add additional messages to the campaign, allowing the campaign to expand dynamically. If a selection of a particular message is received, the interface is configured to display details of the particular message, with an ability to edit those details before scheduling the campaign (i.e., updating the appearance of the website); [0071], Miao. Miao further teaches …the quality-checking LLM modifying the content includes modifying objectively verifiable data such as offers, names, and/or anything else coded into the content...; [0108], Miao).
With regards to claim 11, Miao teaches through Koonce the method of claim 1, wherein determining, by the server, the sequential flow of electronic actions comprises: determining, by the server a selection of actions and conditional splits to form the each of the of the sequential flows of electronic actions for the sub-users of the user based on at least information of the user. (Miao discloses AI-generated customer journeys that determine which workflow actions and communications are performed for subscribers based on user related information, including subscriber information, historic interaction data, and interpreted user prompts. Miao further discloses AI-enabled and heuristic based workflow paths, including decision tree logic that determines whether and how subsequent electronic communications are transmitted to recipients. Such workflow branching corresponds to determining conditional splits. Miao's generated customer journeys, including selected messaging actions and branching logic for recipients/subscribers, correspond to determining selection of actions and conditional splits to form a sequential flow of electronic actions for sub-users based on information of a user; [0129, 0133], Miao).
With regards to claim 12, Miao teaches through Koonce the method of claim 11, wherein determining the selection of actions and conditional splits to form each of the sequential flows of electronic actions comprises determining each of the sequential flows of electronic actions by a generative engine that receives at least user information as an input. (Miao discloses systems utilizing predictive analytics techniques including, but not limited to, machine learning (ML), artificial intelligence (AI), neural networks (NNs) (e.g., long short-term memory (LSTM) neural networks), large language models (LLMs), deep learning, historical data, and/or data mining to generate predictions and models. Miao further discloses AI-generated customer journeys in which AI models interpreted user prompts, subscriber information, and historic interaction data to determine workflow actions and communication paths for recipients/subscriber. Additionally, Miao discloses AI-enabled and heuristic-based workflow path, including decision-tree logic that determines whether and how subsequent electronic communications are transmitted, corresponding to conditional splits within a sequential electronic workflow. According, Miao teaches determining selection of actions and conditional splits to form a sequential flow of electronic actions by a generative engine that receives user information as input; [0115, 0129, 0133, 0139], Miao).
With regards to claim 13, Miao teaches through Koonce the method of claim 11, further comprising generating one or more electronic messages, by a text generation engine, based on identifying information, and the determined sequential flow of electronic actions. (Miao discloses utilizing AI, deep learning, and LLM-based predictive models to generate individualized electronic communications for subscribers using subscriber information, user prompts, and historic data within AI-generated customer journey workflows. These disclosures correspond to generating electronic messages by a text generation engine based on identifying information and a determined sequential flow of electronic actions; [0133, 0139], Miao).
With regards to claim 14, Miao teaches through Koonce the method of claim 13, further comprising displaying the one or more electronic messages to the user and sensing actions of the user based on the displaying of the one or more electronic messages, wherein the sensed action includes receiving from the user one or more of and acceptance, an approval, a non-acceptance, editing of the one or more messages. (Miao discloses a graphical user interface configured for generating and modifying targeted marketing campaign displayed on a user device, corresponding to displaying electronic messages and editing messages. Mia further discloses an AI concierge that automatically responds to feedback received from user device regarding the marketing campaign, corresponding to sensing user actions including acceptance, approval, non-acceptance, and editing of displayed messages; [0047, 0071], Miao).
With regards to claim 15, Miao teaches through Koonce the method of claim 1, further comprising sensing action of the sub-users in response to receiving the one or more electronic actions. (Miao discloses tracking recipients engagement behavior, including clicks, purchase, site visits, opt-outs, and feedback associated with marketing communications, corresponding to sensing actions to sub-users in response to receiving messages; [0047, 0058], Miao).
With regards to claim 16, Miao teaches through Koonce the method of claim 15, further comprising: monitoring and tracking, by the server, responses of the sub-users to receiving the electronic actions; determining, by the server, a level of success of each of different of the electronic actions; And updating the generating of the electronic actions based on the determined level of success of each of different of the electronic actions. (Miao discloses monitoring recipient engagement and subscriber interaction behavior associated with transmitted electronic communications, including clicks, purchases, op-outs, site visits, and feedback information, corresponding to monitoring responses of sub-users to receiving messages. Miao further discloses utilizing AI-based optimization, predictive analytics, historic interaction data, and exploratory sends to evaluate communication effectiveness and determine ideal message content, send timing, communication channels, and workflow behavior. Such evaluation of communication performance corresponds to determining a level of success of electronic actions. Additionally, Miao teaches utilizing updated predictive models and historic engagement information for subsequent customer journeys and communications. These disclosures correspond to updating generation of messages based on the determined level of success; [0047, 0058, 0095, 0133, 0139], Miao).
With regards to claim 18, Miao teaches through Koonce the method of claim 1, wherein the sequential flow of electronic actions includes a plurality of conditional splits and a plurality of electronic actions, wherein at least one of the conditional splits is conditioned on sensing a response time of at least one of the sub- users, and wherein at least one of the plurality of electronic actions includes adjusting one or more electronic messages electronically sent to the at least one of the sub-users based on the sensed response time of the sub-user. (Miao discloses that electronic workflow actions may include conditional branches determined based on monitored recipient interaction behavior and communication responsiveness. e.g., Miao teaches AI-based optimization using subscriber engagement data, exploratory sends, historic interaction information, and determination of when and how communications should be transmitted to subscriber. Such monitored engagement timing and responsiveness correspond to sensing a response time of a sub-user. Miao further discloses adapting subsequent electronic communications based on the monitored recipient responsiveness, including determining optimized send times, message content, communication channels, and whether/how messages are delivered to particular subscribers. These adaptive communication modifications correspond to adjusting messages based on the sensed response time of the sub-user. Miao's disclosed decision trees, AI-enabled workflow paths, and heuristic-based journey branches further corresponds to conditional splits based on sensed response characteristics of recipients; [0058, 0095, 0097, 0115, 0133, 0134], Miao).
With regards to claim 20, Miao teaches an apparatus for controlling sequential flows of electronic actions comprising: a flow server; a user server connected through a network to the flow server; a plurality of sub-user computing devices connected through the network to the user server and the flow server ([0056], Miao).
The rest of the claim limitations in claim 20 are identical and/or equivalent in scope to claim 1, therefore, claim 20 is rejected under the same rationale as claim 1.
Claims 9 and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Miao in view of Koonce, further in view of Rousounelos et al. (US 20250111394).
With regards to claim 9, Miao teaches through Koonce the method of claim 1, further comprising determining the sensed actions of the sub-user recipients comprising: … tracking, … actions of the sub-user recipients in response to receiving electronic actions of the sequence of electronic actions; And determining the relative success of each of the plurality of trigger actions based on the tracked actions of each of the sub-user recipients in response to receiving the electronic actions of the sequence of electronic actions triggered by each of the plurality of trigger actions (Miao teaches tracking actions of sub-users recipients in response to receiving electronic actions of the sequence of electronic actions and determining the relative success of each trigger action; [0058, 0115, 0136], Miao).
Miao in view of Koonce does not teach downloading tracking code to computing devices of the sub-user recipients and tracking by the downloaded tracking code.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Rousounelos teaches downloading tracking code to computing devices of the sub-user recipients when the sub-user recipient downloads a webpage of the user (While a user of the customer client device 104 is navigating a client's website on an Internet browsing application, the Internet browsing application on the customer client device 104 can also execute a client-side script (e.g., JavaScript (.*js)) such as an experience analytics script (i.e., download tracking code); [0028], Rousounelos).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date, to incorporate the tracking pixel functionality of Rousounelos into the AI-based communication journeys of Miao/Koonce in order to monitor recipient engagement and collect recipient interaction data for optimizing trigger-driven communication workflows.
With regards to claim 17, Miao teaches through Koonce the method of claim 1, wherein each of the sequential flow of electronic actions includes a plurality of conditional splits and a plurality of electronic actions, wherein at least one of the conditional comprises sensing bandwidth of an electronic connection to a computing device of at least one of the sub-users …, and wherein at least one of the plurality of electronic actions comprises adjusting a data rate of one or more electronic messages electronically sent to the at least one of the sub-users based on the sensed bandwidth of the electronic connection, thereby improving performance of a network connection between the server and the computing device. (Miao discloses conditional workflow branching via AI-enabled on heuristic-based journey paths and decision trees that determine whether and how marketing communications are transmitted to recipients, which corresponds to conditional splits in a sequence of electronic actions. Miao further discloses adjusting transmission characteristics of electronic communications, including whether, when, and through which channel messages are sent to individual subscribers based on evaluated communication conditions and subscriber-related information. Such adaptive transmission control corresponds to adjusting a data rate of message sent to sub-users based on sensed connection characteristics; [0115, 0117, 0129, 0133], Miao).
Miao in view of Koonce does not teach monitoring by tracking software loaded onto the computing device of the sub-user.
However, in the same field of endeavor Rousounelos teaches monitoring by tracking software loaded onto the computing device of the sub-user (While a user of the customer client device 104 is navigating a client's website on an Internet browsing application, the Internet browsing application on the customer client device 104 can also execute a client-side script (e.g., JavaScript (.*js)) such as an experience analytics script (i.e., download tracking code and monitoring); [0028], Rousounelos).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date, to incorporate the tracking pixel functionality of Rousounelos into the AI-based communication journeys of Miao/Koonce in order to monitor recipient engagement and collect recipient interaction data for optimizing trigger-driven communication workflows.
Claim 19 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Miao in view of Koonce, further in view of Wei (CN 107919990).
With regards to claim 19, Miao teaches through Koonce the method of claim 1, wherein the sequential flow of electronic actions includes a plurality of conditional splits and a plurality of electronic actions, wherein at least one of the conditional splits is conditioned on a sensed electronic actions of at least one of the sub-users, … (Miao teaches monitoring subscriber interaction activities and engagement events, including clicks, site visits, and other electronic actions, and further discloses AI-enabled workflow branching and decision-tree based customer journeys corresponding to conditional splits based on sensed electronic actions of sub-users; [0058, 0115, 0136], Miao).
Miao in view of Koonce does not teach adjusting sub-user access of a website of the user based on the sensed electronic actions wherein when motives of the at least one sub-users are determined to be suspicious, the website access is adjusted for server security reasons and when motives of the at least one sub-users are determined to be normal the website access is maintained as norma, thereby improving network security of the website of the user.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Wei teaches adjusting sub-user access of a website of the user based on the sensed electronic actions wherein when motives of the at least one sub-users are determined to be suspicious, the website access is adjusted for server security reasons and when motives of the at least one sub-users are determined to be normal the website access is maintained as norma, thereby improving network security of the website of the user (Wei teaches analyzing user behavior in real time and adjusting user access time of a target website based on analyzed behavior. Such real time analyzed behavior corresponds to sensed electronic actions of sub-users, and the disclosed adjustment of website access time corresponds to adjusting sub-users access of a website based on the sensed electronic actions; (Page 6, paragraph starting with "The invention calculates…", Wei).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date, to incorporate Wei's adaptive website-access adjustment techniques into Miao/Koonce’s AI-driven workflow system in order to dynamically modify website interactions and improve control of user interactions based on detected electronic activity thereby improving operational security and website management.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1-20 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/S.K./ Examiner, Art Unit 2455
/EMMANUEL L MOISE/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2455