DETAILED ACTION
This is in response to the application filed on March 11, 2025. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA .
Status of Claims
Claims 1-15 are pending.
Claims 1-15 stand rejected as set forth below.
Claim Objections
Claim 1 pg 1 line 9: The period should be removed because there can only be one period at the end of a claim.
Claim 1 pg 1 line 22: For clarity, “making the cylinder power source slowly raises and lowers” should be changed to “making the cylinder power source slowly raise and lower”.
Claim 2 pg 1 line 29: For clarity, “An elevating mechanism” should be changed to “The elevating mechanism”.
Claim 2 pg 1 line 30: For clarity, “the cylinder body is disposed at least one inlet and outlet hole” should be changed to “the cylinder body is disposed with at least one inlet and outlet hole”.
Claim 2 pg 1 line 31: For clarity, “A protruding end” should be changed to “a protruding end”.
Claim 2 pg 2 line 2: For clarity, “connected to the top making the piston and the fixing rods can be linked” should be changed to “connected to the top so that the piston and the fixing rods can be linked”.
Claim 4 pg 2 line 14: For clarity, “the two the deep groove bearing” should be changed to “the two deep groove bearings”.
Claim 4 pg 2 line 17: The period should be removed because there can only be one period at the end of a claim.
Claim 5 pg 2 line 20: For clarity, “An elevating mechanism” should be changed to “The elevating mechanism”.
Claim 5 pg 2 line 25: The period should be removed because there can only be one period at the end of a claim.
Claim 10 pg 4 line 2: The period should be removed because there can only be one period at the end of a claim.
Claim 10 pg 4 line 5: For clarity, “adjust the height of each contact block, each cylinder” should be changed to “adjust the height of each contact block and each cylinder”.
Claim 14 pg 5 line 5: For clarity, “using” should be changed to “uses”.
Claim 15 pg 5 line 8: “elevating device” should be unbolded to read as “elevating device”.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 1, 3, 5, 6, 12, 14 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 1 pg 1 line 7: It is not clear how the transmission wheel connector can be connected to itself in the language “the T-type nut can be connected to the transmission wheel connector through the transmission wheel connector”. It is assumed that the T-type nut can be connected to the transmission wheel connector through the transmission wheel.
Claim 1 pg 1 line 13: A lower connecting flange is already established in claim 1 pg 1 line 10 that conflicts with “a lower connecting flange”. It is assumed that that this is the same lower connecting flange.
Claim 1 pg 1 line 15: There is a lack of antecedent basis for “the transmission wheel connecting piece”. It is assumed that the transmission wheel connecting piece is the transmission wheel connector.
Claim 3 pg 2 line 7, 9: There is a lack of antecedent basis for “the transmission wheel connecting piece”. It is assumed that the transmission wheel connecting piece is the transmission wheel connector.
Claim 5 pg 2 line 22: It is not clear what the first bolt is supposed to be penetrated through in the language “and the first bolt is penetrated through the bolt head is fixed”. It is assumed that at least the bolt head is fixed.
Claim 6 pg 2 line 31: There is a lack of antecedent basis for “the transmission wheel connecting piece”. It is assumed that the transmission wheel connecting piece is the transmission wheel connector.
Claim 12 pg 4 line 16: It is unclear how the bearing seat body can contain itself in the language “a bearing seat body in which the bearing seat body is contained”. It is assumed that there is a bearing seat body in which the bearing is contained.
Claim 14 pg 5 line 3: There is a lack of antecedent basis for “the screw head”. It is assumed that the screw head is the bolt head.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 3, and 6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fu et al (CN 116495666), and further in view of Kito et al (US 2022/0349463), Hessemer (DE 102010023595), Matsuyoshi (JP 2009235806), and Maytham (US 2,341,463).
Regarding claim 1, Fu teaches an elevating mechanism (fig 1) comprising: a fast elevating module (fig 3, 4) that can quickly raise a predetermined height (pg 1 abstract “lifting mechanism”), further comprising: at least one bearing (430, fig 4), a nut (460, fig 3), and a transmission wheel (540, fig 3). An upper connecting flange (452, fig 4), a screw rod (410, fig 3); a T-shaped connector (piece between 420 and 452 in fig 4), where one end of which is connected to the upper connecting flange (452, fig 4), and the other end of which is provided with a fixed base (420, fig 4), and where the upper connecting flanges (452, fig 4) at both ends of the T-shaped connector (piece between 420 and 452 in fig 4) are respectively connected to the fixed base (452 connected to 420 through T-shaped connector in fig 4).
Fu does not teach a T-type nut, a transmission wheel connector, a lower connecting flange, a slow elevating module which is fixed above the fast elevating module; a cylinder power source, further comprising a cylinder body and a piston, where the piston being movable within the cylinder body; and a contact block fixed to a top of the piston making the cylinder power source slowly raise and lower the contact block to adjust the height of the contact block.
Kito teaches a T-type nut (25a, fig 3).
Hessemer teaches a transmission wheel connector (38, fig 8), a lower connecting flange (32, fig 8).
Matsuyoshi teaches a slow elevating module which is fixed above the fast elevating module (slow elevating module 24 fixed above fast elevating module 22 in fig 6).
Maytham teaches a cylinder power source (fig 1, 2), further comprising a cylinder body (14, fig 1) and a piston (28, fig 2), where the piston (28, fig 2) being movable within the cylinder body (14, fig 1); and a contact block (24, fig 1) fixed to a top of the piston (28, fig 2) making the cylinder power source slowly raise and lower the contact block to adjust the height of the contact block (different heights of contact block 24 in fig 1).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the elevating mechanism of Fu with the T-type nut of Kito and the transmission wheel connector and lower connecting flange of Hessemer. The elevating mechanism (fig 1) of Fu has a screw rod (410, fig 3) and various elements are connected to the screw rod in a concentric fashion. The same can be seen in Kito with the circular T-type nut (25a, fig 3) and in Hessemer with the circular transmission wheel connector (38, fig 8) and lower connecting flange (32, fig 8). A rearrangement of the parts in Fu, Kito, and Hessemer about the screw rod of Fu could be done by a person having ordinary skill in the art to reinforce the elevating mechanism of Fu.
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the elevating mechanism of Fu with a slow and fast elevating module similar to that of Matsuyoshi. A person having ordinary skill in the art could rearrange parts about the screw rod (410, fig 3) of Fu to have two different modules as taught in Matsuyoshi (22, 24 in fig 6). This combination would provide enhanced control of the movement of the top plate (20, fig 1) of Fu.
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the elevating mechanism of Fu with the cylinder power source of Maytham. The cylinder power source comprising a cylinder body (14, fig 1), a piston (28, fig 2), and a contact block (24, fig 1) of Maytham could be placed on top of the fixed base of Fu (420, fig 4) if the fixed base were brought to the top of the screw rod (410, fig 3). This combination would provide enhanced control of the movement of the top plate (20, fig 1) of Fu.
Regarding claim 3, Fu as modified teaches the elevating mechanism described above; a bearing seat body (470, fig 4), the bearing (430, fig 4), the nut (460, fig 3), the transmission wheel (540, fig 3), the screw rod (410, fig 3) performing up and down linear motion through rotation (pg 2 paragraph 1 “The standard module lifting mechanism drives the nut seat to lift through the rotation of the screw rod”).
Kito in the modification teaches a T-type nut (25a, fig 3), and Hessemer in the modification teaches a transmission wheel connector (38, fig 8).
A person having ordinary skill in the art could rearrange these parts about the screw rod (410, fig 3) of Fu with the goal of reinforcing the elevating mechanism of Fu.
Regarding claim 6, Fu as modified teaches the elevating mechanism described above; the transmission wheel (540, fig 3).
Hessemer in the modification teaches the transmission wheel connector (38, fig 8). Kito in the modification teaches the T-type nut (25a, fig 3) and at least one fixing screw (40, fig 3).
A person having ordinary skill in the art could pass the at least one fixing screw (40, fig 3) of Kito through the transmission wheel (540, fig 3) of Fu, the transmission wheel connector (38, fig 8) of Hessemer, and the T-type nut (25a, fig 3) of Kito, drilling holes as necessary, in order to provide stability to the elevating mechanism of Fu.
Claim 2 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fu et al (CN 116495666), Kito et al (US 2022/0349463), Hessemer (DE 102010023595), Matsuyoshi (JP 2009235806), and Maytham (US 2,341,463) as applied to claim 1, and further in view of Sjostrom (SE 200200425).
Regarding claim 2, Fu as modified teaches the elevating mechanism described above.
Maytham in the modification teaches the cylinder power source (fig 1, 2), the cylinder body (14, fig 1); the piston (28, fig 2) includes a protruding end (27, fig 2) which is connected to the top part (27 connected to top part of 28 in fig 2); the contact block (24, fig 1).
Fu does not teach a plurality of fixing rods, the cylinder body is disposed with at least one inlet and outlet hole.
Sjostrom teaches a plurality of fixing rods (15, fig 1).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the cylinder power source of Maytham with the plurality of fixing rods of Sjostrom. A person having ordinary skill in the art could drill holes as necessary to allow the piston (28, fig 2) and the contact block (24, fig 1) of Maytham to be linked together with the plurality of fixing rods of Sjostrom (15, fig 1). This combination would help to align the piston as it moves up and down.
Maytham recognizes the importance of “an inlet duct 38 and an outlet duct 39” (pg 2 col 1 line 65 and fig 2). Although the inlet hole 38 and outlet hole 39 of Maytham are not on the cylinder body 14, a person having ordinary skill in the art could drill two holes in the cylinder body 14 of Maytham to create an inlet and outlet hole.
Claims 4 and 5 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fu et al (CN 116495666), Kito et al (US 2022/0349463), Hessemer (DE 102010023595), Matsuyoshi (JP 2009235806), and Maytham (US 2,341,463) as applied to claim 3 and claim 1, respectively, and further in view of Zimmerman (US 2002/0116881).
Regarding claim 4, Fu as modified teaches the elevating mechanism described above; a retaining frame (482, fig 2), the bearing (430, fig 4).
Hessemer in the modification teaches two deep groove bearings (33, fig 8) and Kito in the modification teaches the T-type nut (25a, fig 3).
Fu does not teach a C-type snap ring.
Zimmerman teaches a C-type snap ring (13, fig 3).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the elevating mechanism of Fu with a C-type snap ring of Zimmerman. This combination would provide support to the elevating mechanism of Fu with the help of the removable C-type snap ring of Zimmerman.
A person having ordinary skill in the art could rearrange these parts about the screw rod (410, fig 3) of Fu with the goal of reinforcing the elevating mechanism of Fu.
Regarding claim 5, Fu as modified teaches the elevating mechanism described above; the screw rod (410, fig 3) and a screw hole at the upper end of the screw rod (screw hole at upper end of 410 in fig 4), the fixed base (420, fig 4) and a screw hole of the fixed base (holes on top of 420 in fig 4), the T-shaped connector (piece between 420 and 452 in fig 4).
Hessemer in the modification teaches the lower connecting flange (32, fig 8) and a countersunk hole of the lower connecting flange (countersunk hole of 32 in fig 8). Maytham in the modification teaches the cylinder power source (fig 1, 2) and the cylinder body (14, fig 1).
Fu does not teach a first bolt and a second bolt.
Zimmerman teaches a first bolt and a second bolt (two bolts 43 with bolt heads in fig 3).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the elevating mechanism of Fu with a first bolt and a second bolt of Zimmerman. A screw hole at the upper end of the screw rod (screw hole at upper end of 410 in fig 4) of Fu could receive the first bolt 43 of Zimmerman. The first bolt 43 of Zimmerman could connect to the countersunk hole of the lower connecting flange 32 in fig 8 of Hessemer. The second bolt 43 of Zimmerman could go through the bottom of the cylinder power source in fig 1, 2 of Maytham and the fixed base with holes 420 in fig 4 of Fu to connect the cylinder power source and the fixed base together. This combination would provide stability to the elevating mechanism of Fu and ensure that no parts fall off of the screw rod.
Claims 7 and 8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fu et al (CN 116495666), and further in view of Matsuyoshi (JP 2009235806) and Hessemer (DE 102010023595).
Regarding claim 7, Fu teaches an elevating device (fig 1) for an elevated floor used for elevating an elevated floor (pg 1 abstract “lifting mechanism”); a screw (410, fig 3), a transmission wheel (540, fig 3), a belt (520, fig 2), a driving motor (510, fig 2); the belt (520, fig 2) is wound around the transmission wheel (540, fig 3) and the driving motor (510, fig 2). The driving motor (510, fig 2) drives the elevating mechanism (fig 2) to move along an elevating direction so as to have the elevated floor move along the elevating direction (pg 1 abstract “vertical lifting”).
Fu does not teach four elevating mechanisms wherein the four elevating mechanisms respectively include a fast elevating module and a slow elevating module; two first support plates and two second support plates, both ends of the first support plates are respectively connected to the second support plates to form a square frame.
Matsuyoshi teaches multiple elevating mechanisms (fig 1) wherein the multiple elevating mechanisms include a fast elevating module (22, fig 6) and a slow elevating module (24, fig 6).
Hessemer teaches two first support plates (27, fig 3) and two second support plates (21, fig 3), both ends of the first supports plates (ends of 27 in fig 3) are respectively connected to the second support plates (21, fig 3) to form a square frame (plates 27 and 21 form a square frame in fig 3).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the elevating mechanism of Fu with a slow and fast elevating module similar to that of Matsuyoshi. A person having ordinary skill in the art could rearrange parts about the screw rod (410, fig 3) of Fu to have two different modules as taught in Matsuyoshi (22, 24 in fig 6) and then recreate this process until four elevating mechanisms similar to Fu are made. Matsuyoshi recognizes the importance of having multiple elevating modules shown through multiple 22, 24 elements in fig 1. This combination would provide enhanced control of the movement of the top plate (20, fig 1) of Fu.
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the elevating mechanism of Fu with the square frame of Hessemer. The screw rod 410 of Fu already sits on top of the plate 30 in fig 2. A person having ordinary skill in the art could take the elevating mechanism of Fu and place it on the square frame made up of 27 and 21 plates in fig 3 of Hessemer. This combination would provide a stable frame for the elevating mechanism to sit on.
Regarding claim 8, Fu as modified teaches the elevated floor elevating device described above.
Matsuyoshi in the modification teaches wherein each of the slow elevating modules (24, fig 1) is fixed above the corresponding fast elevating module (22, fig 1), and each of the slow elevating modules (24, fig 1) is fixed to the corresponding fast elevating module (22, fig 1), and the corresponding fast elevating module (22, fig 1) rises and falls synchronously (rise and fall of 22 seen in fig 6b-c).
Claims 9, 12, and 15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fu et al (CN 116495666), Matsuyoshi (JP 2009235806) and Hessemer (DE 102010023595) as applied to claim 8, and further in view of Kito et al (US 2022/0349463).
Regarding claim 9, Fu as modified teaches the elevated floor elevating device described above; at least one bearing (430, fig 4), a nut (460, fig 3), the transmission wheel (540, fig 3), an upper connecting flange (452, fig 4), the screw (410, fig 3).
Hessemer in the modification teaches a transmission wheel connecting piece (38, fig 8), a lower connecting flange (32, fig 8).
Fu does not teach a T-type nut.
Kito teaches a T-type nut (25a, fig 3).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the elevating mechanism of Fu with the T-type nut of Kito and the transmission wheel connecting piece and lower connecting flange of Hessemer. The elevating mechanism (fig 1) of Fu has a screw rod (410, fig 3) and various elements are connected to the screw rod in a concentric fashion. The same can be seen in Kito with the circular T-type nut (25a, fig 3) and in Hessemer with the circular transmission wheel connector (38, fig 8) and lower connecting flange (32, fig 8). A rearrangement of the parts in Fu, Kito, and Hessemer about the screw rod of Fu could be done by a person having ordinary skill in the art to reinforce the elevating mechanism of Fu.
Regarding claim 12, Fu as modified teaches the elevated floor elevating device described above; a bearing seat body (470, fig 4), the bearing (430, fig 4), the nut (460, fig 3), the transmission wheel (540, fig 3), the screw rod (410, fig 3) performing up and down linear motion through rotation (pg 2 paragraph 1 “The standard module lifting mechanism drives the nut seat to lift through the rotation of the screw rod”).
Kito in the modification teaches the T-type nut (25a, fig 3) and Hessemer in the modification teaches the transmission wheel connecting piece (38, fig 8).
A person having ordinary skill in the art could rearrange these parts about the screw rod (410, fig 3) of Fu with the goal of reinforcing the elevating mechanism of Fu.
Regarding claim 15, Fu as modified teaches the elevated floor elevating device described above; the transmission wheel (540, fig 3).
Hessemer in the modification teaches the transmission wheel connecting piece (38, fig 8). Kito in the modification teaches the T-type nut (25a, fig 3) and at least one fixing screw (40, fig 3).
A person having ordinary skill in the art could pass the at least one fixing screw (40, fig 3) of Kito through the transmission wheel (540, fig 3) of Fu, the transmission wheel connecting piece (38, fig 8) of Hessemer, and the T-type nut (25a, fig 3) of Kito, drilling holes as necessary, in order to provide stability to the elevating mechanism of Fu.
Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fu et al (CN 116495666), Matsuyoshi (JP 2009235806), Hessemer (DE 102010023595), and Kito et al (US 2022/0349463) as applied to claim 9, and further in view of Maytham (US 2,341,463).
Regarding claim 10, Fu as modified teaches the elevated floor elevating device described above; a T-shaped connector (piece between 420 and 452 in fig 4), the upper connecting flange (452, fig 4).
Matsuyoshi in the modification teaches the slow elevating module (24, fig 6).
Fu does not teach a cylinder power source and a contact block, each cylinder power source includes a cylinder body and a piston. Each piston can move within the corresponding cylinder body, each contact block is fixed to the top of the corresponding piston making the corresponding contact block of the power source slowly elevate and lower to adjust the height of each contact block and each cylinder.
Maytham teaches a cylinder power source (fig 1, 2) and a contact block (24, fig 1), each cylinder power source (fig 1, 2) includes a cylinder body (14, fig 1) and a piston (28, fig 2). Each piston (28, fig 2) can move within the corresponding cylinder body (14, fig 1), each contact block (24, fig 1) is fixed to the top of the corresponding piston (28, fig 2) making the corresponding contact block (24, fig 1) of the power source (fig 1, 2) slowly elevate and lower to adjust the height of each contact block (24, fig 1) and each cylinder (fig 1, 2) (different heights of contact block 24 in fig 1).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the elevating mechanism of Fu with the cylinder power source of Maytham. The cylinder power source comprising a cylinder body (14, fig 1), a piston (28, fig 2), and a contact block (24, fig 1) of Maytham could be placed on top of the fixed base of Fu (420, fig 4) if the fixed base were brought to the top of the screw rod (410, fig 3). This combination would provide enhanced control of the movement of the top plate (20, fig 1) of Fu.
Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fu et al (CN 116495666), Matsuyoshi (JP 2009235806), Hessemer (DE 102010023595), Kito et al (US 2022/0349463), and Maytham (US 2,341,463) as applied to claim 10, and further in view of Sjostrom (SE 200200425).
Regarding claim 11, Fu as modified teaches the elevated floor elevating device described above.
Maytham in the modification teaches the cylinder power source (fig 1, 2), the cylinder body (14, fig 1), the piston (28, fig 2) with a protruding end connected to the top (27 connected to top part of 28 in fig 2).
Fu does not teach a plurality of fixing rods, the cylinder body is provided with at least one air inlet and air outlet hole.
Sjostrom teaches a plurality of fixing rods (15, fig 1).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the cylinder power source of Maytham with the plurality of fixing rods of Sjostrom. A person having ordinary skill in the art could drill holes as necessary to allow the piston (28, fig 2) and the contact block (24, fig 1) of Maytham to be linked together with the plurality of fixing rods of Sjostrom (15, fig 1). This combination would help to align the piston as it moves up and down.
Maytham recognizes the importance of “an inlet duct 38 and an outlet duct 39” (pg 2 col 1 line 65 and fig 2). Although the inlet hole 38 and outlet hole 39 of Maytham are not on the cylinder body 14, a person having ordinary skill in the art could drill two holes in the cylinder body 14 of Maytham to create an inlet and outlet hole.
Claim 13 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fu et al (CN 116495666), Matsuyoshi (JP 2009235806), Hessemer (DE 102010023595), and Kito et al (US 2022/0349463) as applied to claim 12, and further in view of Zimmerman (US 2002/0116881).
Regarding claim 13, Fu as modified teaches the elevated floor elevating device described above; a retaining frame (482, fig 2), the bearing (430, fig 4).
Hessemer in the modification teaches two deep groove bearings (33, fig 8) and Kito in the modification teaches the T-type nut (25a, fig 3).
Fu does not teach a C-type snap ring.
Zimmerman teaches a C-type snap ring (13, fig 3).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the elevating mechanism of Fu with a C-type snap ring of Zimmerman. This combination would provide support to the elevating mechanism of Fu with the help of the removable C-type snap ring of Zimmerman.
Claim 14 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fu et al (CN 116495666), Matsuyoshi (JP 2009235806), Hessemer (DE 102010023595), Kito et al (US 2022/0349463) and Maytham (US 2,341,463) as applied to claim 10, and further in view of Zimmerman (US 2002/0116881).
Regarding claim 14, Fu as modified teaches the elevated floor elevating device described above; the screw rod (410, fig 3) and a screw hole at the upper end of the screw rod (screw hole at upper end of 410 in fig 4), a fixed base (420, fig 4) and a screw hole of the fixed base (holes on top of 420 in fig 4).
Hessemer in the modification teaches a countersunk hole of the lower connecting flange (countersunk hole of 32 in fig 8). Maytham in the modification teaches the cylinder power source (fig 1, 2).
Fu does not teach a first bolt and a second bolt.
Zimmerman teaches a first bolt and a second bolt (two bolts 43 with bolt heads in fig 3).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the elevating mechanism of Fu with a first bolt and a second bolt of Zimmerman. A screw hole at the upper end of the screw rod (screw hole at upper end of 410 in fig 4) of Fu could receive the first bolt 43 of Zimmerman. The first bolt 43 of Zimmerman could connect to the countersunk hole of the lower connecting flange 32 in fig 8 of Hessemer. The second bolt 43 of Zimmerman could go through the bottom of the cylinder power source in fig 1, 2 of Maytham and the fixed base with holes 420 in fig 4 of Fu to connect the cylinder power source and the fixed base together. This combination would provide stability to the elevating mechanism of Fu and ensure that no parts fall off of the screw rod.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant’s disclosure. See the attached PTO-892.
/ZACHARY P HARRIS/Examiner, Art Unit 3635
/BRIAN D MATTEI/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3635