DETAILED ACTION
Claim Interpretation
This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitation(s) is/are:
“drive component” in claim 1. The specification and originally filed claims such as claim 12 discloses that the corresponding structure can comprise a conveyer and a clamp-adjusting component (the clamp-adjusting component is also interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph). The drive component may also further comprise a suck-adjusting component (the suck-adjusting component is also interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph).
“sucking component” in claim 1. The specification and originally filed claims such as claim 2 discloses that the corresponding structure can comprise a suck drive and a suck module (the suck module is also interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph).
“clamping component” in claim 1. The specification and originally filed claims such as claim 6 discloses that the corresponding structure can comprise a clamp module and a clamp drive (the clamp module is also interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph).
“suck module” in claim 2. The specification and originally filed claims such as claim 2 discloses that the corresponding structure can comprise a vacuum block, a vacuum pipe and a sucker (see claim 3).
“clamp module” in claim 6. The specification and originally filed claims such as claim 7 discloses that the corresponding structure can comprise a clamp cylinder, a fixed claw and a movable claw (see claim 7).
“clamp-adjusting component” in claim 12. The specification and originally filed claims such as claim 13 discloses that the corresponding structure can comprise a clamp-mounting plate, a clamp-rotating piece, and a clamp-positioner (see claim 13).
“suck-adjusting component” in claim 15. The specification and originally filed claims such as claim 16 discloses that the corresponding structure can comprise a suck-mounting plate, a suck-rotating piece, and a suck-positioner (see claim 16).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-4, 6, 12 and 15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102a1 as being anticipated by Jiang (CN 219750307 U).
As to claim 1, Jiang discloses a film tearing device configured for tearing a protective film from a workpiece, the film tearing device comprising:
a drive component (multiple driving members are disclosed that can read on this element in the context of claim 1, including “24, the second driving piece; 25, the third driving piece”; “4. first driving member; 5, the fourth driving piece”; Either the fourth driving piece 5 or the second driving piece 24 and third driving piece 25 would best read on the dependent claims);
a sucking component connected to the drive component and configured for sucking a part of the protective film and separating the part of the protective film from the workpiece (“first clamping member 21 comprises an absorbing member 211”; also translates as “suction member 211”.); and
a clamping component (“second clamping piece 22”) connected to the drive component and configured for clamping the part of the protective film separated from the workpiece (“the second clamping piece 22 is used for contacting and pressing with the surface of the film uncovering part 11 facing away from the absorbing piece 211; ”),
wherein after the clamping component clamps the part of the protective film, the drive component moves the clamping component, and the part of the protective film moves with the clamping component, to tear the protective film off from the workpiece.
See the translation, disclosing:
Referring to FIGS. 2 and 3, the film tearing device includes a clamping mechanism 2 including a first clamping member 21 and a second clamping member 22.
The first clamping member 21 comprises an absorbing member 211 for absorbing the film uncovering part 11 to flatten the flexible film 1;
the second clamping piece 22 moves relative to the first clamping piece 21, and when the second clamping piece 22 moves to the set position, the second clamping piece 22 is used for contacting and pressing with the surface of the film uncovering part 11 facing away from the absorbing piece 211;
Specifically, the suction member 211 generates a negative pressure to suck the film uncovering part 11, and the suction member 211 is an adhesive disc; Optionally, the suction member 211 is a suction nozzle. The adsorption member 211 is in contact with one side of the flexible film 1 facing away from the surface of the object, and the adsorption member 211 adsorbs the film uncovering part 11 before the second clamping member 22 moves to the set position.
The film tearing device further comprises an air pipe and an air pump, the absorbing member 211 is connected with the air pump through the air pipe, the air pump pumps the air in the absorbing member 211 through the air pipe, so that a negative pressure is formed near the absorbing member 211, and the absorbing member 211 is used for converting the film uncovering part 11 from the vertical state to the horizontal unfolding state.
the absorbing piece 211 absorbs the film uncovering part 11 of the flexible film 1 in the drooping state, so that the film uncovering part 11 is flat, the upper surface of the film uncovering part 11 is in contact with the absorbing piece 211, at this time, the thickness of the film uncovering part 11 is along the vertical direction, when the second clamping piece 22 moves to the set position relative to the first clamping piece 21, The second clamping member 22 cooperates with the adsorption member 211 to clamp the film uncovering part 11 stably.
The first clamping piece 21 and the second clamping piece 22 are used for clamping and fixing the film uncovering part 11, and can move relative to the object.
In this embodiment, after the first clamping member 21 and the second clamping member 22 are clamped and fixed with the film uncovering part 11, the first clamping member 21, the second clamping member 22 and the film uncovering part 11 move, and the cover plate 6 is fixed relative to the ground. Optionally, after the first clamping member 21 and the second clamping member 22 are clamped and fixed with the film uncovering part 11, the first clamping member 21, the second clamping member 22 and the film uncovering part 11 are fixed relative to the ground, and the cover plate 6 moves.
the first clamping piece 21, the second clamping piece 22 and the film uncovering part 11 move relative to the ground, exemplary, the first clamping piece 21, the second clamping piece 22 and the film uncovering part 11 move along the first direction away from the cover plate 6; Optionally, the first clamping member 21, the second clamping member 22 and the film uncovering portion 11 move in a second direction.
the second clamping piece 22 moves to the set position to contact with the lower surface of the film uncovering part 11 to clamp the film uncovering part 11 adsorbed on the adsorption piece 211, the contact area between the adsorption piece 211 and the second clamping piece 22 and the film uncovering part 11 is large, the clamping is stable, reducing the occurrence of clamping mechanism 2 in the whole moving process, The separation of the film uncovering part 11 and the second clamping piece 22 occurs, and the higher the success rate of the film tearing in the whole moving process of the clamping mechanism 2 is.
Referring to FIG. 3, as an alternative, the second clamping member 22 includes a first plate 221 corresponding to the first clamping member 21 in a first direction, and the first plate 221 clamps the flexible film 1 with the absorbing member 211.
Specifically, the second clamping piece 22 is an L-shaped plate, the first clamping piece 21 comprises a horizontally arranged first plate 221 and a vertically arranged second plate, the first plate 221 moves to the right below the film uncovering part 11, moving upwards along the vertical direction and contacting with the lower surface of the film uncovering part 11 and clamping the film uncovering part 11 together with the first clamping piece 21.
The first plate 221 is used for clamping the film uncovering part 11, and the contact area between the second clamping member 22 and the film uncovering part 11 is large, which can help improve the clamping stability of the second clamping member 22 and the first clamping member 21 to the film uncovering part 11.
Referring to FIG. 3, as an alternative, the absorbent member 211 adsorbs the portion of the flexible film 1 bonded to the surface of the object.
…
After the second clamping piece 22 moves to the set position, the second clamping piece 22 and the adsorption piece 211 jointly clamp the film uncovering part 11, the movement of the connecting seat 23 can realize the synchronous movement of the first clamping piece 21 and the second clamping piece 22, so as to tear the flexible film 1 on the pole column.
Referring to FIG. 3 and FIG. 4, as an alternative, the clamping mechanism 2 further comprises for connecting the second clamping member 22 and the connecting seat 23; wherein the second driving member 24 drives the second clamping member 22 to move along the first direction when the second clamping member 22 is used for clamping one end of the film uncovering part 11 under the film uncovering part 11; the third driving piece 25 is connected with the second clamping piece 22 and the connecting seat 23; The third driving member 25 drives the second driving member 24 and the second clamping member 22 to move in the second direction.
Specifically, the third driving piece 25 is set along the second direction, the fixing part of the third driving piece 25 is fixed on the connecting seat 23, the moving part of the third driving piece 25 moves along the second direction, the moving part of the third driving piece 25 is fixedly connected with the fixing part of the second driving piece 24 through the switching block.
The moving part of the second driving piece 24 moves along the first direction, the moving part of the second driving piece 24 is fixedly connected with the second clamping piece 22, and the second clamping piece 22 is used for clamping one end of the film uncovering part 11 to be located below the first clamping piece 21.
when using, the third driving piece 25 drives the second driving piece 24 and the second clamping piece to move synchronously, so that one end of the second clamping piece for clamping the film uncovering part 11 is located below the first clamping piece 21, the second driving piece 24 drives the second clamping piece 22 to move, The second clamping member 22 is brought into contact with and pressed against the film uncovering portion 11 adsorbed on the adsorption member 211, so that the second clamping member 22 and the adsorption member 211 clamp and fix the film uncovering portion 11.
By the setting of the second driving member 24 and the third driving member 25, the movement of the second clamping member 22 relative to the connecting seat 23 is realized and the film uncovering part 11 is clamped with the adsorption member 211 at the set position.
…
Referring to FIG. 1, as an alternative, it further comprises a fourth driving member 5 fixed relative to the bottom surface, and the fourth driving member 5 drives the first driving member 4 and the clamping mechanism 2 to move in a third direction, and the third direction is a direction perpendicular to the first direction.
Specifically, the film tearing device further comprises a base 3, the base 3 is placed on the ground. the fourth driving piece 5 is set on the base 3, the fixing part of the fourth driving piece 5 is fixed on the base 3. the storage box is set on the base 3, and the storage box and the cover plate 6 on the film to be torn are set at intervals along the third direction.
The moving part of the fourth driving member 5 is fixedly connected with the fixing part of the first driving member 4, and the moving part of the fourth driving member 5 drives the first driving member 4 and the connecting seat 23 fixed on the first driving member 4 to move synchronously along the third direction.
the fourth driving piece 5 is set, capable of driving the first driving piece 4, the connecting seat 23 and the adsorption piece 211 and the second clamping piece 22 clamped with the flexible film 1 move back and forth along the third direction, after the flexible film 1 is clamped above the storage box, the adsorption piece 211 and the second clamping piece 22 are released from clamping the flexible film 1, so that the flexible film 1 falls into the storage box, The clamping mechanism 2 is reset to move right above the cover plate 6 of the film to be torn.
See also Figure 2 and 4, below:
As to claim 2, Jiang discloses wherein the sucking component comprises a suck drive (first driving member 4) and a suck module (“the absorbing member 211 is connected with the air pump through the air pipe”), the suck module is mounted on the suck drive, the suck module is configured for sucking and holding the part of the protective film by negative pressure, the suck drive is mounted on the drive component, the suck drive is configured for moving the suck module in a direction (“The arrangement of the first driving member 4, on one hand, can drive the first clamping member 21 to move towards the direction of the cover plate 6 along the first direction, so that the adsorption member 211 is close to or in contact with the flexible film 1;”), the direction is capable of being inclined relative to a surface of the workpiece to lift the part of the protective film from the workpiece (see MPEP 2111).
As to the suck drive, see the translation, disclosing:
Referring to FIG. 2, as an alternative, it further comprises a first driving member 4; The first driving member 4 drives the clamping mechanism 2 to reciprocate in a first direction.
Specifically, the moving part of the first driving part 4 is fixedly connected with the connecting seat 23, and the first driving part 4 drives the connecting seat 23, the first clamping part 21 and the second clamping part 22 to move synchronously along the first direction.
The arrangement of the first driving member 4, on one hand, can drive the first clamping member 21 to move towards the direction of the cover plate 6 along the first direction, so that the adsorption member 211 is close to or in contact with the flexible film 1; On the other hand, it is possible to drive the first clamping member 21 and the second clamping member 22 clamping the film uncovering part 11 to move away from the cover plate 6 in the first direction, so that the flexible film 1 is removed from the pole of the cover plate 6.
As to the suck module, see the translation, disclosing:
The film tearing device further comprises an air pipe and an air pump, the absorbing member 211 is connected with the air pump through the air pipe, the air pump pumps the air in the absorbing member 211 through the air pipe, so that a negative pressure is formed near the absorbing member 211, and the absorbing member 211 is used for converting the film uncovering part 11 from the vertical state to the horizontal unfolding state.
As to claim 3, Jiang discloses wherein the suck module comprises a vacuum block (either the internal of absorbing member 211 or the “air pump”), a vacuum pipe (“air pipe”), and a sucker (absorbing member 211), the vacuum block is mounted on the suck drive, the vacuum pipe connects the sucker and the vacuum block, the vacuum block is hollow inside, the negative pressure is generated inside of the vacuum block (“so that a negative pressure is formed near the absorbing member 211”), such that the sucker sucks and holds the part of the protective film (“is used for converting the film uncovering part 11 from the vertical state to the horizontal unfolding state”).
As to the suck module, see the translation, disclosing:
The film tearing device further comprises an air pipe and an air pump, the absorbing member 211 is connected with the air pump through the air pipe, the air pump pumps the air in the absorbing member 211 through the air pipe, so that a negative pressure is formed near the absorbing member 211, and the absorbing member 211 is used for converting the film uncovering part 11 from the vertical state to the horizontal unfolding state.
As to claim 4, Jiang discloses wherein the sucker defines a mouth configured for sucking the part of the protective film, and the mouth is configured to be parallel to the part of the protective film when the mouth sucks the part of the protective film. See absorbing member or suction member 211. The bottom surface of suction member 211 would defines a mouth configured for sucking the part of the protective film, and the mouth is capable of being used to be parallel to the part of the protective film when the mouth sucks the part of the protective film.
As to claim 6, Jiang discloses wherein the clamping component comprises a clamp module (clamping piece 22) and a clamp drive (third driving piece 25 and second driving piece 24, “the second driving member 24 drives the second clamping member 22 to move along the first direction when the second clamping member 22 is used for clamping one end of the film uncovering part 11”; “The third driving member 25 drives the second driving member 24 and the second clamping member 22 to move in the second direction”), the clamp module is mounted on the clamp drive (see especially Figure 4, above), the clamp module is configured for clamping the part of the protective film, the clamp drive is mounted on the drive component, the clamp drive is configured for moving the clamp module towards the part of the protective film.
See the translation, disclosing:
Referring to FIG. 3 and FIG. 4, as an alternative, the clamping mechanism 2 further comprises a second driving member 24 and a third driving member 25 for connecting the second clamping member 22 and the connecting seat 23; wherein the second driving member 24 drives the second clamping member 22 to move along the first direction when the second clamping member 22 is used for clamping one end of the film uncovering part 11 under the film uncovering part 11; the third driving piece 25 is connected with the second clamping piece 22 and the connecting seat 23; The third driving member 25 drives the second driving member 24 and the second clamping member 22 to move in the second direction.
Specifically, the third driving piece 25 is set along the second direction, the fixing part of the third driving piece 25 is fixed on the connecting seat 23, the moving part of the third driving piece 25 moves along the second direction, the moving part of the third driving piece 25 is fixedly connected with the fixing part of the second driving piece 24 through the switching block.
The moving part of the second driving piece 24 moves along the first direction, the moving part of the second driving piece 24 is fixedly connected with the second clamping piece 22, and the second clamping piece 22 is used for clamping one end of the film uncovering part 11 to be located below the first clamping piece 21.
when using, the third driving piece 25 drives the second driving piece 24 and the second clamping piece to move synchronously, so that one end of the second clamping piece for clamping the film uncovering part 11 is located below the first clamping piece 21, the second driving piece 24 drives the second clamping piece 22 to move, The second clamping member 22 is brought into contact with and pressed against the film uncovering portion 11 adsorbed on the adsorption member 211, so that the second clamping member 22 and the adsorption member 211 clamp and fix the film uncovering portion 11.
By the setting of the second driving member 24 and the third driving member 25, the movement of the second clamping member 22 relative to the connecting seat 23 is realized and the film uncovering part 11 is clamped with the adsorption member 211 at the set position.
As to claim 12, Jiang discloses wherein the drive component comprises a conveyer and a clamp-adjusting component (“The first driving member 4 drives the clamping mechanism 2 to reciprocate in a first direction.” “the fourth driving member 5 drives the first driving member 4 and the clamping mechanism 2 to move in a third direction, and the third direction is a direction perpendicular to the first direction.”), the clamp-adjusting component is mounted on the conveyer, the clamping component is connected to the clamp-adjusting component, the clamp-adjusting component is configured for adjusting position of the clamping component relative to the sucking component, the conveyer is configured for moving the clamp-adjusting component, the clamping component, and the sucking component. (Note that claim 12 is only dependent from claim 1).
See the translation, disclosing:
Referring to FIG. 2, as an alternative, it further comprises a first driving member 4; The first driving member 4 drives the clamping mechanism 2 to reciprocate in a first direction.
Specifically, the moving part of the first driving part 4 is fixedly connected with the connecting seat 23, and the first driving part 4 drives the connecting seat 23, the first clamping part 21 and the second clamping part 22 to move synchronously along the first direction.
The arrangement of the first driving member 4, on one hand, can drive the first clamping member 21 to move towards the direction of the cover plate 6 along the first direction, so that the adsorption member 211 is close to or in contact with the flexible film 1; On the other hand, it is possible to drive the first clamping member 21 and the second clamping member 22 clamping the film uncovering part 11 to move away from the cover plate 6 in the first direction, so that the flexible film 1 is removed from the pole of the cover plate 6.
Referring to FIG. 1, as an alternative, it further comprises a fourth driving member 5 fixed relative to the bottom surface, and the fourth driving member 5 drives the first driving member 4 and the clamping mechanism 2 to move in a third direction, and the third direction is a direction perpendicular to the first direction.
Specifically, the film tearing device further comprises a base 3, the base 3 is placed on the ground. the fourth driving piece 5 is set on the base 3, the fixing part of the fourth driving piece 5 is fixed on the base 3. the storage box is set on the base 3, and the storage box and the cover plate 6 on the film to be torn are set at intervals along the third direction.
The moving part of the fourth driving member 5 is fixedly connected with the fixing part of the first driving member 4, and the moving part of the fourth driving member 5 drives the first driving member 4 and the connecting seat 23 fixed on the first driving member 4 to move synchronously along the third direction.
the fourth driving piece 5 is set, capable of driving the first driving piece 4, the connecting seat 23 and the adsorption piece 211 and the second clamping piece 22 clamped with the flexible film 1 move back and forth along the third direction, after the flexible film 1 is clamped above the storage box, the adsorption piece 211 and the second clamping piece 22 are released from clamping the flexible film 1, so that the flexible film 1 falls into the storage box, The clamping mechanism 2 is reset to move right above the cover plate 6 of the film to be torn.
As to claim 15, Jiang also discloses wherein the drive component further comprises a suck-adjusting component (“the second driving piece 24 drives the second clamping piece 22 to move, The second clamping member 22 is brought into contact with and pressed against the film uncovering portion 11 adsorbed on the adsorption member 211”), and the suck-adjusting component is mounted on the conveyer (see Figure 2 and 4), the sucking component is connected to the suck-adjusting component, the suck-adjusting component is configured for adjusting position of the sucking component relative to the clamping component.
See the translation, disclosing:
Referring to FIG. 3 and FIG. 4, as an alternative, the clamping mechanism 2 further comprises a second driving member 24 and a third driving member 25 for connecting the second clamping member 22 and the connecting seat 23; wherein the second driving member 24 drives the second clamping member 22 to move along the first direction when the second clamping member 22 is used for clamping one end of the film uncovering part 11 under the film uncovering part 11; the third driving piece 25 is connected with the second clamping piece 22 and the connecting seat 23; The third driving member 25 drives the second driving member 24 and the second clamping member 22 to move in the second direction.
Specifically, the third driving piece 25 is set along the second direction, the fixing part of the third driving piece 25 is fixed on the connecting seat 23, the moving part of the third driving piece 25 moves along the second direction, the moving part of the third driving piece 25 is fixedly connected with the fixing part of the second driving piece 24 through the switching block.
The moving part of the second driving piece 24 moves along the first direction, the moving part of the second driving piece 24 is fixedly connected with the second clamping piece 22, and the second clamping piece 22 is used for clamping one end of the film uncovering part 11 to be located below the first clamping piece 21.
when using, the third driving piece 25 drives the second driving piece 24 and the second clamping piece to move synchronously, so that one end of the second clamping piece for clamping the film uncovering part 11 is located below the first clamping piece 21, the second driving piece 24 drives the second clamping piece 22 to move, The second clamping member 22 is brought into contact with and pressed against the film uncovering portion 11 adsorbed on the adsorption member 211, so that the second clamping member 22 and the adsorption member 211 clamp and fix the film uncovering portion 11.
By the setting of the second driving member 24 and the third driving member 25, the movement of the second clamping member 22 relative to the connecting seat 23 is realized and the film uncovering part 11 is clamped with the adsorption member 211 at the set position.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 5, 13-14 and 16-17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Jiang (CN 219750307 U) as applied to claims 1-4, 6, 12 and 15 above, and further in view of Ouchi (US 20230356410 A1, also available as JP2021084198A with earlier publication date of 6/3/2021, all citations to US document).
As to claim 5, Jiang does not disclose wherein the vacuum pipe is elastic, an axis of the vacuum pipe is configured to be inclined relative to the part of the protective film before the mouth contacts the part of the protective film, and when the mouth contacts the part of the protective film, the vacuum pipe deforms such that the mouth is parallel to the part of the protective film.
However, Ouchi discloses and makes obvious wherein the vacuum pipe is elastic (“the present embodiment, the open end and its vicinity of each of the suction structures 111A and 111B are made of a material having flexibility or elasticity and/or have a hollow bellows shape, and are extensible and contractable.”), an axis of the vacuum pipe is configured or capable of being used to be inclined relative to the part of the protective film before the mouth contacts the part of the protective film, and when the mouth contacts the part of the protective film, the vacuum pipe deforms such that the mouth is parallel to the part of the protective film. See especially paragraph 0061, disclosing:
[0061] Each of the suction structures 111A and 111B is not especially limited but has, for example, a hollow nozzle shape and is connected to a negative pressure generator 700 (see FIG. 5) through piping. An open end of the suction structure 111A sucks the target object, such as the workpiece W, by negative pressure generated inside the suction structure 111A by the negative pressure generator 700, and an open end of the suction structure 111B sucks the target object, such as the workpiece W, by negative pressure generated inside the suction structure 111B by the negative pressure generator 700. In the present embodiment, the open end and its vicinity of each of the suction structures 111A and 111B are made of a material having flexibility or elasticity and/or have a hollow bellows shape, and are extensible and contractable. However, the present embodiment is not limited to this. For example, the open ends of the suction structures 111A and 111B and their vicinities may include members, such as springs, having elasticity. For example, the open end of the suction structure 111A and its vicinity are extensible and contractable in a direction in which the suction structure 111A extends, and the open end of the suction structure 111B and its vicinity are extensible and contractable in a direction in which the suction structure 111B extends. The suction structures 111A and 111B that are extensible and contractable improve airtightness with respect to the workpiece W and realize secure suction. Moreover, even when the suction structures 111A and 111B are pressed against the workpiece W, damages of the workpiece W can be suppressed.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized wherein the vacuum pipe is elastic, an axis of the vacuum pipe is configured to be inclined relative to the part of the protective film before the mouth contacts the part of the protective film, and when the mouth contacts the part of the protective film, the vacuum pipe deforms such that the mouth is parallel to the part of the protective film as taught by Ouchi in order to utilize structures that are extensible and contractable improve airtightness with respect to the workpiece and realize secure suction.
As to claim 13, Jiang does not disclose wherein the clamp-adjusting component comprises a clamp-mounting plate, a clamp-rotating piece, and a clamp-positioner, the clamp-mounting plate is configured for mounting the clamp-adjusting component to the conveyer, the clamping component is fixed on the clamp-rotating piece, the clamp-rotating piece is rotatable relative to the clamp-mounting plate, the clamp-positioner is configured for positioning the clamp-rotating piece on the clamp-mounting plate.
However, rearrangement of parts is often obvious, and changes in shape and size is often obvious. MPEP 2144.04.
Additionally, Ouchi discloses and makes obvious wherein the clamp-adjusting component comprises a clamp-mounting plate, a clamp-rotating piece, and a clamp-positioner, the clamp-mounting plate is configured for mounting the clamp-adjusting component to the conveyer, the clamping component is fixed on the clamp-rotating piece, the clamp-rotating piece is rotatable relative to the clamp-mounting plate, the clamp-positioner is configured for positioning the clamp-rotating piece on the clamp-mounting plate. See paragraph 0065, disclosing:
[0064] Each of the turning supports 113A and 113B includes: two opposing portions 1131 and 1133 that are opposed to each other; and an intermediate portion 1132 connecting the opposing portions 1131 and 1133. For example, each of the turning supports 113A and 113B includes a plate-shaped member having a U-shaped section. The suction structure 111A is attached to the opposing portion 1131 of the turning support 113A and extends in a direction D1A that is substantially perpendicular to the opposing portion 1131 and is a direction opposite to a direction toward the opposing portion 1133. The suction structure 111B is attached to the opposing portion 1131 of the turning support 113B and extends in a direction D1B that is substantially perpendicular to the opposing portion 1131 and is a direction opposite to a direction toward the opposing portion 1133. The intermediate portion 1132 of the turning support 113A is coupled to the base 112A so as to be turnable, and the intermediate portion 1132 of the turning support 113B is coupled to the base 112B so as to be turnable. The opposing portions 1131 and 1133 of the turning support 113A are located away from the fourth axis S4a and the fifth axis S5a, and the opposing portions 1131 and 1133 of the turning support 113B are located away from the fourth axis S4b and the fifth axis S5b.
[0065] Each of the grasping supports 114A and 114B includes a plate-shaped member having an L-shaped section. Each of the grasping supports 114A and 114B includes plate-shaped portions 1141 and 1142 that are substantially perpendicular to each other. The first plate-shaped portion 1141 is detachably joined to the opposing portion 1133. In the present embodiment, the above joining is joining using a bolt but may be joining using any method, such as fitting, adhesion, or welding. The second plate-shaped portion 1142 is arranged at the lateral side of the intermediate portion 1132, is substantially parallel to the fifth axis S5a or S5b, and is located away from the fifth axis S5a or S5b.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized wherein the clamp-adjusting component comprises a clamp-mounting plate, a clamp-rotating piece, and a clamp-positioner, the clamp-mounting plate is configured for mounting the clamp-adjusting component to the conveyer, the clamping component is fixed on the clamp-rotating piece, the clamp-rotating piece is rotatable relative to the clamp-mounting plate, the clamp-positioner is configured for positioning the clamp-rotating piece on the clamp-mounting plate as suggested by Ouchi and as a rearrangement and change in the size and parts of the combined parts of Ouchi and Jiang in order so as to structurally implement the plate and support structures.
As to claim 14, Jiang does not disclose wherein the clamp-mounting plate comprises a clamp-shaft hole and a clamp-arc groove, the clamp-arc groove extends around the clamp-shaft hole, a clamp-shaft is placed in the clamp-shaft hole and the clamp-rotating piece is rotatable around the clamp-shaft, the clamp-positioner extends through the clamp-arc groove and inserts into a threaded hole of the clamp-rotating piece.
However, rearrangement of parts is often obvious, and changes in shape and size is often obvious. MPEP 2144.04.
Additionally, Ouchi discloses and makes obvious wherein the clamp-mounting plate comprises a clamp-shaft hole and a clamp-arc groove, the clamp-arc groove extends around the clamp-shaft hole, a clamp-shaft is placed in the clamp-shaft hole and the clamp-rotating piece is rotatable around the clamp-shaft, the clamp-positioner extends through the clamp-arc groove and inserts into a threaded hole of the clamp-rotating piece. See paragraph 0065, disclosing:
[0064] Each of the turning supports 113A and 113B includes: two opposing portions 1131 and 1133 that are opposed to each other; and an intermediate portion 1132 connecting the opposing portions 1131 and 1133. For example, each of the turning supports 113A and 113B includes a plate-shaped member having a U-shaped section. The suction structure 111A is attached to the opposing portion 1131 of the turning support 113A and extends in a direction D1A that is substantially perpendicular to the opposing portion 1131 and is a direction opposite to a direction toward the opposing portion 1133. The suction structure 111B is attached to the opposing portion 1131 of the turning support 113B and extends in a direction D1B that is substantially perpendicular to the opposing portion 1131 and is a direction opposite to a direction toward the opposing portion 1133. The intermediate portion 1132 of the turning support 113A is coupled to the base 112A so as to be turnable, and the intermediate portion 1132 of the turning support 113B is coupled to the base 112B so as to be turnable. The opposing portions 1131 and 1133 of the turning support 113A are located away from the fourth axis S4a and the fifth axis S5a, and the opposing portions 1131 and 1133 of the turning support 113B are located away from the fourth axis S4b and the fifth axis S5b.
[0065] Each of the grasping supports 114A and 114B includes a plate-shaped member having an L-shaped section. Each of the grasping supports 114A and 114B includes plate-shaped portions 1141 and 1142 that are substantially perpendicular to each other. The first plate-shaped portion 1141 is detachably joined to the opposing portion 1133. In the present embodiment, the above joining is joining using a bolt but may be joining using any method, such as fitting, adhesion, or welding. The second plate-shaped portion 1142 is arranged at the lateral side of the intermediate portion 1132, is substantially parallel to the fifth axis S5a or S5b, and is located away from the fifth axis S5a or S5b.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized wherein the clamp-mounting plate comprises a clamp-shaft hole and a clamp-arc groove, the clamp-arc groove extends around the clamp-shaft hole, a clamp-shaft is placed in the clamp-shaft hole and the clamp-rotating piece is rotatable around the clamp-shaft, the clamp-positioner extends through the clamp-arc groove and inserts into a threaded hole of the clamp-rotating piece as suggested by Ouchi and as a rearrangement and change in the size and parts of the combined parts of Ouchi and Jiang in order so as to structurally implement the plate and support structures.
As to claim 16, Jiang does not disclose wherein the suck-adjusting component comprises a suck-mounting plate, a suck-rotating piece, and a suck-positioner, the suck-mounting plate is configured for mounting the suck-adjusting component to the conveyer, the sucking component is fixed on the suck-rotating piece, the suck-rotating piece is rotatable relative to the suck-mounting plate, the suck-positioner is configured for positioning the suck-rotating piece on the suck-mounting plate.
However, rearrangement of parts is often obvious, and changes in shape and size is often obvious. MPEP 2144.04.
Additionally, Ouchi discloses and makes obvious wherein the suck-adjusting component comprises a suck-mounting plate, a suck-rotating piece, and a suck-positioner, the suck-mounting plate is configured for mounting the suck-adjusting component to the conveyer, the sucking component is fixed on the suck-rotating piece, the suck-rotating piece is rotatable relative to the suck-mounting plate, the suck-positioner is configured for positioning the suck-rotating piece on the suck-mounting plate. See paragraph 0065, disclosing:
[0064] Each of the turning supports 113A and 113B includes: two opposing portions 1131 and 1133 that are opposed to each other; and an intermediate portion 1132 connecting the opposing portions 1131 and 1133. For example, each of the turning supports 113A and 113B includes a plate-shaped member having a U-shaped section. The suction structure 111A is attached to the opposing portion 1131 of the turning support 113A and extends in a direction D1A that is substantially perpendicular to the opposing portion 1131 and is a direction opposite to a direction toward the opposing portion 1133. The suction structure 111B is attached to the opposing portion 1131 of the turning support 113B and extends in a direction D1B that is substantially perpendicular to the opposing portion 1131 and is a direction opposite to a direction toward the opposing portion 1133. The intermediate portion 1132 of the turning support 113A is coupled to the base 112A so as to be turnable, and the intermediate portion 1132 of the turning support 113B is coupled to the base 112B so as to be turnable. The opposing portions 1131 and 1133 of the turning support 113A are located away from the fourth axis S4a and the fifth axis S5a, and the opposing portions 1131 and 1133 of the turning support 113B are located away from the fourth axis S4b and the fifth axis S5b.
[0065] Each of the grasping supports 114A and 114B includes a plate-shaped member having an L-shaped section. Each of the grasping supports 114A and 114B includes plate-shaped portions 1141 and 1142 that are substantially perpendicular to each other. The first plate-shaped portion 1141 is detachably joined to the opposing portion 1133. In the present embodiment, the above joining is joining using a bolt but may be joining using any method, such as fitting, adhesion, or welding. The second plate-shaped portion 1142 is arranged at the lateral side of the intermediate portion 1132, is substantially parallel to the fifth axis S5a or S5b, and is located away from the fifth axis S5a or S5b.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized wherein the suck-adjusting component comprises a suck-mounting plate, a suck-rotating piece, and a suck-positioner, the suck-mounting plate is configured for mounting the suck-adjusting component to the conveyer, the sucking component is fixed on the suck-rotating piece, the suck-rotating piece is rotatable relative to the suck-mounting plate, the suck-positioner is configured for positioning the suck-rotating piece on the suck-mounting plate as suggested by Ouchi and as a rearrangement and change in the size and parts of the combined parts of Ouchi and Jiang in order so as to structurally implement the plate and support structures.
As to claim 17, Jiang does not disclose wherein the suck-mounting plate comprises a suck-shaft hole and a suck-arc groove, the suck-arc groove extends around the suck-shaft hole, a suck-shaft is placed in the suck-shaft hole and the suck-rotating piece is rotatable around the suck-shaft, the suck-positioner extends through the suck-arc groove and inserts into a threaded hole of the suck-rotating piece.
However, rearrangement of parts is often obvious, and changes in shape and size is often obvious. MPEP 2144.04.
Additionally, Ouchi discloses and makes obvious wherein the suck-mounting plate comprises a suck-shaft hole and a suck-arc groove, the suck-arc groove extends around the suck-shaft hole, a suck-shaft is placed in the suck-shaft hole and the suck-rotating piece is rotatable around the suck-shaft, the suck-positioner extends through the suck-arc groove and inserts into a threaded hole of the suck-rotating piece. See paragraph 0065, disclosing:
[0064] Each of the turning supports 113A and 113B includes: two opposing portions 1131 and 1133 that are opposed to each other; and an intermediate portion 1132 connecting the opposing portions 1131 and 1133. For example, each of the turning supports 113A and 113B includes a plate-shaped member having a U-shaped section. The suction structure 111A is attached to the opposing portion 1131 of the turning support 113A and extends in a direction D1A that is substantially perpendicular to the opposing portion 1131 and is a direction opposite to a direction toward the opposing portion 1133. The suction structure 111B is attached to the opposing portion 1131 of the turning support 113B and extends in a direction D1B that is substantially perpendicular to the opposing portion 1131 and is a direction opposite to a direction toward the opposing portion 1133. The intermediate portion 1132 of the turning support 113A is coupled to the base 112A so as to be turnable, and the intermediate portion 1132 of the turning support 113B is coupled to the base 112B so as to be turnable. The opposing portions 1131 and 1133 of the turning support 113A are located away from the fourth axis S4a and the fifth axis S5a, and the opposing portions 1131 and 1133 of the turning support 113B are located away from the fourth axis S4b and the fifth axis S5b.
[0065] Each of the grasping supports 114A and 114B includes a plate-shaped member having an L-shaped section. Each of the grasping supports 114A and 114B includes plate-shaped portions 1141 and 1142 that are substantially perpendicular to each other. The first plate-shaped portion 1141 is detachably joined to the opposing portion 1133. In the present embodiment, the above joining is joining using a bolt but may be joining using any method, such as fitting, adhesion, or welding. The second plate-shaped portion 1142 is arranged at the lateral side of the intermediate portion 1132, is substantially parallel to the fifth axis S5a or S5b, and is located away from the fifth axis S5a or S5b.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized wherein the suck-mounting plate comprises a suck-shaft hole and a suck-arc groove, the suck-arc groove extends around the suck-shaft hole, a suck-shaft is placed in the suck-shaft hole and the suck-rotating piece is rotatable around the suck-shaft, the suck-positioner extends through the suck-arc groove and inserts into a threaded hole of the suck-rotating piece as suggested by Ouchi and as a rearrangement and change in the size and parts of the combined parts of Ouchi and Jiang in order so as to structurally implement the plate and support structures.
Claim(s) 7-11 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Jiang (CN 219750307 U) as applied to claims 1-4, 6, 12 and 15 above, and further in view of Huang (CN 217575973 U)
As to claim 7, Jiang does not disclose wherein the clamp module comprises a clamp cylinder, a fixed claw and a movable claw, the fixed claw is fixed relative to the clamp drive, the clamp cylinder is configured for moving the movable claw, the fixed claw and the movable claw are configured for clamping the part of the protective film, when clamping the part of the protective film, the fixed claw is on a side of the part of the protective film facing the workpiece, and the movable claw is on a side of the part of the protective film opposite to the workpiece.
However, Huang disclose and make obvious wherein the clamp module comprises a clamp cylinder (“jaw driving member 24 can be a cylinder or a motor”), a fixed claw (the first jaw 22 or the second jaw 23) and a movable claw (other of the first jaw 22 or the second jaw 23), the fixed claw is fixed relative to the clamp drive (“jaw member 24 is connected with at least one of the first jaw 22 and the second jaw 23”), the clamp cylinder is configured for moving the movable claw, the fixed claw and the movable claw are configured for clamping the part of the protective film, when clamping the part of the protective film, the fixed claw is on a side of the part of the protective film facing the workpiece, and the movable claw is on a side of the part of the protective film opposite to the workpiece (“so as to engage the protective film 101 so as to tear the mobile protective film 101, the protective film 101 will not easily fall off”).
See Huang, the translation, disclosing:
Referring to FIG. 4, FIG. 5 and FIG. 6, the jaw assembly 20 comprises a jaw seat 21, the first jaw 22, the second jaw 23 and the jaw member 24, the first jaw 22. the second jaw 23 and the jaw member 24 are set on the jaw seat 21, jaw member 24 is connected with at least one of the first jaw 22 and the second jaw 23, so that the first jaw 22 and the second jaw 23 can be close to or far away from each other. It should be understood that the jaw assembly 20 can be pneumatic clamping jaw assembly 20 or electric jaw assembly 20, correspondingly, jaw driving member 24 can be a cylinder or a motor. the clamping jaw assembly 20 is connected with the connecting shaft through the jaw seat 21, so that the fourth driving mechanism 340 acts, it can drive the clamping jaw assembly 20 to rotate around the axis of the connecting shaft.
Further, the first jaw 22 comprises a first engagement body 221 having a first tooth 2211, the second jaw 23 comprises a second engagement body 231 having a second tooth 2311, the first engagement body 221 is opposite to the second engagement body 231 so as to be in a closed state when the jaw assembly 20 is in the closed state, the first tooth 2211 and the second tooth 2311 can meshing phase, so as to engage the protective film 101 so as to tear the mobile protective film 101, the protective film 101 will not easily fall off.
In one embodiment of the utility model, the first jaw 22 further comprises a first jaw body 222, the first engagement body 221 extends from the first jaw body 222, the second jaw 23 further comprises a second jaw body 232, the second jaw body 232 is opposite to the first jaw body 222, and the second engagement body 231 is bent towards the first engagement body 221 from the second claw body 232. Therefore, it is more beneficial for the first engaging body 221 and the second engaging body 231 engaging the protective film 101.
See also Figures 3, 4, 5, and 6, below:
Additionally, rearrangement of parts is often obvious, and changes in shape and size is often obvious. MPEP 2144.04.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized wherein the clamp module comprises a clamp cylinder, a fixed claw and a movable claw, the fixed claw is fixed relative to the clamp drive, the clamp cylinder is configured for moving the movable claw, the fixed claw and the movable claw are configured for clamping the part of the protective film, when clamping the part of the protective film, the fixed claw is on a side of the part of the protective film facing the workpiece, and the movable claw is on a side of the part of the protective film opposite to the workpiece as suggested by Huang and as a rearrangement and change in the size and parts of the combined parts of Huang and Jiang in order so as to engage the protective film so as to tear the mobile protective film such that the protective film will not easily fall off.
As to claim 8, Jiang wherein the fixed claw comprises a fixed clamping surface and a fixed bevel on opposite sides, the movable claw comprises a movable clamping surface and a movable bevel on opposite sides, the fixed clamping surface and the movable clamping surface face each other and are configured for clamping the part of the protective film, a distance between the fixed clamping surface and the fixed bevel gradually decreases, and a distance between the movable clamping surface and the movable bevel gradually decreases.
However, rearrangement of parts is often obvious, and changes in shape and size is often obvious. MPEP 2144.04.
Additionally, Huang as applied above suggests and makes obvious wherein the fixed claw comprises a fixed clamping surface and a fixed bevel on opposite sides, the movable claw comprises a movable clamping surface and a movable bevel on opposite sides, the fixed clamping surface and the movable clamping surface face each other and are configured for clamping the part of the protective film, a distance between the fixed clamping surface and the fixed bevel gradually decreases, and a distance between the movable clamping surface and the movable bevel gradually decreases. Huang discloses surfaces and bevels, see Figure 6 above.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized wherein the fixed claw comprises a fixed clamping surface and a fixed bevel on opposite sides, the movable claw comprises a movable clamping surface and a movable bevel on opposite sides, the fixed clamping surface and the movable clamping surface face each other and are configured for clamping the part of the protective film, a distance between the fixed clamping surface and the fixed bevel gradually decreases, and a distance between the movable clamping surface and the movable bevel gradually decreases as suggested by Huang and as a rearrangement and change in the size and parts of the combined parts of Huang and Jiang in order so as to engage the protective film so as to tear the mobile protective film such that the protective film will not easily fall off.
As to claim 9, Jiang does not disclose wherein the movable claw comprises a protrusion at the movable clamping surface.
However, rearrangement of parts is often obvious, and changes in shape and size is often obvious. MPEP 2144.04.
Additionally, Huang as applied above suggests and makes obvious wherein the movable claw comprises a protrusion at the movable clamping surface. Huang discloses surfaces and bevels, a tip which appears to protrude, see Figure 6 above.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized wherein the movable claw comprises a protrusion at the movable clamping surface as suggested by Huang and as a rearrangement and change in the size and parts of the combined parts of Huang and Jiang in order so as to engage the protective film so as to tear the mobile protective film such that the protective film will not easily fall off.
As to claim 10, Jiang does not disclose wherein the fixed claw comprises a curved corner at a pointed end of the fixed claw, the curved corner is connected between the fixed bevel and the fixed clamping surface.
However, rearrangement of parts is often obvious, and changes in shape and size is often obvious. MPEP 2144.04.
Additionally, Huang as applied above suggests and makes obvious wherein the movable claw comprises a protrusion at the movable clamping surface. Huang discloses surfaces and teeth, and a change in the direction of the surfaces, see Figure 6 above.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized wherein the fixed claw comprises a curved corner at a pointed end of the fixed claw, the curved corner is connected between the fixed bevel and the fixed clamping surface as suggested by Huang and as a rearrangement and change in the size and parts of the combined parts of Huang and Jiang in order so as to engage the protective film so as to tear the mobile protective film such that the protective film will not easily fall off.
As to claim 11, Jiang does not disclose wherein the fixed clamping surface and the movable clamping surface comprise anti-slip teeth, the anti-slip teeth are configured for clamping the part of the protective film, an anti-stick layer is sprayed on surface of the anti-slip teeth.
However, rearrangement of parts is often obvious, and changes in shape and size is often obvious. MPEP 2144.04.
Additionally, Huang as applied above suggests and makes obvious wherein the fixed clamping surface and the movable clamping surface comprise anti-slip teeth, the anti-slip teeth are configured for clamping the part of the protective film, an anti-stick layer is sprayed on surface of the anti-slip teeth. Huang discloses “Further, the first jaw 22 comprises a first engagement body 221 having a first tooth 2211, the second jaw 23 comprises a second engagement body 231 having a second tooth 2311, the first engagement body 221 is opposite to the second engagement body 231 so as to be in a closed state when the jaw assembly 20 is in the closed state, the first tooth 2211 and the second tooth 2311 can meshing phase, so as to engage the protective film 101 so as to tear the mobile protective film 101, the protective film 101 will not easily fall off.” Additionally, the use of antistick layers is well known and conventional when plastic materials are used, such as those with adhesive qualities.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized wherein the fixed clamping surface and the movable clamping surface comprise anti-slip teeth, the anti-slip teeth are configured for clamping the part of the protective film, an anti-stick layer is sprayed on surface of the anti-slip teeth as suggested by Huang and as a rearrangement and change in the size and parts of the combined parts of Huang and Jiang in order so as to engage the protective film so as to tear the mobile protective film such that the protective film will not easily fall off.
Claim(s) 18-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Jiang (CN 219750307 U) as applied to claims 1-4, 6, 12 and 15 above, and further in view of Zhang (CN 218506329 U)
As to claim 18, Jiang does not disclose the full limitation of wherein the conveyer comprises a beam, a sliding bracket, a first horizontal drive, and an installing frame, the installing frame is fixed on the sliding bracket, the beam extends in a first horizontal direction, the sliding bracket is slidable along the beam, the first horizontal drive is configured for moving the sliding bracket slide along the beam, and the installing frame moves with the sliding bracket, the clamp-adjusting component and the suck-adjusting component are mounted on the installing frame.
However, rearrangement of parts is often obvious, and changes in shape and size is often obvious. MPEP 2144.04.
Additionally, Zhang discloses and makes obvious wherein the conveyer comprises a beam, a sliding bracket, a first horizontal drive, and an installing frame, the installing frame is fixed on the sliding bracket, the beam extends in a first horizontal direction, the sliding bracket is slidable along the beam (“a mounting frame 60, the X axis direction moving structure 70. Y-axis direction moving structure 80 and Z-axis direction moving structure 90, X axis direction moving structure 70 is mounted on the mounting frame 60, Y-axis direction moving structure 80 is mounted on the X axis direction moving structure 70, Z-axis direction moving structure 90 is mounted on the Y-axis direction moving structure 80”), the first horizontal drive is configured for moving the sliding bracket slide along the beam, and the installing frame moves with the sliding bracket, the clamp-adjusting component and the suck-adjusting component are mounted on the installing frame.
See the translation, disclosing:
As shown in FIG. 1 to FIG. 4, in the technical solution of the embodiment, the film tearing mechanism further comprises a mounting frame assembly, mounting frame assembly comprises a mounting frame 60, the X axis direction moving structure 70. Y-axis direction moving structure 80 and Z-axis direction moving structure 90, X axis direction moving structure 70 is mounted on the mounting frame 60, Y-axis direction moving structure 80 is mounted on the X axis direction moving structure 70, Z-axis direction moving structure 90 is mounted on the Y-axis direction moving structure 80. The movable range of the jaw structure 31 can be enlarged by the installation of the mounting frame assembly. As shown in FIG. 9, three transmission assembly 20 is installed on the three corners of the rectangular plate, the structure is compact, not easy to interfere.
The protection film automatic tearing mechanism of this embodiment has the following advantages:
by the mechanical hand taking the material tray to the film stripping machine, the material automatic taking and placing mechanism is used for changing material processing, reducing the personnel cost; reduces the manual discharging action, so as to reduce the manual misoperation, so as to improve the yield.
the mechanical tearing film is used for tearing the film, the stability of the clamping film is ensured, the phenomenon of tearing and tearing is reduced, and the subsequent CNC processing yield is ensured.
The combined cylinder module controls the film tearing path, angle and speed, ensuring the integrity of the tearing film, multiple groups of film tearing mechanism can realize five film tearing, improving efficiency. Experiment proves that before introducing the automatic film-tearing device 1 piece of workpiece needs about 8 S, after introducing, 1 piece of material requirement 7 S.
The waste film recycling component 40 of the film tearing mechanism effectively uniformly recycles the waste film with glue.
The operation process of the film tearing mechanism is as follows: the material is loaded by the material tray in the last process, the production line flows to the film tearing group work station; when the film tearing mechanism satisfy of processing the requirement, sending the requirement signal, automatically distinguishing the material state of the material tray from the guide material stopping mechanism to judge whether it is the material to be processed, if it is the processed material, flowing to the next station; if it is the material to be processed, blocking mechanism blocking and locating the flow line material disc, sending signal to inform the mechanical hand transplanting mechanism (mechanical hand component) to take material to the material tray transferring mechanism. sending the feeding finishing signal, feeding the material automatic transplanting mechanism to the film tearing station, and sending the film tearing signal. synchronous tearing film mechanism starts to work. the film tearing mechanism chuck (jaw structure 31) is 130 degrees large opening finger cylinder, the film head correcting the offset normal position in the closing process, the chuck closing tightening tearing film head. film head translation cylinder after withdrawing, the film head joint is disconnected, rotating cylinder action, pull-down cylinder action the film completely. the waste film recycling barrel is movably hairbrush into the waste film recycling barrel. aiming at the problem that the waste film is not easy to be separated from the clamping jaw, after separating, the waste film is scattered and difficult to recycle, the design adopts the following technical process:
1, the collet is sawtooth design, reduces the waste film rubber surface contact the chuck of the surface, is prepared for the separation of the waste film.
2, to ensure the waste film recycling treatment is smooth, the chuck for plating fluorine treatment, convenient for the waste film from the chuck.
3. The air outlet 313 of the compressed air power is installed on the surface of the clamping claw of the rubber surface contact and the turn on film is transmitted to the recycling barrel to ensure that the waste film is separated from the clamping jaw.
4, when the chuck is released turn on the waste film is guided to the air flow pipe, and the waste film is ensured to enter the waste film recycling barrel.
5, to prevent the waste film floating out of the recycling barrel under the action of the guide air flow, the barrel opening is provided with a brush, the movable brush sheet is convenient for the waste film chuck to pass in and out.
tearing film to finish sending film tearing signal, the material automatic transplanting mechanism is used for changing material, starting tearing film, the material disc material processing is finished, sending signal to inform the mechanical hand material disc automatic transplanting mechanism to replace the material disc. processing the material flow to the next station, the protective film automatic film stripping machine period work.
The application also claims a film tearing device. the film tearing device comprises a film tearing device main body and a film tearing mechanism, the film tearing mechanism is the film tearing mechanism. The film tearing device of the application has high tearing efficiency, good environment protection effect and high automation degree.
See also Figure 1, below:
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized the full limitation of wherein the conveyer comprises a beam, a sliding bracket, a first horizontal drive, and an installing frame, the installing frame is fixed on the sliding bracket, the beam extends in a first horizontal direction, the sliding bracket is slidable along the beam, the first horizontal drive is configured for moving the sliding bracket slide along the beam, and the installing frame moves with the sliding bracket, the clamp-adjusting component and the suck-adjusting component are mounted on the installing frame as suggested by Zhang and as a rearrangement and change in the size and parts of the combined parts of Zhang and Jiang in order that the combined system has high tearing efficiency, good environment protection effect and high automation degree, thus reducing the personnel cost; reduces the manual discharging action, so as to reduce the manual misoperation, so as to improve the yield.
As to claim 19, Jiang does not disclose wherein the conveyer further comprises a moving base, a second horizontal drive, and a support, the moving base is on the support and is slidable in a second horizontal direction, the second horizontal direction is perpendicular to the first horizontal direction, the beam is mounted on the moving base, the second horizontal drive is configured for moving the moving base along the second horizontal direction, and the beam moves with the moving base.
However, rearrangement of parts is often obvious, and changes in shape and size is often obvious. MPEP 2144.04.
Additionally, Zhang discloses and makes obvious wherein the conveyer further comprises a moving base, a second horizontal drive, and a support, the moving base is on the support and is slidable in a second horizontal direction, the second horizontal direction is perpendicular to the first horizontal direction, the beam is mounted on the moving base, the second horizontal drive is configured for moving the moving base along the second horizontal direction, and the beam moves with the moving base. Zhang discloses “transmission assembly drives”, “sliding rails” and “cylinders”, as well as the structures discussed above in claim 18. See Zhang, in the translation, which discloses:
As shown in FIG. 13 to FIG. 16, in the technical solution of the embodiment, the translation structure 21 comprises a first cylinder seat 211, a first cylinder 212. the second cylinder seat 213 and the second cylinder 214, the first cylinder seat 211 is fixedly mounted on the base 10, the first cylinder 212 is mounted on the first cylinder seat 211, the second cylinder seat 213 and the cylinder rod of the first cylinder 212 is connected with the first cylinder seat 211 and the second cylinder seat 213 has a sliding rail structure matched with each other, the second cylinder 214 is installed on the second cylinder seat 213, the cylinder rod of the second cylinder 214 is connected with the rotating structure 22, the cylinder rod of the first cylinder 212 moves along the horizontal direction, the cylinder rod of the second cylinder 214 moves along the vertical direction. The structure is easy to control, and the processing cost is low.
As shown in FIG. 13 to FIG. 16, in the technical solution of the embodiment, the rotating structure 22 comprises a rotating seat 221. a connecting rod 222 and a rotating cylinder, the rotating seat 221 is fixedly mounted on the cylinder rod of the second cylinder 214, the rotating cylinder is vertically and rotatably mounted on the rotating seat 221, the connecting rod 222 is fixedly connected with the outer wall surface of the rotating cylinder, the clamping jaw structure 31 is installed on the connecting rod 222. The rotating structure 22 of this embodiment is pneumatically driven. The rotating structure also can be motor transmission according to the need, such as rotating structure 22 further comprises a motor, the motor is fixed on the rotating seat 221 and drives the rotating rod to rotate. the driving structure of the rotating structure 22 is other type of driving element is also can be, then such as hydraulic driving element and so on.
Additionally, Jiang as applied in claim 1-4, 6, 12 and 15 above also discloses multiple driving members.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized the full limitation of wherein the conveyer further comprises a moving base, a second horizontal drive, and a support, the moving base is on the support and is slidable in a second horizontal direction, the second horizontal direction is perpendicular to the first horizontal direction, the beam is mounted on the moving base, the second horizontal drive is configured for moving the moving base along the second horizontal direction, and the beam moves with the moving base as suggested by Zhang and as a rearrangement and change in the size and parts of the combined parts of Zhang and Jiang in order that the combined system has high tearing efficiency, good environment protection effect and high automation degree, thus reducing the personnel cost; reduces the manual discharging action, so as to reduce the manual misoperation, so as to improve the yield.
As to claim 20, Jiang does not disclose wherein the sliding bracket comprises a bracket body, a lift seat, and a lifting drive, the bracket body is slidably mounted on the beam, the lifting drive is configured for moving the lift seat in a vertical direction, the installing frame is fixed on the lift seat and moves with the lift seat along the vertical direction.
However, rearrangement of parts is often obvious, and changes in shape and size is often obvious. MPEP 2144.04.
Additionally, Zhang discloses and makes obvious wherein the sliding bracket comprises a bracket body, a lift seat, and a lifting drive, the bracket body is slidably mounted on the beam, the lifting drive is configured for moving the lift seat in a vertical direction, the installing frame is fixed on the lift seat and moves with the lift seat along the vertical direction. Zhang discloses “mounting frame 60”, “transmission assembly drives”, “sliding rails” and “cylinders”, as well as the structures discussed above in claim 18. See Zhang, in the translation, which discloses:
As shown in FIG. 13 to FIG. 16, in the technical solution of the embodiment, the translation structure 21 comprises a first cylinder seat 211, a first cylinder 212. the second cylinder seat 213 and the second cylinder 214, the first cylinder seat 211 is fixedly mounted on the base 10, the first cylinder 212 is mounted on the first cylinder seat 211, the second cylinder seat 213 and the cylinder rod of the first cylinder 212 is connected with the first cylinder seat 211 and the second cylinder seat 213 has a sliding rail structure matched with each other, the second cylinder 214 is installed on the second cylinder seat 213, the cylinder rod of the second cylinder 214 is connected with the rotating structure 22, the cylinder rod of the first cylinder 212 moves along the horizontal direction, the cylinder rod of the second cylinder 214 moves along the vertical direction. The structure is easy to control, and the processing cost is low.
As shown in FIG. 13 to FIG. 16, in the technical solution of the embodiment, the rotating structure 22 comprises a rotating seat 221. a connecting rod 222 and a rotating cylinder, the rotating seat 221 is fixedly mounted on the cylinder rod of the second cylinder 214, the rotating cylinder is vertically and rotatably mounted on the rotating seat 221, the connecting rod 222 is fixedly connected with the outer wall surface of the rotating cylinder, the clamping jaw structure 31 is installed on the connecting rod 222. The rotating structure 22 of this embodiment is pneumatically driven. The rotating structure also can be motor transmission according to the need, such as rotating structure 22 further comprises a motor, the motor is fixed on the rotating seat 221 and drives the rotating rod to rotate. the driving structure of the rotating structure 22 is other type of driving element is also can be, then such as hydraulic driving element and so on.
Additionally, Jiang as applied in claim 1-4, 6, 12 and 15 above also discloses multiple driving members.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized the full limitation of wherein the sliding bracket comprises a bracket body, a lift seat, and a lifting drive, the bracket body is slidably mounted on the beam, the lifting drive is configured for moving the lift seat in a vertical direction, the installing frame is fixed on the lift seat and moves with the lift seat along the vertical direction as suggested by Zhang and as a rearrangement and change in the size and parts of the combined parts of Zhang and Jiang in order that the combined system has high tearing efficiency, good environment protection effect and high automation degree, thus reducing the personnel cost; reduces the manual discharging action, so as to reduce the manual misoperation, so as to improve the yield
Conclusion
The examiner can normally be reached M-F 10-6:30.
/GEORGE R KOCH/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1745
GRK