DETAILED ACTION
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 06/17/2025 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-4, 7-12, 15-20, and 23-24 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by U.S. PGPubs 2022/0286488 to Berliner et al.
Regarding claim 1, Berliner et al. teach a method comprising (abstract)):
at a first electronic device in communication with one or more displays and one or more input devices (Fig 2, par 0092, “System 200 may be computer-based and may include computer system components, wearable appliances, workstations, tablets, handheld computing devices, memory devices, and/or internal network(s) connecting the components. System 200 may include or be connected to various network computing resources (e.g., servers, routers, switches, network connections, storage devices, etc.) for supporting services provided by system 200. Consistent with the present disclosure, system 200 may include an input unit 202, an XR unit 204, a mobile communications device 206, and a remote processing unit 208”), wherein the first electronic device is collocated with a second electronic device in a physical environment (par 0221, “involve establishing the link (for example, the communication link, the link in the data-structure and/or a database) and enabling information exchange when the first wearable extended reality appliance is detected in proximity to the second wearable extended reality appliance. Such instructions may be configured based on a threshold distance, and this threshold distance may vary between users of the extended reality appliance”, par 0226, “FIG. 6 illustrates a sharing intent of first extended reality appliance user 610 via a sharing movement 612. For example, as illustrated in FIG. 6, hand waving by first user 610 reflects an intent to share virtual content 614 with second extended reality appliance user 616”):
detecting an indication of a request to engage in a shared activity with the second electronic device (par 0011, “Some of these embodiments may involve receiving a request from an entity to place a virtual content at a specific geographic location in at least one shared extended reality environment that includes a plurality of virtual objects, wherein the plurality of virtual objects are viewable by a plurality of wearable extended reality appliances registered to the at least one shared extended reality environment; obtaining information associated with the request; accessing a plurality of content placement rules defining geographical restrictions on extended reality environment content placement”, par 0219, “sharing may be enabled via a request sent from one appliance to another. Content sharing may be initiated in some embodiments as the result of signals from one or more sensors. For example, one or more image sensors might detect a gesture indicative of an intent to share content. Or a proximity sensor may trigger an ability to share when two wearable extended reality appliances are in proximity to each other”, par 0239, “Virtual sharing bubble 710 of first wearable extended reality appliance user 714 may come into contact with and overlap with virtual sharing bubble 718 of second wearable extended reality appliance user 716 when, for example, first wearable extended reality appliance user 714 moves towards a second user 716. FIG. 7B illustrates a condition in which virtual sharing bubble 710 overlaps with virtual sharing bubble 718 via overlapping region 720. Virtual content 712 may be automatically shared with second wearable extended reality appliance user 716 when the sharing bubbles 710 and 718 overlap in, for example, overlapping region 720, and/or when the volume of overlapping region 720 is above a selected volume threshold”, par 0294, “A request from the second wearable extended reality appliance may be generated either automatically or through user input. An automatic request from the second wearable extended reality appliance may include a request that is triggered to be sent based on a distance between the first wearable extended reality appliance and the second wearable extended reality appliance, a location of the first wearable extended reality appliance or the second wearable extended reality appliance, an identity of a user of the first wearable extended reality appliance or the second wearable extended reality appliance, a specified time, or any other parameter that may be used to trigger a request from the second wearable extended reality appliance …. The user may generate the input through interaction with an object connected to the first wearable extended reality appliance, such as a trigger, a touch-screen interface, a mouse, or any other type of interactive element. In another example, the first wearable extended reality appliance or a processing unit associated with the first wearable extended reality appliance may access a data-structure including access permissions to determine whether a confirmation should be provided, and may automatically provide the confirmation in response to a determination that a confirmation should be provided”);
in response to detecting the indication:
determining a first origin according to which content is presented in a three- dimensional environment, wherein the first origin corresponds to a first location in the physical environment (par 0011, “accessing a plurality of content placement rules defining geographical restrictions on extended reality environment content placement; based on the obtained information, determining that the request from the entity to place the virtual content at the specific geographic location corresponds to a specific content placement rule ….…. implementing the specific content placement rule to enable the display of the virtual content at the specific geographic location in the at least one shared extended reality environment by at least some of the plurality of wearable extended reality appliances when the condition of the specific content placement rule is met“, par 0469-0470, “Some disclosed embodiments may involve receiving a request from an entity to place a virtual content at a specific geographic location in at least one shared extended reality environment that includes a plurality of virtual objects …The specific geographic location identified in the request may be selected by the entity and may refer to a physical point or region on Earth identifiable utilizing any descriptor, metric or characteristic ….the specific geographic location may include a screen, a billboard, a window, a wall, and/or other location that is conducive for displaying virtual content”, par 0474-0476, “ The obtained information may include any data or information relevant to the request for placing a virtual content at a specific geographic location. For example, the obtained information may include information related to at least one of the entity, the virtual content, the specific geographic location, the at least one shared extended reality environment, one or more virtual objects of the plurality of virtual objects, or one or more appliances of the plurality of wearable extended reality appliances registered to the at least one shared extended reality environment”); and
entering a communication session with the second electronic device, including presenting, via the one or more displays, an object corresponding to the shared activity in the three-dimensional environment relative to the first origin (Fig 7b, par 0239, “FIG. 7B illustrates a condition in which virtual sharing bubble 710 overlaps with virtual sharing bubble 718 via overlapping region 720. Virtual content 712 may be automatically shared with second wearable extended reality appliance user 716 when the sharing bubbles 710 and 718 overlap in, for example, overlapping region 720, and/or when the volume of overlapping region 720 is above a selected volume threshold. In one example, the volume threshold may be selected by configuration, by a user, as a function of a volume of virtual sharing bubble 710 and/or of a volume of virtual sharing bubble 718, of the users 714, 716, and/or of the virtual content 712”, par 0278, “Method 1410 may contain step 1412, wherein the at least one processor may establish a link between the first and second wearable extended reality appliances, for example for communication between the two appliances or for control of the two appliances. Method 1410 may also contain step 1414, wherein first virtual content may be presented on the first wearable extended reality appliance before, after, or simultaneously with establishing a link with a second wearable extended reality appliance. Method 1410 may also contain step 1416, involving obtaining a command to display the first virtual content via the second wearable extended reality appliance. Method 1410 may also contain step 1418, wherein the first virtual content in some embodiments may be caused to be transmitted for display to the second wearable extended reality appliance”);
while in the communication session with the second electronic device and while presenting the object relative to the first origin, generating, based on the physical environment, a spatial map of the three-dimensional environment that includes a second origin corresponding to a second location in the physical environment, the second location different from the first location (Figs 10A-10B, par 0251-0252, “FIG. 10A illustrates a sharing bubble, wherein the second wearable extended reality appliance 1012 receives first virtual content 1014 from the second wearable extended reality appliance 1010 via sharing region 1016. Such virtual content may also be shared via a sharing ring as shown in FIG. 9. …. FIG. 10B illustrates presenting received virtual content. Here, the second wearable extended reality appliance 1012 presents first virtual content 1014 received from the first wearable extended reality appliance 1010. The virtual content may be presented via the wearable extended reality appliance on a screen such as a tablet or TV, via the appliance itself, or any other physical object, as represented by the square in FIG. 10B”, par 0475-0476, “Some disclosed embodiments may further include using input from a wearable extended reality appliance used by the entity to determine the specific geographic location … the information provided by the user may include an indication of a location on a map (for example, through a hand gesture or a use of a virtual cursor), and the specific geographic location may be immediately determined from the location on the map. Some disclosed embodiments may involve obtaining information associated with the request. The obtained information may include any data or information relevant to the request for placing a virtual content at a specific geographic location …. a first entity may request to present virtual content and a second entity may receive the presentation request from the requesting entity. The second entity may determine whether to permit presentation of virtual content. In some embodiments, the second entity request specific information from the first entity about the specific geographic location” ….Fig 10A shows a first location at the specific geographic location corresponds to a specific content placement rule to place the virtual content and Fig 10B shows second location at the specific geographic location corresponds to a specific content placement rule to place the virtual content); and
after generating the spatial map of the three-dimensional environment, updating presentation of the object corresponding to the shared activity in the three-dimensional environment to be relative to the second origin (Fig 10B, par 0251-0252, “FIG. 10B illustrates presenting received virtual content. Here, the second wearable extended reality appliance 1012 presents first virtual content 1014 received from the first wearable extended reality appliance 1010. The virtual content may be presented via the wearable extended reality appliance on a screen such as a tablet or TV, via the appliance itself, or any other physical object, as represented by the square in FIG. 10B” …. Fig 10B shows second location at the specific geographic location corresponds to a specific content placement rule to place the virtual content).
Regarding claim 2, Berliner et al. teach all the limitation of claim 1, and further teach wherein the first electronic device being collocated with the second electronic device in the physical environment comprises: the second electronic device being within a threshold distance of the first electronic device in the physical environment; the second electronic device being located in a field of view of the first electronic device; and/or the second electronic device being located in a same physical room as the first electronic device (par 0221, “establishing the link (for example, the communication link, the link in the data-structure and/or a database) and enabling information exchange when the first wearable extended reality appliance is detected in proximity to the second wearable extended reality appliance. Such instructions may be configured based on a threshold distance, and this threshold distance may vary between users of the extended reality appliance.”, also par 0593, Fig 13A, par 0277, “FIGS. 13A and 13B illustrate a sharing bubble, wherein the first wearable extended reality appliance 1310 receives second virtual content 1314 from the second wearable extended reality appliance 1312 via sharing region 1316. Such virtual content may also be shared via a sharing ring”, par 0457-0458, “pixels of images from the sensors 4114 separated may be analyzed to determine a first location 4106 in the room 4100 of a first wearable extended reality device, a second location 4108 in the room 4100 of a second wearable extended reality device, and a third location 4210 in the room 4100 of a third wearable extended reality device ….Such a determination may take into account the fields of view of each wearable extended reality appliance. In some instances, the determination may take into account articles in the room.”).
Regarding claim 3, Berliner et al. teach all the limitation of claim 1, and further teach wherein: the first origin is determined using a first environment analysis technique; and the second origin is determined using a second environment analysis technique, different from the first environment analysis technique (par 0011, “accessing a plurality of content placement rules defining geographical restrictions on extended reality environment content placement; based on the obtained information, determining that the request from the entity to place the virtual content at the specific geographic location corresponds to a specific content placement rule ….…. implementing the specific content placement rule to enable the display of the virtual content at the specific geographic location in the at least one shared extended reality environment by at least some of the plurality of wearable extended reality appliances when the condition of the specific content placement rule is met“, par 0475-0476, “Some disclosed embodiments may further include using input from a wearable extended reality appliance used by the entity to determine the specific geographic location … the information provided by the user may include an indication of a location on a map (for example, through a hand gesture or a use of a virtual cursor), and the specific geographic location may be immediately determined from the location on the map. Some disclosed embodiments may involve obtaining information associated with the request. The obtained information may include any data or information relevant to the request for placing a virtual content at a specific geographic location …. a first entity may request to present virtual content and a second entity may receive the presentation request from the requesting entity. The second entity may determine whether to permit presentation of virtual content. In some embodiments, the second entity request specific information from the first entity about the specific geographic location”, par 0469-0470, “Some disclosed embodiments may involve receiving a request from an entity to place a virtual content at a specific geographic location in at least one shared extended reality environment that includes a plurality of virtual objects …The specific geographic location identified in the request may be selected by the entity and may refer to a physical point or region on Earth identifiable utilizing any descriptor, metric or characteristic ….the specific geographic location may include a screen, a billboard, a window, a wall, and/or other location that is conducive for displaying virtual content” ….determine specific geographic location (as origin) based on the entities (first or second)).
Regarding claim 4, Berliner et al. teach all the limitation of claim 1, and further teach wherein the first origin is determined based on at least one of: performing object recognition of the second electronic device; visually detecting, via the one or more input devices, an image associated with the second electronic device that is visible in the physical environment from a viewpoint of the first electronic device; analyzing one or more physical characteristics of the physical environment; and identifying a physical reference in the physical environment that is identifiable by the second electronic device (par 0144, par 0469, “The specific geographic location identified in the request may be selected by the entity and may refer to a physical point or region on Earth identifiable utilizing any descriptor, metric or characteristic. For example, the geographic location may be represented as a combination of longitude/latitude, a street address, a room in an office, a conference hall, an area defined by a code, or any other identifiable place “, par 0475-0476, “using input from a wearable extended reality appliance used by the entity to determine the specific geographic location. In one example, the input from the wearable extended reality appliance may include positioning data captured using a positioning sensor included in the wearable extended reality environment (such as a global positioning sensor, an outdoor positioning sensor, an indoor positioning sensor, or any other positioning sensors as described above), and the specific geographic location may be immediately determined from the positioning data ….. the obtained information may include information related to at least one of the entity, the virtual content, the specific geographic location, the at least one shared extended reality environment, one or more virtual objects of the plurality of virtual objects, or one or more appliances of the plurality of wearable extended reality appliances registered to the at least one shared extended reality environment. For example, the obtained information may include details on the virtual content, image data (e.g., an image of the specific geographic location), license information, ownership information, identity information, whether the specific geographic location is public or private, affiliation information between the specific geographic location and the entity, content type information, the entity's location information, time of day information, virtual space constraint information, and/or more details associated with the specific geographic location, the content to be displayed, and the entity making the request. In some examples, obtaining the information may include reading the information from memory, receiving the information from an external device, receiving the information from a user (for example, through a user interface), determining the information by analyzing data, and/or capturing the information using one or more sensors. In one embodiment, a first entity may request to present virtual content and a second entity may receive the presentation request from the requesting entity. The second entity may determine whether to permit presentation of virtual content. In some embodiments, the second entity request specific information from the first entity about the specific geographic location”).
Regarding claim 7, Berliner et al. teach all the limitation of claim 1, and further teach further comprising: while in the communication session with the second electronic device and while presenting the object relative to the second origin, detecting that a respective event has occurred; and in response to detecting that the respective event has occurred, in accordance with a determination that the respective event satisfies one or more criteria: updating the spatial map to include a third origin corresponding to a third location in the physical environment, the third location different from the second location; and updating presentation of the object corresponding to the shared activity in the three-dimensional environment to be relative to the third origin (par 0475-0476, “Some disclosed embodiments may further include using input from a wearable extended reality appliance used by the entity to determine the specific geographic location. In one example, the input from the wearable extended reality appliance may include positioning data captured using a positioning sensor included in the wearable extended reality environment (such as a global positioning sensor, an outdoor positioning sensor, an indoor positioning sensor, or any other positioning sensors as described above), and the specific geographic location may be immediately determined from the positioning data. In one example, image data captured using an image sensor included in the wearable extended reality appliance may be received. Further, the image data may be analyzed using at least one of an ego-positioning algorithm, an ego-motion algorithm or a visual odometry algorithm to determine the specific geographic location. In some examples, a user of the wearable extended reality appliance may provide information, for example through voice commands, gestures or physical input devices, and the specific geographic location may be determined based on the information provided by the user ….. the information provided by the user may include an indication of a location on a map (for example, through a hand gesture or a use of a virtual cursor), and the specific geographic location may be immediately determined from the location on the map. …. the obtained information may include information related to at least one of the entity, the virtual content, the specific geographic location, the at least one shared extended reality environment, one or more virtual objects of the plurality of virtual objects, or one or more appliances of the plurality of wearable extended reality appliances registered to the at least one shared extended reality environment. For example, the obtained information may include details on the virtual content, image data (e.g., an image of the specific geographic location), license information, ownership information, identity information, whether the specific geographic location is public or private, affiliation information between the specific geographic location and the entity, content type information, the entity's location information, time of day information, virtual space constraint information, and/or more details associated with the specific geographic location, the content to be displayed, and the entity making the request. In some examples, obtaining the information may include reading the information from memory, receiving the information from an external device, receiving the information from a user (for example, through a user interface), determining the information by analyzing data, and/or capturing the information using one or more sensors. In one embodiment, a first entity may request to present virtual content and a second entity may receive the presentation request from the requesting entity. The second entity may determine whether to permit presentation of virtual content. In some embodiments, the second entity request specific information from the first entity about the specific geographic location”, par 0550, “the determined position for displaying the virtual object may include a determined orientation of the virtual object in the room, and additional sensor data may be analyzed to determine that at least two of the first wearable extended reality appliance, the second wearable extended reality appliance, or the third wearable extended reality appliance changed orientation or location, and adjusting the determined orientation of the virtual object may be based on the orientation or location change. Orientation may refer to direction or the relative position of an object or individual. Individuals tend to change their orientations over time, by shifting their focus, turning their bodies, or changing their posture. When they do, the changes may impact a virtual presentation” ….allow users to further modify virtual content based on the requirement from user’s information in different specific geographic location).
Regarding claim 8, Berliner et al. teach all the limitation of claim 1, and further teach further comprising: while in the communication session with the second electronic device and while presenting the object relative to the second origin, detecting an indication of a request to add a third electronic device to the communication session, wherein the third electronic device is collocated with the first electronic device and the second electronic device in the physical environment; and in response to detecting the indication: adding the third electronic device to the communication session; and maintaining presentation of the object relative to the second origin in the three- dimensional environment (par 0457-0458, “pixels of images from the sensors 4114 separated may be analyzed to determine a first location 4106 in the room 4100 of a first wearable extended reality device, a second location 4108 in the room 4100 of a second wearable extended reality device, and a third location 4210 in the room 4100 of a third wearable extended reality device. Some disclosed embodiments may include determining a position for displaying the virtual object in the room based on the determined first location, the determined second location, and the determined third location. A display position may be determined based on the locations of each wearable extended reality appliance”, par 0550, “the determined position for displaying the virtual object may include a determined orientation of the virtual object in the room, and additional sensor data may be analyzed to determine that at least two of the first wearable extended reality appliance, the second wearable extended reality appliance, or the third wearable extended reality appliance changed orientation or location, and adjusting the determined orientation of the virtual object may be based on the orientation or location change. Orientation may refer to direction or the relative position of an object or individual. Individuals tend to change their orientations over time, by shifting their focus, turning their bodies, or changing their posture. When they do, the changes may impact a virtual presentation”, par 0579-0581, “a step 4532 of receiving sensor data indicative of a plurality of wearable extended reality appliances 4102 located in a room 4100. Method 4530 may include a step 4534 of receiving a command to share a virtual object 4104 with the plurality of wearable extended reality appliances 4102. Method 4530 may include a step 4536 of analyzing the sensor data to determine a first location 4106 in the room 4100 of a first wearable extended reality appliance, a second location 4108 in the room 4100 of a second wearable extended reality appliance, and a third location 4210 in the room 4100 of a third wearable extended reality appliance. Method 4530 may include a step 4538 of determining a position 4112 for displaying the virtual object 4104 in the room 4100 based on the determined first location 4106, the determined second location 4108, and the determined third location 4210. Method 4530 may include a step 4540 of causing a first display of the virtual object 4104 at the determined position 4112 through the first wearable extended reality appliance, the first display may be rendered from a first perspective. Method 4530 may include a step 4542 of causing a second display of the virtual object 4104 at the determined position 4112 through the second wearable extended reality appliance, the second display may be rendered from a second perspective different from the first perspective. Method 4530 may include a step 4544 of causing a third display of the virtual object 4104 at the determined position 4112 through the third wearable extended reality appliance, the third display being rendered from a third perspective different from the first perspective and the second perspective”).
Regarding claim 9, Berliner et al. teach a first electronic device comprising: one or more processors; memory; and one or more programs stored in the memory and configured to be executed by the one or more processors, the one or more programs including instructions for performing a method (Fig 3, par 0099, par 0104). The remaining limitations of the claim are similar in scope to claim 1 and rejected under the same rationale.
Regarding claims 10-12 and 15-16, Berliner et al. teach all the limitation of claim 9, the claims 10-12 and 15-16 are similar in scope to claims 2-4 and 7-8 and are rejected under the same rational.
Regarding claim 17, Berliner et al. teach a non-transitory computer readable storage medium storing one or more programs, the one or more programs comprising instructions, which when executed by one or more processors of a first electronic device, cause the first electronic device to perform a method (par 0099, par 0103). The remaining limitations of the claim are similar in scope to claim 1 and rejected under the same rationale.
Regarding claims 18-20 and 23-24, Berliner et al. teach all the limitation of claim 17, the claims 18-20 and 23-24 are similar in scope to claims 2-4 and 7-8 and are rejected under the same rational.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 5, 13, and 21 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over U.S. PGPubs 2022/0286488 to Berliner et al. in view of U.S. PGPubs 2021/0256034 to Segal et al..
Regarding claim 5, Berliner et al. teach all the limitation of claim 1, but keep silent for teaching wherein the second origin is determined by synchronizing the spatial map of the three-dimensional environment to a respective spatial map of a plurality of spatial maps corresponding to a plurality of physical environments, including the physical environment, that is accessible from a repository of spatial maps.
In related endeavor, Segal et al. teach wherein the second origin is determined by synchronizing the spatial map of the three-dimensional environment to a respective spatial map of a plurality of spatial maps corresponding to a plurality of physical environments, including the physical environment, that is accessible from a repository of spatial maps (par 0013, “provide a data repository comprising one or more region maps, each of the region maps mapping a corresponding region, wherein each of the region maps includes information of a relative location of one or more synchronization objects located within the corresponding region with respect to a coordinate-system origin of a coordinate system of the corresponding region map; obtain a given region map of a given region, the given region map includes second information of second relative locations of one or more given synchronization objects located within the given region with respect to a given coordinate-system origin of a given coordinate system of the given region map; retrieve, from the data repository, one or more reference region maps of the region maps that meet a criteria; identify the reference region maps associated with at least one first synchronization object of the synchronization objects that match to at least one of the given synchronization objects, giving rise to optimization region maps; and determine, by employing an optimization scheme, utilizing the information of the relative location of the synchronization objects of the optimization region maps and the second information of the second relative locations of the given synchronization objects, an approximate transformation between the given coordinate-system and the coordinate-systems of the optimization region maps”, par 0082-0086, “two region maps are shown, namely region map 130 (generated by mobile device 110), and another region map 130-b generated by another mobile device, other than mobile device 110, or by the same mobile device 110 at another time, other than the time at which it mapped region map 130. Both region map 130 and region map 130-b map an overlapping region including the same three synchronization objects, namely synchronization object A 120-a, synchronization object B 120-b, and synchronization object C 120-c “, par 0128, “System 200 further retrieves, from the data repository 220, one or more reference region maps of the region maps stored thereon that meet a criteria (block 330). The criteria can be: [0129] (a) That at least a partial overlap exists between the reference region maps and the given region map; [0130] (b) That the reference region maps are associated with geographical data that is indicative that at least one coordinate covered by the reference region maps is within a threshold distance of at least one coordinate covered by the given region map “, par 0147, “the given region map can include information about virtual anchors generated by one or more users of the system. The virtual anchors include information about virtual content registered by the users … once the region map has been positioned, the system could load the virtual chair's identification from the data repository 220, followed by locating and loading the virtual content itself, as applicable, and then drawing the chair in the then correct position (e.g. Y). The chair will be seen as placed in the same physical world location to any user/session”).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time before the effective filing data of the claimed invention to modified Berliner et al. to include wherein the second origin is determined by synchronizing the spatial map of the three-dimensional environment to a respective spatial map of a plurality of spatial maps corresponding to a plurality of physical environments, including the physical environment, that is accessible from a repository of spatial maps as taught by Segal et al. to display over time an augmented reality view including the real world image data and the three-dimensional virtual object model in the first virtual location and first virtual orientation from a correct perspective of the mobile device based on the determined real location and real orientation of the mobile device by employing an optimization scheme, utilizing the information of the relative location of the synchronization objects of the optimization region maps and the second information of the second relative locations of the given synchronization objects.
Regarding claim 13, Berliner et al. teach all the limitation of claim 9, the claim 13 is similar in scope to claim 5 and is rejected under the same rational.
Regarding claim 21, Berliner et al. teach all the limitation of claim 17, the claim 21 is similar in scope to claim 5 and is rejected under the same rational.
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 6, 14, and 22 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter: The cited prior art fails to teach the combination of elements recited in claims 6, 14, and 22, including " wherein: the second origin is determined based on first data provided by the second electronic device, the first data including information corresponding to a position of the second electronic device relative to the first origin and an orientation of the second electronic device relative to the first origin; the first origin is determined based on identifying a position of the second electronic device relative to a viewpoint of the first electronic device and an orientation of the second electronic device relative to the viewpoint of the first electronic device over a first time period; and the first data provided by the second electronic device is captured by the second electronic device over the first time period".
Conclusion
JIN . GE
Examiner
Art Unit 2619
/JIN GE/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2619