CTNF 19/081,513 CTNF 86082 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 07-30-03-h AIA Claim Interpretation 07-30-03 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(f): (f) Element in Claim for a Combination. – An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. The following is a quotation of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitation(s) is/are: a UWB communication module (Applicant’s specification [0056] UWB communication device 200) in claims 1,3,7,10,11,13,17; a plurality of vehicle-mounted UWB communication modules (Applicant’s specification [0018] [0056][0059] UWB communication device 200) in claims 1 and 10; and the vehicle-mounted control device (Applicant’s specification [0056][0064][0065] a vehicle-mounted control device 100) in claims 1,3,4-7,11,13-15 and ,17. Because this/these claim limitation(s) is/are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, it/they is/are being interpreted to cover the corresponding structure described in the specification as performing the claimed function, and equivalents thereof. If applicant does not intend to have this/these limitation(s) interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, applicant may: (1) amend the claim limitation(s) to avoid it/them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph (e.g., by reciting sufficient structure to perform the claimed function); or (2) present a sufficient showing that the claim limitation(s) recite(s) sufficient structure to perform the claimed function so as to avoid it/them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1, 2, 11, 12 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over O’Brien (US 20140248898 A1) in view of Nolan (US 10134261 B1) . Claim 1.O’Brien teaches a system for detecting an object in a vehicle based on ultra-wideband (UWB), comprising: a vehicle-mounted UWB communication device comprising a UWB processing module and a plurality of vehicle-mounted UWB communication modules ([0027] The main base station 14 generally includes a microcontroller 60, a transceiver 62, and at least one antenna 64... the vehicle 18 powers the microcontroller 60 and the transceiver 62 ( e.g. a vehicle-mounted UWB communication device ) [0028] The transceiver 62...communicate within an ultra-wide band (UWB) bandwidth of at least 500 MHz [0029] The auxiliary base station 16 ( e.g. plurality of communication modules ) [0030] The transceiver 82 is also generally...communicate within an ultra-wide band (UWB) bandwidth of at least 500 MHz..the second auxiliary base station 16n (e.g. plurality of communication modules)); a vehicle-mounted control device communicatively connected to the vehicle-mounted UWB communication device ([0027] The main base station 14 generally includes a microcontroller 60, a transceiver 62, and at least one antenna 64.), wherein the object comprises a UWB communication module and is configured to transmit and receive a UWB communication signal (Fig. 2 [0028]Operating the transceiver 62 at an operating frequency of between 3 and 10 GHz and within the UWB bandwidth may enable the main base station 14 to determine the distance of the wireless device 12 with respect to the vehicle within a high degree of accuracy when it engages in communication with the wireless device 12. [0032] The transceiver 32... communicate within an ultra-wide band (UWB) bandwidth of at least 500 MHz. Such high frequency communication in the UWB bandwidth enables the vehicle system 10 to determine a distance of the wireless device 12 with respect to the vehicle within a high degree of accuracy.), the UWB processing module and the plurality of vehicle-mounted UWB communication modules are communicatively connected to each other ([0031] Each auxiliary base station 16 receives the wireless signal 58 from the wireless device 12, and transmits a message 98 to the main base station 14 that includes information that is indicative of the time of flight of the wireless signal and the acceleration data), the plurality of vehicle-mounted UWB communication modules are configured to perform UWB communication with the object and transmit the received UWB communication signal of the object to the UWB processing module, ([0045] At operation 120 the vehicle system 10 again determines if the data from the wireless device 12 has been received by all vehicle nodes,) the UWB processing module is configured to: determine location information of the object based on the received UWB communication signal of the object ([0034] Referring to FIG. 3, the vehicle system 10 determines a distance between the wireless device 12 and each node (main base station 14 and auxiliary base stations 16) using TOF. The vehicle system 10 then determines which zone 20 (shown in FIG. 1) the wireless device 12 is presently located in using trilateration. [0038] With reference to FIG. 4, the vehicle system 10 determines the initial distance vector ({right arrow over (D)}.sub.i) corresponding to a distance (D.sub.i) and an angle (.alpha.) between the wireless device 12, when oriented at an initial position, and a predetermined location of the vehicle 18 (e.g., point O in FIG. 4). [0048] The accelerometer information (A.sub.x, A.sub.y and A.sub.z)...) , and convert the determined location information of the object into a vehicle-mounted communication signal ([0040] The angle (.alpha.) between the wireless device 12 and a predetermined location of the vehicle 18 (e.g. point O) may be calculated using a trigonometric equation that depends on which zone the wireless device 12 is located within.) , the vehicle-mounted control device is configured to generate a corresponding control signal based on the vehicle-mounted communication signal of the vehicle-mounted UWB communication device (f the determination at operation 120 is positive (all nodes 14, 16 received the wireless device data) then the vehicle system 10 proceeds to operations 122 and 124 calculates a present position (D.sub.p) of the wireless device 12 using TOF and trilateration. [0049] This normalized data is then processed to determine a heading and a displacement (d1, d2, d3) between the wireless device 12 oriented at a previous position (e.g., the initial position) and the present position, by taking the first and second integral of the x and y axis accelerations.). O’Brien further discloses the process of presenting the system but does not specifically disclose a vehicle-mounted display device communicatively connected to the vehicle-mounted control device; and the vehicle-mounted display device is configured to, based on the control signal of the vehicle-mounted control device, display, in the vehicle, one or more of the following: a three-dimensional image of the vehicle; a position icon; and voice prompt information of the object in the vehicle. However, Nolan teaches a vehicle-mounted display device communicatively connected to the vehicle-mounted control device ( Col 4 lines 15-20 FIG. 1 illustrates an example block topology for a vehicle based computing system 1 (VCS) for a vehicle 31. Col 3 lines 50-60 Further, the system may be remotely scan for items based on integration with an infotainment system (e.g., SYNC Connect) that may allow the vehicle to remotely scan for items,) ; and the vehicle-mounted display device is configured to, based on the control signal of the vehicle-mounted control device, display, in the vehicle, one or more of the following: a three-dimensional image of the vehicle; a position icon; and voice prompt information of the object in the vehicle. (Col 3 lines 25-30 output a message on an in-vehicle display/infotainment system, output an audible message on an infotainment system, Col 2 lines 55-67 the system may beep a horn of the vehicle, activate an in-vehicle chime, display a message on an in-vehicle display (e.g., Driver Information Console, infotainment center, instrument cluster, etc... Also, the system may output an audible message, for example the system may output an audible message “have you forgot your wallet? ( e.g. voice prompt information of the object in the vehicle )),) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one ordinarily skilled in the art before the effective filing date of invention to use the vehicle-mounted display device as taught by Nolan within the system of O’Brien for the purpose of enhancing the system to provide information and whereabouts of a lost object within the vehicle. Claim 2. O’Brien and Nolan teach the system of claim 1, wherein the object comprises a car key or a mobile device (O’Brien [0014] The wireless device 12 may be implemented as a key fob or other suitable device that is used to gain entry into the vehicle 18. Nolan Col 2 lines 60-65 Cellular phone, key FOB, tablet, smart watch, etc. Nolan Col 3 lines 40-45 These items may use the similar or different wireless frequencies and protocols, for example, the cell phone may be detected via Bluetooth, the school tablet via Wi-Fi, and the backpack via an RFID tag.). Claim 11. O’Brien teaches a method for detecting an object in a vehicle based on ultra-wideband (UWB), comprising: transmitting and receiving a UWB communication signal by an object in the vehicle ([0027] The main base station 14 generally includes a microcontroller 60, a transceiver 62, and at least one antenna 64... the vehicle 18 powers the microcontroller 60 and the transceiver 62 ( e.g. a vehicle-mounted UWB communication device ) [0028] The transceiver 62...communicate within an ultra-wide band (UWB) bandwidth of at least 500 MHz. [0029] The auxiliary base station 16 ( e.g. plurality of communication modules ) [0030] The transceiver 82 is also generally...communicate within an ultra-wide band (UWB) bandwidth of at least 500 MHz...the second auxiliary base station 16n (e.g. plurality of communication modules) Fig. 2 [0028]Operating the transceiver 62 at an operating frequency of between 3 and 10 GHz and within the UWB bandwidth may enable the main base station 14 to determine the distance of the wireless device 12 with respect to the vehicle within a high degree of accuracy when it engages in communication with the wireless device 12. [0032] The transceiver 32... communicate within an ultra-wide band (UWB) bandwidth of at least 500 MHz. Such high frequency communication in the UWB bandwidth enables the vehicle system 10 to determine a distance of the wireless device 12 with respect to the vehicle within a high degree of accuracy. ); determining location information of the object in the vehicle based on the UWB communication signal received by a vehicle-mounted UWB communication device ([0034] Referring to FIG. 3, the vehicle system 10 determines a distance between the wireless device 12 and each node (main base station 14 and auxiliary base stations 16) using TOF. The vehicle system 10 then determines which zone 20 (shown in FIG. 1) the wireless device 12 is presently located in using trilateration. [0038] With reference to FIG. 4, the vehicle system 10 determines the initial distance vector ({right arrow over (D)}.sub.i) corresponding to a distance (D.sub.i) and an angle (.alpha.) between the wireless device 12, when oriented at an initial position, and a predetermined location of the vehicle 18 (e.g., point O in FIG. 4). [0048] The accelerometer information (A.sub.x, A.sub.y and A.sub.z)...); converting the location information of the object determined by the vehicle-mounted UWB communication device into a vehicle-mounted communication signal ([0040] The angle (.alpha.) between the wireless device 12 and a predetermined location of the vehicle 18 (e.g. point O) may be calculated using a trigonometric equation that depends on which zone the wireless device 12 is located within.) , generating, by the vehicle-mounted control device, a corresponding control signal based on the vehicle-mounted communication signal of the vehicle-mounted UWB communication device (f the determination at operation 120 is positive (all nodes 14, 16 received the wireless device data) then the vehicle system 10 proceeds to operations 122 and 124 calculates a present position (D.sub.p) of the wireless device 12 using TOF and trilateration. [0049] This normalized data is then processed to determine a heading and a displacement (d1, d2, d3) between the wireless device 12 oriented at a previous position (e.g., the initial position) and the present position, by taking the first and second integral of the x and y axis accelerations.). O’Brien further discloses the process of presenting the system but does not specifically disclose displaying, by a vehicle-mounted display device, based on the control signal of the vehicle-mounted control device, one or more of the following: a three-dimensional image of the vehicle; a location icon; or voice prompt information of the object in the vehicle. However, Nolan teaches displaying, by a vehicle-mounted display device, based on the control signal of the vehicle- mounted control device, one or more of the following: a three-dimensional image of the vehicle; a location icon; or voice prompt information of the object in the vehicle (Col 3 lines 25-30 output a message on an in-vehicle display/infotainment system, output an audible message on an infotainment system, Col 2 lines 55-67 the system may beep a horn of the vehicle, activate an in-vehicle chime, display a message on an in-vehicle display (e.g., Driver Information Console, infotainment center, instrument cluster, etc... Also, the system may output an audible message, for example the system may output an audible message “have you forgot your wallet? ( e.g. voice prompt information of the object in the vehicle )),) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one ordinarily skilled in the art before the effective filing date of invention to use the vehicle-mounted display device as taught by Nolan within the system of O’Brien for the purpose of enhancing the system to provide detailed information and whereabouts of a lost object within the vehicle. Claim 12. O’Brien and Nolan teach the method of claim 11, wherein the object comprises a car key or a mobile device (O’Brien [0014] The wireless device 12 may be implemented as a key fob or other suitable device that is used to gain entry into the vehicle 18. Nolan Col 2 lines 60-65 Cellular phone, key FOB, tablet, smart watch, etc. Nolan Col 3 lines 40-45 These items may use the similar or different wireless frequencies and protocols, for example, the cell phone may be detected via Bluetooth, the school tablet via Wi-Fi, and the backpack via an RFID tag.). Claim 20. O’Brien and Nolan teach the vehicle comprising a system of claim 1 (O’Brien Fig. 1) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over O’Brien and Nolan and further in view of Zeng (US 20200309932 A1) . Claim 10. O’Brien and Nolan teach the system of claim 1, discloses at least three vehicle-mounted UWB communication modules using triangulation to obtain an estimate location of the object but does not specifically disclose wherein: the number of the plurality of vehicle-mounted UWB communication modules is 5, the plurality of vehicle-mounted UWB communication modules are each installed at a left front corner, a right front corner, a left rear corner, a right rear corner, and a position of a roof close to a front of the vehicle, and the vehicle-mounted communication signal comprises a wired communication signal. However, Zeng teaches wherein: the number of the plurality of vehicle-mounted UWB communication modules is 5, the plurality of vehicle-mounted UWB communication modules are each installed at a left front corner, a right front corner, a left rear corner, a right rear corner, and a position of a roof close to a front of the vehicle, and the vehicle-mounted communication signal comprises a wired communication signal ([0025] FIG. 1 illustrates a UWB system 100 that may include nodes 110-136 located at various locations around a vehicle 102. [0026] Similarly, nodes 110-124 (i.e., internal nodes) may be used to start the vehicle 102 when the UWB system 100 determines target portable device 106 is within the vehicle 102.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one ordinarily skilled in the art before the effective filing date of invention to use the communication modules as taught by Zeng within the system of O’Brien for the purpose of placing at certain places in order to obtain the highest signal strength of precisely detecting the location of the object within the vehicle . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 8 and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over O’Brien and Nolan and further in view of Woo (US 20220036720 A1) . Claim 8. O’Brien and Nolan teach the system of claim 2, wherein: the mobile device comprises a Bluetooth® communication module and is configured to transmit and receive a Bluetooth® communication signal (Col 3 lines 40-45 These items may use the similar or different wireless frequencies and protocols, for example, the cell phone may be detected via Bluetooth,), the vehicle-mounted display device further comprises a vehicle-mounted Bluetooth® communication module and a touch panel (Col 4 lines 40-67 The user may also be able to interact with the interface if it is provided, for example, with a touchscreen display... screen 4, which may be a touchscreen display, and a BLUETOOTH input 15), the vehicle-mounted Bluetooth® communication module is configured to perform the Bluetooth® communication with the mobile device (Col 5 lines 20-30 he system 1 uses the BLUETOOTH transceiver 15 to communicate 17 with a user's nomadic device 53 (e.g., cell phone, smart phone, PDA, or any other device having wireless remote network connectivity). ) O’Brien and Nolan further discloses the use of a touched mobile device interacting with the vehicle-mounted display but do not specifically disclose vehicle-mounted display device is configured to perform the Bluetooth® communication with the touched mobile device in response to the location icon of the mobile device being touched on the three-dimensional image of the vehicle displayed on the touch panel. However, Woo teaches the vehicle-mounted display device is configured to perform the Bluetooth® communication with the touched mobile device in response to the location icon of the mobile device being touched on the three-dimensional image of the vehicle displayed on the touch panel ([0102] Referring to FIG. 10A, when the guidance information is transmitted to the terminal of the user, a guidance screen indicating the inspection result may be displayed. [0103] FIG. 10B shows a screen indicating guidance information on a lost article. The position of the lost article in the interior of the vehicle and an image 1021 of the lost article linked thereto may be displayed as the guidance information on the lost article. A response menu may be disposed at the lower end portion of the screen.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one ordinarily skilled in the art before the effective filing date of invention to use the location icon as taught by Woo within the system of O’Brien for the purpose of enhancing visualization of objects of a specific item that has been lost. Claim 18. O’Brien and Nolan teach the method of claim 12. O’Brien and Nolan further discloses the use of a touched mobile device interacting with the vehicle-mounted display but do not specifically disclose wherein, when the location icon of the mobile device is touched in the three-dimensional image of the vehicle displayed on the touch panel of the vehicle-mounted display device, the vehicle-mounted display device and the touched mobile device perform Bluetooth® communication. However, Woo teaches wherein, when the location icon of the mobile device is touched in the three-dimensional image of the vehicle displayed on the touch panel of the vehicle-mounted display device, the vehicle-mounted display device and the touched mobile device perform Bluetooth® communication. ([0102] Referring to FIG. 10A, when the guidance information is transmitted to the terminal of the user, a guidance screen indicating the inspection result may be displayed. [0103] FIG. 10B shows a screen indicating guidance information on a lost article. The position of the lost article in the interior of the vehicle and an image 1021 of the lost article linked thereto may be displayed as the guidance information on the lost article. A response menu may be disposed at the lower end portion of the screen.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one ordinarily skilled in the art before the effective filing date of invention to use the location icon as taught by Woo within the system of O’Brien for the purpose of enhancing visualization of objects of a specific item that has been lost . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 9 and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over O’Brien, Nolan, Woo and further in view of Wild (US 10592078 B2) . Claim 9. O’Brien, Nolan, Woo teach the system of claim 8. O’Brien, Nolan, Woo further discloses the use of a touched mobile device and presenting camera angles provided of objects but do not specifically disclose wherein a display posture of the vehicle and a display angle of the object are configured to be adjusted by touching the touch panel in the three-dimensional image of the vehicle displayed on the touch panel. However, Wild teaches wherein a display posture of the vehicle and a display angle of the object are configured to be adjusted by touching the touch panel in the three-dimensional image of the vehicle displayed on the touch panel. (Col 2 lines 60-65 wherein a display posture of the vehicle and a display angle of the object are configured to be adjusted by touching the touch panel in the three-dimensional image of the vehicle displayed on the touch panel. Col 4 lines 40-45 In the second display mode, the object is displayable pivoted about an axis at a pivoting angle in the direction of the relative position when the operating intention has been detected.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one ordinarily skilled in the art before the effective filing date of invention to use a display angle by adjustment as taught by Wild within the system of O’Brien for the purpose of enhancing the system to allow a user to generate a very individualized display for the object on the display area. Claim 19. O’Brien, Nolan, Woo teach the method of claim 18. O’Brien, Nolan, Woo further discloses the use of a touched mobile device and presenting camera angles provided of objects but do not specifically disclose wherein a display posture of the vehicle and a display angle of the object are configured to be adjusted by touching the touch panel in the three-dimensional image of the vehicle displayed on the touch panel of the vehicle-mounted display device. However, Wild teaches wherein a display posture of the vehicle and a display angle of the object are configured to be adjusted by touching the touch panel in the three-dimensional image of the vehicle displayed on the touch panel of the vehicle-mounted display device. (Col 2 lines 60-65 wherein a display posture of the vehicle and a display angle of the object are configured to be adjusted by touching the touch panel in the three-dimensional image of the vehicle displayed on the touch panel. Col 4 lines 40-45 In the second display mode, the object is displayable pivoted about an axis at a pivoting angle in the direction of the relative position when the operating intention has been detected.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one ordinarily skilled in the art before the effective filing date of invention to use a display angle by adjustment as taught by Wild within the system of O’Brien for the purpose of enhancing the system to allow a user to generate a very individualized display for the object on the display area . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 3-7 and 13-17 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. For claim 3, the prior art fails to specifically teach a search button, provided on a vehicle handle, electrically connected to the vehicle-mounted display device, wherein: the search button is configured to: generate a search request signal for searching for the object when the search button is pressed, and transmit the generated search request signal to the vehicle-mounted display device, the vehicle-mounted display device is configured to: transmit the received search request signal to the vehicle-mounted control device when receiving the search request signal from the search button, provide the voice prompt information when a search result signal received from the vehicle-mounted control device is a signal indicating that there is no object in the vehicle, and display a location icon and/or the voice prompt information of the object in the vehicle when the search result signal received from the vehicle-mounted control device is a signal indicating that there is the object in the vehicle, the vehicle-mounted control device is configured to: transmit a search command to the vehicle-mounted UWB communication device when receiving the search request signal from the vehicle-mounted display device, and when the search result signal is received from the vehicle-mounted UWB communication device, transmit the received search result signal to the vehicle-mounted display device, and the vehicle-mounted UWB communication device is configured to: perform the UWB communication with the object when receiving the search command from the vehicle-mounted control device, determine whether the object is present in the vehicle and the location information of the object, and transmit the search result signal to the vehicle-mounted control device. Claims 4-7 are objected on the basis of their dependency to claim 3. For claim 13, the prior art fails to specifically teach the process of when a search button is pressed, generating a search request signal for searching for the object in the vehicle; transmitting the generated search request signal to the vehicle-mounted display device; when receiving the search request signal from a search button, transmitting the search request signal received by the vehicle-mounted display device to the vehicle-mounted control device; when the search result signal received from the vehicle-mounted control device is a signal indicating that there is no object in the vehicle, providing the voice prompt information by the vehicle-mounted display device; when the search result signal received from the vehicle-mounted control device is a signal indicating that there is the object in the vehicle, displaying, by the vehicle-mounted display device, the location icon or the voice prompt information of the object in the vehicle; when receiving the search request signal from the vehicle-mounted display device, transmitting, by the vehicle-mounted control device, a search command to the vehicle-mounted UWB communication device; when receiving the search result signal from the vehicle-mounted UWB communication device, transmitting the search result signal received by the vehicle-mounted control device to the vehicle-mounted display device; when receiving the search command from the vehicle-mounted control device, determining, by the vehicle-mounted UWB communication device, whether there is the object in the vehicle and the location information of the object; and transmitting, by the vehicle-mounted UWB communication device, the search result signal to the vehicle-mounted control device. Claims 14-17 are objected on the basis of their dependency to claim 3. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to RUFUS C POINT whose telephone number is (571)270-7510. The examiner can normally be reached 9am-5pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Davetta Goins can be reached at 571-272-2957. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /RUFUS C POINT/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 2 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 3 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 4 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 5 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 6 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 7 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 8 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 9 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 10 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 11 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 12 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 13 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 15 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 16 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 17 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 18 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 19 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 20 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/081,513 Page 21 Art Unit: 2689