DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Goldstein et al. (U.S. 2015/0154164 A1) in view of Kol et al. (U.S. 2024/0086159 A1).
Re claim 1, Goldstein et al. disclose in Figures 1-43 a page processing method (e.g. abstract and Figure 1), comprising: acquiring initial service information of a target service input based on a preset service entry page, wherein the preset service entry page comprises a preset service element corresponding to a target service type (e.g. Figures 31-34 with multiple page versions with page content elements and paragraphs [0025, 0111 and 0279] wherein multiple web pages are gathered for a service), a type of the target service is the target service type (e.g. paragraph [0105, 0124, and 0180-0181]), and the initial service information comprises an element content corresponding to the preset service element (e.g. paragraphs [0117 and 0118] wherein the webpage would contain content element for service); and performing page style detection on the at least one initial service page (e.g. paragraphs [0014, 0034, and 0097] with page style detection/checking), and determining an initial service page of which a detection result is passing, in the at least one initial service page (e.g. paragraph [0181] which checking), as a target service page corresponding to the target service, wherein the target service page is a page used for being displayed in a preset network platform (e.g. Figure 2 with displayer 290 and paragraphs [0100-0102]). Goldstein et al. fail to disclose performing information detection on the initial service information, and when a detection result of the initial service information is passing, creating at least one initial service page according to the initial service information. However, Kol et al. disclose performing information detection on the initial service information, and when a detection result of the initial service information is passing, creating at least one initial service page according to the initial service information (e.g. paragraphs [0304-0305] with testing the pages before finalizing the product). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of claimed invention to add performing information detection on the initial service information, and when a detection result of the initial service information is passing, creating at least one initial service page according to the initial service information as seen in Kol et al.’s invention into Goldstein et al.’s invention because it would enable to produce error-free product.
Re claim 2, Goldstein et al. in view of Kol et al. disclose the creating at least one initial service page according to the initial service information comprises: acquiring a page template set corresponding to the target service type, wherein the page template set comprises at least one page template (e.g. Goldstein et al. – paragraphs [0103 and 0117] and Kol et al. – paragraphs [0007-0009]); and for each page template in the page template set, when a template service element comprised in a current page template is determined as a subset of the preset service element, creating a corresponding initial service page according to the initial service information and the current page (e.g. Goldstein et al. – paragraphs [0121-0122 and 0126]).
Re claim 3, Goldstein et al. in view of Kol et al. disclose for the current page template, when the template service element is determined to comprise an incremental service element, acquiring incremental service information, wherein the incremental service information comprises an element content corresponding to the incremental service element, and the incremental service element is a service element different from the preset service element in the template service element (e.g. Goldstein et al. – Figures 35-36 and paragraphs [0013 and 0210] with new layout and/or components for services); and performing information detection on the incremental service information, and when a detection result of the incremental service information is passing, creating a corresponding initial service page according to the initial service information, the incremental service information and the current page template (e.g. Goldstein et al. – paragraphs [0290-0292]).
Re claim 4, Goldstein et al. in view of Kol et al. disclose the page template is a preset template and/or a template obtained by performing modification on the preset template (e.g. Goldstein et al. – paragraphs [0103 and 0117] and Kol et al. – paragraphs [0007-0009]).
Re claim 5, Goldstein et al. in view of Kol et al. disclose after the determining an initial service page of which a detection result is passing, in the at least one initial service page, as a target service page corresponding to the target service, the method further comprises: acquiring change service information, wherein the change service information comprises change information of a target service element in the target service page (e.g. Goldstein et al. – paragraphs [0034 and 0096-0100]); and performing information detection on the change service information, and when a detection result of the change service information is passing, updating an element content of the target service element in the target service page according to the service change information (e.g. Kol et al. - paragraphs [0304-0305] with testing the pages before finalizing the product).
Re claim 6, Goldstein et al. in view of Kol et al. disclose the target service is associated with service information sets of a plurality of versions that have passed the information detection, and the service information sets at least comprise the initial service information (e.g. Goldstein et al. – abstract and paragraph [0005 and 0011]); and after the determining an initial service page of which a detection result is passing, in the at least one initial service page, as a target service page corresponding to the target service (e.g. Kol et al. - paragraphs [0304-0305] with testing the pages before finalizing the product), the method further comprises: in response to a service information version switching operation, switching an element content corresponding to a page service element in the target service page from an element content in a service information set of a first version to an element content in a service information set of a second version, wherein the page service element at least comprises the preset service element (e.g. Goldstein et al. – paragraphs [0124, 0265, and 0355-0357]).
Re claim 7, Goldstein et al. in view of Kol et al. disclose a number of the target service pages is more than one, and different target service pages are used for being displayed in different display scenarios in the preset network platform (e.g. Goldstein et al. – paragraphs [0100 and 0222-0223] with different layout/version/scenario for different type of display).
Re claim 8, it is a device claim having similar limitations cited in claim 1. Thus, claim 8 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 1 above.
Re claim 9, it is a device claim having similar limitations cited in claim 2. Thus, claim 9 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 2 above.
Re claim 10, it is a device claim having similar limitations cited in claim 3. Thus, claim 10 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 3 above.
Re claim 11, it is a device claim having similar limitations cited in claim 4. Thus, claim 11 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 4 above.
Re claim 12, it is a device claim having similar limitations cited in claim 5. Thus, claim 12 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 5 above.
Re claim 13, it is a device claim having similar limitations cited in claim 6. Thus, claim 13 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 6 above.
Re claim 14, it is a device claim having similar limitations cited in claim 7. Thus, claim 14 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 7 above.
Re claim 15, it is a medium claim having similar limitations cited in claim 1. Thus, claim 15 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 1 above.
Re claim 16, it is a medium claim having similar limitations cited in claim 2. Thus, claim 16 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 2 above.
Re claim 17, it is a medium claim having similar limitations cited in claim 3. Thus, claim 17 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 3 above.
Re claim 18, it is a medium claim having similar limitations cited in claim 4. Thus, claim 18 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 4 above.
Re claim 19, it is a medium claim having similar limitations cited in claim 5. Thus, claim 19 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 5 above.
Re claim 20, it is a medium claim having similar limitations cited in claim 6. Thus, claim 20 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 6 above.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
US-20240086803-A1
US-20240086159-A1
US-20200110793-A1
US-20150154164-A1
US-20050060317-A1
US-8713429-B2
/PHUOC H NGUYEN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2451