DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101
Claim 20 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to non-statutory subject matter. The claim(s) does/do not fall within at least one of the four categories of patent eligible subject matter because claim 20 as presented recites “A computer readable storage medium, comprising a computer instruction, wherein when the computer instruction runs on an electronic device, the electronic device is enabled to perform…” when read in light of specification does not exclude signals per se. Thus claim as a whole is directed towards signal per se, which does not fall under one of the four categories of patent eligible subject matter. (Note: Examiner suggests amending the claim by adding “non-transitory” in order to make the claim eligible.).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1, 2, 4-12, 14-16 and 18-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Xu et al. (2021/0004561) in view of Abiko (2013/0329967).
Regarding claim 1, Xu teaches a method, comprising: receiving, by an electronic device (Fig 3; para [0076] The method may be applied to a terminal supporting a fingerprint recognition function.), an operation of enrolling a new fingerprint (para [0076] The embodiments of this application provide a fingerprint enrollment method.), and displaying a fingerprint enrollment interface (para [0102] S402. The terminal displays the fingerprint enrollment interface in response to the first input); detecting, by the electronic device, a continuous touching operation of a finger of a user in a fingerprint collection area (603; Fig 7; para [0115] With reference to FIG. 6, for example, it is assumed that as shown in FIG. 6, the fingerprint enrollment interface displayed by the terminal in response to the first input of the user is shown in 601. In the fingerprint enrollment interface 601, the terminal displays a fingerprint pattern 602, and instructs the user to touch the displayed fingerprint pattern 602. As shown in (a) in FIG. 6, a center of the fingerprint pattern 602 overlaps a center of a fingerprint collection area 603. By touching the fingerprint pattern 602, the user may enroll fingerprint information of a middle position of a finger. It should be noted that, usually, the terminal does not display the fingerprint collection area 603, that is, a square box of the fingerprint collection area 603 shown in (a) in FIG. 6 is not displayed in the fingerprint enrollment interface 601), and collecting a plurality of fingerprints of a plurality of regions of the finger (Fig 6; para [0117] Usually, the fingerprint information of the middle position of the finger of the user may be completed by the user by repeating a lift-place finger action for a plurality of times.); and determining, by the electronic device, a fingerprint template based on the plurality of fingerprints (para [0124] The terminal may further generate a fingerprint template of the finger based on all the enrolled fingerprint information and save the fingerprint template, for subsequent authentication.), and storing the fingerprint template (para [0124]; para [0139] After successfully enrolling the fingerprint of the user, and venerating and storing the fingerprint template, the terminal may perform authentication by using the stored fingerprint template. With reference to FIG. 33, that the mobile phone is unlocked by using the stored fingerprint template is used as an example.).
Xu fails to teach, sliding operation of a finger; and collecting plurality of fingerprint of a plurality of regions of the finger at a preset frequency and based on the continuous sliding operation; as claimed.
Abiko teaches a method, comprising: detecting, by the electronic device sliding operation of a finger (para [0037] the user slides a finger on the sensor); and collecting plurality of fingerprint of a plurality of regions of the finger at a preset frequency and based on the continuous sliding operation (para [0037] The biometric information acquiring unit 4 generates sequentially a partial image every a predetermined time interval (= preset frequency) while the user slides a finger on the sensor. Partial image represents a portion of the fingerprint of the surface of the finger. By connecting a plurality of partial images in the order in which the partial images are generated, a biometric image which represents the entire fingerprint is composed.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of present application to have modified the method of Xu with teachings of Abiko, because this provides method which can more precisely match the biometric information of a user with the registered biometric information, thereby reducing the false rejection rate (Abiko: para [0128]).
Regarding claim 2, Xu teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the fingerprint enrollment interface comprises prompt enrollment guidance (604; Fig 6).
Regarding claim 4, Xu teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the method further comprises: determining, by the electronic device, the plurality of fingerprints meet a preset condition (para [0118] In addition, in terms of a display manner of fingerprint patterns, all fingerprint patterns may be statically displayed in an interface, or all fingerprint patterns may be simultaneously displayed, but each fingerprint pattern is dynamically displayed, to form an input sequence prompt. For example, all the fingerprint patterns are sequentially illuminated in a clockwise or counterclockwise direction. Alternatively, one or more fingerprint patterns may be displayed at a time, and next one or more fingerprint patterns are displayed when a preset condition is met, for example, when a user input meets the preset condition, or when a display time meets the preset condition.).
Regarding claim 5, Xu teaches the method of claim 4, wherein the preset condition comprises: a quantity of the plurality of fingerprints reaches a preset quantity; a duration of the continuous sliding operation of the finger in the fingerprint collection area reaches preset duration; detecting the finger leaves the fingerprint collection area (para [0117] Usually, the fingerprint information of the middle position of the finger of the user may be completed by the user by repeating a lift-place finger action for a plurality of times. For example, as shown in (b) and (c) in FIG. 6, the user touches a display position of the fingerprint pattern 602 twice with a finger (to be specific, first places the finger, then lifts the finger, and then places the finger) based on the displayed fingerprint pattern 602. Fingerprint information of the user may be enrolled into the terminal in response to each touch of the user.); or an area of an enrolled region reaches a preset value. (Note: claim recites plurality of elements in an alternative form, and prior art teaches at least one, thus reading on claim).
Regarding claim 6, Xu teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the method further comprises: recording, by the electronic device, a collection sequence of the plurality of fingerprints (para [0104] S403. The terminal displays at least two fingerprint patterns in the fingerprint enrollment interface, instructs the user to touch a displayed fingerprint pattern, and when the user touches a display position of the fingerprint pattern, enrolls fingerprint information of the user, where each of the at least two fingerprint patterns at least partially overlaps a fingerprint collection area (for example, the corresponding position of the fingerprint recognition device) of the touchscreen, and different fingerprint patterns have different overlapping areas with the fingerprint collection area.).
Regarding claim 7, Xu teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the method further comprises: detecting, by the electronic device, the finger leaves the fingerprint collection area, and displaying an operation prompt, wherein the operation prompt prompts the user to perform a continuous touching operation on the fingerprint collection area again (Fig 6; para [0117] Usually, the fingerprint information of the middle position of the finger of the user may be completed by the user by repeating a lift-place finger action for a plurality of times. For example, as shown in (b) and (c) in FIG. 6, the user touches a display position of the fingerprint pattern 602 twice with a finger (to be specific, first places the finger, then lifts the finger, and then places the finger) based on the displayed fingerprint pattern 602. Fingerprint information of the user may be enrolled into the terminal in response to each touch of the user.).
Xu fails to teach the sliding operation; as claimed.
Abiko teaches the method wherein the user is performing continuous sliding operation (Fig 2; para [0038] For example, a user approximates the base of the finger 210 including the fingerprint 211 to the sensor surface 201 first, and after that, moves the finger 210 along the direction represented by an arrow 220 such that the tip of the finger 210 gradually approaches the sensor surface 201 along the longer direction of the fingerprint 211…).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of present application to have modified the method of Xu with teachings of Abiko, because this provides method which can more precisely match the biometric information of a user with the registered biometric information, thereby reducing the false rejection rate (Abiko: para [0128]).
Regarding claim 8, Xu teaches the method as explained for claim 1 above.
Xu fails to teach, wherein the continuous sliding operation comprises an operation of sliding the finger in any direction in the fingerprint collection area; as claimed.
Abiko teaches the method, wherein the continuous sliding operation comprises an operation of sliding the finger in any direction in the fingerprint collection area (para [0038] For example, a user approximates the base of the finger 210 including the fingerprint 211 to the sensor surface 201 first, and after that, moves the finger 210 along the direction represented by an arrow 220 such that the tip of the finger 210 gradually approaches the sensor surface 201 along the longer direction of the fingerprint 211. In this case, at the initial time T0, a partial image 221 which represents a portion of the base side of the fingerprint 211 is generated. Regarding partial images 222 to 225 generated at times T1 to TN, the image generated at later time represents a portion of the fingerprint 211 of the finger closer to the tip).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of present application to have modified the method of Xu with teachings of Abiko, because this provides method which can more precisely match the biometric information of a user with the registered biometric information, thereby reducing the false rejection rate (Abiko: para [0128]).
Regarding claim 9, the method of claim 8, wherein the method further comprises: prompting, by the electronic device, fingerprint enrollment is completed (para [0119] For example, as shown in (b) and (c) in FIG. 6, fingerprint lines are filled in the fingerprint enrollment prompt area 604, to prompt the user which part of the fingerprint of the finger is successfully enrolled.).
Regarding claim 10, Xu teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the fingerprint collection area is a side fingerprint collection area (para [0115] By touching the fingerprint pattern 602, the user may enroll fingerprint information of a middle position of a finger; Fig 6) or an off-screen fingerprint collection area (107; Fig 1; para [0004]) of the electronic device.
Regarding claim 11, Xu teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the method further comprises: outputting, by the electronic device, a repeat prompt when a first fingerprint of the plurality of fingerprints is repeated, wherein the repeat prompt prompts a user that the first fingerprint is repeated (Fig 6; para [0117] Usually, the fingerprint information of the middle position of the finger of the user may be completed by the user by repeating a lift-place finger action for a plurality of times. For example, as shown in (b) and (c) in FIG. 6, the user touches a display position of the fingerprint pattern 602 twice with a finger (to be specific, first places the finger, then lifts the finger, and then places the finger) based on the displayed fingerprint pattern 602. Fingerprint information of the user may be enrolled into the terminal in response to each touch of the user.).
Regarding claim 12, Xu teaches the method of claim 11, wherein the repeat prompt comprises a text (604; Fig 6), an animation (para [0118]), an image (603; Fig 6), a voice, or vibration (Fig 6). (Note: claim recites plurality of elements in an alternative form, and prior art teaches at least one, thus reading on claim).
Regarding claim 14, Xu teaches the method of claim 2, wherein the prompt enrollment guidance comprises an enrollment operation prompt (604; Fig 6), an enrolled region prompt (604; Fig 6), a missing region prompt, a movement direction prompt, or a completion prompt. (Note: claim recites plurality of elements in an alternative form, and prior art teaches at least one, thus reading on claim)
Regarding claim 15, Xu teaches an electronic device (Fig 3), comprising: one or more processors (303; Fig 3); and one or more memories (304; Fig 3), wherein the one or more memories is coupled to the one or more processors (Fig 3), the one or more memories is configured to store computer program code, and the computer program code comprises computer instructions, and when the one or more processors executes the computer instructions (para [0031] the memory is configured to store computer program code, the computer program code includes a computer instruction, and when the one or more processors execute the computer instruction, the terminal performs the fingerprint enrollment method according to any one of the first aspect or the possible implementations of the first aspect;), the electronic device is enabled to perform the following steps : receiving, an operation of enrolling a new fingerprint (para [0076] The embodiments of this application provide a fingerprint enrollment method.), and displaying a fingerprint enrollment interface (para [0102] S402. The terminal displays the fingerprint enrollment interface in response to the first input); detecting, a continuous touching operation of a finger of a user in a fingerprint collection area (603; Fig 7; para [0115] With reference to FIG. 6, for example, it is assumed that as shown in FIG. 6, the fingerprint enrollment interface displayed by the terminal in response to the first input of the user is shown in 601. In the fingerprint enrollment interface 601, the terminal displays a fingerprint pattern 602, and instructs the user to touch the displayed fingerprint pattern 602. As shown in (a) in FIG. 6, a center of the fingerprint pattern 602 overlaps a center of a fingerprint collection area 603. By touching the fingerprint pattern 602, the user may enroll fingerprint information of a middle position of a finger. It should be noted that, usually, the terminal does not display the fingerprint collection area 603, that is, a square box of the fingerprint collection area 603 shown in (a) in FIG. 6 is not displayed in the fingerprint enrollment interface 601), and collecting a plurality of fingerprints of a plurality of regions of the finger (Fig 6; para [0117] Usually, the fingerprint information of the middle position of the finger of the user may be completed by the user by repeating a lift-place finger action for a plurality of times.); and determining, a fingerprint template based on the plurality of fingerprints (para [0124] The terminal may further generate a fingerprint template of the finger based on all the enrolled fingerprint information and save the fingerprint template, for subsequent authentication.), and storing the fingerprint template (para [0124]; para [0139] After successfully enrolling the fingerprint of the user, and venerating and storing the fingerprint template, the terminal may perform authentication by using the stored fingerprint template. With reference to FIG. 33, that the mobile phone is unlocked by using the stored fingerprint template is used as an example.).
Xu fails to teach, sliding operation of a finger; and collecting plurality of fingerprint of a plurality of regions of the finger at a preset frequency and based on the continuous sliding operation; as claimed.
Abiko teaches an electronic device, comprising: detecting sliding operation of a finger (para [0037] the user slides a finger on the sensor); and collecting plurality of fingerprint of a plurality of regions of the finger at a preset frequency and based on the continuous sliding operation (para [0037] The biometric information acquiring unit 4 generates sequentially a partial image every a predetermined time interval (= preset frequency) while the user slides a finger on the sensor. Partial image represents a portion of the fingerprint of the surface of the finger. By connecting a plurality of partial images in the order in which the partial images are generated, a biometric image which represents the entire fingerprint is composed.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of present application to have modified the device of Xu with teachings of Abiko, because this provides method which can more precisely match the biometric information of a user with the registered biometric information, thereby reducing the false rejection rate (Abiko: para [0128]).
Regarding claim 16, Xu teaches the electronic device of claim 15, wherein the fingerprint enrollment interface comprises prompt enrollment guidance (604; Fig 6).
Regarding claim 18, Xu teaches the electronic device of claim 15, when the one or more processors executes the computer instructions, the electronic device is further enabled to perform determining the plurality of fingerprints meets a preset condition (para [0118] In addition, in terms of a display manner of fingerprint patterns, all fingerprint patterns may be statically displayed in an interface, or all fingerprint patterns may be simultaneously displayed, but each fingerprint pattern is dynamically displayed, to form an input sequence prompt. For example, all the fingerprint patterns are sequentially illuminated in a clockwise or counterclockwise direction. Alternatively, one or more fingerprint patterns may be displayed at a time, and next one or more fingerprint patterns are displayed when a preset condition is met, for example, when a user input meets the preset condition, or when a display time meets the preset condition.).
Regarding claim 19, Xu teaches the electronic device of claim 18, wherein the preset condition comprises: a quantity of collected fingerprints reaches a preset quantity; duration of the continuous sliding operation of the finger in the fingerprint collection area reaches preset duration; detecting the finger leaves the fingerprint collection area (para [0117] Usually, the fingerprint information of the middle position of the finger of the user may be completed by the user by repeating a lift-place finger action for a plurality of times. For example, as shown in (b) and (c) in FIG. 6, the user touches a display position of the fingerprint pattern 602 twice with a finger (to be specific, first places the finger, then lifts the finger, and then places the finger) based on the displayed fingerprint pattern 602. Fingerprint information of the user may be enrolled into the terminal in response to each touch of the user.); or an area of an enrolled region reaches a preset value. (Note: claim recites plurality of elements in an alternative form, and prior art teaches at least one, thus reading on claim).
Regarding claim 20, Xu teaches a computer readable storage medium (304; Fig 2), comprising a computer instruction, wherein when the computer instruction runs on an electronic device (para [0031] the memory is configured to store computer program code, the computer program code includes a computer instruction, and when the one or more processors execute the computer instruction, the terminal performs the fingerprint enrollment method according to any one of the first aspect or the possible implementations of the first aspect;), the electronic device is enabled to perform: receiving, an operation of enrolling a new fingerprint (para [0076] The embodiments of this application provide a fingerprint enrollment method.), and displaying a fingerprint enrollment interface (para [0102] S402. The terminal displays the fingerprint enrollment interface in response to the first input); detecting, a continuous touching operation of a finger of a user in a fingerprint collection area (603; Fig 7; para [0115] With reference to FIG. 6, for example, it is assumed that as shown in FIG. 6, the fingerprint enrollment interface displayed by the terminal in response to the first input of the user is shown in 601. In the fingerprint enrollment interface 601, the terminal displays a fingerprint pattern 602, and instructs the user to touch the displayed fingerprint pattern 602. As shown in (a) in FIG. 6, a center of the fingerprint pattern 602 overlaps a center of a fingerprint collection area 603. By touching the fingerprint pattern 602, the user may enroll fingerprint information of a middle position of a finger. It should be noted that, usually, the terminal does not display the fingerprint collection area 603, that is, a square box of the fingerprint collection area 603 shown in (a) in FIG. 6 is not displayed in the fingerprint enrollment interface 601), and collecting a plurality of fingerprints of a plurality of regions of the finger (Fig 6; para [0117] Usually, the fingerprint information of the middle position of the finger of the user may be completed by the user by repeating a lift-place finger action for a plurality of times.); and determining, a fingerprint template based on the plurality of fingerprints (para [0124] The terminal may further generate a fingerprint template of the finger based on all the enrolled fingerprint information and save the fingerprint template, for subsequent authentication.), and storing the fingerprint template (para [0124]; para [0139] After successfully enrolling the fingerprint of the user, and venerating and storing the fingerprint template, the terminal may perform authentication by using the stored fingerprint template. With reference to FIG. 33, that the mobile phone is unlocked by using the stored fingerprint template is used as an example.).
Xu fails to teach, sliding operation of a finger; and collecting plurality of fingerprint of a plurality of regions of the finger at a preset frequency and based on the continuous sliding operation; as claimed.
Abiko teaches an electronic device, comprising: detecting sliding operation of a finger (para [0037] the user slides a finger on the sensor); and collecting plurality of fingerprint of a plurality of regions of the finger at a preset frequency and based on the continuous sliding operation (para [0037] The biometric information acquiring unit 4 generates sequentially a partial image every a predetermined time interval (= preset frequency) while the user slides a finger on the sensor. Partial image represents a portion of the fingerprint of the surface of the finger. By connecting a plurality of partial images in the order in which the partial images are generated, a biometric image which represents the entire fingerprint is composed.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of present application to have modified the device of Xu with teachings of Abiko, because this provides method which can more precisely match the biometric information of a user with the registered biometric information, thereby reducing the false rejection rate (Abiko: para [0128]).
Claim(s) 3 and 17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Xu et al. (2021/0004561) in view of Abiko (2013/0329967) as applied to claim 1 and 15 above, and further in view of Cheng et al. (2023/0063055).
Regarding claim 3, Xu and Abiko teaches the method as explained for claim 1 above.
Xu and Abiko fails to teach, wherein the method further comprises playing, by the electronic device, a fingerprint enrollment guidance animation, wherein the fingerprint enrollment guidance animation prompts the user on how to perform a sliding fingerprint enrollment operation; as claimed.
Cheng teaches a method comprising: playing, by the electronic device, a fingerprint enrollment guidance animation, wherein the fingerprint enrollment guidance animation prompts the user on how to perform a sliding fingerprint enrollment operation (para [0071] In another embodiment, the method 500 may further include a step in which in response to that a single valid swipe action does not meet the preset condition, a prompt message of swipe incomplete may be displayed on the fingerprint enrollment interface to prompt a user to perform more swipe actions so that whether the current progress indicator is displayed in the completed state can be determined according to whether an accumulative result of a plurality of valid swipe actions meets the preset condition. The prompt message described herein may be displayed in the form of text, an image, animation, a video, rendering, or the like.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of present application to have modified the method of Xu and Abiko with teachings of Cheng, because this is beneficial to reducing the total count of swipe actions, and thereby to improving the enrollment efficiency as well as the use experience. (Cheng: para [0079]).
Regarding claim 17, Xu and Abiko teaches the electronic device as explained for claim 15 above.
Xu and Abiko fails to teach, the electronic device is further enabled to perform playing a fingerprint enrollment guidance animation, wherein the fingerprint enrollment guidance animation prompts the user on how to perform a sliding fingerprint enrollment operation; as claimed.
Cheng teaches an electronic device, wherein the electronic device is further enabled to perform playing a fingerprint enrollment guidance animation, wherein the fingerprint enrollment guidance animation prompts the user on how to perform a sliding fingerprint enrollment operation (para [0071] In another embodiment, the method 500 may further include a step in which in response to that a single valid swipe action does not meet the preset condition, a prompt message of swipe incomplete may be displayed on the fingerprint enrollment interface to prompt a user to perform more swipe actions so that whether the current progress indicator is displayed in the completed state can be determined according to whether an accumulative result of a plurality of valid swipe actions meets the preset condition. The prompt message described herein may be displayed in the form of text, an image, animation, a video, rendering, or the like.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of present application to have modified the device of Xu and Abiko with teachings of Cheng, because this is beneficial to reducing the total count of swipe actions, and thereby to improving the enrollment efficiency as well as the use experience. (Cheng: para [0079]).
Claim(s) 13 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Xu et al. (2021/0004561) in view of Abiko (2013/0329967) as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Chien et al. (11,048,954).
Regarding claim 13, Xu and Abiko teaches the method as explained for claim 11 above.
Xu and Abiko fails to teach, wherein the method further comprises: determining, by the electronic device, whether the first fingerprint is repeated based on whether a similarity value between the first fingerprint and a previously collected fingerprint of the plurality of fingerprints is less than a preset value; as claimed.
Chien teaches a method comprising: determining, by the electronic device, whether the first fingerprint is repeated based on whether a similarity value between the first fingerprint and a previously collected fingerprint of the plurality of fingerprints is less than a preset value (Fig 2B; col 6, lines 18-37: One embodiment of step S211 comprises an operation of subtracting a fingerprint image from its previous fingerprint image. For example, the size of the fingerprint image is 80*80 pixels. The method for determining if the P-th fingerprint image and the previous one thereof (i.e. the P-1th fingerprint image) are different comprises firstly converting the two fingerprint images to values indicating each pixel, such as values 0˜256. Next, the pixel values of the two fingerprint images are respectively subtracted to acquire 6400 (80*80) difference values, and the sum of the 6400 difference values is calculated. The sum of the difference values is used to compare with a sum threshold. When the sum of the difference values is greater than the sum threshold, it is determined that the two fingerprint images are different. In other embodiments, the above sum of difference values may also be divided by 6400 to acquire a difference average, and the difference average is compared with an average threshold. When the difference average is larger than the average threshold, it is determined that the two fingerprint images are different.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of present application to have modified the method of Xu and Abiko with teachings of Chien, because the user can complete the fingerprint enrollment process regardless which one of the spiral enrollment or the press enrollment is used, thereby effectively improving the convenience in use (Chien: col 2, lines 6-9).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Shah et al. (2016/0217310) teaches a system and a method for enabling a fingerprint registration on a mobile device are provided. The mobile device includes a fingerprint registration unit configured to receive at least one first image of a fingerprint input in a first orientation, receive at least one second image of the fingerprint input in a second orientation, and generate a fingerprint image by stitching the at least one first image with the at least one second image such that the first orientation and the second orientation are substantially perpendicular to each other.
Lee et al. (2015/0235098) teaches A method and apparatus for recognizing a fingerprint. The method includes displaying a guide area corresponding to a finger touch in at least one area of a display unit; and providing guide information related to fingerprint recognition based on a touch detected via the guide area. The apparatus includes a display unit configured to display a guide area corresponding to a finger touch in at least one area in a fingerprint mode; an input unit configured to detect a touch input, wherein the input unit is integrally configured with the display unit; a fingerprint scan sensor located in an area adjacent to the guide area of the display unit; and a controller configured to provide guide information related to fingerprint recognition based on a touch detected via the guide area in the fingerprint mode.
Van OS et al. (2019/0080189) teaches An electronic device performs techniques related generally to implementing biometric authentication. In some examples, a device provides user interfaces for a biometric enrollment process tutorial. In some examples, a device provides user interfaces for aligning a biometric feature for enrollment. In some examples, a device provides user interfaces for enrolling a biometric feature. In some examples, a device provides user interfaces for providing hints during a biometric enrollment process.
/PREMAL R PATEL/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2624