DETAILED ACTION
Drawings
The drawings are objected to under 37 CFR 1.83(a) because they fail to show some of text in the following drawings (fig.3, 14,15, 16,17,19,20A, 20B and 21) as described in the specification. Any structural detail that is essential for a proper understanding of the disclosed invention should be shown in the drawing. MPEP § 608.02(d). Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-2, 5, 8,13,16-17 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Pa Liu WO 2021/179661(hereafter Liu) (Application 2022/0231869 is used in the rejection as an English translation) in view of Li US 2018/0285869.
As per claim 1, Liu discloses a method for blockchain transaction processing, applied to a blockchain node in a blockchain and comprising:
receiving, from a target relay node, a transaction request and a first of the transaction request, the first request being generated by signing the transaction request using a first signature algorithm of the blockchain node ( fig.2 and fig.8 ,0007, initial data in a first data format from a first relay node in the first blockchain network, the first blockchain network corresponding to a first blockchain, and the initial data including transaction data in a target block in the first blockchain, 0011, a first node in a first blockchain network can obtain initial data information in a first data format from a first relay node, i.e. a target relay node, in the first blockchain network according to a first oracle contract deployed on the first node and 0033 FIG. 1, in the blockchain node system 110, each node can obtain transaction data information, i.e. a transaction request ), the transaction request comprising a transaction sub-request received by the target relay node from a terminal (fig.2, 0007 the initial data from the first data format into the second data format, and determining the initial data in the second data format as to-be-transferred data , i.e. a transaction sub-request), the transaction sub-request having a second signature, and the second signature being generated by using a second signature algorithm in a terminal contract of the terminal (0082 the second relay node in the second blockchain network may sign the to-be-transferred data information, i.e. having a second signature, based on the private key of the second relay node, to obtain signature information of the to-be-transferred data information. The second node in the second blockchain network may receive the signature information transmitted by the second relay node based on a cross-chain data transfer function in the second cross-chain contract deployed on the second node. It is to be understood that the second node may obtain the public key of the second relay node in the second blockchain network, and verify the received signature information based on the public key of the second relay node, to obtain a signature verification result of the signature information. The second node may obtain the to-be-transferred data information transmitted by the second relay node in a case that the signature verification result indicates that the signature verification performed by the second node is successful. 0084 the relay node 600 may perform a hash operation on the to-be-transferred data information, to obtain digest information h of the to-be-transferred data information, and signs a digital signature on the digest information h based on the private key of the relay node 600, to obtain signature information. The signature information includes the digital signature and the to-be-transferred data information );
performing first signature verification on the first signature by using the first signature algorithm ( 0007 verifying the initial data according to a first oracle contract in the first node and 0083 verifying signature information 0085 the relay node 600 may transmit the signature information to the node 610, so that the node 610 may perform signature verification on the signature information based on the public key of the relay node 600, to obtain a signature verification result. It can be understood that the node 610 may perform signature verification on the digital signature based on the public key of the relay node 600 to obtain digest information H of the to-be-transferred data information, and use the same hash algorithm as the relay node 600 to perform a hash operation on the to-be-transferred data information, to obtain the digest information h of the to-be-transferred data information. Further, the node 610 may compare the digest information H obtained after the signature verification with the digest information h obtained after the hash operation to obtain a signature verification result. );
invoking a relay contract of the target relay node after determining that the first signature verification succeeds, to obtain a transaction sub-request from the transaction request based on the relay contract ( 0051 FIG. 2 based on the first oracle contract deployed in the relay node 20A. Further, the node 20B may obtain the transaction data information, and then may determine a data format of the transaction data information as a first data format and determine the transaction data information in the first data format as initial data information. The first data format is a data format used by each node of the first blockchain network for data information exchange. And 0132 The second obtaining unit 103 is configured to invoke the first oracle contract, and obtaining the initial data information in the first data format from the first relay node. And [0136] The invocation unit 201 is configured to invoke a data verification function in the first oracle contract to verify an attribute of the data format of the initial data information. And 0150 0150] The transmission unit 402 is configured to invoke a cross-chain data transfer function in the first cross-chain contract, and transmit the to-be-transferred data information to the first relay node, so that the first relay node encrypts the to-be-transferred data information based on a public key of a second relay node in the second blockchain network to obtain encrypted data information and transmits the encrypted data information to the second relay node, the second relay node decrypts the encrypted data information based on a private key of the second relay node, and the second node stores data in the to-be-transferred data information obtained ); and
invoking the terminal contract of the terminal corresponding to the transaction sub-request, to perform second signature verification on the transaction sub-request by using the second signature algorithm in the terminal contract ( 0052 the node 20B may invoke the first oracle contract deployed on the node 20B, so as to obtain the initial data information from the relay node 20A. Further, the node 20B may verify the initial data information based on a data verification function in the first oracle contract. The data verification function is a function for verifying initial data information. When the verification performed by the node 20B is successful, the node 20B may determine the data format of the initial data information as the first data format, convert the data format of the initial data information from the first data format to the second data format, and determine the initial data information in the second data format as to-be-transferred data information. The second data format is specified by the first oracle contract and a second oracle contract. The second oracle contract may be deployed in the node 20D. and 0081 the node 50A may invoke a cross-chain data transfer function in the first cross-chain contract deployed on the node 50A to transmit the to-be-transferred data information to the relay node 50B. In this case, the relay node 50B may obtain a public key of the relay node 50C in the second blockchain network, and encrypt the to-be-transferred data information based on the public key, to obtain encrypted data information. Further, the relay node 50B may transmit the encrypted data information to the relay node 50C in the second blockchain network, so that the relay node 50C may decrypt the encrypted data information based on a private key of the relay node 50C, to obtain the to-be-transferred data information after the decryption, 0102 the first node may invoke a first oracle contract deployed on the first node, so as to obtain the initial data information from the first relay node. The transaction data information is determined based on the first service contract in the first node and 0106 the first node may invoke a data verification function in the first oracle contract to verify an attribute of the data format of the initial data information. It can be understood that if the attribute of the data format of the initial data information conforms to an attribute of the first data format used for data transaction in the first blockchain network, it may be determined that the verification performed by the first node is successful; and if the attribute of the data format of the initial data information does not conform to the attribute of the first data format used for data transaction in the first blockchain network).
Liu does not explicitly disclose a first signature of the transaction request, the first signature being generated by signing the transaction request using a first signature algorithm of the blockchain node.
However, Li discloses a first signature of the transaction request ( 0052 0052] S103: generating a transaction request that comprises the transaction data and the transaction abstract. And 0060] Furthermore, when the target transaction is initiated by the first transaction node, the first transaction node can further send the transaction data to each second transaction node, and each second transaction node can also save the transaction data into a private database corresponding to itself.), the first signature being generated by signing the transaction request using a first signature algorithm of the blockchain node ([0015] In some embodiments, signing the data abstract may comprise digitally granting a verification of the data abstract, and obtaining the transaction abstract based at least on each of the first transaction node and the one or more second transaction nodes signing and returning the data abstract may comprise obtaining the transaction abstract based at least on each of the first transaction node the one or more second transaction nodes each signing the data abstract in a preset order).
Liu and Li are both considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of blockchain technology. Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Liu to incorporate the teachings of Li and providing the initial transaction request signature. Doing so would protect the transaction, thereby increasing protection for the transaction.
As per claim 2. Liu and Li discloses The method according to claim 1, Liu discloses wherein: the transaction request further comprises a relay node identifier of the target relay node ([0035] Each node in the blockchain node system (the blockchain node system 110 or the blockchain node system 120) has a corresponding node identifier. Each node in the blockchain node system may store identifiers of other nodes that have a network connection relationship with the current node, and subsequently broadcast a generated block to the other nodes in the blockchain node system according to the node identifiers of the other nodes. Each node may maintain a node identifier list shown in the following table, and store node names and node identifiers in the node identifier list in correspondence. ); and invoking the relay contract of the target relay node( 0011 a first node in a first blockchain network can obtain initial data information in a first data format from a first relay node in the first blockchain network according to a first oracle contract deployed on the first node. The initial data information is determined according to transaction data information in a target block in a first blockchain corresponding to the first blockchain network that includes the first relay node. Further, when the first node successfully verifies the initial data information, the first node may convert the data format of the initial data information into a second data format specified by the first oracle contract and a second oracle contract, and then the first relay node may transmit to-be-transferred data information in the second data format to a second relay node in a second blockchain network, so that the second relay node stores the to-be-transferred data information in a second node in the second blockchain network) comprises: obtaining the relay node identifier from the transaction request (0035 Each node may maintain a node identifier list shown in the following table, and store node names and node identifiers in the node identifier list in correspondence. The node identifier may be an Internet Protocol (IP) address or any other information that can be used to identify the node. Table 1 takes the IP address as an example for description); and invoking the relay contract corresponding to the relay node identifier ( 0052 the node 20B may invoke the first oracle contract deployed on the node 20B, so as to obtain the initial data information from the relay node 20A. Further, the node 20B may verify the initial data information based on a data verification function in the first oracle contract. The data verification function is a function for verifying initial data information. When the verification performed by the node 20B is successful, the node 20B may determine the data format of the initial data information as the first data format, convert the data format of the initial data information from the first data format to the second data format, and determine the initial data information in the second data format as to-be-transferred data information. The second data format is specified by the first oracle contract and a second oracle contract. The second oracle contract may be deployed in the node 20D. and 0062 the first node may invoke a first oracle contract deployed on the first node, so as to obtain the initial data information from the first relay node. The transaction data information is determined based on the first service contract in the first node).
As per claim 5. Liu and Li discloses the method according to claim 1, Liu discloses wherein: the transaction sub-request further comprises a terminal identifier of the terminal ( 0051 the node 20B may determine (or identify), from the first blockchain network, the relay node 20A having a network connection relationship with the node 20B. It can be understood that the relay node 20A can obtain the transaction data information in the target block on the blockchain 1 shown in FIG. 2 based on the first oracle contract deployed in the relay node 20A. Further, the node 20B may obtain the transaction data information, and then may determine a data format of the transaction data information as a first data format and determine the transaction data information in the first data format as initial data information); and invoking the terminal contract of the terminal corresponding to the transaction sub-request, to perform the second signature verification on the transaction sub-request comprises: obtaining the terminal identifier in the transaction sub-request( 0042 the node 1100a may identify, from the first blockchain network, the relay node 110A having a network connection relationship with the node 1100a. In the embodiments of this disclosure, a relay node having a network connection relationship with the first node in the first blockchain network may be referred to as a first relay node. Further, the node 1100a may obtain transaction data information in a target block on the first blockchain corresponding to the first blockchain network that is detected by the relay node 110A, and then may determine a data format of the transaction data information as a first data format and determine the transaction data information in the first data format as initial data information. In the embodiments of this disclosure, a block with a latest generation timestamp on the first blockchain may be referred to as the target block. It can be understood that the transaction data information in the target block may be generated by the node 1100a (that is, the first node) based on the first service contract in the first blockchain network. ); and invoking the terminal contract corresponding to the terminal identifier, to perform the second signature verification by using the second signature algorithm ( 0052 the node 20B may invoke the first oracle contract deployed on the node 20B, so as to obtain the initial data information from the relay node 20A. Further, the node 20B may verify the initial data information based on a data verification function in the first oracle contract. The data verification function is a function for verifying initial data information. When the verification performed by the node 20B is successful, the node 20B may determine the data format of the initial data information as the first data format, convert the data format of the initial data information from the first data format to the second data format, and determine the initial data information in the second data format as to-be-transferred data information. The second data format is specified by the first oracle contract and a second oracle contract. The second oracle contract may be deployed in the node 20D. and 0081 the node 50A may invoke a cross-chain data transfer function in the first cross-chain contract deployed on the node 50A to transmit the to-be-transferred data information to the relay node 50B. In this case, the relay node 50B may obtain a public key of the relay node 50C in the second blockchain network, and encrypt the to-be-transferred data information based on the public key, to obtain encrypted data information. Further, the relay node 50B may transmit the encrypted data information to the relay node 50C in the second blockchain network, so that the relay node 50C may decrypt the encrypted data information based on a private key of the relay node 50C, to obtain the to-be-transferred data information after the decryption, 0102 the first node may invoke a first oracle contract deployed on the first node, so as to obtain the initial data information from the first relay node. The transaction data information is determined based on the first service contract in the first node and 0106 the first node may invoke a data verification function in the first oracle contract to verify an attribute of the data format of the initial data information. It can be understood that if the attribute of the data format of the initial data information conforms to an attribute of the first data format used for data transaction in the first blockchain network, it may be determined that the verification performed by the first node is successful; and if the attribute of the data format of the initial data information does not conform to the attribute of the first data format used for data transaction in the first blockchain network).
As per claim 8. Liu and Li discloses the method according to claim 1, Liu discloses wherein the transaction request is generated by the target relay node in the following manner: receiving a plurality of transaction sub-requests from a plurality of terminals; grouping the plurality of transaction sub-requests( 0095 a plurality of pieces of target data information and transaction data information, and Table 2 above takes four pieces of transaction data information as an example to describe the mapping relationship table. As shown in Table 2 above, the second block height of the second block to which the target data information 1 belongs in the second blockchain is A, and the first block height of the first block to which the transaction data information 1 corresponding to the target data information 1 belongs in the first blockchain is a. The second block height of the second block to which the target data information 2 belongs in the second blockchain is B); and packaging transaction sub-requests in a same sub-request group to generate the transaction request.(0035 . Each node may maintain a node identifier list shown in the following table,, i.e. package, and store node names and node identifiers in the node identifier list in correspondence. The node identifier may be an Internet Protocol (IP) address or any other information that can be used to identify the node. Table 1 takes the IP address as an example for description.)
As per claim 13. Liu in view of Li discloses The method according to claim 1, Liu discloses further comprising: obtaining a transaction type in the transaction sub-request (0052 the node 20B may invoke the first oracle contract deployed on the node 20B, so as to obtain the initial data information from the relay node 20A. Further, the node 20B may verify the initial data information based on a data verification function in the first oracle contract. The data verification function is a function for verifying initial data information. When the verification performed by the node 20B is successful, the node 20B may determine the data format of the initial data information as the first data format, convert the data format of the initial data information from the first data format to the second data format, and determine the initial data information in the second data format as to-be-transferred data information. The second data format is specified by the first oracle contract and a second oracle contract. The second oracle contract may be deployed in the node 20D.); and invoking a transaction logic contract corresponding to the transaction type, the transaction logic contract being used for executing the transaction sub-request and recording an execution result of the transaction sub-request on the blockchain ([0067] Further, the node 20B may obtain the transaction data information, and then may determine a data format of the transaction data information as a first data format and determine the transaction data information in the first data format as initial data information. The first data format is a data format used by each node of the first blockchain network for data information exchange. For example, the first data format is pb format. In this case, the node 20B may invoke the first oracle contract deployed on the node 20B, so as to obtain the initial data information from the relay node 20A. and [0069] Specifically, the first node may invoke a data verification function in the first oracle contract to verify an attribute of the data format of the initial data information. It can be understood that if the attribute of the data format of the initial data information conforms to an attribute of the first data format used for data transaction in the first blockchain network, it may be determined that the verification performed by the first node is successful; and if the attribute of the data format of the initial data information does not conform to the attribute of the first data format used for data transaction in the first blockchain network).
As per claim 16. Liu discloses a blockchain node in a blockchain, the blockchain node comprising a memory for storing computer instructions and a processor in communication with the memory, wherein, when the processor executes the computer instructions (0153 FIG. 10 is a schematic diagram of a node device according to an embodiment of this disclosure. As shown in FIG. 10, the node device 1000 may be the node 20B in the foregoing embodiment corresponding to FIG. 2, and the node device 1000 may include processing circuitry (e.g., at least one processor 1001 (for example CPU)), at least one network interface 1004, a user interface 1003, a memory 1005 (i.e., a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium), and at least one communication bus 1002. The communication bus 1002 is configured to implement connection and communication between these components. The user interface 1003 may include a display and a keyboard, and the network interface 1004 may include a standard wired interface or wireless interface (for example, a WI-FI interface). The memory 1005 may be a high-speed random access memory (RAM), or a non-volatile memory, for example, at least one disk memory. In an embodiment, the memory 1005 may also be at least one storage device located remotely from the processor 1001. As shown in FIG. 10, the memory 1005 as a computer storage medium may include an operating system, a network communication module, a user interface module, and a device control application program), the processor is configured to cause the blockchain node to:
receive, from a target relay node, a transaction request and a first of the transaction request, the first request being generated by signing the transaction request using a first signature algorithm of the blockchain node ( fig.2 and fig.8 ,0007, initial data in a first data format from a first relay node in the first blockchain network, the first blockchain network corresponding to a first blockchain, and the initial data including transaction data in a target block in the first blockchain, 0011, a first node in a first blockchain network can obtain initial data information in a first data format from a first relay node, i.e. a target relay node, in the first blockchain network according to a first oracle contract deployed on the first node and 0033 FIG. 1, in the blockchain node system 110, each node can obtain transaction data information, i.e. a transaction request ), the transaction request comprising a transaction sub-request received by the target relay node from a terminal (fig.2, 0007 the initial data from the first data format into the second data format, and determining the initial data in the second data format as to-be-transferred data , i.e. a transaction sub-request), the transaction sub-request having a second signature, and the second signature being generated by using a second signature algorithm in a terminal contract of the terminal (0082 the second relay node in the second blockchain network may sign the to-be-transferred data information, i.e. having a second signature, based on the private key of the second relay node, to obtain signature information of the to-be-transferred data information. The second node in the second blockchain network may receive the signature information transmitted by the second relay node based on a cross-chain data transfer function in the second cross-chain contract deployed on the second node. It is to be understood that the second node may obtain the public key of the second relay node in the second blockchain network, and verify the received signature information based on the public key of the second relay node, to obtain a signature verification result of the signature information. The second node may obtain the to-be-transferred data information transmitted by the second relay node in a case that the signature verification result indicates that the signature verification performed by the second node is successful. 0084 the relay node 600 may perform a hash operation on the to-be-transferred data information, to obtain digest information h of the to-be-transferred data information, and signs a digital signature on the digest information h based on the private key of the relay node 600, to obtain signature information. The signature information includes the digital signature and the to-be-transferred data information );
perform first signature verification on the first signature by using the first signature algorithm ( 0007 verifying the initial data according to a first oracle contract in the first node and 0083 verifying signature information 0085 the relay node 600 may transmit the signature information to the node 610, so that the node 610 may perform signature verification on the signature information based on the public key of the relay node 600, to obtain a signature verification result. It can be understood that the node 610 may perform signature verification on the digital signature based on the public key of the relay node 600 to obtain digest information H of the to-be-transferred data information, and use the same hash algorithm as the relay node 600 to perform a hash operation on the to-be-transferred data information, to obtain the digest information h of the to-be-transferred data information. Further, the node 610 may compare the digest information H obtained after the signature verification with the digest information h obtained after the hash operation to obtain a signature verification result. );
invoke a relay contract of the target relay node after determining that the first signature verification succeeds, to obtain a transaction sub-request from the transaction request based on the relay contract (0051 FIG. 2 based on the first oracle contract deployed in the relay node 20A. Further, the node 20B may obtain the transaction data information, and then may determine a data format of the transaction data information as a first data format and determine the transaction data information in the first data format as initial data information. The first data format is a data format used by each node of the first blockchain network for data information exchange. And 0132 The second obtaining unit 103 is configured to invoke the first oracle contract, and obtaining the initial data information in the first data format from the first relay node. And [0136] The invocation unit 201 is configured to invoke a data verification function in the first oracle contract to verify an attribute of the data format of the initial data information. And 0150 0150] The transmission unit 402 is configured to invoke a cross-chain data transfer function in the first cross-chain contract, and transmit the to-be-transferred data information to the first relay node, so that the first relay node encrypts the to-be-transferred data information based on a public key of a second relay node in the second blockchain network to obtain encrypted data information and transmits the encrypted data information to the second relay node, the second relay node decrypts the encrypted data information based on a private key of the second relay node, and the second node stores data in the to-be-transferred data information obtained ); and
invoke the terminal contract of the terminal corresponding to the transaction sub-request, to perform second signature verification on the transaction sub-request by using the second signature algorithm in the terminal contract ( 0052 the node 20B may invoke the first oracle contract deployed on the node 20B, so as to obtain the initial data information from the relay node 20A. Further, the node 20B may verify the initial data information based on a data verification function in the first oracle contract. The data verification function is a function for verifying initial data information. When the verification performed by the node 20B is successful, the node 20B may determine the data format of the initial data information as the first data format, convert the data format of the initial data information from the first data format to the second data format, and determine the initial data information in the second data format as to-be-transferred data information. The second data format is specified by the first oracle contract and a second oracle contract. The second oracle contract may be deployed in the node 20D. and 0081 the node 50A may invoke a cross-chain data transfer function in the first cross-chain contract deployed on the node 50A to transmit the to-be-transferred data information to the relay node 50B. In this case, the relay node 50B may obtain a public key of the relay node 50C in the second blockchain network, and encrypt the to-be-transferred data information based on the public key, to obtain encrypted data information. Further, the relay node 50B may transmit the encrypted data information to the relay node 50C in the second blockchain network, so that the relay node 50C may decrypt the encrypted data information based on a private key of the relay node 50C, to obtain the to-be-transferred data information after the decryption, 0102 the first node may invoke a first oracle contract deployed on the first node, so as to obtain the initial data information from the first relay node. The transaction data information is determined based on the first service contract in the first node and 0106 the first node may invoke a data verification function in the first oracle contract to verify an attribute of the data format of the initial data information. It can be understood that if the attribute of the data format of the initial data information conforms to an attribute of the first data format used for data transaction in the first blockchain network, it may be determined that the verification performed by the first node is successful; and if the attribute of the data format of the initial data information does not conform to the attribute of the first data format used for data transaction in the first blockchain network).
Liu does not explicitly disclose a first signature of the transaction request, the first signature being generated by signing the transaction request using a first signature algorithm of the blockchain node.
However, Li discloses a first signature of the transaction request ( 0052 0052] S103: generating a transaction request that comprises the transaction data and the transaction abstract. And 0060] Furthermore, when the target transaction is initiated by the first transaction node, the first transaction node can further send the transaction data to each second transaction node, and each second transaction node can also save the transaction data into a private database corresponding to itself.), the first signature being generated by signing the transaction request using a first signature algorithm of the blockchain node ([0015] In some embodiments, signing the data abstract may comprise digitally granting a verification of the data abstract, and obtaining the transaction abstract based at least on each of the first transaction node and the one or more second transaction nodes signing and returning the data abstract may comprise obtaining the transaction abstract based at least on each of the first transaction node the one or more second transaction nodes each signing the data abstract in a preset order).
Liu and Li are both considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of blockchain technology. Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Liu to incorporate the teachings of Li and providing the initial transaction request signature. Doing so would protect the transaction, thereby increasing protection for the transaction.
As per claim 17. Liu in view of Li discloses the blockchain node according to claim 16, Liu discloses wherein: the transaction request further comprises a relay node identifier of the target relay node(0035 Each node in the blockchain node system (the blockchain node system 110 or the blockchain node system 120) has a corresponding node identifier. Each node in the blockchain node system may store identifiers of other nodes that have a network connection relationship with the current node, and subsequently broadcast a generated block to the other nodes in the blockchain node system according to the node identifiers of the other nodes. Each node may maintain a node identifier list shown in the following table, and store node names and node identifiers in the node identifier list in correspondence); and wherein, when the processor is configured to cause the blockchain node to invoke the relay contract of the target relay node ( 0011 a first node in a first blockchain network can obtain initial data information in a first data format from a first relay node in the first blockchain network according to a first oracle contract deployed on the first node. The initial data information is determined according to transaction data information in a target block in a first blockchain corresponding to the first blockchain network that includes the first relay node. Further, when the first node successfully verifies the initial data information, the first node may convert the data format of the initial data information into a second data format specified by the first oracle contract and a second oracle contract, and then the first relay node may transmit to-be-transferred data information in the second data format to a second relay node in a second blockchain network, so that the second relay node stores the to-be-transferred data information in a second node in the second blockchain network), the processor is configured to cause the blockchain node to: obtain the relay node identifier from the transaction request; and invoke the relay contract corresponding to the relay node identifier( 0052 the node 20B may invoke the first oracle contract deployed on the node 20B, so as to obtain the initial data information from the relay node 20A. Further, the node 20B may verify the initial data information based on a data verification function in the first oracle contract. The data verification function is a function for verifying initial data information. When the verification performed by the node 20B is successful, the node 20B may determine the data format of the initial data information as the first data format, convert the data format of the initial data information from the first data format to the second data format, and determine the initial data information in the second data format as to-be-transferred data information. The second data format is specified by the first oracle contract and a second oracle contract. The second oracle contract may be deployed in the node 20D. and 0062 the first node may invoke a first oracle contract deployed on the first node, so as to obtain the initial data information from the first relay node. The transaction data information is determined based on the first service contract in the first node).
As per claim 20. Liu discloses a non-transitory storage medium for storing computer readable instructions, the computer readable instructions, when executed by a processor in a blockchain node in a blockchain (0153 FIG. 10 is a schematic diagram of a node device according to an embodiment of this disclosure. As shown in FIG. 10, the node device 1000 may be the node 20B in the foregoing embodiment corresponding to FIG. 2, and the node device 1000 may include processing circuitry (e.g., at least one processor 1001 (for example CPU)), at least one network interface 1004, a user interface 1003, a memory 1005 (i.e., a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium), and at least one communication bus 1002. The communication bus 1002 is configured to implement connection and communication between these components. The user interface 1003 may include a display and a keyboard, and the network interface 1004 may include a standard wired interface or wireless interface (for example, a WI-FI interface). The memory 1005 may be a high-speed random access memory (RAM), or a non-volatile memory, for example, at least one disk memory. In an embodiment, the memory 1005 may also be at least one storage device located remotely from the processor 1001. As shown in FIG. 10, the memory 1005 as a computer storage medium may include an operating system, a network communication module, a user interface module, and a device control application program), causing the processor to:
receive, from a target relay node, a transaction request and a first of the transaction request, the first request being generated by signing the transaction request using a first signature algorithm of the blockchain node ( fig.2 and fig.8 ,0007, initial data in a first data format from a first relay node in the first blockchain network, the first blockchain network corresponding to a first blockchain, and the initial data including transaction data in a target block in the first blockchain, 0011, a first node in a first blockchain network can obtain initial data information in a first data format from a first relay node, i.e. a target relay node, in the first blockchain network according to a first oracle contract deployed on the first node and 0033 FIG. 1, in the blockchain node system 110, each node can obtain transaction data information, i.e. a transaction request ), the transaction request comprising a transaction sub-request received by the target relay node from a terminal (fig.2, 0007 the initial data from the first data format into the second data format, and determining the initial data in the second data format as to-be-transferred data , i.e. a transaction sub-request), the transaction sub-request having a second signature, and the second signature being generated by using a second signature algorithm in a terminal contract of the terminal (0082 the second relay node in the second blockchain network may sign the to-be-transferred data information, i.e. having a second signature, based on the private key of the second relay node, to obtain signature information of the to-be-transferred data information. The second node in the second blockchain network may receive the signature information transmitted by the second relay node based on a cross-chain data transfer function in the second cross-chain contract deployed on the second node. It is to be understood that the second node may obtain the public key of the second relay node in the second blockchain network, and verify the received signature information based on the public key of the second relay node, to obtain a signature verification result of the signature information. The second node may obtain the to-be-transferred data information transmitted by the second relay node in a case that the signature verification result indicates that the signature verification performed by the second node is successful. 0084 the relay node 600 may perform a hash operation on the to-be-transferred data information, to obtain digest information h of the to-be-transferred data information, and signs a digital signature on the digest information h based on the private key of the relay node 600, to obtain signature information. The signature information includes the digital signature and the to-be-transferred data information );
perform first signature verification on the first signature by using the first signature algorithm ( 0007 verifying the initial data according to a first oracle contract in the first node and 0083 verifying signature information 0085 the relay node 600 may transmit the signature information to the node 610, so that the node 610 may perform signature verification on the signature information based on the public key of the relay node 600, to obtain a signature verification result. It can be understood that the node 610 may perform signature verification on the digital signature based on the public key of the relay node 600 to obtain digest information H of the to-be-transferred data information, and use the same hash algorithm as the relay node 600 to perform a hash operation on the to-be-transferred data information, to obtain the digest information h of the to-be-transferred data information. Further, the node 610 may compare the digest information H obtained after the signature verification with the digest information h obtained after the hash operation to obtain a signature verification result. );
invoke a relay contract of the target relay node after determining that the first signature verification succeeds, to obtain a transaction sub-request from the transaction request based on the relay contract ( 0051 FIG. 2 based on the first oracle contract deployed in the relay node 20A. Further, the node 20B may obtain the transaction data information, and then may determine a data format of the transaction data information as a first data format and determine the transaction data information in the first data format as initial data information. The first data format is a data format used by each node of the first blockchain network for data information exchange. And 0132 The second obtaining unit 103 is configured to invoke the first oracle contract, and obtaining the initial data information in the first data format from the first relay node. And [0136] The invocation unit 201 is configured to invoke a data verification function in the first oracle contract to verify an attribute of the data format of the initial data information. And 0150 0150] The transmission unit 402 is configured to invoke a cross-chain data transfer function in the first cross-chain contract, and transmit the to-be-transferred data information to the first relay node, so that the first relay node encrypts the to-be-transferred data information based on a public key of a second relay node in the second blockchain network to obtain encrypted data information and transmits the encrypted data information to the second relay node, the second relay node decrypts the encrypted data information based on a private key of the second relay node, and the second node stores data in the to-be-transferred data information obtained ); and
invoke the terminal contract of the terminal corresponding to the transaction sub-request, to perform second signature verification on the transaction sub-request by using the second signature algorithm in the terminal contract ( 0052 the node 20B may invoke the first oracle contract deployed on the node 20B, so as to obtain the initial data information from the relay node 20A. Further, the node 20B may verify the initial data information based on a data verification function in the first oracle contract. The data verification function is a function for verifying initial data information. When the verification performed by the node 20B is successful, the node 20B may determine the data format of the initial data information as the first data format, convert the data format of the initial data information from the first data format to the second data format, and determine the initial data information in the second data format as to-be-transferred data information. The second data format is specified by the first oracle contract and a second oracle contract. The second oracle contract may be deployed in the node 20D. and 0081 the node 50A may invoke a cross-chain data transfer function in the first cross-chain contract deployed on the node 50A to transmit the to-be-transferred data information to the relay node 50B. In this case, the relay node 50B may obtain a public key of the relay node 50C in the second blockchain network, and encrypt the to-be-transferred data information based on the public key, to obtain encrypted data information. Further, the relay node 50B may transmit the encrypted data information to the relay node 50C in the second blockchain network, so that the relay node 50C may decrypt the encrypted data information based on a private key of the relay node 50C, to obtain the to-be-transferred data information after the decryption, 0102 the first node may invoke a first oracle contract deployed on the first node, so as to obtain the initial data information from the first relay node. The transaction data information is determined based on the first service contract in the first node and 0106 the first node may invoke a data verification function in the first oracle contract to verify an attribute of the data format of the initial data information. It can be understood that if the attribute of the data format of the initial data information conforms to an attribute of the first data format used for data transaction in the first blockchain network, it may be determined that the verification performed by the first node is successful; and if the attribute of the data format of the initial data information does not conform to the attribute of the first data format used for data transaction in the first blockchain network).
Liu does not explicitly disclose a first signature of the transaction request, the first signature being generated by signing the transaction request using a first signature algorithm of the blockchain node.
However, Li discloses a first signature of the transaction request ( 0052 0052] S103: generating a transaction request that comprises the transaction data and the transaction abstract. And 0060] Furthermore, when the target transaction is initiated by the first transaction node, the first transaction node can further send the transaction data to each second transaction node, and each second transaction node can also save the transaction data into a private database corresponding to itself.), the first signature being generated by signing the transaction request using a first signature algorithm of the blockchain node ([0015] In some embodiments, signing the data abstract may comprise digitally granting a verification of the data abstract, and obtaining the transaction abstract based at least on each of the first transaction node and the one or more second transaction nodes signing and returning the data abstract may comprise obtaining the transaction abstract based at least on each of the first transaction node the one or more second transaction nodes each signing the data abstract in a preset order).
Liu and Li are both considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of blockchain technology. Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Liu to incorporate the teachings of Li and providing the initial transaction request signature. Doing so would protect the transaction, thereby increasing protection for the transaction.
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 3-4,6-7,9-12,14-15 and 18-19 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims
Conclusion
/ABU S SHOLEMAN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2496