DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by US 2016/0166216 (Igney).
Regarding claim 1, Igney disclose the controlling method for docking a mobile patient bed with a medical device, comprising:
obtaining, based on a docking instruction, positioning information of a target [0080];
controlling, based on the positioning information of the target, a movement of the mobile patient bed ([0077]-[0080]);
in response to determining that the mobile patient bed moves into a docking region of the medical device, controlling the mobile patient bed to dock with the medical device using a first docking structure on the mobile patient bed and a second docking structure on the medical device, wherein the first docking structure and the second docking structure are mechanical connection structures [0078].
Regarding claim 2, Igney disclose the controlling method of claim 1, wherein the positioning information of the target includes positioning information of the medical device, and the controlling, based on the positioning information of the target, the movement of the mobile patient bed comprises: obtaining an automatically planned path based on the positioning information of the medical device, and moving the mobile patient bed along the automatically planned path; or moving the mobile patient bed based on the positioning information of the medical device and a preset path ([0076]-[0080]).
Regarding claim 3, Igney disclose the controlling method of claim 1, wherein the positioning information of the target includes positioning information of a mobile device, and the controlling, based on the positioning information of the target, the movement of the mobile patient bed comprises: controlling, based on the positioning information of the mobile device, the mobile patient bed to follow the mobile device ([0076]-[0080]).
Regarding claim 4, Igney disclose the controlling method of claim 3, wherein the controlling, based on the positioning information of the mobile device, the mobile patient bed to follow the mobile device comprises: determining, based on the positioning information of the mobile patient bed and the positioning information of the mobile device, a movement parameter of the mobile patient bed ([0076]-[0080]).
Regarding claim 5, Igney disclose the controlling method of claim 3, wherein in response to determining that the mobile patient bed is outside a guiding region, control the mobile patient bed to follow the mobile device based on the positioning information of the mobile device; and in response to determining that the mobile patient bed is moved into the guiding region, controlling the mobile patient bed to move based on the positioning information of the medical device ([0076]-[0080]).
Regarding claim 6, Igney disclose the controlling method of claim 3, wherein in response to determining that the mobile patient bed is outside the guiding region, control the mobile patient bed to follow the mobile device based on the positioning information of the mobile device; and in response to determining that the mobile patient bed moves into the guiding region, obtaining the positioning information of the mobile patient bed through a wireless positioning module, and controlling the mobile patient bed to move based on the positioning information of the mobile patient bed ([0076]-[0080]).
Regarding claim 7, Igney disclose the controlling method of claim 2, wherein the obtaining the automatically planned path based on the positioning information of the medical device comprises: capturing, by a camera, an optical image including a surrounding of the mobile patient bed; and obtaining, by a path planning module, the automatically planned path based on the optical image ([0076]-[0080]).
Regarding claim 8, Igney disclose the controlling method of claim 2, wherein the obtaining the automatically planned path based on the positioning information of the medical device comprises: sensing, by a plurality of sensors, traffic information around the mobile patient bed; and obtaining, by a path planning module, the automatically planned path based on the traffic information ([0076]-[0080]).
Regarding claim 9, Igney disclose the controlling method of claim 1, further comprising: displaying, by a display device, a current movement position of the mobile patient bed ([0076]-[0080]).
Regarding claim 10, Igney disclose the controlling method of claim 1, further comprising: in response to determining that the mobile patient bed moves into the docking region of the medical device and a first docking structure on the mobile patient bed starts to dock with a second docking structure on the medical device, controlling the second docking structure on the medical device and the first docking structure on the mobile patient bed to actively drag the mobile patient bed towards the medical device ([0076]-[0080]).
Regarding claim 11, Igney disclose the controlling method of claim 1, further comprising: in response to determining that the mobile patient bed is moved to a track within the docking region of the medical device, controlling, by the track, the mobile patient bed to dock with the medical device ([0076]-[0080]).
Regarding claim 12, Igney disclose the controlling method of claim 1, further comprising: in response to determining that the mobile patient bed moves to a preset depth of the medical device, obtaining docking completion information between the mobile patient bed and the medical device ([0076]-[0080]).
Regarding claim 13, Igney disclose the controlling method of claim 12, further comprising: in response to determining that the mobile patient bed moves to the preset depth of the medical device, fixing the first docking structure on the mobile patient bed and the second docking structure on the medical device by initiating a retaining structure ([0076]-[0080]).
Regarding claim 14, Igney disclose the controlling method of claim 1, further comprising: detecting, by a detection module, information related to the mobile patient bed, and alerting and/or correcting abnormal information of the detected information related to the mobile patient bed ([0076]-[0080]).
Regarding claim 15, Igney disclose the controlling method of claim 1, wherein the mobile patient bed passively moves towards the medical device to realize the docking of the mobile patient bed and the medical device ([0076]-[0080]).
Regarding claim 16, Igney disclose a controlling system for docking a mobile patient bed with a medical device, comprising:
a target positioning information processor (13) configured to obtain, based on a docking instruction, positioning information of a target;
a bed movement controller (32) configured to control, based on the positioning information of the target, a movement of the mobile patient bed; and
a docking controller (40) configured to control the mobile patient bed to dock with the medical device using a first docking structure on the mobile patient bed and a second docking structure on the medical device, wherein the first docking structure and the second docking structure are mechanical connection structures ([0076]-[0080]).
Regarding claim 17, Igney disclose the controlling system of claim 16, wherein the mobile patient bed passively moves towards the medical device to realize the docking of the mobile patient bed and the medical device ([0076]-[0080]).
Regarding claim 18, Igney disclose a non-transitory computer readable storage medium storing computer instructions, wherein when executing the computer instructions in the non-transitory computer readable storage medium, a computer implements a controlling method for docking a mobile patient bed, the method comprising:
obtaining, based on a docking instruction, positioning information of a target [0080];
controlling, based on the positioning information of the target, a movement of the mobile patient bed ([0077]-[0080]);
in response to determining that the mobile patient bed moves into a docking region of the medical device, controlling the mobile patient bed to dock with the medical device using a first docking structure on the mobile patient bed and a second docking structure on the medical device, wherein the first docking structure and the second docking structure are mechanical connection structures [0078].
Regarding claim 19, Igney disclose the non-transitory computer readable storage medium of claim 18, wherein the positioning information of the target includes positioning information of the medical device, and the controlling, based on the positioning information of the target, the movement of the mobile patient bed comprises: obtaining an automatically planned path based on the positioning information of the medical device, and moving the mobile patient bed along the automatically planned path; or moving the mobile patient bed based on the positioning information of the medical device and a preset path ([0077]-[0080]).
Regarding claim 20, Igney disclose the non-transitory computer readable storage medium of claim 18, wherein the mobile patient bed passively moves towards the medical device to realize the docking of the mobile patient bed and the medical device ([0077]-[0080]).
Conclusion
/DANI FOX/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2884