CTNF 19/101,159 CTNF 100858 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 02/04/2025 and 12/10/2025 have been considered by the examiner. Specification 07-29 AIA The disclosure is objected to because of the following informalities: In paragraph [0073], “transmit the encrypted session key to first information terminal 20” should read “transmit the encrypted session key to second information terminal 40.” In paragraph [0080], “successfully verified instep” should read “successfully verified in step.” In paragraph [0083], “public key C” should read “public key B.” In paragraph [0094], “When the meaner confirms the issuance request” should read “When the manager confirms the issuance request.” Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. 07-34-01 Claims 18-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Regarding claim 3, the claim recites “a second time manager that manages a current time”. It is unclear if a current time is the same or different as “a current time” recited in claim 1. For the purpose of examination, “a current time” will be interpreted as different from “a current time” recited in claim 1; “a current time” will be interpreted as “a second current time.” Regarding claim 4 and 6, the claim recites “a second time manager that manages a current time”. It is unclear if a current time is the same or different as “a current time” recited in claim 2. For the purpose of examination, “a current time” will be interpreted as different “a current time” recited in claim 2; “a current time” will be interpreted as “a second current time.” Claims 5 and 7, respectively, inherit this rejection. Regarding claim 8, 14, and 17 the claim recites “a first time manager that manages a current time” and “a second time manager that manages a current time”. It is unclear if “a current time” of the first and second time manager are the same or different. For the purpose of examination “a current time” of the first time manager will be interpreted as being different from “a current time” of the second time manager. Claim 9 inherits this rejection. Regarding claims 18-20, the claims appear to be written in the form of independent claims, however, claims 18-20 depend on claims 15-17, respectively. To overcome the 112(b) rejection, Examiner suggest to explicitly write out the claim language. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1-3, 10, 12-13, 15-16, and 18-19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 20200076620 A1 to Ogura et al. (Ogura) in view of US 20180276918 A1 to Shirai et al. (Shirai) . Regarding claim 1, Ogura teaches an information processing system that is used to lift a restriction imposed by a device which restricts entry or exit of a product or a person to or from a space, the information processing system comprising: an information terminal (Ogura [0035], e.g., the device 18 ); and a control device (Ogura [0035], e.g., the HGW 16 ), [ wherein the information terminal includes: a first time manager that manages a current time; a first storage in which a private key, a public key corresponding to the private key, and a server certificate are stored ]; and a first communicator that transmits current time information and the server certificate to the control device (Ogura [0045], e.g., Then, the device 18A transmits the public key certificate…… to the HGW 16 (Step S118) ; [0064], e.g., The public key certificate 20 includes…… a first validity period ), the current time information indicating the current time (Ogura [0068], e.g., The first validity period is information indicating a validity period of the public key included in the public key certificate 20. In other words, the first validity period is information indicating the validity period of the public key certificate 20…… The first validity period is indicated by a start time of the first validity period and an end time of the first validity period ), the server certificate includes the public key, a time period requirement, and a signature for the public key and the time period requirement (Ogura Fig. 5, e.g., public key, first validity period, and signature; [0064], e.g., The public key certificate 20 includes… a first validity period… a public key… and a signature ), [ the signature being generated using the private key ], and the control device includes: a second storage in which a root certificate including the public key is stored (Ogura Fig. 3, e.g., Storage 17A; [0144], e.g., the acquirer 17B acquires the first public key certificate ID included in the public key certificate 20 stored in the storage 17A as the specific information of the first public key certificate 20A…… As described above, the specific information is indicated by at least one of, for example, the certificate ID, the first public key certificate ID, the public key ); a second communicator that receives the current time information and the server certificate from the information terminal (Ogura [0045], e.g., Then, the device 18A transmits the public key certificate…… to the HGW 16 (Step S118) ; Fig. 5, e.g., first validity period); and a controller that verifies the signature included in the server certificate received, using the public key included in the root certificate stored in the second storage (Ogura [0046], e.g., The HGW 16 verifies the validity of the public key certificate received in Step S118 (Step S120) ; [0144], e.g., the acquirer 17B acquires the first public key certificate ID included in the public key certificate 20 stored in the storage 17A as the specific information of the first public key certificate 20A…… As described above, the specific information is indicated by at least one of, for example, the certificate ID, the first public key certificate ID, the public key ; Note the HGW stores the public key in storage and must use the public key to verify the signature in the server certificate), [ and lifts the restriction imposed by the device, on condition that the signature is successfully verified and the current time indicated by the current time information received satisfies the time period requirement included in the server certificate received ]. Ogura does not explicitly teach, but Shirai teaches wherein the information terminal includes: a first time manager that manages a current time (Shirai [0492], e.g., the date and time information managed by the user terminal 20 (S4005) ); a first storage in which a private key, [ a public key corresponding to the private key, and a server certificate ] are stored (Shirai [0139], e.g., The storage unit 224 stores various types of software and various types of data such as the RSA secret key of the user terminal 20 ), the signature being generated using the private key (Shirai [0096], e.g., More specifically, in the RSA certificate 4022 of the key, the signature information using a RSA secret key of the user terminal 20a for the RSA public key of the user terminal 20 to which the eKey 40-1 is issued is recorded ; Note the signature is being generated with the private key of the user terminal), and lifting the restriction imposed by the device (Shirai [0304]-[0305], e.g., After S1827, the determination unit 106 of the lock control device 10-1 compares the information decoded in S1827 and the random number generated in S1821 (S1829)…… if the both are identical with each other (S1829: Yes), the determination unit 106 decides to unlock. Then, the locking control unit 108 causes the locking unit 132 to unlock (S1833) ), on condition that the signature is successfully verified and the current time indicated by the current time information received satisfies the time period requirement included in the server certificate received (Shirai [0299]-[0301], e.g., the key information verifying unit 102 confirms the value of the effective period included in the eKey received in S1805, and then determines whether or not the present moment is within the effective period of the eKey (S1809)…… if within the effective period of the eKey (S1809: Yes), the verification processing unit 104 decodes the RSA certificate of the public key of the user 2b…… the key information verifying unit 102 determines whether or not the RSA public key of the user 2b is rightful, on the basis of the certificate decoded in S1811 (S1813) ; [0303], e.g., Note that the operation of S1823 to S1827 is similar to S1011 to S1015 illustrated in FIG. 6 ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the combined teachings of Ogura with the teachings of Shirai with reasonable expectation of success. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make the modification for the benefit of preventing unauthorized devices from modifying the date and time information of the lock control device and the ability to correct the date and time information of the lock control device (Shirai [0496], e.g., Hence, the date and time information of the lock control device 10-3 can be prevented from being changed by the user terminal 20 of the user 2 to whom the authority of the time correction is not given. For example, the risk of the date and time information being changed to incorrect date and time by the malicious user 2 can be decreased ; [0470], e.g., However, there is a risk of the date and time information lagging as the usage of the lock control device 10-1 goes on, due to the restriction of the lock control device 10-1. Thus, the date and time information of the lock control device 10-1 is to be corrected occasionally ). Shirai does not explicitly teach storing a public key corresponding to the private key, and a server certificate in a first storage, however, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have modified Shirai to store a public key corresponding to the private key and a server certificate into the first storage because Shirai current system already provides a secure storage for the RSA private key (Shirai [0139], e.g., The storage unit 224 stores various types of software and various types of data such as the RSA secret key of the user terminal 20 ). Additionally, the secure storage would prevent the public key and server certificate from unauthorized access. Regarding claim 3, most of the limitations of this claim have been noted in the rejection of claim 1. Ogura does not explicitly teach, but Shirai teaches wherein the control device includes a second time manager that manages a current time (Shirai [0479], e.g., The control unit 100-3 further includes a date and time information changing unit 116 ; Fig. 31, e.g., date and time information changing unit 116), and the controller corrects the current time managed by the second time manager to the current time indicated by the current time information (Shirai [0491]-[0492], e.g., Subsequently, the date and time information changing unit 116 determines whether or not the value of the time synchronization availability flag included in the eKey…… if the value of the time synchronization availability flag is “OK” (S4001: Yes), the date and time information changing unit 116 synchronizes the date and time information of the lock control device 10-3, with the date and time information managed by the user terminal 20 (S4005) ), on condition that the signature is successfully verified and the current time indicated by the current time information satisfies the time period requirement (Shirai [0299]-[0301], e.g., the key information verifying unit 102 confirms the value of the effective period included in the eKey received in S1805, and then determines whether or not the present moment is within the effective period of the eKey (S1809)…… if within the effective period of the eKey (S1809: Yes), the verification processing unit 104 decodes the RSA certificate of the public key of the user 2b…… the key information verifying unit 102 determines whether or not the RSA public key of the user 2b is rightful, on the basis of the certificate decoded in S1811 (S1813) ; [0303], e.g., Note that the operation of S1823 to S1827 is similar to S1011 to S1015 illustrated in FIG. 6 ; [0304]-[0305], e.g., After S1827, the determination unit 106 of the lock control device 10-1 compares the information decoded in S1827 and the random number generated in S1821 (S1829)…… if the both are identical with each other (S1829: Yes), the determination unit 106 decides to unlock. Then, the locking control unit 108 causes the locking unit 132 to unlock (S1833) ; See Figs. 15-16 and 33). The motivation to combine is the same as that of claim 1. Regarding claim 10, most of the limitations of this claim have been noted in the rejection of claim 1. Ogura does not explicitly teach, but Shirai teaches wherein the device is an electric lock provided on a door (Shirai [0063]-[0064], e.g., The lock control device 10-1 is attached to a door at an entrance of a house for example, for the purpose of controlling locking and unlocking…… Also, this lock control device 10-1 controls unlocking on the basis of an unlocking request received from the user terminal 20 ), and to lift the restriction imposed by the device is to unlock the electric lock (Shirai [0063], e.g., More specifically, the lock control device 10-1 controls locking and unlocking of a locking unit 132 corresponding to a thumbturn of a lock ). The motivation to combine is the same as that of claim 1. Regarding claim 12, the claim recites a control device of the system of claim 1, and is similarly analyzed. Regarding claim 15, the claim recites a method of the system of claim 1, and is similarly analyzed. Regarding claim 18, the claim recites a non-transitory computer-readable recording medium of the system of claim 1, and is similarly analyzed . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 11 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ogura in view of Shirai, and in further view of US 20210012601 A1 to Lee et al. (Lee) . Regarding claim 11, most of the limitations of this claim have been noted in the rejection of claim 1. Ogura and Shirai do not explicitly teach, but Lee teaches wherein the device is an automatic door (Lee [0123], e.g., The door driving unit 3600 may provide power necessary to lock or unlock the door leaf. Also, when the door 4000 is implemented as an automatic door, the door driving unit 3600 may provide power necessary to open or close the door leaf ), and to lift the restriction imposed by the device is to open the automatic door (Lee [0125], e.g., When the door driving unit 3600 provides power necessary to lock or unlock the door leaf, the door driving unit 3600 may provide power so that a locking unit (not shown) is maintained and/or changed from a locked state to an unlocked state ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the combined teachings Ogura and Shirai with the teachings of Lee with reasonable expectation of success. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make the modification because the electric lock of Shirai performs the same action as the automatic door of Lee; the electric lock and the automatic door restricts entry or exit of a product. Thus the modification would be done via a simple substitution from an electric lock to an automatic door. Regarding claim 2, Ogura teaches an information processing system that is used to lift a restriction imposed by a device which restricts entry or exit of a product or a person to or from a space, the information processing system comprising: an information terminal (Ogura [0035], e.g., the device 18 ) and a control device (Ogura [0035], e.g., the HGW 16 ), [ wherein the information terminal includes: a first time manager that manages a current time; a first storage in which a first private key, a first public key corresponding to the first private key, and a server certificate are stored ]; and a first communicator that transmits current time information and the server certificate to the control device (Ogura [0045], e.g., Then, the device 18A transmits the public key certificate…… to the HGW 16 (Step S118) ; [0064], e.g., The public key certificate 20 includes…… a first validity period ), the current time information indicating the current time (Ogura [0068], e.g., The first validity period is information indicating a validity period of the public key included in the public key certificate 20. In other words, the first validity period is information indicating the validity period of the public key certificate 20…… The first validity period is indicated by a start time of the first validity period and an end time of the first validity period ), the server certificate includes the first public key, a time period requirement, and a signature for the first public key and the time period requirement (Ogura Fig. 5, e.g., public key, first validity period, and signature; [0064], e.g., The public key certificate 20 includes… a first validity period… a public key… and a signature ), the signature being generated using a second private key (Ogura [0059], e.g., The assigning unit 12C assigns a signature (digital signature) to the first public key certificate issued by the issuing unit 12A using the private key of the management server 12 ; [0079], e.g., The signature included in the public key certificate 20 is information indicating that the public key certificate 20 including the signature is the public key certificate 20 issued or generated by the management server 12 ; Note the signature is being generated with the a private key of the of the management server (second private key)), and the control device includes: a second storage in which a root certificate including a second public key corresponding to the second private key is stored (Ogura Fig. 3, e.g., Storage 17A; [0144], e.g., the acquirer 17B acquires the first public key certificate ID included in the public key certificate 20 stored in the storage 17A as the specific information of the first public key certificate 20A…… As described above, the specific information is indicated by at least one of, for example, the certificate ID, the first public key certificate ID, the public key ); a second communicator that receives the current time information and the server certificate from the information terminal (Ogura [0045], e.g., Then, the device 18A transmits the public key certificate…… to the HGW 16 (Step S118) ; Fig. 5, e.g., first validity period); and a controller that verifies the signature included in the server certificate received, using the second public key included in the root certificate stored in the second storage (Ogura [0046], e.g., The HGW 16 verifies the validity of the public key certificate received in Step S118 (Step S120) ; [0144], e.g., the acquirer 17B acquires the first public key certificate ID included in the public key certificate 20 stored in the storage 17A as the specific information of the first public key certificate 20A…… As described above, the specific information is indicated by at least one of, for example, the certificate ID, the first public key certificate ID, the public key ; Note the HGW stores the public key in storage and must use the public key to verify the signature in the server certificate), [ and lifts the restriction imposed by the device, on condition that the signature is successfully verified and the current time indicated by the current time information received satisfies the time period requirement included in the server certificate received ]. Ogura does not explicitly teach, but Shirai teaches the information terminal including: a first time manager that manages a current time (Shirai [0492], e.g., the date and time information managed by the user terminal 20 (S4005) ); and a first storage in which a first private key, [ a first public key corresponding to the first private key, and a server certificate ] are stored (Shirai [0139], e.g., The storage unit 224 stores various types of software and various types of data such as the RSA secret key of the user terminal 20 ) and lifting, by the control device, the restriction imposed by the device (Shirai [0304]-[0305], e.g., After S1827, the determination unit 106 of the lock control device 10-1 compares the information decoded in S1827 and the random number generated in S1821 (S1829)…… if the both are identical with each other (S1829: Yes), the determination unit 106 decides to unlock. Then, the locking control unit 108 causes the locking unit 132 to unlock (S1833) ), on condition that the signature is successfully verified and the current time indicated by the current time information received satisfies the time period requirement included in the server certificate received (Shirai [0299]-[0301], e.g., the key information verifying unit 102 confirms the value of the effective period included in the eKey received in S1805, and then determines whether or not the present moment is within the effective period of the eKey (S1809)…… if within the effective period of the eKey (S1809: Yes), the verification processing unit 104 decodes the RSA certificate of the public key of the user 2b…… the key information verifying unit 102 determines whether or not the RSA public key of the user 2b is rightful, on the basis of the certificate decoded in S1811 (S1813) ; [0303], e.g., Note that the operation of S1823 to S1827 is similar to S1011 to S1015 illustrated in FIG. 6 ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the combined teachings of Ogura with the teachings of Shirai with reasonable expectation of success. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make the modification for the benefit of preventing unauthorized devices from modifying the date and time information of the lock control device and the ability to correct the date and time information of the lock control device (Shirai [0496], e.g., Hence, the date and time information of the lock control device 10-3 can be prevented from being changed by the user terminal 20 of the user 2 to whom the authority of the time correction is not given. For example, the risk of the date and time information being changed to incorrect date and time by the malicious user 2 can be decreased ; [0470], e.g., However, there is a risk of the date and time information lagging as the usage of the lock control device 10-1 goes on, due to the restriction of the lock control device 10-1. Thus, the date and time information of the lock control device 10-1 is to be corrected occasionally ). Shirai does not explicitly teach storing a public key corresponding to the private key, and a server certificate in a first storage, however, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have modified Shirai to store a public key corresponding to the private key and a server certificate into the first storage because Shirai current system already provides a secure storage for the RSA private key (Shirai [0139], e.g., The storage unit 224 stores various types of software and various types of data such as the RSA secret key of the user terminal 20). Additionally, the secure storage would prevent the public key and server certificate from unauthorized access. Regarding claim 13, the claim recites a control device of the system of claim 2, and is similarly analyzed. Regarding claim 16, the claim recites a method of the system of claim 2, and is similarly analyzed. Regarding claim 19, the claim recites a non-transitory computer-readable recording medium of the system of claim 2, and is similarly analyzed . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 4-6 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ogura in view of Shirai, and in further view of US 20160269168 A1 to Carstens et al. (Carstens) . Regarding claim 4, most of the limitations of this claim have been noted in the rejection of claim 2. Ogura does not explicitly teach, but Shirai teaches wherein the control device includes a second time manager that manages a current time (Shirai [0479], e.g., The control unit 100-3 further includes a date and time information changing unit 116 ; Fig. 31, e.g., date and time information changing unit 116), and the controller lifts the restriction imposed by the device (Shirai [0304]-[0305], e.g., After S1827, the determination unit 106 of the lock control device 10-1 compares the information decoded in S1827 and the random number generated in S1821 (S1829)…… if the both are identical with each other (S1829: Yes), the determination unit 106 decides to unlock. Then, the locking control unit 108 causes the locking unit 132 to unlock (S1833) ), on condition that the signature is successfully verified and the current time indicated by the current time information [ and the current time managed by the second time manager each ] satisfy the time period requirement (Shirai [0299]-[0301], e.g., the key information verifying unit 102 confirms the value of the effective period included in the eKey received in S1805, and then determines whether or not the present moment is within the effective period of the eKey (S1809)…… if within the effective period of the eKey (S1809: Yes), the verification processing unit 104 decodes the RSA certificate of the public key of the user 2b…… the key information verifying unit 102 determines whether or not the RSA public key of the user 2b is rightful, on the basis of the certificate decoded in S1811 (S1813) ; [0303], e.g., Note that the operation of S1823 to S1827 is similar to S1011 to S1015 illustrated in FIG. 6 ). The motivation to combine is the same as that of claim 2. Ogura and Shirai do not explicitly teach, but Carstens teaches the current time indicated by the current time information and the current time managed by the second time manager each satisfy the time period requirement (Carstens [0144], e.g., In step 307, either the threshold value D determined in step 306 or a predefined threshold value D is then used to check whether a deviation between the received time T and the local time Tlocal from the clock 501 of the first apparatus is less-than-or-equal-to the threshold value D. If this second check attains a positive result in step 308, synchronization of the local temporal information Tlocal with the received temporal information T can take place (step 310) ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the teachings of Ogura and Shirai with the teachings of Carstens with reasonable expectation of success. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make the modification for the benefit of increased security by using data from multiple devices for authentication (Carstens [0056], e.g., By way of example, the first apparatus can check the authenticity of the second apparatus on the basis of information communicated by the second apparatus and information that is present in the first apparatus ). Regarding claim 5, most of the limitations of this claim have been noted in the rejection of claim 4. Ogura does not explicitly teach, but Shirai teaches wherein the controller corrects the current time managed by the second time manager to the current time indicated by the current time information (Shirai [0491]-[0492], e.g., Subsequently, the date and time information changing unit 116 determines whether or not the value of the time synchronization availability flag included in the eKey…… if the value of the time synchronization availability flag is “OK” (S4001: Yes), the date and time information changing unit 116 synchronizes the date and time information of the lock control device 10-3, with the date and time information managed by the user terminal 20 (S4005) ), on condition that the current time indicated by the current time information [ and the current time managed by the second time manager each ] satisfy the time period requirement (Shirai [0299]-[0301], e.g., the key information verifying unit 102 confirms the value of the effective period included in the eKey received in S1805, and then determines whether or not the present moment is within the effective period of the eKey (S1809)…… if within the effective period of the eKey (S1809: Yes), the verification processing unit 104 decodes the RSA certificate of the public key of the user 2b…… the key information verifying unit 102 determines whether or not the RSA public key of the user 2b is rightful, on the basis of the certificate decoded in S1811 (S1813) ; [0303], e.g., Note that the operation of S1823 to S1827 is similar to S1011 to S1015 illustrated in FIG. 6 ; [0304]-[0305], e.g., After S1827, the determination unit 106 of the lock control device 10-1 compares the information decoded in S1827 and the random number generated in S1821 (S1829)…… if the both are identical with each other (S1829: Yes), the determination unit 106 decides to unlock. Then, the locking control unit 108 causes the locking unit 132 to unlock (S1833) ; See Figs. 15-16 and 33). The motivation to combine is the same as that of claim 2. Ogura and Shirai do not explicitly teach, but Carstens teaches the current time indicated by the current time information and the current time managed by the second time manager each satisfy the time period requirement (Carstens [0144], e.g., In step 307, either the threshold value D determined in step 306 or a predefined threshold value D is then used to check whether a deviation between the received time T and the local time Tlocal from the clock 501 of the first apparatus is less-than-or-equal-to the threshold value D. If this second check attains a positive result in step 308, synchronization of the local temporal information Tlocal with the received temporal information T can take place (step 310) ). The motivation to combine is the same as that of claim 4. Regarding claim 6, most of the limitations of this claim have been noted in the rejection of claim 2. Ogura does not explicitly teach, but Shirai teaches wherein the control device includes a second time manager that manages a current time (Shirai [0479], e.g., The control unit 100-3 further includes a date and time information changing unit 116 ; Fig. 31, e.g., date and time information changing unit 116), and the controller: determines whether the information terminal has predetermined authority (Shirai [0491]-[0492], e.g., Subsequently, the date and time information changing unit 116 determines whether or not the value of the time synchronization availability flag included in the eKey received in S1805 illustrated in FIG. 15 is “OK” (S4001). If the value of the time synchronization availability flag is not “OK” (S4001: No), the lock control device 10-3 performs the operation of S4005 described later ); when determining that the information terminal has the predetermined authority (Shirai [0492], e.g ., if the value of the time synchronization availability flag is “OK” (S4001: Yes), the date and time information changing unit 116 synchronizes the date and time information of the lock control device 10-3, with the date and time information managed by the user terminal 20 (S4005) ), lifts the restriction imposed by the device (Shirai [0304]-[0305], e.g., After S1827, the determination unit 106 of the lock control device 10-1 compares the information decoded in S1827 and the random number generated in S1821 (S1829)…… if the both are identical with each other (S1829: Yes), the determination unit 106 decides to unlock. Then, the locking control unit 108 causes the locking unit 132 to unlock (S1833) ), on condition that the signature is successfully verified and the current time indicated by the current time information received satisfies the time period requirement included in the server certificate received (Shirai [0299]-[0301], e.g., the key information verifying unit 102 confirms the value of the effective period included in the eKey received in S1805, and then determines whether or not the present moment is within the effective period of the eKey (S1809)…… if within the effective period of the eKey (S1809: Yes), the verification processing unit 104 decodes the RSA certificate of the public key of the user 2b…… the key information verifying unit 102 determines whether or not the RSA public key of the user 2b is rightful, on the basis of the certificate decoded in S1811 (S1813) ; [0303], e.g., Note that the operation of S1823 to S1827 is similar to S1011 to S1015 illustrated in FIG. 6 ); and when determining that the information terminal does not have the predetermined authority (Shirai [0491], e.g., If the value of the time synchronization availability flag is not “OK” (S4001: No), the lock control device 10-3 performs the operation of S4005 described later ), lifts the restriction imposed by the device (Shirai [0304]-[0305], e.g., After S1827, the determination unit 106 of the lock control device 10-1 compares the information decoded in S1827 and the random number generated in S1821 (S1829)…… if the both are identical with each other (S1829: Yes), the determination unit 106 decides to unlock. Then, the locking control unit 108 causes the locking unit 132 to unlock (S1833) ), on condition that the signature is successfully verified and the current time indicated by the current time information [ and the current time managed by the second time manager each ] satisfy the time period requirement (Shirai [0299]-[0301], e.g., the key information verifying unit 102 confirms the value of the effective period included in the eKey received in S1805, and then determines whether or not the present moment is within the effective period of the eKey (S1809)…… if within the effective period of the eKey (S1809: Yes), the verification processing unit 104 decodes the RSA certificate of the public key of the user 2b…… the key information verifying unit 102 determines whether or not the RSA public key of the user 2b is rightful, on the basis of the certificate decoded in S1811 (S1813) ; [0303], e.g., Note that the operation of S1823 to S1827 is similar to S1011 to S1015 illustrated in FIG. 6 ). The motivation to combine is the same as that of claim 2. Ogura and Shirai do not explicitly teach, but Carstens teaches the current time indicated by the current time information and the current time managed by the second time manager each satisfy the time period requirement (Carstens [0144], e.g., In step 307, either the threshold value D determined in step 306 or a predefined threshold value D is then used to check whether a deviation between the received time T and the local time Tlocal from the clock 501 of the first apparatus is less-than-or-equal-to the threshold value D. If this second check attains a positive result in step 308, synchronization of the local temporal information Tlocal with the received temporal information T can take place (step 310) ). The motivation to combine is the same as that of claim 4 . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 7 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ogura in view of Shirai and Carstens, and in further view of US 20210203666 A1 to Woodland (Woodland) . Regarding claim 7, most of the limitations of this claim have been noted in the rejection of claim 6. Ogura does not explicitly teach, but Shirai teaches wherein the controller: when determining that the information terminal has the predetermined authority, corrects the current time managed by the second time manager to the current time indicated by the current time information (Shirai [0492], e.g., if the value of the time synchronization availability flag is “OK” (S4001: Yes), the date and time information changing unit 116 synchronizes the date and time information of the lock control device 10-3, with the date and time information managed by the user terminal 20 (S4005) ). The motivation to combine is the same as that of claim 2. Ogura, Shirai, and Carstens do not explicitly teach, but Woodland teaches when determining that the information terminal does not have the predetermined authority (Woodland [0046], e.g., FIG. 10 illustrates an example 1000 of a process from the perspective of a device (such as an operable device) whose time is to be updated using time information provided from one or more “untrusted devices” (such as accessor device(s)), according to an embodiment of the present disclosure ), corrects the current time managed by the second time manager to the current time indicated by the current time information, on condition that the current time indicated by the current time information [ and the current time managed by the second time manager each ] satisfy the time period requirement (Woodland [0047], e.g., At 1010, the additional time information may be evaluated to determine if the information is acceptable. For example, the additional time information may be checked to determine if it indicates a time earlier than the currently recorded earliest possible time. If so, the additional time information may be ignored. The additional time information may be checked to determine if any accompanying elapsed time or other time delay information is outside of a predetermined threshold amount away from an expected value (e.g., a known constant, a value within a known range, a value determined based on historical information from previous untrusted devices, etc.) ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the combined teachings of Ogura, Shirai and Carstens with the teachings of Woodland with reasonable expectation of success. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make the modification for the benefit of maintaining a better accuracy of time (Woodland [0047], e.g., These additional steps help maintain better accuracy in the time record of a device that has to rely on other devices for its time information ). Woodland does not explicitly teach but Carstens teaches the current time indicated by the current time information and the current time managed by the second time manager each satisfy the time period requirement (Carstens [0144], e.g., In step 307, either the threshold value D determined in step 306 or a predefined threshold value D is then used to check whether a deviation between the received time T and the local time Tlocal from the clock 501 of the first apparatus is less-than-or-equal-to the threshold value D. If this second check attains a positive result in step 308, synchronization of the local temporal information Tlocal with the received temporal information T can take place (step 310) ). The motivation to combine Carstens is the same as that of claim 4 . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 8, 9, 14, 17, and 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ogura in view of Shirai and US 20230239164 A1 to Liu et al. (Liu), and in further view of Carstens . Regarding claim 8, Ogura teaches an information processing system that is used to lift a restriction imposed by a device which restricts entry or exit of a product or a person to or from a space, the information processing system comprising: an information terminal (Ogura [0035], e.g., the device 18 ); and a control device (Ogura [0035], e.g., the HGW 16 ), [ wherein the information terminal includes: a first time manager that manages a current time; a first storage in which a first private key, a first public key corresponding to the first private key, an intermediate certificate, and a server certificate are stored ]; and a first communicator that transmits current time information, [ the intermediate certificate ], and the server certificate to the control device (Ogura [0045], e.g., Then, the device 18A transmits the public key certificate…… to the HGW 16 (Step S118); Fig. 5, e.g., first validity period ), the current time information indicating the current time (Ogura [0068], e.g., The first validity period is information indicating a validity period of the public key included in the public key certificate 20. In other words, the first validity period is information indicating the validity period of the public key certificate 20…… The first validity period is indicated by a start time of the first validity period and an end time of the first validity period ), [ the intermediate certificate includes a third public key, a first time period requirement, and a first signature for the third public key and the first time period requirement , the first signature being generated using a second private key ], the server certificate includes the first public key, a second time period requirement, and a second signature for the first public key and the second time period requirement (Ogura Fig. 5, e.g., public key, first validity period, and signature; [0064], e.g., The public key certificate 20 includes… a first validity period… a public key… and a signature ), the second signature being generated using a [ third ] private key [ corresponding to the third public key ] (Ogura [0059], e.g., The assigning unit 12C assigns a signature (digital signature) to the first public key certificate issued by the issuing unit 12A using the private key of the management server 12 ; [0079], e.g., The signature included in the public key certificate 20 is information indicating that the public key certificate 20 including the signature is the public key certificate 20 issued or generated by the management server 12 ;), [ the control device includes: a second time manager that manages a current time ]; a second storage in which a root certificate including a second public key corresponding to the second private key is stored (Ogura [0046], e.g., The HGW 16 verifies the validity of the public key certificate received in Step S118 (Step S120) ; [0144], e.g., the acquirer 17B acquires the first public key certificate ID included in the public key certificate 20 stored in the storage 17A as the specific information of the first public key certificate 20A…… As described above, the specific information is indicated by at least one of, for example, the certificate ID, the first public key certificate ID, the public key ; Note the HGW stores the public key in storage and must use the public key to verify the signature in the server certificate); a second communicator that receives the current time information, the server certificate, [and the intermediate certificate ] from the information terminal (Ogura [0045], e.g., Then, the device 18A transmits the public key certificate…… to the HGW 16 (Step S118) ; Fig. 5, e.g., first validity period); and a controller that: [ verifies the first signature included in the intermediate certificate received, using the second public key included in the root certificate ]; verifies the [ second ] signature included in the server certificate received, [ using the third public key included in the intermediate certificate ] (Ogura [0046], e.g., The HGW 16 verifies the validity of the public key certificate received in Step S118 (Step S120) ; [0144], e.g., the acquirer 17B acquires the first public key certificate ID included in the public key certificate 20 stored in the storage 17A as the specific information of the first public key certificate 20A…… As described above, the specific information is indicated by at least one of, for example, the certificate ID, the first public key certificate ID, the public key ; Note the HGW stores the public key in storage and must use the public key to verify the signature in the server certificate); [ and lifts the restriction imposed by the device, on condition that (i) the first signature and the second signature are each successfully verified and (ii) the current time indicated by the current time information received and the current time managed by the second time manager each satisfy the first time period requirement included in the intermediate certificate received and the second time period requirement included in the server certificate received ]. Ogura does not explicitly teach, but Shirai teaches wherein the information terminal includes: a first time manager that manages a current time (Shirai [0492], e.g., the date and time information managed by the user terminal 20 (S4005) ); a first storage in which a first private key, [ a first public key corresponding to the first private key, an intermediate certificate, and a server certificate are stored ] (Shirai [0139], e.g., The storage unit 224 stores various types of software and various types of data such as the RSA secret key of the user terminal 20 ), the control device includes: a second time manager that manages a current time (Shirai [0479], e.g., The control unit 100-3 further includes a date and time information changing unit 116 ; Fig. 31, e.g., date and time information changing unit 116), and lifts the restriction imposed by the device (Shirai [0304]-[0305], e.g., After S1827, the determination unit 106 of the lock control device 10-1 compares the information decoded in S1827 and the random number generated in S1821 (S1829)…… if the both are identical with each other (S1829: Yes), the determination unit 106 decides to unlock. Then, the locking control unit 108 causes the locking unit 132 to unlock (S1833) ), on condition that (i) [ the first signature and ] the second signature are each successfully verified and (ii) the current time indicated by the current time information received [ and the current time managed by the second time manager each ] satisfy [ the first time period requirement included in the intermediate certificate received and ] the second time period requirement included in the server certificate received (Shirai [0299]-[0301], e.g., the key information verifying unit 102 confirms the value of the effective period included in the eKey received in S1805, and then determines whether or not the present moment is within the effective period of the eKey (S1809)…… if within the effective period of the eKey (S1809: Yes), the verification processing unit 104 decodes the RSA certificate of the public key of the user 2b…… the key information verifying unit 102 determines whether or not the RSA public key of the user 2b is rightful, on the basis of the certificate decoded in S1811 (S1813) ; [0303], e.g., Note that the operation of S1823 to S1827 is similar to S1011 to S1015 illustrated in FIG. 6 ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the combined teachings of Ogura with the teachings of Shirai with reasonable expectation of success. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make the modification for the benefit of preventing unauthorized devices from modifying the date and time information of the lock control device and the ability to correct the date and time information of the lock control device (Shirai [0496], e.g., Hence, the date and time information of the lock control device 10-3 can be prevented from being changed by the user terminal 20 of the user 2 to whom the authority of the time correction is not given. For example, the risk of the date and time information being changed to incorrect date and time by the malicious user 2 can be decreased ; [0470], e.g., However, there is a risk of the date and time information lagging as the usage of the lock control device 10-1 goes on, due to the restriction of the lock control device 10-1. Thus, the date and time information of the lock control device 10-1 is to be corrected occasionally ). Shirai does not explicitly teach storing a public key corresponding to the private key, and a server certificate in a first storage, however, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have modified Shirai to store a public key corresponding to the private key and a server certificate into the first storage because Shirai current system already provides a secure storage for the RSA private key (Shirai [0139], e.g., The storage unit 224 stores various types of software and various types of data such as the RSA secret key of the user terminal 20). Additionally, the secure storage would prevent the public key and server certificate from unauthorized access. Ogura and Shirai do not explicitly teach, but Liu teaches transmitting an intermediate certificate (Liu [0069], e.g., At 426, the host machine receives a remote machine certificate with an embedded intermediate certificate ), a second communicator that receives the intermediate certificate (Liu [0069], e.g., At 426, the host machine receives a remote machine certificate with an embedded intermediate certificate ), the intermediate certificate includes a third public key, a first time period requirement, and a first signature for the third public key and the first time period requirement, the first signature being generated using a second private key (Liu [0035], e.g., In general terms, in the disclosed technology, when a client machine requests the renewal of anew leaf certificate, it contacts a Certificate Authority (CA), by sending it a Certificate Signing Request (CSR). The CSR contains the public key to be signed by the CA. The CA signs the new public key with its intermediate certificate's private key, creates a leaf certificate and embeds the public key of its intermediate certificate into the leaf certificate, e.g. in a X.509 certificate section, and returns the leaf certificate to the client ; [0011], e.g., In specific examples, the intermediate certificate is included in the leaf certificate as an X.509 property of the leaf certificate ; Note x.509 certificates contain a validity period), the second signature being generated using a third private key corresponding to the third public key (Liu [0072], e.g., At 438, a signature is calculated for the certificate being verified, e.g. the received leaf certificate in a first pass of process 430, using a public key of the linked certificate from the extracted intermediate certificate, e.g. the public key from the extracted intermediate certificate is utilized to verify the signature of the leaf certificate on a first pass of process 430. In other words, for the first pass of process 430, the public key of the intermediate certificate extracted from the received leaf certificate is utilized to verify a signature of the received leaf certificate ), the first signature and the second signature are each successfully verified (Liu [0074], e.g., In other words, verification of a received leaf certificate can include verification of each certificate in the chain of trust for the received leaf certificate ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the combined teachings of Ogura and Shirai with the teachings of Liu with reasonable expectation of success. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make the modification for the benefit of ensuring that versions of certificates are synchronized (Liu [0006]-[0007], e.g., An advantage of the disclosed technology is that the use of an intermediate certificate embedded in an identity certificate to verify the identity certificate avoids a verification handshake failure when two nodes are out of synchronization with one another with respect to versions of an intermediate certificate in the intermediate certificate. In general terms, an advantage of embedding an intermediate certificate in a certificate in accordance with the disclosed technology is that the intermediate certificate for a leaf certificate flows with the certificate from an entity that owns the leaf certificate all the way to a remote site or service ). Ogura, Shirai, and Liu do not explicitly teach the current time indicated by the current time information received satisfy the first time period requirement included in the intermediate certificate received , however, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have Shirai’s existing system Shirai to compare the current time with the time requirement in Liu’s intermediate certificate. Liu’s use of multiple certificates provides a chain-of-trust, which enhances the overall security of the system and Shirai’s comparison of the current time with the validity period in the certificates prevents old/expired certificates from being reused. Ogura, Shirai and Liu do not explicitly teach, but Carstens teaches the current time indicated by the current time information and the current time managed by the second time manager each satisfy the time period requirement (Carstens [0144], e.g., In step 307, either the threshold value D determined in step 306 or a predefined threshold value D is then used to check whether a deviation between the received time T and the local time Tlocal from the clock 501 of the first apparatus is less-than-or-equal-to the threshold value D. If this second check attains a positive result in step 308, synchronization of the local temporal information Tlocal with the received temporal information T can take place (step 310) ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the teachings of Ogura, Shirai, and Liu with the teachings of Carstens with reasonable expectation of success. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make the modification for the benefit of increased security by using data from multiple devices for authentication (Carstens [0056], e.g., By way of example, the first apparatus can check the authenticity of the second apparatus on the basis of information communicated by the second apparatus and information that is present in the first apparatus ). Regarding claim 9, most of the limitations of this claim have been noted in the rejection of claim 8. Ogura does not explicitly teach, but Shirai teaches wherein the controller corrects the current time managed by the second time manager to the current time indicated by the current time information (Shirai [0491]-[0492], e.g., Subsequently, the date and time information changing unit 116 determines whether or not the value of the time synchronization availability flag included in the eKey…… if the value of the time synchronization availability flag is “OK” (S4001: Yes), the date and time information changing unit 116 synchronizes the date and time information of the lock control device 10-3, with the date and time information managed by the user terminal 20 (S4005) ), on condition that the current time indicated by the current time information [ and the current time managed by the second time manager each ] satisfy [ the first time period requirement and ] the second time period requirement (Shirai [0299]-[0301], e.g., the key information verifying unit 102 confirms the value of the effective period included in the eKey received in S1805, and then determines whether or not the present moment is within the effective period of the eKey (S1809)…… if within the effective period of the eKey (S1809: Yes), the verification processing unit 104 decodes the RSA certificate of the public key of the user 2b…… the key information verifying unit 102 determines whether or not the RSA public key of the user 2b is rightful, on the basis of the certificate decoded in S1811 (S1813) ; [0303], e.g., Note that the operation of S1823 to S1827 is similar to S1011 to S1015 illustrated in FIG. 6 ; [0304]-[0305], e.g., After S1827, the determination unit 106 of the lock control device 10-1 compares the information decoded in S1827 and the random number generated in S1821 (S1829)…… if the both are identical with each other (S1829: Yes), the determination unit 106 decides to unlock. Then, the locking control unit 108 causes the locking unit 132 to unlock (S1833) ; See Figs. 15-16 and 33). The motivation to combine Shirai is the same as that of claim 8. Ogura and Shirai do not explicitly teach, but Liu teaches a first time period requirement (Liu [0011], e.g., In specific examples, the intermediate certificate is included in the leaf certificate as an X.509 property of the leaf certificate ; Note x.509 certificates contain a validity period). The motivation to combine Liu is the same as that of claim 8. Ogura, Shirai, and Liu do not explicitly teach, but Carstens teaches the current time indicated by the current time information and the current time managed by the second time manager each satisfy the first time period requirement (Carstens [0144], e.g., In step 307, either the threshold value D determined in step 306 or a predefined threshold value D is then used to check whether a deviation between the received time T and the local time Tlocal from the clock 501 of the first apparatus is less-than-or-equal-to the threshold value D. If this second check attains a positive result in step 308, synchronization of the local temporal information Tlocal with the received temporal information T can take place (step 310) ). The motivation to combine Carstens is the same as that of claim 8. Ogura, Shirai, Liu, and Carstens do not explicitly teach satisfying the first time period requirement and the second time period requirement, however, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have modified Carsten’s existing system to compare the current times with two time period requirements because Liu uses multiple certificates in the chain-of-trust, and verifying the current times with multiple time requirements would ensure that the multiple certificates in the chain-of-trust are valid and non-expired. Regarding claim 14, the claim recites a control device of the system of claim 8, and is similarly analyzed. Regarding claim 17, the claim recites a method of the system of claim 2, and is similarly analyzed. Regarding claim 20, the claim recites a non-transitory computer-readable recording medium of the system of claim 2, and is similarly analyzed . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. US 20120278613 A1 to Ota discloses the use of an apparatus certificate and an intermediate certificate for validation. The certificates are validated by checking the public and private keys of the respective certificates as well as the expiration date of the respective certificates. For the intermediate certificates, the chain-of-trust is validated . Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to LAWRENCE TRUONG whose telephone number is (571)272-6973. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 4 pm ET. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Ali Shayanfar can be reached at (571) 270-1050. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /LAWRENCE TRUONG/Examiner, Art Unit 2434 /ALI SHAYANFAR/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 2 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 3 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 4 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 5 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 6 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 7 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 8 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 9 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 10 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 11 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 12 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 13 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 14 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 15 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 16 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 17 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 18 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 19 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 20 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 21 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 22 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 23 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 24 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 25 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 26 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 27 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 28 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 29 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 30 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 31 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 32 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 33 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 34 Art Unit: 2434 Application/Control Number: 19/101,159 Page 35 Art Unit: 2434