DETAILED ACTION
Claims 1-43 are present in this application. Claims 1-24 are cancelled. 25-43 are pending in this office action.
This office action is NON-FINAL.
Drawings
The Drawings filed on 02/21/25 are acceptable for examination purposes.
Specification
The Specification filed on 02/21/25 is acceptable for examination purposes.
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statements (IDS) filed on 02/21/25 has been considered by the Examiner and made of record in the application file.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101
composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent
therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title.
Claims 25-43 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because they are directed to
non-statutory subject matter “A computer-readable storage medium". The broadest
reasonable interpretation of a claim drawn to a computer-readable storage medium
covers forms of non-transitory tangible media and transitory propagating signals per se
in view of the ordinary and customary meaning of computer-readable storage medium.
Transitory signal does not fall within a statutory category since it is clearly not a series
of steps or acts to constitute a process, not a mechanical device or combination of
mechanical devices to constitute a machine, not a tangible physical article or object
which is some form of matter to be a product and constitute a manufacture, and not a
composition of two or more substances to constitute a composition of matter. Note that
a claim drawn to such a computer-readable storage medium that covers both transitory
and non-transitory embodiments may be amended to narrow the claim to cover only
statutory embodiments to avoid a rejection under 35 U.S.C. § 101 by adding the
limitation "non-transitory" to the claim.
Claim Rejections 35 U.S.C. §103
U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any
correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of
rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be
the same under either status.
claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the
differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the
claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing
date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which
the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in
which the invention was made.
obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action:
Claims 25-31 and 37-39 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sample et al. (US 2014/0093186 A1) in view of Pirwani et al. (US 2013/0328937 A1).
Regarding claim 25, Sample teaches a computer-readable storage medium storing geographic data organized, (See Sample Abstract scaling the image data based on a pre-selected scale; (3) storing the scaled image data to a tile storage mechanism); in a tile pyramid of a multi-level tiled map having a total number of zoom levels, (See Sample paragraph [0069], tiled image layers follow pyramid type structure 71. Each level has four times the number of tiles as its predecessor. Each lower resolution level is based on the image data from the next higher resolution level), ztotal, in a computer- implemented data structure, (See Sample paragraph [0055], computing the total number of tiles accessed based on the wasted tiles), for storing and retrieving geographic data, the computer- implemented data structure comprising, (See Sample paragraph [0065], computing the geographic bounds of the tile, (ii) checking the cache for the tile image, if it is not in the cache, creating an empty image and putting it in the cache, (iii) extracting the required image data from the source image and storing it in the tied image…retrieving the four tile images from the cache):-
geographic data comprising geographic tile data associated with a tile of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0069], tiled image layers follow pyramid type structure 71. Each level has four times the number of tiles as its predecessor. Each lower resolution level is based on the image data from the next higher resolution level); and-
geographic metadata comprising a data pointer to a data location, (See Sample paragraph [0010], computing an image tile pointer for the image tile associated with the computed cluster name based on the tile zoom level and the tile location) within the geographic data, of the geographic tile data associated with the tile of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0050], each tile is divided into four sub-tiles. Although there is no theoretical maximum number of zoom levels…the tile address can be related to a geographic bounding rectangle as per equations 21 and 23);
Sample does not explicitly disclose wherein:- coordinates of the tile of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map in a tile coordinate system of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map define a metadata location, within the geographic metadata, of the data pointer to the data location of the geographic tile data associated with the tile of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map.
However, Pirwani teaches wherein:- coordinates of the tile of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map in a tile coordinate system, (See Pirwani paragraph [0037], each road segment can encode its geometry (e.g., geometrical location of the segment within the map tile) as an array (sequence) of coordinate points, e.g., latitude and longitude pairs), of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map define a metadata location, within the geographic metadata, (See Pirwani paragraph [0037], each road segment can encode its geometry (e.g., geometrical location of the segment within the map tile) as an array (sequence) of coordinate points, e.g., latitude and longitude pairs), of the data pointer to the data location of the geographic tile data associated with the tile of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map, (See Pirwani paragraph [0024], grid 100 corresponding to the map tiles of a two-dimensional (2D) map. As shown, the map tiles are indexed by row and column, but other indexing (e.g., by sequential numbers) can be used. One position of the viewing area on a mobile device is shown as box 110. Bounding box 110 can be moved around to see different parts of the map).
It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the
effective filing date of the claimed invention was made, to modify wherein:- coordinates of the tile of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map in a tile coordinate system of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map define a metadata location, within the geographic metadata, of the data pointer to the data location of the geographic tile data associated with the tile of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map of Pirwani in order to creating map tiles for viewing in a map application of a mobile device, and more specifically to compressing road features based on a zoom level of the map.
Regarding claim 26, Sample taught the computer-readable storage medium of claim 25, as described above. Sample further teaches wherein the computer-implemented data structure is read-only, (See Sample paragraph [0077], a random access memory, a programmable read only memory, and erasable programmable read only memory).
Regarding claim 27, Sample taught the computer-readable storage medium of claim 25, as described above. Sample further teaches wherein the geographic metadata is comprised in a header of the computer-implemented data structure, (See Sample paragraph [0054], the header and other overhead storage space within each image file. Common image formats such as JPEG and PNG contain header information and image metadata).
Regarding claim 28, Sample taught the computer-readable storage medium of claim 1, as described above.
Sample does not explicitly disclose wherein the data pointer comprises a start memory address offset and an end memory address offset.
However, Pirwani teaches wherein the data pointer comprises a start memory address offset and an end memory address offset, (See Sample paragraph [0080], Path 520 is composed of road segments 520a-520d that lie between junctions, including a starting junction 521 and an ending junction 522. Path 530 is composed of road segments 530a-530d that lie between junctions, including a starting junction 531 and an ending junction 532).
It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the
effective filing date of the claimed invention was made, to modify wherein the data pointer comprises a start memory address offset and an end memory address offset of Pirwani in order to creating map tiles for viewing in a map application of a mobile device, and more specifically to compressing road features based on a zoom level of the map.
Regarding claim 29, Sample taught the computer-readable storage medium of claim 28, as described above.
Sample does not explicitly disclose wherein: the data pointer has a fixed size; and the start memory address offset and the end memory address offset have a fixed equal size.
However, Pirwani teaches wherein: the data pointer has a fixed size; and the start memory address offset and the end memory address offset have a fixed equal size, (See Pirwani paragraph [0103], Each road segment has a corresponding number of points that specify where the road segment lies on the map. These points may lie at fixed distances, e.g., every 100 feet, and be part of the extracted road features. The points may be specified with a latitude and longitude, or some other two-dimensional grid).
It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the
effective filing date of the claimed invention was made, to modify wherein: the data pointer has a fixed size; and the start memory address offset and the end memory address offset have a fixed equal size of Pirwani in order to creating map tiles for viewing in a map application of a mobile device, and more specifically to compressing road features based on a zoom level of the map.
Regarding claim 30, Sample taught the computer-readable storage medium of claim 25, as described above. Sample further teaches wherein the tile pyramid comprises all tiles of i zoom levels of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0069], tiled image layers follow pyramid type structure 71. Each level has four times the number of tiles as its predecessor. Each lower resolution level is based on the image data from the next higher resolution level), wherein i is an integer, wherein 0 < i ≤ Ztotal, wherein Ztotal is the total number of zoom levels of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0069], tiled image layers follow pyramid type structure 71. Each level has four times the number of tiles as its predecessor. Each lower resolution level is based on the image data from the next higher resolution level).
Regarding claim 31, Sample taught the computer-readable storage medium of claim 25, as described above. Sample further teaches wherein: - the geographic data comprises geographic tile data associated with all tiles of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0050], each tile is divided into four sub-tiles. Although there is no theoretical maximum number of zoom levels…the tile address can be related to a geographic bounding rectangle as per equations 21 and 23, See Sample paragraph [0069], tiled image layers follow pyramid type structure 71. Each level has four times the number of tiles as its predecessor. Each lower resolution level is based on the image data from the next higher resolution level)); - the geographic metadata comprises, for all tiles of the tile pyramids of the multi- level tiled map, a(See Sample paragraph [0010], computing an image tile pointer for the image tile associated with the computed cluster name based on the tile zoom level and the tile location), respective data pointer to a respective data location of geographic tile data associated with a respective tile of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0050], each tile is divided into four sub-tiles. Although there is no theoretical maximum number of zoom levels…the tile address can be related to a geographic bounding rectangle as per equations 21 and 23).
Sample does not explicitly disclose the data pointers of the geographic metadata are sorted based on coordinates, in the tile coordinate system, of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map, of the tiles of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map, the coordinates of the tiles of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map defining, within the geographic metadata, the metadata locations of the data pointers to the data locations of the geographic tile data, associated with each respective tile of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map.
However, Pirwani teaches the data pointers of the geographic metadata are sorted based on coordinates, in the tile coordinate system, (See Pirwani paragraph [0037], each road segment can encode its geometry (e.g., geometrical location of the segment within the map tile) as an array (sequence) of coordinate points, e.g., latitude and longitude pairs), of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map, of the tiles of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map, (See Pirwani paragraph [0004], the map tiles at certain zoom levels can contain much road information, particularly when a road network of a city is being viewed using middle levels of zoom), the coordinates of the tiles of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map defining, within the geographic metadata, (See Pirwani paragraph [0037], each road segment can encode its geometry (e.g., geometrical location of the segment within the map tile) as an array (sequence) of coordinate points, e.g., latitude and longitude pairs), the metadata locations of the data pointers to the data locations of the geographic tile data, (See Pirwani paragraph [0030], The map tiles may store metadata associated with particular locations with the map tile, e.g., information about stores at particular locations and information about the stores. Different map tiles may be retrieved at various times), associated with each respective tile of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map, (See Pirwani paragraph [0022], The locations (e.g., shape) of the paths can also be approximated based on the zoom level for the map tiles being created).
It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the
effective filing date of the claimed invention was made, to modify the data pointers of the geographic metadata are sorted based on coordinates, in the tile coordinate system, of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map, of the tiles of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map, the coordinates of the tiles of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map defining, within the geographic metadata, the metadata locations of the data pointers to the data locations of the geographic tile data, associated with each respective tile of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map of Pirwani in order to creating map tiles for viewing in a map application of a mobile device, and more specifically to compressing road features based on a zoom level of the map.
Regarding claim 37, Sample taught the computer-readable storage medium of claim 25, as described above. Sample further teaches
- storing, within the geographic data of the computer-implemented data structure stored on the computer-readable storage medium, (See Sample paragraph [0065], computing the geographic bounds of the tile, (ii) checking the cache for the tile image, if it is not in the cache, creating an empty image and putting it in the cache, (iii) extracting the required image data from the source image and storing it in the tied image), geographic tile data associated with the tiles of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0065], computing the geographic bounds of the tile, (ii) checking the cache for the tile image, if it is not in the cache, creating an empty image and putting it in the cache, (iii) extracting the required image data from the source image and storing it in the tied image);
- storing, within the geographic metadata of the computer-implemented data structure stored on the computer-readable storage medium, (See Sample paragraph [0065], computing the geographic bounds of the tile, (ii) checking the cache for the tile image, if it is not in the cache, creating an empty image and putting it in the cache, (iii) extracting the required image data from the source image and storing it in the tied image…retrieving the four tile images from the cache), data pointers to data locations, within the geographic data, (See Sample paragraph [0010], computing an image tile pointer for the image tile associated with the computed cluster name based on the tile zoom level and the tile location) of geographic tile data associated with each respective tile of the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0050], each tile is divided into four sub-tiles. Although there is no theoretical maximum number of zoom levels…the tile address can be related to a geographic bounding rectangle as per equations 21 and 23).
Sample does not explicitly disclose a user request module comprising a user request interface for receiving user requests, wherein the user request module is configured to, in response to the user request interface receiving a user request, for storing geographic data comprised in the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map, execute a computer-implemented method comprising the steps of,
However, Pirwani teaches - a user request module comprising a user request interface for receiving user requests, (See Pirwani paragraph [0003], The requested map tiles would correspond to the geographic area that the user has selected.);
wherein the user request module is configured to, (See Pirwani paragraph [0121], the device can request the corresponding map tiles from the map server): in response to the user request interface receiving a user request, (See Pirwani paragraph [0045], The selection of the first zoom level can be based on receiving user input), for storing geographic data comprised in the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map, execute a computer-implemented method comprising the steps of, (See Pirwani paragraph [0036]A naive implementation of storing in a map tile all of the features for each road segment contained within the geographic area…providing a suitable representation of a view of a map. This can be individually done for each zoom level),
It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the
effective filing date of the claimed invention was made, to modify a user request module comprising a user request interface for receiving user requests, wherein the user request module is configured to, in response to the user request interface receiving a user request, for storing geographic data comprised in the tile pyramid of the multi-level tiled map, execute a computer-implemented method of Pirwani in order to creating map tiles for viewing in a map application of a mobile device, and more specifically to compressing road features based on a zoom level of the map.
Regarding claim 38, Sample taught the computer-readable storage medium of claim 37, as described above. Sample further teaches storing a plurality of the computer-implemented data structures for storing and retrieving geographic data, (See Sample paragraph [0065], computing the geographic bounds of the tile, (ii) checking the cache for the tile image, if it is not in the cache, creating an empty image and putting it in the cache, (iii) extracting the required image data from the source image and storing it in the tied image…retrieving the four tile images from the cache), wherein each computer-implemented data structure is suitable for storing and retrieving geographic data, (See Sample paragraph [0065], computing the geographic bounds of the tile, (ii) checking the cache for the tile image, if it is not in the cache, creating an empty image and putting it in the cache, (iii) extracting the required image data from the source image and storing it in the tied image…retrieving the four tile images from the cache) organized in a respective tile pyramid, wherein the respective tile pyramid comprises, as its top-level tile, a respective tile of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0069], tiled image layers follow pyramid type structure 71. Each level has four times the number of tiles as its predecessor. Each lower resolution level is based on the image data from the next higher resolution level);
Wherein - a single zoom level, zpyramid, of the multi-level tiled map comprises the top-level tile of all tile pyramids of the multi-level tiled map, wherein 0 <Zpyramid<Ztotal, (See Sample paragraph [0069], tiled image layers follow pyramid type structure 71. Each level has four times the number of tiles as its predecessor. Each lower resolution level is based on the image data from the next higher resolution level);
- a triple formed by coordinates of a tile of the multi-level tiled map in the tile coordinate system of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0004], Tile-based mapping systems are based on multiple discrete zoom levels, each corresponding to a fixed map scale. in tile-based mapping systems, multiple image tiles are used to virtualize a single map view, and image tiles), the total number of zoom levels of the multi- level tiled map, ztotal, and the single zoom level, zpyramtid, (See Sample paragraph [0004], multiple discrete zoom levels, each corresponding to a fixed map scale. in tile-based mapping systems, multiple image tiles are used to virtualize a single map view, and image tiles), identify, within the plurality of the computer-implemented data structures, the computer-implemented data structure, (See Sample paragraph [0068], computer-implemented method 350 for storing a dataset of image tiles can include, but is not limited to including, the steps of (a) determining 351 a number of zoom levels), comprising geographic tile data associated with the tile of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0050], The number of columns for a zoom level i is 2.sup.i and the number of rows is 2.sup.i-1. Referring now to FIG. 3B, the tile address can be related to a geographic bounding rectangle as per equations 21 and 23). for storing and retrieving geographic data, (See Sample paragraph [0065], computing the geographic bounds of the tile, (ii) checking the cache for the tile image, if it is not in the cache, creating an empty image and putting it in the cache, (iii) extracting the required image data from the source image and storing it in the tied image…retrieving the four tile images from the cache), the computer-implemented data structure comprising geographic tile data associated with the tile of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0050], The number of columns for a zoom level i is 2.sup.i and the number of rows is 2.sup.i-1. Referring now to FIG. 3B, the tile address can be related to a geographic bounding rectangle as per equations 21 and 23);
the computer-implemented method further comprising the steps of:
- determining the single zoom level, zpyramzd, of the multi-level tiled map, , (See Sample paragraph [0069], tiled image layers follow pyramid type structure 71. Each level has four times the number of tiles as its predecessor. Each lower resolution level is based on the image data from the next higher resolution level);
- storing, in each computer-implemented data structure of the plurality of the computer-implemented data structures, geographic data, (See Sample paragraph [0065], computing the geographic bounds of the tile, (ii) checking the cache for the tile image, if it is not in the cache, creating an empty image and putting it in the cache, (iii) extracting the required image data from the source image and storing it in the tied image…retrieving the four tile images from the cache), comprised in a tile pyramid comprising, as its top-level tile, a respective tile of the multi-level tiled map comprised in the single zoom level, zpyramzd, of the multi-level tiled map, and comprising, (See Sample paragraph [0065], computing the geographic bounds of the tile, (ii) checking the cache for the tile image, if it is not in the cache, creating an empty image and putting it in the cache, (iii) extracting the required image data from the source image and storing it in the tied image…retrieving the four tile images from the cache), as its bottom-level tiles, respective tiles of the multi-level tiled map comprised in zoom level zrotal - 1, (See Sample paragraph [0069], tiled image layers follow pyramid type structure 71. Each level has four times the number of tiles as its predecessor. Each lower resolution level is based on the image data from the next higher resolution level), wherein zrotal is the total number of zoom levels of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0069], tiled image layers follow pyramid type structure 71. Each level has four times the number of tiles as its predecessor. Each lower resolution level is based on the image data from the next higher resolution level).
Regarding claim 39, Sample taught the computer-readable storage medium of claim 25, as described above. Sample further teaches the computer-readable storage medium storing a plurality of computer-implemented data structures for storing and retrieving geographic data, (See Sample paragraph [0065], computing the geographic bounds of the tile, (ii) checking the cache for the tile image, if it is not in the cache, creating an empty image and putting it in the cache, (iii) extracting the required image data from the source image and storing it in the tied image…retrieving the four tile images from the cache), wherein each computer-implemented data structure is suitable for storing and retrieving geographic data, (See Sample paragraph [0065], computing the geographic bounds of the tile, (ii) checking the cache for the tile image, if it is not in the cache, creating an empty image and putting it in the cache, (iii) extracting the required image data from the source image and storing it in the tied image…retrieving the four tile images from the cache), organized in a respective tile pyramid, wherein the respective tile pyramid comprises, as its top-level tile, a respective tile of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0069], tiled image layers follow pyramid type structure 71. Each level has four times the number of tiles as its predecessor. Each lower resolution level is based on the image data from the next higher resolution level);
wherein:- a single zoom level, zpyramid, of the multi-level tiled map comprises the top-level tile of all tile pyramids of the multi-level tiled map, wherein 0 <zpyramid<Ztotal, (See Sample paragraph [0069], tiled image layers follow pyramid type structure 71. Each level has four times the number of tiles as its predecessor. Each lower resolution level is based on the image data from the next higher resolution level);
- a triple formed by coordinates of a tile of the multi-level tiled map in the tile coordinate system of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0004], Tile-based mapping systems are based on multiple discrete zoom levels, each corresponding to a fixed map scale. in tile-based mapping systems, multiple image tiles are used to virtualize a single map view, and image tiles), the total number of zoom levels of the multi- level tiled map, ztotal, and the single zoom level, zpyramid, (See Sample paragraph [0004], multiple discrete zoom levels, each corresponding to a fixed map scale. in tile-based mapping systems, multiple image tiles are used to virtualize a single map view, and image tiles), identifies, within the plurality of computer-implemented data structures for storing and retrieving geographic data, the computer-implemented data structure, (See Sample paragraph [0068], computer-implemented method 350 for storing a dataset of image tiles can include, but is not limited to including, the steps of (a) determining 351 a number of zoom levels), comprising geographic tile data associated with the tile of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0050], The number of columns for a zoom level i is 2.sup.i and the number of rows is 2.sup.i-1. Referring now to FIG. 3B, the tile address can be related to a geographic bounding rectangle as per equations 21 and 23);
the computer-implemented method further comprising the steps of:
- determining the single zoom level, zpyramid, of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0069], tiled image layers follow pyramid type structure 71. Each level has four times the number of tiles as its predecessor. Each lower resolution level is based on the image data from the next higher resolution level);
- storing, in each computer-implemented data structure of the plurality of the computer-implemented data structures, geographic data, (See Sample paragraph [0065], computing the geographic bounds of the tile, (ii) checking the cache for the tile image, if it is not in the cache, creating an empty image and putting it in the cache, (iii) extracting the required image data from the source image and storing it in the tied image…retrieving the four tile images from the cache), comprised in a tile pyramid comprising, as its top-level tile, a respective tile of the multi-level tiled map comprised in the single zoom level, zpyramid, of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0065], computing the geographic bounds of the tile, (ii) checking the cache for the tile image, if it is not in the cache, creating an empty image and putting it in the cache, (iii) extracting the required image data from the source image and storing it in the tied image…retrieving the four tile images from the cache), and comprising as its bottom-level tiles, respective tiles of the multi-level tiled map comprised in zoom level ztoral - 1, (See Sample paragraph [0069], tiled image layers follow pyramid type structure 71. Each level has four times the number of tiles as its predecessor. Each lower resolution level is based on the image data from the next higher resolution level), wherein ztota! is the total number of zoom levels of the multi-level tiled map, (See Sample paragraph [0069], tiled image layers follow pyramid type structure 71. Each level has four times the number of tiles as its predecessor. Each lower resolution level is based on the image data from the next higher resolution level).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 32-36 and 40-43 are objected to as being dependent upon a
rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all
of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Conclusions/Points of Contacts
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to
applicant’s disclosure. See form PTO-892.
AVERBUCH et al. (US 2018/0356560 A1), he apparatus to retrieve weather data collected from one or more weather sensors over a temporal domain, a spatial domain, or a combination thereof. The one or more weather sensors provide the weather data for at least one geographic point. The method is further caused to process the weather data to determine volatility data for at least one weather attribute.
Finken et al. (US 2019/0279247 A1) a method is provided for incentivizing collection of map data. A location is traversed by a navigation device. The navigation device queries a blockchain by location for a smart contract relating to the observation data package in the blockchain. The navigation device accesses the observation data package. The navigation device augments the smart contract with a wallet address of the navigation device.
/MULUEMEBET GURMU/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2163