CTNF 19/129,359 CTNF 83307 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 07-30-03-h AIA Claim Interpretation 07-30-03 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(f): (f) Element in Claim for a Combination. – An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. The following is a quotation of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. 07-30-05 The claims in this application are given their broadest reasonable interpretation using the plain meaning of the claim language in light of the specification as it would be understood by one of ordinary skill in the art. The broadest reasonable interpretation of a claim element (also commonly referred to as a claim limitation) is limited by the description in the specification when 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is invoked. As explained in MPEP § 2181, subsection I, claim limitations that meet the following three-prong test will be interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: (A) the claim limitation uses the term “means” or “step” or a term used as a substitute for “means” that is a generic placeholder (also called a nonce term or a non-structural term having no specific structural meaning) for performing the claimed function; (B) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is modified by functional language, typically, but not always linked by the transition word “for” (e.g., “means for”) or another linking word or phrase, such as “configured to” or “so that”; and (C) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is not modified by sufficient structure, material, or acts for performing the claimed function. Use of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim with functional language creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites sufficient structure, material, or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Absence of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is not to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is not interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites function without reciting sufficient structure, material or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Claim limitations in this application that use the word “means” (or “step”) are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. Conversely, claim limitations in this application that do not use the word “means” (or “step”) are not being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitation(s) is/are: “light emitting device configured to emit…”, “…light blocking member configured to block…”, “light receiving device configured to detect…”, and “first optical member is configured to restrict a light…” in claim 1 and “second optical member is configured to restrict…” in claim 7. Because this/these claim limitation(s) is/are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, it/they is/are being interpreted to cover the corresponding structure described in the specification as performing the claimed function, and equivalents thereof. The “light emitting device” has been interpreted as corresponding to a LED or laser diode, as set forth in paragraph [0011] of the filed specification, and equivalents thereof. The “…light blocking member” has been interpreted as corresponding to a wall or film, as set forth in paragraphs [0015] of Applicant’s filed specification and equivalents thereof. The “light receiving device” has been interpreted as corresponding to a photo diode, as set forth in paragraph [0012] of Applicant’s filed specification, and equivalents thereof. The “first/second optical member” has been interpreted as corresponding to a prism as set forth in paragraphs [0014]-[0020] of Applicant’s filed specification, and equivalents thereof. If applicant does not intend to have this/these limitation(s) interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, applicant may: (1) amend the claim limitation(s) to avoid it/them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph (e.g., by reciting sufficient structure to perform the claimed function); or (2) present a sufficient showing that the claim limitation(s) recite(s) sufficient structure to perform the claimed function so as to avoid it/them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claims 7-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. With regards to claim 7, in lines 4-7, it is unclear as to what is meant by “the second optical member is configured to restrict the light traveling direction to prevent light that has entered the detection surface… out of light entering the detection surface from the outside, from traveling, in the first direction, toward the light receiving device…”. For examination purposes, Examiner assumes Applicant intended to set forth --- the second optical member is configured to restrict the light traveling direction to prevent light that has entered the detection surface…[[out of light entering the detection surface from the outside,]] from traveling, in the first direction, toward the light receiving device…---. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1-11 and 13-15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Chu et al. (US Pub No. 2016/0238440) . With regards to claim 1, Chu et al. disclose a biological information detection apparatus comprising: a housing including a detection surface (i.e. “cover” 150, or referring to the surface of the housing through which the light is emitted and detected) (paragraph [0102], referring to applying a cover 150 in an optical sensor module; paragraphs, [0116], [0167], referring to the cover 150 being part of the optical sensor module (10) or being integrated with a housing of an optical sensing accessory or an optical sensing device; paragraph [0227], referring to a housing providing a suitable container to set up the optical module and electronic modules, wherein the housing may be embodied as a housing for a handheld device or a wearable device; Figures 1, 4, 7, 46-48, 80); a light emitting device (110) configured to emit light toward the detection surface (paragraphs [0097], [0099], referring to the optical sensor module (10) comprising a light source (110) comprising one or more LEDs, etc., configured to emit light; Figures 1, 4, 7, 46-48); a first optical member (111) provided between the light emitting device (110) and the detection surface (i.e. 150 or surface of the housing) of the housing (paragraphs [0097]-[0098], [0104], referring to the encapsulant (111) covering the light source (110); paragraphs [0106]-[0110], referring to the surface of the encapsulant being formed as a specific configuration, wherein the specific configuration may be an optical directional component, the surface of the uppermost layer of the first encapsulant may be a refractive or a diffractive microstructure that is able to concentrate the emitting light from the light source (110) toward a desired direction so that the effective signals are improved and wherein the medial surface (310) of the first encapsulant (111) may have an inclined angle (315) between the surface of the encapsulant and the plane of the substrate, wherein the inclined angle allows the light emitted from the light source to less shed onto the partition (130) to avoid light leakage direct from the light source (110) to the photodetector; paragraphs 0187]-[0188]; Figures 1-4, 7, 46-48, 61-63); a first light blocking member (130) configured to block light (paragraph [0102], referring to the partition (130) being mounted to the substrate (140) and being formed between the light source (110) and the photodetector (120) for blocking the stray light directly from the light source (110) to the photodetector; paragraphs [0182], [0184]; Figures 1-4, 7, 46-48, 61-63); and a light receiving device (“photodetector”, 120) configured to detect light entering the detection surface (paragraphs [0097], [0100]-[0101], referring to the photodetector (120) which detects and converts radiant energy in the specific spectrum into electrical current or voltage and is mounted to the substrate (140), wherein a photodiode, phototransistor, photoresistor, etc. may be employed as the photodetector (120); Figures 1-4, 7, 46-48, 61-63), wherein the light emitting device (110), the first light blocking member (130), and the light receiving device (120) are disposed in this order in a first direction that is along the detection surface (paragraph [0102], referring to the partition (130) being mounted to the substrate (140) and being formed between the light source (110) and the photodetector (120); Figures 1-4, 7, 46-48, wherein the light source (110), the blocking member (130) and the light receiving device (120) are depicted in this order in a first direction that is along the detection surface), and the first optical member (111) is configured to restrict a light traveling direction to prevent light emitted to an outside through the detection surface from traveling, in the first direction, beyond the first light blocking member into a direction in which the light receiving device is provided, the first optical member being configured to control the light traveling direction to cause the light emitted to the outside through the detection surface to travel while spreading, in the first direction, in a direction opposite to the direction in which the light receiving device is provided (paragraphs [0106]-[0109], referring to the surface of the encapsulant being formed as a specific configuration, wherein the specific configuration may be an optical directional component, the surface of the uppermost layer of the first encapsulant may be a refractive or a diffractive microstructure that is able to concentrate the emitting light from the light source (110) toward a desired direction so that the effective signals are improved, wherein such ability to concentrate the light toward a desired direction allows the first optical member (11) to restrict a light travelling direction to prevent light emitted to an outside through the detection surface from traveling, in the first direction, beyond the first light blocking member (130) into a direction in which the light receiving device (120) is provided and further provides control of the light traveling direction to cause the light emitted to the outside to travel while spreading, in the first direction, a direction opposite to the direction in which the light receiving device is provided ; paragraph [0110], referring to the medial surface (310) of the first encapsulant (111) may have an inclined angle (315) between the surface of the encapsulant and the plane of the substrate, wherein the inclined angle allows the light emitted from the light source to less shed onto the partition (130) to avoid light leakage direct from the light source (110) to the photodetector, and thus such an inclined angle provides control of the light traveling direction to cause the light emitted to the outside to travel while spreading, in the first direction, a direction opposite to the direction in which the light receiving device is provided; Figures 1-4, 7, 46-48). With regards to claim 2, Chu et al. disclose that the first optical member is configured to control the light traveling direction to cause the light emitted to the outside through the detection surface to travel while spreading along the detection surface, in a second direction intersecting with the first direction (paragraphs [0106]-[0109], referring to the surface of the encapsulant being formed as a specific configuration, wherein the specific configuration may be an o ptical directional component , the surface of the uppermost layer of the first encapsulant may be a refractive or a diffractive microstructure that is able to concentrate the emitting light from the light source (110) toward a desired direction so that the effective signals are improved, wherein the diffractive microstructure redistributes the propagating light wave energy on the projection plane; paragraph [0110], referring to the medial surface (310) of the first encapsulant (111) may have an inclined angle (315) between the surface of the encapsulant and the plane of the substrate, wherein the inclined angle allows the light emitted from the light source to less shed onto the partition (130) to avoid light leakage direct from the light source (110) to the photodetector; note that the diffraction/directing of light causes the light to travel in a second direction intersecting with the first direction; paragraph [0182], referring to a coating may be disposed on different surfaces of the encapsulants for blocking the stray light directly from the light source (110) to the photodetector (120) or guiding/collecting the light to/from the objects, wherein the coating may be a thin film of metal or a reflective material, which would allow the light to travel in the second direction; Figures 1-4, 7, 46-48). With regards to claim 3, Chu et al. disclose that the first optical member includes a first inclined surface inclined in the first direction, and has a thickness that decreases, in the first direction, toward the direction in which the light receiving device is provided (paragraphs [0112]-[0113], referring to the medial and lateral surfaces of the first (111) and second (121) encapsulants having a predetermined inclined angle (315); Figures 3-4, 46-48, wherein the first optical member (111) includes an inclined surface inclinded in the first direction and has a thickness that decreases in the first direction, toward the direction in which the light receiving device (120) is provided). With regards to claim 4, Chu et al. disclose that the first inclined surface faces the light emitting device (110) (see Figures 1-4, 7, 46-48, wherein the first inclined surface faces a side of the light emitting device (110)). With regards to claim 5, Chu et al. disclose that the first inclined surface (i.e. inclined surface of the first encapsulant (111)) faces the detection surface (i.e. 150 or surface of the housing) (see Figures 1-4, 7, 46-48, wherein the inclined surface of the first encapsulant (111) faces a side of the detection surface (150 or surface of the housing)). With regards to claim 6, Chu et al. disclose that the apparatus further comprises a first reflective member provided on a surface, of the first light blocking member (130), on a side, in the first direction, where the first optical member is provided (paragraph [0102], referring to the partition (130) being formed of opaque material, which “reflects…light”, and therefore the reflective surface of the opaque material forms a first reflective member provided on a surface of the first light blocking member (130); see Figures 1-4, 7, 46-48, wherein a side of the first light blocking member (130) in the first direction exists where the first optical member (111) is provided, and thus the reflective surface (i.e. first reflective member) of the first light blocking member (130), which is provided on all sides of the first light blocking member (130), is on such a side). With regards to claim 7, Chu et al. disclose that the apparatus further comprises a second optical member (121) provided between the light receiving device (110) and the detection surface of the housing, wherein the second optical member (121) is configured to restrict the light traveling direction to prevent light that has entered the detection surface from a direction in which the light emitting device is provided and has an incident angle of a predetermined angle or greater, out of light entering the detection surface from the outside, from traveling, in the first direction, toward the light receiving device (paragraphs [0106]-[0109], referring to the surface of the encapsulant being formed as a specific configuration, wherein the specific configuration may be an optical directional component, the surface of the uppermost layer of the first encapsulant may be a refractive or a diffractive microstructure, wherein a “refractive microstructure follows the law of refraction and is engineered to direct the light rays toward an object surface so that most reflected light may reach the photodetector 120”, wherein such ability to concentrate the light toward a desired direction and direct the reflect light to reach the photodetector allows the first optical member (121) to restrict a light travelling direction to prevent light that has entered the detection surface from a direction in which the light emitting device (110) is provided; paragraphs [0110]-[0111], referring to the medial and lateral surfaces of both the first encapsulant (111) and second encapsulant (121) having an angle, wherein such an angle/incident angle of the second encapsulant (121) would precent light entering the detection surface from traveling in the first direction towards the light receiving device; Figures 1-4, 7, 46-48). With regards to claim 8, Chu et al. disclose the second optical member includes a second inclined surface inclined in the first direction, and has a thickness that decreases, in the first direction, toward the direction in which the light emitting device is provided (paragraphs [0112]-[0113], referring to the medial and lateral surfaces of the first (111) and second (121) encapsulants having a predetermined inclined angle; Figures 1, 3-4, 46-48, wherein the second optical member (121) includes an inclined surface inclinded in the first direction and has a thickness that decreases in the first direction, toward the direction (i.e. right direction) in which the light receiving device (120) is provided). With regards to claim 9, Chu et al. disclose that the second inclined surface faces the light receiving device (see Figures 1-4, 7, 46-48, 61-62, wherein the second inclined surface faces a side of the light receiving device (120)). With regards to claim 10, Chu et al. disclose that the second inclined surface faces the detection surface (150 or surface of the housing) (see Figures 1-4, 7, 46-48, wherein the second inclined surface of the second encapsulant (121) faces a side of the detection surface (150 or surface of the housing)). With regards to claim 11, Chu et al. disclose that the first optical member and the second optical member are configured together as one piece (paragraphs [0187]-[0188], wherein the “first optical member” corresponds to the portion of the encapsulant (111) that is over the light emitting device (110) and the “second optical member” corresponds to the portion of the encapsulant (111) that is over the light receiving device, wherein the top surfaces of the first encapsulant (111) have a predetermined tilting angle or curvature, “therefore, more emitted light is extracted from the LEDs and more reflected light is collected to the photodiode to enhance effective signal strength”, and therefore the light is restricted and controlled as claimed; Figures 61-63, note that the “first optical member” and the “second optical member”, interpreted to correspond to different portions of the encapsulant (111), form one piece). With regards to claim 13, Chu et al. disclose that the apparatus further comprises a third light blocking member provided at a position spaced away from the detection surface between the first light blocking member and the light receiving device in the first direction (paragraph [0182], referring to a coating may be disposed on different surfaces of the encapsulants (111, 121) for blocking the stray light directly from the light source (110) to the photodetector (120) or guiding/collecting the light to/from the objects, thus providing a “third light blocking member” when the coating is on a side of the light receiving device; paragraph [0249]; Figures 60-64). With regards to claim 14, Chu et al. disclose that the apparatus further comprises a second reflective member provided on a surface, of the third light blocking member, on a side, in the first direction, where the light receiving device is provided (paragraph [0182], referring to the coating that blocks the stray light being made of a thin film of metal or a reflective material; paragraph [0249]; Figures 60-64). With regards to claim 15, Chu et al. disclose that the system further comprises a controller (“microcontroller”) configured to control an operation of the light receiving device, wherein the light receiving device comprises a plurality of light receiving devices (i.e. “plurality of photodetectors”), and the controller is configured to determine the light receiving device that is to be caused to operate, out of the plurality of light receiving devices (paragraphs [0099]-[0101], referring to the light source (100) having electrical connections to a printed circuit embedded in the substrate to receive triggering signals and applied voltage from a microcontroller, a light source driver, etc., wherein the photodetector may comprise a plurality of photodiodes that can separately measure different wavelengths of the received light, which would require a control of the operation of the photodetectors, and the photodetector (120) may have electrical connections to a printed circuit embedded in the substrate to convey the photocurrent to a microcontroller, etc.,; paragraph [0175], referring to the microcontroller being configured to trigger the emittance of the light sources or to process the signals received from the photodetectors; paragraphs [0178]-[0180], referring to the microcontroller connects to the operational amplifier to receive the signals processed by the operation amplifier which has electrical connections to the photodetectors and thus the microcontroller is configured to determine the light receiving device/photodetector that is to be caused to operate via the connection of the operation amplifier to a specific photodetector) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 12 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chu et al . as applied to claim 7 above, and further in view of Shao et al. (US Pub No. 2021/0161444) . With regards to claim 12, as discussed above, Chu et al. meet the limitations of claim 7. However, Chu et al. do not specifically disclose that the apparatus further comprises a second light blocking member provided in a region, on the detection surface, between the first light blocking member and the second optical member in the first direction. Shao et al. disclose an electronic device including light sensors and light emitters for measuring one or more physiological signals, wherein the device includes an isolation (216) located between the light sensor (204) and the light emitter (206) to prevent or reduce optical cross talk between the light sensor and light emitter (Abstract; paragraphs [0039]-[0041]; Figure 2). A window can overlay each sub-cavity and the window can further include an opaque mask (215) that can prevent isolation (216) from being visible to the human eye and can include the same materials and/or functions as the isolation (216) (paragraphs [0041]-[0043], note that the isolation (216) can be viewed as corresponding to a first light blocking member and the opaque mask (215) can be viewed as a “second light blocking member, wherein, as depicted in Figure 2B, at least a portion of the opaque mask/second light blocking member (215) is provided in a region on the detection surface (i.e. window) between the first light blocking member (216) and the photodetector/light sensor (204) (and thus the second optical member of Chu et al. in the combination) in the first direction; Figure 2). Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have the apparatus of Chu et al. further comprises a second light blocking member provided in a region, on the detection surface, between the first light blocking member and the second optical member in the first direction, as taught by Shao et al., in order to prevent the first light blocking member and other components interior of the apparatus from being visible to the human eye and provide further optical isolation (paragraph [0042]) . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Church et al. (US Pub No. 2018/0177416) disclose a physiological metric sensor system including a light source and a light detector, as well as one or more light blocking elements that ensures that light from the emitter is modulated through the skin rather than traveling directly to the photodiode without going through the skin (Abstract; paragraph [0046]). Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to KATHERINE L FERNANDEZ whose telephone number is (571)272-1957. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM (ET). Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Pascal Bui-Pho can be reached at (571) 272-2714. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /KATHERINE L FERNANDEZ/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/129,359 Page 2 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/129,359 Page 3 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/129,359 Page 4 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/129,359 Page 5 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/129,359 Page 7 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/129,359 Page 8 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/129,359 Page 9 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/129,359 Page 10 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/129,359 Page 11 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/129,359 Page 12 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/129,359 Page 13 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/129,359 Page 14 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/129,359 Page 15 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/129,359 Page 16 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/129,359 Page 17 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/129,359 Page 18 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 19/129,359 Page 19 Art Unit: 3798