CTNF 19/130,752 CTNF 86082 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim (s) 1-5 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1) and (a)(2 ) as being anticipated by Fujikawa (JP-2018110025-A) . Claim 1. Fujikawa teaches an information processing device (Fig. 3) comprising: position detection circuitry that detects a current position (Page 3- The GPS function unit 103 calculates a coordinate indicating the position of the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, 1C on the ground by processing signals received from GPS satellites via the antennas in the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, 1C. (e.g. position detection circuitry ) ); notification circuitry that, when receiving a safety confirmation request including a disaster occurrence position via a communication network, notifies that the safety confirmation request has been received (Page 4- an emergency early warning receiving unit 1041, emergency bulletin receiving unit 1041 ( e.g. notification circuitry ) Page - When an earthquake occurs, the disaster management server 3 transmits an emergency bulletin to the safety confirmation information providing apparatus 2 and the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, and 1C via the network 1000... Page 6- information acquisition request from the mobile terminal 1A. The position information is transmitted to 1B and 1C together with the safety confirmation information described later.); and safety answer circuitry that, when the disaster occurrence position included in the safety confirmation request is far from the current position by a threshold distance or more, returns a specified safety status ( Page 6- the location information notification unit 2013 ( e.g. safety answer circuitry ) Page 11- In the above embodiment, the transmission of the location information from the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, 1C to the safety confirmation information providing device 2 is performed in response to a location information request... In this way, the safety confirmation information providing device 2 can always grasp the positions of the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, and 1C intermittently, and can keep track of the position information of each terminal before and after receiving the emergency bulletin. ( e.g. safety answer ) Page - When movement over a predetermined distance (for example, 100 m) is confirmed, it is possible to determine that the user holding the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, 1C has moved and is in a safe state. Page 12- Here, the reason for setting the threshold of movement of a predetermined distance is that different position information is sent to the safety confirmation information providing device 2 even when the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, 1C are not moved due to an error of the GPS signal or the like. It is because it may be done. Page 12- the user of the portable terminal 1B can confirm the safety confirmation information of the portable terminal 1A. For example, in the e-mail address (xyz@abc.co.jp), “We found that mobile terminal 1A was moved a considerable distance after the earthquake occurred. Or ““ We found that the mobile device 1A was not moved a considerable distance after the earthquake. The final location information received from this device was latitude xx.xxx, longitude yy .yyyyyyy "can be sent. ( e.g. returns a safety status )). Claim 2. Fujikawa teaches the information processing device according to claim 1, further comprising: input circuitry that receives an input of a safety status (Page 5- The operation unit 108 is composed of a switch group that accepts an operation from the user with respect to the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, and 1C, and is generally configured by a pressure sensor and a push button.), wherein, when the disaster occurrence position is closer to the current position than a threshold distance, the safety answer circuitry causes the notification circuitry to notify an input request for the safety status, and returns the safety status input by the input circuitry (Page 11- For this reason, when an emergency bulletin is issued only for a specific area (for example, an area having a seismic intensity of 5 or less in the emergency earthquake bulletin), the positions of the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, 1C immediately before and after that are Only when it is located in the vicinity of the area, the safety confirmation operation can be performed, and it is possible to quickly perform a process different from the process for the mobile terminal in the area unrelated to the area.). Claim 3. Fujikawa teaches the information processing device according to claim 2, wherein: the safety confirmation request further includes the threshold distance (Page 11- When movement over a predetermined distance (for example, 100 m) is confirmed, it is possible to determine that the user holding the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, 1C has moved and is in a safe state. Here, the reason for setting the threshold of movement of a predetermined distance is that different position information is sent to the safety confirmation information providing device 2 even when the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, 1C are not moved due to an error of the GPS signal or the like. It is because it may be done.) , and the safety answer circuitry determines whether the disaster occurrence position is far from the current position by the threshold distance or more by using the threshold distance included in the safety confirmation request (Page - the user of the portable terminal 1B can confirm the safety confirmation information of the portable terminal 1A. For example, in the e-mail address (xyz@abc.co.jp), “We found that mobile terminal 1A was moved a considerable distance after the earthquake occurred.). Claim 4. Fujikawa teaches an information processing device comprising: threshold determination circuitry that, when disaster information including a disaster occurrence position and a disaster scale is received via a communication network, determines a threshold distance based on the disaster occurrence position and the disaster scale (Page 2- When an earthquake occurs, the disaster management server 3 transmits an emergency bulletin to the safety confirmation information providing apparatus 2 and the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, and 1C via the network 1000. More specifically, the disaster management server 3 has mobile terminals 1A, 1B, 1C possessed by a user in the target area selected by the mobile phone operator via the base station of the mobile phone operator that manages the network 1000.); safety confirmation requesting circuitry that simultaneously transmits a safety confirmation request including the disaster occurrence position and the threshold distance to a plurality of user terminals via the communication network (Page 8- Thereafter, the determination unit 2014 determines whether or not it is possible to determine the safety of each of the users who have the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, and 1C based on the acquired location information of the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, and 1C (step S106)... Here, the determination unit 2014 determines the safety of each user by repeatedly receiving N (N is a positive integer) N times for each of the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, and 1C obtained at predetermined time intervals after receiving the emergency bulletin.); and safety status transmission circuitry that aggregates the safety status returned from each of the plurality of user terminals via the communication network, and outputs the safety status that has been aggregated (Page 11/12- Furthermore, in the case where the location information is periodically sent from immediately after the occurrence of the emergency bulletin by the safety confirmation information providing device 2 constantly grasping the location of the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, 1C in this way, When movement over a predetermined distance (for example, 100 m) is confirmed, it is possible to determine that the user holding the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, 1C has moved and is in a safe state. Here, the reason for setting the threshold of movement of a predetermined distance is that different position information is sent to the safety confirmation information providing device 2 even when the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, 1C are not moved due to an error of the GPS signal or the like. It is because it may be done. Assume that pieces of position information are required. In this case, the determination unit 2014 determines that the safety determination of each user is impossible if the number of repetitions of position information acquisition after receiving the emergency bulletin is less than N times. On the other hand, the determination unit 2014 determines that the safety of each user can be determined if the number of repetitions of position information acquisition after receiving the emergency breaking news reaches N times.). Claim 5. Fujikawa teaches a safety confirmation system in which a first information processing device and a plurality of second information processing devices used by a plurality of users can communicate with each other via a communication network (Page - data exchange of the portable terminals 1A, 1B, and 1C are executed via the bus 101.), wherein: the first information processing device includes safety confirmation requesting circuitry that, when receiving disaster information including a disaster occurrence position and a disaster scale via the communication network (Page 3- For this reason, when an emergency bulletin is issued only for a specific area (for example, an area having a seismic intensity of 5 or less in the emergency earthquake bulletin)), simultaneously transmits a safety confirmation request including the disaster occurrence position to the plurality of second information processing devices via the communication network (Page 2- When an earthquake occurs, the disaster management server 3 transmits an emergency bulletin to the safety confirmation information providing apparatus 2 and the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, and 1C via the network 1000. Page 6- The emergency bulletin receiving unit 2012 receives the emergency bulletin from the disaster management server 3 via the network 1000. Page 6-When receiving the safety confirmation information acquisition request for requesting acquisition of the safety confirmation information of the user registered in advance from the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, 1C, the location information notification unit 2013 receives the safety confirmation information acquisition request from the mobile terminal 1A.), the second information processing device includes: position detection circuitry that detects a current position (Page 3- The GPS function unit 103 calculates a coordinate indicating the position of the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, 1C on the ground by processing signals received from GPS satellites via the antennas in the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, 1C. (e.g. position detection circuitry ) ); input circuitry that receives an input of a safety status (Page 5- The operation unit 108 is composed of a switch group that accepts an operation from the user with respect to the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, and 1C, and is generally configured by a pressure sensor and a push button.),; notification circuitry that, when receiving the safety confirmation request via the communication network, notifies that the safety confirmation request has been received (Page 4 - an emergency early warning receiving unit 1041, emergency bulletin receiving unit 1041 (e.g. notification circuitry ); And safety answer circuitry that returns a specified safety status when the disaster occurrence position included in the safety confirmation request is far from the current position by a threshold distance or more, and causes the notification circuitry to notify an input request of the safety status when the disaster occurrence position is closer to the current position than the threshold distance, and returns the safety status input by the input circuitry (Page 6 - the location information notification unit 2013 ( e.g. safety answer circuitry ) Page 11- In the above embodiment, the transmission of the location information from the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, 1C to the safety confirmation information providing device 2 is performed in response to a location information request... In this way, the safety confirmation information providing device 2 can always grasp the positions of the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, and 1C intermittently, and can keep track of the position information of each terminal before and after receiving the emergency bulletin. ( e.g. safety answer ) Page 11- When movement over a predetermined distance (for example, 100 m) is confirmed, it is possible to determine that the user holding the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, 1C has moved and is in a safe state. Page 12- Here, the reason for setting the threshold of movement of a predetermined distance is that different position information is sent to the safety confirmation information providing device 2 even when the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, 1C are not moved due to an error of the GPS signal or the like. It is because it may be done. Page 12- the user of the portable terminal 1B can confirm the safety confirmation information of the portable terminal 1A. For example, in the e-mail address (xyz@abc.co.jp), “We found that mobile terminal 1A was moved a considerable distance after the earthquake occurred. Or ““ We found that the mobile device 1A was not moved a considerable distance after the earthquake. The final location information received from this device was latitude xx.xxx, longitude yy .yyyyyyy "can be sent. ( e.g. returns a safety status )). and the first information processing device further includes a safety status output circuitry that aggregates the safety status returned from each of the plurality of second information processing devices via the communication network and outputs the safety status that has been aggregated (Page 7- the processes of steps S1 to S9 are repeatedly executed at a preset time interval between the safety confirmation information providing device 2 and the portable terminals 1A, 1B, and 1C. Page 8- Here, the determination unit 2014 determines the safety of each user by repeatedly receiving N (N is a positive integer) N times for each of the mobile terminals 1A, 1B, and 1C obtained at predetermined time intervals after receiving the emergency bulletin. Assume that pieces of position information are required...On the other hand, the determination unit 2014 determines that the safety of each user can be determined if the number of repetitions of position information acquisition after receiving the emergency breaking news reaches N times.) . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Mehta (US 9986404 B2) teaches mobile devices providing datasharing of an emergency event . Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to RUFUS C POINT whose telephone number is (571)270-7510. The examiner can normally be reached 9am-5pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Davetta Goins can be reached at 571-272-2957. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /RUFUS C POINT/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/130,752 Page 2 Art : 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/130,752 Page 3 Art : 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/130,752 Page 4 Art : 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/130,752 Page 5 Art : 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/130,752 Page 6 Art : 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/130,752 Page 7 Art : 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/130,752 Page 8 Art : 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/130,752 Page 9 Art : 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/130,752 Page 10 Art : 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/130,752 Page 11 Art : 2689 Application/Control Number: 19/130,752 Page 12 Art : 2689