CTNF 19/173,577 CTNF 91679 DETAILED ACTION This Office Action is in response to the application filed on April 8, 2025. Claims 1-20 are pending and are examined. Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Priority 02-26 AIA Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers submitted under 35 U.S.C. 119(a)-(d), which papers have been placed of record in the file. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-15-03-aia AIA Claim 20 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by U.S. Patent Publication No. 2013/0016789 (“Lou”) . With respect to claim 20, patentable weight is given to data stored on a computer-readable medium when there exists a functional relationship between the data and its associated substrate. MPEP 2111.05 III. For example, if a claim is drawn to a computer-readable medium containing programming, a functional relationship exists if the programming “performs some function with respect to the computer with which it is associated.” Id. However, if the claim recites that the computer-readable medium merely serves as a support for information or data, no functional relationship exists and the information or data is not given patentable weight. Id . Claim 20 is directed to a non-transitory medium storing a bitstream and several clauses that appear to describe how the bitstream is generated. These elements or steps are not performed by an intended computer, and the bitstream is not a form of programming that causes functions to be performed by an intended computer. This shows that the computer-readable medium merely serves as support for the bitstream and provides no functional relationship between the steps/elements that describe the generation of the bitstream and intended computer system. Therefore, those claim elements are not given patentable weight. Thus the claim scope is just a storage medium storing data and is anticipated by Lou which recites a storage medium storing a bitstream ( see ¶155 ) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-2, 5-7, 15-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over U.S. Patent Publication No. 2025/0126247 (“Song”), which corresponds to a priority application filed July 1, 2022 in view of the level of skill in the art . With respect to claim 1, Song discloses the invention substantially as claimed, including A method for video processing, comprising: determining, for a conversion between a current video block of a video and a bitstream of the video, a plurality of motion vector prediction (MVP) candidates of the current video block ( see Fig. 4, ¶¶3, 58, describing determining, for encoding or decoding, i.e., a conversion between a current video block of a video and a bitstream of the video, a plurality of MVP candidates of the current video block ) ; determining a candidate list of the current video block by applying a plurality of pruning processes to the plurality of MVP candidates ( see citations with respect to element above and, ¶¶79, 82-84, 93, 114, 121-122, 126, describing determining the candidate list of the current video block and that doing so involves the applying of a plurality of duplicate/redundancy-checking and removal, i.e., pruning, processes to the plurality of MVP candidates ) ; and performing the conversion based on the candidate list ( see citations with respect to elements above, describing encoding or decoding, i.e., performing the conversion, based on the candidate list ). Song does not explicitly describe its redundancy/duplicate checking process as “pruning”. However, at the time of filing, one of ordinary skill in the art would have understood the term “pruning” as it relates to a candidate list to be selective removal of candidates from that list. Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to have modified Song to describe its removal of select duplicate/redundant candidates from its candidate list as “pruning” of the list. Thus, Song in view of the level of skill in the art discloses each and every element of independent claim 1. With respect to claim 2, Song discloses the invention substantially as claimed. As described above, Song in view of the level of skill in the art discloses all the elements of independent claim 1. Song additionally discloses: wherein the plurality of pruning processes comprises a first pass pruning process, and determining the candidate list comprises: determining a group of MVP candidates based on the plurality of MVP candidates; applying the first pass pruning process to the group of MVP candidates; and determining the candidate list based on the pruned group of MVP candidates, wherein the group comprises at least one of: a single group of MVP candidates of a single candidate category, or a joint group of MVP candidates of a plurality of candidate categories, and/or wherein the method further comprises: sorting at least a partial of the pruned group of MVP candidates, wherein the sorting is based on an adaptive reordering merge candidates (ARMC) process ( see citations and arguments with respect to claim 1 above, describing that the pruning/redundancy removal process may include a first pass process where a group of MVP candidates of the plurality of candidates may be determined, e.g., spatial candidates – a single group of MVP candidates of a single category, and a first pass pruning may applied to those spatial candidates and the candidate list determined based on the pruned group ). The reasons for combining the cited prior art with respect to claim 1 also apply to claim 2. With respect to claim 5, Song discloses the invention substantially as claimed. As described above, Song in view of the level of skill in the art discloses all the elements of independent claim 1. Song additionally discloses: wherein the plurality of pruning processes is utilized separately or in combination ( see citations and arguments with respect to claim 1 above, describing a plurality of pruning processes utilized separately for each category and in combination for the list ). The reasons for combining the cited prior art with respect to claim 1 also apply to claim 5. With respect to claim 6, Song discloses the invention substantially as claimed. As described above, Song in view of the level of skill in the art discloses all the elements of independent claim 1. Song additionally discloses: wherein applying the plurality of pruning processes to the plurality of MVP candidates comprises: applying at least a partial of plurality of pruning processes to the plurality of MVP candidates based on an order of the plurality of pruning processes, wherein the order of the plurality of pruning processes comprises one of: a first order of a first pass pruning process, a second pass pruning process, and a fourth pass pruning process, a second order of a first pass pruning process, a second pass pruning process, and a third pass pruning process, a third order of a first pass pruning process, and a second pass pruning process, a fourth order of a first pass pruning process, and a third pass pruning process, a fifth order of a first pass pruning process, a third pass pruning process, and a fourth pass pruning process, a sixth order of a first pass pruning process, and a fourth pass pruning process, or a seventh order of a first pass pruning process, a fourth pass pruning process, a second pass pruning process, a third pass pruning process, and a fourth pass pruning process, wherein the order of the plurality of pruning processes is changed during the conversion, and/or wherein a first pruning process of the plurality of pruning processes is performed for a plurality of times during the conversion ( see citations and arguments with respect to claim 1 above, describing that the plurality of pruning processes includes applying pruning processes to the candidates in an order of pruning processes, including a first order of a first pass pruning process, e.g., spatial candidate pruning, a second pass pruning process, e.g., temporal candidate pruning, and a fourth pass process, e.g., HMVP candidate pruning, wherein the first order of a first pass pruning process is performed a plurality of times – see ¶¶81-84, describing that this pruning process may include the checking of whether 1) the MVs are identical and 2) reference picture index are identical or very close and that depending on the method chosen, the order may change during the conversion – in the first method, the MV is checked first and then the reference picture index, but in the second, reference picture index is checked first, then MV ). The reasons for combining the cited prior art with respect to claim 1 also apply to claim 6. With respect to claim 7, Song discloses the invention substantially as claimed. As described above, Song in view of the level of skill in the art discloses all the elements of independent claim 1. Song additionally discloses: wherein applying the plurality of pruning processes to the plurality of MVP candidates comprises: applying the plurality of pruning processes to the plurality of MVP candidates based on a plurality of thresholds, wherein a threshold of the plurality of thresholds is used to determine whether an MVP candidate of the plurality of MVP candidates is to be added into the candidate list, wherein the plurality of thresholds for the plurality of pruning processes is the same or different, wherein a first threshold associated with a pruning process of the plurality of pruning processes is a constant, wherein the first threshold is determined from the bitstream, or wherein the first threshold is determined based on coding information of the current video block, wherein the coding information of the current video block comprises at least one of: quantization parameter (QP) of the current video block, or a parameter associated with a rate distortion optimization (RDO) process, and/or wherein a plurality of candidate threshold values is stored in a data structure, and the first threshold is determined by: determining an index of the first threshold from the bitstream; and obtaining the first threshold from the data structure based on the index, wherein the data structure comprises a look up table ( see citations and arguments with respect to claim 1 above, including ¶¶84, 86, 88, describing that the pruning process includes the applying of the pruning processes based on a plurality of thresholds, e.g., vertical and horizontal, used to determine if the MVP candidate should be added to the list and that these thresholds may be the same and may be preset, i.e., a constant ). The reasons for combining the cited prior art with respect to claim 1 also apply to claim 7. With respect to claim 15, Song discloses the invention substantially as claimed. As described above, Song in view of the level of skill in the art discloses all the elements of independent claim 1. Song additionally discloses: wherein the method is applied to a first candidate before the first candidate being added into the candidate list, or applied to a second candidate after the second candidate being added into the candidate list ( see citations and arguments with respect to claim 1 above, describing that the redundancy check method is applied to candidates before they are added to the list and are not added if redundant ). The reasons for combining the cited prior art with respect to claim 1 also apply to claim 15. With respect to claim 16, Song discloses the invention substantially as claimed. As described above, Song in view of the level of skill in the art discloses all the elements of independent claim 1. Song additionally discloses: wherein the conversion includes encoding the current video block into the bitstream ( see citations and arguments with respect to claim 1 above, including ¶¶3, 58, describing that this conversion may include encoding the current video block into the bitstream ). The reasons for combining the cited prior art with respect to claim 1 also apply to claim 16. With respect to claim 17, Song discloses the invention substantially as claimed. As described above, Song in view of the level of skill in the art discloses all the elements of independent claim 1. Song additionally discloses: wherein the conversion includes decoding the current video block from the bitstream ( see citations and arguments with respect to claim 1 above, including ¶¶3, 58, describing that this conversion may include decoding the current video block from the bitstream ). The reasons for combining the cited prior art with respect to claim 1 also apply to claim 17. With respect to claim 18, Song discloses the invention substantially as claimed. As described above, Song in view of the level of skill in the art discloses all the elements of independent claim 1. Song additionally discloses: An apparatus for video processing comprising a processor and a non-transitory memory with instructions thereon ( see ¶¶371-372, 378-380, describing such a processor and memory storing instructions ) , wherein the instructions upon execution by the processor, cause the processor to perform a method comprising: determining, for a conversion between a current video block of a video and a bitstream of the video, a plurality of motion vector prediction (MVP) candidates of the current video block ( see citations and arguments with respect to corresponding element of claim 1 above ) ; determining a candidate list of the current video block by applying a plurality of pruning processes to the plurality of MVP candidates ( see citations and arguments with respect to corresponding element of claim 1 above ) ; and performing the conversion based on the candidate list ( see citations and arguments with respect to corresponding element of claim 1 above ). The reasons for combining the cited prior art with respect to claim 1 also apply to claim 18. With respect to claim 19, claim 19 recites the method of claim 1 in computer-readable medium format rather than method format. Song discloses that its method may be embodied by a processor executing computer instructions stored in a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium ( see citations and arguments with respect to claim 18 above ). Accordingly, the disclosure cited with respect to claim 1 also applies to claim 19 . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 3-4 and 8-14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Song in view of the level of skill in the art and further in view of U.S. Patent Publication No. 2023/0103767 (“Chang”) . With respect to claim 3, Song discloses the invention substantially as claimed. As detailed above, Song in view of the level of skill in the art discloses each and every element of independent claim 1. Song also discloses: wherein the plurality of pruning processes comprises a second pass pruning process, and determining the candidate list comprises: determining a plurality of groups of MVP candidates based on the plurality of MVP candidates ( see citations and arguments with respect to claim 1 above, showing and describing that the pruning processes include multiple, e.g., including a second, pass pruning processes and that this includes determining groups of MVP candidates (e.g., spatial, temporal, HMVP, etc.) based on the plurality of MVP candidates ); Song does not explicitly disclose determining at least one hybrid group of MVP candidate based on the plurality of groups; applying the second pass pruning process to the at least one hybrid group of MVP candidates; and determining the candidate list based on the at least one pruned hybrid group of MVP candidates, wherein the method further comprises: sorting the at least one pruned hybrid group of MVP candidates, or wherein the at least one pruned hybrid group of MVP candidates is not sorted. However, in the same field of endeavor, Chang discloses that it was known to determine a hybrid group of MVP candidates, apply a pruning process to this hybrid group, and determine the candidate list based on the hybrid group: determining at least one hybrid group of MVP candidate based on the plurality of groups; applying the second pass pruning process to the at least one hybrid group of MVP candidates; and determining the candidate list based on the at least one pruned hybrid group of MVP candidates, wherein the method further comprises: sorting the at least one pruned hybrid group of MVP candidates, or wherein the at least one pruned hybrid group of MVP candidates is not sorted ( see Fig. , ¶¶137, 144-148, describing that groups of MVP candidates may be hybrid groups, e.g., NA-SMVP and NA-TMVP candidates may be grouped together or NA-TMVP and TMVP candidates may be grouped together, that these groups may be pruned, and the candidate list determined therefrom and may or may not be reordered, i.e., sorted ). At the time of filing, one of ordinary skill would have been familiar with the order in which groups of candidates may be inserted into a candidate list, e.g., based on type, and have understood that, as evidenced by Chang, such orders may include combining certain types of candidates, e.g., because they are equally likely. Accordingly, to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing, combining types of candidates into a group for ordering and sorting, as taught by Chang, in the candidate list generation of Song would have represented nothing more than the combination of prior art elements according to predictable results and/or the simple substitution of one known element for another to obtain predictable results. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to include a mechanism for combining certain candidate groups for pruning, sorting, and insertion into the candidate list in the candidate list generation of Song as taught by Chang. With respect to claim 4, Song discloses the invention substantially as claimed. As described above, Song in view of the level of skill in the art discloses all the elements of independent claim 1 and Song in view of Chang discloses each and every element of dependent claim 3, the combination of which is incorporated herein. Song/Chang additionally discloses: wherein the plurality of pruning processes comprises a third pass pruning process, and determining the candidate list comprises: determining a plurality of groups of MVP candidates based on the plurality of MVP candidates; determining at least one hybrid group of MVP candidates based on the plurality of groups; updating the at least one hybrid group by adding at least one MVP candidate into the at least one hybrid group; applying the third pass pruning process to the at least one hybrid group; and determining the candidate list based on the at least one pruned hybrid group of MVP candidates, wherein the plurality of pruning processes comprises a fourth pass pruning process, and determining the candidate list based on the at least one pruned hybrid group comprises: applying the fourth pass pruning process to the at least one pruned hybrid group; and determining the candidate list based on the at least one pruned hybrid group of MVP candidates ( see citations and arguments with respect to claims 1 and 3 above, describing that in the combined system, a pruning pass process, e.g., a third pruning pass process, may include determining groups of candidates, including a hybrid group, updating/adding candidates to the hybrid group (e.g., until the list is full), pruning the hybrid group, and determining the candidate list therefrom; note that once the group is added to the candidate list, further pruning occurs by applying pruning based on the new candidate list including the previously added/pruned candidates from the prior candidate group – for example, once the non-adjacent candidates are pruned and added to the list, a pruning process is applied to the list (including the non-adjacent hybrid group therein) to determine if any hmvp candidates are duplicates and the candidate list is determined therefrom, i.e., a fourth pass pruning process is applied to the pruned hybrid group and the candidate list is determined therefrom ). The reasons for combining the cited prior art with respect to claims 1 and 3 also apply to claim 4. With respect to claim 8, Song discloses the invention substantially as claimed. As described above, Song in view of the level of skill in the art discloses all the elements of independent claim 1 and Song in view of Chang discloses each and every element of dependent claim 3, the combination of which is incorporated herein. Song/Chang additionally discloses: wherein determining the candidate list comprises: determining at least one group of candidates based on the plurality of MVP candidates, a group of candidates comprising MVP candidates associated with at least one candidate category; determining a hybrid group of candidates based on the at least one group; sorting the hybrid group of candidates; updating the sorted hybrid group by adding at least one candidate into the sorted hybrid group; and determining the candidate list by applying a last round pruning to the updated hybrid group of candidates, wherein the at least one candidate category comprises at least one of: an adjacent MVP candidate category, a non-adjacent MVP candidate category, a history-based MVP (HMVP) candidate category, a pairwise MVP candidate category, or a constructed MVP candidate category, and/or wherein the number of candidates in the at least one group is less than or equal to a threshold number, wherein the threshold is a constant or is determined during the conversion, or wherein the threshold number for each of the at least one group is different ( see citations and arguments with respect to claims 1, 3, and 4 above, describing that the candidate list may be determined from determining groups of candidates based on candidate category, including a hybrid group, which may be sorted and to which candidates may be added, and to which further pruning processes, including a last round process, may be applied, and that the candidate categories may include spatial/adjacent MVPs, non-adjacent MVPs, HMVPs, pairwise MVPs ). The reasons for combining the cited prior art with respect to claims 1 and 3 also apply to claim 8. With respect to claim 9, Song discloses the invention substantially as claimed. As described above, Song in view of Chang discloses all the elements of dependent claim 8. Song/Chang additionally discloses: wherein the at least one group comprises a single group, and determining the single group comprises: adding the plurality of MVP candidates into the single group based on a predefined order of candidate category, wherein the number of candidates associated with a candidate category is less than or equal to a threshold number, the threshold number being a constant or being determined during the conversion, or wherein at least one pruning process is applied to the at least one group of candidates, or at least one pruning process is not applied to the at least one group of candidates, wherein the at least one pruning process is performed within the at least one group, or wherein the at least one pruning process is performed among the at least one group, and/or wherein at least one pruning threshold for the at least one group is the same or different, and/or wherein if the at least one group comprises a single group, the hybrid group is the single group ( see citations and arguments with respect to claims 1 and 3 above, describing that at least one pruning process is applied to the at least one group of candidates ). The reasons for combining the cited prior art with respect to claims 1 and 3 also apply to claim 9. With respect to claim 10, Song discloses the invention substantially as claimed. As described above, Song in view of Chang discloses all the elements of dependent claim 8. Song/Chang additionally discloses: wherein the at least one group comprises a plurality of groups without being applied a first pass pruning process, and determining the hybrid group comprises: applying a second pass pruning process during a merging process for merging the plurality of groups into the hybrid group, or wherein the at least one group comprises a plurality of groups being applied a first pass pruning process, and determining the hybrid group comprises: merging the plurality of groups into the hybrid group without applying a second pass pruning process, and/or wherein the hybrid group of candidates is sorted based on at least one of: adaptive reordering merge candidates (ARMC), or a further metric ( see citations and arguments with respect to claims 1 and 3 above and Chang ¶¶146-147, describing that the hybrid group in the combined system may be sorted based on ARMC ). The reasons for combining the cited prior art with respect to claims 1 and 3 also apply to claim 10. With respect to claim 11, Song discloses the invention substantially as claimed. As described above, Song in view of Chang discloses all the elements of dependent claim 8. Song/Chang additionally discloses: further comprising: refining at least a partial of the hybrid group based on at least one of: template matching or bilateral matching before or after sorting the hybrid group ( see citations and arguments with respect to claim 10 above and Song ¶141, describing that ARMC sorting is based on template matching ). The reasons for combining the cited prior art with respect to claims 1 and 3 also apply to claim 11. With respect to claim 12, Song discloses the invention substantially as claimed. As described above, Song in view of Chang discloses all the elements of dependent claim 8. Song/Chang additionally discloses: wherein a zero MVP in the hybrid group is placed at an end of the sorted hybrid group, and/or wherein the at least one candidate comprises a constructed candidate, wherein the updated hybrid group of candidates is sorted, and/or wherein the constructed candidate is generated based on the sorted hybrid group, and/or wherein the constructed candidate comprises a pairwise candidate, and/or wherein a pruning process is applied to the updated hybrid group ( see citations and arguments with respect to claim 1 above, including Song ¶124, describing that a constructed candidate may include a pairwise candidate ). The reasons for combining the cited prior art with respect to claims 1 and 3 also apply to claim 12. With respect to claim 13, Song discloses the invention substantially as claimed. As described above, Song in view of Chang discloses all the elements of dependent claim 8. Song/Chang additionally discloses: wherein applying a last round pruning to the updated hybrid group of candidates comprises: determining a plurality of template matching costs for candidates in the updated hybrid group of candidates; and selecting a first candidate from the updated hybrid group and determining whether to discard the first candidate by: determining a minimum cost difference between the first candidate in the updated hybrid group and remaining candidates in the updated hybrid group; and in accordance with a determination that the minimum cost difference is smaller than a threshold, discard the first candidate from the updated hybrid group; and selecting a second candidate from the updated hybrid group and determining whether to discard the second candidate ( see citations and arguments with respect to claims 1 and 3 above, including Chang ¶¶146-149, describing that the hybrid list may be pruned by adding/discarding candidates from the hybrid list based on lowest cost difference, and if smaller than a threshold, discarding candidates from the hybrid group, this process is repeated, i.e., for a second candidate ). The reasons for combining the cited prior art with respect to claims 1 and 3 also apply to claim 13. With respect to claim 14, Song discloses the invention substantially as claimed. As described above, Song in view of Chang discloses all the elements of dependent claim 13. Song/Chang additionally discloses: wherein the second candidate is in a position where a cost difference relative to a candidate in the MVP candidate list is larger than the threshold, and/or wherein the selecting the second candidate and determining whether to discard the second candidate is stopped after a predefined number of iterations, or after the number of candidates in the MVP candidate list reaching a predefined number, and/or wherein the threshold is determined based on coding information of the current video block, wherein the coding information of the current video block comprises at least one of: a quantization parameter (QP) of the current video block, or a parameter associated with a rate distortion optimization (RDO) process ( see citations and arguments with respect to claim 13 above, describing that the number of candidates may be selected based on a predetermined number of iterations, e.g., M5 candidates ). The reasons for combining the cited prior art with respect to claims 1 and 3 also apply to claim 14. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to LINDSAY JANE KILE UHL whose telephone number is (571)270-0337. The examiner can normally be reached 8:30 AM-5:00 PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, William Vaughn can be reached on (571)272-3922. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. LINDSAY J UHL Primary Examiner Art Unit 2481 /LINDSAY J UHL/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2481 Application/Control Number: 19/173,577 Page 2 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 19/173,577 Page 3 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 19/173,577 Page 4 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 19/173,577 Page 5 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 19/173,577 Page 6 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 19/173,577 Page 7 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 19/173,577 Page 8 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 19/173,577 Page 9 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 19/173,577 Page 10 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 19/173,577 Page 11 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 19/173,577 Page 12 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 19/173,577 Page 13 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 19/173,577 Page 14 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 19/173,577 Page 15 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 19/173,577 Page 16 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 19/173,577 Page 17 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 19/173,577 Page 18 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 19/173,577 Page 19 Art Unit: 2481