DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1, 2, 5, 8-14, 17 and 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kadirvel (U.S. PG-PUB NO. 2023/0409467) in view of Kogan (U.S. PG-PUB NO. 2018/0336122).
-Regarding claim 1, Kadirvel discloses a method of scene recognition (FIG. 2), the method comprising: obtaining that includes interface images of a computer device that are recorded when an application program is executed on the computer device (The screenshots may be captured via one or more automated tests (e.g., automated test cases) of the first application, [0038]); the first interface image comprising a first interface element area with one or more preset interface elements of the application program, and a first background area excluding the first interface element area (As shown in FIG. 1M, the first set of dynamic region contours 138 may correspond to boundaries of dynamic regions comprising text fields of the first interface (in which text can be entered and displayed) and/or the check box of the first interface (in which a check can be entered and displayed), [0099]; The set of static regions may comprise one or more regions of the first interface different than (e.g., separate from) the first set of dynamic regions, [0107]); determining a first background structure feature of the first background area in the first interface image (The fifth image 176 may exclude the dynamic portion, of the fourth image 172, corresponding to the first set of dynamic regions of the first interface (e.g., the text fields and/or the check box of the first interface are not included in the fifth image 176), [0110], The second similarity score may be determined based upon one or more properties (e.g., features) comprising at least one of a luminance of the fifth image 176, a contrast of the fifth image 176, a structure of the fifth image 176, [0115]); determining whether the first background structure feature satisfies a matching condition to a second background structure feature of a preset scene (The sixth image 174 comprises the static portion, of the Group 1 reference image 124, corresponding to the set of static regions of the first interface, [0111]; a second similarity score, associated with a similarity between the static portion of the fourth image 172 and the static portion of the Group 1 reference image 124, is less than a threshold similarity score, [0115]; validated as being a screenshot of the first interface when the first interface is error-free, [0049]); and determining that the first interface image corresponds to the preset scene when the first background structure feature satisfies the matching condition to the second background structure feature (the layout determination module 163 may determine that the fourth image 172 corresponds to the first layout (associated with Group 1) of the first interface based upon (i) the Group 1 layout similarity score being the highest layout similarity score among the second layout similarity scores, and/or (ii) the Group 1 layout similarity score meeting (e.g., exceeding) a threshold layout similarity score, [0105]; the filtered set of contours may comprise at least one of boundaries of text fields, boundaries of pop-up boxes, structural boundaries of the first interface, lines, curves and/or shapes separating different parts of the first interface, etc., [0063]; not differentiating between dynamic regions and static regions of interfaces that are tested may result in detection of false-positive errors based on differences between dynamic regions of an interface, [0112]).
Kadirvel is silent to teaching that a first video and extracting a first interface image from the first video. However, the claimed limitation is well known in the art as evidenced by Kogan.
In the same field of endeavor, Kogan teaches a first video and extracting a first interface image from the first video (the video feed used for subsequent analysis may be compressed by taking only one image frame every 50 milliseconds or at some other period and discarding intervening frames, [0023]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teaching of Kadirvel with the teaching of Kagon in order to capture the interface images continuously as a video during execution.
-Regarding claim 2, the combination further discloses the determining the first background structure feature comprises: dividing the first interface image into a plurality of image areas; determining a specific image area from the plurality of image areas according to a specific position in the first interface image (Kadirvel, the first set of dynamic region contours 138 may be indicative of coordinates (e.g., positional coordinates, such as X coordinates and/or Y coordinates) of boundaries of the first set of dynamic regions, [0075]; the static portion of the Group 1 reference image 124 and/or the static portion of the fourth image 172 may correspond to a set of static regions (e.g., a set of one or more static regions) of the first interface (e.g., the first layout of the first interface), [0107]); and obtaining the first background structure feature of the first interface image based on one or more structure features of the specific image area (Kadirvel, where x corresponds to at least a portion of the fifth image 176, y corresponds to at least a portion of the sixth image 174, [0115]).
-Regarding claim 5, the combination further discloses the first background structure feature comprises at least one of: a color of at least one through line in the first background area, a quantity of the at least one through line, a position of the at least one through line, a color of a subarea of at least one specified position, and/or a brightness of a subarea of the at least one specified position (Kadirvel, The second similarity score may be determined based upon one or more properties (e.g., features) comprising at least one of a luminance of the fifth image 176, [0115]).
-Regarding claim 8, the combination further discloses recognizing the one or more preset interface elements in the first interface image (Kadirvel, regions (e.g., difference regions) in which differences in the first interface are detected may be indicated as being dynamic by the first set of dynamic region contours 138, [0098]); and determining an area that excludes the one or more preset interface elements in the first interface image as the first background area of the first interface image (Kadirvel, The fifth image 176 may exclude the dynamic portion, of the fourth image 172, corresponding to the first set of dynamic regions of the first interface (e.g., the text fields and/or the check box of the first interface are not included in the fifth image 176), [0110]).
-Regarding claim 9, the combination further discloses obtaining a to-be-evaluated interface image set, the to-be-evaluated interface image set comprising the first interface image that is recorded to represent a running condition of the application program in the preset scene (Kadirvel, the first dataset 114 may comprise a first plurality of images (e.g., screenshots) of the first interface of the first application, [0042]); and evaluating the running condition of the application program based on the first interface image in the to-be-evaluated interface image set, to obtain a running evaluation result of the application program (Kadirvel, the user interface testing information 180 is indicative of whether or not the first interface has a user interface error, [0112]).
-Regarding claim 10, the combination further discloses obtaining a second interface image that represents a standard execution of the application program in the preset scene, the second interface image comprising a second interface element area with the one or more preset interface elements of the application program, and a second background area excluding the second interface element area (Kadirvel, validated as being a screenshot of the first interface when the first interface is error-free, [0049]; Group 1 reference image 124 may be selected (to be used as a base image with which other images of Group 1 are compared, for example) from Group 1 using one or more of the techniques provided herein with respect to selecting the first reference image, [0076]; dynamic and static regions, [0107]); extracting a background structure feature of the second background area (Kadirvel, a structure of the sixth image 174, [0115]; The sixth image 174 comprises the static portion, of the Group 1 reference image 124, [0111]); and obtaining the second background structure feature of the preset scene based on the background structure feature of the second background area (Kadirvel, a structure of the sixth image 174, [0115]).
-Regarding claim 11, the combination further discloses the obtaining the second interface image comprises: obtaining a second video that includes second interface images that are recorded when the standard execution of the application program in the preset scene occurs (Kogan, a video camera can be used to video the display device of the host system during the test execution, [0023]); selecting a starting video frame image of the preset scene from the second video; and using the starting video frame image as the second interface image of the preset scene (Kadirvel, the first reference image was captured and/or generated earliest (e.g., the first reference image is the initially captured image of the first plurality of images 103), [0049]).
-Regarding claim 12, the combination further discloses the obtaining the second interface image comprises: obtaining a plurality of candidate video frame images, the plurality of candidate video frame images comprising recorded interface images of a plurality of scenes (Kogan, The test produces a series of image frames that show the visual output of the application on a display device of the host system where the test was conducted, [0022]; During the operation of an application, a number of different screens may be presented, [0033]); clustering the plurality of candidate video frame images to obtain one or more cluster sets (Kadirvel, At 204, the first plurality of images (e.g., screenshots of the first interface may be clustered into a plurality of groups associated with layouts (e.g., different layouts) of the first interface, [0044]); determining a cluster set from the one or more cluster sets that satisfies a preset feature condition of the preset scene (Kadirvel, one, some and/or all of the first layout similarity scores meeting the threshold and/or satisfying the one or more conditions may indicate that images of Group 1 share the (same) first layout of the first interface, [0069]); and selecting the second interface image of the preset scene from the determined cluster set (Kadirvel, Group 1 reference image 124 may be selected (to be used as a base image with which other images of Group 1 are compared, for example) from Group 1 using one or more of the techniques provided herein with respect to selecting the first reference image, [0076]).
-Regarding claim 13, Kadirvel discloses an information processing apparatus (FIG. 4), comprising processing circuitry (computer 304, FIG. 4) configured to: obtain that includes interface images of a computer device that are recorded when an application program is executed on the computer device (The screenshots may be captured via one or more automated tests (e.g., automated test cases) of the first application, [0038]); the first interface image comprising a first interface element area with one or more preset interface elements of the application program, and a first background area excluding the first interface element area (As shown in FIG. 1M, the first set of dynamic region contours 138 may correspond to boundaries of dynamic regions comprising text fields of the first interface (in which text can be entered and displayed) and/or the check box of the first interface (in which a check can be entered and displayed), [0099]; The set of static regions may comprise one or more regions of the first interface different than (e.g., separate from) the first set of dynamic regions, [0107]); determine a first background structure feature of the first background area in the first interface image (The fifth image 176 may exclude the dynamic portion, of the fourth image 172, corresponding to the first set of dynamic regions of the first interface (e.g., the text fields and/or the check box of the first interface are not included in the fifth image 176), [0110], The second similarity score may be determined based upon one or more properties (e.g., features) comprising at least one of a luminance of the fifth image 176, a contrast of the fifth image 176, a structure of the fifth image 176, [0115]); determine whether the first background structure feature satisfies a matching condition to a second background structure feature of a preset scene (The sixth image 174 comprises the static portion, of the Group 1 reference image 124, corresponding to the set of static regions of the first interface, [0111]; a second similarity score, associated with a similarity between the static portion of the fourth image 172 and the static portion of the Group 1 reference image 124, is less than a threshold similarity score, [0115]; validated as being a screenshot of the first interface when the first interface is error-free, [0049]); and determine that the first interface image corresponds to the preset scene when the first background structure feature satisfies the matching condition to the second background structure feature (the layout determination module 163 may determine that the fourth image 172 corresponds to the first layout (associated with Group 1) of the first interface based upon (i) the Group 1 layout similarity score being the highest layout similarity score among the second layout similarity scores, and/or (ii) the Group 1 layout similarity score meeting (e.g., exceeding) a threshold layout similarity score, [0105]; the filtered set of contours may comprise at least one of boundaries of text fields, boundaries of pop-up boxes, structural boundaries of the first interface, lines, curves and/or shapes separating different parts of the first interface, etc., [0063]; not differentiating between dynamic regions and static regions of interfaces that are tested may result in detection of false-positive errors based on differences between dynamic regions of an interface, [0112]).
Kadirvel is silent to teaching that a first video and extracting a first interface image from the first video. However, the claimed limitation is well known in the art as evidenced by Kogan.
In the same field of endeavor, Kogan teaches a first video and extracting a first interface image from the first video (the video feed used for subsequent analysis may be compressed by taking only one image frame every 50 milliseconds or at some other period and discarding intervening frames, [0023]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teaching of Kadirvel with the teaching of Kagon in order to capture the interface images continuously as a video during execution.
-Regarding claim 14, the combination further discloses divide the first interface image into a plurality of image areas; determine a specific image area from the plurality of image areas according to a specific position in the first interface image (Kadirvel, the first set of dynamic region contours 138 may be indicative of coordinates (e.g., positional coordinates, such as X coordinates and/or Y coordinates) of boundaries of the first set of dynamic regions, [0075]; the static portion of the Group 1 reference image 124 and/or the static portion of the fourth image 172 may correspond to a set of static regions (e.g., a set of one or more static regions) of the first interface (e.g., the first layout of the first interface), [0107]); and obtain the first background structure feature of the first interface image based on one or more structure features of the specific image area (Kadirvel, where x corresponds to at least a portion of the fifth image 176, y corresponds to at least a portion of the sixth image 174, [0115]).
-Regarding claim 17, the combination further discloses the first background structure feature comprises at least one of: a color of at least one through line in the first background area, a quantity of the at least one through line, a position of the at least one through line, a color of a subarea of at least one specified position, and/or a brightness of a subarea of the at least one specified position (Kadirvel, The second similarity score may be determined based upon one or more properties (e.g., features) comprising at least one of a luminance of the fifth image 176, [0115]).
-Regarding claim 20, Kadirvel discloses a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium storing instructions ( non-transitory machine-readable medium 602, [0137]) which when executed by at least one processor cause the at least one processor (processor 616, [0137]) to perform: obtaining that includes interface images of a computer device that are recorded when an application program is executed on the computer device (The screenshots may be captured via one or more automated tests (e.g., automated test cases) of the first application, [0038]); the first interface image comprising a first interface element area with one or more preset interface elements of the application program, and a first background area excluding the first interface element area (As shown in FIG. 1M, the first set of dynamic region contours 138 may correspond to boundaries of dynamic regions comprising text fields of the first interface (in which text can be entered and displayed) and/or the check box of the first interface (in which a check can be entered and displayed), [0099]; The set of static regions may comprise one or more regions of the first interface different than (e.g., separate from) the first set of dynamic regions, [0107]); determining a first background structure feature of the first background area in the first interface image (The fifth image 176 may exclude the dynamic portion, of the fourth image 172, corresponding to the first set of dynamic regions of the first interface (e.g., the text fields and/or the check box of the first interface are not included in the fifth image 176), [0110], The second similarity score may be determined based upon one or more properties (e.g., features) comprising at least one of a luminance of the fifth image 176, a contrast of the fifth image 176, a structure of the fifth image 176, [0115]); determining whether the first background structure feature satisfies a matching condition to a second background structure feature of a preset scene (The sixth image 174 comprises the static portion, of the Group 1 reference image 124, corresponding to the set of static regions of the first interface, [0111]; a second similarity score, associated with a similarity between the static portion of the fourth image 172 and the static portion of the Group 1 reference image 124, is less than a threshold similarity score, [0115]; validated as being a screenshot of the first interface when the first interface is error-free, [0049]); and determining that the first interface image corresponds to the preset scene when the first background structure feature satisfies the matching condition to the second background structure feature (the layout determination module 163 may determine that the fourth image 172 corresponds to the first layout (associated with Group 1) of the first interface based upon (i) the Group 1 layout similarity score being the highest layout similarity score among the second layout similarity scores, and/or (ii) the Group 1 layout similarity score meeting (e.g., exceeding) a threshold layout similarity score, [0105]; the filtered set of contours may comprise at least one of boundaries of text fields, boundaries of pop-up boxes, structural boundaries of the first interface, lines, curves and/or shapes separating different parts of the first interface, etc., [0063]; not differentiating between dynamic regions and static regions of interfaces that are tested may result in detection of false-positive errors based on differences between dynamic regions of an interface, [0112]).
Kadirvel is silent to teaching that a first video and extracting a first interface image from the first video. However, the claimed limitation is well known in the art as evidenced by Kogan.
In the same field of endeavor, Kogan teaches a first video and extracting a first interface image from the first video (the video feed used for subsequent analysis may be compressed by taking only one image frame every 50 milliseconds or at some other period and discarding intervening frames, [0023]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teaching of Kadirvel with the teaching of Kagon in order to capture the interface images continuously as a video during execution.
Claim(s) 3, 4, 7, 15, 16 and 19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kadirvel (U.S. PG-PUB NO. 2023/0409467) in view of Kogan (U.S. PG-PUB NO. 2018/0336122) and further in view of Dayanandan (U.S. PG-PUB NO. 2018/0203571).
-Regarding claim 3, the combination of Kadirvel and Kogan further discloses determining respective background structure features of the n respective area division results (Kadirvel, a structure of the fifth image 176, [0115]).
The combination is silent to teaching that the determining the first background structure feature comprises: performing area divisions on the first interface image respectively according to n area division manners, to obtain n respective area division results, the n area division manners being different from each other, an area division result according to an area division manner of the n area division manners comprising respective one or more image areas that are divided from the first interface image using the area division manner, and n being a positive integer; and obtaining the first background structure feature of the first interface image based on the respective background structure features. However, the claimed limitation is well known in the art as evidenced by Dayananda.
In the same field of endeavor, Dayanandan teaches the determining the first background structure feature comprises: performing area divisions on the first interface image respectively according to n area division manners, to obtain n respective area division results, the n area division manners being different from each other, an area division result according to an area division manner of the n area division manners comprising respective one or more image areas that are divided from the first interface image using the area division manner, and n being a positive integer (image partitioner subsystem 202 may partition image 104 into a header partition comprising a top portion of image 104 that displays header 1110, a body partition comprising a middle portion of image 104 that displays body 1112, and a footer partition comprising a bottom portion of image 104 that contains footer 1114, [0109]; Segmentation may involve recursively or iteratively detecting segments (e.g., closed contours or rectangles defined and/or bounded by visible edges within the partition) within a partition, [0097]; As can be seen in FIG. 15, each of the top-level segments are bounded by a closed contour, a color transition, or some other type of feature that visibly separates the segment from the rest of the partition, [0128]); and obtaining the first background structure feature of the first interface image based on the respective background structure features (The model producer may then combine the output of processing the header partition with outputs from processing the rest of the partitions of the image (and output from processing partitions of other images) to generate the GUI model, [0170]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teaching of the combination with the teaching of Dayanandan in order to provide analyze the interface image at more than one granularity (coarse screen regions and finer contour-bounded segments). This makes the structure description more robust when one division misses layout detail, and it applies a known technique to a similar image with predictable results.
-Regarding claim 4, the combination further discloses the determining the respective background structure features comprises: for an ith area division result of the n respective area division results, obtaining a respective background structure feature corresponding to the i* area division result based on a divisional background feature of at least one specified image area in the respective one or more image areas of the ith area division result, i being an integer less than or equal to n; and the obtaining the first background structure feature (Dayanandan, image partitioner subsystem 202 may partition image 104 into a header partition comprising a top portion of image 104 that displays header 1110, a body partition comprising a middle portion of image 104 that displays body 1112, and a footer partition comprising a bottom portion of image 104 that contains footer 1114, [0109]; As can be seen in FIG. 15, each of the top-level segments are bounded by a closed contour, a color transition, or some other type of feature that visibly separates the segment from the rest of the partition, [0128]; Kadirvel, the first set of dynamic region contours 138 may be indicative of coordinates (e.g., positional coordinates, such as X coordinates and/or Y coordinates) of boundaries of the first set of dynamic regions, [0075]; a structure of the fifth image 176, [0115]) comprises: aggregating the respective background structure features of the n respective area division results, to obtain the first background structure feature of the first interface image (Dayanandan, The model producer may then combine the output of processing the header partition with outputs from processing the rest of the partitions of the image (and output from processing partitions of other images) to generate the GUI model, [0170]).
-Regarding claim 7, the combination further discloses binarizing the first interface image, to obtain a binary image (Kadirvel, the gray-scale conversion module 146 may convert an image to a gray-scale image by applying a threshold to pixels of the image, [0085]); extracting a contour image of the binary image (Dayanandan, an edge detection operator may be used to detect edges that are located within a segment; Next, one or more outermost closed contours may be determined from the detected edges and the borders of the segment [0100]); determining a contour of the one or more preset interface elements in the contour image (Dayanandan, If the area happens to encompass one or more GUI components that are determined from the image, the segment is considered to contain those GUI components, [0098]); and determining the first background area that excludes the one or more preset interface elements in the first interface image according to the contour of the one or more preset interface elements in the contour image (Kadirvel, The set of static regions may comprise one or more regions of the first interface different than (e.g., separate from) the first set of dynamic regions, [0107]; Dayanandan, canny edge detection or some other edge detection operator may be used to detect changes in background color or borders within the segment, [0137]).
-Regarding claim 15, the combination further discloses perform area divisions on the first interface image respectively according to n area division manners, to obtain n respective area division results, the n area division manners being different from each other, an area division result according to an area division manner of the n area division manners comprising respective one or more image areas that are divided from the first interface image using the area division manner, and n being a positive integer (Dayanandan, image partitioner subsystem 202 may partition image 104 into a header partition comprising a top portion of image 104 that displays header 1110, a body partition comprising a middle portion of image 104 that displays body 1112, and a footer partition comprising a bottom portion of image 104 that contains footer 1114, [0109]; Segmentation may involve recursively or iteratively detecting segments (e.g., closed contours or rectangles defined and/or bounded by visible edges within the partition) within a partition, [0097]; As can be seen in FIG. 15, each of the top-level segments are bounded by a closed contour, a color transition, or some other type of feature that visibly separates the segment from the rest of the partition, [0128]); determine respective background structure features of the n respective area division results (Kadirvel, a structure of the fifth image 176, [0115]); and obtain the first background structure feature of the first interface image based on the respective background structure features (Dayanandan, The model producer may then combine the output of processing the header partition with outputs from processing the rest of the partitions of the image (and output from processing partitions of other images) to generate the GUI model, [0170]).
-Regarding claim 16, the combination further discloses for an i* area division result of the n respective area division results, obtain a respective 36 background structure feature corresponding to the ith area division result based on a divisional background feature of at least one specified image area in the respective one or more image areas of the ith area division result, i being an integer less than or equal to n (Dayanandan, image partitioner subsystem 202 may partition image 104 into a header partition comprising a top portion of image 104 that displays header 1110, a body partition comprising a middle portion of image 104 that displays body 1112, and a footer partition comprising a bottom portion of image 104 that contains footer 1114, [0109]; As can be seen in FIG. 15, each of the top-level segments are bounded by a closed contour, a color transition, or some other type of feature that visibly separates the segment from the rest of the partition, [0128]; Kadirvel, the first set of dynamic region contours 138 may be indicative of coordinates (e.g., positional coordinates, such as X coordinates and/or Y coordinates) of boundaries of the first set of dynamic regions, [0075]; a structure of the fifth image 176, [0115]); and aggregate the respective background structure features of the n respective area division results, to obtain the first background structure feature of the first interface image (Dayanandan, The model producer may then combine the output of processing the header partition with outputs from processing the rest of the partitions of the image (and output from processing partitions of other images) to generate the GUI model, [0170]).
-Regarding claim 19, the combination further discloses binarize the first interface image, to obtain a binary image (Kadirvel, the gray-scale conversion module 146 may convert an image to a gray-scale image by applying a threshold to pixels of the image, [0085]); extract a contour image of the binary image (Dayanandan, an edge detection operator may be used to detect edges that are located within a segment; Next, one or more outermost closed contours may be determined from the detected edges and the borders of the segment [0100]); determine a contour of the one or more preset interface elements in the contour image (Dayanandan, If the area happens to encompass one or more GUI components that are determined from the image, the segment is considered to contain those GUI components, [0098]); and determine the first background area that excludes the one or more preset interface elements in the first interface image according to the contour of the one or more preset interface elements in the contour image (Kadirvel, The set of static regions may comprise one or more regions of the first interface different than (e.g., separate from) the first set of dynamic regions, [0107]; Dayanandan, canny edge detection or some other edge detection operator may be used to detect changes in background color or borders within the segment, [0137]).
Claim(s) 6 and 18 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kadirvel (U.S. PG-PUB NO. 2023/0409467) in view of Kogan (U.S. PG-PUB NO. 2018/0336122) and further in view of Stroupe (U.S. PG-PUB NO. 2018/0040114).
-Regarding claim 6, the combination of Kadirvel and Kogan is silent to teaching that the matching condition specifies that the first background structure feature is identical to the second background structure feature. However, the claimed limitation is well known in the art as evidenced by Stroupe.
In the same field of endeavor, Stroupe teaches the matching condition specifies that the first background structure feature is identical to the second background structure feature (After the comparison at block 232, method 200 might further comprise, at optional block 242) determining that each of the screen images of the reconstructed one or more first display images matches pixel-to-pixel with the model screen image of each corresponding unique screen image of the one or more first display screen images that is displayed on the display device (at block 208), [0087]; At optional block 234, method 200 might comprise determining that at least one screen image of the reconstructed one or more first display screen images is not pixel-to-pixel identical to the model screen image of a corresponding unique screen image of the one or more first display screen images, [0086]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teaching of the combination with the teaching of Stroupe in order to require an exact (pixel-perfect) match to the validated reference. This removes tolerance-based false matches when confirming the scene.
-Regarding claim 18, the combination further discloses the matching condition specifies that the first background structure feature is identical to the second background structure feature (Stroupe, After the comparison at block 232, method 200 might further comprise, at optional block 242) determining that each of the screen images of the reconstructed one or more first display images matches pixel-to-pixel with the model screen image of each corresponding unique screen image of the one or more first display screen images that is displayed on the display device (at block 208), [0087]; At optional block 234, method 200 might comprise determining that at least one screen image of the reconstructed one or more first display screen images is not pixel-to-pixel identical to the model screen image of a corresponding unique screen image of the one or more first display screen images, [0086]).
Conclusion
/PING Y HSIEH/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2664