DETAILED ACTION
The following claims are pending in this office action: 1-15
Claim 1 is independent claim.
Drawings
The drawings filed on 04/14/2025 are accepted.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 13, and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. §103 as being unpatentable over JEON et al. (KR 102591489 B1) [hereinafter “JEON”] in view of Griffin et al (US 20230418964 A1) [hereinafter “Griffin”].
As per claim 1, JEON discloses a method for providing a virtual environment in which at least one data provider terminal can generate data,[JEON, [0001]]” a method thereof and, more specifically, to a system for generating synthetic data using a virtual environment”) the method comprising, by at least one processor of an electronic device: obtaining a request for generation of a data set; [JEON, [0010]]” a data input unit configured to receive basic setting information for generating synthetic data;”)identifying a reference data set pre-stored in a memory based on the request; [JEON, [0052]]” the data generation unit 200 generates environmental element data, sensor element data, and object element data corresponding to a specific random setting condition based on the basic setting information through a pre-stored random function.”) obtaining a first request information[JEON, [0012]]” the basic setting information may include…at least one of the number of composite data to be generated, environmental element information for performing a virtual environment simulation, label format information of the composite data to be generated”) including a first generation condition[JEON, [0011]]” The system may further include a condition generation unit configured to
generate requirement information of the composite data using the received basic setting information,”)which is set based on a relationship with the reference data set, [JEON, [0012]]” the basic setting information may include at least one of the number of composite data to be generated, environmental element information for performing a virtual environment simulation, label format information of the composite data to be generated, basic information of an object element included
in the composite data to be generated, an occlusion ratio range of the object element, a truncation ratio range of the object element, a position range of the object element, a size range of the object element, a rotation range of the object element, and a color range of the object element”)and providing a first virtual environment for data generation based on the first request information; [JEON, [0001]]” a method thereof and, more specifically, to a system for generating synthetic data using a virtual environment”) determining whether a first synthesized data set, generated by at least one user terminal (JEON, [0036]“The basic setting information may be input as desired range information from an external source (a user desiring synthetic data, a synthetic data creator, etc.), or may be input from an external setting within a preset configurable range” .that accesses the first virtual environment, satisfies the first generation condition; [JEON, [0011]]” compare and analyze the generated requirement information with the obtained composite data, and extract the composite data matching the requirement information.”), JEON does not disclose and based on a determination result that the first synthesized data set satisfies the first generation condition blocking user access to the first virtual environment.
However, Griffin in the same field of endeavor discloses based on a determination result(Griffin, [0036]” the customized PDP service 122 may execute the first source code 118a and the second source code 130 to generate an evaluation result 124”) that the first synthesized data set satisfies the first generation condition(Griffin, [0022]” The customized PDP service 122 can evaluate the first access request 112a by executing the first source code 118a and the second source code 130 to generate a first evaluation result 124a.”) blocking user access to the first virtual environment (Griffin, [0036]” The evaluation result 124 may deny the access request”).
Therefore it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify JEON to include based on a determination result that the first synthesized data set satisfies the first generation condition blocking user access to the first virtual environment as suggested by Griffin . One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to do so because incorporating Griffin’s access-control mechanism would prevent unauthorized users from continuing to access a virtual environment after the synthesized data has been determined to satisfy the generation condition.
As per claim 13, the references as combined above disclose the method of claim 1. JEON further discloses wherein blocking user access to the first virtual environment comprises: storing the first synthesized data set in the memory. (JEON, [CLAIM 1]” Through the generated element data set, synthesized image data is obtained while performing virtual environment simulation, information on a preset item is generated by analyzing each of the obtained synthesized image data, and corresponding synthesized image data and information are matched to be stored as synthesized data”).
As per claim 14, the substance of the claimed invention is identical or substantially similar to that of claim 1. Accordingly, this claim is rejected under the same rationale.
Claim 15 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. §103 as being unpatentable over JEON et al. (KR 102591489 B1) [hereinafter “JEON”] in view of Griffin et al (US 20230418964 A1) [hereinafter “Griffin”] as applied to claim 1 and in view of Anderson et al (US 20120066760 A1) [hereinafter “Anderson”].
As per claim 15, JEON as modified above discloses a system comprising: a server configured to perform the method of claim 1; [JEON, [0001]]” a method thereof and, more specifically, to a system for generating synthetic data using a virtual environment”).
JEON as modified above does not disclose a second electronic device configured to access the first virtual environment provided by the server and generate the first synthesized data.
However, Anderson in the same field of endeavor discloses a second electronic device [Anderson, [0026]]” The system 200 includes the VIOS 106, a virtual I/O device 204, a virtual I/O device 206, a physical I/O device 208, and a physical I/O device 210. As shown, the virtual I/O devices 204-206 represent the physical I/O devices 208-210, respectively. In the system 200, there can be one to N number of these I/O devices”)configured to access the first virtual environment[Anderson, [0034]]” The virtual I/O device can be a software interface that enables access to a physical I/O device. Also, access can be assigned to one or more virtual partitions”) provided by the server[Anderson, [0034]]” The VIOS 106 assigns a virtual I/O device…”) and generate the first synthesized data.
Therefore it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify JEON to include based on a determination result that the first synthesized data set satisfies the first generation condition blocking user access to the first virtual environment as suggested by Griffin to further include a second electronic device configured to access the first virtual environment provided by the server as suggested by Anderson. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to do so because incorporating Anderson’s second electronic device configured to access the first virtual environment provided by the server would enable multiple electronic devices to securely and efficiently access server-provided virtual environment and generate the synthesized data.
Claim 2 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. §103 as being unpatentable over JEON et al. (KR 102591489 B1) [hereinafter “JEON”] in view of Griffin et al (US 20230418964 A1) [hereinafter “Griffin”] as applied to claim 1 and in view of Carlson et al (US 20200074101 A1) [hereinafter “Carlson”].
As per claim 2, JEON as modified above discloses the method of claim 1. JEON further discloses wherein the request includes at least one of attributes of the data set,(JEON, [0012]” the basic setting information may include at least one of the number of composite data to be generated, environmental element information for performing a virtual environment simulation, label format information of the composite data to be generated, basic information of an object element included in the composite data to be generated, an occlusion ratio range of the object element, a truncation ratio range of the object element, a position range of the object element, a size range of the object element, a rotation range of the object element, and a color range of the object element”) a quality of the data set, (JEON, [0012]”… there is an advantage of improving the quality (accuracy, consistency, and diversity) of the synthesized data obtained based on the above. Of course, there is an advantage of reducing the time and cost required to generate the composite data.”) or a sample data, JEON as modified above fails to disclose wherein the attributes of the data set include a domain of data and a modality of data.
However, Carlson in the same field of endeavor discloses wherein the attributes of the data set (Carlson, [0009]” receiving, one or more data sets…the plurality of data points associated with the respective subject include multiple data types;”) include a domain of data (Carlson, [0127]” techniques described herein are applicable across a variety of domains in addition to healthcare, such as finance, consumer data, or other domains in which de-identified protected data can be used for various purposes.”) and a modality of data. (Carlson, [0005]” software systems that process each type of data, as well as each modality of a data type”)
Therefore it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify JEON to include based on a determination result that the first synthesized data set satisfies the first generation condition blocking user access to the first virtual environment as suggested by Griffin to further include wherein the attributes of the data set include a domain of data and a modality of data as taught by Carlson. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to do so because incorporating Carlson’s dataset attribute classification techniques, including characterizing datasets according to data domains and data modalities, would have improved the organization, categorization and processing of JEON’s synthesized datasets across different application domains and data formats while preserving JEON’s synthetic data generation process.
Claim 3 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. §103 as being unpatentable over JEON et al. (KR 102591489 B1) [hereinafter “JEON”] in view of Griffin et al (US 20230418964 A1) [hereinafter “Griffin”] as applied to claim 1 and in view of SIM-TANG et al (US 20200311294 A1) [hereinafter “SIM-TANG”].
As per claim 3, JEON as modified above discloses the method of claim 1. JEON as modified above discloses fails to disclose wherein identifying the reference data set comprises: searching, among a plurality of reference data sets pre-stored in the memory, for a reference data set corresponding to the request.
However, SIM-TANG in the same field of endeavor discloses wherein identifying the reference data set comprises: searching, ( SIM-TANG , [0075]”When a data user browses or Searches (0262) a Dynamic Data Catalog (0233) and discovers a published dataset of interest”) among a plurality of reference data sets pre-stored in the memory, ( SIM-TANG , [0154]” A data user can publish his/her own Datasets…to share with an indeterminate number of data users. Other data users can browse or search a Catalog”) for a reference data set corresponding to the request. ( SIM-TANG , [0129]” A reference of a dataset may be an address, a pointer, an identifier, a label or a unique name of the dataset”).
Therefore it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify JEON to include based on a determination result that the first synthesized data set satisfies the first generation condition blocking user access to the first virtual environment as suggested by Griffin to further include wherein identifying the reference data set comprises: searching, among a plurality of reference data sets pre-stored in the memory, for a reference data set corresponding to the request as taught by SIM-TANG. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to do so because incorporating SIM-TANG’s technique of searching a dynamic data catalog containing a plurality of stored reference datasets to identify a reference dataset corresponding to a user’s request.
Claim 5 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. §103 as being unpatentable over JEON et al. (KR 102591489 B1) [hereinafter “JEON”] in view of Griffin et al (US 20230418964 A1) [hereinafter “Griffin”] as applied to claim 1 in view of Carlson et al (US 20200074101 A1) [hereinafter “Carlson”] as applied to claim 2 and in view of SIM-TANG et al (US 20200311294 A1) [hereinafter “SIM-TANG”] and further in view Pratik et al (US 20230409607 A1) [hereinafter “Pratik”].
As per claim 5, JEON as modified above discloses the method of claim 2. JEON further disclose wherein the first request information includes [the first generation condition] [JEON, [0011]]” The system may further include a condition generation unit configured to generate requirement information of the composite data using the received basic setting information,”). JEON as modified above fails to disclose the first request information includes the reference data set, and the sample data.
However Pratik in the same field of endeavor discloses the first request information includes the reference data set (Pratik, [0037], [0039]” the base dataset may be a real dataset based on real-world events, users, entities, etc. In some embodiments, the base dataset may be attached with a request for synthetic data generation”).
Therefore it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the system created by combination of JEON, Griffin and Carlson to include wherein the first request information includes the reference data set as suggested by Pratik. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to do so because incorporating a reference data set into the first request information enables the virtual environment to generate synthetic data that is based on representative real-word data, thereby improving the relevance, realism, and accuracy of the synthesized data generated in response to the request.
The references as combined above fails to disclose wherein the first request information includes the sample data.
However, SIM-TANG discloses wherein the first request information includes [the sample data] (SIM-TANG, [0169]” The information as shown in these sample data objects is simply one of their possible embodiments. The information in each of the sample objects may be a subset of the necessary information for a similar data object”).
Therefore it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the system created by combination of JEON, Griffin and Carlson to include wherein the first request information includes the reference data set as suggested by Pratik to further include wherein the first request information includes [the sample data] as taught by SIM-TANG. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to do so because incorporating sample data into the first request information provides representative examples of the desired data structure and content, thereby facilitating the generation of synthesized data that more closely conforms to the requested characteristics and improving the quality of the generated output.
Claims 4 and 7 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. §103 as being unpatentable over JEON et al. (KR 102591489 B1) [hereinafter “JEON”] in view of Griffin et al (US 20230418964 A1) [hereinafter “Griffin”] as applied to claim 1, and in view of BHARGAVA et al (US 20230368070 A1) [hereinafter “BHARGAVA”].
As per claim 4, JEON as modified above discloses the method of claim 1. JEON as modified above fails to disclose wherein the first generation condition is set based on a similarity with the reference data set.
However, BHARGAVA in the same field of endeavor discloses wherein the first generation condition is set based on a similarity with the reference data set. (BHARGAVA, [0055]” similarity defining tool 248 may calculate similarity metrics between local and template records… filter template records based on a specified similarity threshold.”).
Therefore it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the system created by combination of JEON and Griffin to further include wherein the first generation condition is set based on a similarity with the reference data set as suggested by BHARGAVA. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to do so because incorporating BHARGAVA ’s similarity-based evaluation criterion into JEON’s synthetic data generation process would have provided an objective mechanism for determining whether data sufficiently corresponds to the reference data set before generation or selection of synthesized data, thereby predictably improving the quality and representativeness of the synthesized data while employing a known similarity-analysis technique for its intended purpose.
As per claim 7, JEON as modified above discloses the method of claim 1. JEON as modified above fails to disclose wherein determining whether the first generation condition is satisfied comprises: identifying a similarity between the first synthesized data set and the reference data set; (BHARGAVA, [0055]”similarity metrics between local data and template data may get calculated in operation 308”)and determining whether the similarity corresponds to the first generation condition. (BHARGAVA, [0055]” data pipeline engine 240 may filter template records based on a specified similarity threshold.”).
Therefore it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the system created by combination of JEON and Griffin to further include wherein determining whether the first generation condition is satisfied comprises: identifying a similarity between the first synthesized data set and the reference data set and determining whether the similarity corresponds to the first generation condition as suggested by BHARGAVA. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to do so because incorporating BHARGAVA ’s similarity-based evaluation criterion for determining whether synthesized data satisfies a predefined similarity threshold before further processing, thereby providing an objective and predictable mechanism for ensuring the synthesized data sufficiently corresponds to the reference data set.
Claim 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. §103 as being unpatentable over JEON et al. (KR 102591489 B1) [hereinafter “JEON”] in view of Griffin et al (US 20230418964 A1) [hereinafter “Griffin”] as applied to claim 1 and in view of Park et al. (US 20210357847 A1)[hereinafter “Park”].
As per claim 6, JEON as modified above discloses the method of claim 1. JEON as modified above does not disclose the method further comprising: after providing the first virtual environment, obtaining level information indicating level of data to be generated based on the first request information; selecting a first data provider corresponding to the level information; and providing information about the first virtual environment to a first user terminal corresponding to the selected first data provider.
However, Park in the same field of endeavor discloses after providing the first virtual environment, obtaining level information indicating level of data to be generated based on the first request information;(Park [0009], [0010]”evaluating a predicted difficulty level of the second project by using pilot tasks of the second project…” and “The difficulty level may be evaluated”). selecting a first data provider corresponding to the level information; (Park [0009]” selecting any one of the plurality of clusters… of …the predicted difficulty level; …applying the templated worker pool of the selected cluster”) and providing information about the first virtual environment to a first user terminal corresponding to the selected first data provider.
Therefore it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify JEON to include based on a determination result that the first synthesized data set satisfies the first generation condition blocking user access to the first virtual environment as suggested by Griffin to further include obtaining level information indicating level of data to be generated based on the first request information; selecting a first data provider corresponding to the level information as taught by Park. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to do so because incorporating a difficulty level indicating the amount or complexity of data to be generated and selecting a corresponding data provider enables the system to assign the data generation task to a provider having capabilities appropriate for the requested level, thereby improving the accuracy, quality and efficiency of generating the requested data.
Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. §103 as being unpatentable over JEON et al. (KR 102591489 B1) [hereinafter “JEON”] in view of Griffin et al (US 20230418964 A1) [hereinafter “Griffin”] as applied to claim 1 and in view of GU et al. (US 20240020406 A1)[hereinafter “GU”].
As per claim 8, JEON as modified above discloses the method of claim 1. JEON further discloses the method comprising: obtaining a second generation condition(JEON, [0011]-[0012]” The system may further include a condition generation unit configured to generate requirement information of the composite data using the received basic setting information” and “the basic setting information may include at least one of the number of composite data to be generated, environmental element information for performing a virtual environment simulation, label format information of the
composite data to be generated, basic information of an object element included in the composite data to be generated, an occlusion ratio range of the object element, a truncation ratio range of the object element, a position range of the object element, a size range of the object element, a rotation range of the object element, and a color range of the object element.”).
The combined reference fails to disclose which is set based on a relationship with the reference data set, wherein the first generation condition is set based on a first correlation with the reference data set, and the second generation condition is set based on a second correlation with the reference data set.
However GU in the same field of endeavor discloses which is set based on a relationship with the reference data set, wherein the first generation condition is set based on a first correlation(GU, [0019]” The first correlation unit is configured to correlate different pieces of the production data at a level of data content,”)with the reference data set, and the second generation condition is set based on [a second correlation] with the reference data set. (GU, [0019]”The second correlation unit is configured to correlate different pieces of the circulation data at the level of data content, through the data reference”).
Therefore it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify JEON to include based on a determination result that the first synthesized data set satisfies the first generation condition, blocking user access to the first virtual environment as suggested by Griffin to further include which is set based on a relationship with the reference data set, wherein the first generation condition is set based on a first correlation with the reference data set, and the second generation condition is set based on a second correlation with the reference data set as taught by GU. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to do so because incorporating first and second generation conditions based on respective correlations with the reference data set enables the system to generate data that more accurately reflects the characteristics of the consistency, relevance, and quality of the synthesized data produced in the virtual environment.
Claim 9 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. §103 as being unpatentable over JEON et al. (KR 102591489 B1) [hereinafter “JEON”] in view of Griffin et al (US 20230418964 A1) [hereinafter “Griffin”] as applied to claim 1 and in view of GU et al. (US 20240020406 A1)[hereinafter “GU”] as applied to claim 8 and further in view of Anderson et al.( US 20120066760 A1) [hereinafter “Anderson”].
As per claim 9, the references as combined above disclose the method of claim 8. The combination fails to disclose providing the first generation condition to a second user terminal that accesses the first virtual environment, and providing the second generation condition to a third user terminal that accesses the first virtual environment.
However, Anderson in the same field of endeavor discloses providing the first generation condition(Anderson, [0002], [0016]” determining a set of one or more authorizations associated with a role of a user…” and “One predefined role can executed a particular command,”) to a second user terminal(Anderson, [0001],[0016]” sharing of different resources…across multiple partitions or virtual machines (known as clients)” and “ there are four different types of predefined roles…”) that accesses the first virtual environment, (Anderson, [0002], [0011]” wherein the command with the parameter is to be implemented via a first virtual partition that is configured to control access…” and “ Some example embodiments include a virtual environment”, )and providing the second generation condition(Anderson, [0018]” A user role can be defined relative to these authorizations and can have one to N number of authorizations…the roles and the associated authorizations for command/parameter combinations can be dynamically created and updated”) to a third user terminal (Anderson, [0016], [0017]” there are four different types of predefined roles ("View Only", "Admin", "SRUser", and "DEUser")” and “allow the system to create users of any number of different access permissions”)that accesses the first virtual environment.(Anderson, [0007]”… access control in a virtual environment”).
Therefore it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify JEON to include based on a determination result that the first synthesized data set satisfies the first generation condition, blocking user access to the first virtual environment as suggested by Griffin to further include which is set based on a relationship with the reference data set, wherein the first generation condition is set based on a first correlation with the reference data set, and the second generation condition is set based on a second correlation with the reference data set as taught by GU to finally include providing the first generation condition to a second user terminal that accesses the first virtual environment, and providing the second generation condition to a third user terminal that accesses the first virtual environment as suggested by Anderson. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to do so because incorporating Griffin’s evaluation-result-based access enforcement, GU’s generation conditions and Anderson’s role-based-access-condition distribution to improve secure and efficient access control across multiple users terminals.
Claims 10 and 11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. §103 as being unpatentable over JEON et al. (KR 102591489 B1) [hereinafter “JEON”] in view of Griffin et al (US 20230418964 A1) [hereinafter “Griffin”] as applied to claim 1 and in view of Laliberte et al. (US 20220188359 A1)[hereinafter “Laliberte”].
As per claim 10, the references as combined above disclose the method of claim 1. The combination fails to disclose the method further comprising: based on a determination that the first synthesized data set does not satisfy the first generation condition, requesting additional data generation from the at least one user terminal.
However, Laliberte in the same field of endeavor discloses based on a determination that the first synthesized [data set does not satisfy] the first generation condition, (Laliberte, [0062]-[0063]” Retrieval may be automatically initiated upon a determination that a classification and/or enabled action program generation or assignment operation cannot be completed without missing data…” and “ For example, wherever a resource does not meet the criteria of any pre-defined category and/or cannot be initially classified because it meets the criteria of multiple such categories,”)requesting additional data generation (Laliberte, [claim 14]” wherein the instruction to supplement pre-existing data collection practices is issued in response to one or more of: (1) a request for additional information to complete selection of one of the first and second test profiles; and (2) a request for additional information to complete the application of the pre-processing rules to compare the data records against the plurality of pre-defined profiles”) from the at least one user terminal.
Therefore it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify JEON to include based on a determination result that the first synthesized data set satisfies the first generation condition, blocking user access to the first virtual environment as suggested by Griffin to further include based on a determination that the first synthesized data set does not satisfy the first generation condition, requesting additional data generation from the at least one user terminal as taught by Laliberte. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to incorporate Laliberte’s technique because requesting additional data from user terminal when the initially generated data is determined to be insufficient improves the completeness, accuracy, and reliability of the synthesized data before subsequent processing, thereby reducing erroneous or incomplete results.
As per claim 11, the references as combined above disclose the method of claim 10. The combination further discloses [obtaining an improved] (Laliberte, [0062]” The monitoring device may more generally be configured to retrieve additional data wherever required to support classification operations ”) synthesized data set based on a second synthesized [data set additionally generated] (Laliberte, [0063]” where additional data required to complete or assign an enabled action program is missing, the monitoring device may be configured to acquire the additional data.”) by the at least one user terminal.
Claim 12 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. §103 as being unpatentable over JEON et al. (KR 102591489 B1) [hereinafter “JEON”] in view of Griffin et al (US 20230418964 A1) [hereinafter “Griffin”] as applied to claim 1 and in view of Haptonstahl et al. (US 20230169328 A1)[hereinafter “Haptonstahl”].
As per claim 12, the references as combined above disclose the method of claim 1. The combination fails to disclose wherein providing the first virtual environment comprises: selecting a portion of a plurality of data generation tools stored in the memory based on the first request information.
However, Haptonstahl in the same field of endeavor discloses selecting a portion of a plurality of data generation tools(Haptonstahl, [0050]” The virtual environment may host various data labeling tools including the first data labeling tool and the second data labeling tool”) stored in the memory based on the first request information.
Therefore it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify JEON to include based on a determination result that the first synthesized data set satisfies the first generation condition, blocking user access to the first virtual environment as suggested by Griffin to further include wherein providing the first virtual environment comprises: selecting a portion of a plurality of data generation tools stored in the memory based on the first request information as taught by Haptonstahl. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to incorporate Haptonstahl’s automatic selection of appropriate data labeling tools based on the type and volume of the data to be labeled because doing so would enable JEON’s virtual environment to dynamically instantiate only the tools appropriate for the user’s request, thereby improving a more flexible and configurable environment.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's
disclosure.
KANG et al, (KR 20240000191 A) discloses “operating method for virtual data trade system providing virtual data generator for machine learning “.
Joshi et al, (US 20160072891 A1) discloses “sensor-data sub-contracting during environmental monitoring”.
should be directed to Komi N. AMEVIGBE whose telephone number is (571)272-3381. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday 2pm-10pm.
/K.N.A./ Examiner, Art Unit 2493
/CARL G COLIN/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2493