CTNF 19/179,858 CTNF 89332 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. DETAILED ACTION This action is in response to application filed 04/15/2025. Claims 1-20 are pending in this application. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 09/23/2025 has been placed in record and considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claims 20 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to non-statutory subject matter. The claims are drawn to " computer-readable storage medium". Applying the broadest reasonable interpretation in light of the specification and taking into account the meaning of the words in their ordinary usage as they would be understood by one of ordinary skill in the art (see MPEP 211.01), the claim as a whole covers a transitory signal, which does not fall within the definition of a process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter (see, e.g., In re Nuitjen, Fed. Cir. Sept. 20, 2007) (slip. Op. at 18) ("A transitory, propagating signal ... is not a process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter. Thus, such a signal cannot be patentable subject matter.") Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1, 6, 10-12, 17, 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Ma (US 2019/0190968 A1) . Regarding claim 1, Ma discloses a cross-device application transfer method, comprising: detecting, by a first device, a first operation to transfer a first application ([0016]: an application migration instruction is received, and a target application and a target terminal corresponding to the application migration instruction are determined) ; obtaining, by the first device, first application information of the first application and first device information of a second device in response to the first operation ([0066]: User data of the target application is acquired. Application data of the target application is acquired when the local system type is matched with the target system type. The user data and the application data of the target application are migrated to the target terminal) , wherein the first application information comprises information about a device capability required by the first application, and the first device information comprises information about device capability of the second device ([0027]-[0028]: a target system type of the target terminal and a local system type are acquired.] In this aspect, examples of a system type of a terminal include but are not limited to an Android® system, an iPhone® operating system (iOS). [0029]: When the system type of the target terminal is the same as or is matched with that of the source terminal, application data in the source terminal will be applicable (e.g. capability required) to the target terminal ; determining, by the first device based on the first application information and the first device information, that the device capability of the second device meets a requirement of the first application ([0027]-[0029]: a target system type of the target terminal and a local system type are acquired. A system type of a terminal include but are not limited to an Android® system, an iPhone® operating system (iOS). In other words, the target system type of the target terminal and the local system type can be determined. When the system type of the target terminal is the same as or is matched with that of the source terminal, application data in the source terminal will be applicable to the target terminal) ; and transferring, by the first device, the first application to the second device ([0057]: the device further includes an application data migrating unit 312. The application data migrating unit 312 is configured to acquire application data of the target application when the local system type is matched with the target system type, and to migrate the user data and the application data of the target application to the target terminal) . Regarding claim 6, Ma discloses the method according to claim 1, further comprising: detecting, by the first device, a second operation to transfer a third application to the second device; obtaining, by the first device, third application information of the third application and the first device information in response to the third operation, wherein the third application information includes information about a device capability required by the third application ([0057]: the device further includes an application data migrating unit 312. The application data migrating unit 312 is configured to acquire application data of the target application when the local system type is matched with the target system type, and to migrate the user data and the application data of the target application to the target terminal) ; determining, by the first device based on the third application information and the first device information, that the device capability of the second device does not meet a requirement of the third application ([0029]: when the system type of the target terminal is different from or is not matched with that of the source terminal, there may be a problem that the application data in the source terminal cannot be used in the target terminal) ; and providing, by the first device, a transfer failure prompt indicating that the third application is unavailable to be transferred to the second device ([0034]-[0035]: when the local system type is not matched with the target system type…the target terminal is instructed to download the target application from an application store (i.e., a management tool that provides users with the ability to download, install, upgrade, and uninstall software or applications) for example, when the local system type is not matched with the target system type) . Regarding claim 10, Ma discloses the method according to claim 1, further comprising: sending, by the first device, a second request to the server to request installation of a fifth application, the second request including the third device information of the first device, and the third device information including the information about the device capability of the first device ([0057]: the device further includes an application data migrating unit 312. The application data migrating unit 312 is configured to acquire application data of the target application when the local system type is matched with the target system type, and to migrate the user data and the application data of the target application to the target terminal) ; and receiving, by the first device, an installation failure prompt indicating that the fifth application is unavailable to be installed on the first device when the device capability of the first device does not meet a requirement of the fifth application ([0029]: when the system type of the target terminal is different from or is not matched with that of the source terminal, there may be a problem that the application data in the source terminal cannot be used in the target terminal. [0034]-[0035]: when the local system type is not matched with the target system type…the target terminal is instructed to download the target application from an application store (i.e., a management tool that provides users with the ability to download, install, upgrade, and uninstall software or applications) for example, when the local system type is not matched with the target system type). Regarding claim 11, Ma discloses the method according to claim 1, wherein the information about the device capability requited by the first application comprises one or more of the following: information about a system capability; information about a chip solution capability; and information about a product solution capability ([0027]-[0028]: a target system type of the target terminal and a local system type are acquired. In this aspect, examples of a system type of a terminal include but are not limited to an Android® system, an iPhone® operating system (iOS). [0029]: When the system type of the target terminal is the same as or is matched with that of the source terminal, application data in the source terminal will be applicable (e.g. capability required) to the target terminal) . Regarding claims 12 and 20; the claims are interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth in claim 1. Regarding claim 17; the claim is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth in claim 6 . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102 of this title, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries set forth in Graham v. John Deere Co. , 383 U.S. 1, 148 USPQ 459 (1966), that are applied for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. Claims 2-5, 7, 9, 13-16, 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable Ma in view of Firman (US 9,055,120 B1). Regarding claim 2, Ma discloses the method according to claim 1. However, Ma does not disclose wherein the obtaining, by the first device, first application information of the first application and first device information of a second device in response to the first operation specifically comprises: finding, by the first device through searching for surrounding devices, KI devices in response to the first operation, where K1 is a positive integer and the KI devices include the second device; providing, by the first device, KI device options corresponding to the KI devices, wherein the K device options include a device option corresponding to the second device; detecting, by the first device, an operation of selecting the device option corresponding to the second device; and obtaining, by the first device, the first application information and the first device information. In an analogous art, Firman discloses wherein the obtaining, by the first device, first application information of the first application and first device information of a second device in response to the first operation specifically comprises: finding, by the first device through searching for surrounding devices, KI devices in response to the first operation, where K1 is a positive integer and the KI devices include the second device (column 2, 50-56: The data that represents the number of active devices of each type may be kept up-to-date by the application marketplace accessing information about recent activations of devices of particular types. For example, the marketplace may obtain information from a maker of a device operating system that shows numbers of activations by each device type and by date); providing, by the first device, KI device options corresponding to the KI devices, wherein the K device options include a device option corresponding to the second device; detecting, by the first device, an operation of selecting the device option corresponding to the second device (column 6, 24-35: The filter 112 generally implements a selection mechanism (e.g. option) that may be based upon a set of device capabilities 118 and application requirements 120. The device capabilities 118 may represent the actual technical capabilities and/or configuration of devices such as the mobile device 102. The application requirements 120 define certain hardware and software resources required or otherwise recommended for a particular application, of the mobile applications 110, to execute properly on the mobile device 102 or other devices that may download applications from the marketplace 108) ; and obtaining, by the first device, the first application information and the first device information (column 6, 36-44: When the application requirements 120 of a particular application of the mobile applications 110 match with the device capabilities 118 of the mobile device 102, the filter 104 passes that particular mobile application (e.g., those applications labeled 1, 7, 9, 11, and 14 in FIG. 1). For example, if a particular device supports twenty (20) features and a given application requires two (2) of those features, the filter 104 may pass that application provided that the two features are among the twenty). Therefore, it would have been obvious before the effective filed date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to modify Ma to comprise “wherein the obtaining, by the first device, first application information of the first application and first device information of a second device in response to the first operation specifically comprises: finding, by the first device through searching for surrounding devices, KI devices in response to the first operation, where K1 is a positive integer and the KI devices include the second device; providing, by the first device, KI device options corresponding to the KI devices, wherein the K device options include a device option corresponding to the second device; detecting, by the first device, an operation of selecting the device option corresponding to the second device; and obtaining, by the first device, the first application information and the first device information” taught by Firman. One of ordinary skilled in the art would have been motivated because it would have enabled to identify applications that will execute effectively on models or classes of computing devices (Firman, column 1, 42-43). Regarding claim 3, Ma discloses the method according to claim 1. However, Ma does not disclose wherein the obtaining, by the first device, first application information of the first application and first device information of a second device in response to the first operation comprises: finding, by the first device through searching for surrounding devices, K1 devices in response to the first operation, wherein the KI devices include the second device, and KI is a positive integer; and obtaining, by the first device, the first application information and device information of the KI devices, wherein the device information of the KI devices includes the first device information; and the determining, by the first device based on the first application information and the first device information, that the device capability of the second device meets a requirement of the first application comprises: determining, by the first device based on the first application information and the device information of the K1 devices, that device capabilities of K2 devices in the K1 devices meet the requirement of the first application, where K2 is a positive integer less than or equal to K1 and the K2 devices include the second device; providing, by the first device, K2 device options corresponding to the K2 devices, wherein the K2 device options include a device option corresponding to the second device; and detecting, by the first device, an operation of selecting the device option corresponding to the second device. In an analogous art, Firman discloses wherein the obtaining, by the first device, first application information of the first application and first device information of a second device in response to the first operation comprises: finding, by the first device through searching for surrounding devices, K1 devices in response to the first operation, wherein the KI devices include the second device, and KI is a positive integer; and obtaining, by the first device, the first application information and device information of the KI devices, wherein the device information of the KI devices includes the first device information (column 2, 50-56: The data that represents the number of active devices of each type may be kept up-to-date by the application marketplace accessing information about recent activations of devices of particular types. For example, the marketplace may obtain information from a maker of a device operating system that shows numbers of activations by each device type and by date); and the determining, by the first device based on the first application information and the first device information, that the device capability of the second device meets a requirement of the first application comprises: determining, by the first device based on the first application information and the device information of the K1 devices, that device capabilities of K2 devices in the K1 devices meet the requirement of the first application (column 6, 24-35: The filter 112 generally implements a selection mechanism (e.g. option) that may be based upon a set of device capabilities 118 and application requirements 120. The device capabilities 118 may represent the actual technical capabilities and/or configuration of devices such as the mobile device 102. The application requirements 120 define certain hardware and software resources required or otherwise recommended for a particular application, of the mobile applications 110, to execute properly on the mobile device 102 or other devices that may download applications from the marketplace 108) , where K2 is a positive integer less than or equal to K1 and the K2 devices include the second device (column 10,14-16: filtering function, and grouping all devices that have common parameters for those capabilities so as to create a smaller number of different device types for the system) ; providing, by the first device, K2 device options corresponding to the K2 devices, wherein the K2 device options include a device option corresponding to the second device; and detecting, by the first device, an operation of selecting the device option corresponding to the second device (column 6, 36-44: When the application requirements 120 of a particular application of the mobile applications 110 match with the device capabilities 118 of the mobile device 102, the filter 104 passes that particular mobile application (e.g., those applications labeled 1, 7, 9, 11, and 14 in FIG. 1). For example, if a particular device supports twenty (20) features and a given application requires two (2) of those features, the filter 104 may pass that application provided that the two features are among the twenty). Therefore, it would have been obvious before the effective filed date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to modify Ma to comprise wherein the obtaining, by the first device, first application information of the first application and first device information of a second device in response to the first operation comprises: finding, by the first device through searching for surrounding devices, K1 devices in response to the first operation, wherein the KI devices include the second device, and KI is a positive integer; and obtaining, by the first device, the first application information and device information of the KI devices, wherein the device information of the KI devices includes the first device information; and the determining, by the first device based on the first application information and the first device information, that the device capability of the second device meets a requirement of the first application comprises: determining, by the first device based on the first application information and the device information of the K1 devices, that device capabilities of K2 devices in the K1 devices meet the requirement of the first application, where K2 is a positive integer less than or equal to K1 and the K2 devices include the second device; providing, by the first device, K2 device options corresponding to the K2 devices, wherein the K2 device options include a device option corresponding to the second device; and detecting, by the first device, an operation of selecting the device option corresponding to the second device” taught by Firman. One of ordinary skilled in the art would have been motivated because it would have enabled to identify applications that will execute effectively on models or classes of computing devices (Firman, column 1, 42-43). Regarding claim 4, Ma discloses the method according to claim 1. However, Ma does not disclose further comprising: finding, by the first device through searching for neighboring devices, a third device; obtaining, by the first device, second application information of a second application and second device information of the third device, wherein the second application information includes information about a device capability required by the second application, and the second device information includes information about a device capability of the third device; determining, by the first device based on the second application information and the second device information, that the device capability of the third device meets a requirement of the second application; providing, by the first device, a first transfer control to transfer the second application to the third device; and detecting, by the first device, an operation performed on the first transfer control, and transferring the second application to the third device. In an analogous art, Firman discloses further comprising: finding, by the first device through searching for neighboring devices, a third device; obtaining, by the first device, second application information of a second application and second device information of the third device, wherein the second application information includes information about a device capability required by the second application, and the second device information includes information about a device capability of the third device (column 2, 50-56: The data that represents the number of active devices of each type may be kept up-to-date by the application marketplace accessing information about recent activations of devices of particular types. For example, the marketplace may obtain information from a maker of a device operating system that shows numbers of activations by each device type and by date) ; determining, by the first device based on the second application information and the second device information, that the device capability of the third device meets a requirement of the second application; providing, by the first device, a first transfer control to transfer the second application to the third device (column 6, 24-35: The filter 112 generally implements a selection mechanism (e.g. option) that may be based upon a set of device capabilities 118 and application requirements 120. The device capabilities 118 may represent the actual technical capabilities and/or configuration of devices such as the mobile device 102. The application requirements 120 define certain hardware and software resources required or otherwise recommended for a particular application, of the mobile applications 110, to execute properly on the mobile device 102 or other devices that may download applications from the marketplace 108) ; and detecting, by the first device, an operation performed on the first transfer control, and transferring the second application to the third device (column 5, 55-61: The server device 104 implements an application marketplace 108. In general, the marketplace 108 is an online software store that allows users to, among other things, browse and download mobile applications to computing devices that are compatible with such applications and capable of effectively executing them). Therefore, it would have been obvious before the effective filed date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to modify Ma to comprise further comprising: finding, by the first device through searching for neighboring devices, a third device; obtaining, by the first device, second application information of a second application and second device information of the third device, wherein the second application information includes information about a device capability required by the second application, and the second device information includes information about a device capability of the third device; determining, by the first device based on the second application information and the second device information, that the device capability of the third device meets a requirement of the second application; providing, by the first device, a first transfer control to transfer the second application to the third device; and detecting, by the first device, an operation performed on the first transfer control, and transferring the second application to the third device” taught by Firman. One of ordinary skilled in the art would have been motivated because it would have enabled to identify applications that will execute effectively on models or classes of computing devices (Firman, column 1, 42-43). Regarding claim 5, Ma discloses the method according to claim 1. However, Ma does not disclose wherein the obtaining, by the first device, first application information of the first application comprises: sending, by the first device, a request for obtaining the first application information to a server and receiving the first application information from the server; or searching, by the first device, a memory of the first device for the first application information. In an analogous art, Firman discloses wherein the obtaining, by the first device, first application information of the first application comprises: sending, by the first device, a request for obtaining the first application information to a server and receiving the first application information from the server; or searching, by the first device, a memory of the first device for the first application information (column 8, 33-45: a system may determine whether a particular single application of the mobile applications 110, as directly selected by the user, is compatible with the mobile device 102. For example, the user may access the marketplace 108 via the interface 116 on the mobile device 102 to browse through the mobile applications 110. In practice, the user may navigate to a web page (not shown) that features a particular one of the mobile applications 110. For example, a web page may be accessed that provides a brief description that includes user reviews, screenshots, pricing information, rating information, number(s) of install information, and other information related to mobile application "14" as shown in FIG. 1) . Therefore, it would have been obvious before the effective filed date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to modify Ma to comprise “wherein the obtaining, by the first device, first application information of the first application comprises: sending, by the first device, a request for obtaining the first application information to a server and receiving the first application information from the server; or searching, by the first device, a memory of the first device for the first application information” taught by Firman. One of ordinary skilled in the art would have been motivated because it would have enabled to identify applications that will execute effectively on models or classes of computing devices (Firman, column 1, 42-43). Regarding claim 7, Ma discloses the method according to claim 1. However, Ma does not disclose further comprising: sending, by the first device, third device information of the first device to the second device, wherein the third device information comprises information about a device capability of the first device; receiving, by the first device, a request for transferring a fourth application to the first device; and running, by the first device, the fourth application, wherein: the device capability of the first device meets a requirement of the fourth application. In an analogous art, Firman discloses further comprising: sending, by the first device, third device information of the first device to the second device, wherein the third device information comprises information about a device capability of the first device (column 14, 15-24: the publisher client 228 may further be used to access data that represents the number of active devices of each type (e.g., "active device type ID=Brand X, Model Y; 1 Million") and may be kept up-to-date by the marketplace manager 214 for accessing information that reflects recent activations of devices of particular types. For example, the marketplace manager 214 may obtain information directly from an operating system that shows numbers of activations by each device type and by date (e.g., "OS=Platform A Version 1; 1 Million activations; DATE") ; receiving, by the first device, a request for transferring a fourth application to the first device; and running, by the first device, the fourth application, wherein: the device capability of the first device meets a requirement of the fourth application (column 8, 33-45: a system may determine whether a particular single application of the mobile applications 110, as directly selected by the user, is compatible with the mobile device 102. For example, the user may access the marketplace 108 via the interface 116 on the mobile device 102 to browse through the mobile applications 110. In practice, the user may navigate to a web page (not shown) that features a particular one of the mobile applications 110). Therefore, it would have been obvious before the effective filed date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to modify Ma to comprise “further comprising: sending, by the first device, third device information of the first device to the second device, wherein the third device information comprises information about a device capability of the first device; receiving, by the first device, a request for transferring a fourth application to the first device; and running, by the first device, the fourth application, wherein: the device capability of the first device meets a requirement of the fourth application” taught by Firman. One of ordinary skilled in the art would have been motivated because it would have enabled to identify applications that will execute effectively on models or classes of computing devices (Firman, column 1, 42-43). Regarding claim 9, Ma-Firman discloses the method according to claim 7, further comprising: sending, by the first device, a first request to the server to request installation of the fourth application, the first request including the third device information of the first device, and the third device information including the information about the device capability of the first device; and receiving, by the first device, installation information of the fourth application, and installing the fourth application when the device capability of the first device meets the requirement of the fourth application (Firman, column 8, 33-45: a system may determine whether a particular single application of the mobile applications 110, as directly selected by the user, is compatible with the mobile device 102. For example, the user may access the marketplace 108 via the interface 116 on the mobile device 102 to browse through the mobile applications 110. In practice, the user may navigate to a web page (not shown) that features a particular one of the mobile applications 110. For example, a web page may be accessed that provides a brief description that includes user reviews, screenshots, pricing information, rating information, number(s) of install information, and other information related to mobile application "14" as shown in FIG. 1) . Regarding claim 13; the claim is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth in claim 2. Regarding claim 14; the claim is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth in claim 3. Regarding claim 15; the claim is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth in claim 4. Regarding claim 16; the claim is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth in claim 5. Regarding claim 18; the claim is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth in claim 9. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 8 and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ma in view of Firman, as applies to claims 7 and 18, in view of Nichols et al. (US 2011/0055823 A1) . Regarding claim 8, Ma-Firman discloses the method according to claim 7. However, Ma-Firman does not disclose further comprising: determining, by the first device, whether the fourth application is installed on the first device; and when the fourth application is not installed on the first device, requesting, by the first device, installation of the fourth application from the server. In an analogous art, Nichols discloses further comprising: determining, by the first device, whether the fourth application is installed on the first device; and when the fourth application is not installed on the first device, requesting, by the first device, installation of the fourth application from the server ([0021]: the cloud server 102 is configured to determine the installation version that is defined or based upon at least one of the first set of software applications, the second set of software applications, or the data that the end-user wants to maintain when installing the third set of software applications. For example, the end-user of the first computing device (i.e., client 114-1) wants to install a version of a particular software application onto the second computing device (i.e., client 114-2). To this end, the cloud server 102 can provide the installation version that is compatible with the installation of the particular software application. In other words, the cloud server 102 is configured to determine the installation version based upon a request of the end-user. If the end-user wants to install the particular software application, then the cloud server 102 uses the installation version for installing the particular software application) Therefore, it would have been obvious before the effective filed date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to modify Ma-Firman to comprise “further comprising: determining, by the first device, whether the fourth application is installed on the first device; and when the fourth application is not installed on the first device, requesting, by the first device, installation of the fourth application from the server” taught by Nichols One of ordinary skilled in the art would have been motivated because it would have enabled the server to install the applications onto a client by determining compatible installation versions for the application (Nichols, [0004]). Regarding claim 19; the claim is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth in claim 8. Additional References The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicants disclosure. Yuan, US 2019/0303088 A1: Transferring an Application Interface from One Device to Another Device. Dharawat et al., US 9,369,823 B2: System and Method for Transferring Software Application and Data Between Two Mobile Devices with Different Operating Systems. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to JUAN C TURRIATE GASTULO whose telephone number is (571)272-6707. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday 8 am-4 pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Brian J Gillis can be reached at 571-272-7952. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /J.C.T/Examiner, Art Unit 2446 /BRIAN J. GILLIS/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 2 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 3 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 4 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 5 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 6 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 7 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 8 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 9 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 10 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 11 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 12 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 13 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 14 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 15 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 16 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 17 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 18 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 19 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 20 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 21 Art Unit: 2446 Application/Control Number: 19/179,858 Page 22 Art Unit: 2446