DETAILED ACTION
Election/Restriction
Applicant’s election, without traverse, of Group I (claims 1-4 and 14-15) in the reply filed on 09/21/2026 is acknowledged.
Status of the Claims
Claims 1-20 are pending.
Claims 5-13 and 16 have been withdrawn for being directed to a non-elected invention(s).
Claim 14 has been amended.
Claims 17-20 have been newly added.
Claims 1-4, 14-15, and 17-20 are examined in this Office action.
Information Disclosure Statement
Initialed and dated copy of applicant’s information disclosure statement (IDS) filed on
04/23/2025 is attached to the instant Office Action. The submission is in compliance with the provisions
of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner.
Claim Objections
Claims 1 and 15 are objected to because of the following informalities:
In regard to claim 1, it is suggested to amend the phrase “an example of said seed deposited as” to read ---a representative sample of said seed deposited under---.
In regard to claim 15, it is suggested to insert the words ---the method--- between the words “MZIR260,” and “comprising” in line 2.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112(b)
Indefiniteness
Claims 1-2, 14-15, and 17-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. All dependent claims are included in these rejections unless they include a limitation that overcomes the deficiencies of the parent claim.
The recitation of the term “MZIR260” renders the claims indefinite since the metes and bounds of “MZIR260” cannot be determined.
The instant Specification (page 4, paragraph 0010) describes elite event MZIR260 as comprising an expression cassette for eCry1Gb.1Ig, which encodes the insecticidal trait protein eCry1Gb.1Ig, along with the selectable marker gene phosphomannose isomerase (PMI), and novel isolated nucleic acid sequences, namely the junction sequences, which are unique to elite event MZIR260.
Figure 1 below is a graphical map illustrating the organization of the elements comprising the heterologous nucleic acid sequences inserted into the genome of corn to create elite event MZIR260 (Drawings and instant Specification, page 15, paragraph 00125).
Instant claim 2 indicates that MZIR260 can be any of SEQ ID NOs: 1-6. SEQ ID NO: 1 is a nucleic acid sequence of the 5′ genome-insert junction (comprises 273-572bp of SEQ ID NO: 6); SEQ ID NO: 2 is a nucleic acid sequence of the 3′ genome-insert junction (comprises 11197-11547bp of SEQ ID NO: 6); SEQ ID NO: 3 is a nucleic acid sequence of the 5′ genome-insert junction sequence, plus additional 5′ flanking genomic sequence (comprises 1-572bp of SEQ ID NO: 6); SEQ ID NO: 4 is a nucleic acid sequence of the 3′ genome-insert junction sequence, plus additional 3′ flanking genomic sequence (comprises 11197-11792bp of SEQ ID NO: 6); SEQ ID NO: 5 is the nucleic acid sequence of the transgenic cassette insertion (comprises 481-11330bp of SEQ ID NO: 6); and SEQ ID NO: 6 is a nucleic acid sequence of the transgenic cassette insertion of SEQ ID NO: 5, plus additional 5′ and 3′ flanking genomic sequences.
Taken together, it is unclear if the MZIR260 event is the eCry1Gb.1Ig protein, along with the selectable marker gene PMI, and other novel isolated nucleic acid sequences (junction sequences) in general or is the MZIR260 event limited to 100% identity to the entirety of a sequence, presumably SEQ ID NO: 6.
Given the inconsistencies throughout the instant application in describing the MZIR260 event, the metes and bounds of what constitutes the MZIR260 event are unclear.
Claim 1 is additionally rendered indefinite for the recitation of “an example of said seed”. Since it is unclear what is required to constitute the MZIR260 event, it is also unclear what “example” the deposited seed comprises.
Claim 2 is rendered indefinite due to the ambiguity of what constitutes “the MZIR260 event”. The claim uses the conjunction “or” in the list of sequences, indicating that the transgenic corn plant or seed can comprise any of SEQ ID NOs: 1-6 and still comprise the MZIR260 event. Does the transgenic corn plant or seed comprise the MZIR260 event if it only comprises SEQ ID NO: 1? Or only SEQ ID NO: 2? SEQ ID NOs: 1-5 all comprise different fragments of SEQ ID NO: 6, so it is unclear if the transgenic corn plant or seed truly comprises the MZIR260 event if it only comprises one of these fragments.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-4, 14-15, and 17-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by ZHOU (Zhou et al., International Publication Number WO 2022/235606 A1, International Publication Date 10 November 2022).
Claim 1 recites “a transgenic corn plant or a seed thereof comprising elite event MZIR260, an example of said seed deposited as NCMA Accession No. 202310010”.
ZHOU (2022) teaches binary vector 24795 (includes the expression cassette of SEQ ID NO: 1)
which is identical to the instant corn elite event MZIR260 from RB-01-01 (right border) clockwise to LB-01-01 (left border) (Zhou (2022), Abstract and Drawings, Figure 1). ZHOU (2022) teaches and claims a transgenic whole maize plant comprising the nucleic acid molecule of SEQ ID NO: 1 (i.e., a transgenic corn plant comprising elite event MZIR260) (Zhou (2022), page 4, lines 12-13 and claim 15).
The instant corn elite event MZIR260 is depicted in Figure 1 of the Drawings.
In regard to claims 2 and 3, the instant Specification describes instant sequence SEQ ID NO: 5 as the nucleic acid sequence of the transgenic cassette insertion unique to event MZIR260.
ZHOU (2022) teaches SEQ ID NO: 2 as the binary vector 24795 which includes the expression cassette of SEQ ID NO: 1.
ZHOU (2022) sequence SEQ ID NO: 2 shares 99.9% sequence identity to instant sequence SEQ ID NO: 5 (see sequence alignment below).
ZHOU SEQ ID NO: 2 ALIGNED WITH INSTANT SEQUENCE SEQ ID NO: 5
Qy 1 ACTGGCACTAGCCTAACGGTGTTGACTAACTAGGCCGCTTCCCTAATTAGCTAACCCGGG 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 142 ACTGGCACTAGCCTAACGGTGTTGACTAACTAGGCCGCTTCCCTAATTAGCTAACCCGGG 201
Qy 61 GGCGCGCCGGGACCCGAATTCATTATGTGGTCTAGGTAGGTTCTATATATAAGAAAACTT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 202 GGCGCGCCGGGACCCGAATTCATTATGTGGTCTAGGTAGGTTCTATATATAAGAAAACTT 261
Qy 121 GAAATGTTCTAAAAAAAAATTCAAGCCCATGCATGATTGAAGCAAACGGTATAGCAACGG 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 262 GAAATGTTCTAAAAAAAAATTCAAGCCCATGCATGATTGAAGCAAACGGTATAGCAACGG 321
Qy 181 TGTTAACCTGATCTAGTGATCTCTTGCAATCCTTAACGGCCACCTACCGCAGGTAGCAAA 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 322 TGTTAACCTGATCTAGTGATCTCTTGCAATCCTTAACGGCCACCTACCGCAGGTAGCAAA 381
Qy 241 CGGCGTCCCCCTCCTCGATATCTCCGCGGCGACCTCTGGCTTTTTCCGCGGAATTGCGCG 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 382 CGGCGTCCCCCTCCTCGATATCTCCGCGGCGACCTCTGGCTTTTTCCGCGGAATTGCGCG 441
Qy 301 GTGGGGACGGATTCCACGAGACCGCGACGCAACCGCCTCTCGCCGCTGGGCCCCACACCG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 442 GTGGGGACGGATTCCACGAGACCGCGACGCAACCGCCTCTCGCCGCTGGGCCCCACACCG 501
Qy 361 CTCGGTGCCGTAGCCTCACGGGACTCTTTCTCCCTCCTCCCCCGTTATAAATTGGCTTCA 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 502 CTCGGTGCCGTAGCCTCACGGGACTCTTTCTCCCTCCTCCCCCGTTATAAATTGGCTTCA 561
Qy 421 TCCCCTCCTTGCCTCATCCATCCAAATCCCAGTCCCCAATCCCATCCCTTCGTAGGAGAA 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 562 TCCCCTCCTTGCCTCATCCATCCAAATCCCAGTCCCCAATCCCATCCCTTCGTAGGAGAA 621
Qy 481 ATTCATCGAAGCTAAGCGAATCCTCGCGATCCTCTCAAGGTACTGCGAGTTTTCGATCCC 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 622 ATTCATCGAAGCTAAGCGAATCCTCGCGATCCTCTCAAGGTACTGCGAGTTTTCGATCCC 681
Qy 541 CCTCTCGACCCCTCGTATGTTTGTGTTTGTCGTAGCGTTTGATTAGGTATGCTTTCCCTG 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 682 CCTCTCGACCCCTCGTATGTTTGTGTTTGTCGTAGCGTTTGATTAGGTATGCTTTCCCTG 741
Qy 601 TTTGTGTTCGTCGTAGCGTTTGATTAGGTATGCTTTCCCTGTTCGTGTTCATCGTAGTGT 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 742 TTTGTGTTCGTCGTAGCGTTTGATTAGGTATGCTTTCCCTGTTCGTGTTCATCGTAGTGT 801
Qy 661 TTGATTAGGTCGTGTGAGGCGATGGCCTGCTCGCGTCCTTCGATCTGTAGTCGATTTGCG 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 802 TTGATTAGGTCGTGTGAGGCGATGGCCTGCTCGCGTCCTTCGATCTGTAGTCGATTTGCG 861
Qy 721 GGTCGTGGTGTAGATCTGCGGGCTGTGATGAAGTTATTTGGTGTGATCTGCTCGCCTGAT 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 862 GGTCGTGGTGTAGATCTGCGGGCTGTGATGAAGTTATTTGGTGTGATCTGCTCGCCTGAT 921
Qy 781 TCTGCTGGTTGGCTCGAGTAGATATGATGGTTGGACCGGTTGGTTCGTTTACCGCGCTAG 840
||||| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 922 TCTGCGGGTTGGCTCGAGTAGATATGATGGTTGGACCGGTTGGTTCGTTTACCGCGCTAG 981
Qy 841 GGTTGGGCTGGGATGATGTTGCATGCGCCGTTGCGCGTGATCCCGCAGCAGGACTTGCGT 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 982 GGTTGGGCTGGGATGATGTTGCATGCGCCGTTGCGCGTGATCCCGCAGCAGGACTTGCGT 1041
Qy 901 TTGATTGCCAGATCTCGTTACGATTATGTGATTTGGTTTGGACTTTTTAGATCTGTAGCT 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1042 TTGATTGCCAGATCTCGTTACGATTATGTGATTTGGTTTGGACTTTTTAGATCTGTAGCT 1101
Qy 961 TCTGCTTATGTGCCAGATGCGCCTACTGCTCATATGCCTGATGATAATCATAAATGGCTG 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1102 TCTGCTTATGTGCCAGATGCGCCTACTGCTCATATGCCTGATGATAATCATAAATGGCTG 1161
Qy 1021 TGGAACTAACTAGTTGATTGCGGAGTCATGTATCAGCTACAGGTGTAGGGACTAGCTACA 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1162 TGGAACTAACTAGTTGATTGCGGAGTCATGTATCAGCTACAGGTGTAGGGACTAGCTACA 1221
Qy 1081 GGTGTAGGGACTTGCGTCTAATTGTTTGGTCCTTTACTCATGTTGCAATTATGCAATTTA 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1222 GGTGTAGGGACTTGCGTCTAATTGTTTGGTCCTTTACTCATGTTGCAATTATGCAATTTA 1281
Qy 1141 GTTTAGATTGTTTGTTCCACTCATCTAGGCTGTAAAAGGGACACTGCTTAGATTGCTGTT 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1282 GTTTAGATTGTTTGTTCCACTCATCTAGGCTGTAAAAGGGACACTGCTTAGATTGCTGTT 1341
Qy 1201 TAATCTTTTTAGTAGATTATATTATATTGGTAACTTATTACCCCTATTACATGCCATACG 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1342 TAATCTTTTTAGTAGATTATATTATATTGGTAACTTATTACCCCTATTACATGCCATACG 1401
Qy 1261 TGACTTCTGCTCATGCCTGATGATAATCATAGATCACTGTGGAATTAATTAGTTGATTGT 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1402 TGACTTCTGCTCATGCCTGATGATAATCATAGATCACTGTGGAATTAATTAGTTGATTGT 1461
Qy 1321 TGAATCATGTTTCATGTACATACCACGGCACAATTGCTTAGTTCCTTAACAAATGCAAAT 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1462 TGAATCATGTTTCATGTACATACCACGGCACAATTGCTTAGTTCCTTAACAAATGCAAAT 1521
Qy 1381 TTTACTGATCCATGTATGATTTGCGTGGTTCTCTAATGTGAAATACTATAGCTACTTGTT 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1522 TTTACTGATCCATGTATGATTTGCGTGGTTCTCTAATGTGAAATACTATAGCTACTTGTT 1581
Qy 1441 AGTAAGAATCAGGTTCGTATGCTTAATGCTGTATGTGCCTTCTGCTCATGCCTGATGATA 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1582 AGTAAGAATCAGGTTCGTATGCTTAATGCTGTATGTGCCTTCTGCTCATGCCTGATGATA 1641
Qy 1501 ATCATATATCACTGGAATTAATTAGTTGATCGTTTAATCATATATCAAGTACATACCATG 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1642 ATCATATATCACTGGAATTAATTAGTTGATCGTTTAATCATATATCAAGTACATACCATG 1701
Qy 1561 CCACAATTTTTAGTCACTTAACCCATGCAGATTGAACTGGTCCCTGCATGTTTTGCTAAA 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1702 CCACAATTTTTAGTCACTTAACCCATGCAGATTGAACTGGTCCCTGCATGTTTTGCTAAA 1761
Qy 1621 TTGTTCTATTCTGATTAGACCATATATCATGTATTTTTTTTTGGTAATGGTTCTCTTATT 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1762 TTGTTCTATTCTGATTAGACCATATATCATGTATTTTTTTTTGGTAATGGTTCTCTTATT 1821
Qy 1681 TTAAATGCTATATAGTTCTGGTACTTGTTAGAAAGATCTGCTTCATAGTTTAGTTGCCTA 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1822 TTAAATGCTATATAGTTCTGGTACTTGTTAGAAAGATCTGCTTCATAGTTTAGTTGCCTA 1881
Qy 1741 TCCCTCGAATTAGGATGCTGAGCAGCTGATCCTATAGCTTTGTTTCATGTATCAATTCTT 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1882 TCCCTCGAATTAGGATGCTGAGCAGCTGATCCTATAGCTTTGTTTCATGTATCAATTCTT 1941
Qy 1801 TTGTGTTCAACAGTCAGTTTTTGTTAGATTCATTGTAACTTATGGTCGCTTACTCTTCTG 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1942 TTGTGTTCAACAGTCAGTTTTTGTTAGATTCATTGTAACTTATGGTCGCTTACTCTTCTG 2001
Qy 1861 GTCCTCAATGCTTGCAGGGATCCTAAACCATGGAGATCAACAACCAGAACCAGTGCGTGC 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2002 GTCCTCAATGCTTGCAGGGATCCTAAACCATGGAGATCAACAACCAGAACCAGTGCGTGC 2061
Qy 1921 CGTACAACTGCCTTAACAACCCCGAGTCCGAGATCCTGAACGTGGCCATCTTCTCCAGCG 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2062 CGTACAACTGCCTTAACAACCCCGAGTCCGAGATCCTGAACGTGGCCATCTTCTCCAGCG 2121
Qy 1981 AGCAGGTCGCGGAGATCCACCTCAAGATCACGCGCCTGATCCTCGAGAACTTCCTGCCGG 2040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2122 AGCAGGTCGCGGAGATCCACCTCAAGATCACGCGCCTGATCCTCGAGAACTTCCTGCCGG 2181
Qy 2041 GCGGCTCCTTCGCTTTCGGCCTGTTCGACCTCATCTGGGGCATCTTCAACGAGGACCAGT 2100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2182 GCGGCTCCTTCGCTTTCGGCCTGTTCGACCTCATCTGGGGCATCTTCAACGAGGACCAGT 2241
Qy 2101 GGAGCGCGTTCCTCAGGCAGGTGGAGGAGCTGATCAACCAGCGCATCACGGAGTTCGCCA 2160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2242 GGAGCGCGTTCCTCAGGCAGGTGGAGGAGCTGATCAACCAGCGCATCACGGAGTTCGCCA 2301
Qy 2161 GGGGCCAGGCTATCCAGCGGCTGGTGGGCTTCGGCAGGTCCTACGACGAGTACATCCTGG 2220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2302 GGGGCCAGGCTATCCAGCGGCTGGTGGGCTTCGGCAGGTCCTACGACGAGTACATCCTGG 2361
Qy 2221 CCCTCAAGGAGTGGGAGAACGACCCCGACAACCCGGCCAGCAAGGAGCGCGTGAGGACCC 2280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2362 CCCTCAAGGAGTGGGAGAACGACCCCGACAACCCGGCCAGCAAGGAGCGCGTGAGGACCC 2421
Qy 2281 GCTTCAGGACCACCGACGACGCTCTCCTGACGGGCGTCCCCCTCATGGCTATCCCGGGCT 2340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2422 GCTTCAGGACCACCGACGACGCTCTCCTGACGGGCGTCCCCCTCATGGCTATCCCGGGCT 2481
Qy 2341 TCGAGCTGGCCACCCTCTCGGTGTACGCTCAGTCGGCCAACCTGCACCTCGCCCTCCTGC 2400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2482 TCGAGCTGGCCACCCTCTCGGTGTACGCTCAGTCGGCCAACCTGCACCTCGCCCTCCTGC 2541
Qy 2401 GGGACGCTGTGTTCTTCGGCGAGAGGTGGGGCCTGACCCAGACGAACATCAACGACCTCT 2460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2542 GGGACGCTGTGTTCTTCGGCGAGAGGTGGGGCCTGACCCAGACGAACATCAACGACCTCT 2601
Qy 2461 ACTCCAGGCTGAAGAACAGCATCCGCGACTACACGAACCACTGCGTGCGCTTCTACAACA 2520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2602 ACTCCAGGCTGAAGAACAGCATCCGCGACTACACGAACCACTGCGTGCGCTTCTACAACA 2661
Qy 2521 TCGGCCTGGGCAACCTCAACGTCATCAGGCCGGAGTACTACCGCTTCCAGAGGGAGCTGA 2580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2662 TCGGCCTGGGCAACCTCAACGTCATCAGGCCGGAGTACTACCGCTTCCAGAGGGAGCTGA 2721
Qy 2581 CCATCAGCGTGCTGGACCTCGTCGCCCTGTTCCCCAACTACGACATCCGCACGTACCCGA 2640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2722 CCATCAGCGTGCTGGACCTCGTCGCCCTGTTCCCCAACTACGACATCCGCACGTACCCGA 2781
Qy 2641 TCCCAACCAAGTCCCAGCTCACGAGGGAGATCTACACCGACCCGATCATCTCGCCGGGCG 2700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2782 TCCCAACCAAGTCCCAGCTCACGAGGGAGATCTACACCGACCCGATCATCTCGCCGGGCG 2841
Qy 2701 CCCAGGCCGGCTACACCCTGCAGGACGTCCTGAGGGAGCCCCACCTGATGGACTTCCTGA 2760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2842 CCCAGGCCGGCTACACCCTGCAGGACGTCCTGAGGGAGCCCCACCTGATGGACTTCCTGA 2901
Qy 2761 ACAGGCTCATCATCTACACCGGCGAGTACAGGGGCATCAGGCACTGGGCGGGCCACGAGG 2820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2902 ACAGGCTCATCATCTACACCGGCGAGTACAGGGGCATCAGGCACTGGGCGGGCCACGAGG 2961
Qy 2821 TGGAGTCCAGCAGGACGGGCATGATGACCAACATCCGCTTCCCGCTCTACGGCACCGCGG 2880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2962 TGGAGTCCAGCAGGACGGGCATGATGACCAACATCCGCTTCCCGCTCTACGGCACCGCGG 3021
Qy 2881 CCACGGCCGAGCCAACCCGCTTCATCACGCCGTCCACCTTCCCCGGCCTGAACCTCTTCT 2940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3022 CCACGGCCGAGCCAACCCGCTTCATCACGCCGTCCACCTTCCCCGGCCTGAACCTCTTCT 3081
Qy 2941 ACAGGACCCTGTCGGCTCCCATCTTCCGCGACGAGCCGGGCGCGAACATCATCATCCGCT 3000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3082 ACAGGACCCTGTCGGCTCCCATCTTCCGCGACGAGCCGGGCGCGAACATCATCATCCGCT 3141
Qy 3001 ACAGGACCTCCCTCGTGGAGGGCGTCGGCTTCATCCAGCCGAACAACGGCGAGCAGCTGT 3060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3142 ACAGGACCTCCCTCGTGGAGGGCGTCGGCTTCATCCAGCCGAACAACGGCGAGCAGCTGT 3201
Qy 3061 ACCGCGTGAGGGGCACGCTGGACAGCCTGGACCAGCTCCCACTGGAGGGCGAGTCCAGCC 3120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3202 ACCGCGTGAGGGGCACGCTGGACAGCCTGGACCAGCTCCCACTGGAGGGCGAGTCCAGCC 3261
Qy 3121 TCACCGAGTACTCGCACAGGCTGTGCCACGTCAGGTTCGCCCAGAGCCTCAGGAACGCGG 3180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3262 TCACCGAGTACTCGCACAGGCTGTGCCACGTCAGGTTCGCCCAGAGCCTCAGGAACGCGG 3321
Qy 3181 AGCCCCTGGACTACGCCAGGGTGCCCATGTTCAGCTGGACCCACAGGTCGGCTACCCCCA 3240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3322 AGCCCCTGGACTACGCCAGGGTGCCCATGTTCAGCTGGACCCACAGGTCGGCTACCCCCA 3381
Qy 3241 CCAACACCATCGACCCAGACGTGATCACGCAGATCCCGCTCGTCAAGGCCCACACCCTGC 3300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3382 CCAACACCATCGACCCAGACGTGATCACGCAGATCCCGCTCGTCAAGGCCCACACCCTGC 3441
Qy 3301 AGTCGGGCACCACCGTGGTCAAGGGCCCCGGCTTCACGGGCGGCGACATCCTGAGGAGGA 3360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3442 AGTCGGGCACCACCGTGGTCAAGGGCCCCGGCTTCACGGGCGGCGACATCCTGAGGAGGA 3501
Qy 3361 CCTCCGGCGGCCCATTCGCCTTCAGCAACGTCAACCTCGACTGGAACCTGTCCCAGCGCT 3420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3502 CCTCCGGCGGCCCATTCGCCTTCAGCAACGTCAACCTCGACTGGAACCTGTCCCAGCGCT 3561
Qy 3421 ACAGGGCGCGCATCAGGTACGCCAGCACCACGAACCTGCGCATGTATGTGACCATCGCGG 3480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3562 ACAGGGCGCGCATCAGGTACGCCAGCACCACGAACCTGCGCATGTATGTGACCATCGCGG 3621
Qy 3481 GCGAGAGGATCTTCGCCGGCCAGTTCAACAAGACGATGAACACCGGCGACCCGCTCACCT 3540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3622 GCGAGAGGATCTTCGCCGGCCAGTTCAACAAGACGATGAACACCGGCGACCCGCTCACCT 3681
Qy 3541 TCCAGTCCTTCAGCTACGCGACGATCGACACCGCCTTCACGTTCCCCACGAAGGCCTCCA 3600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3682 TCCAGTCCTTCAGCTACGCGACGATCGACACCGCCTTCACGTTCCCCACGAAGGCCTCCA 3741
Qy 3601 GCCTGACCGTGGGCGCCGACACCTTCTCCAGCGGCAACGAGGTCTACGTGGACCGCTTCG 3660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3742 GCCTGACCGTGGGCGCCGACACCTTCTCCAGCGGCAACGAGGTCTACGTGGACCGCTTCG 3801
Qy 3661 AGCTGATCCCGGTGACGGCGACCTTCGAGGCCGAGTACGACCTGGAGAAGGCCCAGAAGG 3720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3802 AGCTGATCCCGGTGACGGCGACCTTCGAGGCCGAGTACGACCTGGAGAAGGCCCAGAAGG 3861
Qy 3721 CGGTCAACGCCCTCTTCACCTCCAGCAACCAGATCGGCCTGAAGACGGACGTGACCGACT 3780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3862 CGGTCAACGCCCTCTTCACCTCCAGCAACCAGATCGGCCTGAAGACGGACGTGACCGACT 3921
Qy 3781 ACCACATCGACAAGGTGTCCAACCTCGTCGAGTGCCTGAGCGACGAGTTCTGCCTCGACG 3840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3922 ACCACATCGACAAGGTGTCCAACCTCGTCGAGTGCCTGAGCGACGAGTTCTGCCTCGACG 3981
Qy 3841 AGAAGAGGGAGCTGTCCGAGAAGGTCAAGCACGCCAAGCGCCTCTGCGACGAGAGGAACC 3900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3982 AGAAGAGGGAGCTGTCCGAGAAGGTCAAGCACGCCAAGCGCCTCTGCGACGAGAGGAACC 4041
Qy 3901 TCCTGCAGGACCCGAACTTCAGGGGAATCAACCGCCAGCCGGACAGGGGCTGGAGGGGCA 3960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4042 TCCTGCAGGACCCGAACTTCAGGGGAATCAACCGCCAGCCGGACAGGGGCTGGAGGGGCA 4101
Qy 3961 GCACCGACATCACCATCCAGGGCGGCGACGACGTGTTCAAGGAGAACTACGTCACGCTCC 4020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4102 GCACCGACATCACCATCCAGGGCGGCGACGACGTGTTCAAGGAGAACTACGTCACGCTCC 4161
Qy 4021 CGGGCACCTTCGACGAGTGCTACCCCACGTACCTGTACCAGAAGATCGACGAGTCCAAGC 4080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4162 CGGGCACCTTCGACGAGTGCTACCCCACGTACCTGTACCAGAAGATCGACGAGTCCAAGC 4221
Qy 4081 TCAAGGCCTACACCCGCTACGAGCTGAGGGGATACATCGAGGACAGCCAGGACCTCGAGA 4140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4222 TCAAGGCCTACACCCGCTACGAGCTGAGGGGATACATCGAGGACAGCCAGGACCTCGAGA 4281
Qy 4141 TCTACCTGATCCGCTACAACGCGAAGCACGAGACGGTGAACGTCCCCGGCACGGGCTCCC 4200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4282 TCTACCTGATCCGCTACAACGCGAAGCACGAGACGGTGAACGTCCCCGGCACGGGCTCCC 4341
Qy 4201 TGTGGCCCCTCTCGGCTCAGTCGCCGATCGGCAAGTGCGGCGAGCCCAACAGGTGCGCCA 4260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4342 TGTGGCCCCTCTCGGCTCAGTCGCCGATCGGCAAGTGCGGCGAGCCCAACAGGTGCGCCA 4401
Qy 4261 CCCACCTCGAGTGGAACCCGGACCTGGACTGCTCCTGCCGGGACGGCGAGAAGTGCGCTC 4320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4402 CCCACCTCGAGTGGAACCCGGACCTGGACTGCTCCTGCCGGGACGGCGAGAAGTGCGCTC 4461
Qy 4321 ACCACTCCCACCACTTCAGCCTGGACATCGACGTGGGCTGCACGGACCTCAACGAGGACC 4380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4462 ACCACTCCCACCACTTCAGCCTGGACATCGACGTGGGCTGCACGGACCTCAACGAGGACC 4521
Qy 4381 TGGGCGTGTGGGTCATCTTCAAAATCAAGACGCAGGACGGCCACGCTAGGCTGGGCAACC 4440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4522 TGGGCGTGTGGGTCATCTTCAAAATCAAGACGCAGGACGGCCACGCTAGGCTGGGCAACC 4581
Qy 4441 TCGAGTTCCTGGAGGAGAAGCCGCTGGTGGGCGAGGCTCTGGCCAGGGTCAAGAGGGCGG 4500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4582 TCGAGTTCCTGGAGGAGAAGCCGCTGGTGGGCGAGGCTCTGGCCAGGGTCAAGAGGGCGG 4641
Qy 4501 AGAAGAAGTGGCGCGACAAGAGGGAGAAGCTGGAGCTGGAGACGAACATCGTCTACAAGG 4560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4642 AGAAGAAGTGGCGCGACAAGAGGGAGAAGCTGGAGCTGGAGACGAACATCGTCTACAAGG 4701
Qy 4561 AGGCCAAGAAGTCCGTGGACGCGCTCTTCGTCAACAGCCAGTACGACAGGCTGCAGGCGG 4620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4702 AGGCCAAGAAGTCCGTGGACGCGCTCTTCGTCAACAGCCAGTACGACAGGCTGCAGGCGG 4761
Qy 4621 ACACCAACATCGCCATCATCCACGCCGCGGACAAGCGCGTGCACTCCATCAGGGAGGCCT 4680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4762 ACACCAACATCGCCATCATCCACGCCGCGGACAAGCGCGTGCACTCCATCAGGGAGGCCT 4821
Qy 4681 ACCTCCCCGAGCTGAGCGTGATCCCGGGCGTCAACGCTGCCATCTTCGAGGAGCTGGAGG 4740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4822 ACCTCCCCGAGCTGAGCGTGATCCCGGGCGTCAACGCTGCCATCTTCGAGGAGCTGGAGG 4881
Qy 4741 GCCGCATCTTCACCGCCTACTCCCTGTACGACGCGAGGAACGTCATCAAGAACGGCGACT 4800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4882 GCCGCATCTTCACCGCCTACTCCCTGTACGACGCGAGGAACGTCATCAAGAACGGCGACT 4941
Qy 4801 TCAACAACGGCCTCAGCTGCTGGAACGTGAAGGGCCACGTGGACGTCGAGGAGCAGAACA 4860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4942 TCAACAACGGCCTCAGCTGCTGGAACGTGAAGGGCCACGTGGACGTCGAGGAGCAGAACA 5001
Qy 4861 ACCACCGCTCGGTGCTGGTGGTCCCCGAGTGGGAGGCTGAGGTCAGCCAGGAGGTGCGCG 4920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5002 ACCACCGCTCGGTGCTGGTGGTCCCCGAGTGGGAGGCTGAGGTCAGCCAGGAGGTGCGCG 5061
Qy 4921 TCTGCCCGGGCAGGGGATACATCCTCCGCGTGACCGCGTACAAGGAGGGCTACGGCGAGG 4980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5062 TCTGCCCGGGCAGGGGATACATCCTCCGCGTGACCGCGTACAAGGAGGGCTACGGCGAGG 5121
Qy 4981 GCTGCGTCACGATCCACGAGATCGAGGACAACACCGACGAGCTGAAGTTCTCCAACTGCG 5040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5122 GCTGCGTCACGATCCACGAGATCGAGGACAACACCGACGAGCTGAAGTTCTCCAACTGCG 5181
Qy 5041 TGGAGGAGGAGATCTACCCGAACAACACGGTCACCTGCAACGACTACACGGCCACCCAGG 5100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5182 TGGAGGAGGAGATCTACCCGAACAACACGGTCACCTGCAACGACTACACGGCCACCCAGG 5241
Qy 5101 AGGAGTACGAGGGCACGTACACGTCGAGGAACAGGGGCTACGACGGCGCTTACGAGTCCA 5160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5242 AGGAGTACGAGGGCACGTACACGTCGAGGAACAGGGGCTACGACGGCGCTTACGAGTCCA 5301
Qy 5161 ACAGCTCGGTGCCGGCCGACTACGCTAGCGCGTACGAGGAGAAGGCCTACACGGACGGCC 5220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5302 ACAGCTCGGTGCCGGCCGACTACGCTAGCGCGTACGAGGAGAAGGCCTACACGGACGGCC 5361
Qy 5221 GCAGGGACAACACCTGCGAGTCGAACAGGGGCTACGGCGACTACACGCCGCTCCCGGCCG 5280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5362 GCAGGGACAACACCTGCGAGTCGAACAGGGGCTACGGCGACTACACGCCGCTCCCGGCCG 5421
Qy 5281 GCTACGTGACCAAGGAGCTGGAGTACTTCCCGGAGACGGACAAGGTCTGGATCGAGATCG 5340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5422 GCTACGTGACCAAGGAGCTGGAGTACTTCCCGGAGACGGACAAGGTCTGGATCGAGATCG 5481
Qy 5341 GCGAGACGGAGGGCACCTTCATCGTGGACTCAGTCGAGCTGCTGCTCATGGAGGAGTAGG 5400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5482 GCGAGACGGAGGGCACCTTCATCGTGGACTCAGTCGAGCTGCTGCTCATGGAGGAGTAGG 5541
Qy 5401 AGCTCGCCAACAGTCGTTGAAGCTGCTGCTGTATCTGGGTTATCTAGTGTCTCTGCCTTT 5460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5542 AGCTCGCCAACAGTCGTTGAAGCTGCTGCTGTATCTGGGTTATCTAGTGTCTCTGCCTTT 5601
Qy 5461 GCCCAAGGATAGTGCTGTCTTTCAAAGTATTTGTATCGTTTGTGTCGTGAGTCGTGACTG 5520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5602 GCCCAAGGATAGTGCTGTCTTTCAAAGTATTTGTATCGTTTGTGTCGTGAGTCGTGACTG 5661
Qy 5521 AGCTGGTTTCAAGGACCAGTTGTGTTCTCGTTACCCAAAACTATCGTGCGACCGCATATG 5580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5662 AGCTGGTTTCAAGGACCAGTTGTGTTCTCGTTACCCAAAACTATCGTGCGACCGCATATG 5721
Qy 5581 GCTTAATCATGAATAAATGTTGTTTGAATTTAAACTATTCGCTGAATATTGTTGTTTTTT 5640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5722 GCTTAATCATGAATAAATGTTGTTTGAATTTAAACTATTCGCTGAATATTGTTGTTTTTT 5781
Qy 5641 GTCATGTCAGTTAATGTTACTAAATTGGTTGCCTTCTAATTTTTGTTTACTGGTGTTTGT 5700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5782 GTCATGTCAGTTAATGTTACTAAATTGGTTGCCTTCTAATTTTTGTTTACTGGTGTTTGT 5841
Qy 5701 CGCACCTTATCTTTTTACTGTATGTTTACTTCAGGTTCTGGCAGTCTCATTTTTTGTGAC 5760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5842 CGCACCTTATCTTTTTACTGTATGTTTACTTCAGGTTCTGGCAGTCTCATTTTTTGTGAC 5901
Qy 5761 TAGTTAAAACTTACAGCTAAAAAAATGCAGTTTTTAATTTTAATTTGAAGTTTGATTAGA 5820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5902 TAGTTAAAACTTACAGCTAAAAAAATGCAGTTTTTAATTTTAATTTGAAGTTTGATTAGA 5961
Qy 5821 GCTATTGATACCCGGACCATCAGGTTAGGTTAGTTGTGCATAGAATCATAAATATTAATC 5880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5962 GCTATTGATACCCGGACCATCAGGTTAGGTTAGTTGTGCATAGAATCATAAATATTAATC 6021
Qy 5881 ATGTTTTCTATGAATTAAGTCAAACTTGAAAGTCTGGCTGAATATAGTTTCTATGAATCA 5940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6022 ATGTTTTCTATGAATTAAGTCAAACTTGAAAGTCTGGCTGAATATAGTTTCTATGAATCA 6081
Qy 5941 TATTGATATACATGTTTGATTATTTGTTTTGCTATTAGCTATTTACTTTGGTGAATCTAT 6000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6082 TATTGATATACATGTTTGATTATTTGTTTTGCTATTAGCTATTTACTTTGGTGAATCTAT 6141
Qy 6001 ATAGGCTTATGCAGAACCTTTTTTTTTGTTCTATATATCCATATCCTAGTACTCAGTAGC 6060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6142 ATAGGCTTATGCAGAACCTTTTTTTTTGTTCTATATATCCATATCCTAGTACTCAGTAGC 6201
Qy 6061 TCTATGTTTTCTGGAGACTAGTGGCTTGCTTTTTCGTATGTCTAATTTTTTGCTTGACCA 6120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6202 TCTATGTTTTCTGGAGACTAGTGGCTTGCTTTTTCGTATGTCTAATTTTTTGCTTGACCA 6261
Qy 6121 TTGCAAAACAAAAATTACCTAGTGTAATCTCTTTTTATAATAATCTTGTAATGCGTCTAC 6180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6262 TTGCAAAACAAAAATTACCTAGTGTAATCTCTTTTTATAATAATCTTGTAATGCGTCTAC 6321
Qy 6181 CTATAGGTCAAAGTAGGTTTTGTTTGGAACCCTTAGAGCTAACTGTTAGCTAGTTGATAA 6240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6322 CTATAGGTCAAAGTAGGTTTTGTTTGGAACCCTTAGAGCTAACTGTTAGCTAGTTGATAA 6381
Qy 6241 ATTATTAGCTGAGTTAAGCTAGCTAATGAACTAGTTTTGATATTAGCTGAGGATGTTTGA 6300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6382 ATTATTAGCTGAGTTAAGCTAGCTAATGAACTAGTTTTGATATTAGCTGAGGATGTTTGA 6441
Qy 6301 AACCTAATAATTATTTTTTATTAGCTAACTATACTAAATTTTAGTAGAGAGATTCCAAAC 6360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6442 AACCTAATAATTATTTTTTATTAGCTAACTATACTAAATTTTAGTAGAGAGATTCCAAAC 6501
Qy 6361 AGGAGTTAACATGGGATCAGATTGGCTATGCGTTTGCAATCCCATACTAATTAGCTAACG 6420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6502 AGGAGTTAACATGGGATCAGATTGGCTATGCGTTTGCAATCCCATACTAATTAGCTAACG 6561
Qy 6421 GACCGCTAATTAGCTAACGATCGCTTAATTAAGCTTGCATGCCTGCAGTGCAGCGTGACC 6480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6562 GACCGCTAATTAGCTAACGATCGCTTAATTAAGCTTGCATGCCTGCAGTGCAGCGTGACC 6621
Qy 6481 CGGTCGTGCCCCTCTCTAGAGATAATGAGCATTGCATGTCTAAGTTATAAAAAATTACCA 6540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6622 CGGTCGTGCCCCTCTCTAGAGATAATGAGCATTGCATGTCTAAGTTATAAAAAATTACCA 6681
Qy 6541 CATATTTTTTTTGTCACACTTGTTTGAAGTGCAGTTTATCTATCTTTATACATATATTTA 6600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6682 CATATTTTTTTTGTCACACTTGTTTGAAGTGCAGTTTATCTATCTTTATACATATATTTA 6741
Qy 6601 AACTTTACTCTACGAATAATATAATCTATAGTACTACAATAATATCAGTGTTTTAGAGAA 6660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6742 AACTTTACTCTACGAATAATATAATCTATAGTACTACAATAATATCAGTGTTTTAGAGAA 6801
Qy 6661 TCATATAAATGAACAGTTAGACATGGTCTAAAGGACAATTGAGTATTTTGACAACAGGAC 6720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6802 TCATATAAATGAACAGTTAGACATGGTCTAAAGGACAATTGAGTATTTTGACAACAGGAC 6861
Qy 6721 TCTACAGTTTTATCTTTTTAGTGTGCATGTGTTCTCCTTTTTTTTTGCAAATAGCTTCAC 6780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6862 TCTACAGTTTTATCTTTTTAGTGTGCATGTGTTCTCCTTTTTTTTTGCAAATAGCTTCAC 6921
Qy 6781 CTATATAATACTTCATCCATTTTATTAGTACATCCATTTAGGGTTTAGGGTTAATGGTTT 6840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6922 CTATATAATACTTCATCCATTTTATTAGTACATCCATTTAGGGTTTAGGGTTAATGGTTT 6981
Qy 6841 TTATAGACTAATTTTTTTAGTACATCTATTTTATTCTATTTTAGCCTCTAAATTAAGAAA 6900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6982 TTATAGACTAATTTTTTTAGTACATCTATTTTATTCTATTTTAGCCTCTAAATTAAGAAA 7041
Qy 6901 ACTAAAACTCTATTTTAGTTTTTTTATTTAATAATTTAGATATAAAATAGAATAAAATAA 6960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7042 ACTAAAACTCTATTTTAGTTTTTTTATTTAATAATTTAGATATAAAATAGAATAAAATAA 7101
Qy 6961 AGTGACTAAAAATTAAACAAATACCCTTTAAGAAATTAAAAAAACTAAGGAAACATTTTT 7020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7102 AGTGACTAAAAATTAAACAAATACCCTTTAAGAAATTAAAAAAACTAAGGAAACATTTTT 7161
Qy 7021 CTTGTTTCGAGTAGATAATGCCAGCCTGTTAAACGCCGCCGACGAGTCTAACGGACACCA 7080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7162 CTTGTTTCGAGTAGATAATGCCAGCCTGTTAAACGCCGCCGACGAGTCTAACGGACACCA 7221
Qy 7081 ACCAGCGAACCAGCAGCGTCGCGTCGGGCCAAGCGAAGCAGACGGCACGGCATCTCTGTC 7140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7222 ACCAGCGAACCAGCAGCGTCGCGTCGGGCCAAGCGAAGCAGACGGCACGGCATCTCTGTC 7281
Qy 7141 GCTGCCTCTGGACCCCTCTCGAGAGTTCCGCTCCACCGTTGGACTTGCTCCGCTGTCGGC 7200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7282 GCTGCCTCTGGACCCCTCTCGAGAGTTCCGCTCCACCGTTGGACTTGCTCCGCTGTCGGC 7341
Qy 7201 ATCCAGAAATTGCGTGGCGGAGCGGCAGACGTGAGCCGGCACGGCAGGCGGCCTCCTCCT 7260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7342 ATCCAGAAATTGCGTGGCGGAGCGGCAGACGTGAGCCGGCACGGCAGGCGGCCTCCTCCT 7401
Qy 7261 CCTCTCACGGCACCGGCAGCTACGGGGGATTCCTTTCCCACCGCTCCTTCGCTTTCCCTT 7320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7402 CCTCTCACGGCACCGGCAGCTACGGGGGATTCCTTTCCCACCGCTCCTTCGCTTTCCCTT 7461
Qy 7321 CCTCGCCCGCCGTAATAAATAGACACCCCCTCCACACCCTCTTTCCCCAACCTCGTGTTG 7380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7462 CCTCGCCCGCCGTAATAAATAGACACCCCCTCCACACCCTCTTTCCCCAACCTCGTGTTG 7521
Qy 7381 TTCGGAGCGCACACACACACAACCAGATCTCCCCCAAATCCACCCGTCGGCACCTCCGCT 7440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7522 TTCGGAGCGCACACACACACAACCAGATCTCCCCCAAATCCACCCGTCGGCACCTCCGCT 7581
Qy 7441 TCAAGGTACGCCGCTCGTCCTCCCCCCCCCCCCCTCTCTACCTTCTCTAGATCGGCGTTC 7500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7582 TCAAGGTACGCCGCTCGTCCTCCCCCCCCCCCCCTCTCTACCTTCTCTAGATCGGCGTTC 7641
Qy 7501 CGGTCCATAGTTAGGGCCCGGTAGTTCTACTTCTGTTCATGTTTGTGTTAGATCCGTGTT 7560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7642 CGGTCCATAGTTAGGGCCCGGTAGTTCTACTTCTGTTCATGTTTGTGTTAGATCCGTGTT 7701
Qy 7561 TGTGTTAGATCCGTGCTGTTAGCGTTCGTACACGGATGCGACCTGTACGTCAGACACGTT 7620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7702 TGTGTTAGATCCGTGCTGTTAGCGTTCGTACACGGATGCGACCTGTACGTCAGACACGTT 7761
Qy 7621 CTGATTGCTAACTTGCCAGTGTTTCTCTTTGGGGAATCCTGGGATGGCTCTAGCCGTTCC 7680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7762 CTGATTGCTAACTTGCCAGTGTTTCTCTTTGGGGAATCCTGGGATGGCTCTAGCCGTTCC 7821
Qy 7681 GCAGACGGGATCGATTTCATGATTTTTTTTGTTTCGTTGCATAGGGTTTGGTTTGCCCTT 7740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7822 GCAGACGGGATCGATTTCATGATTTTTTTTGTTTCGTTGCATAGGGTTTGGTTTGCCCTT 7881
Qy 7741 TTCCTTTATTTCAATATATGCCGTGCACTTGTTTGTCGGGTCATCTTTTCATGCTTTTTT 7800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7882 TTCCTTTATTTCAATATATGCCGTGCACTTGTTTGTCGGGTCATCTTTTCATGCTTTTTT 7941
Qy 7801 TTGTCTTGGTTGTGATGATGTGGTCTGGTTGGGCGGTCGTTCTAGATCGGAGTAGAATTC 7860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7942 TTGTCTTGGTTGTGATGATGTGGTCTGGTTGGGCGGTCGTTCTAGATCGGAGTAGAATTC 8001
Qy 7861 TGTTTCAAACTACCTGGTGGATTTATTAATTTTGGATCTGTATGTGTGTGCCATACATAT 7920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8002 TGTTTCAAACTACCTGGTGGATTTATTAATTTTGGATCTGTATGTGTGTGCCATACATAT 8061
Qy 7921 TCATAGTTACGAATTGAAGATGATGGATGGAAATATCGATCTAGGATAGGTATACATGTT 7980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8062 TCATAGTTACGAATTGAAGATGATGGATGGAAATATCGATCTAGGATAGGTATACATGTT 8121
Qy 7981 GATGCGGGTTTTACTGATGCATATACAGAGATGCTTTTTGTTCGCTTGGTTGTGATGATG 8040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8122 GATGCGGGTTTTACTGATGCATATACAGAGATGCTTTTTGTTCGCTTGGTTGTGATGATG 8181
Qy 8041 TGGTGTGGTTGGGCGGTCGTTCATTCGTTCTAGATCGGAGTAGAATACTGTTTCAAACTA 8100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8182 TGGTGTGGTTGGGCGGTCGTTCATTCGTTCTAGATCGGAGTAGAATACTGTTTCAAACTA 8241
Qy 8101 CCTGGTGTATTTATTAATTTTGGAACTGTATGTGTGTGTCATACATCTTCATAGTTACGA 8160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8242 CCTGGTGTATTTATTAATTTTGGAACTGTATGTGTGTGTCATACATCTTCATAGTTACGA 8301
Qy 8161 GTTTAAGATGGATGGAAATATCGATCTAGGATAGGTATACATGTTGATGTGGGTTTTACT 8220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8302 GTTTAAGATGGATGGAAATATCGATCTAGGATAGGTATACATGTTGATGTGGGTTTTACT 8361
Qy 8221 GATGCATATACATGATGGCATATGCAGCATCTATTCATATGCTCTAACCTTGAGTACCTA 8280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8362 GATGCATATACATGATGGCATATGCAGCATCTATTCATATGCTCTAACCTTGAGTACCTA 8421
Qy 8281 TCTATTATAATAAACAAGTATGTTTTATAATTATTTTGATCTTGATATACTTGGATGATG 8340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8422 TCTATTATAATAAACAAGTATGTTTTATAATTATTTTGATCTTGATATACTTGGATGATG 8481
Qy 8341 GCATATCCAGCAGCTATATCTGGATTTTTTTAGCCCTGCCTTCATACGCTATTTATTTGC 8400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8482 GCATATCCAGCAGCTATATCTGGATTTTTTTAGCCCTGCCTTCATACGCTATTTATTTGC 8541
Qy 8401 TTGGTACTGTTTCTTTTGTCGTTGCTCACCCTGTTGTTTGGTGTTACTTCTGCAGGGATC 8460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8542 TTGGTACTGTTTCTTTTGTCGTTGCTCACCCTGTTGTTTGGTGTTACTTCTGCAGGGATC 8601
Qy 8461 TCCGATCATGCAAAAACTCATTAACTCAGTGCAAAACTATGCCTGGGGCAGCAAAACGGC 8520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8602 TCCGATCATGCAAAAACTCATTAACTCAGTGCAAAACTATGCCTGGGGCAGCAAAACGGC 8661
Qy 8521 GTTGACTGAACTTTACGGTATGGAAAATCCGTCCAGCCAGCCGATGGCCGAGCTGTGGAT 8580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8662 GTTGACTGAACTTTACGGTATGGAAAATCCGTCCAGCCAGCCGATGGCCGAGCTGTGGAT 8721
Qy 8581 GGGCGCACATCCGAAAAGCAGTTCACGAGTGCAGAATGCCGCCGGAGATATCGTTTCACT 8640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8722 GGGCGCACATCCGAAAAGCAGTTCACGAGTGCAGAATGCCGCCGGAGATATCGTTTCACT 8781
Qy 8641 GCGTGATGTGATTGAGAGTGATAAATCGACTCTGCTCGGAGAGGCCGTTGCCAAACGCTT 8700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8782 GCGTGATGTGATTGAGAGTGATAAATCGACTCTGCTCGGAGAGGCCGTTGCCAAACGCTT 8841
Qy 8701 TGGCGAACTGCCTTTCCTGTTCAAAGTATTATGCGCAGCACAGCCACTCTCCATTCAGGT 8760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8842 TGGCGAACTGCCTTTCCTGTTCAAAGTATTATGCGCAGCACAGCCACTCTCCATTCAGGT 8901
Qy 8761 TCATCCAAACAAACACAATTCTGAAATCGGTTTTGCCAAAGAAAATGCCGCAGGTATCCC 8820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8902 TCATCCAAACAAACACAATTCTGAAATCGGTTTTGCCAAAGAAAATGCCGCAGGTATCCC 8961
Qy 8821 GATGGATGCCGCCGAGCGTAACTATAAAGATCCTAACCACAAGCCGGAGCTGGTTTTTGC 8880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8962 GATGGATGCCGCCGAGCGTAACTATAAAGATCCTAACCACAAGCCGGAGCTGGTTTTTGC 9021
Qy 8881 GCTGACGCCTTTCCTTGCGATGAACGCGTTTCGTGAATTTTCCGAGATTGTCTCCCTACT 8940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 9022 GCTGACGCCTTTCCTTGCGATGAACGCGTTTCGTGAATTTTCCGAGATTGTCTCCCTACT 9081
Qy 8941 CCAGCCGGTCGCAGGTGCACATCCGGCGATTGCTCACTTTTTACAACAGCCTGATGCCGA 9000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 9082 CCAGCCGGTCGCAGGTGCACATCCGGCGATTGCTCACTTTTTACAACAGCCTGATGCCGA 9141
Qy 9001 ACGTTTAAGCGAACTGTTCGCCAGCCTGTTGAATATGCAGGGTGAAGAAAAATCCCGCGC 9060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 9142 ACGTTTAAGCGAACTGTTCGCCAGCCTGTTGAATATGCAGGGTGAAGAAAAATCCCGCGC 9201
Qy 9061 GCTGGCGATTTTAAAATCGGCCCTCGATAGCCAGCAGGGTGAACCGTGGCAAACGATTCG 9120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 9202 GCTGGCGATTTTAAAATCGGCCCTCGATAGCCAGCAGGGTGAACCGTGGCAAACGATTCG 9261
Qy 9121 TTTAATTTCTGAATTTTACCCGGAAGACAGCGGTCTGTTCTCCCCGCTATTGCTGAATGT 9180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 9262 TTTAATTTCTGAATTTTACCCGGAAGACAGCGGTCTGTTCTCCCCGCTATTGCTGAATGT 9321
Qy 9181 GGTGAAATTGAACCCTGGCGAAGCGATGTTCCTGTTCGCTGAAACACCGCACGCTTACCT 9240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 9322 GGTGAAATTGAACCCTGGCGAAGCGATGTTCCTGTTCGCTGAAACACCGCACGCTTACCT 9381
Qy 9241 GCAAGGCGTGGCGCTGGAAGTGATGGCAAACTCCGATAACGTGCTGCGTGCGGGTCTGAC 9300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 9382 GCAAGGCGTGGCGCTGGAAGTGATGGCAAACTCCGATAACGTGCTGCGTGCGGGTCTGAC 9441
Qy 9301 GCCTAAATACATTGATATTCCGGAACTGGTTGCCAATGTGAAATTCGAAGCCAAACCGGC 9360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 9442 GCCTAAATACATTGATATTCCGGAACTGGTTGCCAATGTGAAATTCGAAGCCAAACCGGC 9501
Qy 9361 TAACCAGTTGTTGACCCAGCCGGTGAAACAAGGTGCAGAACTGGACTTCCCGATTCCAGT 9420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 9502 TAACCAGTTGTTGACCCAGCCGGTGAAACAAGGTGCAGAACTGGACTTCCCGATTCCAGT 9561
Qy 9421 GGACGATTTTGCCTTCTCGCTGCACGACCTTAGTGATAAAGAAACCACCATTAGCCAGCA 9480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 9562 GGACGATTTTGCCTTCTCGCTGCACGACCTTAGTGATAAAGAAACCACCATTAGCCAGCA 9621
Qy 9481 GAGTGCCGCCATTTTGTTCTGCGTCGAAGGCGATGCAACGTTGTGGAAAGGTTCTCAGCA 9540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 9622 GAGTGCCGCCATTTTGTTCTGCGTCGAAGGCGATGCAACGTTGTGGAAAGGTTCTCAGCA 9681
Qy 9541 GTTACAGCTTAAACCGGGTGAATCAGCGTTTATTGCCGCCAACGAATCACCGGTGACTGT 9600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 9682 GTTACAGCTTAAACCGGGTGAATCAGCGTTTATTGCCGCCAACGAATCACCGGTGACTGT 9741
Qy 9601 CAAAGGCCACGGCCGTTTAGCGCGTGTTTACAACAAGCTGTAAGAGCTTACTGAAAAAAT 9660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 9742 CAAAGGCCACGGCCGTTTAGCGCGTGTTTACAACAAGCTGTAAGAGCTTACTGAAAAAAT 9801
Qy 9661 TAACATCTCTTGCTAAGCTGGGTCATGGGTCGTTTAAGCTGCCGATGTGCCTGCGTCGTC 9720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 9802 TAACATCTCTTGCTAAGCTGGGTCATGGGTCGTTTAAGCTGCCGATGTGCCTGCGTCGTC 9861
Qy 9721 TGGTGCCCTCTCTCCATATGGAGGTTGTCAAAGTATCTGCTGTTCGTGTCATGAGTCGTG 9780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 9862 TGGTGCCCTCTCTCCATATGGAGGTTGTCAAAGTATCTGCTGTTCGTGTCATGAGTCGTG 9921
Qy 9781 TCAGTGTTGGTTTAATAATGGACCGGTTGTGTTGTGTGTGCGTACTACCCAGAACTATGA 9840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 9922 TCAGTGTTGGTTTAATAATGGACCGGTTGTGTTGTGTGTGCGTACTACCCAGAACTATGA 9981
Qy 9841 CAAATCATGAATAAGTTTGATGTTTGAAATTAAAGCCTGTGCTCATTATGTTCTGTCTTT 9900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 9982 CAAATCATGAATAAGTTTGATGTTTGAAATTAAAGCCTGTGCTCATTATGTTCTGTCTTT 10041
Qy 9901 CAGTTGTCTCCTAATATTTGCCTCCAGGTACTGGCTATCTACCGTTTCTTACTTAGGAGG 9960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 10042 CAGTTGTCTCCTAATATTTGCCTCCAGGTACTGGCTATCTACCGTTTCTTACTTAGGAGG 10101
Qy 9961 TGTTTGAATGCACTAAAACTAATAGTTAGTGGCTAAAATTAGTTAAAACATCCAAACACC 10020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 10102 TGTTTGAATGCACTAAAACTAATAGTTAGTGGCTAAAATTAGTTAAAACATCCAAACACC 10161
Qy 10021 ATAGCTAATAGTTGAACTATTAGCTATTTTTGGAAAATTAGTTAATAGTGAGGTAGTTAT 10080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 10162 ATAGCTAATAGTTGAACTATTAGCTATTTTTGGAAAATTAGTTAATAGTGAGGTAGTTAT 10221
Qy 10081 TTGTTAGCTAGCTAATTCAACTAACAATTTTTAGCCAACTAACAATTAGTTTCAGTGCAT 10140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 10222 TTGTTAGCTAGCTAATTCAACTAACAATTTTTAGCCAACTAACAATTAGTTTCAGTGCAT 10281
Qy 10141 TCAAACACCCCCTTAATGTTAACGTGGTTCTATCTACCGTCTCCTAATATATGGTTGATT 10200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 10282 TCAAACACCCCCTTAATGTTAACGTGGTTCTATCTACCGTCTCCTAATATATGGTTGATT 10341
Qy 10201 GTTCGGTTTGTTGCTATGCTATTGGGTTCTGATTGCTGCTAGTTCTTGCTGAATCCAGAA 10260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 10342 GTTCGGTTTGTTGCTATGCTATTGGGTTCTGATTGCTGCTAGTTCTTGCTGAATCCAGAA 10401
Qy 10261 GTTCTCGTAGTATAGCTCAGATTCATATTATTTATTTGAGTGATAAGTGATCCAGGTTAT 10320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 10402 GTTCTCGTAGTATAGCTCAGATTCATATTATTTATTTGAGTGATAAGTGATCCAGGTTAT 10461
Qy 10321 TACTATGTTAGCTAGGTTTTTTTTACAAGGATAAATTATCTGTGATCATAATTCTTATGA 10380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 10462 TACTATGTTAGCTAGGTTTTTTTTACAAGGATAAATTATCTGTGATCATAATTCTTATGA 10521
Qy 10381 AAGCTTTATGTTTCCTGGAGGCAGTGGCATGCAATGCATGACAGCAACTTGATCACACCA 10440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 10522 AAGCTTTATGTTTCCTGGAGGCAGTGGCATGCAATGCATGACAGCAACTTGATCACACCA 10581
Qy 10441 GCTGAGGTAGATACGGTAACAAGGTTCTTAAATCTGTTCACCAAATCATTGGAGAACACA 10500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 10582 GCTGAGGTAGATACGGTAACAAGGTTCTTAAATCTGTTCACCAAATCATTGGAGAACACA 10641
Qy 10501 CATACACATTCTTGCCAGTCTTGGTTAGAGAAATTTCATGACAAAATGCCAAAGCTGTCT 10560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 10642 CATACACATTCTTGCCAGTCTTGGTTAGAGAAATTTCATGACAAAATGCCAAAGCTGTCT 10701
Qy 10561 TGACTCTTCACTTTTGGCCATGAGTCGTGACTTAGTTTGGTTTAATGGACCGGTTCTCCT 10620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 10702 TGACTCTTCACTTTTGGCCATGAGTCGTGACTTAGTTTGGTTTAATGGACCGGTTCTCCT 10761
Qy 10621 AGCTTGTTCTACTCAAAACTGTTGTTGATGCGAATAAGTTGTGATGGTTGATCTCTGGAT 10680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 10762 AGCTTGTTCTACTCAAAACTGTTGTTGATGCGAATAAGTTGTGATGGTTGATCTCTGGAT 10821
Qy 10681 TTTGTTTTGCTCTCAATAGTGGACGAGATTAGATAGCCTGCAGGCCCGGGGGCGCGCCCT 10740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 10822 TTTGTTTTGCTCTCAATAGTGGACGAGATTAGATAGCCTGCAGGCCCGGGGGCGCGCCCT 10881
Qy 10741 AATTAGCTAACGGCCAGGATCGCCGCGTGAGCCTTTAGCAACTAGCTAGATTAATTAACG 10800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 10882 AATTAGCTAACGGCCAGGATCGCCGCGTGAGCCTTTAGCAACTAGCTAGATTAATTAACG 10941
Qy 10801 CAATCTGTTATTAAGTTGTCTAAGCGTCAATTTGTTTACACCACAATATA 10850
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 10942 CAATCTGTTATTAAGTTGTCTAAGCGTCAATTTGTTTACACCACAATATA 10991
It is noted that the ZHOU (2022) sequence SEQ ID NO: 2 shares 99.9% sequence identity to instant sequence SEQ ID NO: 5, with 1 base pair mismatch. Several types of errors can occur during sample processing, the chemical and electronic processes that occur during sequencing, as well as the bioinformatic processing of sequence data. The errors occurring during the above processes can be random or systematic in nature and would account for a single base pair mismatch in the otherwise identical sequences.1
In regard to claim 4, ZHOU (2022) teaches and claims a method of detecting the presence of a nucleic acid molecule in a sample, the method comprising: (a) contacting the sample with a pair of primers that, when used in a nucleic-acid amplification reaction with DNA comprising the nucleic acid molecule of SEQ ID NO: 1, produces an amplicon that is diagnostic for the nucleic acid molecule; (b) performing a nucleic acid amplification reaction, thereby producing the amplicon; and (c) detecting the amplicon (i.e., an amplicon comprising SEQ ID NO: 5) (Zhou (2022), page 7, lines 14-20 and claims 31, 33, and 35).
In regard to claim 14, ZHOU (2022) teaches an extract from a transgenic seed or a transgenic plant of the disclosure, wherein the extract comprises a nucleic acid molecule of the disclosure (i.e., a biological sample or an extract thereof derived from the transgenic corn plant, or a transgenic seed thereof, wherein the sample comprises a nucleotide sequence which comprises SEQ ID NO: 5) (Zhou (2022), page 44, lines 30-32).
In regard to claims 15 and 17-18, ZHOU (2022) teaches a method of producing a hybrid plant seed, the method comprising: crossing a first inbred plant, which is a transgenic plant comprising a nucleic acid molecule of the disclosure with a different inbred plant (e.g., an inbred plant that does not comprise a nucleic acid molecule of the disclosure) and allowing hybrid seed to form; the method further comprises harvesting a hybrid seed (i.e., a method of producing hybrid corn seed comprising corn elite event MZIR260, comprising: a) crossing the transgenic corn plant of claim 2 with a second corn plant that is different from the transgenic corn plant of claim 2 to produce hybrid corn seed; and b) harvesting the hybrid corn seeds produced; instant claim 15). In some embodiments, the hybrid seed comprises the nucleic acid molecule of the disclosure (i.e., hybrid corn seed produced by the method of claim 15; instant claim 17). In some embodiments, the hybrid seed produces a transgenic plant that comprises the nucleic acid molecule of the disclosure (i.e., hybrid corn plants produced by growing the hybrid corn seed of claim 17; instant claim 18) (Zhou (2022), page 56, lines 27-34).
In regard to claims 19 and 20, ZHOU (2022) teaches transgenic plants or seed comprising a nucleic acid molecule of the disclosure can also be treated with an insecticide (i.e., the seed of claim 1 treated with an insecticide (instant claim 19); the transgenic plant of claim 2 treated with an insecticide (instant claim 20)) (Zhou (2022), page 53, lines 11-12).
Double Patenting
Claims 1-16 of this application are patentably indistinct from claims 1-16 of Application No. 19/073,189. Pursuant to 37 CFR 1.78(f), when two or more applications filed by the same applicant or assignee contain patentably indistinct claims, elimination of such claims from all but one application may be required in the absence of good and sufficient reason for their retention during pendency in more than one application. Applicant is required to either cancel the patentably indistinct claims from all but one application or maintain a clear line of demarcation between the applications. See MPEP § 822.
A rejection based on double patenting of the “same invention” type finds its support in the language of 35 U.S.C. 101 which states that “whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process... may obtain a patent therefor...” (Emphasis added). Thus, the term “same invention,” in this context, means an invention drawn to identical subject matter. See Miller v. Eagle Mfg. Co., 151 U.S. 186 (1894); In re Vogel, 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Ockert, 245 F.2d 467, 114 USPQ 330 (CCPA 1957).
A statutory type (35 U.S.C. 101) double patenting rejection can be overcome by canceling or amending the claims that are directed to the same invention, so they are no longer coextensive in scope. The filing of a terminal disclaimer cannot overcome a double patenting rejection based upon 35 U.S.C. 101.
Claims 1-16 are provisionally rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 as claiming the same invention as that of claims 1-16 of co-pending Application No. 19/073,189 (reference application). This is a provisional statutory double patenting rejection since the claims directed to the same invention have not in fact been patented.
Summary
No claim is allowed.
Correspondence
CHRISTINA MEADOWS
Examiner
Art Unit 1663
/CHRISTINA L MEADOWS/Examiner, Art Unit 1663
/Amjad Abraham/SPE, Art Unit 1663
1 Olsen et al., 2015, Frontiers in Genetics, Vol. 6(235), pp. 1-15; see Sources of Error and Mitigation Strategies bridging pages 4 to 5).