CTNF 19/187,477 CTNF 95063 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 12-151 AIA 26-51 12-51 Status of Claims This action is in reply to the claims filed on April 23, 2025. Claim(s) 1-22 are currently pending and have been examined. Specification 06-14 AIA Applicant is reminded of the proper content of an abstract of the disclosure. A patent abstract is a concise statement of the technical disclosure of the patent and should include that which is new in the art to which the invention pertains. The abstract should not refer to purported merits or speculative applications of the invention and should not compare the invention with the prior art. If the patent is of a basic nature, the entire technical disclosure may be new in the art, and the abstract should be directed to the entire disclosure. If the patent is in the nature of an improvement in an old apparatus, process, product, or composition, the abstract should include the technical disclosure of the improvement. The abstract should also mention by way of example any preferred modifications or alternatives. Where applicable, the abstract should include the following: (1) if a machine or apparatus, its organization and operation; (2) if an article, its method of making; (3) if a chemical compound, its identity and use; (4) if a mixture, its ingredients; (5) if a process, the steps. Extensive mechanical and design details of an apparatus should not be included in the abstract. The abstract should be in narrative form and generally limited to a single paragraph within the range of 50 to 150 words in length. Applicant’s Abstract is less than 50 words in length. See MPEP § 608.01(b) for guidelines for the preparation of patent abstracts. Claim Objections Claim 1 objected to because of the following informalities: “an external computer system” in p. 1, ll. 12, “an external computer system” in p. 1, ll. 15, “a first external computer system” in p. 1, ll. 16-17. These appear to be typographical errors. Appropriate correction is required. For examination purposes, the Examiner will interpret the claimed portions as “a first external computer system”, “a first external computer system”, “the first external computer system”. Claim 6 objected to because of the following informalities: “the check-notification information” in p. 3, ll. 10. This appears to be a typographical error. Appropriate correction is required. For examination purposes, the Examiner will interpret the claimed portion as “the check-in notification”. Claim 7 objected to because of the following informalities: “the check-notification information” in p. 3, ll. 22. This appears to be a typographical error. Appropriate correction is required. For examination purposes, the Examiner will interpret the claimed portion as “the check-in notification”. Claim 8 objected to because of the following informalities: “the check-notification information” in p. 4, ll. 5. This appears to be a typographical error. Appropriate correction is required. For examination purposes, the Examiner will interpret the claimed portion as “the check-in notification”. Claim 9 objected to because of the following informalities: “the check-notification information” in p. 4, ll. 16. This appears to be a typographical error. Appropriate correction is required. For examination purposes, the Examiner will interpret the claimed portion as “the check-in notification”. Claim 10 objected to because of the following informalities: “the check-notification information” in p. 4, ll. 26. This appears to be a typographical error. Appropriate correction is required. For examination purposes, the Examiner will interpret the claimed portion as “the check-in notification”. Claim 14 objected to because of the following informalities: “the method further comprises:” in p. 5, ll. 26. These appear to be typographical errors. Appropriate correction is required. For examination purposes, the Examiner will interpret the claimed portion as “the system further comprises:”. Claim 21 objected to because of the following informalities: “an external computer system” in p. 8, ll. 17, “an external computer system” in p. 8, ll. 20, “a first external computer system” in p. 8, ll. 21-22. These appear to be typographical errors. Appropriate correction is required. For examination purposes, the Examiner will interpret the claimed portions as “a first external computer system”, “a first external computer system”, “the first external computer system”. Claim 21 objected to because of the following informalities: “an external computer system” in p. 9, ll. 9, “an external computer system” in p. 9, ll. 12, “a first external computer system” in p. 9, ll. 13-14. These appear to be typographical errors. Appropriate correction is required. For examination purposes, the Examiner will interpret the claimed portions as “a first external computer system”, “a first external computer system”, “the first external computer system”. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claim(s) 1-22 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to an abstract idea without significantly more. Clam 1: Step 1 Claims 1-20 are drawn to a system, claim 21 is drawn to a non-transitory computer-readable medium, and claim 22 is drawn to a method, and of which are within the four statutory categories (i.e., a machine and a process). Claims 1-22 are further directed to an abstract idea on the grounds set out in detail below. Clam 1: Step 2A Prong One Claim 1 recite(s): detecting, a first user input corresponding to a user request to initiate a workout session; in response to detecting the first user input, initiating a workout session; while the workout session is active, detecting, one or more user inputs corresponding to a user request to activate a workout-based check-in session, including selection of a displayed check-in option These limitations, as drafted, given the broadest reasonable interpretation but for the recitation of generic computer components, encompass managing personal behavior or relationships or interactions between people (including social activities, teaching, and following rules or instructions), which is a subgrouping of Certain Methods of Organizing Human Activity. For example, detecting a first user input corresponding to a user request to initiate a workout session, initiating a workout session, and detecting, one or more user inputs corresponding to a user request to activate a workout-based check-in session could be carried out by a person following instructions. Claim 1: Step 2A Prong Two This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application because the remaining elements amount to no more than general purpose computer components programmed to perform the abstract idea, insignificant extra-solution activity, and generally linking the abstract idea to a technical environment. Claim 1, directly or indirectly, recites the following generic computer components configured to implement the abstract idea “one or more processors; and”, “memory storing one or more programs configured to be executed by the one or more processors, the one or more programs including instructions for:”, “…via the one or more input devices,”. As set forth in the MPEP 2106.04(d) “merely including instructions to implement an abstract idea on a computer” is an example of when an abstract idea has not been integrated into a practical application. Additionally, the claim recites “in response to detecting the one or more user inputs corresponding to the user request to activate the workout-based check-in session with a first external computer system, initiating a process for activating a workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system separate from the computer system, wherein, while the workout-based check-in session is active, the computer system automatically transmits notifications to the first external computer system based on satisfaction of notification criteria pertaining to the computer system;”, “while the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system is active: in accordance with a determination that notification criteria are satisfied, transmitting check-in notification information to the first external computer system, wherein the check-in notification information causes the first external computer system to output information corresponding to the computer system” at a high degree of generality, amount no more than receiving or transmitting data over a network, e.g., using the Internet to gather data, Symantec , 838 F.3d at 1321, 120 USPQ2d at 1362 (utilizing an intermediary computer to forward information). As set forth in MPEP 2106.05(d)(II), computer functions as well-understood, routine, and conventional functions when they are claimed in a merely generic manner (e.g., at a high level of generality) or as insignificant extra-solution activity, is an example of when an abstract idea has not been integrated into a practical application. Additionally, the claim recites “with a first external computer system separate from the computer system” at a high degree of generality, amount no more than generally linking the abstract idea to a particular technical environment. The recitation is also similar to adding the words “apply it” to the abstract idea. As set forth in MPEP 2106.05(f), merely reciting the words “apply it” or an equivalent, is an example of when an abstract idea has not been integrated into a practical application. Claim 1: Step 2B The claim(s) does/do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional elements of using a computer configured to perform above identified functions amounts to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using generic computer components. Mere instructions to apply an exception using a generic computer component cannot provide an inventive concept. See Alice 573 U.S. at 223 (“mere recitation of a generic computer cannot transform a patent-ineligible abstract idea into a patent-eligible invention.”) Insignificant, extra solution, data gathering activity has been found to not amount to significantly more than an abstract idea (See MPEP 2106.05(g)). Therefore, whether considered alone or in combination, the additional elements do not amount to significantly more than the abstract idea. Additionally, generally linking the abstract idea to a particular technological environment does not amount to significantly more than the abstract idea (See MPEP 2106.05(h) and Affinity Labs of Texas v. DirectTV, LLC , 838 F.3d 1253, 120 USP12d 1201 (Fed. Cir. 2016)). Dependent claims 2-20 incorporate the abstract idea identified above and recite additional limitations that expand on the abstract idea. For example, claims 2-17, 20 further describe receiving or transmitting data over a network. Finally, claims 18-19 describe identifying power levels of a device. Therefore, these claims recite limitations that fall into the Certain Methods of Organizing Human Activity grouping of abstract ideas. Dependent claims recite additional subject matter which amount to limitations consisted with the additional elements in independent claim 1 (such as claims 2-17, 20 recites additional limitations that amount to insignificant, extra solution, data gathering activity). Looking at the limitations as an ordered combination adds nothing that is not already present when looking at the elements taken individually. There is no indication that the combination of elements improves the functioning of a computer or improves any other technology. Their collective functions merely provide conventional computer implementation and do not impose a meaningful limit to integrate the abstract idea into a practical application. The claims are not patent eligible. Claims 21-22 recite similar functions to claim 1, but in non-transitory computer-readable storage medium and method form. Independent claim 22 lacks the additional elements of “one or more processors; and memory storing one or more programs configured to be executed by the one or more processors, the one or more programs including instructions for:”. The claims are not patent eligible. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1, 4-5, 7-8, 10-15, 20-22 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Moll-Carrillo et al. (U.S. Patent Pre-Grant Publication No. 2013/0249708) in view of Lyke et al. (U.S. Patent Pre-Grant Publication No. 2021/0201691) . As per independent claim 1, Moll-Carrillo discloses a computer system configured to communicate with one or more display generation components and one or more input devices, comprising: one or more processors (See [0045]: The processing unit 105 and the system memory 107 are connected, either directly or indirectly, through a bus 113 or alternate communication structure to one or more peripheral devices) ; and memory storing one or more programs configured to be executed by the one or more processors (See [0044]-[0045]: The processing unit 105 and the system memory 107 are connected, either directly or indirectly, through a bus 113 or alternate communication structure to one or more peripheral devices) , the one or more programs including instructions for: detecting, via the one or more input devices, a first user input corresponding to a user request to initiate a workout session (See Fig. 17 and [0133]-[0136]: The user or athlete may begin with, for example, a workout selection interface 1710 as selected by a workout icon to start a workout, which the Examiner is interpreting a mobile device to encompass one or more input devices) ; in response to detecting the first user input, initiating a workout session (See Fig. 18 and [0138]: FIG. 18 illustrates that once the workout begins, the user or athlete may lock out or otherwise deactivate one or more functions and/or one or more user input interfaces.) While Moll-Carrillo teaches a system for detecting, via the one or more input devices, a first user input corresponding to a user request to initiate a workout session; and in response to detecting the first user input, initiating a workout session , Moll-Carrillo may not explicitly teach while the workout session is active, detecting, via the one or more input devices, one or more user inputs corresponding to a user request to activate a workout-based check-in session with a first external computer system separate from the computer system, including selection of a displayed check-in option; in response to detecting the one or more user inputs corresponding to the user request to activate the workout-based check-in session with a first external computer system, initiating a process for activating a workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system separate from the computer system, wherein, while the workout-based check-in session is active, the computer system automatically transmits notifications to the first external computer system based on satisfaction of notification criteria pertaining to the computer system; and while the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system is active: in accordance with a determination that notification criteria are satisfied, transmitting check-in notification information to the first external computer system, wherein the check-in notification information causes the first external computer system to output information corresponding to the computer system. Lyke teaches a system for while the workout session is active, detecting, via the one or more input devices, one or more user inputs corresponding to a user request to activate a workout-based check-in session with a first external computer system separate from the computer system, including selection of a displayed check-in option (See Fig. 3 and [0060]-[0061], [0081]-[0082], [0171]: A user may navigate the workout (“PREV”, “NEXT”) with virtual buttons and, a user may also scroll through the workout using a horizontal user interface (UI) gesture (swipe back/forth) to select between activities, which the Examiner is interpreting the dynamic feedback to encompass a workout-based check-in session with a first external computer system separate from the computer system, including selection of a displayed check-in option as the user device is in communication with a health tracking network) ; in response to detecting the one or more user inputs corresponding to the user request to activate the workout-based check-in session with a first external computer system, initiating a process for activating a workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system separate from the computer system, wherein, while the workout-based check-in session is active, the computer system automatically transmits notifications to the first external computer system based on satisfaction of notification criteria pertaining to the computer system (See [0056]-[0061], [0171]: During a workout or other day-to-day activity, the user can receive dynamic feedback based on the expected profile; e.g., the user can be immediately notified and coached when they are over/under performing, which the Examiner is interpreting the dynamic feedback to encompass the computer system automatically transmits notifications to the first external computer system based on satisfaction of notification criteria pertaining to the computer system as the user's performance is compare to expected profiles to identify if the user is meeting their goals ([0058])) ; and while the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system is active: in accordance with a determination that notification criteria are satisfied, transmitting check-in notification information to the first external computer system, wherein the check-in notification information causes the first external computer system to output information corresponding to the computer system (See Fig. 5A-5B and [0081]-[0082], [0088], [0166]-[0170]: The server is specifically configured to analyze workout data records and/or readiness/recovery information from a number of users to generate expected profiles that describe e.g., the physiological and/or psychological behavior of similar users in terms of heuristics and performance metrics, which the Examiner is interpreting the health tracking network to encompass the first external computer system ([0081]), and interpreting actual performance that deviates from the expected performance beyond an acceptable range may trigger execution of a heuristic and/or feedback to encompass the check-in notification information causes the first external computer system to output information corresponding to the computer system as the system can use a server apparatus that could display outputs ([0166]-[0170]).) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed to modify the system of Moll-Carrillo to include while the workout session is active, detecting, via the one or more input devices, one or more user inputs corresponding to a user request to activate a workout-based check-in session with a first external computer system separate from the computer system, including selection of a displayed check-in option; in response to detecting the one or more user inputs corresponding to the user request to activate the workout-based check-in session with a first external computer system, initiating a process for activating a workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system separate from the computer system, wherein, while the workout-based check-in session is active, the computer system automatically transmits notifications to the first external computer system based on satisfaction of notification criteria pertaining to the computer system; and while the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system is active: in accordance with a determination that notification criteria are satisfied, transmitting check-in notification information to the first external computer system, wherein the check-in notification information causes the first external computer system to output information corresponding to the computer system as taught by Lyke. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Moll-Carrillo with Lyke with the motivation of providing improved methods for providing workout recommendations and coaching (See Description of Related Technology of Lyke in [0005]). Claim(s) 21-22 mirrors claim 1 only within (a) different statutory category/categories, and is rejected for the same reason as claim 1. As per claim 4, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claim 1 as described above. Moll-Carrillo further teaches the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout session is active, concurrently displaying, via the one or more display generation components: the check-in option (See Fig. 21 and [0139]: The mobile device touchscreen may enable the user to share workout with a webpage, which the Examiner is interpreting to encompass the "check-in" option, when combined with Lyke) ; and an end workout option that, when selected, causes the computer system to initiate a process for ending the workout session (See Fig. 21 and [0139]: The mobile device touchscreen may enable the user to end their current workout.) As per claim 5, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claim 1 as described above. Moll-Carrillo further teaches the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout session is active, concurrently displaying, via the one or more display generation components: the check-in option (See Fig. 21 and [0139]: The mobile device touchscreen may enable the user to share workout with a webpage, which the Examiner is interpreting to encompass the "check-in" option, when combined with Lyke) ; and a pause workout option that, when selected, causes the computer system to pause the workout session (See Fig. 20-21 and [0139]: The mobile device touchscreen may enable the user to pause their current workout.) As per claim 7, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claim 1 as described above. Moll-Carrillo further teaches the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system is active, detecting one or more user inputs corresponding to a user request to end the workout-based check-in session (See Fig. 21 and [0139]: The mobile device touchscreen may enable the user to end their current workout) ; and in response to detecting the one or more user inputs corresponding to the user request to end the workout-based check-in session, ending the workout-based check-in session (See Fig. 22 and [0139]-[0140]: Once the user or athlete has ended their workout, information associated with their workout may be graphically displayed as illustrated by FIG. 22) , wherein: the determination that notification criteria are satisfied includes a determination that the user of the computer system has ended the workout-based check-in session (See Fig. 22 and [0139]-[0140]: Once the user or athlete has ended their workout, information associated with their workout may be graphically displayed as illustrated by FIG. 22) ; and the check-in notification information is transmitted to the first external computer system in accordance with a determination that the user of the computer system has ended the workout-based check-in session (See [0139]-[0141]: The information associated with the workout may be uploaded via the mobile telephone's wireless data connection, which the Examiner is interpreting the information associated with the workout to encompass a determination that the user of the computer system has ended the workout-based check-in session.) As per claim 8, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claim 1 as described above. Moll-Carrillo further teaches the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system is active, detecting one or more user inputs corresponding to a user request to end the workout session (See Fig. 21 and [0139]: The mobile device touchscreen may enable the user to end their current workout) ; and in response to detecting the one or more user inputs corresponding to the user request to end the workout session, ending the workout session (See Fig. 22 and [0139]-[0140]: Once the user or athlete has ended their workout, information associated with their workout may be graphically displayed as illustrated by FIG. 22) , wherein: the determination that notification criteria are satisfied includes a determination that the workout session has ended (See Fig. 22 and [0139]-[0140]: Once the user or athlete has ended their workout, information associated with their workout may be graphically displayed as illustrated by FIG. 22) ; and the check-in notification information is transmitted to the first external computer system in accordance with a determination that workout session has ended (See [0139]-[0141]: The information associated with the workout may be uploaded via the mobile telephone's wireless data connection, which the Examiner is interpreting the information associated with the workout to encompass a determination that the user the check-in notification information is transmitted to the first external computer system in accordance with a determination that workout session has ended.) As per claim 10, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claim 1 as described above. Moll-Carrillo further teaches the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system is active, detecting that a connected device that was in communication with the computer system is no longer in communication with the computer system (See [0154]: If a wireless connection is not available, workout data may be synchronized by using a physical data transfer connection (e.g., Universal Serial Bus (USB) connection), which the Examiner is interpreting the identification that there is not a wireless connection to encompass detecting that a connected device that was in communication with the computer system is no longer in communication with the computer system) , wherein: the determination that notification criteria are satisfied includes a determination that the connected device is no longer in communication with the computer system (See [0154]: If a wireless connection is not available, workout data may be synchronized by using a physical data transfer connection (e.g., Universal Serial Bus (USB) connection), which the Examiner is interpreting the identification that there is not a wireless connection to encompass the claimed portion) ; and the check-in notification information is transmitted to the first external computer system in accordance with a determination that the connected device is no longer in communication with the computer system (See [0154]: If a wireless connection is not available, workout data may be synchronized by using a physical data transfer connection (e.g., Universal Serial Bus (USB) connection), which the Examiner is interpreting synchronizing through an intermediary communication device to encompass a determination that the connected device is no longer in communication with the computer system.) As per claim 11, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claim 1 as described above. Moll-Carrillo further teaches the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout session is active, displaying, via the one or more display generation components, a workout session user interface, wherein the workout session user interface displays one or more physical activity metrics that correspond to the workout session (See Fig. 22 and [0144]-[0153]: The Examiner is interpreting athletic workout data may be displayed on a mobile communication device to encompass the claimed portion) , and displaying the workout session user interface includes: in accordance with a determination that a workout-based check-in session is active, displaying a check-in indication that is indicative of an active workout-based check-in session (See Fig. 22 and [0144]-[0153]: The Examiner is interpreting athletic workout data may be displayed on a mobile communication device and the direct upload to webpage.com to encompass the claimed portion as the Examiner is interpreting the webpage.com to encompass check-in session) ; and in accordance with a determination that workout-based check-in session is not active, forgoing display of the check-in indication (See Fig. 25: Fig. 25 illustrates example function buttons and commands that may be used during a workout, which the Examiner is interpreting forgoing display of the check-in indication.) As per claim 12, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claim 1 as described above. Moll-Carrillo further teaches the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system is active, detecting that user notification criteria are satisfied (See [0111]: The athletic display data configuration device can notify the participants of the winner of the challenge, and of the status of each participant during the challenge, which the Examiner is interpreting the notifying of the participants to encompass detecting that user notification criteria are satisfied) ; and in response to detecting that the user notification criteria are satisfied, displaying, via the one or more display generation components, a first user interface that pertains to the workout-based check-in session (See [0111]: The athletic display data configuration device can notify the participants of the winner of the challenge, and of the status of each participant during the challenge, which the Examiner is interpreting the athletic display data configuration device to encompass a first user interface that pertains to the workout-based check-in session.) As per claim 13, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claims 1 and 12 as described above. Moll-Carrillo may not explicitly teach wherein the first user interface includes a continue check-in option that, when selected, causes the computer system to maintain the workout-based check-in session without transmitting check-in notification information to the first external computer system. Lyke teaches a system wherein the first user interface includes a continue check-in option that, when selected, causes the computer system to maintain the workout-based check-in session without transmitting check-in notification information to the first external computer system (See [0056]: The user may continuously update and/or augment input on their personal fitness goals and continue to track their workout history, sleep, nutrition, which the Examiner is interpreting continuously update and/or augment input to encompass a continue check-in option that, when selected, causes the computer system to maintain the workout-based check-in session without transmitting check-in notification information to the first external computer system.) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed to modify the system of Moll-Carrillo to include the first user interface includes a continue check-in option that, when selected, causes the computer system to maintain the workout-based check-in session without transmitting check-in notification information to the first external computer system as taught by Lyke. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Moll-Carrillo with Lyke with the motivation of providing improved methods for providing workout recommendations and coaching (See Description of Related Technology of Lyke in [0005]). As per claim 14, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claims 1 and 12 as described above. Moll-Carrillo further teaches wherein: the first user interface includes an end check-in option that, when selected, causes the computer system to end the workout-based check-in session (See Fig. 21 and [0139]: The mobile device touchscreen may enable the user to end their current workout, which the Examiner is interpreting ending the current workout to encompass end the workout-based check-in session) ; and the system further comprises: while displaying the first user interface, detecting, via the one or more input devices, a selection input corresponding to selection of the end check-in option (See Fig. 21 and [0139]: The mobile device touchscreen may enable the user to end their current workout, which the Examiner is interpreting to encompass the claimed portion) ; and in response to detecting the selection input corresponding to selection of the end check-in option: causing the workout-based check-in session to be terminated (See Fig. 21 and [0139]: The mobile device touchscreen may enable the user to end their current workout, which the Examiner is interpreting to encompass the claimed portion) ; and transmitting, to the first external computer system, check-in termination information which causes the first external computer system to display an indication that the workout-based check-in session has been terminated (See [0139]-[0141]: The information associated with the workout may be uploaded via the mobile telephone's wireless data connection, which the Examiner is interpreting the information associated with the workout to encompass an indication that the workout-based check-in session has been terminated.) As per claim 15, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claims 1 and 12 as described above. Moll-Carrillo may not explicitly teach the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system is active: in accordance with a determination that the first user interface has been displayed for a threshold duration of time without user input interacting with the first user interface, transmitting, to the first external computer system, first check-in notification information pertaining to the workout-based check-in session that causes the first external computer system to output first information corresponding to the computer system, wherein the first check-in notification information includes information pertaining to a location of the computer system and the first check-in notification information causes the first external computer system to display information pertaining to the location of the computer system. Lee teaches a system the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system is active: in accordance with a determination that the first user interface has been displayed for a threshold duration of time without user input interacting with the first user interface, transmitting, to the first external computer system, first check-in notification information pertaining to the workout-based check-in session that causes the first external computer system to output first information corresponding to the computer system, wherein the first check-in notification information includes information pertaining to a location of the computer system and the first check-in notification information causes the first external computer system to display information pertaining to the location of the computer system (See [0056], [0157], [0190]: The user may continuously update and/or augment input on their personal fitness goals and continue to track their workout history, sleep, nutrition, and location information is available for the user, which the Examiner is interpreting the identification and tracking of a user's location to encompass the first check-in notification information includes information pertaining to a location of the computer system and the first check-in notification information causes the first external computer system to display information pertaining to the location of the computer system as the user workout data records can be accessible via e.g., external APIs to a variety of other tools.) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed to modify the system of Moll-Carrillo to include while the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system is active: in accordance with a determination that the first user interface has been displayed for a threshold duration of time without user input interacting with the first user interface, transmitting, to the first external computer system, first check-in notification information pertaining to the workout-based check-in session that causes the first external computer system to output first information corresponding to the computer system, wherein the first check-in notification information includes information pertaining to a location of the computer system and the first check-in notification information causes the first external computer system to display information pertaining to the location of the computer system as taught by Lyke. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Moll-Carrillo with Lyke with the motivation of providing improved methods for providing workout recommendations and coaching (See Description of Related Technology of Lyke in [0005]). As per claim 20, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claim 1 as described above. Moll-Carrillo may not explicitly teach the one or more programs further including instructions for: displaying, via the one or more display generation components, a messaging session user interface that corresponds to a messaging session that includes the user of the computer system and a first remote user that is associated with the first external computer system; while displaying the messaging session user interface, detecting, via the one or more display generation components, a first set of user inputs; and in response to detecting the first set of user inputs: in accordance with a determination that a workout session is active when the first set of user inputs is detected, displaying, via the one or more display generation components, a selectable user interface object that, when selected, causes the computer system to initiate a process for activating a workout-based check-in session with a respective external computer system separate from the computer system; and in accordance with a determination that a workout session is not active when the first set of user inputs is detected, forgoing display of the selectable user interface object. Lyke teaches a system for the one or more programs further including instructions for: displaying, via the one or more display generation components, a messaging session user interface that corresponds to a messaging session that includes the user of the computer system and a first remote user that is associated with the first external computer system (See Fig. 3 and [0053], [0081], [0158]: An exemplary network architecture configured to enable workout coaching based on workout history and/or readiness/recovery information is shown in Fig. 3, which the Examiner is interpreting workout coaching to encompass workout coaching based on workout history and/or readiness/recovery information is shown) ; while displaying the messaging session user interface, detecting, via the one or more display generation components, a first set of user inputs (See [0059]-[0064]: The exemplary user interface can provide dynamic feedback in response to such user input and/or during the workout, which the Examiner is interpreting the user input to encompass a first set of user inputs) ; and in response to detecting the first set of user inputs: in accordance with a determination that a workout session is active when the first set of user inputs is detected, displaying, via the one or more display generation components, a selectable user interface object that, when selected, causes the computer system to initiate a process for activating a workout-based check-in session with a respective external computer system separate from the computer system (See [0059]-[0064]: The Examiner is interpreting the prompting by the user to select a subjective emotional state to encompass a selectable user interface object that, when selected, causes the computer system to initiate a process for activating a workout-based check-in session with a respective external computer system separate from the computer system as dynamic feedback to users is available ([0059])) ; and in accordance with a determination that a workout session is not active when the first set of user inputs is detected, forgoing display of the selectable user interface object (See [0179]-[0180]: The exemplary user device may be further configured enable entry and/or display of collected data , which the Examiner is interpreting display of collected data to encompass forgoing display of the selectable user interface object when a determination that a workout session is not active when the first set of user inputs is detected.) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed to modify the system of Moll-Carrillo to include the one or more programs further including instructions for: displaying, via the one or more display generation components, a messaging session user interface that corresponds to a messaging session that includes the user of the computer system and a first remote user that is associated with the first external computer system; while displaying the messaging session user interface, detecting, via the one or more display generation components, a first set of user inputs; and in response to detecting the first set of user inputs: in accordance with a determination that a workout session is active when the first set of user inputs is detected, displaying, via the one or more display generation components, a selectable user interface object that, when selected, causes the computer system to initiate a process for activating a workout-based check-in session with a respective external computer system separate from the computer system; and in accordance with a determination that a workout session is not active when the first set of user inputs is detected, forgoing display of the selectable user interface object as taught by Lyke. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Moll-Carrillo with Lyke with the motivation of providing improved methods for providing workout recommendations and coaching (See Description of Related Technology of Lyke in [0005]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 2-3, 6, 9, 16-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Moll-Carrillo et al. (U.S. Patent Pre-Grant Publication No. 2013/0249708) in view of Lyke et al. (U.S. Patent Pre-Grant Publication No. 2021/0201691) in further view of Lee (U.S. Patent Pre-Grant Publication No. 2016/0112474) . As per claim 2, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claim 1 as described above. Moll-Carrillo/Lyke may not explicitly teach wherein initiating the process for activating the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system comprises: displaying, via the one or more display generation components, a contact selection user interface that includes a plurality of contact options for the workout-based check-in session, including: a first contact option corresponding to a first contact that, when selected, causes the computer system to initiate a process for activating a workout-based check-in session with the first contact; and a second contact option corresponding to a second contact different from the first contact that, when selected, causes the computer system to initiate a process for activating a workout-based check-in session with the second contact. Lee teaches a system wherein initiating the process for activating the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system comprises: displaying, via the one or more display generation components, a contact selection user interface that includes a plurality of contact options for the workout-based check-in session (See [0056]: The content management module maps a content to a contact point stored in the electronic device, the content may be a phone number, a Social Networking Service (SNS) Identification (ID), and an e-mail address of a party, which the Examiner is interpreting the content management module to encompass a contact selection user interface) , including: a first contact option corresponding to a first contact that, when selected, causes the computer system to initiate a process for activating a workout-based check-in session with the first contact (See Fig. 8D and [0078]-[0079]: The content providing module 230 of the electronic device 800 may determine a plurality of contents selected by the user as the content to be shared with the party 821, which the Examiner is interpreting party 821 to encompass a first contact, and interpreting the content to be shared to encompass a workout-based check-in session) ; and a second contact option corresponding to a second contact different from the first contact that, when selected, causes the computer system to initiate a process for activating a workout-based check-in session with the second contact (See Fig. 5C, 8D and [0078]-[0079]: The content providing module 230 of the electronic device 800 may determine a plurality of contents selected by the user as the content to be shared with the party 821, which the Examiner is interpreting party 821 to encompass a second contact as a second user can be selected on Fig. 5C, and interpreting the content to be shared to encompass a workout-based check-in session.) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed to modify the system of Moll-Carrillo/Lyke to include initiating the process for activating the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system comprises: displaying, via the one or more display generation components, a contact selection user interface that includes a plurality of contact options for the workout-based check-in session, including: a first contact option corresponding to a first contact that, when selected, causes the computer system to initiate a process for activating a workout-based check-in session with the first contact; and a second contact option corresponding to a second contact different from the first contact that, when selected, causes the computer system to initiate a process for activating a workout-based check-in session with the second contact as taught by Lee. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Moll-Carrillo/Lyke with Lee with the motivation of efficiently sharing various types of content between electronic devices (See Summary of Lee in [0007]). As per claim 3, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claim 1 and Moll-Carrillo/Lyke/Lee discloses the system of claim 2 as described above. Moll-Carrillo/Lyke may not explicitly teach wherein the first contact option is displayed within a first region of the contact selection user interface based on a determination that the user of the computer system has previously activated a workout-based check-in session with the first contact. Lee teaches a system wherein the first contact option is displayed within a first region of the contact selection user interface based on a determination that the user of the computer system has previously activated a workout-based check-in session with the first contact (See Fig. 9 and [0086]-[0087]: The screen can be configured to show User #1's interaction over "past 30 days", "past 7 days", "yesterday", which the Examiner is interpreting the identification of past interactions to encompass a first region of the contact selection user interface based on a determination that the user of the computer system has previously activated a workout-based check-in session with the first contact.) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed to modify the system of Moll-Carrillo/Lyke to include the first contact option is displayed within a first region of the contact selection user interface based on a determination that the user of the computer system has previously activated a workout-based check-in session with the first contact as taught by Lee. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Moll-Carrillo/Lyke with Lee with the motivation of efficiently sharing various types of content between electronic devices (See Summary of Lee in [0007]). As per claim 6, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claim 1 as described above. Moll-Carrillo teaches a system for the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system is active, detecting that computer system movement criteria are satisfied, wherein the computer system movement criteria pertain to movement of the computer system (See Fig. 3 and [0056], [0151]-[0152]: The athletic information monitoring device 201 includes accelerometers for measuring the movement of the user's foot, the computing unit 313 may analyze the processed signals from the athletic information monitoring device 201 to generate a set of athletic data describing the user's speed at specific instances during the users athletic activity and the total distance traveled by the user at each of those specific instances, which the Examiner is interpreting the criteria to determine which users will be treated as participating users to encompass detecting that computer system movement criteria are satisfied, wherein the computer system movement criteria pertain to movement of the computer system) ; and in response to detecting that the computer system movement criteria are satisfied, displaying a first alert (See [0105]-[0109]: The athletic data display configuration device may notify the participants, by sending an electronic mail message or by displaying a special-purpose interface, which the Examiner is interpreting the notification to participants to encompass a first alert) , wherein: the determination that notification criteria are satisfied includes a determination that the user has not interacted with the first alert within a threshold duration of time; and the check-in notification information is transmitted to the first external computer system in accordance with a determination that the user has not interacted with the first alert within the threshold duration of time. While Moll-Carrillo teaches a system in response to detecting that the computer system movement criteria are satisfied, displaying a first alert, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke may not explicitly teach in response to detecting that the computer system movement criteria are satisfied, displaying a first alert, wherein: the determination that notification criteria are satisfied includes a determination that the user has not interacted with the first alert within a threshold duration of time; and the check-in notification information is transmitted to the first external computer system in accordance with a determination that the user has not interacted with the first alert within the threshold duration of time. Lee teaches a system in response to detecting that the computer system movement criteria are satisfied, displaying a first alert, wherein: the determination that notification criteria are satisfied includes a determination that the user has not interacted with the first alert within a threshold duration of time (See Fig. 7, 8B and [0081]-[0082]: If the content sharing event does not occur, the electronic device returns to operation 701, and determines whether the content sharing event occurs within pre-determined intervals during which the application is being executed) ; and the check-in notification information is transmitted to the first external computer system in accordance with a determination that the user has not interacted with the first alert within the threshold duration of time (See Fig. 7, 8B and [0081]-[0082]: If the content sharing event does not occur, the electronic device returns to operation 701, and determines whether the content sharing event occurs within pre-determined intervals during which the application is being executed, which the Examiner is interpreting operation 701 to encompass the claimed portion.) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed to modify the system of Moll-Carrillo/Lyke to include in response to detecting that the computer system movement criteria are satisfied, displaying a first alert, wherein: the determination that notification criteria are satisfied includes a determination that the user has not interacted with the first alert within a threshold duration of time; and the check-in notification information is transmitted to the first external computer system in accordance with a determination that the user has not interacted with the first alert within the threshold duration of time as taught by Lee. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Moll-Carrillo/Lyke with Lee with the motivation of efficiently sharing various types of content between electronic devices (See Summary of Lee in [0007]). As per claim 9, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claim 1 as described above. Moll-Carrillo/Lyke may not explicitly teach the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system is active, detecting one or more user inputs corresponding to a user request to transmit an emergency call; and in response to detecting the one or more user inputs corresponding to the user request to transmit an emergency call, transmitting an emergency call, wherein: the determination that notification criteria are satisfied includes a determination that the user of the computer system has initiated an emergency call; and the check-in notification information is transmitted to the first external computer system in accordance with a determination that the user of the computer system has initiated an emergency call. Lee teaches a system for the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system is active, detecting one or more user inputs corresponding to a user request to transmit an emergency call (See Fig. 5E and [0103]: The cellular module provides a voice call, a video call, a text message service or an Internet service through a communication network, which the Examiner is interpreting a voice call to encompass an emergency call) ; and in response to detecting the one or more user inputs corresponding to the user request to transmit an emergency call, transmitting an emergency call (See [0103]-[0105]: The cellular module provides a voice call, a video call, a text message service or an Internet service through a communication network, which the Examiner is interpreting a voice call to encompass an emergency call) , wherein: the determination that notification criteria are satisfied includes a determination that the user of the computer system has initiated an emergency call (See [0047], [0103]-[0105]: The cellular module provides a voice call, a video call, a text message service or an Internet service through a communication network, which the Examiner is interpreting a voice call to encompass an emergency call as notification information can be sent to the user of the device or an external electronic device ([0047])) ; and the check-in notification information is transmitted to the first external computer system in accordance with a determination that the user of the computer system has initiated an emergency call (See [0047], [0103]-[0105]: The cellular module provides a voice call, a video call, a text message service or an Internet service through a communication network, which the Examiner is interpreting a voice call to encompass an emergency call as notification information can be sent to the user of the device or an external electronic device ([0047]).) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed to modify the system of Moll-Carrillo/Lyke to include the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system is active, detecting one or more user inputs corresponding to a user request to transmit an emergency call; and in response to detecting the one or more user inputs corresponding to the user request to transmit an emergency call, transmitting an emergency call, wherein: the determination that notification criteria are satisfied includes a determination that the user of the computer system has initiated an emergency call; and the check-in notification information is transmitted to the first external computer system in accordance with a determination that the user of the computer system has initiated an emergency call as taught by Lee. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Moll-Carrillo/Lyke with Lee with the motivation of efficiently sharing various types of content between electronic devices (See Summary of Lee in [0007]). As per claim 16, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claims 1, 12, and 15 as described above. Moll-Carrillo/Lyke may not explicitly teach the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system is active: in accordance with a determination that the first user interface has been displayed for the threshold duration of time without user input interacting with the first user interface: ceasing display of the first user interface; and displaying, via the one or more display generation components, a second user interface different from the first user interface, wherein the second user interface indicates that first check-in notification information has been transmitted to the first external computer system. Lee teaches a system the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system is active: in accordance with a determination that the first user interface has been displayed for the threshold duration of time without user input interacting with the first user interface: ceasing display of the first user interface (See [0068]: The content stored in the contact point displays an image captured to distinguish the content from previously stored contents, which the Examiner is interpreting ceasing display of the first user interface) ; and displaying, via the one or more display generation components, a second user interface different from the first user interface, wherein the second user interface indicates that first check-in notification information has been transmitted to the first external computer system (See [0066]-[0068]: The content stored in the contact point displays an image captured to distinguish the content from previously stored contents, which the Examiner is interpreting the image to encompass a second user interface as the content confirming module of the electronic device is interpreted to encompass indicates that first check-in notification information has been transmitted to the first external computer system.) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed to modify the system of Moll-Carrillo/Lyke to include the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout-based check-in session with the first external computer system is active: in accordance with a determination that the first user interface has been displayed for the threshold duration of time without user input interacting with the first user interface: ceasing display of the first user interface; and displaying, via the one or more display generation components, a second user interface different from the first user interface, wherein the second user interface indicates that first check-in notification information has been transmitted to the first external computer system as taught by Lee. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Moll-Carrillo/Lyke with Lee with the motivation of efficiently sharing various types of content between electronic devices (See Summary of Lee in [0007]). As per claim 17, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claims 1, 12, and 15 and Moll-Carrillo/Lyke/Lee discloses the system of claim 16 as described above. Moll-Carrillo further teaches wherein the second user interface includes a stop sharing option that, when selected, causes the computer system to cease sharing location information pertaining to the location of the computer system with the first external computer system (See Fig. 21 and [0139]: The mobile device touchscreen may enable the user to end their current workout, which the Examiner is interpreting to encompass the claimed portion as the workout is no longer tracked.) As per claim 18, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claims 1 and 11 as described above. Moll-Carrillo/Lyke may not explicitly teach the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout-based check-in session is active, and while displaying the workout session user interface, detecting that the computer system has transitioned from a first power mode to a low power mode, wherein, in the low power mode, the computer system activates one or more power saving measures that are not activated in the first power mode; and in response to detecting that the computer system has transitioned from the first power mode to the low power mode, updating the check-in indication to indicate that the computer system is in the low power mode. Lee teaches a system the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout-based check-in session is active, and while displaying the workout session user interface, detecting that the computer system has transitioned from a first power mode to a low power mode, wherein, in the low power mode, the computer system activates one or more power saving measures that are not activated in the first power mode (See [0127]: The power management module manages power of the electronic device, which the Examiner is interpreting to encompass detecting that the computer system has transitioned from a first power mode to a low power mode, wherein, in the low power mode, the computer system activates one or more power saving measures that are not activated in the first power mode) ; and in response to detecting that the computer system has transitioned from the first power mode to the low power mode, updating the check-in indication to indicate that the computer system is in the low power mode (See [0127]-[0130]: The indicator displays a specific status of the electronic device, which the Examiner is interpreting to encompass the claimed portion when combined with the teachings of dynamic feedback by Lyke.) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed to modify the system of Moll-Carrillo/Lyke to include the one or more programs further including instructions for: while the workout-based check-in session is active, and while displaying the workout session user interface, detecting that the computer system has transitioned from a first power mode to a low power mode, wherein, in the low power mode, the computer system activates one or more power saving measures that are not activated in the first power mode; and in response to detecting that the computer system has transitioned from the first power mode to the low power mode, updating the check-in indication to indicate that the computer system is in the low power mode as taught by Lee. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Moll-Carrillo/Lyke with Lee with the motivation of efficiently sharing various types of content between electronic devices (See Summary of Lee in [0007]). As per claim 19, Moll-Carrillo/Lyke discloses the system of claims 1 and 11 and Moll-Carrillo/Lyke/Lee discloses the system of claim 18 as described above. Moll-Carrillo/Lyke may not explicitly teach the one or more programs further including instructions for: in response to detecting that the computer system has transitioned from the first power mode to the low power mode, transmitting low power information to the first external computer system that causes the first external computer system to display an indication that the computer system is in the low power mode. Lee teaches a system the one or more programs further including instructions for: in response to detecting that the computer system has transitioned from the first power mode to the low power mode, transmitting low power information to the first external computer system that causes the first external computer system to display an indication that the computer system is in the low power mode (See [0123]-[0130]: The indicator displays a specific status of the electronic device, which the Examiner is interpreting to encompass the claimed portion when combined with the teachings of dynamic feedback by Lyke.) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed to modify the system of Moll-Carrillo/Lyke to include the one or more programs further including instructions for: in response to detecting that the computer system has transitioned from the first power mode to the low power mode, transmitting low power information to the first external computer system that causes the first external computer system to display an indication that the computer system is in the low power mode as taught by Lee. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Moll-Carrillo/Lyke with Lee with the motivation of efficiently sharing various types of content between electronic devices (See Summary of Lee in [0007]) . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. McIntosh (U.S. Patent Pre-Grant Publication No. 2009/0253554), describes a system may be used for improving a workout environment for a specific user or group of users, tracking exercise information, and providing future workout information. The system, and method of using the system, allows for a specific user or group of users to control their workout environmental conditions. Kemp et al. (U.S. Patent Pre-Grant Publication No. 2013/0137552), describes a device that has controller module that selects music element for executing fitness exercise, monitoring biofeedback data obtained from user, monitoring device data obtained from fitness device (20-1-20-n) and controlling other components of device. Peterlin et al. (“Older adults’ perceptions of online physical exercise management”), describes the challenges of digitally transforming physical exercises for older adults (aged more than 55 years) to be performed in virtual environments (during the COVID-19 pandemic) as a long-term proactive strategic initiative in response to the global ageing society and technological development trend. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Bennett S Erickson whose telephone number is (571)270-3690. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Robert Morgan can be reached at (571) 272-6773. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /Bennett Stephen Erickson/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 2 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 3 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 4 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 5 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 6 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 7 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 8 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 9 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 10 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 11 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 12 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 13 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 14 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 15 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 16 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 17 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 18 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 19 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 20 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 21 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 22 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 23 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 24 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 25 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 26 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 27 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 28 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 29 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 30 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 31 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 32 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 33 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 34 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 35 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 36 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 37 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 38 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 39 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 40 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 41 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 42 Art Unit: 3683 Application/Control Number: 19/187,477 Page 43 Art Unit: 3683