CTNF 19/187,524 CTNF 85236 DETAILED CORRESPONDENCE Continuation Application This application is a continuation application (“CON”). See MPEP §201.07. In accordance with MPEP §609.02 A. 2 and MPEP §2001.06(b) (last paragraph), the Examiner has reviewed and considered the prior art cited in the Parent Application(s). Also in accordance with MPEP §2001.06(b) (last paragraph), all documents cited or considered ‘of record’ in the Parent Application(s) is/are now considered cited or ‘of record’ in this application. Additionally, Applicant(s) are reminded that a listing of the information cited or ‘of record’ in the Parent Application(s) need not be resubmitted in this application unless Applicant(s) desire the information to be printed on a patent issuing from this application. See MPEP §609.02 A. 2. Finally, Applicant(s) are reminded that the prosecution history of the Parent Application(s) is/are relevant in this application. See e.g., Microsoft Corp. v. Multi-Tech Sys., Inc., 357 F.3d 1340, 1350, 69 USPQ2d 1815, 1823 (Fed. Cir. 2004) (holding that statements made in prosecution of one patent are relevant to the scope of all sibling patents). Priority Status Domestic Benefit/National Stage under 35 U.S.C. 119 (e), 120, 121, 365(c), or 386(c) or indicate National Stage entry from a PCT application per Application Data Sheet is acknowledged by The Examiner. 12-151 AIA 26-51 12-51 Status of Claims Claim(s) 1-58 is/are examined in this office action. Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. § 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1-23, 26-35, 38-54 and 58 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by WO 2018013859 A1 (“D1”) . As to Claim 1, D1 discloses a method (e.g., “methods”) for planting a seed in an agricultural field (see at least Abstract) , the method comprising: determining, with a processor (e.g., “one or more microprocessors”) , a position of a seed orienter within the agricultural field using position data from at least one of a planter or an agricultural vehicle (see at least Page 4, Lines 28-34; Page 14, Lines 20-29; Page 6, Lines 5-8); determining, with the processor, a desired planted orientation corresponding to the position of the seed orienter within the agricultural field (see at least Page 2, Lines 33-34; Page 3, Lines 30-32; Page 14, Lines 32-33) ; and planting the seed with the seed orienter according to the desired planted orientation within the agricultural field (see at least Page 3, Lines 30 -31). As to Claim 2, D1 discloses the step of determining the desired planted orientation from a seed orientation instruction, the seed orientation instruction being stored on the processor or transmitted to the processor prior to planting the seed according the desired planted orientation (see at least Page 4, Lines 4-10). As to Claim 3, D1 discloses the step of determining a site-specific seed orientation instruction for the agricultural field (see at least Page 4, Lines 4-10). As to Claim 4, D1 discloses wherein the seed orientation instruction is generated using at least one of leaf orientation, root orientation, grain position, topography, row direction, future equipment paths, and tramline proximity (see at least Page 13, Lines 14-16). As to Claim 5, D1 discloses wherein the seed orientation instruction comprises three-dimensional positions of the seed relative to at least one of a surface plane of the agricultural field, a planting depth and a crop row within the agricultural field (see at least Page 6, Lines 5-12). As to Claim 6, D1 discloses the step of planting the seed according to the seed orientation instruction, the seed orientation instruction containing a three-dimensional position of the seed in a perpendicular position relative to the crop row (see at least Page 9, Lines 1-4; Fig 5 with associated text). As to Claim 7, D1 discloses the step of planting the seed according to the seed orientation instruction, the seed orientation instruction containing a three-dimensional position of the seed in a parallel position relative to the crop row (see at least Page 9, Lines 1-4; Fig 5 with associated text). As to Claim 8, D1 discloses the step of planting the seed according to the seed orientation instruction, the seed orientation instruction containing a three-dimensional position of the seed in a position between parallel and perpendicular relative to the crop row (see at least Page 9, Lines 1-4; Fig 5 with associated text). As to Claim 9, D1 discloses wherein the seed orientation instruction is a map generated using at least one of seed data or topographical data for the agricultural field (see at least Page 15, Lines 15 to Page 16, Line 3; Page 13, Lines 26-30). As to Claim 10, D1 discloses the step of determining a site-specific desired planted orientation for the agricultural field (see at least Page 4, lines 4-10). As to Claim 11, D1 discloses wherein the desired planted orientation is generated using at least one of a leaf orientation, root orientation, grain position, topography, row direction, future equipment paths, and tramline proximity (see at least Page 13, Lines 14-16). As to Claim 12, D1 discloses wherein the desired planted orientation comprises a three-dimensional position of the seed relative to at least one of a surface plane of the agricultural field, a planting depth and a crop row within the agricultural field (see at least Page 6, Lines 5-12). As to Claim 13, D1 discloses the step of planting the seed according to desired planted orientation wherein the three-dimensional position of the seed is perpendicular relative to the crop row (see at least Page 9, Lines 1-4; Fig 5 with associated text). As to Claim 14, D1 discloses the step of planting the seed according to the desired planted orientation wherein the three-dimensional position of the seed is parallel relative to the crop row (see at least Page 9, Lines 1-4; Fig 5 with associated text). As to Claim 15, D1 discloses the step of planting the seed according to the desired planted orientation wherein the three-dimensional position of the seed is between parallel and perpendicular relative to the crop row (see at least Page 9, Lines 1-4; Fig 5 with associated text). As to Claim 16, D1 discloses wherein the position data is determined from a position sensor associated with the planter (see at least Page 4, Lines 28-34; Page 14, Lines 20-29; Page 6, Lines 5-8). As to Claim 17, D1 discloses wherein the position data is determined from a position sensor associated with a seed orienter on the planter (see at least Page 4, Lines 28-34; Page 14, Lines 20-29; Page 6, Lines 5-8). As to Claim 18, D1 wherein the position data is determined from a position sensor associated with a seedbed maker on the planter (see at least Page 14, Lines 20-29; Page 6, Lines 5-8; Page 5, Lines 21-22). As to Claim 19, D1 discloses wherein the position data is determined from a position sensor associated with the agricultural vehicle (see at least Page 4, Lines 28-34; Page 14, Lines 20-29; Page 6, Lines 5-8). As to Claim 20, D1 discloses wherein the position sensor is at least one of a GPS receiver or a localization system reporting in any global or local coordinates and configured to generate a position data (see at least Page 14, Lines 20-29). As to Claim 21, D1 discloses wherein the seed orienter further comprises a seedbed maker, the seedbed maker further comprising a seed meter, a seed delivery system, a seed detector, a positioning device and a seedbed closer configured for planting the seed within a seedbed according to the desired planted orientation (see at least Page 14, Lines 15-16; Page 6, Lines 31-33; Page 7, Lines 7-25). As to Claim 22, D1 discloses wherein the seedbed maker is configured for planting the seed within a seedbed in the desired planted orientation (see at least Page 3, Lines 30-33; Page 14, Lines 15-16). As to Claim 23, D1 discloses wherein the seed is planted within the seedbed, the seedbed comprising at least one of a furrow, a pocket, an opening a hole or an indentation within which the seed can deposited and covered with soil (see at least Page 6, Lines 7-8). As to Claim 26, D1 discloses a method for planting a seed in an agricultural field with a planter according to a seed orientation instruction (see at least Abstract) , the method comprising: determining, with a processor, a position of the planter within the agricultural field (see at least Page 4, Lines 28-34; Page 14, Lines 20-29; Page 6, Lines 5-8) ; determining, with the processor, the seed orientation instruction for the position of the planter within the agricultural field (see at least Page 4, Lines 4-10; Page 2, Lines 33-34; Page 3, Lines 30-32; Page 14, Lines 32-33) ; planting the seed according to the seed orientation instruction at the position in the field (see at least Page 3, Lines 30-31) ; and verifying that a planted seed orientation at the position in the field corresponds to the seed orientation instruction (see at least Page 8, Lines 20-21) . As to Claim 27, D1 discloses the step of verifying the planted seed orientation with a seed orienter on the planter (see at least Page 10, Lines 7-13). As to Claim 28, D1 discloses the step of planting the seed according to the seed orientation instruction with a seed orienter, the seed orienter comprising a seedbed maker, the seedbed maker further comprising a seed meter, a seed delivery system, a seed detector, a positioning device and a seedbed closer configured for planting the seed within a seedbed in the agricultural field according to the desired planted orientation (see at least Page 14, Lines 15-16; Page 6, Lines 31-33; Page 7, Lines 7-25). As to Claim 29, D1 discloses wherein the seedbed maker is configured for planting the seed within the seedbed according to the seed orientation instruction (see at least Page 3, Lines 30-33; Page 14, Lines 15-16). As to Claim 30, D1 discloses wherein the seed is planted within the seedbed, the seedbed comprising at least one of a furrow, a pocket, an opening a hole or an indentation within which the seed can deposited and covered with soil (see at least Page 6, Lines 7-8). As to Claim 31, D1 discloses the step of determining a position of the planter using a position sensor associated with the planter (see at least Page 4, Lines 28-34; Page 14, Lines 20-29; Page 6, Lines 5-8). As to Claim 32, D1 discloses the step of determining a position of the planter using a position sensor associated with the seed orienter on the planter (see at least Page 4, Lines 28-34; Page 14, Lines 20-29; Page 6, Lines 5-8). As to Claim 33, D1 discloses the step of determining a position of the planter using a position sensor associated with the seedbed maker on the planter (see at least Page 14, Lines 20-29; Page 6, Lines 5-8; Page 5, Lines 21-22). As to Claim 34, D1 discloses the step of determining a position of the planter using a position sensor associated with an agricultural vehicle (see at least Page 4, Lines 28-34; Page14, Lines 20-29; Page 6, Lines 5-8). As to Claim 35, D1 discloses wherein the position sensor is at least one of a GPS receiver or a localization system reporting in any global or local coordinates and configured to generate position data (see at least Page 14, Lines 20-29). As to Claim 38, D1 discloses the step of storing on or transmitting to the processor the seed orientation instruction prior to planting of the seed according the seed orientation instruction (see at least Page 3, Lines 30-32; Page 15, Lines 5-8). As to Claim 39, D1 discloses the step of determining a site-specific seed orientation instruction for the agricultural field (see at least Page 4, Lines 4-10). As to Claim 40, D1 discloses wherein the seed orientation instruction is generated using at least one of a leaf orientation, root orientation, grain position, topography, row direction, future equipment paths, and tramline proximity (see at least Page 13, Lines 14-16). As to Claim 41, D1 discloses wherein the seed orientation instruction comprises a three-dimensional position of the seed relative to at least one of a surface plane of the agricultural field, a planting depth and a crop row within the agricultural field (see at least Page 6, Lines 5-12). As to Claim 42, D1 discloses the step of planting the seed according to the seed orientation instruction wherein the three-dimensional position of the seed is perpendicular relative to the crop row (see at least Page 9, Lines 1-4; Fig 5 with associated text). As to Claim 43, D1 discloses the step of planting the seed according to the seed orientation instruction wherein the three-dimensional position of the seed is parallel relative to the crop row (see at least Page 9, Lines 1-4; Fig 5 with associated text). As to Claim 44, D1 discloses the step of planting the seed according to the seed orientation instruction wherein the three-dimensional position of the seed is between parallel and perpendicular relative to the crop row (see at least Page 9, Line 1-4; Fig 5 with associated text). As to Claim 45, D1 discloses wherein the seed orientation instruction is a map generated using at least one of seed data or topographical data for the agricultural field (see at least Page 15, Line 15 to Page 16, Line 3; Page 13, Lines 26-30). As to Claim 46, D1 discloses the step of determining a site-specific desired planted orientation from the seed orientation instructio n (see at least Page 4, Lines 4-10). As to Claim 47, D1 discloses the step of determining a desired planted orientation from the seed orientation instruction (see at least Page 2, Lines 33-34; Page 3, Lines 30-32). As to Claim 48, D1 discloses the step of generating the desired planted orientation using at least one of a leaf orientation, root orientation, grain position, topography, row direction, future equipment paths, and tramline proximity (see at least Page 13, Lines 14-16). As to Claim 49, D1 discloses wherein the desired planted orientation comprising a three-dimensional position of the seed relative to at least one of a surface plane of the agricultural field, a planting depth and a crop row within the agricultural field (see at least Page 6, Lines 5-12). As to Claim 50, D1 discloses the step of planting the seed according to the desired planted orientation wherein the three-dimensional position of the seed is perpendicular relative to the crop row (see at least Page 9, Lines 1-4; Fig 5 with associated text). As to Claim 51, D1 discloses the step of planting the seed according to the desired planted orientation wherein the three-dimensional position of the seed is parallel relative to the crop row (see at least Page 9, Lines 1-4; Fig 5 with associated text). As to Claim 52, D1 discloses the step of planting the seed according to the desired planted orientation wherein the three-dimensional position of the seed is between parallel and perpendicular relative to the crop row (see at least Page 9, Lines 1-4; Fig 5 with associated text). As to Claim 53, D1 discloses a method (e.g., “methods”) for planting a seed with a planter according to a seed orientation instruction for an agricultural field (see at least Abstract) , the method comprising: determining, with a processor, a position of the planter within the agricultural field (see at least Page 4, Lines 28-34; Page 14, Lines 20-29; Page 6, Lines 5-8) ; determining, with the processor, the seed orientation instruction for the position of the planter within the agricultural field (see at least Page 4, Lines 4-10; Page 2, Lines 33-34; Page 3, Lines 30-32; Page 14, Lines 32-33) ; planting the seed according to the seed orientation instruction at the position in the field (see at least Page 3, Lines 30-31) ; determining if a planted seed orientation of the seed at the position in the field corresponds to the seed orientation instruction (see at least Page 8, Lines 20-21) ; and adjusting the planted seed orientation if the planted seed orientation at the position in the field does not correspond to the seed orientation instruction (see at least Page 12, Lines 18-20). As to Claim 54, D1 discloses wherein the step of adjusting the planted seed orientation comprises adjusting at least one of a pitch, roll and yaw of the seed (see at least Page 11, Lines 20-24). As to Claim 58, D1 discloses wherein the step of adjusting the planted seed orientation occurs prior to the seed being covered by soil in a seedbed (see at least Page 7, Lines 24-25) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. § 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102 of this title, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 24-25 and 36-37 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 103 as being unpatentable over D1 and further in view of US 20120073416 A1 (“Becker”) . As to Claim 24, D1 discloses wherein the seed orienter is configured to plant a seed, the seed orienter reacting to a characteristic of the seed and adjusting an orientation of the seed according to the desired planted orientation (see at least Page 3, Lines 30-31; Page 13, Lines 14-16). D1 does not disclose wherein a seed is an altered seed . However, Becker teaches wherein a seed is an altered seed (see at least [0096] – “plant seeds 34 are coated with a magnetically responsive material… seed orienter 24, such as a magnet positioned between sidewalls 26 of the pair of apertures 20, orients seeds”). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art BEFORE the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify D1’s invention by incorporating a step of applying magnetic material as taught by Becker in order to more efficiently promote proper orientation of each seed (see [0096]). As to Claim 25, D1 discloses wherein the desired planted orientation (see at least Page 2, Lines 33-34). D1 does not directly disclose wherein the altered seed has a magnetic material affixed and the seed orienter includes a portion reactive to the magnetic material to substantially align the seed in the desired orientation. However, Becker teaches wherein the altered seed has a magnetic material affixed and the seed orienter includes a portion reactive to the magnetic material to substantially align the seed in the desired orientation (see at least [0096]). (Same motivation and rationale to combine as Claim 24) As to Claim 36, D1 discloses wherein the seed orienter is configured to plant a seed, the seed orienter reacting to a characteristic of the seed and adjusting an orientation of the seed according to the seed orientation instruction (see at least Page 3, Lines 30-31; Page 13, Lines 14-16). D1 does not directly disclose wherein a seed is an altered seed . However, Becker teaches wherein a seed is an altered seed (see at least [0096]). (Same motivation and rationale to combine as Claim 24) As to Claim 37, D1 discloses wherein align the seed in the seed orientation instruction (see at least Page 4, Lines 4-10). D1 does not directly disclose wherein the altered seed has a magnetic material affixed and the seed orienter includes a portion reactive to the magnetic material. However, Becker teaches wherein the altered seed has a magnetic material affixed and the seed orienter includes a portion reactive to the magnetic material (see at least [0096]). (Same motivation and rationale to combine as Claim 24) 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 55 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 103 as being unpatentable over D1 and further in view of WO 2019025773 A1 (“D2”) . As to Claim 55, D1 does not disclose the step of adjusting the shape of the seedbed based at least in part to the seed orientation instruction. However, D2 teaches the step of adjusting the shape of the seedbed based at least in part to the seed orientation instruction (see at least Page 8, Lines 14-18). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art BEFORE the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify D1’s invention by incorporating different turf tools as taught by D2 in order to more efficiently provide that the size and shape of the seed bed creation portion or module can be designed to suit the particular seed and/or environment for dispensing different seed types (see Page 9, Line 35 to Page 10, Line 2; Page 10, Lines 16-18) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 56-57 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 103 as being unpatentable over D1 and further in view of US 20190274241 A1 (“Tippery”) . As to Claim 56, D1 does not directly disclose wherein the step of adjusting the planted seed orientation comprises adjusting the position of the seed relative to the position of a previously planted seed . However, Tippery teaches wherein the step of adjusting the planted seed orientation comprises adjusting the position of the seed relative to the position of a previously planted seed (see at least [0337], [0341]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art BEFORE the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify D1’s invention by incorporating a seed manager as taught by Tippery in order to more efficiently maximize seed emergence and to optimize plant leaves’ orientations with the goal for the field’s plants to be able to obtain a high amount of sunlight (see [0337]). As to Claim 57, D1 does not directly disclose wherein the step of adjusting the planted seed orientation comprises adjusting the position of the seed within a crop row relative to the position of a previously planted seed. However, Tippery teaches wherein the step of adjusting the planted seed orientation comprises adjusting the position of the seed within a crop row relative to the position of a previously planted seed (see at least [0274], [0337], [0341]). (Same motivation and rationale to combine as Claim 56) Nonstatutory Double Patenting Rejection 08-33 AIA The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the claims at issue are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); and In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on a nonstatutory double patenting ground provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with this application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The USPTO internet Web site contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit http://www.uspto.gov/forms/. The filing date of the application will determine what form should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to http://www.uspto.gov/patents/process/file/efs/guidance/eTD-info-I.jsp. Claim(s) 1-58 is/are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over Claim(s) 1-40 of US Pat# 12302780. Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because they are directed to the same invention. Written Authorization Required for Internet Communication MPEP § 502.03 II, “Without a written authorization by applicant in place, the USPTO will not respond via email to any Internet correspondence which contains information subject to the confidentiality requirement as set forth in 35 U.S.C. 122. A paper copy of such correspondence and response will be placed in the appropriate patent application by the examiner. Except for correspondence that only sets up an interview time, all correspondence between the Office and the applicant including applicant's representative must be placed in the appropriate patent application. If an email contains any information beyond scheduling an interview, such as an interview agenda, it must be placed in the application. The written authorization may be submitted via the USPTO patent electronic filing system, mail, or fax. It cannot be submitted by email. ” Contact Information Primary Examiner Calvin Cheung’s contact information is listed at the bottom, and he is best reached MONDAY-THURSDAY, 0700-1700 ET. If attempts to reach the primary by telephone are unsuccessful, the primary’s supervisor, ERIN PIATESKI, is available at telephone number (571) 270-7429. Applicants are encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice for scheduling an examiner interview that will be performed over telephone or video conferencing (using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool). Information As to the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /CALVIN CHEUNG/ Direct Office Number (571) 270-7041 Email and Fax send to Calvin.Cheung@USPTO.GOV Application/Control Number: 19/187,524 Page 2 Art Unit: 3669 Application/Control Number: 19/187,524 Page 3 Art Unit: 3669 Application/Control Number: 19/187,524 Page 4 Art Unit: 3669 Application/Control Number: 19/187,524 Page 5 Art Unit: 3669 Application/Control Number: 19/187,524 Page 6 Art Unit: 3669 Application/Control Number: 19/187,524 Page 7 Art Unit: 3669 Application/Control Number: 19/187,524 Page 8 Art Unit: 3669 Application/Control Number: 19/187,524 Page 9 Art Unit: 3669 Application/Control Number: 19/187,524 Page 10 Art Unit: 3669 Application/Control Number: 19/187,524 Page 11 Art Unit: 3669 Application/Control Number: 19/187,524 Page 12 Art Unit: 3669 Application/Control Number: 19/187,524 Page 13 Art Unit: 3669 Application/Control Number: 19/187,524 Page 14 Art Unit: 3669 Application/Control Number: 19/187,524 Page 15 Art Unit: 3669