DETAILED ACTION
Status of Claims
Claims 21-40 are presented for examination.
Claims 1-20 are preliminarily cancelled.
Claims 21-40 are rejected.
Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 21-40 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Roberts et al. (US PUB. No.: 2017/0164554 A1: hereinafter “Roberts”).
Consider claims 21, 33:
Roberts teaches an agricultural operation evaluation system (Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74), a method for evaluating an agricultural operation of an agricultural work vehicle (Figs. 1, 3A-B, 24-66, “…a harvesting header 20…”) having an operational subsystem (See Roberts, e.g., “…a method implemented in an agricultural machine harvesting alfalfa plants…receiving, in real time, input corresponding to a plurality of sensed parameters corresponding to alfalfa plant height and cut alfalfa volume; associating the cut alfalfa volume to an alfalfa stem diameter; and automatically determining a feed quality value for the alfalfa plants based on the sensed alfalfa plant height and the alfalfa stem diameter…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74), the method comprising: collecting, with an offboard device (Fig. 1 element 26, “…a remotely-located computing system 26…of the feed quality estimator system 24…”), offboard feedback associated with the agricultural operation and location information for the offboard feedback (See Roberts, e.g., “…receiving, in real time, input corresponding to a plurality of sensed parameters corresponding to alfalfa plant height and cut alfalfa volume (70); associating the cut alfalfa volume to an alfalfa stem diameter (72); and automatically determining a feed quality value for the alfalfa plants based on the sensed alfalfa plant height and the alfalfa stem diameter (74)…the feed quality estimator system 24 may be distributed among plural machines. For instance, sensing functionality may reside locally within the windrower 10…whereas the determination of feed quality may be achieved remotely…The computing system 26 may include all or a portion of the features of the controller 46…at least a portion of the feed quality estimator system 24 may reside remotely from the windrower 10…there may be duplication or redundancy…a portion of the components…reside both at the windrower 10 and at a remote device or system…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74); receiving, with a controller, the offboard feedback and the location information for the offboard feedback from the offboard device (See Roberts, e.g., “…receiving, in real time, input corresponding to a plurality of sensed parameters corresponding to alfalfa plant height and cut alfalfa volume (70); associating the cut alfalfa volume to an alfalfa stem diameter (72); and automatically determining a feed quality value for the alfalfa plants based on the sensed alfalfa plant height and the alfalfa stem diameter (74)…the processor 56 of the controller 46…the determined feed quality value may be presented to an operator of the windrower 10…or to a user (e.g., operator) in a remote location in real-time, or in some embodiments, at other times…additional input may be received, such as measured growth density manually input by an operator into the agricultural machine…or electronically communicated to the processor 56 from a device measuring that value in the field…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74); determining, with the controller, an offboard input parameter from the offboard feedback (See Roberts, e.g., “…receiving, in real time, input corresponding to a plurality of sensed parameters corresponding to alfalfa plant height and cut alfalfa volume (70); associating the cut alfalfa volume to an alfalfa stem diameter (72); and automatically determining a feed quality value for the alfalfa plants based on the sensed alfalfa plant height and the alfalfa stem diameter (74)…two (2) sensor inputs, standing plant height before cutting and sensed volume through measured displacement of the conditioning rolls 34 and/or 36 or the gap 38, the feeding value based on the maturity of the alfalfa plant can be more closely predicted compared to using either input alone…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74); receiving, with the controller, machine data including an onboard input parameter and location information for the onboard input parameter (See Roberts, e.g., “…receiving, in real time, input corresponding to a plurality of sensed parameters corresponding to alfalfa plant height and cut alfalfa volume (70); associating the cut alfalfa volume to an alfalfa stem diameter (72); and automatically determining a feed quality value for the alfalfa plants based on the sensed alfalfa plant height and the alfalfa stem diameter (74)…The volume is associated by a controller in the feed quality estimator system 24 with stem diameter (e.g., through the use of stored predetermined plant or plant stem volumes to stem diameter values stored in a look-up table or other data structure, or in some embodiments, using programmed conversion factors), which provides an indication of the maturity of the crop (e.g., alfalfa plants). The sensor 40A may be embodied as a contact or non-contact type of sensor…Using the windrower 10…the feed quality estimator software 66 compares the sensed parameters with a look-up table or other data structure stored internally (e.g., in memory 60 or other storage devices) or accessed remotely…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74); correlating, with the controller, the offboard input parameter and the onboard input parameter based on the location information for offboard input parameter and the location information for the onboard input parameter (See Roberts, e.g., “…Using the windrower 10…the feed quality estimator software 66 compares the sensed parameters with a look-up table or other data structure stored internally (e.g., in memory 60 or other storage devices) or accessed remotely…the feed quality estimator software 66 compares the sensed plant height values (or a processed version of this value, such as an average or median height value, etc…receive the processed version from the sensor 30) and stem diameter values with a table of predetermined values that associates the combined parameters with feed quality values…the sensed volume value may be associated by the feed quality estimator software 66 with a corresponding stem diameter, and then compared to the predetermined values of the look-up table…the association of the volume to stem diameters may already be embodied in the look up table, such that comparison of values is achieved through direct comparison of sensed volume with predetermined values for volume, wherein the table converts or associates the volume to the diameter…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74); determining, with the controller, an adjustment command for the operational subsystem based on the correlated offboard input parameter and onboard input parameter (See Roberts, e.g., “…Using the windrower 10…the feed quality estimator software 66 compares the sensed parameters with a look-up table or other data structure stored internally (e.g., in memory 60 or other storage devices) or accessed remotely…the feed quality estimator software 66 compares the sensed plant height values (or a processed version of this value, such as an average or median height value, etc…receive the processed version from the sensor 30) and stem diameter values with a table of predetermined values that associates the combined parameters with feed quality values…the sensed volume value may be associated by the feed quality estimator software 66 with a corresponding stem diameter, and then compared to the predetermined values of the look-up table…the association of the volume to stem diameters may already be embodied in the look up table, such that comparison of values is achieved through direct comparison of sensed volume with predetermined values for volume, wherein the table converts or associates the volume to the diameter…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74); and adjusting, with the controller, the operational subsystem according to the determined adjustment command (See Roberts, e.g., “…Using the windrower 10…the feed quality estimator software 66 compares the sensed parameters with a look-up table or other data structure stored internally (e.g., in memory 60 or other storage devices) or accessed remotely…the feed quality estimator software 66 compares the sensed plant height values (or a processed version of this value, such as an average or median height value, etc…receive the processed version from the sensor 30) and stem diameter values with a table of predetermined values that associates the combined parameters with feed quality values…the sensed volume value may be associated by the feed quality estimator software 66 with a corresponding stem diameter, and then compared to the predetermined values of the look-up table…the association of the volume to stem diameters may already be embodied in the look up table, such that comparison of values is achieved through direct comparison of sensed volume with predetermined values for volume, wherein the table converts or associates the volume to the diameter…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74).
Consider claims 22, 34:
Roberts teaches everything claimed as implemented above in the rejection of claims 21, 33. In addition, Roberts teaches wherein the offboard input parameter is an offboard qualitative input parameter (See Roberts, e.g., “…receiving, in real time, input corresponding to a plurality of sensed parameters corresponding to alfalfa plant height and cut alfalfa volume (70); associating the cut alfalfa volume to an alfalfa stem diameter (72); and automatically determining a feed quality value for the alfalfa plants based on the sensed alfalfa plant height and the alfalfa stem diameter (74)…the processor 56 of the controller 46…the determined feed quality value may be presented to an operator of the windrower 10…or to a user (e.g., operator) in a remote location in real-time, or in some embodiments, at other times…additional input may be received, such as measured growth density manually input by an operator into the agricultural machine…or electronically communicated to the processor 56 from a device measuring that value in the field…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74).
Consider claims 23, 35:
Roberts teaches everything claimed as implemented above in the rejection of claims 21, 33. In addition, Roberts teaches wherein the offboard input parameter is an offboard quantitative input parameter (See Roberts, e.g., “…receiving, in real time, input corresponding to a plurality of sensed parameters corresponding to alfalfa plant height and cut alfalfa volume (70); associating the cut alfalfa volume to an alfalfa stem diameter (72); and automatically determining a feed quality value for the alfalfa plants based on the sensed alfalfa plant height and the alfalfa stem diameter (74)…The volume is associated by a controller in the feed quality estimator system 24 with stem diameter (e.g., through the use of stored predetermined plant or plant stem volumes to stem diameter values stored in a look-up table or other data structure, or in some embodiments, using programmed conversion factors), which provides an indication of the maturity of the crop (e.g., alfalfa plants). The sensor 40A may be embodied as a contact or non-contact type of sensor…Using the windrower 10…the feed quality estimator software 66 compares the sensed parameters with a look-up table or other data structure stored internally (e.g., in memory 60 or other storage devices) or accessed remotely…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74).
Consider claims 24, 36:
Roberts teaches everything claimed as implemented above in the rejection of claims 21, 33. In addition, Roberts teaches wherein the offboard input parameter is an offboard qualitative input parameter and the onboard input parameter is an onboard qualitative input parameter (See Roberts, e.g., “…receiving, in real time, input corresponding to a plurality of sensed parameters corresponding to alfalfa plant height and cut alfalfa volume (70); associating the cut alfalfa volume to an alfalfa stem diameter (72); and automatically determining a feed quality value for the alfalfa plants based on the sensed alfalfa plant height and the alfalfa stem diameter (74)…The volume is associated by a controller in the feed quality estimator system 24 with stem diameter (e.g., through the use of stored predetermined plant or plant stem volumes to stem diameter values stored in a look-up table or other data structure, or in some embodiments, using programmed conversion factors), which provides an indication of the maturity of the crop (e.g., alfalfa plants). The sensor 40A may be embodied as a contact or non-contact type of sensor…Using the windrower 10…the feed quality estimator software 66 compares the sensed parameters with a look-up table or other data structure stored internally (e.g., in memory 60 or other storage devices) or accessed remotely…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74).
Consider claims 25, 37:
Roberts teaches everything claimed as implemented above in the rejection of claims 21, 33. In addition, Roberts teaches wherein the offboard input parameter is an offboard quantitative input parameter and the onboard input parameter is an onboard qualitative input parameter (See Roberts, e.g., “…receiving, in real time, input corresponding to a plurality of sensed parameters corresponding to alfalfa plant height and cut alfalfa volume (70); associating the cut alfalfa volume to an alfalfa stem diameter (72); and automatically determining a feed quality value for the alfalfa plants based on the sensed alfalfa plant height and the alfalfa stem diameter (74)…The volume is associated by a controller in the feed quality estimator system 24 with stem diameter (e.g., through the use of stored predetermined plant or plant stem volumes to stem diameter values stored in a look-up table or other data structure, or in some embodiments, using programmed conversion factors), which provides an indication of the maturity of the crop (e.g., alfalfa plants). The sensor 40A may be embodied as a contact or non-contact type of sensor…Using the windrower 10…the feed quality estimator software 66 compares the sensed parameters with a look-up table or other data structure stored internally (e.g., in memory 60 or other storage devices) or accessed remotely…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74).
Consider claims 26, 38:
Roberts teaches everything claimed as implemented above in the rejection of claims 21, 33. In addition, Roberts teaches wherein the offboard input parameter is an offboard qualitative input parameter and the onboard input parameter is an onboard quantitative input parameter (See Roberts, e.g., “…Using the windrower 10…the feed quality estimator software 66 compares the sensed parameters with a look-up table or other data structure stored internally (e.g., in memory 60 or other storage devices) or accessed remotely…the feed quality estimator software 66 compares the sensed plant height values (or a processed version of this value, such as an average or median height value, etc…receive the processed version from the sensor 30) and stem diameter values with a table of predetermined values that associates the combined parameters with feed quality values…the sensed volume value may be associated by the feed quality estimator software 66 with a corresponding stem diameter, and then compared to the predetermined values of the look-up table…the association of the volume to stem diameters may already be embodied in the look up table, such that comparison of values is achieved through direct comparison of sensed volume with predetermined values for volume, wherein the table converts or associates the volume to the diameter…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74).
Consider claims 27, 39:
Roberts teaches everything claimed as implemented above in the rejection of claims 21, 33. In addition, Roberts teaches wherein the offboard input parameter is an offboard quantitative input parameter and the onboard input parameter is an onboard qualitative input parameter (See Roberts, e.g., “…Using the windrower 10…the feed quality estimator software 66 compares the sensed parameters with a look-up table or other data structure stored internally (e.g., in memory 60 or other storage devices) or accessed remotely…the feed quality estimator software 66 compares the sensed plant height values (or a processed version of this value, such as an average or median height value, etc…receive the processed version from the sensor 30) and stem diameter values with a table of predetermined values that associates the combined parameters with feed quality values…the sensed volume value may be associated by the feed quality estimator software 66 with a corresponding stem diameter, and then compared to the predetermined values of the look-up table…the association of the volume to stem diameters may already be embodied in the look up table, such that comparison of values is achieved through direct comparison of sensed volume with predetermined values for volume, wherein the table converts or associates the volume to the diameter…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74).
Consider claim 28:
Roberts teaches everything claimed as implemented above in the rejection of claim 21. In addition, Roberts teaches wherein the offboard input parameter is an offboard qualitative input parameter and the onboard input parameter is an onboard quantitative input parameter (See Roberts, e.g., “…Using the windrower 10…the feed quality estimator software 66 compares the sensed parameters with a look-up table or other data structure stored internally (e.g., in memory 60 or other storage devices) or accessed remotely…the feed quality estimator software 66 compares the sensed plant height values (or a processed version of this value, such as an average or median height value, etc…receive the processed version from the sensor 30) and stem diameter values with a table of predetermined values that associates the combined parameters with feed quality values…the sensed volume value may be associated by the feed quality estimator software 66 with a corresponding stem diameter, and then compared to the predetermined values of the look-up table…the association of the volume to stem diameters may already be embodied in the look up table, such that comparison of values is achieved through direct comparison of sensed volume with predetermined values for volume, wherein the table converts or associates the volume to the diameter…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74).
Consider claim 29:
Roberts teaches everything claimed as implemented above in the rejection of claim 21. In addition, Roberts teaches wherein the offboard input parameter is an offboard quantitative input parameter and the onboard input parameter is an onboard quantitative input parameter (See Roberts, e.g., “…Using the windrower 10…the feed quality estimator software 66 compares the sensed parameters with a look-up table or other data structure stored internally (e.g., in memory 60 or other storage devices) or accessed remotely…the feed quality estimator software 66 compares the sensed plant height values (or a processed version of this value, such as an average or median height value, etc…receive the processed version from the sensor 30) and stem diameter values with a table of predetermined values that associates the combined parameters with feed quality values…the sensed volume value may be associated by the feed quality estimator software 66 with a corresponding stem diameter, and then compared to the predetermined values of the look-up table…the association of the volume to stem diameters may already be embodied in the look up table, such that comparison of values is achieved through direct comparison of sensed volume with predetermined values for volume, wherein the table converts or associates the volume to the diameter…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74).
Consider claims 30, 40:
Roberts teaches everything claimed as implemented above in the rejection of claims 21, 33. In addition, Roberts teaches wherein the offboard device is configured to collect the offboard feedback as an image and the controller is configured to extract the offboard input parameter from the image (See Roberts, e.g., “…the standing height may likewise be measured (e.g., using a standing stick) and likewise entered into the feed quality estimator software 66 via the user interface 50. In some embodiments, during commencement of operations, an imaging sensor (e.g., where the sensor 30 is embodied as an imaging sensor, or other sensors) may capture an image of the growth density and automatically enter this value as part of the feed quality estimator software functionality for consideration in determining the feed quality value. The growth density may be used to determine the population density of the alfalfa plants and/or the stem diameter of the standing plant. In some embodiments, the growth density is accessed remotely from a server that maintains a historical record of growth density…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74).
Consider claim 31:
Roberts teaches everything claimed as implemented above in the rejection of claim 30. In addition, Roberts teaches wherein the controller is configured to extract the offboard input parameter from the image as an offboard quantitative input parameter (See Roberts, e.g., “…the standing height may likewise be measured (e.g., using a standing stick) and likewise entered into the feed quality estimator software 66 via the user interface 50. In some embodiments, during commencement of operations, an imaging sensor (e.g., where the sensor 30 is embodied as an imaging sensor, or other sensors) may capture an image of the growth density and automatically enter this value as part of the feed quality estimator software functionality for consideration in determining the feed quality value. The growth density may be used to determine the population density of the alfalfa plants and/or the stem diameter of the standing plant. In some embodiments, the growth density is accessed remotely from a server that maintains a historical record of growth density…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74).
Consider claim 32:
Roberts teaches everything claimed as implemented above in the rejection of claim 30. In addition, Roberts teaches wherein the controller is configured to extract the offboard input parameter from the image as an offboard qualitative input parameter (See Roberts, e.g., “…the standing height may likewise be measured (e.g., using a standing stick) and likewise entered into the feed quality estimator software 66 via the user interface 50. In some embodiments, during commencement of operations, an imaging sensor (e.g., where the sensor 30 is embodied as an imaging sensor, or other sensors) may capture an image of the growth density and automatically enter this value as part of the feed quality estimator software functionality for consideration in determining the feed quality value. The growth density may be used to determine the population density of the alfalfa plants and/or the stem diameter of the standing plant. In some embodiments, the growth density is accessed remotely from a server that maintains a historical record of growth density…”, of Abstract, ¶ [0012]-¶ [0027] ¶ [0029]-¶ [0034], Figs. 1, 3A-B, and 4 elements 24-66, steps 70-74).
Claims 21-40 are rejected on the ground of non-statutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-20 of Co-pending application No.: 19/752,082. Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other. This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection because the patentably indistinct claims have not in fact been patented/issued, take an example of claims 21, 40 of the instant application and claims 1, 13 of the Co-pending application No.: 19/752,082 (Please see the Table below):
Claims of pending Application 19/192,073
Claims of co-pending Application 19/752,082
21. An agricultural operation evaluation system for an agricultural work vehicle having an operational subsystem, the system comprising: an offboard device configured to collect offboard feedback associated with the agricultural operation and location information for the offboard feedback; and a controller having a processor and memory architecture configured to: receive the offboard feedback and the location information for the offboard feedback from the offboard device; determine an offboard input parameter from the offboard feedback; receive machine data including an onboard input parameter and location information for the onboard input parameter; correlate the offboard input parameter and the onboard input parameter based on the location information for the offboard input parameter and the location information for the onboard input parameter; determine an adjustment command for the operational subsystem based on the correlated offboard input parameter and onboard input parameter; and adjust the operational subsystem according to the determined adjustment command.
33. A method for evaluating an agricultural operation of an agricultural work vehicle having an operational subsystem, the method comprising: collecting, with an offboard device, offboard feedback associated with the agricultural operation and location information for the offboard feedback; receiving, with a controller, the offboard feedback and the location information for the offboard feedback from the offboard device; determining, with the controller, an offboard input parameter from the offboard feedback; receiving, with the controller, machine data including an onboard input parameter and location information for the onboard input parameter; correlating, with the controller, the offboard input parameter and the onboard input parameter based on the location information for offboard input parameter and the location information for the onboard input parameter; determining, with the controller, an adjustment command for the operational subsystem based on the correlated offboard input parameter and onboard input parameter; and adjusting, with the controller, the operational subsystem according to the determined adjustment command.
1. An agricultural operation evaluation system for an agricultural work vehicle, comprising: an offboard device configured to collect offboard feedback associated with the agricultural operation and location information for the offboard feedback; and a controller having a processor and memory architecture configured to: receive the offboard feedback and the location information for the offboard feedback from the offboard device; determine at least one offboard input parameter from the offboard feedback; receive machine data including at least one onboard input parameter and location information for the at least one onboard input parameter; correlate the at least one offboard input parameter and the at least one onboard input parameter based on the location information for the at least one offboard input parameter and the location information for the at least one onboard input parameter; and determine one or more agricultural work vehicle adjustments based on the correlated at least one offboard input parameter and at least one onboard input parameter.
13. A method for evaluating an agricultural operation of an agricultural work vehicle, the method comprising: collecting, with an offboard device, offboard feedback associated with the agricultural operation and location information for the offboard feedback; receiving, with a controller, the offboard feedback and the location information for the offboard feedback from the offboard device; determining, with a controller, at least one offboard input parameter from the offboard feedback; receiving, with a controller, machine data including at least one onboard input parameter and location information for the least one onboard input parameter; correlating, with a controller, the at least one offboard input parameter and the at least one onboard input parameter based on the location information for the at least one offboard input parameter and the location information for the at least one onboard input parameter; and determining, with a controller, one or more agricultural work vehicle adjustments based on the correlated at least one offboard input parameter and at least one onboard input parameter.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
HADAR (US Pub. No.: 2022/0067906 A1) teaches “A system and method for automated grain inspection and analysis of results during harvest, using an inspection system mounted on a combine harvester with geolocation tracking, allowing for real time analysis during harvest and tracking of grain quality by location of harvest.”
Corban et al. (US Pat. No.: 2020/0084967 A1) teaches “A grain tailings elevator for a combine harvester includes a an elevator housing having an interior containing a conveyor arrangement configured to transport grain tailings through the elevator housing to a discharge outlet. The elevator housing has a side wall with a window to the interior of the elevator housing. A camera having a camera housing containing an image sensor is mounted to the side wall of the elevator housing over the window with the image sensor in registration with the window. The image sensor is trained on the conveyor arrangement and configured to image the grain tailings transported by the conveyor arrangement through the elevator housing.”
/BABAR SARWAR/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3667