CTNF 19/195,781 CTNF 99866 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claims 1-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to an abstract idea without significantly more. Analysis for claim 1: In January, 2019 (updated October 2019), the USPTO released new examination guidelines setting forth a two-step inquiry for determining whether a claim is directed to non-statutory subject matter. According to the guidelines, a claim is directed to non-statutory subject matter if: STEP 1 : the claim does not fall within one of the four statutory categories of invention (process, machine, manufacture or composition of matter), or STEP 2 : the claim recites a judicial exception, e.g. an abstract idea, without reciting additional elements that amount to significantly more than the judicial exception, as determined using the following analysis: STEP 2A (PRONG 1) : Does the claim recite an abstract idea, law of nature, or natural phenomenon? STEP 2A (PRONG 2) : Does the claim recite additional elements that integrate the judicial exception into a practical application? STEP 2B : Does the claim recite additional elements that amount to significantly more than the judicial exception? Using the two-step inquiry, it is clear that claim 1 is directed toward non-statutory subject matter, as shown below: STEP 1 : Does claim 1 fall within one of the statutory categories ? Yes. Claim 1 is navigation system directed to a system. STEP 2A (PRONG 1): Is the claim directed to a law of nature, a natural phenomenon or an abstract idea ? Yes, the claim is directed to an abstract idea. With regard to STEP 2A (PRONG 1), the guidelines provide three groupings of subject matter that are considered abstract ideas: Mathematical concepts – mathematical relationships, mathematical formulas or equations, mathematical calculations; Certain methods of organizing human activity – fundamental economic principles or practices (including hedging, insurance, mitigating risk); commercial or legal interactions (including agreements in the form of contracts; legal obligations; advertising, marketing or sales activities or behaviors; business relations); managing personal behavior or relationships or interactions between people (including social activities, teaching, and following rules or instructions); and Mental processes – concepts that are practicably performed in the human mind (including an observation, evaluation, judgment, opinion). Claim 1 A navigation system for a vehicle comprising: a map information database that stores map information for use in a route search; and one or more processors collectively configured to: asses a cognitive ability of a driver relating to driving , and that conduct the route search from a starting location to a destination location using the starting location of the route search, the destination location of the route search, and the map information, wherein the map information database includes, as the map information: first map information that contains at least a plurality of roads for use in the route search as a plurality of constituent elements , and second map information that contains weighting information grouped by the cognitive ability, the weighting information grouped by the cognitive ability being set for the plurality of constituent elements of the first map information on a basis of the cognitive ability, and wherein the route search is conducted on a basis of the first map information and the second map information. The method in claim 1 is a mental process that can be practicably performed in the human mind and, therefore, an abstract idea. Specifically, the limitations of claim 1 highlighted above merely consist of asses the cognitive ability of the driver and weighting information grouped by the cognitive ability and search route based on map information and weighting information grouped by the cognitive ability. STEP 2A (PRONG 2): Does the claim recite additional elements that integrate the judicial exception into a practical application ? No, the claim does not recite additional elements that integrate the judicial exception into a practical application. Claim 1 does not recite any of the exemplary considerations that are indicative of an abstract idea having been integrated into a practical application. For example, one or more processor configured to asses cognitive ability based on the output of stimulus presentation part, brain signal detection unit, response detection unit and other detection parts and weighting information grouped by the cognitive ability can be conducted by applying in a general computer. STEP 2B: Does the claim recite additional elements that amount to significantly more than the judicial exception? No, the claim does not recite additional elements that amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. Thus, since claim 1 is: (a) directed toward an abstract idea, (b) does not recite additional elements that integrate the judicial exception into a practical application, and (c) does not recite additional elements that amount to significantly more than the judicial exception, it is clear that claim 1 is directed towards non-statutory subject matter. Dependent claims 2-15 further limit the abstract idea without integrating the abstract idea into practical application or adding significantly more. As such, claims 1-15 are rejected under 35 USC 101 as being drawn to an abstract idea without significantly more, and thus are ineligible. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim s 1-2,5, 9-10 and 13-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a) (1 ) as being anticipated by JP2017204301A to Sato et al. (herein after “Sato”) . Regarding claim 1, Sato teaches A navigation system for a vehicle comprising: a map information database that stores map information for use in a route search (See Sato para[0028] The navigation system 4 may be stored in a computer of a facility such as an information processing center that can communicate with the host vehicle V.); and one or more processors collectively configured to: asses a cognitive ability of a driver relating to driving (see Sato para[0038] Fatigue level is an indicator of the degree of fatigue in the driver. Fatigue level is a measure of the driver's concentration on driving, related to their operational skills. The degree of distraction is an indicator of how often a driver is distracted while driving. Distraction level is a measure of the driver's cognitive ability and level of concentration while driving; parap0036] the driver concentration estimation unit 22 estimates the driver concentration level as the sum of a sequence obtained by multiplying each parameter by a coefficient (including positive or negative values) corresponding to that parameter.), and that conduct the route search from a starting location to a destination location using the starting location of the route search, the destination location of the route search (See Sato para[0011] a route setting unit for setting a target route for the vehicle to travel to a destination set by the driver of the vehicle based on the position of the vehicle and map information from a map database) , and the map information, wherein the map information database includes, as the map information: first map information that contains at least a plurality of roads for use in the route search as a plurality of constituent elements (See Sato para[0027] Map database 4b is a database that contains map information.The map database 4b is formed, for example, in an HDD [Hard disk drive] installed in the vehicle V. Map information includes, for example, road location information, road shape information (e.g., type of curves and straight sections, curvature of curves, etc.), and location information of intersections and junctions. The vehicle position acquisition unit 4c acquires position information regarding the position of the vehicle V on the map information from the output from the GPS 4a and the map information in the map database 4b. The route setting unit 4d sets a target route for the vehicle V to travel to reach its destination, based on the vehicle V's position information and the map information in the map database 4b. The target route may specify the most suitable lane in a multi-lane section.), and second map information that contains weighting information grouped by the cognitive ability, the weighting information grouped by the cognitive ability being set for the plurality of constituent elements of the first map information on a basis of the cognitive ability (See Sato para[0036] Driving concentration is defined as a value that integrates at least one of the following: tension level, alertness level, drowsiness level, adaptability to driving operations, fatigue level, distraction level, concentration level, and emotional level (hereinafter, each of these will be referred to as a "parameter"). Para[0039] The driver concentration estimation unit 22 determines the sympathetic/parasympathetic nervous system dominance based on the driver's heart rate using LF/HF, and estimates the level of tension based on that determination; para[0037]The level of tension is an indicator of the driver's degree of anxiety) and wherein the route search is conducted on a basis of the first map information and the second map information. (see Sato para[0035] The arrival time calculation unit 21 determines whether or not there is a point on the target route where switching has been completed, based on the target route set by the route setting unit 4d of the navigation system 4, the map information from the map database 4b, and the traffic regulation information acquisition unit 3., para [0053]The target route set by the route setting unit 4d of the navigation system 4 is obtained (S1).Map information stored in the map database 4b of the navigation system 4 is retrieved (S2)) Regarding claim 2, Sato teaches wherein the map information database contains external caution information at a time of driving in the first map information, and wherein the route search is conducted using the first map information containing the external caution information. (See Sato para[0027] Map database 4b is a database that contains map information. The map database 4b is formed, for example, in an HDD [Hard disk drive] installed in the vehicle V. Map information includes, for example, road location information, road shape information (e.g., type of curves and straight sections, curvature of curves, etc.), and location information of intersections and junctions; See Abstract generate a travelling plan of the own vehicle V on the basis of the target route, the position of the own vehicle V and surrounding information on the own vehicle V) Regarding claim 5, Sato teaches wherein the map information database includes: a first map information database that stores the first map information (See Sato para[0027] Map database 4b is a database that contains map information.The map database 4b is formed, for example, in an HDD [Hard disk drive] installed in the vehicle V. Map information includes, for example, road location information, road shape information (e.g., type of curves and straight sections, curvature of curves, etc.), and location information of intersections and junctions. The vehicle position acquisition unit 4c acquires position information regarding the position of the vehicle V on the map information from the output from the GPS 4a and the map information in the map database 4b. The route setting unit 4d sets a target route for the vehicle V to travel to reach its destination, based on the vehicle V's position information and the map information in the map database 4b. The target route may specify the most suitable lane in a multi-lane section.) , and a second map information database that stores the second map information, ability (See Sato para[0036] Driving concentration is defined as a value that integrates at least one of the following: tension level, alertness level, drowsiness level, adaptability to driving operations, fatigue level, distraction level, concentration level, and emotional level (hereinafter, each of these will be referred to as a "parameter"). Para[0039] The driver concentration estimation unit 22 determines the sympathetic/parasympathetic nervous system dominance based on the driver's heart rate using LF/HF, and estimates the level of tension based on that determination; para[0037]The level of tension is an indicator of the driver's degree of anxiety. and wherein the first map information database and the second map information database are separate. (See Sato map database and ECU 20 which are seperate) Regarding claim 9, Sato teaches wherein the one or more processors are further collectively configured to: detect a cognitive ability of the driver while driving, (See Sato para[0037] The level of tension is related to the driver's psychological state and level of concentration while driving; para[0037] Distraction level is a measure of the driver's cognitive ability and level of concentration while driving.) and conduct the route search further using the cognitive ability detected while driving (See Sato para[0037] level of tension and para[0038]fatigue level). Regarding claim 13, Sato teaches wherein the one or more processors are further collectively configured to: detect a brain signal (See Sato para[0041] The driver concentration estimation unit 22 calculates the proportion of alpha waves and theta waves based on the driver's brainwaves and estimates the level of alertness based on these proportions.), formed in response to a visual stimulus or an auditory stimulus (See para[0029] The stimulation device 5 includes at least one of a sound generating unit, a light generating unit, a vibration generating unit, and an interior movable unit. The sound generating unit provides the driver with a sound as a stimulus, such as either a voice or a buzzer sound, para[0028] Furthermore, the navigation system 4 informs the driver of the target route through a display and audio output from the speaker.) , and detect an event-related electric potential using the brain signal (See Sato para[0099] When the driver assistance device 200 is in a situation where it must terminate automatic driving, and the termination point has been determined, it can select not only an appropriate intensity of stimulus but also an appropriate stimulus pattern according to the driver's condition.) , and wherein the cognitive ability is assessed using the event-related electric potential (See Sato para[0099] When the driver assistance device 200 is in a situation where it must terminate automatic driving, and the termination point has been determined, it can select not only an appropriate intensity of stimulus but also an appropriate stimulus pattern according to the driver's condition.) . Regarding claim 14, Sato teaches wherein the one or more processors are further collectively configured to detect a motor-readiness electric potential using the brain signal (See Sato para[0041] The driver concentration estimation unit 22 calculates the proportion of alpha waves and theta waves based on the driver's brainwaves and estimates the level of alertness based on these proportions.), and wherein the cognitive ability is assessed using the event-related electric potential (See Sato para[0099] When the driver assistance device 200 is in a situation where it must terminate automatic driving, and the termination point has been determined, it can select not only an appropriate intensity of stimulus but also an appropriate stimulus pattern according to the driver's condition.) and the motor-readiness electric potential (See para[0029] The stimulation device 5 includes at least one of a sound generating unit, a light generating unit, a vibration generating unit, and an interior movable unit. The sound generating unit provides the driver with a sound as a stimulus, such as either a voice or a buzzer sound. The sound generation unit is composed of, for example, the speaker of an HMI (Human-Machine Interface). The light-generating unit provides light as a stimulus to the driver. The light-generating unit is composed of, for example, the display unit of an HMI. The vibration generating unit applies vibration as a stimulus to the driver. The vibration generating unit is composed of, for example, a vibration motor built into the driver's seat.). Regarding claim 15, Sato teaches wherein the one or more processors are further collectively configured to detect a response speed for the visual stimulus or the auditory stimulus ( See Sato para[0029] The stimulation device 5 includes at least one of a sound generating unit, a light generating unit, a vibration generating unit, and an interior movable unit. The sound generating unit provides the driver with a sound as a stimulus, such as either a voice or a buzzer sound.), and wherein the cognitive ability is assessed using the event-related electric potential, a motor-readiness electric potential, and the response speed. (See Sato para[0041] The driver concentration estimation unit 22 calculates eye retention-related potentials based on the driver's electroencephalogram and estimates the degree of distraction based on said eye retention-related potentials. ) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claims 3 and 4 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatented over Sato in view of US 6553308 B1 to Uhlmann et al. (herein after “Uhlmann”). Regarding claim 3, Sato remains applied as claim 1. Sato teaches wherein the route search part is attached to a vehicle that the driver drives, and wherein the route search part conducts the route search by acquiring the first map information and part of the second map information from the map information database (see para[0035] The arrival time calculation unit 21 determines whether or not there is a point on the target route where switching has been completed, based on the target route set by the route setting unit 4d of the navigation system 4, the map information from the map database 4b, and the traffic regulation information acquisition unit 3., para [0053]The target route set by the route setting unit 4d of the navigation system 4 is obtained (S1).Map information stored in the map database 4b of the navigation system 4 is retrieved (S2)) However, Sato does not teach wherein the map information database is remote from the vehicle. Nevertheless, Uhlmann same field of endeavor teaches wherein the map information database is remote from the vehicle (See Uhlmann abstract a map database located external to and remote from the vehicle). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Sato’s drive support method with Uhlmann’s remote map database from the vehicle and partially remote database in order to allow to smart map filtering, portable unit home-base registration, and multiple navigation system preferential use (See column 1). Regarding claim 4, Sato remains applied as claim 1. Sato teaches wherein the route search is conducted by acquiring a current location of a vehicle and a destination location of the route search from the vehicle that the driver drives. (See Sato para[0011] a route setting unit for setting a target route for the vehicle to travel to a destination set by the driver of the vehicle based on the position of the vehicle and map information from a map database) , However, Sato does not teach wherein the map information database and the one or more processors are at least partially remote from the vehicle. Nevertheless, Uhlmann same field of endeavor teaches wherein the map information database and the one or more processors are at least partially remote from the vehicle (See Uhlmann [column 14, lines 30-35] distant from and external to the vehicle, and with that remote data source at least partially providing the data displayed in the vehicle (or presented in the vehicle such as by audible voice generation) by wireless communication from the data source.). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Sato’s drive support method with Uhlmann’s remote map database from the vehicle and partially remote database in order to allow smart map filtering, portable unit home-base registration, and multiple navigation system preferential use (See column 1). Claims 6, 7 and 10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatented over Sato in view of JP 2018060299 A to Lee et al. (herein after “Lee”). Regarding claim 6, Sato remains applied as claim 1. Sato teaches wherein the one or more processors are further collectively configured to: detect a condition of the driving (See Sato para[0023] The vehicle data acquisition unit 2 is a device that detects vehicle data, which represents the driving status of the vehicle V.); the cognitive ability of the driver (See Sato para[0036] Driving concentration is defined as a value that integrates at least one of the following: tension level, alertness level, drowsiness level, adaptability to driving operations, fatigue level, distraction level, concentration level, and emotional level (hereinafter, each of these will be referred to as a "parameter"). Para[0039] The driver concentration estimation unit 22 determines the sympathetic/parasympathetic nervous system dominance based on the driver's heart rate using LF/HF, and estimates the level of tension based on that determination; para[0037]The level of tension is an indicator of the driver's degree of anxiety) , However, Sato does not teach output a detection result when a hazardous driving of the vehicle is detected as the condition of the driving, generate feedback information that contains a location where the hazardous driving occurs, output the feedback information to the map information database, and wherein the map information database updates the weighting information grouped by the cognitive ability using the cognitive ability of the driver contained in the feedback information and a cognitive ability level already stored in the second map information. However, Lee same field of endeavor teaches output a detection result when a hazardous driving of the vehicle is detected as the condition of the driving (See Lee para[0009] judgment result based on the safe or unsafe driving), generate feedback information that contains a location where the hazardous driving occurs (see Lee para[0008] The driving state good / bad determination unit uses the driving state data input to the sensing data input unit to judge whether the driving state of the motorcycle by the driver is good or not. The driving state good / bad judgment unit judges whether or not the driving state of the two-wheeled vehicle by the driver is good, for example, from a driver's stamina or a wobble of the body of the two-wheeled vehicle that is traveling ) output the feedback information to the map information database, and wherein the map information database updates the weighting information grouped by the cognitive ability using the cognitive ability of the driver contained in the feedback information and a cognitive ability level already stored in the second map information. (see Lee para[0062] The safe driving support system 1 estimates the attention level for each area based on the traffic volume measured by the traffic volume measurement device 9 for that area, and updates the hazard map data). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Sato’s drive support method with Lee’s detection of the hazard driving and feedback information that contain hazard driving in order to allow for alerting a driver of a motorcycle to safe driving (See para[0001]). Regarding claim 7, Sato remains applied as claim 1. However, Sato does not teach wherein the hazardous driving determination is based on a sudden starting, sudden steering, sudden stopping, wrong-way driving, or stop sign violation of the vehicle. Nevertheless, Lee same field of endeavor teaches wherein the hazardous driving determination is based on a sudden starting, sudden steering, sudden stopping, wrong-way driving, or stop sign violation of the vehicle (See Lee para[0110] Furthermore, in the driving condition goodness determination process in s4, the driving conditions of the motorcycle 6, such as sudden starts, sudden acceleration, sudden braking, and swerving, may also be considered when determining whether the driving condition is good.) It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Sato’s drive support method with Lee’s detection of the hazard driving and feedback information that contain hazard driving in order to allow for alerting a driver of a motorcycle to safe driving (See para[0001]). Regarding claim 10, Sato and Lee remain applied as claim 6. Sato teaches wherein the one or more processors are further collectively configured to detect a cognitive ability of the driver while driving. (See Sato para[0021] The physiological measurement device detects the driver's physiological data as the driver's condition.). Claims 11 and 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatented over Sato in view of US 20150260531 A1 to Ehsani et al. (herein after “Ehsani”). Regarding claim 11, Sato remains applied as claim 1. However, Sato does not expressly mention or teach wherein the cognitive ability is assessed before the route search. Nevertheless, Ehsani same field of endeavor teaches wherein the cognitive ability is assessed before the route search (See Ehsani para[0018] It is a still further object of the present invention to provide a system and methodology that accounts for various real time behavioural characteristics of a driver, either just before traveling a route and/or during the time of travel of the route, in connection with potential changes to preferred routing during route travel.) . It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Sato’s drive support method with Ehsani’s cognitive ability assessment before the route search or after the route search in order to allow to the determination of preferred routes based on safety factors and personal characteristics (see para[0001]). Regarding claim 11, Sato remains applied as claim 1. Sato teaches wherein the map information database updates the second map information on a basis of the cognitive ability assessed after the route search, and wherein the route search is conducted on a basis of the second map information updated. (see Sato para[0038] Fatigue level is an indicator of the degree of fatigue in the driver. Fatigue level is a measure of the driver's concentration on driving, related to their operational skills. The degree of distraction is an indicator of how often a driver is distracted while driving. Distraction level is a measure of the driver's cognitive ability and level of concentration while driving; parap0036] the driver concentration estimation unit 22 estimates the driver concentration level as the sum of a sequence obtained by multiplying each parameter by a coefficient (including positive or negative values) corresponding to that parameter.). However, Sato does not expressly mention or teach wherein the cognitive ability is assessed after the route search. Nevertheless, Ehsani same field of endeavor teaches wherein the cognitive ability is assessed after the route search (See Ehsani para[0018] It is a still further object of the present invention to provide a system and methodology that accounts for various real time behavioural characteristics of a driver, either just before traveling a route and/or during the time of travel of the route, in connection with potential changes to preferred routing during route travel.). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Sato’s drive support method with Ehsani’s cognitive ability assessment before the route search or after the route search in order to allow to the determination of preferred routes based on safety factors and personal characteristics (see para[0001]). Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatented over Sato in view of CA 3087361 A1 to Li (herein after “Li”) and JP 2018060299 A to Lee et al. (herein after “Lee”). Regarding claim 8, Sato remains applied as claim 1. Sato teaches a cognitive ability level already stored in the second map information. (see para[0035] The arrival time calculation unit 21 determines whether or not there is a point on the target route where switching has been completed, based on the target route set by the route setting unit 4d of the navigation system 4, the map information from the map database 4b, and the traffic regulation information acquisition unit 3., para [0053]The target route set by the route setting unit 4d of the navigation system 4 is obtained (S1). However, Sato does not teach wherein the one or more processors are further collectively configured to: determine a route deviation when a route presented to the driver as a result of the route search differs from an actual route of the vehicle based on a current location of the vehicle, generate feedback information that contains a result of route deviation and the cognitive ability of the driver, and output the feedback information to the map information database. Nevertheless, Li same field of endeavor teaches wherein the one or more processors are further collectively configured to: determine a route deviation when a route presented to the driver as a result of the route search differs from an actual route of the vehicle based on a current location of the vehicle, (See Li para[0090] conducting route changes based on the actual Right of Way and knowing when to get back to the predefined route plan after the temporary route deviation.) generate feedback information that contains a result of route deviation and the cognitive ability of the driver (See Li para[0046] Embodiments of autonomous driving systems as described herein may be developed based on how human drivers perceive and process images, receive feedback and information during driving,) , and output the feedback information to the map information database. It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Sato’s drive support method with Li’s route deviation from the current route in order to allow to achieve the purpose of the trip based on a pre-defined route before the journey begins (See para[0017]). However, Sato does not teach wherein the map information database updates the weighting information grouped by the cognitive ability using the cognitive ability of the driver contained in the feedback information. Nevertheless, Lee same field of endeavor teaches wherein the map information database updates the weighting information grouped by the cognitive ability using the cognitive ability of the driver contained in the feedback information (see Lee para[0062] The safe driving support system 1 estimates the attention level for each area based on the traffic volume measured by the traffic volume measurement device 9 for that area, and updates the hazard map data). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Sato’s drive support method with Lee’s detection of the hazard driving and feedback information that contain hazard driving in order to allow for alerting a driver of a motorcycle to safe driving (See para[0001]). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to NAZIA AFRIN whose telephone number is (703)756-1175. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday 7:30-6. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Scott A Browne can be reached at 5712700151. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /NAZIA AFRIN/Examiner, Art Unit 3666 /SCOTT A BROWNE/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 2 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 3 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 4 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 5 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 6 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 7 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 8 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 9 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 10 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 11 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 12 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 13 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 14 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 15 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 16 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 17 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 18 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 19 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 20 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 21 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 22 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 23 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 24 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 25 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 26 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 27 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,781 Page 28 Art Unit: 3666