CTNF 19/195,816 CTNF 99866 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claims 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to an abstract idea without significantly more. Analysis for claim 1: In January, 2019 (updated October 2019), the USPTO released new examination guidelines setting forth a two-step inquiry for determining whether a claim is directed to non-statutory subject matter. According to the guidelines, a claim is directed to non-statutory subject matter if: STEP 1 : the claim does not fall within one of the four statutory categories of invention (process, machine, manufacture or composition of matter), or STEP 2 : the claim recites a judicial exception, e.g. an abstract idea, without reciting additional elements that amount to significantly more than the judicial exception, as determined using the following analysis: STEP 2A (PRONG 1) : Does the claim recite an abstract idea, law of nature, or natural phenomenon? STEP 2A (PRONG 2) : Does the claim recite additional elements that integrate the judicial exception into a practical application? STEP 2B : Does the claim recite additional elements that amount to significantly more than the judicial exception? Using the two-step inquiry, it is clear that claim 1 is directed toward non-statutory subject matter, as shown below: STEP 1 : Does claim 1 fall within one of the statutory categories ? Yes. Claim 1 and Claim 15 are directed towards a navigation method, claim 19 is directed towards a program(client). Therefore, claims 1, 15 and 19 are within at least one of the four statutory categories. STEP 2A (PRONG 1): Is the claim directed to a law of nature, a natural phenomenon or an abstract idea ? Yes, the claim is directed to an abstract idea. With regard to STEP 2A (PRONG 1), the guidelines provide three groupings of subject matter that are considered abstract ideas: Mathematical concepts – mathematical relationships, mathematical formulas or equations, mathematical calculations; Certain methods of organizing human activity – fundamental economic principles or practices (including hedging, insurance, mitigating risk); commercial or legal interactions (including agreements in the form of contracts; legal obligations; advertising, marketing or sales activities or behaviors; business relations); managing personal behavior or relationships or interactions between people (including social activities, teaching, and following rules or instructions); and Mental processes – concepts that are practicably performed in the human mind (including an observation, evaluation, judgment, opinion). Claim 1: A navigation method, comprising: obtaining a driving image and a pose of a vehicle at a first moment, and a standard definition map usable for navigation; mapping a target element and a vector direction of a road on the standard definition map into a vehicle body coordinate system of the vehicle, wherein the target element comprises a lane line or a road edge in the driving image; and constructing a lane-level navigation map at the first moment based on the vector direction of the road, the target element, the pose of the vehicle at the first moment, and a pose of the vehicle at a second moment, wherein the second moment is earlier than the first moment, and the lane- level navigation map is usable to provide a lane-level navigation service for a user. Claim 15: A navigation method, comprising: responding to a tap operation on a first button on a standard definition map used for navigation , and starting a camera, wherein the camera is configured to shoot a driving image, and the first button is configured to start a lane-level navigation service; mapping a target element and a vector direction of a road on the standard definition map into a vehicle body coordinate system of the vehicle, wherein the target element comprises a lane line or a road edge in a driving image at a first moment; constructing a lane-level navigation map at the first moment based on the vector direction of the road, the target element, a pose of the vehicle at the first moment, and a pose of the vehicle at a second moment, wherein the second moment is earlier than the first moment; and displaying the lane-level navigation map, wherein the lane-level navigation map is used in providing the lane-level navigation service for the user. Claim 19: A client, comprising a transceiver, a processor, and a memory, wherein the transceiver and the processor are coupled to the memory, the memory is configured to store a program, wherein the program when executed by the processor instructs the client to perform operations comprising: obtaining a driving image and a pose of a vehicle at a first moment, and a standard definition map for navigation; mapping a target element and a vector direction of a road on the standard definition map into a vehicle body coordinate system of the vehicle, wherein the target element comprises a lane line or a road edge in the driving image; and constructing a lane-level navigation map at the first moment based on the vector direction of the road, the target element, the pose of the vehicle at the first moment, and a pose of the vehicle at a second moment, wherein the second moment is earlier than the first moment , and the lane- level navigation map is used in providing a lane-level navigation service for a user. The method in claim 1 is a mental process that can be practicably performed in the human mind and, therefore, an abstract idea. Specifically, the limitations of claim 1 highlighted above merely consist of mapping a lane line and vector direction of the road on a map with vehicle body coordinate, constructing a lane line navigation map for different moments. These steps are merely an observation of the camera data to map and construct a lane-line navigational map. This, the claim recites a mental process. STEP 2A (PRONG 2): Does the claim recite additional elements that integrate the judicial exception into a practical application ? No, the claim does not recite additional elements (underlined above) that integrate the judicial exception into a practical application. With regard to STEP 2A (prong 2), whether the claim recites additional elements that integrate the judicial exception into a practical application, the guidelines provide the following exemplary considerations that are indicative that an additional element (or combination of elements) may have integrated the judicial exception into a practical application: an additional element reflects an improvement in the functioning of a computer, or an improvement to other technology or technical field; an additional element that applies or uses a judicial exception to effect a particular treatment or prophylaxis for a disease or medical condition; an additional element implements a judicial exception with, or uses a judicial exception in conjunction with, a particular machine or manufacture that is integral to the claim; an additional element effects a transformation or reduction of a particular article to a different state or thing; and an additional element applies or uses the judicial exception in some other meaningful way beyond generally linking the use of the judicial exception to a particular technological environment, such that the claim as a whole is more than a drafting effort designed to monopolize the exception. While the guidelines further state that the exemplary considerations are not an exhaustive list and that there may be other examples of integrating the exception into a practical application, the guidelines also list examples in which a judicial exception has not been integrated into a practical application: an additional element merely recites the words “apply it” (or an equivalent) with the judicial exception, or merely includes instructions to implement an abstract idea on a computer, or merely uses a computer as a tool to perform an abstract idea; an additional element adds insignificant extra-solution activity to the judicial exception; and an additional element does no more than generally link the use of a judicial exception to a particular technological environment or field of use. Claim 1 does not recite any of the exemplary considerations that are indicative of an abstract idea having been integrated into a practical application. The camera is claimed generically and are operating in their ordinary capacity such that they do not use the judicial exception in a manner that imposes a meaningful limit on the judicial exception. Additionally, the lane-line navigational map is use by the user for the lane-line navigational service which is not integrate into a practical application according to MPEP 2106.05(f). STEP 2B: Does the claim recite additional elements that amount to significantly more than the judicial exception? No, the claim does not recite additional elements that amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. With regard to STEP 2B, whether the claims recite additional elements that provide significantly more than the recited judicial exception, the guidelines specify that the pre-guideline procedure is still in effect. Specifically, that examiners should continue to consider whether an additional element or combination of elements: adds a specific limitation or combination of limitations that are not well-understood, routine, conventional activity in the field, which is indicative that an inventive concept may be present; or simply appends well-understood, routine, conventional activities previously known to the industry, specified at a high level of generality, to the judicial exception, which is indicative that an inventive concept may not be present. Thus, since claim 1 is: (a) directed toward an abstract idea, (b) does not recite additional elements that integrate the judicial exception into a practical application, and (c) does not recite additional elements that amount to significantly more than the judicial exception, it is clear that claim 1 is directed towards non-statutory subject matter. Dependent claims 2-14 further limit the abstract idea without integrating the abstract idea into practical application or adding significantly more. With respect to claims 15 and 19 , please see the rejection above with respect to claim 1 which is commensurate in scope to claim 1. Dependent claims 16-18 , claim 20 further limit the abstract idea without integrating the abstract idea into practical application or adding significantly more. As such, claims 1-20 are rejected under 35 USC 101 as being drawn to an abstract idea without significantly more, and thus are ineligible. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim 1 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a) (1 ) as being anticipated by CN108955702A to Xue et al. (herein after “Xue”) . Regarding claim 1, Xue teaches A navigation method, comprising: obtaining a driving image (See Xue para[0006] The image captured by the camera varies depending on the conditions, such as sunny days with strong sunlight, rainy days with weak light, hazy days with low visibility, driving against the light, dark scenes with trees blocking the light, and bright scenes with no obstruction. ) and a pose of a vehicle at a first moment (see Xue para[0060] The global pose measurement system adopts a GPS/INS inertial navigation system, which consists of an inertial measurement unit, a GPS receiver, a GPS antenna, and a data transmission unit for differential measurement. The inertial measurement unit and the GPS antenna are installed on the vertical line at the center of the rear axle of the unmanned vehicle, which is consistent with the origin of the vehicle coordinate system in the XY coordinate system.), and a standard definition map usable for navigation ;(See Xue para[0012] The lane line parameterization module is used for lane line detection and extraction and parameterization of lane line points; it effectively extracts lane line points by using the shape of road lane lines in real-world scenarios and removes noisy data; and it effectively extracts lane line candidate points from the global road marker cloud map using the lane line model as a reference.) mapping a target element (See Xue para[0006] The image captured by the camera varies depending on the conditions, such as sunny days with strong sunlight, rainy days with weak light, hazy days with low visibility, driving against the light, dark scenes with trees blocking the light, and bright scenes with no obstruction. This may cause lane lines to appear occluded or overexposed in the image, thus affecting the detection results.) and a vector direction of a road on the standard definition map into a vehicle body coordinate system of the vehicle, wherein the target element comprises a lane line or a road edge in the driving image (See Xue para[0006] The image captured by the camera varies depending on the conditions, such as sunny days with strong sunlight, rainy days with weak light, hazy days with low visibility, driving against the light, dark scenes with trees blocking the light, and bright scenes with no obstruction. This may cause lane lines to appear occluded or overexposed in the image, thus affecting the detection results.) ; and constructing (see Xue para[0010] A lane-level map creation system based on 3D laser and GPS inertial navigation systems includes a data acquisition module, a global point cloud map generation module, and a lane line parameterization module; the data acquisition module, the global point cloud map generation module, and the lane line parameterization module are connected in sequence; the data acquisition module includes a global pose data acquisition device, a laser data acquisition device, and a laser data preprocessing device. ) a lane-level navigation map at the first moment based on the vector direction of the road (See Xue Global map ), the target element, the pose of the vehicle at the first moment (See Xue GPS inertial navigation) , and a pose of the vehicle at a second moment, wherein the second moment is earlier than the first moment (See Xue para[0049] A multi-line 3D laser sensor is mounted on the roof of the vehicle, and a GPS inertial navigation system is mounted at the center of the rear axle. It obtains six-dimensional pose data, including spatial coordinates and changes in three angles. Motion compensation is performed on the laser data at different locations using the timestamps of the acquired laser data and local pose data.) , and the lane- level navigation map is usable to provide a lane-level navigation service for a user. (See Xue para[0069] The industrial control computer used in the experimental platform is ADLINK embedded computer, a vehicle-mounted blade server from ADLINK Technology. It is small in size, can be mounted, has a fast processing speed, and is equipped with a solid-state drive., see Xue para[0006] lane marking methods based on laser data mainly employ relatively simple algorithms and lack the potential for widespread application and technological development.) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claims 2-7 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatented over Xue in view of US 20130266226 A1 to Zhang et al. (herein after “Zhang”). Regarding claim 2, Xue remains apply as claim 1. Xue teaches wherein the constructing a lane-level navigation map at the first moment (see para[0010] A lane-level map creation system based on 3D laser and GPS inertial navigation systems includes a data acquisition module, a global point cloud map generation module, and a lane line parameterization module; the data acquisition module, the global point cloud map generation module, and the lane line parameterization module are connected in sequence; the data acquisition module includes a global pose data acquisition device, a laser data acquisition device, and a laser data preprocessing device. ) based on the vector direction of the road (See Global map ) , the target element, the pose of the vehicle at the first moment (See para[0006] The image captured by the camera varies depending on the conditions, such as sunny days with strong sunlight, rainy days with weak light, hazy days with low visibility, driving against the light, dark scenes with trees blocking the light, and bright scenes with no obstruction. This may cause lane lines to appear occluded or overexposed in the image, thus affecting the detection results.) , However, Xue does not disclose or otherwise teach constructing the lane-level navigation map at the first moment based on a lane-level navigation map at the second moment and a frame estimation result at the first moment, wherein the frame estimation result at the first moment indicates a confidence of the driving image at the first moment. Nevertheless, Zhang same field of endeavor teaches a pose of the vehicle at a second moment comprises: constructing the lane-level navigation map at the first moment based on a lane-level navigation map at the second moment and a frame estimation result at the first moment (See Zhang para[0004] The various input images are captured at various time step frames. A clear path probability map of a current time step frame is generated by a processing module. ), wherein the frame estimation result at the first moment indicates a confidence of the driving image at the first moment. (See Zhang para[0016] The closer that the probability value is to 1, the greater the confidence that the corresponding patch is part of the clear path. The closer that the probability value is to 0, the greater the confidence that the respective patch is not part of the clear path.). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Zhang’s navigational map for different times in order to allow to distinguish clear path features and non-clear path features (See para[0003]) and to autonomously or semi-autonomously control the vehicle through steering systems, throttle control, braking control, or even utilized for lane departure warning systems (see para[0002]). Regarding claim 3, Xue remains apply as claim 1. However, Xue does not disclose or otherwise teach wherein the frame estimation result at the first moment is obtained according to a target relational expression, and the target relational expression comprises a product of a first weight and the vector direction of the road, a product of a second weight and inter-frame motion information, and a product result of a third weight and a parameter value of the target element. Nevertheless, Zhang same field of endeavor teaches wherein the frame estimation result at the first moment is obtained according to a target relational expression, and the target relational expression comprises a product of a first weight and the vector direction of the road, a product of a second weight and inter-frame motion information, and a product result of a third weight and a parameter value of the target element (See Zhang para[0032] equation, at least para[0004] A weight-matching map is generated by the processing module. The weight-matching map includes weight values that identify a degree of successfully matching extracted features between the previous time step frame and the current time step frame. The probability values of the current time step frame are updated as a function of the corresponding probability map. The weight values are applied to the probability values of the corresponding probability map for determining the degree as to which the probability values of the corresponding probability map are used in updating the clear path probability map of a current time step frame). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Zhang’s navigational map for different times in order to allow to distinguish clear path features and non-clear path features (See para[0003]) and to autonomously or semi-autonomously control the vehicle through steering systems, throttle control, braking control, or even utilized for lane departure warning systems (see para[0002]). Regarding claim 4, Xue remains apply as claim 1. However, Xue does not disclose or otherwise teach wherein the inter-frame motion information is obtained by projecting a frame estimation result at the second moment to the first moment based on a variation between the pose of the vehicle at the first moment and the pose of the vehicle at the second moment. Nevertheless, Zhang same field of endeavor teaches wherein the inter-frame motion information is obtained by projecting a frame estimation result at the second moment to the first moment based on a variation between the pose of the vehicle at the first moment and the pose of the vehicle at the second moment ( See Zhang at least para[0027] In step 35, a determination is made as to whether the blocks mapped in the previous time step frame are within the current region of interest. If a block is project ed to be out of the region of interest, then the block is removed from the mapping. If a block is project ed to be in the region of interest, then the block is assigned an index. Feature extraction is also applied to each block within the block-grid for extracting features from the designated region.). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Zhang’s navigational map for different times in order to allow to distinguish clear path features and non-clear path features (See para[0003]) and to autonomously or semi-autonomously control the vehicle through steering systems, throttle control, braking control, or even utilized for lane departure warning systems (see para[0002]). Regarding claim 5, Xue remains apply as claim 1. However, Xue does not disclose or otherwise teach wherein before the constructing a lane-level navigation map at the first moment, the method further comprises: updating at least one of the first weight, the second weight, or the third weight based on an error estimation result, wherein the error estimation result is a difference estimation between the target element in the driving image at the first moment and the target element in a driving image at the second moment, or the error estimation result is a difference estimation between the frame estimation result at the first moment and the frame estimation result at the second moment. Nevertheless, Zhang same field of endeavor teaches wherein before the constructing a lane-level navigation map at the first moment, the method further comprises: updating at least one of the first weight, the second weight, or the third weight based on an error estimation result, wherein the error estimation result is a difference estimation between the target element in the driving image at the first moment and the target element in a driving image at the second moment, or the error estimation result is a difference estimation between the frame estimation result at the first moment and the frame estimation result at the second moment. (See Zhang para[0004] The weight-matching map includes weight values that identify a degree of successfully matching extracted features between the previous time step frame and the current time step frame, para[0017] A correspondence mapping is generated between the respective block-grids. Feature extraction is also applied to the corresponding block-grid of each respective time step frame for determining a degree (or weight) as to whether identified corresponding block-grids match one another). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Zhang’s navigational map for different times in order to allow to distinguish clear path features and non-clear path features (See para[0003]) and to autonomously or semi-autonomously control the vehicle through steering systems, throttle control, braking control, or even utilized for lane departure warning systems (see para[0002]). Regarding claim 6, Xue remains apply as claim 1. However, Xue does not disclose or otherwise teach wherein the third weight is reduced if the error estimation result indicates that a similarity between the target element in the driving image at the first moment and the target element in the driving image at the second moment is less than a first threshold. Nevertheless, Zhang same field of endeavor teaches wherein the third weight is reduced if the error estimation result indicates that a similarity between the target element in the driving image at the first moment and the target element in the driving image at the second moment is less than a first threshold (See Zhang para[0032] A matching function m.sub.t(u.sub.0,v.sub.0|u.sub.t,v.sub.t) indicates the weight or degree of each block (u.sub.t,v.sub.t) in the previous t.sup.th time step frame contributing to the temporal probability update, which is based on its feature similarity S(f.sub.t(u.sub.t,v.sub.t), f.sub.0(u.sub.0,v.sub.0)) to corresponding block (u.sub.0,v.sub.0) in the current time step frame. The embodiments herein are not restricted to any one particular similarity measure or matching function. Any respective matching and similarity measure approach may be utilized herein without deviating from the scope of the invention. The decay factor c.sub.t=.lamda..sup.t, t=0, 1, . . . , n, 0<.lamda..ltoreq.1 indicates the contribution factor of each frame to have the smoothed probability p.sup.TS(u.sub.0,v.sub.0). .lamda.=1 means equal contribution from each frame's probability P.sub.t(u.sub.t,v.sub.t), while .lamda.<1 means the previous time step frame contributes less when it is from an earlier time.). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Zhang’s navigational map for different times in order to allow to distinguish clear path features and non-clear path features (See para[0003]) and to autonomously or semi-autonomously control the vehicle through steering systems, throttle control, braking control, or even utilized for lane departure warning systems (see para[0002]). Regarding claim 7, Xue remains apply as claim 1. However, Xue does not disclose or otherwise teach wherein the third weight is increased if the error estimation result indicates that a similarity between the frame estimation result at the first moment and the frame estimation result at the second moment is less than a second threshold. Nevertheless, Zhang same field of endeavor teaches wherein the third weight is increased if the error estimation result indicates that a similarity between the frame estimation result at the first moment and the frame estimation result at the second moment is less than a second threshold. (See Zhang para[0038] Those features extracted within the image having lower probability values (e.g., less than 0.5) are associated with the non-clear path of travel. , para[0032] The utilization of the probabilities from the previous time step frame in determining probability decision map is dependent on a degree of appearance matching properties and the time decay factor as the weights for the probability combination between the current time step frame and the previous time step frames; Block matching involves analyzing the features of the corresponding blocks of the current time step frame and the previous time step frame ). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Zhang’s navigational map for different times in order to allow to distinguish clear path features and non-clear path features (See para[0003]) and to autonomously or semi-autonomously control the vehicle through steering systems, throttle control, braking control, or even utilized for lane departure warning systems (see para[0002]). Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatented over Xue in view of Zhang and CN 102057402 A to Kishikawa et al. (herein after “Kishikawa”). Regarding claim 8, Xue and Zhang remain applied as claim 2. However, Xue does not teach wherein the method further comprises: correcting based on the frame estimation result at the first moment and an orientation parameter and a width of a lane in which the vehicle is located, a location parameter of a lane line of another lane in the same orientation on the lane-level navigation map at the first moment. Nevertheless, Kishikawa same field of endeavor teaches wherein the method further comprises: correcting (See Kishikawa guide line shape correction unit 155), based on the frame estimation result at the first moment and an orientation parameter (See Kishikawa para[0049] Alternatively, the displayed map can be zoomed in based on the area information, or the orientation can be switched between north on top (north is displayed at the top of the map) and heading up on top (the direction of movement of the moving object is displayed at the top of the map) and a width of a lane in which the vehicle is located. (See Kishikawa para[0243] By doing this, even if the user is driving in either the right or left lane, although guide lines are displayed in places that are off-center, the deviation is always about half the width of the lane, so the guide display is less awkward.) , a location parameter of a lane line of another lane in the same orientation on the lane-level navigation map at the first moment (See Kishikawa para[0246] In this case, after the number of driving lanes is increased, the guide lines are set in the same way as the guide lines set in the section of 3 driving lanes.). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Kishikawa’s correcting guidance based on switching one mode to another mode in order to allow to make routes easier for users to understand, such as computer mapping using 3D models of ground features like buildings, and technologies that display maps in 3D (See para[0005]). Claims 9-11, 19 -20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatented over Xue in view of US 20200057453 A1 to Laws et al. (herein after “Laws”). Regarding claim 9, Xue remains applied as claim 1. However, Xue does not teach wherein the method further comprises: performing semantic merging based on the lane in which the vehicle is located on the lane- level navigation map at the first moment, and navigation information input by the user on the standard definition map, to output a lane-level navigation guidance prompt, wherein the lane-level navigation guidance prompt comprises lane keeping lane changing to the left, or lane changing to the right. Nevertheless, Laws same field of endeavor teaches wherein the method further comprises: performing semantic merging based on the lane in which the vehicle is located on the lane- level navigation map at the first moment (See Laws para[0094] Thus, a platoon ECU may require a time offset which causes operations in the rear vehicle to occur at a different time than those operations in the lead vehicle.) and navigation information input by the user on the standard definition map (See Laws para[0044] The navigation may be based on stored internal map data, ), to output a lane-level navigation guidance prompt (See Laws para[0068] The coordinates may be those provided by receiving signals from a satellite navigation system (e.g. a GNSS or GPS system), or be sensed from ground-based navigation guidance stations,), wherein the lane-level navigation guidance prompt comprises lane keeping lane changing to the left, or lane changing to the right (See Laws para[0105] As depicted in the example in FIG. 9, V1 has approached an intersection and turned right) . It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Laws’s merging based on the location at different time to lane keeping lane changing to the left and to the right in order to allow to accurately monitor the gaps between vehicles allows driver-assistive platooning (see para[0002]) . Regarding claim 10, Xue remains applied as claim 1. However, Xue does not teach wherein the lane-level navigation guidance prompt is lane keeping if it is determined, based on the lane in which the vehicle is located and the navigation information, that the vehicle needs to keep going straight , that the vehicle is already located on a leftmost lane in a scenario in which the vehicle needs to make a U-turn or turn left, or that the vehicle is already located on a rightmost lane in a scenario in which the vehicle needs to turn right. Nevertheless, Laws same field of endeavor teaches wherein the lane-level navigation guidance prompt is lane keeping if it is determined, based on the lane in which the vehicle is located and the navigation information, that the vehicle needs to keep going straight (See Laws para[0208] In one or more embodiments, a rear vehicle may change lanes to its left in response to a vehicle not being located in the lane to its left. Either a front or rear vehicle may determine (e.g., via sensors) whether a maneuver can and will be performed.), that the vehicle is already located on a leftmost lane in a scenario in which the vehicle needs to make a U-turn or turn left, or that the vehicle is already located on a rightmost lane in a scenario in which the vehicle needs to turn right (See Laws para [00157] Steering control for an automated vehicle typically comprises actuators to turn left and right, and to provide those instructions at a varying rates.) . It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Laws’s merging based on the location at different time to lane keeping lane changing to the left and to the right in order to allow to accurately monitor the gaps between vehicles allows driver-assistive platooning (see para[0002]) . Regarding claim 11, Xue remains applied as claim 1. However, Xue does not teach wherein the lane-level navigation guidance prompt is lane changing to the left, or lane changing to the right if it is determined, based on the lane in which the vehicle is located and the navigation information, that the vehicle needs to make a lane change. Nevertheless, Laws same field of endeavor teaches wherein the lane-level navigation guidance prompt is lane changing to the left, or lane changing to the right if it is determined, based on the lane in which the vehicle is located and the navigation information, that the vehicle needs to make a lane change (See Laws para[0208] changing lanes, merging onto a freeway, exiting a freeway, turning, stopping at a light, making a U-Turn, traveling in reverse, docking, parking, determining a route, updating a map, activating particular sensors, providing certain information via audio or a visual display, activating a particular camera, adjusting speed, slowing down, applying a compression brake, increasing an amount of torque, changing gears, activating turn signals, activating signals indicating the vehicles are operating in FTL mode, stopping for passengers to board, opening its doors, determining a parking space to park in, etc.). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Laws’s merging based on the location at different time to lane keeping lane changing to the left and to the right in order to allow to accurately monitor the gaps between vehicles allows driver-assistive platooning (see para[0002]) . Regarding claim 19, Xue teaches obtaining a driving image (See para[0006] The image captured by the camera varies depending on the conditions, such as sunny days with strong sunlight, rainy days with weak light, hazy days with low visibility, driving against the light, dark scenes with trees blocking the light, and bright scenes with no obstruction. ) and a pose of a vehicle at a first moment, and a standard definition map for navigation (see para[0060] The global pose measurement system adopts a GPS/INS inertial navigation system, which consists of an inertial measurement unit, a GPS receiver, a GPS antenna, and a data transmission unit for differential measurement. The inertial measurement unit and the GPS antenna are installed on the vertical line at the center of the rear axle of the unmanned vehicle, which is consistent with the origin of the vehicle coordinate system in the XY coordinate system.) ; mapping a target element (See para[0006] The image captured by the camera varies depending on the conditions, such as sunny days with strong sunlight, rainy days with weak light, hazy days with low visibility, driving against the light, dark scenes with trees blocking the light, and bright scenes with no obstruction. This may cause lane lines to appear occluded or overexposed in the image, thus affecting the detection results.) and a vector direction of a road on the standard definition map into a vehicle body coordinate system of the vehicle, wherein the target element comprises a lane line or a road edge in the driving image (See para[0006] The image captured by the camera varies depending on the conditions, such as sunny days with strong sunlight, rainy days with weak light, hazy days with low visibility, driving against the light, dark scenes with trees blocking the light, and bright scenes with no obstruction. This may cause lane lines to appear occluded or overexposed in the image, thus affecting the detection results.) ; and constructing ( see para[0010] A lane-level map creation system based on 3D laser and GPS inertial navigation systems includes a data acquisition module, a global point cloud map generation module, and a lane line parameterization module; the data acquisition module, the global point cloud map generation module, and the lane line parameterization module are connected in sequence; the data acquisition module includes a global pose data acquisition device, a laser data acquisition device, and a laser data preprocessing device. ) a lane-level navigation map at the first moment based on the vector direction of the road, the target element, the pose of the vehicle at the first moment, and a pose of the vehicle at a second moment, wherein the second moment is earlier than the first moment, and the lane- level navigation map is used in providing a lane-level navigation service for a user (See para[0069] The industrial control computer used in the experimental platform is ADLINK embedded computer, a vehicle-mounted blade server from ADLINK Technology. It is small in size, can be mounted, has a fast processing speed, and is equipped with a solid-state drive., para[0006] lane marking methods based on laser data mainly employ relatively simple algorithms and lack the potential for widespread application and technological development). However, Xue does not teach A client, comprising a transceiver, a processor, and a memory, wherein the transceiver and the processor are coupled to the memory, the memory is configured to store a program, wherein the program. Nevertheless, Laws same field of endeavor teaches A client, comprising a transceiver, a processor, and a memory, wherein the transceiver and the processor are coupled to the memory, the memory is configured to store a program, wherein the program (See Laws para [0233] For example, as shown in FIG. 13, example computing system 1500 may include one or more computer processor(s) 1502, associated memory 1504 (e.g., random access memory (RAM), cache memory, flash memory, read only memory (ROM), electrically erasable programmable ROM (EEPROM), or any other medium that can be used to store the desired information and that can be accessed to retrieve that information, etc, para[0065] transceiver type,). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Laws’s merging based on the location at different time to lane keeping lane changing to the left and to the right in order to allow to accurately monitor the gaps between vehicles allows driver-assistive platooning (see para[0002]) . Regarding claim 20, Xue and Laws remain applied as claim 20. Xue teaches wherein the constructing a lane-level navigation map at the first moment based on the vector direction of the road, the target element (See para[0006] The image captured by the camera varies depending on the conditions, such as sunny days with strong sunlight, rainy days with weak light, hazy days with low visibility, driving against the light, dark scenes with trees blocking the light, and bright scenes with no obstruction. This may cause lane lines to appear occluded or overexposed in the image, thus affecting the detection results.) , the pose of the vehicle at the first moment (see para[0060] The global pose measurement system adopts a GPS/INS inertial navigation system, which consists of an inertial measurement unit, a GPS receiver, a GPS antenna, and a data transmission unit for differential measurement. The inertial measurement unit and the GPS antenna are installed on the vertical line at the center of the rear axle of the unmanned vehicle, which is consistent with the origin of the vehicle coordinate system in the XY coordinate system.) , and a pose of the vehicle at a second moment comprises: constructing (see para[0010] A lane-level map creation system based on 3D laser and GPS inertial navigation systems includes a data acquisition module, a global point cloud map generation module, and a lane line parameterization module; the data acquisition module, the global point cloud map generation module, and the lane line parameterization module are connected in sequence; the data acquisition module includes a global pose data acquisition device, a laser data acquisition device, and a laser data preprocessing device. ) the lane-level navigation map at the first moment based on a lane-level navigation map at the second moment and a frame estimation result at the first moment, wherein the frame estimation result at the first moment indicates a confidence of the driving image at the first moment (See para[0049] A multi-line 3D laser sensor is mounted on the roof of the vehicle, and a GPS inertial navigation system is mounted at the center of the rear axle. It obtains six-dimensional pose data, including spatial coordinates and changes in three angles. Motion compensation is performed on the laser data at different locations using the timestamps of the acquired laser data and local pose data.). Claim 12 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatented over Xue in view of Laws and Zhang. Regarding claim 12, Xue and Laws remain applied as claim 9. However, Xue does not teach wherein the method further comprises: when the lane in which the vehicle is located cannot be determined based on the driving image at the first moment, determining, based on a lane in which the vehicle is located in a driving image at a third moment and a driving behavior from the third moment to the first moment, the lane in which the vehicle is located at the first moment, wherein the third moment is earlier than the first moment, a distance between the third moment and the first moment is less than a third threshold, and a frame estimation result at the third moment is an estimation result with highest reliability in driving images generated from the third moment to the first moment. Nevertheless, Zhang same field of endeavor teaches wherein the method further comprises: when the lane in which the vehicle is located cannot be determined based on the driving image at the first moment, determining, based on a lane in which the vehicle is located in a driving image at a third moment and a driving behavior from the third moment to the first moment, the lane in which the vehicle is located at the first moment, wherein the third moment is earlier than the first moment, a distance between the third moment and the first moment is less than a third threshold, and a frame estimation result at the third moment is an estimation result with highest reliability in driving images generated from the third moment to the first moment (See Zhang [0016] The probability values range from 0-1. Probability values greater than 0.5 are indicative that the respective feature of a patch is classified as part of the clear path whereas probability values less than 0.5 are indicative that the respective feature of a patch is classified as not part of the clear path, which meaning at the time [third moment], the higher reliability comprises less distance of the image). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Zhang’s navigational map for different times in order to allow to distinguish clear path features and non-clear path features (See para[0003]) and to autonomously or semi-autonomously control the vehicle through steering systems, throttle control, braking control, or even utilized for lane departure warning systems (see para[0002]). Claims 13 and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatented over Xue in view of Zhang and CN 107036592 A to Zhou (herein after “Zhou”). Regarding claim 13, Xue remains applied as claim 1. However, Xue does not teach wherein the method further comprises: in a navigation process, adjusting, based on multi-dimensional parameters, a pose of a virtual 2 arrow. Nevertheless, Zhou same field of endeavor teaches wherein the method further comprises: in a navigation process, adjusting, based on multi-dimensional parameters, a pose of a virtual 2 arrow used to indicate a navigation direction, (See Zhou claim 6 navigation path according to received in the real-time environment video information generates a virtual arrow and displayed on the touch screen to indicate, and assist the navigation direction end). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Zhou’s virtual arrow to indicate navigation direction in order to allow to help end by map data module of the helping end according to said target location information and the real-time environment video information, (See abstract). However, Xue does not teach wherein the multi-dimensional parameters comprise at least two of an orientation angle, a roll angle, a vehicle system horizontal offset, or a vehicle system vertical offset. Nevertheless, Zhang same field of endeavor teaches wherein the multi-dimensional parameters comprise at least two of an orientation angle, a roll angle, a vehicle system horizontal offset, or a vehicle system vertical offset (See Zhang para [0053] When determining what operations may need to be performed by a following vehicle (to actuate any and all embodiments described herein), a system may base its determination on attributes including, but not limited to a/an: position, latitude, longitude, altitude, heading, speed, longitudinal and lateral acceleration, yaw, pitch, roll, yaw rate and acceleration, pitch rate and acceleration, roll rate and acceleration, articulation angles, articulation angle rates and accelerations, articulation pitch and roll angles, articulation pitch and roll angle rates and accelerations, relative heading or bearing (e.g., between two vehicles, a trailer and a tractor, etc.). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Zhang’s navigational map for different times in order to allow to distinguish clear path features and non-clear path features (See para[0003]) and to autonomously or semi-autonomously control the vehicle through steering systems, throttle control, braking control, or even utilized for lane departure warning systems (see para[0002]). Regarding claim 14, Xue, Zhang and Zhou remain applied as claim 13. However, Xue does not teach wherein in the navigation process, the orientation of the virtual arrow is consistent with the orientation of the lane. Nevertheless, Zhou same field of endeavor teaches wherein in the navigation process, the orientation of the virtual arrow is consistent with the orientation of the lane (See Zhou abstract the navigation path in the real environment image information to generate virtual arrow and display on a touch screen of the user end to indicate navigation direction.). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Zhou’s virtual arrow to indicate navigation direction in order to allow to help end by map data module of the helping end according to said target location information and the real-time environment video information, (See abstract). Claims 15-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatented over Xue in view of CN 102057402 A to Kishikawa et al. (herein after “Kishikawa”). Regarding claim 15, Xue teaches A navigation method, comprising (See Xue Lane-level map creation system based on 3D laser and GPS inertial navigation systems): on a standard definition map used for navigation, and starting a camera, wherein the camera is configured to shoot a driving image (See Xue para[0006] The image captured by the camera varies depending on the conditions, such as sunny days with strong sunlight, rainy days with weak light, hazy days with low visibility, driving against the light, dark scenes with trees blocking the light, and bright scenes with no obstruction. ) , and the first button is configured to start a lane-level navigation service; mapping a target element (See Xue para[0006] The image captured by the camera varies depending on the conditions, such as sunny days with strong sunlight, rainy days with weak light, hazy days with low visibility, driving against the light, dark scenes with trees blocking the light, and bright scenes with no obstruction. This may cause lane lines to appear occluded or overexposed in the image, thus affecting the detection results.) and a vector direction of a road on the standard definition map into a vehicle body coordinate system of the vehicle, wherein the target element comprises a lane line or a road edge in a driving image at a first moment (See Xue para[0006] The image captured by the camera varies depending on the conditions, such as sunny days with strong sunlight, rainy days with weak light, hazy days with low visibility, driving against the light, dark scenes with trees blocking the light, and bright scenes with no obstruction. This may cause lane lines to appear occluded or overexposed in the image, thus affecting the detection results.) ; constructing (see Xue para[0010] A lane-level map creation system based on 3D laser and GPS inertial navigation systems includes a data acquisition module, a global point cloud map generation module, and a lane line parameterization module; the data acquisition module, the global point cloud map generation module, and the lane line parameterization module are connected in sequence; the data acquisition module includes a global pose data acquisition device, a laser data acquisition device, and a laser data preprocessing device. ) a lane-level navigation map at the first moment based on the vector direction of the road (See Xue Global map ), , the target element, a pose of the vehicle at the first moment (See GPS inertial navigation) , and a pose of the vehicle at a second moment, wherein the second moment is earlier than the first moment (See Xue para[0049] A multi-line 3D laser sensor is mounted on the roof of the vehicle, and a GPS inertial navigation system is mounted at the center of the rear axle. It obtains six-dimensional pose data, including spatial coordinates and changes in three angles. Motion compensation is performed on the laser data at different locations using the timestamps of the acquired laser data and local pose data.) ; and displaying (See Xue para[0078] This invention uses the Windows 7 operating system as the software running platform. The Windows operating system has the advantages of supporting graphical display and multitasking mechanism, simple operation, high real-time performance, and stable operation.) the lane-level navigation map, wherein the lane-level navigation map is used in providing the lane-level navigation service for the user. (See Xue para[0069] The industrial control computer used in the experimental platform is ADLINK embedded computer, a vehicle-mounted blade server from ADLINK Technology. It is small in size, can be mounted, has a fast processing speed, and is equipped with a solid-state drive., para[0006] lane marking methods based on laser data mainly employ relatively simple algorithms and lack the potential for widespread application and technological development.) However, Xue does not teach responding to a tap operation on a first button. Nevertheless, Kishikawa same field of endeavor teach responding to a tap operation on a first button (See Kishikawa para[0002] then on the map display the searched out route, and displays the current location detected by GPS (Global Positioning System) and the like, to guide the route). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Kishikawa’s correcting guidance based on switching one mode to another mode in order to allow to make routes easier for users to understand, such as computer mapping using 3D models of ground features like buildings, and technologies that display maps in 3D (See para[0005]). Regarding claim 16, Xue and Kishikawa remain applied as claim 15. However, Xue does not teach wherein the method further comprises: in response to a switch operation on a view angle button on the lane-level navigation map, switching from a lane-level navigation map of a first view angle to a lane-level navigation map of a second view angle, wherein the first view angle comprises a top view angle of the vehicle or a front view angle of the vehicle, the second view angle comprises the front view angle of the vehicle or the top view angle of the vehicle, and the first view angle is different from the second view angle . Nevertheless, Kishikawa same field of endeavor teaches wherein the method further comprises: in response to a switch operation on a view angle button on the lane-level navigation map, switching from a lane-level navigation map of a first view angle to a lane-level navigation map of a second view angle, wherein the first view angle comprises a top view angle of the vehicle or a front view angle of the vehicle, the second view angle comprises the front view angle of the vehicle or the top view angle of the vehicle, and the first view angle is different from the second view angle (see Kishikawa para[0046] by means of driving view, switch view 3D display according to the region information. As another way, also can be based on the area information, the displayed map amplification, or north to the upper (upper display) of the map is north/forward direction (heading up) above the upper (map to display the travel direction of the movable body) of the switch.). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Kishikawa’s correcting guidance based on switching one mode to another mode in order to allow to make routes easier for users to understand, such as computer mapping using 3D models of ground features like buildings, and technologies that display maps in 3D (See para[0005]). Regarding claim 17, Xue and Kishikawa remain applied as claim 15. However, Xue does not teach wherein the method further comprises: in response to a switch operation of the user on a navigation guidance mode on the lane-level navigation map, switching from a first navigation guidance mode to a second navigation guidance mode, wherein the first navigation guidance. Nevertheless, Kishikawa same field of endeavor teaches wherein the method further comprises: in response to a switch operation of the user on a navigation guidance mode on the lane-level navigation map, switching from a first navigation guidance mode to a second navigation guidance mode, wherein the first navigation guidance (See Kishikawa para[0119] FIG. 1 shows the vehicle structure example of the navigation device. a route guidance device can also be made for pedestrian navigation device. In addition, a route guidance device 100 is not limited as the structure of the vehicle-mounted device, and can use a portable telephone, a portable terminal such as a PDA (Personal Digital Assistant).) mode comprises a mode of enhancing lane rendering of a travel lane or a mode of rendering a guide arrow on a travel lane, and the first navigation guidance mode is different from the second navigation guidance mode. (See Kishikawa para[0349] it can easy to switch the display mode for each area, switching the viewpoint of guidance display and so on) It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Kishikawa’s correcting guidance based on switching one mode to another mode in order to allow to make routes easier for users to understand, such as computer mapping using 3D models of ground features like buildings, and technologies that display maps in 3D (See para[0005]). Regarding claim 18, Xue and Kishikawa remain applied as claim 15. However, Xue does not teach wherein the method further comprises: in response to a control operation of the user on an information button on the lane-level navigation map , closing a navigation guidance prompt on the lane-level navigation map, or displaying a navigation guidance prompt on the lane-level navigation map, wherein the navigation guidance prompt comprises lane keeping, lane changing to the left, lane changing to the right, an 3 intersection indication, or an alarm indication. Nevertheless, Kishikawa same field of endeavor teaches wherein the method further comprises: in response to a control operation of the user on an information button on the lane-level navigation map (See Kishikawa para[0052] corresponding to the guide lane change corresponding with the place as the joint trajectory display.), closing a navigation guidance prompt on the lane-level navigation map, or displaying a navigation guidance prompt on the lane-level navigation map, wherein the navigation guidance prompt comprises lane keeping, lane changing to the left, lane changing to the right, an 3 intersection indication, or an alarm indication (See Kishikawa para[0019] if the intersection before entering the lane change guidance, it must increase represents a line corresponding to the lane number, road number, time required for route search further increase.). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention with a reasonable expectation of success to combine Xue’s Lane-level map creation system with Kishikawa’s correcting guidance based on switching one mode to another mode in order to allow to make routes easier for users to understand, such as computer mapping using 3D models of ground features like buildings, and technologies that display maps in 3D (See para[0005]). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to NAZIA AFRIN whose telephone number is (703)756-1175. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday 7:30-6. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Scott A Browne can be reached at 5712700151. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /NAZIA AFRIN/ Examiner, Art Unit 3666 /SCOTT A BROWNE/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 2 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 3 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 4 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 5 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 6 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 7 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 8 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 9 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 10 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 11 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 12 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 13 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 14 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 15 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 16 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 17 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 18 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 19 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 20 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 21 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 22 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 23 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 24 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 25 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 26 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 27 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 28 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 29 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 30 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 31 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 32 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 33 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 34 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 35 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 36 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 37 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 38 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 39 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 40 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 41 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 42 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 43 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 44 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 45 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 46 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 47 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 48 Art Unit: 3666 Application/Control Number: 19/195,816 Page 49 Art Unit: 3666