Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 05/07/2025 is being considered by the examiner. A signed IDS is hereby attached.
Claim Objections
Claims 1, 3, 6-14, and 17 are objected to because of the following informalities:
With regard to claim 1 (line 12), the term “the first magnetic means” should be changed to the term “the at least one first magnetic means”.
With regard to claim 1 (line 13), the term “the second magnetic means” should be changed to the term “the at least one second magnetic means”.
With regard to claim 3 (lines 20-21), the term "formed at least in portions preferably predominantly, particularly preferably completely, as a second magnetic means." should be changed to the term "formed at least in portions as the at least one second magnetic means.".
With regard to claim 6 (lines 31-32), the term “as a circular ring-shaped body, preferably the first component is designed as a circular ring-shaped body.” should be changed to the term “ as a circular ring-shaped body.”
With regard to claim 7 (line 3), the term “a bearing apparatus.” should be changed to the term “the bearing apparatus.”.
With regard to claim 8 (line 5), the term “first magnetic means” should be changed to the term “at least one first magnetic means”.
With regard to claim 8 (line 6), the term “second magnetic means” should be changed to the term “at least one second magnetic means”.
With regard to claim 9 (lines 9-10), the term “first magnetic means” should be changed to the term “at least one first magnetic means”.
With regard to claim 9 (lines 11-12), the term “second magnetic means” should be changed to the term “at least one second magnetic means”.
With regard to claim 10 (line 16), the term “first magnetic means” should be changed to the term “at least one first magnetic means”.
With regard to claim 10 (line 17), the term “second magnetic means” should be changed to the term “at least one second magnetic means”.
With regard to claim 10 (lines 18-21), the term “wherein the longitudinal axis includes an angle α between 5° and 175°, preferably 40° and 140°, particularly preferably 60° and 120°, most preferably 70° to 110°, with the first axis.” should be changed to the term “wherein the longitudinal axis includes an angle α between 5° and 175°, with the fist axis.”.
With regard to claim 11 (line 23), the term “first magnetic means” should be changed to the term “at least one first magnetic means”.
With regard to claim 11 (line 24), the term “second magnetic means” should be changed to the term “at least one second magnetic means”.
With regard to claim 11 (line 27-29), the term “the angle β is between 1.5° and 45°, preferably 2° and 35°, particularly preferably 5° and 30°, most preferably 10° to 25°, further preferably 12.5° and 20.0°.” should be changed to the term “the angle β is between 1.5° and 45°.”
With regard to claim 12 (lines 2 and 4), the term “first magnetic means” should be changed to the term “at least one first magnetic means”.
With regard to claim 12 (lines 2-6), the term “is arranged or formed at least in portions, preferably predominantly, particularly preferably completely, on a wall portion, in particular the first magnetic means is arranged or formed at least in portions, preferably predominantly, particularly preferably completely, ” should be changed to the term “is arranged or formed at least in portions, on the wall portion,”.
With regard to claim 12 (line 4), the term “a wall” should be changed to the term “the wall”.
With regard to claim 14 (line 15), the term “first magnetic means” should be changed to the term “at least one first magnetic means”.
With regard to claim 14 (line 17), the term “first” should be changed to the term “at least one first”.
With regard to claim 14 (lines 16 and 18), the term “second magnetic means” should be changed to the term “at least one second magnetic means”.
With regard to claim 17 (line 24), the term “a tone arm” should be changed to the term “the tone arm”.
With regard to claim 17 (line 24), the term “a record player” should be changed to the term “the record player”.
With regard to claim 17 (line 24-25), the term “a device” should be changed to the term “the device”.
With regard to claim 17 (line 26), the term “a first component” should be changed to the term “the first component”.
With regard to claim 17 (line 26), the term “a second magnetic means” should be changed to the term “the at least one second magnetic means”.
With regard to claim 17 (line 28), the term “a tone arm holding body” should be changed to the term “the tone arm holding body”.
With regard to claim 17 (line 28), the term “a first magnetic means” should be changed to the term “the at least one first magnetic means”.
With regard to claim 17 (line 31), the term “a bearing apparatus.” should be changed to the term “the bearing apparatus.”.
With regard to claim 17 (line 31), the term “first magnetic means” should be changed to the term “at least one first magnetic means”.
With regard to claim 17 (page 4, lines 1), the term “second magnetic means” should be changed to the term “at least one second magnetic means”.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 1, 3, 6-14, and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 1 recites the limitation " the first magnetic means " in line 12. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 1 recites the limitation " the first magnetic means " in lines 13-14. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 3 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) as being indefinite because the ranges prefaced by the term " preferably, particularly preferably, most preferably, and further preferably " are unclear as to whether the ranges are optional or further limit the initial range set forth in the same claim.
For purposes of examination, claim 3 is interpreted under the broadest reasonable interpretation as formed at least in portions as the at least one second magnetic means.
Claim 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) as being indefinite because the ranges prefaced by the term " preferably" are unclear as to whether the ranges are optional or further limit the initial range set forth in the same claim.
For purposes of examination, claim 3 is interpreted under the broadest reasonable interpretation as the first component is designed as a circular ring-shaped body.
Claim 7 recites the limitation "a bearing apparatus" in line 3. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) as being indefinite because the limitation "and/or" renders the scope of the claim unclear, as it is ambiguous whether the claim requires one element, the other elements, or both.
For purposes of examination, claim 8 is interpreted under the broadest reasonable interpretation as requiring only one element.
Claim 8 recites the limitation "the first magnetic means" and “the second magnetic means in line 3. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 9 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) as being indefinite because the limitation "and/or" renders the scope of the claim unclear, as it is ambiguous whether the claim requires one element, the other elements, or both.
For purposes of examination, claim 9 is interpreted under the broadest reasonable interpretation as requiring only one element.
Claim 9 recites the limitation "the first magnetic means" and “the second magnetic means in lines 9 and 11. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 10 recites the limitation "the first magnetic means" and “the second magnetic means in lines 16-17. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) as being indefinite because the ranges prefaced by the term "preferably, particularly preferably, most preferably, and further preferably" are unclear as to whether the ranges are optional or further limit the initial range set forth in the same claim.
For purposes of examination, claim 12 is interpreted under the broadest reasonable interpretation as using a range between 5° and 175°.
Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) as being indefinite because the limitation "and/or" renders the scope of the claim unclear, as it is ambiguous whether the claim requires one element, the other elements, or both.
For purposes of examination, claim 9 is interpreted under the broadest reasonable interpretation as requiring only one element.
Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) as being indefinite because the ranges prefaced by the term "preferably, particularly preferably, most preferably, and further preferably" are unclear as to whether the ranges are optional or further limit the initial range set forth in the same claim.
Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) as being indefinite because the limitation "and/or" renders the scope of the claim unclear, as it is ambiguous whether the claim requires one element, the other elements, or both.
For purposes of examination, claim 11 is interpreted under the broadest reasonable interpretation as requiring only one element.
For purposes of examination, claim 11 is interpreted under the broadest reasonable interpretation as using a range between 1.5° and 45°.
Claim 11 recites the limitation "the first magnetic means" and “the second magnetic means in lines 23-24. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 12 recites the limitation "the first magnetic means" in lines 2 and 4. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 12 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) as being indefinite because the ranges prefaced by the term "preferably, particularly preferably, most preferably, and further preferably" are unclear as to whether the ranges are optional or further limit the initial range set forth in the same claim.
For purposes of examination, claim 12 is interpreted under the broadest reasonable interpretation as the at least one first magnetic means is arranged or formed at least in portions, on a wall portion, or on an edge area of the wall portion associated with an opening of the receiving space.
Claim 13 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) as being indefinite because the ranges prefaced by the term " preferably" are unclear as to whether the ranges are optional or further limit the initial range set forth in the same claim.
Claim 14 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) as being indefinite because the limitation "and/or" renders the scope of the claim unclear, as it is ambiguous whether the claim requires one element, the other elements, or both.
For purposes of examination, claim 14 is interpreted under the broadest reasonable interpretation as requiring only one element.
Claim 14 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) as being indefinite because the ranges prefaced by the term " preferably" are unclear as to whether the ranges are optional or further limit the initial range set forth in the same claim.
Claim 14 recites the limitation "the first magnetic means" and “the second magnetic means in lines 15-18. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 17 recites the limitation "a tone arm" in line 24. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 17 recites the limitation " a record player " in line 24. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 17 recites the limitation " a device " in lines 24-25. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 17 recites the limitation " a first component " in line 26. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 17 recites the limitation " a second magnetic means " in line 26. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 17 recites the limitation " a tone arm holding body " in line 28. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 17 recites the limitation " a first magnetic means " in lines 28 and 31. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 17 recites the limitation " a bearing apparatus " in line 31. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 17 recites the limitation " first magnetic means " in line 31. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 17 recites the limitation " second magnetic means " on page 4, line 1. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-3, 6-7, 14-17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Schroder U.S. Patent Publication Number US20040196775A1(hereinafter Schroder).
Regarding Claim 1, Schroder discloses a device for mounting a tone arm (para. [0003.] i.e., ...pick-up arm and the turntable it is mounted on.), in particular a tone arm of a record player (Fig. 1 i.e., pick-up arm tube 21; para. [0029] i.e., pick-up arm tube 21; para. [0001] i.e., replay of records; para. [0003] i.e., tonearm-cartridge resonance ), with - a first component (Fig. 1 i.e., "lower permanent magnet 14" and "setting 20"; para. [0031] i.e., The lower permanent magnet 14 is held by/set into the aluminum setting 20... ) and - a tone arm holding body (Fig. 1 i.e., "arm chassis 15 a" and "arm chassis 15 b"; para. [0030] i.e., ...firmly attached to the lower extension of the pick-up arm chassis 15 b...) which is mounted via a bearing apparatus (Fig. 1 i.e., torsion element 10 ; para. [0029] i.e., torsion element 10) so as to be rotatable about a first axis (para. [0012] i.e., a torsion element ... is running congruent to the vertical axis of rotation) and pivotable relative to the first component about a second axis (para. [0012] i.e., ...through the horizontal pivot inside the receiving element of the arm tube... ), wherein at least one first magnetic means (Fig. 1 i.e., lower permanent magnet 14) is arranged or formed on the tone arm holding body (Fig. 1 i.e., "14" and "15 b"; para. [0030] i.e., the permanent magnet 14, firmly attached to the lower extension of the pick-up arm chassis 15 b. ) and at least one second magnetic means (Fig. 1 i.e., permanent magnet 13; para. [0030] i.e., permanent magnet 13 ) is arranged or formed on the first component (Fig. 1; "14" and "20"), wherein the first magnetic means and the second magnetic means interact with one another via a magnetically attracting and/or repelling magnetic force (para. [0007] i.e., … repelling force in relation to the field generated by the two permanent magnets.).
Regarding Claim 2, Schroder discloses the device of claim 1, as discussed above. Schroder discloses the device wherein the first component is arranged below the tone arm holding body (Fig. 1 "21", "14", and "20"; The lower permanent magnet 14 and setting 20 are arranged below the pick-up arm tube 21. ).
Regarding Claim 3, Schroder discloses the device of claim 1, as discussed above. Schroder discloses the device wherein the first component is formed at least in portions preferably predominantly, particularly preferably completely, as a second magnetic means (para. [0031] i.e., The lower permanent magnet 14 is held by/set into the aluminum setting 20... ).
Regarding Claim 6, Schroder discloses the device of claim 1, as discussed above. Schroder discloses the device wherein the first component is designed as a circular ring-shaped body, preferably the first component is designed as a circular ring-shaped body (Fig. 2 i.e., 20; The element 20 is a ring-shaped body.).
Regarding Claim 7, Schroder discloses the device of claim 1, as discussed above. Schroder discloses the device wherein the first component is arranged or formed immovably or rigidly with a bearing apparatus (para. [0030] i.e.,...torsion element 10 is centered, free of play/slack, by the lower, drilled(hole 22) permanent magnet, fixed/held by a knot 23, or glued in. ).
Regarding Claim 14, Schroder discloses the device of claim 1, as discussed above. Schroder discloses the device wherein the first magnetic means and/or the second magnetic means comprises at least two magnetic elements designed as permanent magnets, preferably all magnetic elements of the first and/or second magnetic means are designed as permanent magnets (para. [0030] i.e., permanent magnet 13, ..., and the permanent magnet 14).
Regarding Claim 15, Schroder discloses the device of claim 1, as discussed above. Schroder discloses the device wherein the first axis is a vertical axis (para. [0029] i.e., vertical axis of rotation the pick-up arm).
Regarding Claim 16, Schroder discloses the device of claim 1, as discussed above. Schroder discloses the device wherein the second axis is a horizontal axis (para. [0012] i.e., through the horizontal pivot ).
Regarding Claim 17, Schroder discloses the device of claim 1, as discussed above. Schroder teaches a method for mounting a tone arm of a record player, by means of the device with the method steps: - providing a first component (Fig. 1 i.e., "lower permanent magnet 14" and "setting 20"; para. [0031] i.e., The lower permanent magnet 14 is held by/set into the aluminum setting 20... ), wherein a second magnetic means (Fig. 1 i.e., permanent magnet 13; para. [0030] i.e., permanent magnet 13 ) is arranged or formed on the first component (Fig. 1; "14" and "20"); - providing a tone arm holding body (Fig. 1 i.e., "arm chassis 15 a" and "arm chassis 15 b"; para. [0030] i.e., ...firmly attached to the lower extension of the pick-up arm chassis 15 b...), wherein a first magnetic means (Fig. 1 i.e., lower permanent magnet 14) is arranged or formed on the tone arm holding body (Fig. 1 i.e., "14" and "15 b"; para. [0030] i.e., the permanent magnet 14, firmly attached to the lower extension of the pick-up arm chassis 15 b. ); - arranging the tone arm holding body in such a way that the tone arm holding body is mounted on a bearing apparatus (Fig. 1 i.e., torsion element 10 ; para. [0029] i.e., torsion element 10) and that the first magnetic means and the second magnetic means interact with one another via a magnetically attracting and/or repelling magnetic force (para. [0007] i.e., … repelling force in relation to the field generated by the two permanent magnets.).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 4-5, 8-9, and 12-13 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Schroder in view of Tan U. S. Patent Publication Number US20250140282A1(hereinafter Tan).
Regarding Claim 4, Schroder discloses the device of claim 1, as discussed above but fails to explicitly disclose the first component has a receiving recess into which the tone arm holding body can be received at least in portions.
In an analogous art, Tan teaches a tonearm device wherein the first component has a receiving recess into which the tone arm holding body can be received at least in portions (Fig. 3 i.e., ring magnet 126; para. [0035] i.e., ...ring magnet 126 mounted on a lower chassis body 120 ).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the ring magnet of Tan into the tone arm device in order to provide a strong magnetic attraction configured to anchor the arm wand (para. 35).
Regarding Claim 5, Schroder discloses the device of claim 4, as discussed above but fails to explicitly disclose the receiving recess is designed as a ring groove, in particular as a circular ring groove.
Tan teaches a tonearm device wherein the receiving recess is designed as a ring groove, in particular as a circular ring groove (Fig. 3 i.e., ...ring magnet 126; para. [0035] i.e., ring magnet 126 mounted on a lower chassis body 120 ).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the ring magnet designed as a ring groove of Tan into the tone arm device in order to provide a strong magnetic attraction configured to anchor the arm wand (para. 35).
Regarding Claim 8, Schroder discloses the device of claim 1, as discussed above but fails to explicitly disclose the first magnetic means and/or the second magnetic means comprises at least two magnetic elements.
Tan teaches a tonearm device wherein the first magnetic means and/or the second magnetic means comprises at least two magnetic elements (Fig. 3 i.e., cylindrical magnets 124; para. [0035] i.e., the pair of cylindrical magnets 124 are neodymium magnets).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the two magnetic elements of Tan into the tone arm device in order to provide a strong magnetic attraction configured to anchor the arm wand (para. 35).
Regarding Claim 9, Schroder discloses the device of claim 1, as discussed above but fails to explicitly disclose wherein at least a first and a second magnetic element of the first magnetic means or
at least a first and a second magnetic element of the second magnetic means are arranged or designed symmetrically to one another, in particular point-symmetrically and/or mirror-symmetrically.
Tan teaches a tonearm device wherein - at least a first and a second magnetic element of the first magnetic means (Fig. 3 i.e., cylindrical magnets 124; para. [0035] i.e., the pair of cylindrical magnets 124 are neodymium magnets) or - at least a first and a second magnetic element of the second magnetic means are arranged or designed symmetrically to one another, in particular point-symmetrically and/or mirror-symmetrically (Fig. 3 i.e., 124; Fig. 3 shows that the cylindrical magnets 124 are symmetrically arranged.).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the symmetrical arrangement of magnets of Tan into the tone arm device in order to provide a strong magnetic attraction configured to anchor the arm wand (para. 35).
Regarding Claim 12, Schroder discloses the device of claim 1, as discussed above but fails to explicitly disclose wherein the tone arm holding body comprises a receiving space for receiving a component of the bearing apparatus, wherein the receiving space is delimited by a wall portion of the tone arm holding body and the first magnetic means is arranged or formed at least in portions, preferably predominantly, particularly preferably completely, on a wall portion, in particular the first magnetic means is arranged or formed at least in portions, preferably predominantly, particularly preferably completely, on an edge area of the wall portion associated with an opening of the receiving space.
Tan teaches a tonearm device wherein the tone arm holding body (Fig. 2 i.e., The portions of elements 120 and 108 that support the tonearm 102 ) comprises a receiving space for receiving a component of the bearing apparatus (Fig. 3, an empty space in which 114 is received), wherein the receiving space is delimited by a wall portion of the tone arm holding body (Fig. 3, a side surface on which element 124 is arranged and a surface of the element 114) and the first magnetic means is arranged (Fig. 3 i.e., 124) or formed at least in portions, preferably predominantly, particularly preferably completely, on a wall portion, in particular the first magnetic means is arranged or formed at least in portions, preferably predominantly, particularly preferably completely, on an edge area of the wall portion associated with an opening of the receiving space (Fig. 3, The elements 124 is arranged on the wall portion. ).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the magnets configuration of Tan into the tone arm device in order to provide a strong magnetic attraction configured to anchor the arm wand (para. 35).
Regarding Claim 13, Schroder discloses the device of claim 1, as discussed above. Schroder further discloses the tone arm holding body (Fig. 1 i.e., "arm chassis 15 a" and "arm chassis 15 b") but fails to explicitly disclose the tone arm holding body has a receiving space for receiving a component of the first component, preferably the receiving space is delimited by a wall portion of the tone arm holding body, wherein the wall portion is arranged at least in portions in a receiving recess of the first component.
Tan teaches a tonearm device wherein the tone arm holding body has a receiving space for receiving a component of the first component (Fig. 2, a recess formed by a protrusion of the ring magnet 126 ), preferably the receiving space is delimited by a wall portion of the tone arm holding body (Fig. 2, the protruding portion of the ring magnet 126), wherein the wall portion is arranged at least in portions in a receiving recess of the first component (Fig. 2, The protruding portion of the ring magnet 126 is arranged in the recess formed by a protrusion of the ring magnet 126. ).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the magnets configuration of Tan into the tone arm device in order to provide a strong magnetic attraction configured to anchor the arm wand (para. 35).
Claim(s) 10-11 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Schroder in view of Ridler et al. U. S. Patent Number US4200828A (hereinafter Ridler).
Regarding Claim 10, Schroder discloses the device of claim 1, as discussed above but fails to explicitly disclose the first magnetic means and/or the second magnetic means comprises at least one, preferably a plurality of, magnetic element, wherein the at least one magnetic element has an elongated shape with a longitudinal axis, wherein the longitudinal axis includes an angle α between 5° and 175°, preferably 40° and 140°, particularly preferably 60° and 120°, most preferably 70° to 110°, with the first axis.
In an analogous art, Ridler teaches the moment of the compound magnet part depends on the angle (θ and φ) allowing the stylus to rest in a record groove during the playing of a record with a required amount of pressure (Col. 2 lines. 32-68 i.e., angle).
A person of ordinary skill in the art, upon reading the reference, would also have recognized the desirability of improved tone arm device. Ridler teaches adjusting the angle is one of a finite number known to be useful for a magnetic interaction. Thus, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to try the angle adjustment of Ridler in an attempt to provide an improved magnetic interaction, as a person with ordinary skill has good reason to pursue the known options within his or her technical grasp. In turn, because the angle variation as claimed has the properties predicted by the prior art, it would have been obvious to make the angle as claimed.
Regarding Claim 11, Schroder discloses the device of claim 1, as discussed above but fails to explicitly disclose the first magnetic means and/or the second magnetic means comprises at least one, preferably a plurality of, magnetic element, wherein the at least one magnetic element has an elongated shape with a longitudinal axis wherein the longitudinal axis is aligned at an angle β to a horizontal line and the angle β is between 1.5° and 45°, preferably 2° and 35°, particularly preferably 5° and 30°, most preferably 10° to 25°, further preferably 12.5° and 20.0°.
Ridler teaches the moment of the compound magnet part depends on the angle (θ and φ) allowing the stylus to rest in a record groove during the playing of a record with a required amount of pressure (Col. 2 lines. 32-68 i.e., angle).
A person of ordinary skill in the art, upon reading the reference, would also have recognized the desirability of improved tone arm device. Ridler teaches adjusting the angle is one of a finite number known to be useful for a magnetic interaction. Thus, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to try the angle adjustment of Ridler in an attempt to provide an improved magnetic interaction, as a person with ordinary skill has good reason to pursue the known options within his or her technical grasp. In turn, because the angle variation as claimed has the properties predicted by the prior art, it would have been obvious to make the angle as claimed. Additionally, the angles α is defined with respect to the longitudinal axis, while the angle β is defined with respect to the horizontal line. Therefore, applying the value of β would likewise have been obvious.
Conclusion
/MICHELLE J. KIM/Examiner, Art Unit 2688
/STEVEN LIM/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2688