CTNF 19/203,414 CTNF 94108 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-A/A or A/A Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia 1. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA 2. Claim 6 is objected to because of the following informalities: The second limitation of claim 6 contains the numeral “(500)” to describe the electronic device. This should be removed from the claim . Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 3. 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. 4. Claims 1–20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 101 because the claimed invention is directed to a judicial exception (i.e., a law of nature, a natural phenomenon, or an abstract idea) without significantly more . In sum, claims 1–20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. §101 because the claimed invention is directed to a judicial exception to patentability (i.e., a law of nature, a natural phenomenon, or an abstract idea) and do not include an inventive concept that is something “significantly more” than the judicial exception under the January 2019 patentable subject matter eligibility guidance (2019 PEG) analysis which follows. Under the 2019 PEG step 1 analysis, it must first be determined whether the claims are directed to one of the four statutory categories of invention (i.e., process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter). Applying step 1 of the analysis for patentable subject matter to the claims, it is determined that the claims are directed to the statutory category of a process (claims 10–13), a machine (claims 1-9 and 14-18) and a manufacture (claims 19-20), where the machine and manufacture are substantially directed to the subject matter of the process. (See, e.g., MPEP §2106.03). Therefore, we proceed to step 2A, Prong 1. Under the 2019 PEG step 2A, Prong 1 analysis, it must be determined whether the claims recite an abstract idea that falls within one or more designated categories of patent ineligible subject matter (i.e., organizing human activity, mathematical concepts, and mental processes) that amount to a judicial exception to patentability. Here, the claims recite the abstract idea of receiving payment information in order to then authenticate a user and carry out a payment transaction by: obtaining,…, payment-related data based on an image or video obtained through a first,…, of the,…; obtaining,…, authentication data through,…,based on the obtained payment-related data; and based on obtaining the authentication data, transmitting,…, a payment request signal requesting for wirelessly transmitting payment information or the obtained authentication data to an,…, through a... Here, the recited abstract idea falls within one or more of the three enumerated 2019 PEG categories of patent ineligible subject matter, to wit: the category of certain methods of organizing human activity, which includes fundamental economic practices or principles and commercial or legal interactions (e.g., receiving payment information in order to then authenticate a user and carry out a payment transaction). Under the 2019 PEG step 2A, Prong 2 analysis, the identified abstract idea to which the claim is directed does not include limitations that integrate the abstract idea into a practical application, since the recited features of the abstract idea are being applied on a computer or computing device or via software programming that is simply being used as a tool (“apply it”) to implement the abstract idea. ( See, e.g. , MPEP §2106.05(f)). Therefore, the claim is directed to an abstract idea. Under the 2019 PEG step 2B analysis, the additional elements are evaluated to determine whether they amount to something “significantly more” than the recited abstract idea. (i.e., an innovative concept). Here, the additional elements, such as: a “device,” “camera,” “sensor circuit,” and “communication interface” do not amount to an innovative concept since, as stated above in the step 2A, Prong 2 analysis, the claims are simply using the additional elements as a tool to carry out the abstract idea (i.e., “apply it”) on a computer or computing device and/or via software programming. ( See, e.g. , MPEP §2106.05(f)). The additional elements are specified at a high level of generality to simply implement the abstract idea and are not themselves being technologically improved. ( See, e.g. , MPEP §2106.05 I.A.); ( see also, paragraph [0009] of the specification). Independent claims 1, 14, and 19 is nearly identical to claim 10 so the same analysis applies to these claims as well. These claims contain several additional elements not found in claim 1 such as “processor,” “memory,” and “wireless communication coil” that are generic components being used to merely implement the abstract idea noted in claim 10. Dependent claims 2–9, 11-13, 15-18, and 20 have all been considered and do not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application. Dependent claims 2, 11, 15, and 20 are substantially similar and recite limitations that further define the abstract idea noted in claim 10 as they describe setting a connection state with the electronic device in a designated connection through the communication interface. Dependent claims 3 and 12 are substantially similar and recite limitations that further define the abstract idea noted in claim 10 as they describe obtaining payment data based on a visual identifier. Dependent claims 4 and 13 are substantially similar and recite limitations that further define the abstract idea noted in claim 10 as they describe how a camera tracks a direction of a user’s gaze and obtains the payment-related data that corresponds to the tracked direction of the user’s gaze. Dependent claim 5 recites limitations that further define the abstract idea noted in claim 10 as it describes transmitting a payment application execution signal when the payment data has been obtained. Dependent claims 6 and 16 are substantially similar and recite limitations that further define the abstract idea noted in claim 10 as they describe identifying whether the authentication data received matches designated data. Dependent claim 7 recites limitations that further define the abstract idea noted in claim 10 as it describes transmitting the obtained authentication data to the electronic device through the communication interface. Dependent claims 8 and 17 are substantially similar and recite limitations that further define the abstract idea noted in claim 10 as they describe that the sensor circuit includes a second camera that is used to capture a user’s eyeball and that the authentication data is biometric data related to a user’s iris, identified based on the image or video captured by the second camera. Dependent claim 9 recites limitations that further define the abstract idea noted in claim 10 as it describes providing a visual notification related to a payment through the display when the payment-related data is obtained. Dependent claim 18 recites limitations that further define the abstract idea noted in claim 10 as it describes that what kind of wireless communication coil it is. The additional elements of the dependent claims merely refine and further limit the abstract idea of the independent claims and do not add any feature that is an “inventive concept” which cures the deficiencies of their respective parent claim under the 2019 PEG analysis. None of the dependent claims considered individually, including their respective limitations , include an “inventive concept” of some additional element or combination of elements sufficient to ensure that the claims in practice amount to something “significantly more ” than patent-ineligible subject matter to which the claims are directed. The elements of the instant process steps when taken in combination do not offer substantially more than the sum of the functions of the elements when each is taken alone. The claims as a whole, do not amount to significantly more than the abstract idea itself because the claims do not effect an improvement to another technology or technical field (e.g., the field of computer coding technology is not being improved); the claims do not amount to an improvement to the functioning of an electronic device itself which implements the abstract idea (e.g., the general purpose computer and/or the computer system which implements the process are not made more efficient or technologically improved); the claims do not perform a transformation or reduction of a particular article to a different state or thing (i.e., the claims do not use the abstract idea in the claimed process to bring about a physical change. See, e.g. , Diamond v. Diehr , 450 U.S. 175 (1981), where a physical change, and thus patentability, was imparted by the claimed process; contrast, Parker v. Flook , 437 U.S. 584 (1978), where a physical change, and thus patentability, was not imparted by the claimed process); and the claims do not move beyond a general link of the use of the abstract idea to a particular technological environment ( e.g., simply claiming the use of a computer and/or computer system to implement the abstract idea). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 5. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA 6. Claim s 1-3, 5-12, and 14-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1) and 102(a)(2 ) as being anticipated by Purves et al. (U.S. Pub. No. 2015/0012426) (hereinafter “Purves”) . Regarding claims 1, 10, 14, and 19, Purves discloses memory, comprising one or more storage media, storing instructions; a first camera; a sensor circuit configured to obtain authentication data; a communication interface; and at least one processor communicatively coupled to the memory, the first camera, the sensor circuit, and the communication interface. Purves states that “[w]ithin embodiments, the V-GLASSES device may have a plurality of sensors and mechanisms including, but not limited to: front facing camera to capture a wearer's line of sight; rear facing camera to track the wearer's eye movement, dilation, retinal pattern; an infrared object distance sensor (e.g., such may be found in a camera allowing for auto-focus image range detection, etc.); EEG sensor array along the top inner periphery of the glasses so as to place the EEG sensors in contact with the wearers brow, temple, skin; dual microphones, one having a conical listening position pointing towards the wearer's mouth, a second external and front facing for noise cancellation and acquiring audio in the wearer's field of perception; accelerometers; gyroscopes; infrared/laser projector in the upper portion of the glasses distally placed from a screen element and usable for projecting rich media; a flip down transparent/semi-transparent/opaque LED screen element within the wearer's field of view; a speaker having an outward position towards those in the field of perception of the wearer; integrated headphones that may be connected by wire towards the armatures of the glasses such that they are proximate to the wearer's ears and may be placed into the wearer's ears; a plurality of removable and replaceable visors/filters that may be used for providing different types of enhanced views; and/or the like.” ( See paragraph [0184]). Purves also states that “The consumer credentials, in some implementations, may be transmitted to the merchant and/or V-GLASSES as a clear or hashed package. Upon verification of the entered payment PIN, the V-GLASSES application may display a transaction approval or denial message to the consumer. If the transaction is approved, a corresponding transaction receipt may be generated (e.g., see FIG. 15K). In one implementation, the receipt on the consumer device may include information such as items total, item description, merchant information, tax, discounts, promotions or coupons, total, price, and/or the like.” ( See paragraph [0229]). Purves states that “Network interfaces 4410 may accept, communicate, and/or connect to a communications network 4413. Through a communications network 4413, the V-GLASSES controller is accessible through remote clients 4433 b (e.g., computers with web browsers) by users 4433 a . Network interfaces may employ connection protocols such as, but not limited to: direct connect, Ethernet (thick, thin, twisted pair 10/100/1000 Base T, and/or the like), Token Ring, wireless connection such as IEEE 802.11a-x, and/or the like. Should processing requirements dictate a greater amount speed and/or capacity, distributed network controllers (e.g., Distributed V-GLASSES), architectures may similarly be employed to pool, load balance, and/or otherwise increase the communicative bandwidth required by the V-GLASSES controller. A communications network may be any one and/or the combination of the following: a direct interconnection; the Internet; a Local Area Network (LAN); a Metropolitan Area Network (MAN); an Operating Missions as Nodes on the Internet (OMNI); a secured custom connection; a Wide Area Network (WAN); a wireless network (e.g., employing protocols such as, but not limited to a Wireless Application Protocol (WAP), I-mode, and/or the like); and/or the like. A network interface may be regarded as a specialized form of an input output interface. Further, multiple network interfaces 4410 may be used to engage with various communications network types 4413. For example, multiple network interfaces may be employed to allow for the communication over broadcast, multicast, and/or unicast networks.” ( See paragraph [0484]). Purves discloses that the instructions, when executed by the at least one processor individually or collectively, cause the head-mounted device to: obtain payment-related data based on an image or video obtained through the first camera. Purves states that “In some embodiments, when the user is ready to checkout, the V-GLASSES may provide a checkout notification to the user's device and/or CSR device. The user may checkout using the user's virtual wallet app executing on the user device, or may utilize a communication mechanism (e.g., near field communication, card swipe, QR code scan, etc.) to provide payment information to the CSR device. Using the payment information, the V-GLASSES may initiate the purchase transaction(s) for the user, and provide an electronic receipt 162 to the user device and/or CSR device, 160. Using the electronic receipt, the user may exit the store 161 with proof of purchase payment.” ( See paragraph [0227]). Purves discloses obtaining the authentication data through the sensor circuit based on the obtained payment-related data. Purves states that “The consumer credentials, in some implementations, may be transmitted to the merchant and/or V-GLASSES as a clear or hashed package. Upon verification of the entered payment PIN, the V-GLASSES application may display a transaction approval or denial message to the consumer. If the transaction is approved, a corresponding transaction receipt may be generated (e.g., see FIG. 15K). In one implementation, the receipt on the consumer device may include information such as items total, item description, merchant information, tax, discounts, promotions or coupons, total, price, and/or the like.” ( See paragraph [0229]). Purves discloses that based on obtaining the authentication data, transmitting a payment request signal requesting for wirelessly transmitting payment information or the obtained authentication data to an electronic device through the communication interface. Purves states that “In some embodiments, when the user is ready to checkout, the V-GLASSES may provide a checkout notification to the user's device and/or CSR device. The user may checkout using the user's virtual wallet app executing on the user device, or may utilize a communication mechanism (e.g., near field communication, card swipe, QR code scan, etc.) to provide payment information to the CSR device. Using the payment information, the V-GLASSES may initiate the purchase transaction(s) for the user, and provide an electronic receipt 162 to the user device and/or CSR device, 160. Using the electronic receipt, the user may exit the store 161 with proof of purchase payment.” ( See paragraph [0227]). Regarding claims 2, 11, 15, and 20, Purves discloses setting a connection state with the electronic device in a designated connection method through the communication interface. Purves states that “In some embodiments, when the user is ready to checkout, the V-GLASSES may provide a checkout notification to the user's device and/or CSR device. The user may checkout using the user's virtual wallet app executing on the user device, or may utilize a communication mechanism (e.g., near field communication, card swipe, QR code scan, etc.) to provide payment information to the CSR device. Using the payment information, the V-GLASSES may initiate the purchase transaction(s) for the user, and provide an electronic receipt 162 to the user device and/or CSR device, 160. Using the electronic receipt, the user may exit the store 161 with proof of purchase payment.” ( See paragraph [0227]). Regarding claims 3 and 12, Purves discloses that as at Ieast part of obtaining the payment- related data, obtaining the payment-related data based on at least one of a visual identifier included in the obtained image or video, a designated gesture, or a designated object. Purves states that “Once in the V-GLASSES application, the consumer may see some graphics that provide the consumer various options such as checking in and for carrying items in the store. In one implementation, as shown in FIGS. 15A-15B, a consumer may check in with a merchant. Once checked in, the consumer may be provided with the merchant information (e.g., merchant name, address, etc.), as well as options within the shopping process (e.g., services, need help, ready to pay, store map, and/or the like). When the consumer is ready to checkout, the consumer may capture the payment code (e.g., QR code). Once, the payment code is captured, the V-GLASSES application may generate and display a safe locker (e.g., see 455 in FIG. 15I). The consumer may move his fingers around the dial of the safe locker to enter the payment PIN to execute the purchase transaction.” ( See paragraph [0229]). Regarding claim 5, Purves discloses transmitting a payment application execution signal corresponding to the payment-related data to the electronic device when the payment-related data is obtained. Purves states that “In some embodiments, when the user is ready to checkout, the V-GLASSES may provide a checkout notification to the user's device and/or CSR device. The user may checkout using the user's virtual wallet app executing on the user device, or may utilize a communication mechanism (e.g., near field communication, card swipe, QR code scan, etc.) to provide payment information to the CSR device. Using the payment information, the V-GLASSES may initiate the purchase transaction(s) for the user, and provide an electronic receipt 162 to the user device and/or CSR device, 160. Using the electronic receipt, the user may exit the store 161 with proof of purchase payment.” ( See paragraph [0227]). Regarding claims 6 and 16, Purves discloses identifying whether the obtained authentication data matches designated data, and based on a result of the identification, transmitting the payment request signal to the electronic device through the communication interface as well as based on receiving the payment request signal or the authentication data from the head-mounted device, executing a payment application. Purves states that “As shown in FIG. 3 b , MDGAAT may, after determining the gesture and vocal command made, query an action table of a MDGAAT database 312 to determine which of the actions matches the provided gesture and vocal command combination. If a matching action is not found 313, then MDGAAT may prompt the user to retry the vocal command and the gesture they originally performed 314. If a matching action is found, then MDGAAT may determine what type of action is requested from the user. If the action is a multi-party payment-related action 315 (i.e., between more than one person and/or entity), MDGAAT may retrieve the user's account information 316, as well as the account information of the merchant, other user, and/or other like entity involved in the transaction. MDGAAT may then use the account information to perform the transaction between the two parties 317, which may include using the account IDs stored in each entity's account to contact their payment issuer in order to transfer funds, and/or the like. For example, if one user is transferring funds to another person (e.g., the first user owes the second person money, and/or the like), MDGAAT may use the account information of the first user, along with information from the second person, to initiate a transfer transaction between the two entities.” ( See paragraph [0109]). Regarding claim 7, Purves discloses as at least part of transmitting the payment request signal or the obtained authentication data to the electronic device, transmit the obtained authentication data to the electronic device through the communication interface. Purves states that “As shown in FIG. 3 b , MDGAAT may, after determining the gesture and vocal command made, query an action table of a MDGAAT database 312 to determine which of the actions matches the provided gesture and vocal command combination. If a matching action is not found 313, then MDGAAT may prompt the user to retry the vocal command and the gesture they originally performed 314. If a matching action is found, then MDGAAT may determine what type of action is requested from the user. If the action is a multi-party payment- related action 315 (i.e., between more than one person and/or entity), MDGAAT may retrieve the user's account information 316, as well as the account information of the merchant, other user, and/or other like entity involved in the transaction. MDGAAT may then use the account information to perform the transaction between the two parties 317, which may include using the account IDs stored in each entity's account to contact their payment issuer in order to transfer funds, and/or the like. For example, if one user is transferring funds to another person (e.g., the first user owes the second person money, and/or the like), MDGAAT may use the account information of the first user, along with information from the second person, to initiate a transfer transaction between the two entities.” ( See paragraph [0109]). Regarding claims 8 and 17, Purves discloses that the sensor circuit includes a second camera configured to capture a user’s eyeball, and wherein the authentication data is biometric data related to a user’s iris, identified based on the image or video captured by the second camera (“the head-mounted device”). Purves states that “[w]ithin embodiments, the V-GLASSES device may have a plurality of sensors and mechanisms including, but not limited to: front facing camera to capture a wearer's line of sight; rear facing camera to track the wearer's eye movement, dilation, retinal pattern; an infrared object distance sensor (e.g., such may be found in a camera allowing for auto-focus image range detection, etc.); EEG sensor array along the top inner periphery of the glasses so as to place the EEG sensors in contact with the wearers brow, temple, skin; dual microphones, one having a conical listening position pointing towards the wearer's mouth, a second external and front facing for noise cancellation and acquiring audio in the wearer's field of perception; accelerometers; gyroscopes; infrared/laser projector in the upper portion of the glasses distally placed from a screen element and usable for projecting rich media; a flip down transparent/semi-transparent/opaque LED screen element within the wearer's field of view; a speaker having an outward position towards those in the field of perception of the wearer; integrated headphones that may be connected by wire towards the armatures of the glasses such that they are proximate to the wearer's ears and may be placed into the wearer's ears; a plurality of removable and replaceable visors/filters that may be used for providing different types of enhanced views; and/or the like.” ( See paragraph [0184]). Regarding claim 9, Purves discloses that the instructions, when executed by the at least one processor individually or collectively, cause the head-mounted device to: provide a visual notification related to a payment through the display when the payment-related data is obtained. Purves states that “In some embodiments, when the user is ready to checkout, the V-GLASSES may provide a checkout notification to the user's device and/or CSR device. The user may checkout using the user's virtual wallet app executing on the user device, or may utilize a communication mechanism (e.g., near field communication, card swipe, QR code scan, etc.) to provide payment information to the CSR device. Using the payment information, the V-GLASSES may initiate the purchase transaction(s) for the user, and provide an electronic receipt 162 to the user device and/or CSR device, 160. Using the electronic receipt, the user may exit the store 161 with proof of purchase payment.” ( See paragraph [0227]). Regarding claim 18, Purves discloses that the wireless communication coil is a coil of a near field communication (NFC) scheme or a magnetic secure transmission (MST) scheme, and that the transmitted payment information is data of the NFC scheme or the MST scheme. Purves states that “In some embodiments, when the user is ready to checkout, the V-GLASSES may provide a checkout notification to the user's device and/or CSR device. The user may checkout using the user's virtual wallet app executing on the user device, or may utilize a communication mechanism (e.g., near field communication, card swipe, QR code scan, etc.) to provide payment information to the CSR device. Using the payment information, the V-GLASSES may initiate the purchase transaction(s) for the user, and provide an electronic receipt 162 to the user device and/or CSR device, 160. Using the electronic receipt, the user may exit the store 161 with proof of purchase payment.” ( See paragraph [0227]) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 7. In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-fti The following is a quotation of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. §103(a) which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: (a) A patent may not be obtained though the invention is not identically disclosed or described as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the subject matter sought to be patented and the prior art are such that the subject matter as a whole would have been obvious at the time the invention was made to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which said subject matter pertains. Patentability shall not be negatived by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA 5. Claim s 4 and 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. §103 as being unpatentable over Purves in view of Phillips et al. (U.S. Pub. No. 2016/0321742) (hereinafter “Phillips”) . Regarding claims 4 and 13, Purves may not disclose tracking a direction of a user's gaze based on an image or video captured by the second camera, and obtaining the payment-related data corresponding to the tracked direction of the user's gaze in the obtained image or video. However, Phillips teaches tracking a direction of a user's gaze based on an image or video captured by the second camera, and obtaining the payment-related data corresponding to the tracked direction of the user's gaze in the obtained image or video. Phillips states that “[i]f the headwear comprises an OHMD, then following initiation of a payment (e.g., by means of the user providing a checkout command to the headwear or an intermediary device), the OHMD could display a selection of payment fund sources. For example, the user may have one or more loyalty or reward points or coupons valid for the proposed transaction, and the OHMD could present the option to pay or part-pay with those points or coupons. Alternatively or additionally, the user could have linked one or more debit or credit cards to their headwear, so that the OHMD provides them with the opportunity to select the desired card for the transaction. In either case, the user can select from a menu presented on the OHMD using any suitable user input means on the headwear or a linked intermediary device. For example, they may fix their gaze on the desired option on the OHMD, provide a voice command or press a button. Optionally, the balance available in a particular fund source, or across all of the user's linked fund sources, may be displayed before and/or after selection of one or more fund sources for the transaction.” ( See paragraph [0050]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Purves to incorporate the teachings of Phillips to include tracking a direction of a user's gaze based on an image or video captured by the second camera, and obtaining the payment-related data corresponding to the tracked direction of the user's gaze in the obtained image or video. Doing so would allow for a more accurate reading of payment information based on where the user is actually observing through his or her eyes. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the Examiner should be directed to AMIT PATEL whose telephone number is (313) 446-4902. The Examiner can normally be reached on Monday thru Thursday, 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM EST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the Examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the Examiner’s supervisor, Matthew Gart can be reached at (571) 272-3955. The Examiner’s fax number is (571) 273-6087. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /Amit Patel/ Examiner Art Unit 3696 /EDWARD CHANG/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3696 Application/Control Number: 19/203,414 Page 2 Art Unit: 3696 Application/Control Number: 19/203,414 Page 3 Art Unit: 3696 Application/Control Number: 19/203,414 Page 4 Art Unit: 3696 Application/Control Number: 19/203,414 Page 5 Art Unit: 3696 Application/Control Number: 19/203,414 Page 6 Art Unit: 3696 Application/Control Number: 19/203,414 Page 7 Art Unit: 3696 Application/Control Number: 19/203,414 Page 8 Art Unit: 3696 Application/Control Number: 19/203,414 Page 9 Art Unit: 3696 Application/Control Number: 19/203,414 Page 10 Art Unit: 3696 Application/Control Number: 19/203,414 Page 11 Art Unit: 3696 Application/Control Number: 19/203,414 Page 12 Art Unit: 3696 Application/Control Number: 19/203,414 Page 13 Art Unit: 3696 Application/Control Number: 19/203,414 Page 14 Art Unit: 3696 Application/Control Number: 19/203,414 Page 15 Art Unit: 3696 Application/Control Number: 19/203,414 Page 16 Art Unit: 3696 Application/Control Number: 19/203,414 Page 17 Art Unit: 3696 Application/Control Number: 19/203,414 Page 18 Art Unit: 3696 Application/Control Number: 19/203,414 Page 19 Art Unit: 3696