DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1 – 11 and 17 – 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Huang et al. (Publication: US 2018/0232570 A1) in view of Maeda et al. (Publication: US 2019/0236252 A1).
Regarding claim 1, Huang discloses an information processing method comprising ([0020], [0118], and [0119] - Fig. 1 : the implementation environment includes a user terminal 110 and a server 120. Memory stores instruction and proceed by the process to perform the following methods: )
acquiring target [[limb]] information and user identification information ([0052] the user terminal may further first receive a selection instruction triggered by the user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning the human body part and use the camera to shoot a target video of the set human body part of the target contact. Further, the user terminal selects a target image satisfying a set requirement from a target video sequence. In an implementation, when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected.);
acquiring customized [[limb]] configuration information that matches the user identification information ([0052] the user terminal may further first receive a selection instruction triggered by the user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning the human body part and use the camera to shoot a target video of the set human body part of the target contact. Further, the user terminal selects a target image satisfying a set requirement from a target video sequence. In an implementation, when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected.);
matching the target [[limb]] information with reference [[limb]] information in the customized [[limb]] configuration information ([0056] After the server receives the target image, a method procedure shown in FIG. 2 can be performed. That is, the server may: extract target biological features from the target image and match the target biological features with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement; and obtain a social account corresponding to the determined reference biological feature according to a correspondence between a prestored social account and the reference biological features and add the obtained social account as a social account of the target contact.);
selecting a target object according to the reference [[limb]] information ([0052] Step 301, the user terminal may further first receive a selection instruction, interface, triggered by the user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning the human body part and use the camera to shoot a target video of the set human body part of the target contact. Further, the user terminal selects a target image satisfying a set requirement from a target video sequence. In an implementation, when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected);
acquiring biometric information that matches the user identification information ([0025] - receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement. and obtain a social account associated with the determined reference biological feature and add the obtained social. ); and
performing an operation with the target object based on the biometric information ([0025] - receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement. and obtain a social account associated with the determined reference biological feature and add the obtained social.
[0004] - A target biological feature is extracted from the target image. Whether the target biological feature matches a reference biological feature of a plurality of prestored reference biological features is determined. A social account associated with the determined reference biological feature that matches the target biological feature is determined. Further, the determined social account of the target contact is added to the user's friend list.).
Huang does not disclose; however, Maeda discloses
Target limb information, customized limb configuration, reference limb information ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Huang with Target limb information, customized limb configuration, reference limb information as taught by Maeda. The motivation for doing so the hand can be adjusted freely thus create a more accurate reading.
Regarding claim 2, Huang in view of Maeda disclose all the limitation of claim 1.
Huang discloses wherein the reference [[limb]] information indicates a first [[limb]] action and a second [[limb]] action, and the selecting the target object comprises ([0052] Step 301, the user terminal may further first receive a selection instruction triggered by the user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning the human body part and use the camera to shoot a target video of the set human body part of the target contact. Further, the user terminal selects a target image satisfying a set requirement from a target video sequence, “first action, second action”. In an implementation, when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, “zooming operation”, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected):
an information selection interface based on the first [[limb]] action matching the target [[limb]] information ([0052] Step 301, the user terminal may further first receive a selection instruction triggered by the user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning the human body part and use the camera to shoot a target video of the set human body part of the target contact. Further, the user terminal selects a target image satisfying a set requirement from a target video sequence. In an implementation, when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, “zooming operation”, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected.
[0025] The server 120 is configured to: receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement.); and
selecting the target object in the information selection interface based on the second [[limb]] action ([0052] Step 301, the user terminal may further first receive a selection instruction triggered by the user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning the human body part and use the camera to shoot a target video of the set human body part of the target contact. Further, the user terminal selects a target image satisfying a set requirement from a target video sequence. In an implementation, when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected).
Maeda discloses displaying an information selection interface ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like.);
palm information; acquiring a color palm image and an infrared palm image ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like.);
obtaining a fused palm image based on fusing the color palm image and the infrared palm image; obtaining the palm information; fused palm image ; palm recognition ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like, “color, fusing”.)
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Huang in view of Maeda with displaying an information selection interface; palm information; acquiring a color palm image and an infrared palm image; obtaining a fused palm image based on fusing the color palm image and the infrared palm image; obtaining the palm information; fused palm image ; palm recognition as taught by Maeda. The motivation for doing so the hand can be adjusted freely thus create a more accurate reading.
Regarding claim 3, Huang in view of Maeda disclose all the limitation of claim 2.
Huang discloses obtaining an updated information selection interface based on performing a moving or zooming operation on the information selection interface according to the second [[limb]] action ([0052] Step 301, the user terminal may further first receive a selection instruction triggered by the user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning the human body part and use the camera to shoot a target video of the set human body part of the target contact. Further, the user terminal selects a target image satisfying a set requirement from a target video sequence. In an implementation, when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, “zooming operation”, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected); and
selecting the target object in the updated information selection interface ([0052] Step 301, the user terminal may further first receive a selection instruction, interface, triggered by the user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning the human body part and use the camera to shoot a target video of the set human body part of the target contact. Further, the user terminal selects a target image satisfying a set requirement from a target video sequence. In an implementation, when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected).
Maeda discloses limb action ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like, “color, fusing”.)
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Huang in view of Maeda with limb action as taught by Maeda. The motivation for doing so the hand can be adjusted freely thus create a more accurate reading.
Regarding claim 4, Huang in view of Maeda disclose all the limitation of claim 1.
Huang discloses wherein the biometric information comprises [[palm]] information, and the acquiring biometric information comprises ([0025] The server 120 is configured to: receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement.):
acquiring [[a color palm image and an infrared palm image]] that match the user identification information [0025] The server 120 is configured to: receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement.);
obtaining a [[fused palm image based on fusing the color palm image and the infrared palm image]]; and obtaining the [[palm]] information based on performing [[palm]] recognition according to the [[fused palm]] image ([0025] The server 120 is configured to: receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement.).
Maeda discloses
palm information ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like, “color, fusing”.) ;
acquiring a color palm image and an infrared palm image; obtaining a fused palm image based on fusing the color palm image and the infrared palm image ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like, “color, fusing”.); obtaining the palm information ();
fused palm image ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like, “color, fusing”.);
palm recognition ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like, “color, fusing”.).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Huang in view of Maeda with palm information; acquiring a color palm image and an infrared palm image; obtaining a fused palm image based on fusing the color palm image and the infrared palm image; obtaining the palm information; fused palm image ; palm recognition as taught by Maeda. The motivation for doing so the hand can be adjusted freely thus create a more accurate reading.
Regarding claim 5, Huang in view of Maeda disclose all the limitation of claim 4.
Huang discloses extracting [[palmprint information and a palm vein feature of a palm from the fused palm]] image ([0025] The server 120 is configured to: receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement.); and
Maeda discloses
palmprint information and a palm vein feature of a palm from the fused palm ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like.);
generating the palm information based on the palmprint information and the palm vein feature ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like.).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Huang in view of Maeda with palmprint information and a palm vein feature of a palm from the fused palm; generating the palm information based on the palmprint information and the palm vein feature as taught by Maeda. The motivation for doing so the hand can be adjusted freely thus create a more accurate reading.
Regarding claim 6, Huang in view of Maeda disclose all the limitation of claim 1.
Huang discloses acquiring an activation instruction, and activating a [[limb]] collection device based on the activation instruction ([0024] The user terminal 110 is configured to collect a target image of a human body part of a target contact and provide the target image to the server 120 when instructed by a user who logs in to the social network from the social application client on the respective user terminal 110. The user terminal 110 uses a camera to capture a target video of the human body part of the target contact and selects a target image satisfying a set (predefined) requirement from the target video after the user terminal 110 receives a selection instruction triggered by the user in the social application client instructing to add contacts by scanning a human body part, “frames”. Alternatively, the camera is used to capture a target image of a human body part of the target contact after receiving a selection instruction instructing to add contacts by shooting an image of the human body part, “activation”. );
collecting a plurality of frames of candidate [[limb]] images by using the [[limb]] collection device ([0024] The user terminal 110 is configured to collect a target image of a human body part of a target contact and provide the target image to the server 120 when instructed by a user who logs in to the social network from the social application client on the respective user terminal 110. The user terminal 110 uses a camera to capture a target video of the human body part of the target contact and selects a target image satisfying a set (predefined) requirement from the target video after the user terminal 110 receives a selection instruction triggered by the user in the social application client instructing to add contacts by scanning a human body part, “frames”. Alternatively, the camera is used to capture a target image of a human body part of the target contact after receiving a selection instruction instructing to add contacts by shooting an image of the human body part. Alternatively, a target image of a human body part uploaded to the social application by the target contact is directly obtained.); and
obtaining the target [[limb]] information based on performing [[limb]] recognition on the plurality of frames of candidate [[limb]] images ([0024] The user terminal 110 uses a camera to capture a target video of the human body part of the target contact and selects a target image satisfying a set (predefined) requirement from the target video after the user terminal 110 receives a selection instruction triggered by the user in the social application client instructing to add contacts by scanning a human body part.
[0025] The server 120 is configured to: receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement.).
Maeda discloses limb collection device ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like.);
limb information, reference limb information, target limb information, gesture limb information, limb configuration information ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like.).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Huang in view of Maeda with limb collection device; limb information, reference limb information, target limb information, gesture limb information, limb configuration information as taught by Maeda. The motivation for doing so the hand can be adjusted freely thus create a more accurate reading.
Regarding claim 7, Huang in view of Maeda disclose all the limitation of claim 1.
Huang discloses wherein the acquiring the activation instruction comprises at least one of: detecting distance information between a living body and the [[limb]] collection device, and generating the activation instruction when the distance information is less than a preset distance threshold; or generating the activation instruction when a face image or a target gesture is detected ([0052] Step 301, the user terminal may further first receive a selection instruction triggered by the user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning the human body part and use the camera to shoot a target video of the set human body part of the target contact. Further, the user terminal selects a target image satisfying a set requirement from a target video sequence. In an implementation, when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected, “it involves distance calculation”.) .
Maeda discloses
limb collection device ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like.).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Huang in view of Maeda with limb collection device as taught by Maeda. The motivation for doing so the hand can be adjusted freely thus create a more accurate reading.
Regarding claim 8, Huang in view of Maeda disclose all the limitation of claim 1.
Huang discloses wherein the acquiring the user identification information comprises at least one of: extracting feature data of the target [[limb]] information, and determining the user identification information according to the feature data; or acquiring user indication information indicating the target [[limb]] information, and determining the user identification information according to the user indication information ([0025] - receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement. and obtain a social account associated with the determined reference biological feature and add the obtained social.
[0040] After the user logs in a social network, a reference image of a set human body part can be obtained. The reference image may be a stored image shot before or may be an image satisfying a set quality requirement shot under a user interaction instruction. The user is instructed to shoot an image of the target contact that has an appropriate size, a good gesture, and good illumination.
[0004] - A target biological feature is extracted from the target image. Whether the target biological feature matches a reference biological feature of a plurality of prestored reference biological features is determined. A social account associated with the determined reference biological feature that matches the target biological feature is determined. Further, the determined social account of the target contact is added to the user's friend list.).
Maeda discloses
limb information ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like),
reference limb information ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like),
target limb information ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like),
gesture limb information ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like),
limb configuration information ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Huang in view of Maeda with limb information, reference limb information, target limb information, gesture limb information, limb configuration information as taught by Maeda. The motivation for doing so the hand can be adjusted freely thus create a more accurate reading.
Regarding claim 9, Huang in view of Maeda disclose all the limitation of claim 1.
Huang discloses querying whether the customized [[limb]] configuration information that matches the user identification information is stored in a local device (
[0056] After the server receives the target image, a method procedure shown in FIG. 2 can be performed. That is, the server may: extract target biological features from the target image and match the target biological features with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement; and obtain a social account corresponding to the determined reference biological feature according to a correspondence between a prestored social account and the reference biological features and add the obtained social account as a social account of the target contact.
[0115] A database in this application may be a database disposed in the server 120, or may be an independent database disposed outside the server 120, “local device”.
[0039] a database storing associations between biological features and respective associated social accounts.);
acquiring the customized [[limb]] configuration information corresponding to the target [[limb]] information from the local device when the customized [[limb]] configuration information that matches the user identification information is stored in the local device ([0052] - when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected, “customized information”.
[0055] Step 302: The user terminal provides the target image to a server.
[0056] After the server receives the target image, a method procedure shown in FIG. 2 can be performed. That is, the server may: extract target biological features from the target image and match the target biological features with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement; and obtain a social account corresponding to the determined reference biological feature according to a correspondence between a prestored social account and the reference biological features and add the obtained social account as a social account of the target contact.
[0115] A database in this application may be a database disposed in the server 120, or may be an independent database disposed outside the server 120, “local device”.
[0039] a database storing associations between biological features and respective associated social accounts. ); and
acquiring the customized [[limb]] configuration information corresponding to the target [[limb]] information from a server when the customized [[limb]] configuration information that matches the user identification information is not stored in the local device ([0052] - when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected, “customized information”.
[0115] A database in this application may be a database disposed in the server 120, or may be an independent database disposed outside the server 120, “local device”.
[0039] a database storing associations between biological features and respective associated social accounts.).
Maeda discloses
limb information, reference limb information, target limb information, gesture limb information, limb configuration information ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like, “color, fusing”.)
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Huang in view of Maeda with limb information, reference limb information, target limb information, gesture limb information, limb configuration information as taught by Maeda. The motivation for doing so the hand can be adjusted freely thus create a more accurate reading.
Regarding claim 10, Huang in view of Maeda disclose all the limitation of claim 1.
Huang discloses receiving a configuration instruction ([0051] Step 301, The user terminal may first receive a selection instruction triggered by a user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning an image of a human body part. Further, the user terminal uses the camera to directly collect the image of the set human body part of the target contact. In an implementation, the user may be instructed to shoot an image of the target contact that has an appropriate size, a good gesture, and good illumination.), and
entering a configuration mode based on the configuration instruction ([0051] The user terminal may first receive a selection instruction triggered by a user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning an image of a human body part. Further, the user terminal uses the camera to directly collect the image of the set human body part of the target contact. In an implementation, the user may be instructed to shoot an image of the target contact that has an appropriate size, a good gesture, and good illumination.
[0052] the user terminal may further first receive a selection instruction triggered by the user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning the human body part and use the camera to shoot a target video of the set human body part of the target contact. Further, the user terminal selects a target image satisfying a set requirement from a target video sequence. In an implementation, when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected.);
receiving, in the configuration mode, inputted customized [[limb]] information ([0052] The user terminal may further first receive a selection instruction triggered by the user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning the human body part and use the camera to shoot a target video of the set human body part of the target contact. Further, the user terminal selects a target image satisfying a set requirement from a target video sequence. In an implementation, when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected.), and
acquiring the user identification information corresponding to the customized [[limb]] information (Step 302: The user terminal provides the target image to a server.
[0056] After the server receives the target image, a method procedure shown in FIG. 2 can be performed. That is, the server may: extract target biological features from the target image and match the target biological features with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement. and obtain a social account corresponding to the determined reference biological feature according to a correspondence between a prestored social account and the reference biological features and add the obtained social account as a social account of the target contact.); and
generating the customized [[limb]] configuration information according to the user identification information and the customized [[limb]] information (Step 302: The user terminal provides the target image to a server.
[0056] After the server receives the target image, a method procedure shown in FIG. 2 can be performed. That is, the server may: extract target biological features from the target image and match the target biological features with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement. and obtain a social account corresponding to the determined reference biological feature according to a correspondence between a prestored social account and the reference biological features and add the obtained social account as a social account of the target contact.).
Maeda discloses
limb information, reference limb information, target limb information, gesture limb information ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like, “color, fusing”.)
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Huang in view of Maeda with limb information, reference limb information, target limb information, gesture limb information as taught by Maeda. The motivation for doing so the hand can be adjusted freely thus create a more accurate reading.
Regarding claim 11, Huang in view of Maeda disclose all the limitation of claim 1.
Huang discloses acquiring a similarity between target gesture feature information and gesture feature information based on comparing the target gesture feature information in the target [[limb]] information withthe gesture feature information of the [[limb]] information in the customized [[limb]] configuration information ([0025] - receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement. and obtain a social account associated with the determined reference biological feature and add the obtained social.
[0040] After the user logs in a social network, a reference image of a set human body part can be obtained. The reference image may be a stored image shot before or may be an image satisfying a set quality requirement shot under a user interaction instruction. The user is instructed to shoot an image of the target contact that has an appropriate size, a good gesture, and good illumination.
[0004] - A target biological feature is extracted from the target image. Whether the target biological feature matches a reference biological feature of a plurality of prestored reference biological features is determined. A social account associated with the determined reference biological feature that matches the target biological feature is determined. Further, the determined social account of the target contact is added to the user's friend list.); and
determining gesture [[limb]] information corresponding to the gesture feature information, when the similarity is greater than a preset similarity threshold, to be the reference [[limb]] information matching the target [[limb]] information (
[0040] After the user logs in a social network, a reference image of a set human body part can be obtained. The reference image may be a stored image shot before or may be an image satisfying a set quality requirement shot under a user interaction instruction. The user is instructed to shoot an image of the target contact that has an appropriate size, a good gesture, and good illumination.
[0025] - receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement. and obtain a social account associated with the determined reference biological feature and add the obtained social.
[0044] After determining the reference biological feature with the highest similarity, whether a similarity value is higher than a set threshold can be further determined. If the similarity value is higher than the set threshold, perform step 203 to determine a social account corresponding to the reference biological feature as a social account of the target contact.).
Maeda discloses
limb information, reference limb information, target limb information, gesture limb information ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like, “color, fusing”.)
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Huang in view of Maeda with limb information, reference limb information, target limb information, gesture limb information as taught by Maeda. The motivation for doing so the hand can be adjusted freely thus create a more accurate reading.
Regarding claim 17, see rejection on claim 1.
Regarding claim 18, see rejection on claim 2.
Regarding claim 19, see rejection on claim 3.
Regarding claim 20, see rejection on claim 4.
Claims 12, 13, 14 and 15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Huang et al. (Publication: US 2018/0232570 A1) in view of Maeda et al. (Publication: US 2019/0236252 A1), Mclachlan et al. (Publication: US 2022/0415104 A1).
Regarding claim 12, Huang in view of Maeda disclose all the limitation of claim 1.
Huang discloses acquiring information corresponding to the target object based on the biometric information ([0025] - receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement. and obtain a social account associated with the determined reference biological feature and add the obtained social.
[0040] After the user logs in a social network, a reference image of a set human body part can be obtained. The reference image may be a stored image shot before or may be an image satisfying a set quality requirement shot under a user interaction instruction. The user is instructed to shoot an image of the target contact that has an appropriate size, a good gesture, and good illumination.
[0004] - A target biological feature is extracted from the target image. Whether the target biological feature matches a reference biological feature of a plurality of prestored reference biological features is determined. A social account associated with the determined reference biological feature that matches the target biological feature is determined. Further, the determined social account of the target contact is added to the user's friend list.); and
performing a operation with the target object based on the information ([0025] - receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement. and obtain a social account associated with the determined reference biological feature and add the obtained social.
[0004] - A target biological feature is extracted from the target image. Whether the target biological feature matches a reference biological feature of a plurality of prestored reference biological features is determined. A social account associated with the determined reference biological feature that matches the target biological feature is determined. Further, the determined social account of the target contact is added to the user's friend list.).
Mclachlan discloses
payment information ([0273] In some embodiments, the computer system (e.g., 600) configuring the electronic lock includes automatically adding the first account (e.g., an electronic key) to an electronic wallet (e.g., as illustrated in FIG. 6P) of the computer system, wherein the electronic wallet includes one or more additional accounts (e.g., loyalty accounts, transit accounts and/or payment accounts associated with respective credentials). Automatically adding the first account (e.g., an electronic key) to an electronic wallet of the computer system enables the user of the computer system to subsequently access/use the first account. an electronic wallet of the computer system includes a visual representation of the first account.)
payment operation ([0273] In some embodiments, the computer system (e.g., 600) configuring the electronic lock includes automatically adding the first account (e.g., an electronic key) to an electronic wallet (e.g., as illustrated in FIG. 6P) of the computer system, wherein the electronic wallet includes one or more additional accounts (e.g., loyalty accounts, transit accounts and/or payment accounts associated with respective credentials). Automatically adding the first account (e.g., an electronic key) to an electronic wallet of the computer system enables the user of the computer system to subsequently access/use the first account. an electronic wallet of the computer system includes a visual representation of the first account.).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Huang in view of Maeda with performing a payment operation based on the payment information; payment information as taught by Mclachlan. The motivation for doing so adding the first account (e.g., an electronic key) to an electronic wallet of the computer system enables the user of the computer system to subsequently access/use the first account .
Regarding claim 13, Huang in view of Maeda disclose all the limitation of claim 1.
Huang discloses acquiring information corresponding to the target object based on the biometric information ([0025] - receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement. and obtain a social account associated with the determined reference biological feature and add the obtained social.
[0040] After the user logs in a social network, a reference image of a set human body part can be obtained. The reference image may be a stored image shot before or may be an image satisfying a set quality requirement shot under a user interaction instruction. The user is instructed to shoot an image of the target contact that has an appropriate size, a good gesture, and good illumination.
[0004] - A target biological feature is extracted from the target image. Whether the target biological feature matches a reference biological feature of a plurality of prestored reference biological features is determined. A social account associated with the determined reference biological feature that matches the target biological feature is determined. Further, the determined social account of the target contact is added to the user's friend list.);
acquiring a [[playback file]] of the target object based on the information ([0025] - receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement. and obtain a social account associated with the determined reference biological feature and add the obtained social.
[0004] - A target biological feature is extracted from the target image. Whether the target biological feature matches a reference biological feature of a plurality of prestored reference biological features is determined. A social account associated with the determined reference biological feature that matches the target biological feature is determined. Further, the determined social account of the target contact is added to the user's friend list.).
Huang in view of Maeda do not disclose however Mclachlan discloses
Link information ([0116], [0287] - send an e-mail with a link to a particular online video.);
Playback file ([0116] , [0287] - send an e-mail with a link to a particular online video, video can playback.);
playing back the playback file ([0116] , [0287] - send an e-mail with a link to a particular online video, video can playback.).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Huang in view of Maeda with Link information; Playback file; playing back the playback file as taught by Mclachlan. The motivation for doing so to be more convenience for operation thus enhance user experience.
Regarding claim 14, Huang in view of Maeda disclose all the limitation of claim 1.
Huang discloses generating a instruction based on the biometric information ([0025] - receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement. and obtain a social account associated with the determined reference biological feature and add the obtained social.
[0040] After the user logs in a social network, a reference image of a set human body part can be obtained. The reference image may be a stored image shot before or may be an image satisfying a set quality requirement shot under a user interaction instruction. The user is instructed to shoot an image of the target contact that has an appropriate size, a good gesture, and good illumination.
[0004] - A target biological feature is extracted from the target image. Whether the target biological feature matches a reference biological feature of a plurality of prestored reference biological features is determined. A social account associated with the determined reference biological feature that matches the target biological feature is determined. Further, the determined social account of the target contact is added to the user's friend list.); and
performing a operation with the target object in response to the instruction ([0025] - receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement. and obtain a social account associated with the determined reference biological feature and add the obtained social.
[0004] - A target biological feature is extracted from the target image. Whether the target biological feature matches a reference biological feature of a plurality of prestored reference biological features is determined. A social account associated with the determined reference biological feature that matches the target biological feature is determined. Further, the determined social account of the target contact is added to the user's friend list.).
Huang in view of Maeda do not disclose however Mclachlan discloses
a copy operation and copy instruction ([0303] At FIG. 8H, in response to detecting user input selecting copy user interface object 826a, electronic device 600 copies (e.g., stores data associated with) the pin, such that electronic device 600 can later reproduce (e.g., paste) the pin in response to one or more additional user inputs. In some embodiments, electronic device 600 copies the pin in response to detecting user input 850j. In some such embodiments, electronic device 600 forgoes displaying copy user interface object 826a on sharing user interface 826.).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Huang in view of Maeda with a copy operation and copy instruction as taught by Mclachlan. The motivation for doing so adding the first account (e.g., an electronic key) to an electronic wallet of the computer system enables the user of the computer system to subsequently access/use the first account
Regarding claim 15, Huang discloses an information processing method comprising ([0020], [0118], and [0119] - Fig. 1 : the implementation environment includes a user terminal 110 and a server 120. Memory stores instruction and proceed by the process to perform the following methods:):
obtaining target [[limb]] information based on collecting external [[limb]] information by using an information collector of a device ([0052] the user terminal may further first receive a selection instruction triggered by the user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning the human body part and use the camera to shoot a target video of the set human body part of the target contact. Further, the user terminal selects a target image satisfying a set requirement from a target video sequence. In an implementation, when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected.);
when user identification information corresponding to the target [[limb]] information exists, acquiring, by using an application of the device, customized [[limb]] configuration information matching the user identification information ([0052] the user terminal may further first receive a selection instruction triggered by the user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning the human body part and use the camera to shoot a target video of the set human body part of the target contact. Further, the user terminal selects a target image satisfying a set requirement from a target video sequence. In an implementation, when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected.);
matching the target [[limb]] information with reference [[limb]] information in the customized [[limb]] configuration information ([0056] After the server receives the target image, a method procedure shown in FIG. 2 can be performed. That is, the server may: extract target biological features from the target image and match the target biological features with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement; and obtain a social account corresponding to the determined reference biological feature according to a correspondence between a prestored social account and the reference biological features and add the obtained social account as a social account of the target contact.);
selecting, in response to the [[limb]] information matching the target [[limb]] information, a target object from selectable objects provided by the device ([0052] Step 301, the user terminal may further first receive a selection instruction, interface, triggered by the user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning the human body part and use the camera to shoot a target video of the set human body part of the target contact. Further, the user terminal selects a target image satisfying a set requirement from a target video sequence. In an implementation, when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected);
collecting, by using the information collector, information matching the user identification information ([0004] - A target biological feature is extracted from the target image. Whether the target biological feature matches a reference biological feature of a plurality of prestored reference biological features is determined. A social account associated with the determined reference biological feature that matches the target biological feature is determined. Further, the determined social account of the target contact is added to the user's friend list. Proceed by the processor.);
acquiring, in response to a message indicating successful verification on the information, information corresponding to the target object by using the device ([0004] - A social account associated with the determined reference biological feature that matches the target biological feature is determined. Further, the determined social account of the target contact is added to the user's friend list.)
palm scanning device ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like, “color, fusing”.);
palm information ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Huang in view of with palm information; palm device as taught by Maeda. The motivation for doing so the hand can be adjusted freely thus create a more accurate reading.
Huang in view of Maeda do not disclose however Mclachlan discloses
performing a payment operation based on the payment information ([0273] In some embodiments, the computer system (e.g., 600) configuring the electronic lock includes automatically adding the first account (e.g., an electronic key) to an electronic wallet (e.g., as illustrated in FIG. 6P) of the computer system, wherein the electronic wallet includes one or more additional accounts (e.g., loyalty accounts, transit accounts and/or payment accounts associated with respective credentials). Automatically adding the first account (e.g., an electronic key) to an electronic wallet of the computer system enables the user of the computer system to subsequently access/use the first account. an electronic wallet of the computer system includes a visual representation of the first account.);
payment information ([0273] In some embodiments, the computer system (e.g., 600) configuring the electronic lock includes automatically adding the first account (e.g., an electronic key) to an electronic wallet (e.g., as illustrated in FIG. 6P) of the computer system, wherein the electronic wallet includes one or more additional accounts (e.g., loyalty accounts, transit accounts and/or payment accounts associated with respective credentials). Automatically adding the first account (e.g., an electronic key) to an electronic wallet of the computer system enables the user of the computer system to subsequently access/use the first account. an electronic wallet of the computer system includes a visual representation of the first account.).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Huang in view of Maeda with performing a payment operation based on the payment information; payment information as taught by Mclachlan. The motivation for doing so adding the first account (e.g., an electronic key) to an electronic wallet of the computer system enables the user of the computer system to subsequently access/use the first account .
Regarding claim 16, Huang in view of Maeda disclose all the limitation of claim 15.
Huang discloses wherein the reference [[limb]] information indicates a first [[limb]] action and a second [[limb]] action, and the selecting the target object comprises ([0052] Step 301, the user terminal may further first receive a selection instruction triggered by the user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning the human body part and use the camera to shoot a target video of the set human body part of the target contact. Further, the user terminal selects a target image satisfying a set requirement from a target video sequence, “first action, second action”. In an implementation, when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, “zooming operation”, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected
):
based on the first [[limb]] action matching the target [[limb]] information, interface ([0052] Step 301, the user terminal may further first receive a selection instruction, interface, triggered by the user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning the human body part and use the camera to shoot a target video of the set human body part of the target contact. Further, the user terminal selects a target image satisfying a set requirement from a target video sequence. In an implementation, when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected.
[0025] The server 120 is configured to: receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement.);
obtaining an updated information selection interface based on performing a moving or zooming operation on the information selection interface in response to the second [[limb]] action ([0052] Step 301, the user terminal may further first receive a selection instruction triggered by the user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning the human body part and use the camera to shoot a target video of the set human body part of the target contact. Further, the user terminal selects a target image satisfying a set requirement from a target video sequence, “section action”. In an implementation, when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, “zooming operation”, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected); and
selecting, in the updated information selection interface, the target object from the selectable objects provided by the device ([0052] Step 301, the user terminal may further first receive a selection instruction, interface, triggered by the user in the social application and used for instructing to add contacts by scanning the human body part and use the camera to shoot a target video of the set human body part of the target contact. Further, the user terminal selects a target image satisfying a set requirement from a target video sequence. In an implementation, when selecting the target image satisfying the set requirement, an image in which the set human body part is in a middle, the width is close to two thirds of the width of the image, a posture is almost facing front, and an illumination evaluation score is relatively high may be selected.
[0025] The server 120 is configured to: receive the target image and extract a target biological feature (biometric feature) from the target image; match the target biological feature with prestored reference biological features to determine a reference biological feature with the highest similarity and satisfying a threshold requirement.).
Maeda discloses
First limb action, second limb action ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like.);
Displaying an information selection interface by using a display screen of the palm scanning device ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like.);
selecting, in the updated information selection interface in the palm scanning device ([0062] If at least one of the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm or the display position of the guidance figure is not suitable for capturing the image of the palm, the change unit 514 changes the guidance information 521 so as to change the shape or the display position of the guidance figure. On the other hand, if the distance between the sensor 502 and the palm, and the display position of the guidance figure is suitable for capturing the image of the hand, the change unit 514 stores the guidance information 521 at that time in the storage unit 504 as optimum guidance information 524. The optimum guidance information 524 represents the guidance figure suitable for the size of the hand of the user.
[0060] The imaging unit 313 is a camera including an image sensor, such as a complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS), a charge coupled device (CCD), or the like, and the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a palm print image, or the like. When the determination biometric image 522 is a vein image, a vein sensor is used as the sensor 502, and the sensor 502 radiates near infrared rays, or the like onto the palm to capture the image of the inner blood vessels of the hand, or the like).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Huang in view of Maeda with First limb action, second limb action Displaying an information selection interface by using a display screen of the palm scanning device selecting, in the updated information selection interface in the palm scanning device as taught by Maeda. The motivation for doing so the hand can be adjusted freely thus create a more accurate reading.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
/MING WU/
Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2618