DETAILED ACTION
Double Patenting
Effective January 1, 1994, a registered attorney or agent of record may sign a terminal disclaimer. A terminal disclaimer signed by the assignee must fully comply with 37 CFR 3.73(b).
3. As to Claims 1–10 (General Service Needs and Cleanliness Scoring): U.S. Patent No. 12,340,644 ("Throne") discloses a system for managing publicly accessible amenities, including providing a plurality of amenities, collecting user data/usage logs during use via a user authentication module, and obtaining sensor data from the amenities. Throne teaches assessing general operational parameters or service metrics based on this usage and sensor information.
To the extent Throne does not explicitly detail a specific cleanliness scoring threshold or remote lockout mechanism (as recited in Claims 7–8), it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to incorporate threshold-based hygiene scoring to automatically restrict access when an amenity exceeds acceptable grime or wear limits, thereby ensuring public health and safety.
As to claim 11 (Geographic Tracking and Routing of Cleaning Personnel):
Claim 11 recites: A method for managing a plurality of amenities, comprising providing a plurality of amenities... assessing a cleanliness of each of the plurality of amenities; tracking a location of one or more cleaning personnel; and routing the one or more cleaning personnel to clean each of the plurality of amenities based on a combination of the relative locations of each of the plurality of amenities, the geographic locations of each of the plurality of amenities, and the one or more cleaning personnel.
JP 2022-69970 A (JP '970) expressly teaches an amenity management system (e.g., management device 30, facility 10 including toilets/amenities, cleaning terminals 20) configured to obtain utilization and operational information of cleaning locations, determine cleaning work requirements via a determination model, track the positions of cleaning personnel (e.g., cleaner position information acquisition unit 350, Figs. 9–10), determine/decide which cleaning personnel to dispatch to a cleaning location (dispatch cleaner determining unit 39, Fig. 9), and transmit dispatch information to the cleaning personnel terminal based on geographical and relative layout coordinates.
While Throne establishes the fundamental backend network architecture for tracking and managing public smart amenities, Throne does not explicitly spell out the real-time geographic tracking and dispatching algorithm for cleaning crews. JP '970 supplies this exact teaching. It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to combine the cloud/networked amenity monitoring framework of Throne with the intelligent cleaner position tracking and dispatch routing of JP '970, in order to optimize maintenance workflows, reduce downtime, and ensure that cleaning staff are efficiently assigned based on real-time spatial proximities.
As to Claims 12–20 (Dependent Cleanliness and Dynamic Routing Details):
Claims 12–14 (cleanliness scores and offline mode lockouts) are taught or rendered obvious by the combination of Throne and JP '970, as implementing automated lockouts when cleanliness standards degrade represents standard engineering expedients.
Claims 15–20 (user-generated feedback, historical usage patterns, and dynamically updating task lists for cleaning staff) are directly disclosed or suggested by JP '970's use of historical placement/utilization logs and dynamic work output routing models (see Figs. 3, 6, and 9).
Obviousness-Type Double Patenting Rejection
Claims 1–20 are provisionally rejected under the judicially created doctrine of obviousness-type double patenting as being unpatentable over U.S. Patent No. 12,340,644.
Reasoning: The claims in the present application are directed to an obvious variation of the subject matter claimed in U.S. Patent No. 12,340,644. Specifically, the '644 patent claims the overarching system architecture for managing network-connected public amenities via profile logs and access states. Adding specific data processing steps for cleanliness tracking, score thresholds, and geographic cleaner routing constitutes an obvious variant of the base management paradigm.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
6. Claims 1, 2 and 4-6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Stevens (US 2023/0060626 A1).
As to claim 1, Stevens discloses in management device, management system, management method, and management program having claimed:
a. a method for managing a plurality of amenities read on ¶ 0008, (the embodiments described herein provide systems, apparatuses, methods, and computer program products for reserving, accessing, and monitoring toilets);
b. providing a plurality of amenities for use by a plurality of users read on ¶ 0009, (a toilet reservation and access system comprises: an enclosure defining an enclosable space containing a toilet, the enclosure having an entry to the enclosable space; a lock having an open position and a locked position, the lock cyclable between the locked position and the open position for controlling use of the entry to access the enclosable space via the entry);
c. collecting user-generated data during and/or following use of the plurality of amenities read on ¶ 0038, (access can be controlled via an electronically actuated lock capable of detecting and recognizing, for example, a secure QR code, Bluetooth signal, RFID signal, WIFI signal, Near Field ID (NFID) signal, cellular signal, or other such electronic or optical signal as may be known or developed in the art, including in some embodiments motion (e.g., a preset pattern of movement by a human or device), or a combination of these types of signals);
d. obtaining data from one or more sensing modules located at the plurality of amenities assessing a service need of each of the plurality of amenities based on at least one of the user-generated data and the data from the one or more sensing modules read on ¶ 0038 & ¶ 0039, (the connection to the network can be a wired connection or a wireless connection provided via a transceiver, for example, a wireless modem or network router, or via a handheld device, including a handheld device provided by a user reserving a toilet of the embodiments. The transceiver can be integrated into the lock or be a separate device. Embodiments can comprise additional connected devices such as a light, a fan, a tank level sensor, disinfection devices (such as a UV Light, disinfectant sprayer, fogger, or fumigator), motion detectors, video, or sound detection devices such as a video camera, and power supply devices such as batteries, solar cells, or a connection to an external grid or power supply).
As to claim 2, Stevens further discloses:
a. wherein the service need of each of the plurality of amenities is assessed based on a combination of the user-generated data and the data from the one or more sensing modules read on ¶ 0041, (the application can also be operable to allow a user to receive the access code and provide the access code to the reserved toilet, for example once the user is near the toilet, to allow access at the scheduled time or event under a set of conditions selected by the user when reserving the toilet and provided by the server to the toilet over the network or via the application itself. The server can also be operable to provide an access code or other electronic key to the user configured to open the lock and configure the toilet based on a set of pre-existing conditions on the lock (i.e., without the need for the server to send any data to the lock over the network). The application can be operable to allow the user to control, in addition to the lock, other connected devices, such as turning a fan or light on and off, activating disinfection devices for disinfecting the restroom, operating a lifting device to lift (open) or lower (close) a toilet lid on a toilet, or viewing the feed from external cameras on the toilet enclosure prior to exiting the toilet enclosure to determine if any person or other potential threat is outside of the toilet. Handsfree operation of the connected devices is desirable for sanitary as well as convenience reasons. Viewing of camera feeds through the application could be desirable if the toilets are in a remote location or if the user is exiting the toilet enclosure in darkness).
As to claim 4, Stevens further discloses:
a. wherein the one or more sensing modules includes an occupancy sensor employed to determine a number of uses and duration of use of the plurality of amenities read on ¶ 0044 & ¶ 0063, (a method to use data provided to the reservation system by a user, or by sensors and connected devices in a toilet, to predict when a toilet needs cleaning and maintenance. For example, feedback from users or number of uses of a toilet determined from cycling of the lock or other feedback, can be used to determine and trigger cleaning and maintenance when a set of predetermined parameters are met. Further, compiling and analyzing such data over time can be used to predict when cleaning and maintenance are required, in a manner as may be known in the art of data analytics. A toilet 115 is located inside the boundary of enclosure 105. In some embodiments, toilet 115 is a smart connected toilet operable to measure, record, and transmit data such as number of uses, water/sewage level, and other measurable parameters).
As to claim 5, Stevens further discloses:
a. wherein the user-generated data includes one or more of a user rating and a user review of the amenity read on ¶ 0051, (the application of the embodiments can also be operable to allow a user to provide feedback to the system indicating that service, stocking, or other maintenance such as cleaning is needed at the toilet. The system can then notify a human (e.g., via computer generated alert, email, text or similar means as may be known in the art) to send service personnel to correct the noted condition).
As to claim 6, Stevens further discloses:
a. wherein assessing the service need of each of the plurality of amenities further includes assessing historical usage data for the amenity read on ¶ 0108, (setup of toilets to meet reservations is accomplished by the operator considering a minimum number and type of toilets matched to meet reservation demand. The operator will add some amount of surplus toilet capacity (e.g., 0-20%) to account for breakdowns, maintenance intervals, or added reservations occurring during an event. The amount of surplus can be based on historical data from the same or similar events, expected attendance, weather conditions, available event space, etc. In a similar manner, the operator will determine placement of toilets, taking also into account available electrical power, water connections, network interfaces, storage for maintenance and resupply items, and similar considerations).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
9. Claim 3 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Stevens in view of Lu (CN 207065822 U).
As to claim 3, Stevens does not explicitly recite wherein the one or more sensing modules includes a methane sensor.
However, Lu in an indoor ventilation system cures this deficiency by teaching that it may be beneficial wherein:
a. the one or more sensing modules include a methane sensor read on Page 2, Para. 4-8, (the MCU of the methane concentration sensor, used for monitoring the methane gas concentration in the air in the toilet; methane concentration sensor is connected with the controller electrically; the MCU is used for processing real-time detecting signal of each sensor and corresponding to the fan control implementing module sends control instruction).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to incorporate the a toilet ventilation system of Lu into Stevens in order to provide a reliable detection and ventilation mechanism for harmful gases such as methane in enclosed spaces.
10. Claim 7 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Stevens in view of Saruta (US 2020/0392710 A1).
As to claim 7, Stevens does not explicitly recite wherein assessing the service need of each of the plurality of amenities further includes determining a cleaning service need for each amenity.
However, Saruta in managing a use situation of a toilet bowl device installed in a toilet room cures this deficiency by teaching that it may be beneficial wherein:
a. wherein assessing the service need of each of the plurality of amenities further includes determining a cleaning service need for each amenity read on ¶ 0017, (a communication device 22 that transmits use situation information related to the use situation of the toilet bowl device 30 to the management device 50, a management subject terminal 40 of a subject managing the facility 20 in which the toilet room 21 is installed, a cleaning subject terminal 42 of a subject in charge of cleaning the toilet room 21, a manufacturing subject terminal 44 of a subject manufacturing the toilet bowl device 30 or a facility or equipment installed inside or around the toilet room 21, a maintenance subject terminal 46 of a subject in charge of maintenance of the toilet bowl device 30 or the facility or equipment installed inside or around the toilet room 21, and the Internet 12 that is an example of a communication means for performing communication between these devices).
Therefore, It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to incorporate the toilet management system and management device of Saruta into Stevens in order to provide enhanced facility management and automated monitoring of service needs across a plurality of amenities, thereby improving operational efficiency proactive maintenance tracking, and resource allocation within the managed facility.
11. Claim 8, 9, 12 and 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Stevens in view of Taguchi (JP 2022069970 A) and further in view of Gamble (US 20230316346 A1).
As to claim 8, Saruta further teaches:
a. wherein determining a cleaning service need for each amenity includes determining a cleanliness for each amenity, and further comprising remotely preventing use of an amenity if the cleanliness for the amenity is below a threshold level read on ¶ 0083, (n particular, when automatically locking the door of the entrance/exit of the toilet room 21, the toilet bowl device 30 or the abnormality notification means 27 may be instructed to present the information of another available toilet room 21, private room 24, or toilet bowl device 30 so as to guide the user. In this way, it is possible to prevent the user from entering the toilet room 21 or the private room 24 having the toilet bowl device 30 in which the abnormality is detected and using the toilet bowl device 30, so it is possible to improve the convenience of the user and improve the efficiency of the management, cleaning, and maintenance of the toilet bowl device 30). Stevens in view of Taguchi does not explicitly recite determining a cleanliness score for each amenity.
However, Gamble in a rating and review system for public restroom facilities cures this deficiency by teaching that it may be beneficial wherein:
a. determining a cleanliness score for each amenity read on ¶ 0102 – 0105, (computing device comprising a non-transitory machine-readable storage medium containing instructions that, when executed, causes a machine to: receive a review of a venue's restroom cleanliness from subscriber patrons on a network; update an overall rating score of the venue's restroom cleanliness in response to receiving the review; and dispatch secondary services to the venue when a first number of reviews associated with the venue's restroom cleanliness is received within a first time period).
Therefore, It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to incorporate the Novel Rating And Review System For Restroom Facilities of Gamble into Stevens in view of Taguchi in order to provide a more efficient data driven approach to facility maintenance, thereby allowing management to proactively dispatch cleaning crews based on real time user feedback and actual facility condition rather than replying solely on fixed schedule and provide a standardize metric for evaluating cleanliness across multiple decentralized facilities, thereby enabling automated locking or rerouting mechanisms to operate on objective rating data with predictable, reliable result.
As to claim 9, Saruta further teaches:
a. routing cleaning personnel to clean the plurality of amenities based on the cleanliness of each amenity read on ¶ 0083, (at this time, in particular, when automatically locking the door of the entrance/exit of the toilet room 21, the toilet bowl device 30 or the abnormality notification means 27 may be instructed to present the information of another available toilet room 21, private room 24, or toilet bowl device 30 so as to guide the user. In this way, it is possible to prevent the user from entering the toilet room 21 or the private room 24 having the toilet bowl device 30 in which the abnormality is detected and using the toilet bowl device 30, so it is possible to improve the convenience of the user and improve the efficiency of the management, cleaning, and maintenance of the toilet bowl device 30).
As to claim 12, Gamble further teaches:
a. wherein assessing the cleanliness of each of the plurality of amenities further includes determining a cleanliness score for each amenity read on ¶ 0102 – 0105, (computing device comprising a non-transitory machine-readable storage medium containing instructions that, when executed, causes a machine to: receive a review of a venue's restroom cleanliness from subscriber patrons on a network; update an overall rating score of the venue's restroom cleanliness in response to receiving the review; and dispatch secondary services to the venue when a first number of reviews associated with the venue's restroom cleanliness is received within a first time period).
As to claim 13, Gamble further teaches:
a. preventing use of an amenity if the cleanliness score for the amenity is below a threshold level read on ¶ 0083, (at this time, in particular, when automatically locking the door of the entrance/exit of the toilet room 21, the toilet bowl device 30 or the abnormality notification means 27 may be instructed to present the information of another available toilet room 21, private room 24, or toilet bowl device 30 so as to guide the user. In this way, it is possible to prevent the user from entering the toilet room 21 or the private room 24 having the toilet bowl device 30 in which the abnormality is detected and using the toilet bowl device 30, so it is possible to improve the convenience of the user and improve the efficiency of the management, cleaning, and maintenance of the toilet bowl device 30).
12. Claim, 10, 11 and 15-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Stevens in view of Taguchi (JP 2022069970 A).
As to claim 10, Stevens does not explicitly recite wherein routing of cleaning personnel is further based on geographical locations of the cleaning personnel and a geographic location of each of the plurality of amenities.
However, Taguchi in a management program for managing the cleaning of the toilet cures this deficiency by teaching that it may be beneficial wherein:
a. wherein routing of cleaning personnel is further based on geographical locations of the cleaning personnel and a geographic location of each of the plurality of amenities read on Page 10, Para. 6, (The cleaning staff position information acquisition unit 350 acquires the position information of a plurality of cleaning staff from the plurality of cleaning staff terminals 20 possessed by the plurality of cleaning staff. Further, the dispatched cleaning staff determination unit 39 determines the cleaning staff to be dispatched to the toilet 13, which is a cleaning place, based on the position information. For example, when cleaning the toilet 13 of the facility 10, the dispatch request can be made to the cleaning staff located closest to the toilet 13 of the facility 10 among the plurality of cleaning staff).
Therefore, It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to incorporate the management device, management system, management method, and management program of Taguchi into Stevens in order to provide a cleaning order providing unit for determining and providing an order in which a cleaner cleans a plurality of toilet devices based on the usage status of each of the plurality of toilet devices
As to claim 11, the claim is interpreted and rejected as to claims 1 and 7.
As to claim 15, Stevens further discloses:
a. collecting user-generated data during and/or following use of the plurality of amenities and wherein the cleanliness of each of the plurality of amenities is assessed based at least in part on the user-generated data read on ¶ 0051-0052, (allow a user to provide feedback to the system indicating that service, stocking, or other maintenance such as cleaning is needed at the toilet. The system can then notify a human (e.g., via computer generated alert, email, text or similar means as may be known in the art) to send service personnel to correct the noted condition. In some embodiments, such user feedback can be used by the system to cause to operate a sanitizing device, such as a connected sprayer containing disinfectant or other cleaner, to sanitize the toilet enclosure and to place the toilet in and out of service (i.e., take it in and out of the available inventory that can be reserved by a user). One embodiment is a toilet reservation and access system comprises an enclosable space, wherein the enclosable space contains a toilet, an entry to said enclosable space configured to allow a user to enter or leave the enclosable space, a lock having an open position and a locked position that can be cycled between the open and the locked positions for controlling use of the entry to access the enclosable space via the entry, a controller communicatively coupled to said lock and operable to cause said lock to cycle between the locked and open positions, wherein said controller is configurable to cause said lock to cycle during one or more preset schedules for an authorized user. The controller can be configured with such preset schedules via a wireless command, such as over a WIFI network, Bluetooth signal, cellular signal, NFC, RFID, or other such signals as known or developed in the art.
As to claim 16, Stevens further discloses:
a. wherein the user-generated data includes user feedback of the amenity read on ¶ 0051-0052, (allow a user to provide feedback to the system indicating that service, stocking, or other maintenance such as cleaning is needed at the toilet. The system can then notify a human (e.g., via computer generated alert, email, text or similar means as may be known in the art) to send service personnel to correct the noted condition. In some embodiments, such user feedback can be used by the system to cause to operate a sanitizing device, such as a connected sprayer containing disinfectant or other cleaner, to sanitize the toilet enclosure and to place the toilet in and out of service (i.e., take it in and out of the available inventory that can be reserved by a user). One embodiment is a toilet reservation and access system comprises an enclosable space, wherein the enclosable space contains a toilet, an entry to said enclosable space configured to allow a user to enter or leave the enclosable space, a lock having an open position and a locked position that can be cycled between the open and the locked positions for controlling use of the entry to access the enclosable space via the entry, a controller communicatively coupled to said lock and operable to cause said lock to cycle between the locked and open positions, wherein said controller is configurable to cause said lock to cycle during one or more preset schedules for an authorized user. The controller can be configured with such preset schedules via a wireless command, such as over a WIFI network, Bluetooth signal, cellular signal, NFC, RFID, or other such signals as known or developed in the art.
As to claim 17, Stevens further discloses:
a. wherein user feedback can include one or more of a user rating and a user review read on ¶ 0051, (the application of the embodiments can also be operable to allow a user to provide feedback to the system indicating that service, stocking, or other maintenance such as cleaning is needed at the toilet. The system can then notify a human (e.g., via computer generated alert, email, text or similar means as may be known in the art) to send service personnel to correct the noted condition).
As to claim 18, Stevens further discloses:
a. obtaining data from one or more sensing modules located at the plurality of amenities, and wherein the cleanliness of each of the plurality of amenities is assessed based at least in part on the data from the one or more sensing modules read on ¶ 0041, (the application can also be operable to allow a user to receive the access code and provide the access code to the reserved toilet, for example once the user is near the toilet, to allow access at the scheduled time or event under a set of conditions selected by the user when reserving the toilet and provided by the server to the toilet over the network or via the application itself. The server can also be operable to provide an access code or other electronic key to the user configured to open the lock and configure the toilet based on a set of pre-existing conditions on the lock (i.e., without the need for the server to send any data to the lock over the network). The application can be operable to allow the user to control, in addition to the lock, other connected devices, such as turning a fan or light on and off, activating disinfection devices for disinfecting the restroom, operating a lifting device to lift (open) or lower (close) a toilet lid on a toilet, or viewing the feed from external cameras on the toilet enclosure prior to exiting the toilet enclosure to determine if any person or other potential threat is outside of the toilet. Handsfree operation of the connected devices is desirable for sanitary as well as convenience reasons. Viewing of camera feeds through the application could be desirable if the toilets are in a remote location or if the user is exiting the toilet enclosure in darkness).
As to claim 19, Stevens further discloses:
a. wherein assessing the cleanliness of each of the plurality of amenities further includes assessing historical usage data for the amenity read on ¶ 0108, (setup of toilets to meet reservations is accomplished by the operator considering a minimum number and type of toilets matched to meet reservation demand. The operator will add some amount of surplus toilet capacity (e.g., 0-20%) to account for breakdowns, maintenance intervals, or added reservations occurring during an event. The amount of surplus can be based on historical data from the same or similar events, expected attendance, weather conditions, available event space, etc. In a similar manner, the operator will determine placement of toilets, taking also into account available electrical power, water connections, network interfaces, storage for maintenance and resupply items, and similar considerations).
As to claim 20, Taguchi further teaches:
a. wherein routing the one or more cleaning personnel to clean each of the plurality of amenities includes dynamically updating a route list of amenities to be cleaned for each of the one or more cleaning personnel read on Page 10, Para. 6, (The cleaning staff position information acquisition unit 350 acquires the position information of a plurality of cleaning staff from the plurality of cleaning staff terminals 20 possessed by the plurality of cleaning staff. Further, the dispatched cleaning staff determination unit 39 determines the cleaning staff to be dispatched to the toilet 13, which is a cleaning place, based on the position information. For example, when cleaning the toilet 13 of the facility 10, the dispatch request can be made to the cleaning staff located closest to the toilet 13 of the facility 10 among the plurality of cleaning staff).
.
13. Claim 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Stevens in view of Taguchi (JP 2022069970 A) and further in view of Saruta.
As to claim 14, Stevens in view of Taguchi does not explicitly recite wherein preventing use of an amenity includes remotely causing the amenity to enter an offline mode.
However, Saruta in managing a use situation of a toilet bowl device installed in a toilet room cures this deficiency by teaching that it may be beneficial wherein:
a. wherein preventing use of an amenity includes remotely causing the amenity to enter an offline mode read on ¶ 0083, (in particular, when automatically locking the door of the entrance/exit of the toilet room 21, the toilet bowl device 30 or the abnormality notification means 27 may be instructed to present the information of another available toilet room 21, private room 24, or toilet bowl device 30 so as to guide the user. In this way, it is possible to prevent the user from entering the toilet room 21 or the private room 24 having the toilet bowl device 30 in which the abnormality is detected and using the toilet bowl device 30, so it is possible to improve the convenience of the user and improve the efficiency of the management, cleaning, and maintenance of the toilet bowl device 30).
Therefore, It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to incorporate the toilet management system and management device of Saruta into Stevens in view of Taguchi in order to provide enhanced facility management and automated monitoring of service needs across a plurality of amenities, thereby improving operational efficiency proactive maintenance tracking, and resource allocation within the managed facility.
Citation of pertinent Prior Arts
14. The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
i. Finison (US 12510545 B2) discloses in a method for detecting presence of protein or biofilm on a surface includes applying a composition to the surface and observing a color reaction if protein or biofilm is present on the surface. The composition comprises a first part that includes copper sulfate and a second part that includes a reagent capable of reacting with the copper sulfate to produce a visible color reaction when contacted with protein or biofilm, and
ii. Sinha (EP 3979164 A1) discloses in an apparatus for the real time correlation of bathroom assets for maintenance requirements. The apparatus includes at least one flow sensor configured to generate water usage data for a bathroom device, at least one presence sensor configured to generate user presence data for a room including the bathroom device, and a controller configured to analyze the usage data and the user presence data to generate a maintenance message in response to the analysis.
Conclusion
15. If the claimed invention is amended, Applicant is respectfully requested to indicate the portion(s) of the specification, which dictate(s) the structure/description relied upon to assist the Examiner in proper interpretation of the amended language and also to verify and ascertain the metes and bounds of the claimed invention. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Fekadeselassie Girma whose telephone number is (571) 270-5886. The examiner can normally be reached on Monday thru Friday, 8:30 – 5:00. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Davetta Goins can be reached on (571) 272-2957. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300.
/Fekadeselassie Girma/
Primary Examiner Art Unit 2689