DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 2-3 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 2 recites the limitation "the bottom". There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-8 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Williams (U.S. Patent No. 10,766,049).
Regarding claim 1, Williams discloses an inflatable booth (100) comprising an inflatable framework (101) including inflatable vertical supports (101a), inflatable horizontal beams (101c); a roof (102); a plurality of wall sections (104); and at least one inflation port (502) for inflating said framework; and one or more air vents (601 approximate 201) in the inflatable vertical supports, said air vents allowing air to pass from an inside of said inflatable framework to an interior area of said booth to create a positive pressure within said inflatable booth (Col. 6, lines 10-23).
Regarding claim 2, Williams discloses comprising one or more inflatable base supports (101b) along the bottom of said wall sections (Fig. 2).
Regarding claim 3, Williams discloses one or more air vents (601) in the one or more inflatable base supports (approximate 101b, Figs. 2 and 6)
Regarding claim 4, Williams discloses said roof is made of a translucent material (Col. 3, lines 6-8).
Regarding claim 5, Williams discloses said wall sections are made of a transparent material (Figs. 9E-9G).
Regarding claim 6, Williams discloses one or more exhaust panels (401) positioned in a wall section (Fig. 4A).
Regarding claim 7, Williams discloses aid exhaust panels (401) comprise a flexible guide layer (403).
Regarding claim 8, Williams discloses said one or more air vents have filters (via filtered though exhaust, Col. 6, lines 11-36).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
/JAMES J BUCKLE JR/ Examiner, Art Unit 3633