DETAILED ACTION
This written action is responding to the amendment dated on 06/13/2025.
Claims 1-10 are submitted for examination.
Claims 1-10 are pending.
Priority
This application filed on June 13, 2025 claims priority of parent application 17/607,081 filed on October 28, 2021 which claims priority of PCT application PCT/EP2020/060965 filed on April 20, 2020 and foreign application EP19171734.7 filed on April 30, 2019.
Information Disclosure Statement
The following Information Disclosure Statements in the instant application submitted in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97, and thus, have been fully considered:
IDS filed on 13 June 2025.
Claim Objections
Claim 1 objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 1 recites a limitation, “..sending a message each mobile device of the determined set instructing to perform distance measurements with the first wireless device, receiving results of the measurements…”. Examiner suggest writing the limitation as “….sending a message to each mobile device of the determined set instructing to perform distance measurements with the first wireless device, receiving results of the measurements” Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101
Claim 7 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to an abstract idea without significantly more. The claim recites a transmitter for establishing a call to an emergency entity coupled to a service operating in a core network, a receiver for receiving a message instructing to perform distance measurements with a set of wireless devices in its vicinity, a transmitter for sending the results of the measurements.
The limitation of a receiver for receiving a message instructing to perform distance measurements with a set of wireless devices in its vicinity, a transmitter for sending the results of the measurements, as drafted, is a process that, under its broadest reasonable interpretation, covers performance of the limitation in the mind but for the recitation of generic computer components. That is, other than reciting “by a receiver/transmitter” nothing in the claim element precludes the step from practically being performed in the mind. For example, but for the “receiver/transmitter” language, “receiving” in the context of this claim encompasses the user manually receives an instruction to perform distance measurement. Similarly, the limitation of sending the results of the measurements, as drafted, is a process that, under its broadest reasonable interpretation, covers performance of the limitation in the mind but for the recitation of generic computer components. For example, but for the “receiver/transmitter” language, If a claim limitation, under its broadest reasonable interpretation, covers performance of the limitation in the mind but for the recitation of generic computer components, then it falls within the “Mental Processes” grouping of abstract ideas. Accordingly, the claim recites an abstract idea.
This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. In particular, the claim only recites one additional element – a transmitter for establishing a call to an emergency entity coupled to a service operating in a core network. The transmitter in both steps is recited at a high-level of generality (i.e., as a generic processor performing a generic computer function of sending information) such that it amounts no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Accordingly, this additional element does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea. The claim is directed to an abstract idea.
The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional element of using a receiver/transmitter to perform both the receiving a message instructing to perform distance measurements with a set of wireless devices in vicinity and sending the results of the measurements to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Mere instructions to apply an exception using a generic computer component cannot provide an inventive concept. The claim is not patent eligible.
Claims 8-10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to non-statutory subject matter.
a. Independent Claim 8 recites, “A location service system for wireless communication according to a network communication protocol ………”. However, the body of the claim lacks definite structure indicative of a physical product. Therefore, the claim as a whole appears to be nothing more than computer software, and software per se does not fall within a statutory category. Examiner submits that mobile device according to Figure 1 has sufficient hardware, however it is not clear that the mobile device in the claim is part of the location service system. Examiner suggest adding a hardware processor and/or memory to the claim elements in order to be patent-eligible under 35 U.S.C. 101.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 1, 3, 5-6 and 8-10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the applicant regards as the invention.
Claim 1 recites a limitation, “…said devices being able to perform wireless distance measurements and/or angle estimations…”.
Claim 3 recites a limitation, “The method of claim 1,further comprising using the received distance and/or angle measurements for determining a location estimation of the first wireless device”.
Claim 5 recites a limitation, “…selecting the set of devices of mobile devices capable of performing wireless distance measurement and/or angle estimation..”.
Claim 6 recites a limitation, “……aid devices being able to perform wireless distance measurements and/or angle estimations…”.
Claim 8 recites a limitation, “….determine a set of second mobile devices located in the vicinity of the first mobile device capable of performing wireless distance measurement and/or angle estimation. send a message to each device of the set of second mobile devices containing instructions to participate in performing distance measurement and/or angle estimation with the first mobile device..”.
Claim 9 recites a limitation, “..The system of claim 8, further comprising, receiving the results of the distance and/or angle estimations and using the results to obtain an improved location estimation of the first mobile device, providing the location estimation of the first mobile device to an emergency entity…”.
Claim 10 recites a limitation, “…..determine a set of relay devices that located in the vicinity of the first mobile device capable of performing wireless distance measurement and/or angle estimation, wherein a location service entity is configured to send a message to each device of the set of relay devices containing instructions to perform distance measurement and/or angle estimation with the first mobile device, and receive the results of the distance and/or angle estimations and using the results to obtain an improved location estimation of the first mobile device..”.
It is not clear whether claims requires both distance measurement and angle estimations or only one of them. Examiner suggest writing either “and” or “or” will address the claim clarity issue.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-4, 6-10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Meredith et al. (US PGPUB. # US 2017/0030994, hereinafter “Meredith”), and further in view of Christopher Piekarski (US PGPUB. # US 2008/0153509, hereinafter “Piekarski”).
Referring to Claims 1, 7 and 8:
Regarding Claim 8, Meredith teaches,
A location service system for wireless communication according to a network communication protocol:
wherein the network communication protocol enabling emergency calls to be initiated upon a first mobile device performing an emergency action; (Fig. 7(702), ¶48, “Step 702 of process 700 may include determining mobile device 102 has made an emergency call”, ¶22, i.e. an emergency call is initiated by a mobile device)
wherein the location service entity being configured for determining locations of mobile devices in the regional area; (Abstract, “A method for determining the location of a mobile device that has placed an emergency call”, “sending a first location request to the first device to determine a first location of the first device”, Fig. 6, ¶47, “A general area, or sector, that contains mobile device 102 may already be known, and this information may be used to determine a more specific location of mobile device 102. For example, in FIG. 6, mobile device 102 is located in two sectors 600, 602”, i.e. location service is configured to determine locations of mobile devices in the area surrounding the mobile device that has made an emergency call)
upon reception from a first mobile device of an emergency call, the location service entity is arranged to: (Fig. 7(702), ¶48, “Step 702 of process 700 may include determining mobile device 102 has made an emergency call”, ¶22, i.e. an emergency call from a mobile device is received)
determine a set of second mobile devices located in the vicinity of the first mobile device [capable of performing wireless distance measurement and/or angle estimation]. (¶32, Fig. 6, ¶47, ¶49, “ending, to another device, such as another wireless or mobile device, in a sector containing mobile device 102”, i.e. determines a second mobile device is in same sector (vicinity) as the mobile device that has sent an emergency call)
send a message to each device of the set of second mobile devices [containing instructions to participate in performing distance measurement and/or angle estimation] with the first mobile device. (Fig. 7(704), ¶49, “Step 704 may include sending, to another device, such as another wireless or mobile device, in a sector containing mobile device 102, a command to determine whether that device can detect mobile device 102”, ¶50, “Step 704 may include sending the command to all devices that are in any of sectors 600, 602 that contain mobile device 102”, i.e. a command (message) is sent to each device set that can determine location of the mobile device that has made an emergency call).
Meridth does not teach explicitly,
[determine a set of second mobile devices located in the vicinity of the first mobile device] capable of performing wireless distance measurement and/or angle estimation.
[send a message to each device of the set of second mobile devices] containing instructions to participate in performing distance measurement and/or angle estimation [with the first mobile device].
However, Piekarski teaches,
[determine a set of second mobile devices located in the vicinity of the first mobile device] capable of performing wireless distance measurement and/or angle estimation. (Fig. 5a (Step 4), ¶25, “the GPD module in conjunction with the telephone module generates and broadcasts the network discover request message described earlier with reference to FIG. 4a to all mobile phones within range. The objective in sending this message is to discover all other suitable mobile phones that are within range and that it is compatible with in order to establish an ad hoc network”, Fig. 5b(Step 6), “where mobile phone 12 transmits a clear channel request message to at least two mobile phones contained on the hierarchical list”, “mobile phone 12 transmits a distance detection request message directed to one of the two mobile phones 13 or 14”, i.e. identifies at least 2 mobile device that can perform distance detection (measurement))
[send a message to each device of the set of second mobile devices] containing instructions to participate in performing distance measurement and/or angle estimation (Fig. 5b(Step 7, Step 9), ¶25, “In step 7 of FIG. 5b, “Step 9 is the same as step 7 with the exception that mobile phone 12 transmits a directed distance detection request message to the mobile phone other than to which the first distance determination request was sent”, mobile phone 12 transmits a distance detection request message directed to one of the two mobile phones 13 or 14. Mobile phone 12 places a time stamp on this message that is indicative of the network time that this message was sent”, i.e. a message is sent to two different mobile devices to participate in a distance detection (measurement)) [with the first mobile device].
As per KSR vs Teleflex, combining prior art elements according to known methods (device, product) to yield predictable results may be used to create a prima facie case of obviousness.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to have combined the teachings of Piekarski with the invention of Meridth.
Meridth teaches, a Public safety answering service receives an emergency call from a mobile device and determines location of other mobile devices located within the same region as mobile device that has made a call. Piekarski teaches that a service determines whether mobile devices located in the vicinity of the mobile device that has made an emergency call can participate in distance detection. Therefore, it would have been obvious to have a service determines whether mobile devices located in the vicinity of the mobile device that has made an emergency call can participate in distance detection of Piekarski with a Public safety answering service receives an emergency call from a mobile device and determines location of other mobile devices located within the same region as mobile device that has made a call of Meridth to take advantage of the cellular communication system in order to determine location information so emergency responders can provide a quick response.
KSR Int’l v. Teleflex Inc., 127 S. Ct. 1727, 1740-41, 82 USPQ2d 1385, 1396 (2007).
Regarding Claim 1 it is a method Claim of above system claim 8 and therefore Claim 1 is rejected with the same rationale as applied against Claim 8 above.
Regarding Claim 7 it is a device Claim of above system claim 8 and therefore Claim 7 is rejected with the same rationale as applied against Claim 8 above.
In addition Meridth teaches, a transmitter (Fig. 2(206), ¶27). A receiver (Fig. 2(206), ¶27).
Regarding Claim 2 rejection of Claim 1 is included and for the same motivation Meridth teaches,
The method of claim 1, wherein the first wireless device is included in the determined set of mobile devices. (Abstract, “A method for determining the location of a mobile device that has placed an emergency call”, “sending a first location request to the first device to determine a first location of the first device”, Fig. 6, ¶47, “A general area, or sector, that contains mobile device 102 may already be known, and this information may be used to determine a more specific location of mobile device 102. For example, in FIG. 6, mobile device 102 is located in two sectors 600, 602”, i.e. location service is configured to determine locations of mobile devices in the area surrounding the mobile device that has made an emergency call and thus the mobile device is included)
Regarding Claim 3 rejection of Claim 1 is included and for the same motivation Meridth teaches,
The method of claim 1, further comprising using the received distance and/or angle measurements for determining a location estimation of the first wireless device. (Fig. 7(704), ¶49, “Step 704 may include sending, to another device, such as another wireless or mobile device, in a sector containing mobile device 102, a command to determine whether that device can detect mobile device 102”, ¶50, “Step 704 may include sending the command to all devices that are in any of sectors 600, 602 that contain mobile device 102”, i.e. a command (message) is sent to each device set that can determine location of the mobile device that has made an emergency call).
Regarding Claim 4 rejection of Claim 1 is included and for the same motivation Meridth teaches,
The method of claim 1, wherein the step of determining the set of mobile devices in the vicinity of the first wireless device by requesting a list of devices connected to the same primary station as the first wireless device. (Abstract, “A method for determining the location of a mobile device that has placed an emergency call”, “sending a first location request to the first device to determine a first location of the first device”, Fig. 6, ¶47, “A general area, or sector, that contains mobile device 102 may already be known, and this information may be used to determine a more specific location of mobile device 102. For example, in FIG. 6, mobile device 102 is located in two sectors 600, 602”, Fig. 7(704), ¶49, “Step 704 may include sending, to another device, such as another wireless or mobile device, in a sector containing mobile device 102, a command to determine whether that device can detect mobile device 102”, ¶50, “Step 704 may include sending the command to all devices that are in any of sectors 600, 602 that contain mobile device 102”, i.e. devices in the vicinity of the first wireless device is determined based on primary connection of the wireless devices)
Regarding Claim 6 rejection of Claim 1 is included and for the same motivation Meridth teaches,
The method of claim 1, further comprising,
a receiver for receiving a call from a first wireless device at an emergency entity coupled to a service operating in a core network, (Fig. 3, ¶32, ¶35, Fig. 7(702), ¶48, “Step 702 of process 700 may include determining mobile device 102 has made an emergency call”, ¶22, i.e. an emergency call is received)
a controller configured for determining a set of mobile devices in the vicinity of the first wireless device, said devices being able to perform wireless distance measurements and/or angle estimations, a transmitter for sending a message each mobile device of the determined set instructing to perform distance measurements with the first wireless device, receiving results of the measurements. (¶32, Fig. 6, ¶47, ¶49, “ending, to another device, such as another wireless or mobile device, in a sector containing mobile device 102”, i.e. determines second mobile devices is in same sector (vicinity) as the mobile device that has sent an emergency call).
Regarding Claim 9 rejection of Claim 8 is included and for the same motivation Meridth does not teach explicitly,
The system of claim 8, further comprising, receiving the results of the distance and/or angle estimations and using the results to obtain an improved location estimation of the first mobile device,
providing the location estimation of the first mobile device to an emergency entity
However, Piekarski teaches,
The system of claim 8, further comprising, receiving the results of the distance and/or angle estimations and using the results to obtain an improved location estimation of the first mobile device, (Fig. 5b, Step 7, Step 9, ¶25, Step 11, ¶26, “at the completion of step 10 of the process, mobile phone 12 has all of the information it needs in order to calculate its geographic position”,
providing the location estimation of the first mobile device to an emergency entity. (Fig. 5b, Step 11, “Phone Determines GPS Position & Transmit to Emergency Op.”).
Regarding Claim 10 rejection of Claim 8 is included and for the same motivation Meridth teaches,
The system of claim 8, further comprising the steps of:
determine a set of relay devices that located in the vicinity of the first mobile device (Abstract, “A method for determining the location of a mobile device that has placed an emergency call”, “sending a first location request to the first device to determine a first location of the first device”, Fig. 6, ¶47, “A general area, or sector, that contains mobile device 102 may already be known, and this information may be used to determine a more specific location of mobile device 102. For example, in FIG. 6, mobile device 102 is located in two sectors 600, 602”, i.e. location service is configured to determine locations of mobile devices in the area surrounding the mobile device that has made an emergency call) [capable of performing wireless distance measurement and/or angle estimation], wherein a location service entity is configured to send a message to each device of the set of relay devices (Fig. 7(704), ¶49, “Step 704 may include sending, to another device, such as another wireless or mobile device, in a sector containing mobile device 102, a command to determine whether that device can detect mobile device 102”, ¶50, “Step 704 may include sending the command to all devices that are in any of sectors 600, 602 that contain mobile device 102”, i.e. a command (message) is sent to each device set that can determine location of the mobile device that has made an emergency call) [containing instructions to perform distance measurement and/or angle estimation with the first mobile device, and
receive the results of the distance and/or angle estimations and using the results to obtain an improved location estimation of the first mobile device].
Meridth does not teach explicitly,
The system of claim 8, further comprising the steps of:
[determine a set of relay devices that located in the vicinity of the first mobile device] capable of performing wireless distance measurement and/or angle estimation, [wherein a location service entity is configured to send a message to each device of the set of relay devices] containing instructions to perform distance measurement and/or angle estimation with the first mobile device, and
receive the results of the distance and/or angle estimations and using the results to obtain an improved location estimation of the first mobile device.
However, Piekarski teaches,
The system of claim 8, further comprising the steps of:
[determine a set of relay devices that located in the vicinity of the first mobile device] capable of performing wireless distance measurement and/or angle estimation, (Fig. 5a (Step 4), ¶25, “the GPD module in conjunction with the telephone module generates and broadcasts the network discover request message described earlier with reference to FIG. 4a to all mobile phones within range. The objective in sending this message is to discover all other suitable mobile phones that are within range and that it is compatible with in order to establish an ad hoc network”, Fig. 5b(Step 6), “where mobile phone 12 transmits a clear channel request message to at least two mobile phones contained on the hierarchical list”, “mobile phone 12 transmits a distance detection request message directed to one of the two mobile phones 13 or 14”, i.e. identifies at least 2 devices that can perform distance detection (measurement))
[wherein a location service entity is configured to send a message to each device of the set of relay devices] containing instructions to perform distance measurement and/or angle estimation with the first mobile device, and
receive the results of the distance and/or angle estimations and using the results to obtain an improved location estimation of the first mobile device. (Fig. 5b, Step 11, “Phone Determines GPS Position & Transmit to Emergency Op.”, i.e. received improved location information).
Claim 5 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Meredith et al. (US PGPUB. # US 2017/0030994, hereinafter “Meredith”), and further in view of Christopher Piekarski (US PGPUB. # US 2008/0153509, hereinafter “Piekarski”), and further in view of Kumar et al. (US PGPUB. # US 2018/0324552, hereinafter “Kumar”).
Regarding Claim 5, rejection of Claim 1 is included and Meridth does not teach explicitly,
The method of claim 1, wherein the step of determining the set of mobile devices in the vicinity of the first wireless device comprises determining the capabilities of mobile devices by requesting the capabilities from mobile devices through a UECapabilityEnquiry RRC message, and selecting the set of devices of mobile devices capable of performing wireless distance measurement and/or angle estimation.
However, Piekarski teaches,
The method of claim 1, [wherein the step of determining the set of mobile devices in the vicinity of the first wireless device comprises determining the capabilities of mobile devices by requesting the capabilities from mobile devices through a UECapabilityEnquiry RRC message], and selecting the set of devices of mobile devices capable of performing wireless distance measurement and/or angle estimation. (Fig. 5a, ¶25, “In step 4, the GPD module in conjunction with the telephone module generates and broadcasts the network discover request message described earlier with reference to FIG. 4a to all mobile phones within range”, “if mobile phone 12 receives a response from two or more other mobile phones, phones 13 and 14 of FIG. 2 for instance, it proceeds to step 6 of FIG. 5b, where mobile phone 12 transmits a clear channel request message to at least two mobile phones contained on the hierarchical list”, i.e. set of mobile devices are selected for wireless distance measurement).
As per KSR vs Teleflex, combining prior art elements according to known methods (device, product) to yield predictable results may be used to create a prima facie case of obviousness.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to have combined the teachings of Piekarski with the invention of Meridth.
Meridth teaches, a Public safety answering service receives an emergency call from a mobile device and determines location of other mobile devices located within the same region as mobile device that has made a call. Piekarski teaches that a service determines whether mobile devices located in the vicinity of the mobile device that has made an emergency call can participate in distance detection. Therefore, it would have been obvious to have a service determines whether mobile devices located in the vicinity of the mobile device that has made an emergency call can participate in distance detection of Piekarski with a Public safety answering service receives an emergency call from a mobile device and determines location of other mobile devices located within the same region as mobile device that has made a call of Meridth to take advantage of the cellular communication system in order to determine location information so emergency responders can provide a quick response.
KSR Int’l v. Teleflex Inc., 127 S. Ct. 1727, 1740-41, 82 USPQ2d 1385, 1396 (2007).
Combination of Meridth and Piekarski does not teach explicitly,
The method of claim 1, wherein the step of determining the set of mobile devices in the vicinity of the first wireless device comprises determining the capabilities of mobile devices by requesting the capabilities from mobile devices through a UECapabilityEnquiry RRC message, [and selecting the set of devices of mobile devices capable of performing wireless distance measurement and/or angle estimation].
However, Kumar teaches,
The method of claim 1, wherein the step of determining the set of mobile devices in the vicinity of the first wireless device comprises determining the capabilities of mobile devices by requesting the capabilities from mobile devices through a UECapabilityEnquiry RRC message, (Abstract, ¶24, ¶30) [and selecting the set of devices of mobile devices capable of performing wireless distance measurement and/or angle estimation].
As per KSR vs Teleflex, combining prior art elements according to known methods (device, product) to yield predictable results may be used to create a prima facie case of obviousness.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to have combined the teachings of Kumar with the invention of Meridth in view of Piekarski.
Meridth in view of Piekarski teaches, a Public safety answering service receives an emergency call from a mobile device and determines location of other mobile devices located within the same region as mobile device that has made a call and a service determines whether mobile devices located in the vicinity of the mobile device that has made an emergency call can participate in distance detection. Kumar teaches, a mobile device receives and responds to a RRC message. Therefore, it would have been obvious to have a mobile device receives and responds to a RRC message of Kumar int to the teachings of Meridth in view of Piekarski to take advantage of the cellular communication system in order to select mobile devices that are capable of participating in a distance measurement to find a location of a mobile device during an emergency.
KSR Int’l v. Teleflex Inc., 127 S. Ct. 1727, 1740-41, 82 USPQ2d 1385, 1396 (2007).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Refer to PTO-892, Notice of References Cited for a listing of analogous art.
Ryan et al. (US PGPUB. # US 2017/0094490) discloses, a method for communicating in a cellular network includes receiving location and time data for a plurality of user equipment (UEs) in a cellular communications network at an emergency server that provides emergency services to the plurality of UEs, storing the location and time data in a secure memory of the emergency server, receiving an emergency notification associated with a missing person at the emergency server, correlating, by the emergency server, the stored location and time data with data of the emergency notification to determine a set of volunteer witness UEs, and transmitting volunteer witness request messages to the set of volunteer witness UEs.
Shen et al. (US PGPUB. # US 2017/0339541) discloses, sending emergency messages from a communication device triggered by an impact event. In accordance with one embodiment, a system is provided that includes a memory to store sensor data and a processor operatively coupled to the memory. The processor to receive inertial sensor data related an impact of a client device from an impact sensor associated with the client device. The sensor data indicates an amount of force applied to the client device with respect to the impact. A triggering event is detected based on the impact of the client device. A mode of the device is activated based on the triggering event. Responsive to detecting the triggering event, a message is generated that indicates a status of user associated with the client device. A message indicating a status of user associated with the device is generated with respect to the triggering event.
Lauper (US PGPUB. # 2002/0086659) discloses, a method for distributing an emergency call message within a mobile telecommunication network. The emergency call message generated by a mobile user is automatically sent first to mobile devices in the vicinity of the mobile user. Only then is it distributed to terminals, predefined by said user, in said telecommunication network.
Aoyama (US PGPUB. # US 2002/0055362) discloses, a mobile terminal has a neighboring mobile terminal communication unit for communicating with a neighboring mobile terminal existing near the mobile terminal for acquiring position information on the neighboring mobile terminal, and a position information calculation unit for calculating position information of the mobile terminal based on the position information acquired from the neighboring mobile terminal when such position information is available.
Kong (US PAT. # US 8,244,174) discloses, a mobile station positioning is implemented using various methods and devices. According to one example embodiment of the present invention, an azimuth angle estimation of the location of a mobile station is accomplished using a radio-signal processing apparatus. The azimuth angle is estimated with respect to a nearby base station that covers a service area using common sectorization via multiple directional antennas respectively transmitting at different azimuth angles. The apparatus has a memory for storing information that associates directional sector antennas of the nearby base station and expected antenna radiation gains in the common sectorization service area corresponding to locations relative to the nearby base station. The apparatus also includes a processor arrangement that determines received signal strengths of respective signals received from different ones of the directional sector antennas of the nearby base station and that determines estimated azimuth angles by comparing the stored information with the received signal strengths.
/DARSHAN I DHRUV/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2498