CTNF 19/271,198 CTNF 83386 DETAILED ACTION The Action is responsive to Applicant’s Application filed July 17, 2025. Please note claims 21-40 are pending. Priority Applicant’s claim for the benefit of a prior-filed application under 35 U.S.C. 119(e) or under 35 U.S.C. 120, 121, or 365(c) is acknowledged. Drawings The drawings, filed July 17, 2025 are considered in compliance with 37 CFR 1.81 and accepted. Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Double Patenting 08-33 AIA The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on nonstatutory double patenting provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with the examined application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. See MPEP § 717.02 for applications subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA as explained in MPEP § 2159. See MPEP § 2146 et seq. for applications not subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The filing of a terminal disclaimer by itself is not a complete reply to a nonstatutory double patenting (NSDP) rejection. A complete reply requires that the terminal disclaimer be accompanied by a reply requesting reconsideration of the prior Office action. Even where the NSDP rejection is provisional the reply must be complete. See MPEP § 804, subsection I.B.1. For a reply to a non-final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.111(a). For a reply to final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.113(c). A request for reconsideration while not provided for in 37 CFR 1.113(c) may be filed after final for consideration. See MPEP §§ 706.07(e) and 714.13. The USPTO Internet website contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit www.uspto.gov/patent/patents-forms. The actual filing date of the application in which the form is filed determines what form (e.g., PTO/SB/25, PTO/SB/26, PTO/AIA/25, or PTO/AIA/26) should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/applying-online/eterminal-disclaimer. 08-34 AIA Claim s 21-25, 28-32, 35-39 rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim s 1-2, 8, 11-12, 14-15, 18 of U.S. Patent No. 12,386,816 . Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because : Instant Application 19/271198 US Patent No. 12,386,816 21. A system comprising: a storage system comprising a key/value store, the key/value store comprising: a first plurality of rows, each of the first plurality of rows including a first key associated with a respective row of a database that stores a write lease and one or more types of transaction data; and a second plurality of rows, each of the second plurality of rows including a second key associated with a respective row of the database and one or more other types of transaction data different than the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows. 1. A system comprising: a storage system comprising a key/value store, the key/value store comprising: a first plurality of rows, each of the first plurality of rows including a first key associated with a respective row of a database that stores and a write lease and transaction state associated with the respective row, the transaction state including a current transaction column and an uncommitted transaction column of the respective row; a second plurality of rows, each of the second plurality of rows including a second key associated with a respective row of the database, a version of data of the respective row, and a transaction number associated with the version; and a third plurality of rows, each of the third plurality of rows including a third key associated with a respective row of the database and provides information used for garbage collection. 22. The system of claim 21, wherein the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes a current transaction and an uncommitted transaction of the respective row. 1. … the transaction state including a current transaction column and an uncommitted transaction column of the respective row 23. The system of claim 21, wherein the one or more other types of transaction data different than the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes a version of data of the respective row and a transaction number associated with the version. 1. … each of the second plurality of rows including a second key associated with a respective row of the database, a version of data of the respective row, and a transaction number associated with the version 24. The system of claim 21, further comprising: a database client, wherein the database client comprises an interface configured to allow a user to request database operations using the database client; and a database engine coupled to the database client, and configured to receive requests for database operations from the database client. 2. The system of claim 1, further comprising: a database client, wherein the database client comprises an interface configured to allow a user to request database operations using the database client; a database engine coupled to the database client, and configured to receive requests for database operations from the database client… 25. The system of claim 24, wherein the database engine is configured to obtain and operate on the one or more types of transaction data stored in the first plurality of rows of the key/value store. 2. … wherein the database engine is configured to obtain and operate on the transaction state stored in the first plurality of rows of the key/value store; and wherein the database engine is configured to transactionally perform data operations, based on the transaction state, on data stored in the second plurality of rows of the key/value store. 28. A method comprising: storing a key/value store comprising a first plurality of rows and a second plurality of rows, each of the first plurality of rows including a first key associated with a respective row of a database that stores a write lease and one or more types of transaction data, and each of the second plurality of rows including a second key associated with a respective row of the database and one or more other types of transaction data different than the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows; determining a transaction state of the one or more types of transaction data stored in the first plurality of rows of the key/value store; and transactionally perform data operations, based on the transaction state, on data stored in the second plurality of rows of the key/value store 8. A method comprising: storing a key/value store comprising a first plurality of rows, a second plurality of rows, and a third plurality of rows, each of the first plurality of rows including a first key associated with a respective row of a database and that store a write lease and transaction state associated with the respective row, the transaction state including a current transaction column and an uncommitted transaction column of the respective row, each of the second plurality of rows including a second key associated with a respective row of the database, a version of data of the respective row, and a transaction number associated with the version, and each of the third plurality of rows including a third key associated with a respective row of the database and provides information used for garbage collection; determining a transaction state stored in the first plurality of rows of the key/value store; and transactionally perform data operations, based on the transaction state, on data stored in the second plurality of rows and in the third plurality of rows of the key/value store. 29. (New) The method of claim 28, wherein the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes a current transaction and an uncommitted transaction of the respective row. 8. … the transaction state including a current transaction column and an uncommitted transaction column of the respective row, each of the second plurality of rows including a second key associated with a respective row of the database, 30. The method of claim 29, further comprising updating the current transaction, for at least one row of the first plurality of rows, in response to committing a transaction on data in one or more key/value pairs of the key/value store. 12. The method of claim 8, further comprising committing a transaction on data in one or more key/value pairs of the second plurality of rows by updating the transaction state stored in the first plurality of rows of the key/value store. 31. The method of claim 30, further comprising removing the uncommitted transaction, from the at least one row of the first plurality of rows, in response to committing the transaction on the data in the one or more key/value pairs of the key/value store. 11. The method of claim 8, further comprising updating an uncommitted transaction field of the uncommitted transaction column stored in the first plurality of rows of the key/value store to add and remove identifiers identifying a specific transaction as being an uncommitted transaction on data in one or more key/value pairs of the second plurality of rows. 32. The method of claim 28, wherein the one or more other types of transaction data different than the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes a version of data of the respective row and a transaction number associated with the version. 8. …each of the second plurality of rows including a second key associated with a respective row of the database, a version of data of the respective row, and a transaction number associated with the version… 35. A storage system for implementing transactional data storage, the storage system comprising: a key/value store comprising a first plurality of rows and a second plurality of rows, each of the first plurality of rows including a first key associated with a respective row of a database that stores a write lease and one or more types of transaction data, and each of the second plurality of rows including a second key associated with a respective row of the database and one or more other types of transaction data different than the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows, wherein the storage system is configured to provide a transaction state of the one or more types of transaction data to and receive an updated transaction state from a plurality of different systems that each include a database engine to perform transactional database operations on the key/value store. 14. A storage system for implementing transactional data storage, the storage system comprising: a key/value store comprising a first plurality of rows, a second plurality of rows, and a third plurality of rows, each of the first plurality of rows including a first key associated with a respective row of a database that store a write lease and a transaction state associated with the respective row, the transaction state including a current transaction column and an uncommitted transaction column of the respective row, each of the second plurality of rows including a second key associated with a respective row of the database and a data version of the respective row, and each of the third plurality of rows including a third key associated with a respective row of the database and provides information used for garbage collection, wherein the storage system is configured to provide a transaction state to and receive an updated transaction state from a plurality of different systems, each comprising a database engine to perform transactional database operations on the key/value store. 36. The storage system of claim 35, wherein the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes a current transaction and an uncommitted transaction of the respective row. 15. The storage system of claim 14, wherein the transaction state comprises: a write lease field including an indication that a database engine has acquired a write lease; the current transaction column including an identifier identifying a specific transaction that has begun; and the uncommitted transaction column including an identifier identifying the specific transaction as being an uncommitted transaction. 37. The storage system of claim 36, wherein the storage system is configured to update the current transaction, for at least one row of the first plurality of rows, in response to committing a transaction on data in one or more key/value pairs of the key/value store. 18. The storage system of claim 14, wherein the transactional database operations include update of an uncommitted transaction field of the uncommitted transaction column stored in the first plurality of rows of the key/value store to add and remove identifiers identifying a specific transaction as being an uncommitted transaction on data in one or more key/value pairs of the second plurality of rows. 38. The storage system of claim 37, wherein the storage system is configured to remove the uncommitted transaction, from the at least one row of the first plurality of rows, in response to committing the transaction. 18. The storage system of claim 14, wherein the transactional database operations include update of an uncommitted transaction field of the uncommitted transaction column stored in the first plurality of rows of the key/value store to add and remove identifiers identifying a specific transaction as being an uncommitted transaction on data in one or more key/value pairs of the second plurality of rows. 39. (New) The storage system of claim 35, wherein the one or more other types of transaction data different than the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes a version of data of the respective row and a transaction number associated with the version. 14. … the transaction state including a current transaction column and an uncommitted transaction column of the respective row, each of the second plurality of rows including a second key associated with a respective row of the database and a data version of the respective row , Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 21, 23 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Chang et al. (US Pub. No. 2013/0060742) Regarding claim 21, Chang teaches a system comprising: ‘a storage system comprising a key/value store, the key/value store’ as a key-value database system (¶0038) ‘comprising: a first plurality of rows, each of the first plurality of rows including a first key associated with a respective row of a database that stores a write lease and one or more types of transaction data’ s multiple rows (¶0044) associated with a key (¶0066) and an associated lease-based lock for coordinating and orchestrating multi-row transactions (¶0034) ‘a second plurality of rows, each of the second plurality of rows including a second key associated with a respective row of the database and one or more other types of transaction data different than the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows’ as a second set row which may be a plurality of rows associated with a second key (¶0044, 0066), and version data (¶0065-67) and identifier associated with a transaction and the versioned data (¶0055, 82-84) Regarding claim 23, Chang teaches ‘wherein the one or more other types of transaction data different than the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes a version of data of the respective row and a transaction number associated with the version’ as multiple rows (¶0044) associated with a key (¶0066) and an associated lease-based lock for coordinating and orchestrating multi-row transactions (¶0034) and as a second set row which may be a plurality of rows associated with a second key (¶0044, 0066), and version data (¶0065-67) and identifier associated with a transaction and the versioned data (¶0055, 82-84) Regarding claim 24, Change teaches further comprising: ‘a database client, wherein the database client comprises an interface configured to allow a user to request database operations using the database client’ as a client to request to access and transform data in the database (¶0034, 50) ‘a database engine coupled to the database client, and configured to receive requests for database operations from the database client’ as an orchestrator to receive and implement requests from the client (¶0025, 38-41) Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 22, 25, 28-32, 35-39 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chang et al. (US Pub. No. 2013/0060742) further in view of Horii (US Pub. No. 2013/0036136) Regarding claim 22, Chang fails to explicitly teach ‘wherein the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes a current transaction and an uncommitted transaction of the respective row’ Horii teaches ‘wherein the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes a current transaction and an uncommitted transaction of the respective row’ as management rows and affiliated transaction states including committed and non-committed states (¶0045-48) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time that the present invention was effectively filed to modify the teachings of the cited references because Horii’s would have allowed Chang’s to reduce unintended rollbacks by maintaining an exclusive lock of a management map during a transaction (¶0020) Regarding claim 25, Horii teaches ‘wherein the database engine is configured to obtain and operate on the one or more types of transaction data stored in the first plurality of rows of the key/value store’ as transaction state information (¶0066-67, 21) Regarding claim 28, Chang teaches a method comprising: ‘storing a key/value store comprising a first plurality of rows and a second plurality of rows, each of the first plurality of rows including a first key associated with a respective row of a database that stores a write lease and one or more types of transaction data, and each of the second plurality of rows including a second key associated with a respective row of the database and one or more other types of transaction data different than the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows’ as multiple rows (¶0044) associated with a key (¶0066) and an associated lease-based lock for coordinating and orchestrating multi-row transactions (¶0034) and as a second set row which may be a plurality of rows associated with a second key (¶0044, 0066), and version data (¶0065-67) and identifier associated with a transaction and the versioned data (¶0055, 82-84) Chang fails to explicitly teach: ‘determining a transaction state of the one or more types of transaction data stored in the first plurality of rows of the key/value store’ ‘transactionally perform data operations, based on the transaction state, on data stored in the second plurality of rows of the key/value store’ Horii teaches: ‘determining a transaction state of the one or more types of transaction data stored in the first plurality of rows of the key/value store’ as transaction state information (¶0066-67, 21) ‘transactionally perform data operations, based on the transaction state, on data stored in the second plurality of rows of the key/value store’ as processing the transaction based on the transaction state on data stored in a row (¶0066-67, 21) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time that the present invention was effectively filed to modify the teachings of the cited references because Horii’s would have allowed Chang’s to reduce unintended rollbacks by maintaining an exclusive lock of a management map during a transaction (¶0020) Regarding claim 29, Horii teaches ‘wherein the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes a current transaction and an uncommitted transaction of the respective row’ as management rows and affiliated transaction states including committed and non-committed states (¶0045-48) Regarding claim 30, Horii teaches ‘further comprising updating the current transaction, for at least one row of the first plurality of rows, in response to committing a transaction on data in one or more key/value pairs of the key/value store’ (¶0045-48, 78) Regarding claim 31, Horii teaches ‘further comprising removing the uncommitted transaction, from the at least one row of the first plurality of rows, in response to committing the transaction on the data in the one or more key/value pairs of the key/value store’ (¶0045-48, 78) Regarding claim 32, Chang teaches ‘wherein the one or more other types of transaction data different than the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes a version of data of the respective row and a transaction number associated with the version’ and version data (¶0065-67) and identifier associated with a transaction and the versioned data (¶0055, 82-84) Regarding claim 35, Chang teaches a storage system for implementing transactional data storage, the storage system comprising: ‘a key/value store comprising a first plurality of rows and a second plurality of rows, each of the first plurality of rows including a first key associated with a respective row of a database that stores a write lease and one or more types of transaction data, and each of the second plurality of rows including a second key associated with a respective row of the database and one or more other types of transaction data different than the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows’ as multiple rows (¶0044) associated with a key (¶0066) and an associated lease-based lock for coordinating and orchestrating multi-row transactions (¶0034) and as a second set row which may be a plurality of rows associated with a second key (¶0044, 0066), and version data (¶0065-67) and identifier associated with a transaction and the versioned data (¶0055, 82-84) ‘wherein the storage system is configured to provide a transaction state of the one or more types of transaction data to and receive an updated transaction state from a plurality of different systems that each include a database engine to perform transactional database operations on the key/value store’ Chang fails to explicitly teach: ‘wherein the storage system is configured to provide a transaction state of the one or more types of transaction data to and receive an updated transaction state from a plurality of different systems that each include a database engine to perform transactional database operations on the key/value store.’ Horii teaches: ‘wherein the storage system is configured to provide a transaction state of the one or more types of transaction data to and receive an updated transaction state from a plurality of different systems that each include a database engine to perform transactional database operations on the key/value store’ as transaction state information and processing the transaction based on the transaction state on data stored in a row (¶0066-67, 21) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time that the present invention was effectively filed to modify the teachings of the cited references because Horii’s would have allowed Chang’s to reduce unintended rollbacks by maintaining an exclusive lock of a management map during a transaction (¶0020) Regarding claim 36, Horii teaches ‘wherein the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes a current transaction and an uncommitted transaction of the respective row’ as management rows and affiliated transaction states including committed and non-committed states (¶0045-48) Regarding claim 37, Horii teaches ‘wherein the storage system is configured to update the current transaction, for at least one row of the first plurality of rows, in response to committing a transaction on data in one or more key/value pairs of the key/value store.’ (¶0045-48, 78) Regarding claim 38, Horii teaches ‘wherein the storage system is configured to remove the uncommitted transaction, from the at least one row of the first plurality of rows, in response to committing the transaction’ (¶0045-48, 78) Regarding claim 39, Chang teaches ‘wherein the one or more other types of transaction data different than the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes a version of data of the respective row and a transaction number associated with the version’ and version data (¶0065-67) and identifier associated with a transaction and the versioned data (¶0055, 82-84) 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 26-17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chang et al. (US Pub. No. 2013/0060742) further in view of Burckhardt et al. (US Pub. No. 2012/0265742) Regarding claim 26, Chang fails to explicitly teach ‘wherein the one or more other types of transaction data different than the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes an indicator of whether the respective row is in a deleted state’ Bruckhardt teaches ‘wherein the one or more other types of transaction data different than the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes an indicator of whether the respective row is in a deleted state’ as updating a state to indicating a deleted state (¶0396) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time that the present invention was effectively filed to modify the teachings of the cited references because Bruckhardt’s would have allowed Chang’s to provide consistency and availability within shared data (¶0005) Regarding claim 27, Burckhardt teaches ‘wherein the one or more other types of transaction data in the second plurality of rows allows a database engine to select a version of a row based on a transaction number and an uncommitted transaction associated with the row, thereby implementing snapshot isolation’ as using snapshot isolation to simplify tasks that exhibit conflicts (¶0054) 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 33-34, 40 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chang et al. (US Pub. No. 2013/0060742) Horii (US Pub. No. 2013/0036136) further in view of Burckhardt et al. (US Pub. No. 2012/0265742) Regarding claim 33, Chang fails to explicitly teach ‘wherein the one or more other types of transaction data different than the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes an indicator of whether the respective row is in a deleted state’ Bruckhardt teaches ‘wherein the one or more other types of transaction data different than the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes an indicator of whether the respective row is in a deleted state’ as updating a state to indicating a deleted state (¶0396) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time that the present invention was effectively filed to modify the teachings of the cited references because Bruckhardt’s would have allowed Chang and Horii’s to provide consistency and availability within shared data (¶0005) Regarding claim 34, Burckhardt teaches ‘wherein the one or more other types of transaction data in the second plurality of rows allows a database engine to select a version of a row based on a transaction number and an uncommitted transaction associated with the row, thereby implementing snapshot isolation’ as using snapshot isolation to simplify tasks that exhibit conflicts (¶0054) Regarding claim 40, Chang fails to explicitly teach ‘wherein the one or more other types of transaction data different than the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes an indicator of whether the respective row is in a deleted state’ Bruckhardt teaches ‘wherein the one or more other types of transaction data different than the one or more types of transaction data included in the first plurality of rows includes an indicator of whether the respective row is in a deleted state’ as updating a state to indicating a deleted state (¶0396) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time that the present invention was effectively filed to modify the teachings of the cited references because Bruckhardt’s would have allowed Chang and Horii’s to provide consistency and availability within shared data (¶0005) Examiner’s Note Examiner has cited particular columns/paragraphs and line numbers in the references applied to the claims above for the convenience of the applicant. Although the specified citations are representative of the teachings of the art and are applied to specific limitations within the individual claim, other passages and figures may apply as well. It is respectfully requested from the applicant in preparing responses, to fully consider the references in entirety as potentially teaching all or part of the claimed invention, as well as the context of the passage as taught by the prior art or disclosed by the Examiner. In the case of amending the claimed invention, Applicant is respectfully requested to indicate the portion(s) of the specification which dictate(s) the structure relied on for proper interpretation and also to verify and ascertain the metes and bounds of the claimed invention. This will assist in expediting compact prosecution. MPEP 714.02 recites: “Applicant should also specifically point out the support for any amendments made to the disclosure. See MPEP § 2163.06. An amendment which does not comply with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.121(b), (c), (d), and (h) may be held not fully responsive. See MPEP § 714.” Amendments not pointing to specific support in the disclosure may be deemed as not complying with provisions of 37 C.F.R. 1.131(b), (c), (d), and (h) and therefore held not fully responsive . Generic statements such as “Applicants believe no new matter has been introduced” may be deemed insufficient. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to VAN OBERLY whose telephone number is (571)272-7025. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday, 7:30am-4pm MT. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Sanjiv Shah can be reached at (571) 272-4098. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /VAN H OBERLY/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 2 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 3 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 4 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 5 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 6 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 7 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 8 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 9 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 10 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 11 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 12 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 13 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 14 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 15 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 16 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 17 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 18 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 19 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 20 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 21 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 22 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 23 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 24 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 25 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 26 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 27 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 28 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 29 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 30 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 31 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 32 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 33 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 34 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 35 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 36 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 37 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 38 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 39 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 40 Art Unit: 2166 Application/Control Number: 19/271,198 Page 41 Art Unit: 2166