CTNF 19/272,111 CTNF 79991 2156 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The Action is res e present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. The Action is responsive to the Application filed 07/17/2025. Please note claims 1-19 are pending and claims 1, 18 and 19 are independent. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statements filed 08/15/2025, and 03/13/2026 are in compliance with 37 CFR 1.97(c) and herein have been considered. Its corresponding PTO-1449 have been electronically signed as attached. Foreign Priority Applicant’s claim for the benefit of a prior-filed China Patent Application CHINA 202310065306.4, filed 01/18/2023, under 35 U.S.C. 119(a)-(d) or under 35 U.S.C. 120, 121, or 365(c) is acknowledged. 07-30-03-h AIA Claim Interpretation A “patent is invalid for indefiniteness if its claims, read in light of the specification delineating the patent, and the prosecution history, fail to inform, with reasonable certainty, those skilled in the art about the scope of the invention.” Nautilus, Inc. v. Biosig Instruments, Inc., 134 S.Ct. 2120, 2124, 110 USPQ2d 1688 (2014). The Office does not interpret claims when examining patent applications in the same manner as the courts. The Office construes claims by giving them their broadest reasonable interpretation during prosecution in an effort to establish a clear record of what the applicant intends to claim. See, MPEP 2173.02 (Determining Whether Claim Language is Definite). Such claim construction during prosecution may effectively result in a lower threshold for ambiguity than a court's determination. Id. However, Applicant has the ability to amend the claims during prosecution to ensure that the meaning of the language is clear and definite prior to issuance or provide a persuasive explanation (with evidence as necessary) that a person of ordinary skill in the art would not consider the claim language unclear. Id. (citing In re Buszard, 504 F.3d 1364, 1366 (Fed. Cir. 2007) (claims are given their broadest reasonable interpretation during prosecution “to facilitate sharpening and clarifying the claims at the application. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-03-aia AIA Claim s 1, 18--19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by CHEN et al.: “METHOD FOR COLLECTING STATISTICAL INFORMATION OF DATABASE AND RELATED DEVICE”, (China Patent Application Document CN 118939684 A, DATE PUBLISHED 2024-11-12 and DATE FILED 2024-09-19, hereafter “CHEN"). As per claim 1 , CHEN teaches a data query method, comprising: in response to receiving a first query request for target data, collecting , by a first computing node of a plurality of computing nodes, statistical information related to the target data (See Pages 11 and 16-17, the server 2 may be a distributed server or a server cluster, and the server 2 may include a plurality of nodes; the execution node obtains and sends the statistical information to the distribution node, and distribution node obtains the statistical information and updates the statistic information table); storing, by the first computing node, the collected statistical information as first statistical information in a first shared memory of the first computing node, to update global statistical information in the first shared memory (See Pages 14, and 16-17, at S303, the first node executes the query sentence based on the query plan to obtain a target query result; and the second node obtains the statistic information, the statistic information table can be updated according to the statistic information to finish the collection of the statistic information. Here a table for and updated statistical information teaches both storage and update of the information); and sending the first statistical information to a second computing node of the plurality of computing nodes, for the second computing node to store the first statistical information in a second shared memory of the second computing node , to update global statistical information in the second shared memory (See Pages 16-17, the execution node obtains and sends the statistical information to the distribution node, and distribution node obtains the statistical information and updates the statistic information table)), wherein the global statistical information is used to query for statistical information for a query request of the system (See Pages 16-17, the second node extracts statistical information such as the number of rows, the maximum value, the minimum value and so on in the query result. when the second node obtains the statistic information, the statistic information table can be updated according to the statistic information to finish the collection of the statistic information.). As per claim 18 , the claim recites a data query apparatus comprising a processor, and a memory, wherein the memory is configured to store an instruction, and the processor (see CHEN: Pages 16-17, an independent server having a node determining that the target query result meets the collection condition of the statistical information, a second node being notified to read the target query result from the shared memory and perform statistical analysis on the target query to obtain the statistical information) is configured to invoke the instruction in the memory to cause the data query apparatus to perform the steps of a method as recited in claim 1 and rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 102 as being clearly anticipated by CHEN. Accordingly, claim 18 is rejected along the same rationale that rejected claim 1. As per claim 19 , , the claim recites a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium, wherein the computer-readable storage medium stores instructions, and when the instructions are executed by a computing device, the computing device is enabled (See CHEN: Page 6, a computer-readable storage medium having a computer program stored thereon, the computer program being executed by a processor to implement the method) to perform the steps of a method as recited in claim 1 and rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 102 as being clearly anticipated by CHEN. Accordingly, claim 19 is rejected along the same rationale that rejected claim 1. As per claim 2 , CHEN teaches the data query method according to claim 1, wherein collecting the statistical information related to the target data further comprises: in response to receiving the first query request for the target data, determining, by the first computing node, whether a statement execution count for a data table related to the target data exceeds a predetermined threshold (See Pages 15-16, wherein the data line number corresponding to the target query result is not matched with the pre-estimated query line number, which means that the difference value between the data line number corresponding to the target query result and the pre-estimated query line number is greater than a preset threshold); and collecting, by the first computing node, the first statistical information in response to determining that the statement execution count exceeds the predetermined threshold (See Pages 15-16, for example, the estimated line number is 10000 lines, the query result is 15000 lines, and the line number difference between the lines is greater than a preset threshold (3000) line, then the first node determines that the target query result satisfies the collection condition of the statistical information. for the distributed server, when the execution node obtains the target query result). As per claim 3 , CHEN teaches the data query method according to claim 2, wherein the method further comprises: generating, by the first computing node, a target execution plan based on the first statistical information (See a query statement is received at a first node, a query optimizer may be invoked to perform cost estimation on the query statement to obtain a query plan (also called execution plan)); and performing, by the first computing node, at least one of the following: indicating that the first statistical information is newly collected for the target data, indicating that the target execution plan is generated based on the first statistical information newly collected for the target data (See Page 17, collecting statistical information of database provided by the embodiment of the invention comprises the following steps: a first node obtains an inquiry sentence for reading the database; the first node generates an inquiry plan of the inquiry sentence; the first node executes the query sentence based on the query plan to obtain a target query result, and stores the target query result in a shared memory) , and indicating content that is of the first statistical information related to the target data and that is comprised in the target execution plan . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102 of this title, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-103 AIA The text of those sections of Title 35, U.S. Code not included in this action can be found in a prior Office action. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries set forth in Graham v. John Deere Co. , 383 U.S. 1, 148 USPQ 459 (1966), that are applied for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or non-obviousness. 07-20-02-aia AIA For application naming joint inventors, in considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 4-7, are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CHEN , as applied to claims 1-3 above, and further in view of FANG , Long: “DATA PROCESSING METHOD, DEVICE, DEVICE AND COMPUTER READABLE STORAGE MEDIUM”, (China Patent Application Document CN 114791925 A, DATE PUBLISHED 2022-07-26 and DATE FILED 2021-01-26, hereafter “FANG "). As per claim 4 , CHEN teaches the data query method according to claim 2, wherein the method further comprises: generating, by the first computing node, an execution result for the target data based on a target execution plan (See Page 9, a query optimizer, which is a component in a database management system (for example, SQL Server) for performing internal optimization, generating (or reusing) execution plan and transmitting the data to a storage engine to operate the data and finally returning the result to the user). CHEN teaches generating the execution result as described above. However, CHEN does not explicitly teach performing, by the first computing node, transaction submission for the first query request in response to generating the execution result. On the other hand, as an analogous art on statistical data management, FANG teaches performing, by the first computing node, transaction submission for the first query request in response to generating the execution result (See Page 17, receiving data of query user, and sending the data query the server 200 of the data query request 201.). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time of the Applicant's application was filed to combine the teaching of FANG with CHEN reference because CHEN is dedicated to statistical information collecting method of database and related device, and FANG is dedicated to automatically cache the data corresponding to the key value name with large data throughput into the local shared memory, and the combined teaching would have enabled CHEN to reduce the occupation of the service terminal local memory, improve the service performance, and can reduce the pressure of the database and the network and improve the data performance query on the other hand. CHEN in view of FANG further teaches the following: in response to performing the transaction submission, updating, by the first computing node, the global statistical information in the first shared memory based on a pointer of the first statistical information in the first shared memory (See CHEN: Pages 14, and 16-17, at S303, the first node executes the query sentence based on the query plan to obtain a target query result; and the second node obtains the statistic information, the statistic information table can be updated according to the statistic information to finish the collection of the statistic information. Here a table for statistical information teaches both storage and update of the information); in response to performing the transaction submission, sending, by the first computing node, an indication about the transaction submission to the second computing node (See CHEN: Page 17, collecting statistical information of database provided by the embodiment of the invention comprises the following steps: a first node obtains an inquiry sentence for reading the database; the first node generates an inquiry plan of the inquiry sentence; the first node executes the query sentence based on the query plan to obtain a target query result, and stores the target query result in a shared memory); and updating, by the second computing node, the global statistical information in the second shared memory in response to receiving the indication about the transaction submission from the first computing node (See CHEN: Pages 14, and 16-17, at S303, the first node executes the query sentence based on the query plan to obtain a target query result; and the second node obtains the statistic information, the statistic information table can be updated according to the statistic information to finish the collection of the statistic information. Here a table for statistical information teaches both storage and update of the information). As per claim 5 , CHEN in view of FANG teaches the data query method according to claim 1, wherein the method further comprises: in response to receiving a second query request for the target data, determining, by the first computing node (See FANG: Page 17, receiving data of query user, and sending the data query the server 200 of the data query request 201.), whether a statement execution count for a data table related to the target data exceeds a predetermined threshold (See CHEN: Pages 15-16, wherein the data line number corresponding to the target query result is not matched with the pre-estimated query line number, which means that the difference value between the data line number corresponding to the target query result and the pre-estimated query line number is greater than a preset threshold); querying for, by the first computing node, the first statistical information in response to the statement execution count not exceeding the predetermined threshold (See CHEN: Pages 15-16, wherein the data line number corresponding to the target query result is not matched with the pre-estimated query line number, which means that the difference value between the data line number corresponding to the target query result and the pre-estimated query line number is greater than a preset threshold); and generating, by the first computing node, a target execution plan based on the first statistical information found by the query (See CHEN: Page 9, generating a series of execution plans for a given query statement and estimating its execution cost (e.g., CPU, memory, network, I/O, etc. resource consumption), and finally selecting a plan with the smallest cost for execution), wherein the target execution plan generated for the second query request is substantially the same as a target execution plan generated for the first query request (See CHEN: Page 15, the data line number corresponding to the target query result is not matched with the pre-estimated query line number, which means that the difference value between the data line number corresponding to the target query result and the pre-estimated query line number is greater than a preset threshold. For example, the estimated line number is 10000 lines, the query result is 15000 lines, and the line number difference between the lines is greater than a preset threshold (3000) line, then the first node determines that the target query result satisfies the collection condition of the statistical information.). As per claim 6 , CHEN in view of FANG teaches the data query method according to claim 5, wherein querying for the first statistical information further comprises: querying, by the first computing node, a first local memory for the first statistical information (See CHEN: Page 14, the first node executes the query sentence based on the query plan to obtain a target query result, and stores the target query result in a shared memory;); querying, by the first computing node, a first background work memory for the first statistical information in response to the first statistical information being not found in the first local memory (See FANG: Page 46, the main agent end will also count the value of each key in the updating list. In addition, for each key in the update list, the master agent terminal does not receive the message of the key reported by the slave agent terminal within a period of time, and the master agent terminal will automatically delete the key from the update list. For the small key data or the non-hot key data, the local memory cache is not cached or only performed, and the global cache synchronization is not entered. In this way, a tree-shaped master-slave proxy structure can be formed.); querying, by the first computing node, the first shared memory for the first statistical information in response to the first statistical information being not found in a second background work memory (See FANG: Page 36, the currently cached data in the local shared memory may include, but are not limited to, each cached key value name, a key value corresponding to each key value name, statistical information for counting the data throughput corresponding to each key value name in the current statistical period, etc.); and querying, by the first computing node, the second background work memory for the first statistical information in response to the first statistical information being not found in the first shared memory (See CHEN: Page 34, when the row number corresponding to the target inquiry result is not matched with the pre-estimated inquiry row number, the second node reads the target inquiry result from the shared memory and counts the target inquiry result to obtain the statistical information.). As per claim 7 , CHEN in view of FANG teaches the data query method according to claim 6, wherein querying for the first statistical information further comprises: querying, by the first computing node, the first local memory for the first statistical information (See CHEN: Page 5, the first node inserts the preset label into the preset field of the target inquiry result to obtain the target inquiry result added with the label, and stores the target inquiry result added with the label in the shared memory; the preset label is used for representing the target query result for generating statistical information; the second node reading the target query result from the shared memory); querying, by the first computing node, the first shared memory for the first statistical information in response to the first statistical information being not found in the first local memory (See FANG: Page 36, the currently cached data in the local shared memory may include, but are not limited to, each cached key value name, a key value corresponding to each key value name, statistical information for counting the data throughput corresponding to each key value name in the current statistical period, etc.); and querying, by the first computing node, a second background work memory for the first statistical information in response to the first statistical information being not found in the first shared memory (See CHEN: Page 34, when the row number corresponding to the target inquiry result is not matched with the pre-estimated inquiry row number, the second node reads the target inquiry result from the shared memory and counts the target inquiry result to obtain the statistical information.) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 8 and 13-14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CHEN , as applied to claims 1-3 above, and further in view of COMETTO et al.: “FOR REALIZING SYSTEM AND METHOD BASED ON LAYERING OF SERVER MASS STORAGE SYSTEM”, (China Patent Application Document CN 104541252 A, DATE PUBLISHED 2015-04-22 and DATE FILED 2013-05-20, hereafter “COMETTO"). As per claim 8 , CHEN does not explicitly teach the data query method according to claim 1, wherein the first computing node further executes a first background work thread, and the method further comprises: allocating, by the first computing node in the shared memory, a first background work memory for the first background work thread. However, COMETTO teaches the data query method according to claim 1, wherein the first computing node further executes a first background work thread, and the method further comprises: allocating, by the first computing node in the shared memory, a first background work memory for the first background work thread (See [0101], the linear storage layer 640 may be firstly allocating new memory block in the linear region 647. (In general, the system will always maintain some memory blocks can be used to process new incoming write option. )). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time of the Applicant's application was filed to combine the teaching of COMETTO with CHEN reference because CHEN is dedicated to statistical information collecting method of database and related device, and COMETTO is dedicated to a kit for in the server system or in a computer based virtual machine cloud technology realizing several mass storage system, and the combined teaching would have enabled CHEN to configure am integrated server system with a tiered storage system. the tiered storage system comprises storing the data in-site cloud storage service ability.. CHEN in view of COMETTO further teaches the following: storing, in the first background work memory, a pointer, in the first shared memory, of the statistical information collected by the first computing node, and a pointer, in the first shared memory, of statistical information received by the first computing node from another computing node in the plurality of computing nodes (See COMETTO: [0089]-[0090], the pointer. block I is stored in the lower data storage layer, because a linear memory mapping 641 specifies a fingerprint identifier set; and a linear memory map 641 can be linked together by the each item ordered linked list, and each entry comprises a pointer to data block pointer in the linear region 647 or stored in the lower data storage layer data of fingerprint identifier set.). As per claim 13 , CHEN in view of COMETTO teaches the data query method according to claim 1, wherein the method further comprises: creating, by the first computing node, a first process based on the first query request (See CHEN: Abstract, the first node generates query plan of query sentence); allocating, by the first computing node, a first local memory for the first process (See COMETTO: [0101], the linear storage layer 640 may be firstly allocating new memory block in the linear region 647. (In general, the system will always maintain some memory blocks can be used to process new incoming write option. )); and storing, by the first computing node in the first local memory, a pointer of the statistical information in the first shared memory (See COMETTO: [0089]-[0090], the pointer. block I is stored in the lower data storage layer, because a linear memory mapping 641 specifies a fingerprint identifier set; and a linear memory map 641 can be linked together by the each item ordered linked list, and each entry comprises a pointer to data block pointer in the linear region 647 or stored in the lower data storage layer data of fingerprint identifier set.). As per claim 14 , CHEN in view of COMETTO teaches the data query method according to claim 1, wherein the method further comprises: storing, by the second computing node, the first statistical information in the second shared memory in response to receiving the first statistical information sent by the first computing node (See COMETTO: [0073], periodically poll mass storage system 500 of each lower layer and other parts to create the layered large capacity storage system statistical information in a centralized aggregation.); and updating, by the second computing node, the global statistical information in the second shared memory based on a pointer of the first statistical information in the second shared memory (See COMETTO: [0092], updating some statistical information (such as are used for determining data is hot, warm, or statistical information of the winner), and then it is finished processing of the read request) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CHEN , as applied to claims 1-3 above, and further in view of BUTANI , H: “FOR REALIZING SYSTEM AND METHOD BASED ON LAYERING OF SERVER MASS STORAGE SYSTEM”, (China Patent Application Document CN 111971666 A, DATE PUBLISHED 2020-11-20 and DATE FILED 2019-01-16, hereafter “BUTANI"). As per claim 11 , CHEN does not explicitly teach the data query method according to claim 1, wherein a statement execution count indicates a quantity of records that are changed after statement insertion, statement deletion, or statement modification is performed for a data table related to the target data. However, BUTANI teaches the data query method according to claim 1, wherein a statement execution count indicates a quantity of records that are changed after statement insertion, statement deletion, or statement modification is performed for a data table related to the target data (See Page 42,the predicate condition of the sub-plan or sub-part not connected to the query plan is inserted into the sub-plan or sub-part or associated with the sub-plan or sub-part, so that the number of the fact records output from the sub-plan after rewriting is less than the number of fact records output from the sub-plan before rewriting, and/or reducing the total cost of executing scanning operation in the sub-plan, without affecting the total query result obtained from the query execution.). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time of the Applicant's application was filed to combine the teaching of BUTANI with CHEN reference because CHEN is dedicated to statistical information collecting method of database and related device, and BUTANI is dedicated to efficiently performing a query, and the combined teaching would have enabled CHEN to enable the enhanced query plan to be faster than the original query plan . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 12 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CHEN , as applied to claims 1-3 above, and further in view of KANG, OK GYEONG: “METHOD OF SETTING UP STATISTICS IN SWITCHING SYSTEM”, (China Patent Application Document KR 20030033555 A, DATE PUBLISHED 2020-11-20 and DATE FILED 2019-01-16, hereafter “KANG "). As per claim 12 ,CHEN does not explicitly teach he data query method according to claim 1, wherein a pointer of the first statistical information in the first shared memory is further stored in the first shared memory, and updating the global statistical information in the first shared memory comprises: deleting, from the global statistical information in the first shared memory, the statistical information related to the target data. However, KANG teaches the data query method according to claim 1, wherein a pointer of the first statistical information in the first shared memory is further stored in the first shared memory, and updating the global statistical information in the first shared memory comprises: deleting, from the global statistical information in the first shared memory, the statistical information related to the target data (See Page 4, a reinitialization process of deleting or reinitializing the stored statistical data in the storing and accumulating process.) It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time of the Applicant's application was filed to combine the teaching of KANG with CHEN reference because CHEN is dedicated to statistical information collecting method of database and related device, and KANG is dedicated to setting statistics in a switching system, and the combined teaching would have enhanced data security of CHEN by storing the address of the processed and collected statistical data and collected statistical data buffer memory. CHEN in view of KANG further teaches: adding the pointer of the first statistical information in the first shared memory to the global statistical information in the first shared memory (See Page 4, the memory area is allocated by adding the cumulative buffer pointer 22 to the maximum (MAX_BUFF_NUM) buffer pointer 21 that can store statistical data, and allocating a corresponding memory area.) . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 9-10 and 15-17 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Related Prior Arts 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure can be found in the PTO-892 Notice of Reference Cited . Conclusion Examiner has cited particular columns and line numbers in the references applied to the claims above for the convenience of the applicant. Although the specified citations are representative of the teachings of the art and are applied to specific limitations within the individual claim, other passages and figures may apply as well. It is respectfully requested from the applicant in preparing responses, to fully consider the references in entirety as potentially teaching all or part of the claimed invention, as well as the context of the passage as taught by the prior art or disclosed by the Examiner. SEE MPEP 2141.02 [R-5] VI. PRIOR ART MUST BE CONSIDERED IN ITS ENTIRETY, INCLUDING DISCLOSURES THAT TEACH AWAY FROM THE CLAIMS: A prior art reference must be considered in its entirety, i.e., as a whole, including portions that would lead away from the claimed invention. W.L. Gore & Associates, Inc. v. Garlock, Inc., 721 F.2d 1540, 220 USPQ 303 (Fed. Cir. 1983), cert. denied, 469 U.S. 851 (1984) In re Fulton, 391 F.3d 1195, 1201, 73 USPQ2d 1141, 1146 (Fed. Cir. 2004). >See also MPEP §2123. In the case of amending the Claimed invention, Applicant is respectfully requested to indicate the portion(s) of the specification which dictate(s) the structure relied on for proper interpretation and also to verify and ascertain the metes and bounds of the claimed invention. Contact Information Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to KUEN S LU whose telephone number is (571)272-4114. The examiner can normally be reached on M-F, 8-19, Mid-Flex 2 hours. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Mr. Aleksandr Kerzhner can be reached on 571-270-1760. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. KUEN S LU /Kuen S Lu/ Art Unit 2165 Primary Patent Examiner June 10, 2026 Application/Control Number: 19/272,111 Page 2 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 19/272,111 Page 3 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 19/272,111 Page 4 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 19/272,111 Page 5 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 19/272,111 Page 6 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 19/272,111 Page 7 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 19/272,111 Page 8 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 19/272,111 Page 9 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 19/272,111 Page 10 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 19/272,111 Page 11 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 19/272,111 Page 12 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 19/272,111 Page 13 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 19/272,111 Page 14 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 19/272,111 Page 15 Art Unit: 2156 Application/Control Number: 19/272,111 Page 16 Art Unit: 2156