DETAILED ACTION
Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed May 20, 2026 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
With regard to claim 1, Applicant submits that the cited art does not teach the amendments to the claim. Remarks, pp. 14-15.
Claim 1 is rejected over a combination of Pavlin et al. (US 2018/0337796), and “Making Money on YouTube with Super Chat and Stickers.” YouTube, uploaded by YouTube Creators, Aug. 19, 2021, youtube.com/watch?v=KDZJULNpVWo (“YouTube Creators”).
YouTube Creators teaches viewer information including a tipping message, displaying text messages within a singular user interface in chronological order, a tipping history of a user of a first viewer device and a tipping history of a user of a second viewer device, such that the text message and the tipping history of a same user are displayed in association with each other within the singular user interface, wherein the tipping history of each user indicates a total amount of tips given by that user over a particular time frame and a total amount of tips given by that user overall, thereby enabling a user of a content creator device to quickly identify high-value viewers (02:38-02:41).
In view of YouTube Creators, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Pavlin wherein the viewer information includes a tipping message, displaying the text messages within a singular user interface in chronological order, and a tipping history of the user of the first viewer device and a tipping history of the user of the second viewer device, such that the text message and the tipping history of a same user are displayed in association with each other within the singular user interface, wherein the tipping history of each user indicates a total amount of tips given by that user over a particular time frame and a total amount of tips given by that user overall, thereby enabling a user of a content creator device to quickly identify high-value viewers across platforms. The modification would allow content creators to more easily identify invested viewers. The modification would further serve to enhance interaction between content creators and viewers.
The above remarks are similarly applicable to claims 8 and 15. Applicant is directed to the following claim rejections for analysis as to how previously-cited prior art teaches the amended claims.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 1, 4-8, 11-16, and 18-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claims 1, 8, and 15 each recite, in part, “thereby enabling a user of the content creator device to quickly identify high-value viewers across platforms.”
Claim language stating intended use or field of use raises a question as to its limiting effect. See MPEP 2103 (C). Accordingly, the scope of claims 1, 8, and 15 is indefinite.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1, 5-8, 12-15, and 19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over a combination of Pavlin et al. (US 2018/0337796), and “Making Money on YouTube with Super Chat and Stickers.” YouTube, uploaded by YouTube Creators, Aug. 19, 2021, youtube.com/watch?v=KDZJULNpVWo (hereinafter “YouTube Creators”).
Regarding claim 1, Pavlin teaches a method for processing communication across multiple broadcast platforms, the method including:
providing a chat container in a user interface of a content creator device, wherein the chat container is configured to provide centralized information management across a plurality of broadcast platforms ([0071], “In the following, a use case scenario as follows will be described. Bruce is playing Call of Duty on PC. Bruce is broadcasting on 2 services with 2 separate chat services at the same time. Bruce wants to observe and respond to both chat channels at the same time so he can communicate with all of his viewers. Bruce uses the razer chat interlacing software to pull both chats into one window. He is now able to see both chats, and respond to one or both chats at the same time.” [0072], “A first tab 402 related to a first chat channel may be provided, and a second tab 404 related to a second chat channel may be provided. Messages for botch the first chat channel and the second chat channel may be displayed in a message list 406.” Figs. 4-5), and
wherein at least a first viewer device of a plurality of viewer devices connects to the content creator device via a first broadcast platform of the plurality of broadcast platforms, and at least a second viewer device of the plurality of viewer devices connects to the content creator device via a second broadcast platform of the plurality of broadcast platforms ([0071], “In the following, a use case scenario as follows will be described. Bruce is playing Call of Duty on PC. Bruce is broadcasting on 2 services with 2 separate chat services at the same time. Bruce wants to observe and respond to both chat channels at the same time so he can communicate with all of his viewers. Bruce uses the razer chat interlacing software to pull both chats into one window. He is now able to see both chats, and respond to one or both chats at the same time.” [0072], “A first tab 402 related to a first chat channel may be provided, and a second tab 404 related to a second chat channel may be provided. Messages for botch the first chat channel and the second chat channel may be displayed in a message list 406.” Figs. 4-5);
receiving viewer information to be displayed through the chat container from one or more broadcast platforms of the plurality of broadcast platforms to the chat container ([0068], “FIG. 2 shows an illustration 200 of a user interface for a chat application according to various embodiments. A first tab 202 related to a first chat channel may be provided, and a second tab 204 related to a second chat channel may be provided.” [0075], “A program 606 may be able to send and receive messages from a range of disparate instant message services (for example a first chat service 206 and a second chat service 604) and may utilize APIs (application programming interfaces) from each service.” Figs. 2, 4, 6); and
causing to display the viewer information from the one or more broadcast platform within the chat container ([0068], “FIG. 2 shows an illustration 200 of a user interface for a chat application according to various embodiments. A first tab 202 related to a first chat channel may be provided, and a second tab 204 related to a second chat channel may be provided.” Figs. 2, 4, 6-10),
wherein the viewer information includes a text message from respective viewer devices ([0068], “FIG. 2 shows an illustration 200 of a user interface for a chat application according to various embodiments. A first tab 202 related to a first chat channel may be provided, and a second tab 204 related to a second chat channel may be provided.” Figs. 2, 4, 6-10), and
wherein the chat container is configured to:
display a text message of the user of the first viewer device and a text message of the user of the second viewer device ([0071], “In the following, a use case scenario as follows will be described. Bruce is playing Call of Duty on PC. Bruce is broadcasting on 2 services with 2 separate chat services at the same time. Bruce wants to observe and respond to both chat channels at the same time so he can communicate with all of his viewers. Bruce uses the razer chat interlacing software to pull both chats into one window. He is now able to see both chats, and respond to one or both chats at the same time.” [0076], “FIG. 7A and FIG. 7B illustrate how individual chats may be combined according to various embodiments. In FIG. 7A, a first chat window 702 and a second chat window 704 are shown. These individual chat windows may have a combine tool 706 that lets the user interlace the chat. For example, upon using the combine tool 706 (for example clicking on the arrow as illustrated in FIG. 7A), the user interface may change to what is shown in FIG. 7B. A first tab 710 related to the chat which was previously displayed by the first chat window 702, and a second tab 712 related to the chat which was previously displayed by the second chat window 704 may be provided, and the chat may be shown in a common window in an interlaced form.”); and
sort out the viewer information and display, to the content creator device,
(i) the text message of the user of the first viewer device and the text message of the user of the second viewer device within a singular user interface ([0071], “In the following, a use case scenario as follows will be described. Bruce is playing Call of Duty on PC. Bruce is broadcasting on 2 services with 2 separate chat services at the same time. Bruce wants to observe and respond to both chat channels at the same time so he can communicate with all of his viewers. Bruce uses the razer chat interlacing software to pull both chats into one window. He is now able to see both chats, and respond to one or both chats at the same time.” [0076], “FIG. 7A and FIG. 7B illustrate how individual chats may be combined according to various embodiments. In FIG. 7A, a first chat window 702 and a second chat window 704 are shown. These individual chat windows may have a combine tool 706 that lets the user interlace the chat. For example, upon using the combine tool 706 (for example clicking on the arrow as illustrated in FIG. 7A), the user interface may change to what is shown in FIG. 7B. A first tab 710 related to the chat which was previously displayed by the first chat window 702, and a second tab 712 related to the chat which was previously displayed by the second chat window 704 may be provided, and the chat may be shown in a common window in an interlaced form.”).
Pavlin does not expressly teach a tipping message. Pavlin also does not expressly teach displaying, only to the content creator device, the text messages within a singular user interface in chronological order. Pavlin also does not expressly teach a tipping history of the user of the first viewer device and a tipping history of the user of the second viewer device, such that the text message and the tipping history of a same user are displayed in association with each other within the singular user interface, wherein the tipping history of each user indicates a total amount of tips given by that user over a particular time frame and a total amount of tips given by that user overall, thereby enabling a user of the content creator device to quickly identify high-value viewers across platforms.
YouTube Creators teaches viewer information including a tipping message, displaying text messages within a singular user interface in chronological order, a tipping history of a user of a first viewer device and a tipping history of a user of a second viewer device, such that the text message and the tipping history of a same user are displayed in association with each other within the singular user interface, wherein the tipping history of each user indicates a total amount of tips given by that user over a particular time frame and a total amount of tips given by that user overall, thereby enabling a user of a content creator device to quickly identify high-value viewers (02:38-02:41).
In view of YouTube Creators, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Pavlin wherein the viewer information includes a tipping message, displaying the text messages within a singular user interface in chronological order, and a tipping history of the user of the first viewer device and a tipping history of the user of the second viewer device, such that the text message and the tipping history of a same user are displayed in association with each other within the singular user interface, wherein the tipping history of each user indicates a total amount of tips given by that user over a particular time frame and a total amount of tips given by that user overall, thereby enabling a user of a content creator device to quickly identify high-value viewers across platforms. The modification would allow content creators to more easily identify invested viewers. The modification would further serve to enhance interaction between content creators and viewers.
Regarding claim 5, the combination further teaches the step of receiving viewer information to be displayed through the chat container from one or more broadcast platforms of the plurality of broadcast platforms to the chat container, includes:
responsive to receiving front-end data from the one or more broadcast platforms of the plurality of broadcast platforms, processing the front-end data to obtain the viewer information to be displayed through the chat container; or
receiving the viewer information from the one or more broadcast platforms of the plurality of broadcast platforms to the chat container based on a software development kit which interfaces the chat container with the one or more broadcast platforms of the plurality of broadcast platforms, the software development kit being integrated into a development of the one or more broadcast platforms of the plurality of broadcast platforms (Pavlin: [0073], “An input field 414 may be provided, and input provided in the input field 414 may be sent by clicking on a send button 416. Various tabs may be provided for selecting to which chat channel an input is sent: a global tab 408 may be used for sending to all chat channels (for example to the first chat channel and the second chat channel); a further tab 410 may be used for sending to the first chat channel; and yet a further tab 412 may be used for sending to the second chat channel.” [0074], “A first chat 508 (which may be referred to as streaming service chat, and which may be implemented in software) may be associated with the first video stream 506. A second chat 518 (which may employ a chat service different from the chat service used for the first chat 508, and which may be implemented in software) may be associated with the second video stream 516, which may be implemented in software.” [0075], “A program 606 may be able to send and receive messages from a range of disparate instant message services (for example a first chat service 206 and a second chat service 604) and may utilize APIs (application programming interfaces) from each service.” Figs. 4-6).
Regarding claim 6, the combination further teaches wherein, the chat container is presented as a floating window on a web page, as an embedded element in a web page, and/or as an independent client application (Pavlin: [0073], “An input field 414 may be provided, and input provided in the input field 414 may be sent by clicking on a send button 416. Various tabs may be provided for selecting to which chat channel an input is sent: a global tab 408 may be used for sending to all chat channels (for example to the first chat channel and the second chat channel); a further tab 410 may be used for sending to the first chat channel; and yet a further tab 412 may be used for sending to the second chat channel.” [0074], “A first chat 508 (which may be referred to as streaming service chat, and which may be implemented in software) may be associated with the first video stream 506. A second chat 518 (which may employ a chat service different from the chat service used for the first chat 508, and which may be implemented in software) may be associated with the second video stream 516, which may be implemented in software.” Fig. 4).
Regarding claim 7, the combination further teaches wherein, each of the plurality of broadcast platforms is separately displayed on different web pages, and the chat container is presented in one of the web pages for a particular broadcast platform or in a independent window (Pavlin: [0071], “In the following, a use case scenario as follows will be described. Bruce is playing Call of Duty on PC. Bruce is broadcasting on 2 services with 2 separate chat services at the same time. Bruce wants to observe and respond to both chat channels at the same time so he can communicate with all of his viewers. Bruce uses the chat interlacing software to pull both chats into one window. He is now able to see both chats, and respond to one or both chats at the same time.” [0076], “FIG. 7A and FIG. 7B illustrate how individual chats may be combined according to various embodiments. In FIG. 7A, a first chat window 702 and a second chat window 704 are shown. These individual chat windows may have a combine tool 706 that lets the user interlace the chat. For example, upon using the combine tool 706 (for example clicking on the arrow as illustrated in FIG. 7A), the user interface may change to what is shown in FIG. 7B. A first tab 710 related to the chat which was previously displayed by the first chat window 702, and a second tab 712 related to the chat which was previously displayed by the second chat window 704 may be provided, and the chat may be shown in a common window in an interlaced form.” Lewis: [0027], “the event application 114 may be a browser that provides a video game that is embedded in a web page provided by the event hosting platform 106.”).
Regarding claim 8, Pavlin teaches a system for processing communication across multiple broadcast platforms, including: a memory for storing instructions and a processor for executing the instructions; wherein the instructions, when operating on the processor ([0019], [0045]), causes the system to perform the method of claim 1. The grounds of rejection of claim 1 under 35 USC §103 are similarly applied to the remaining limitations of claim 8.
Regarding claim 12, the combination further teaches receiving viewer information to be displayed through the chat container from one or more broadcast platforms of the plurality of broadcast platforms to the chat container, includes:
responsive to receiving front-end data from the one or more broadcast platforms of the plurality of broadcast platforms, processing the front-end data to obtain the viewer information to be displayed through the chat container; or
receiving the viewer information from the one or more broadcast platforms of the plurality of broadcast platforms to the chat container based on a software development kit which interfaces the chat container with the tone or more broadcast platforms of the plurality of broadcast platforms, the software development kit being integrated into a development of the one or more broadcast platforms of the plurality of broadcast platforms of the plurality of broadcast platforms (Pavlin: [0073], “An input field 414 may be provided, and input provided in the input field 414 may be sent by clicking on a send button 416. Various tabs may be provided for selecting to which chat channel an input is sent: a global tab 408 may be used for sending to all chat channels (for example to the first chat channel and the second chat channel); a further tab 410 may be used for sending to the first chat channel; and yet a further tab 412 may be used for sending to the second chat channel.” [0074], “A first chat 508 (which may be referred to as streaming service chat, and which may be implemented in software) may be associated with the first video stream 506. A second chat 518 (which may employ a chat service different from the chat service used for the first chat 508, and which may be implemented in software) may be associated with the second video stream 516, which may be implemented in software.” [0075], “A program 606 may be able to send and receive messages from a range of disparate instant message services (for example a first chat service 206 and a second chat service 604) and may utilize APIs (application programming interfaces) from each service.” Figs. 4-6).
Regarding claim 13, the combination further teaches wherein, the chat container is presented as a floating window on a web page, as an embedded element in a web page, and/or as an independent client application (Pavlin: [0073], “An input field 414 may be provided, and input provided in the input field 414 may be sent by clicking on a send button 416. Various tabs may be provided for selecting to which chat channel an input is sent: a global tab 408 may be used for sending to all chat channels (for example to the first chat channel and the second chat channel); a further tab 410 may be used for sending to the first chat channel; and yet a further tab 412 may be used for sending to the second chat channel.” [0074], “A first chat 508 (which may be referred to as streaming service chat, and which may be implemented in software) may be associated with the first video stream 506. A second chat 518 (which may employ a chat service different from the chat service used for the first chat 508, and which may be implemented in software) may be associated with the second video stream 516, which may be implemented in software.” Fig. 4).
Regarding claim 14, the combination further teaches wherein each of the plurality of broadcast platforms is separately displayed on different web pages, and the chat container is presented in one of the web pages for a particular broadcast platform or in a independent window (Pavlin: [0071], “In the following, a use case scenario as follows will be described. Bruce is playing Call of Duty on PC. Bruce is broadcasting on 2 services with 2 separate chat services at the same time. Bruce wants to observe and respond to both chat channels at the same time so he can communicate with all of his viewers. Bruce uses the chat interlacing software to pull both chats into one window. He is now able to see both chats, and respond to one or both chats at the same time.” [0076], “FIG. 7A and FIG. 7B illustrate how individual chats may be combined according to various embodiments. In FIG. 7A, a first chat window 702 and a second chat window 704 are shown. These individual chat windows may have a combine tool 706 that lets the user interlace the chat. For example, upon using the combine tool 706 (for example clicking on the arrow as illustrated in FIG. 7A), the user interface may change to what is shown in FIG. 7B. A first tab 710 related to the chat which was previously displayed by the first chat window 702, and a second tab 712 related to the chat which was previously displayed by the second chat window 704 may be provided, and the chat may be shown in a common window in an interlaced form.” Lewis: [0027], “the event application 114 may be a browser that provides a video game that is embedded in a web page provided by the event hosting platform 106.”).
Regarding claim 15, Pavlin teaches a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium, for processing communication across multiple broadcast platforms, including: machine-readable instructions, the machine-readable instructions, when executed by a processor of a controller ([0019], [0045]), causing the controller to perform the method of claim 1. The grounds of rejection of claim 1 under 35 USC §103 are similarly applied to the remaining limitations of claim 15.
Regarding claim 19, the combination further teaches wherein in the step of responding to a messaging operation on the chat container, the determining a content creator message and one or more broadcast platforms of the plurality of broadcast platforms as a target broadcast platform includes:
responsive to a messaging operation on the comment message or the tipping message in the chat container, sending the interactive reply text to at least one of the first viewer device and the second viewer device associated with the target broadcast platform, the target broadcast platform being determined based on the comment message or the tipping message sent form at least one of the first viewer device and the second viewer device (Pavlin: [0073], “An input field 414 may be provided, and input provided in the input field 414 may be sent by clicking on a send button 416. Various tabs may be provided for selecting to which chat channel an input is sent: a global tab 408 may be used for sending to all chat channels (for example to the first chat channel and the second chat channel); a further tab 410 may be used for sending to the first chat channel; and yet a further tab 412 may be used for sending to the second chat channel.” [0074], “A first chat 508 (which may be referred to as streaming service chat, and which may be implemented in software) may be associated with the first video stream 506. A second chat 518 (which may employ a chat service different from the chat service used for the first chat 508, and which may be implemented in software) may be associated with the second video stream 516, which may be implemented in software.” Fig. 4).
Claim(s) 16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over a combination of Pavlin, YouTube Creators, and Burke (US 2021/0042830).
Regarding claim 16, the combination further teaches wherein the messaging operation includes a reply operation, the step of responsive to a messaging operation on the chat container comprises:
responsive to the reply operation on the chat container, output the interactive reply text , only to the content creator device, on the chat container (Pavlin: [0073], “An input field 414 may be provided, and input provided in the input field 414 may be sent by clicking on a send button 416. Various tabs may be provided for selecting to which chat channel an input is sent: a global tab 408 may be used for sending to all chat channels (for example to the first chat channel and the second chat channel); a further tab 410 may be used for sending to the first chat channel; and yet a further tab 412 may be used for sending to the second chat channel.” [0074], “A first chat 508 (which may be referred to as streaming service chat, and which may be implemented in software) may be associated with the first video stream 506. A second chat 518 (which may employ a chat service different from the chat service used for the first chat 508, and which may be implemented in software) may be associated with the second video stream 516, which may be implemented in software.” Fig. 4.).
However, the combination does not expressly teach that the interactive reply text is based on an artificial intelligence model.
Burke teaches a message and reply based on artificial intelligence ([0869], “Further, in some embodiments, the system can guide a user through every step of a dating search, and if a user selects a ‘message all’, the system can send a ‘welcome’ message to all potential matches as determined by the system artificial intelligence and/or the user. Furthermore, the system artificial intelligence can then help with each reply.”).
In view of Burke’s teaching, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination such that the interactive reply text is based on an artificial intelligence model. The modification would serve to enhance interaction between content creators and viewers.
Claim(s) 4, 11, 18, and 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over a combination of Pavlin, YouTube Creators, and Lewis et al. (US 2016/0149967).
Regarding claim 4, the combination teaches the limitations specified above; however, the combination as presently combined does not expressly teach further teaches wherein, the content creator device is connected to a database storing first viewer information pertaining to a user of the first viewer device and storing second viewer information pertaining to a user of the second viewer device, the first and second viewer information being retrieved from the database and displayed within the chat container.
Lewis teaches a messaging platform providing messaging services that facilitate communication between users of the event hosting platform and users of the content platform, such as between a participant engaged in a live event using the event hosting platform and a viewer watching a live stream of the event using the content platform ([0032]), wherein the messaging platform is includes database ([0029]).
In view of Lewis’s teaching, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to further modify the combination wherein, the content creator device is connected to a database storing first viewer information pertaining to a user of the first viewer device on the first broadcast platform and storing second viewer information pertaining to a user of the second viewer device on the second broadcast platform and the first and second viewer information being retrieved from the database and displayed within the chat container. The modification would serve to facilitate management and distribution of viewer information.
Regarding claim 11, the combination teaches the limitations specified above; however, the combination as presently combined does not expressly teach wherein the content creator device is connected to a database storing first viewer information pertaining to a user of the first viewer device and storing second viewer information pertaining to a user of the second viewer device, the first and second viewer information being retrieved from the database and displayed within the chat container.
Lewis teaches a messaging platform providing messaging services that facilitate communication between users of the event hosting platform and users of the content platform, such as between a participant engaged in a live event using the event hosting platform and a viewer watching a live stream of the event using the content platform ([0032]), wherein the messaging platform is includes database ([0029]).
In view of Lewis’s teaching, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to further modify the combination wherein, the content creator device is connected to a database storing first viewer information pertaining to a user of the first viewer device on the first broadcast platform and storing second viewer information pertaining to a user of the second viewer device on the second broadcast platform and the first and second viewer information being retrieved from the database and displayed within the chat container. The modification would serve to facilitate management and distribution of viewer information.
Regarding claim 18, the combination teaches a notification message based on statistical data associated with a particular viewer device among the plurality of viewer devices, the statistical data including tipping data associated with the first viewer device or the second viewer device (YouTube Creators: 02:38-02:41).
However, the combination does not expressly teach wherein the chat container is configured to display a notification message to the content creator device.
Lewis teaches wherein a chat container is configured to display a notification message to a content creator device ([0003], “An online activity platform enables a participant to host a live event.” [0064], “FIG. 5A illustrates an example participant UI 500 that presents an event 502. The event 502 can be any event and can be locally provided and presented. The event 502 can also be internet-based and rendered via the participant UI 500. The participant UI 500 can include an in-event message component 504 that can be used to receive participant messages 508 and to present messages to the participant. The in-event message component 504 can also include viewer messages 506, which can come from viewers of a live-stream of the event.” Fig. 5A).
In view of Lewis’s teaching, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination wherein the chat container is configured to display a notification message to the content creator device. The modification would further serve to enhance interaction between content creators and viewers.
Regarding claim 20, the combination further teaches wherein in the step of responding to a messaging operation on the chat container, the determining a content creator message and one or more broadcast platforms of the plurality of broadcast platforms as a target broadcast platform includes: responsive to a messaging operation on the notification message in the chat container, sending the interactive reply text to at least one of first viewer device and the second viewer device associated with the target broadcast platform, the target broadcast platform being determined based on the notification message associated with the first viewer device or the second viewer device (Pavlin: [0073], “An input field 414 may be provided, and input provided in the input field 414 may be sent by clicking on a send button 416. Various tabs may be provided for selecting to which chat channel an input is sent: a global tab 408 may be used for sending to all chat channels (for example to the first chat channel and the second chat channel); a further tab 410 may be used for sending to the first chat channel; and yet a further tab 412 may be used for sending to the second chat channel.” [0074], “A first chat 508 (which may be referred to as streaming service chat, and which may be implemented in software) may be associated with the first video stream 506. A second chat 518 (which may employ a chat service different from the chat service used for the first chat 508, and which may be implemented in software) may be associated with the second video stream 516, which may be implemented in software.” Fig. 4. YouTube Creators, 02:38-02:41).
Conclusion
/MICHAEL R TELAN/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2426