Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on July 24, 2025 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement has been considered by the examiner.
Double Patenting
The non-statutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A non-statutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg, 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman, 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi, 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum, 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel, 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Thorington, 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969).
Claims 22, 23, 24, 25, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 33, 34, 35, 36, 38, 40, 41 and 42 are rejected on the ground of non-statutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 13, 14, 15, 16, 18, 20, 21 and 22 of Application No. 17942025 (now US Patent No. 12383811). Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other. The differences do not rise to the level of patentable distinction as evident from the comparison chart below. The differences are merely semantic in nature. For example, in claim 1 of both applications, the system display the user with optimal exercise options based on the spatial information around the user. The same logic follows for the rest of the parsed limitations.
The claim mapping of double patenting is as follows:
19279784 – Present
Comparison
17942025
21. (New) A display apparatus comprising: a camera; a display; a memory storing one or more instructions; and at least one processor comprising processing circuitry, the at least one processor, individually and/or collectively, configured to execute the one or more instructions stored in the memory to: detect a user included in an image captured by the camera; detect a free space at least partially surrounding and/or proximate the user in the image captured by the camera based on the detecting of the user; determine exercise motions performable in the free space, based on the detected free space; based on there being no exercise motion performable in the detected free space, control the display to display a guide screen for obtaining additional space; and based on one or more exercise motions being performable in the detected free space, control the display to output exercise content.
1. (Currently Amended) A display apparatus comprising:a camera;a display;a memory storing one or more instructions; and at least one processor comprising processing circuitry, the at least one processor, individually and/or collectively, configured to execute the one or more instructions stored in the memory to:detect a user included in an image captured by the camera;detect a free space surrounding the user in the image captured by the camera based on the detecting of the user;determine exercise motions performable in the free space, based on the detected free space;based on there being no exercise motion performable in the detected free space or a number of exercise motions performable in the detected free space being less than a preset number of exercise motions, control the display to display a guide screen for obtaining additional space, wherein the guide screen includes an image captured by the camera with an indication of the detected free space and an indication of the additional space; andbased on the number of exercise motions performable in the detected free space being equal to or greater than the preset number, control the display to output exercise content based on the determined exercise motions.
(The bolded text above indicate the differences that do not rise to the level of patentable distinction).
1. (Currently Amended) A display apparatus comprising: a camera; a display; a memory storing one or more instructions; and a processor at least one processor comprising processing circuitry, the at least one processor, individually and/or collectively, configured to execute the one or more instructions stored in the memory to: detect a free space user included in an image captured by the camera; detect a free space surrounding the user in the image captured by the camera based on the detecting of the user; determine an exercise motion motions performable in the free space, based on the detected free space; based on there being no exercise motion performable in the detected free space or a number of exercise motions performable in the detected free space being less than a preset number of exercise motions, control the display to display a guide screen for obtaining additional space, wherein the guide screen includes an image captured by the camera with an indication of the detected free space and an indication of the additional space; and based on the number of exercise motions performable in the detected free space being equal to or greater than the preset number, control the display to output exercise content based on the determined exercise motions.
26. (New) The display apparatus of claim 21, wherein the guide screen comprises at least one of an image captured by the camera with an indication of the detected free space and an indication of the additional space or an object for selecting an exercise course.
6. (Currently Amended) The display apparatus of claim 1, wherein the guide screen comprises an object for selecting an exercise course.
(The bolded text above indicate the differences that do not rise to the level of patentable distinction).
6. (Currently Amended) The display apparatus of claim 1, wherein the guide screen comprises an object for selecting an exercise course
32. (New) An operating method of a display apparatus, the method comprising: receiving an image captured by a camera; detecting a user included in the image; detecting a free space surrounding and/or proximate the user in the image; determining exercise motions performable in the free space, based on the detected free space; based on identifying there being no exercise motion performable in the detected free space, controlling the display to display a guide screen for obtaining additional space; and based on identifying one or more exercise motions being performable in the detected free space , providing exercise content.
12. (Currently Amended) An operating method of a display apparatus, the method comprising:receiving an image captured by a camera;detecting a user included in the image;detecting a free space surrounding the user in the image;determining exercise motions performable in the free space, based on the detected free space;based on there being no exercise motion performable in the detected free space or a number of exercise motions performable in the detected free space being less than a preset number of exercise motions, controlling the display to display a guide screen for obtaining additional space, wherein the guide screen includes an image captured by the camera with an indication of the detected free space and an indication of the additional space; andbased on the number of exercise motions performable in the detected free space being equal to or greater than the preset number, providing exercise contentbased on the determined exercise motions.
(The bolded text above indicate the differences that do not rise to the level of patentable distinction).
12. (Currently Amended) An operating method of a display apparatus, the method comprising: receiving an image captured by a camera; detecting a user included in the image; detecting a free space surrounding the user in the image; determining exercise motions performable in the free space, based on the detected free space; based on there being no exercise motion performable in the detected free space or a number of exercise motions performable in the detected free space being less than a preset number of exercise motions, controlling the display to display a guide screen for obtaining additional space, wherein the guide screen includes an image captured by the camera with an indication of the detected free space and an indication of the additional space; and based on the number of exercise motions performable in the detected free space being equal to or greater than the preset number, providing exercise content based on the determined exercise motions.
37. (New) The operating method of claim 32, wherein the guide screen comprises at least one of an image captured by the camera with an indication of the detected free space and an indication of the additional space or an object for selecting an exercise course.
17. (Currently Amended) The operating method of claim 12,wherein the guide screen comprises an object for selecting an exercise course .
(The bolded text above indicate the differences that do not rise to the level of patentable distinction).
17. (Currently Amended) The operating method of claim 12,wherein the guide screen comprises an object for selecting an exercise course
39. (New) The operating method of claim 37, further comprising, when there is no exercise motion performable in the detected free space, displaying the guide screen without reproduce the exercise content and capturing, by the camera, an image at a certain interval, and wherein the providing of the exercise content comprises, when a free space detected in the image captured by the camera at the certain interval includes the additional space, reproducing the exercise content without displaying the guide screen.
19. (Currently Amended) The operating method of claim 17, further comprising, when there is no exercise motion performable in the detected free space orthe number of exercise motions performable is less than the preset number, displaying the guide screen without reproduce the exercise content and capturing, by the camera, an image at a certain interval, and wherein the providing of the exercise content comprises, when a free space detected in the image captured by the camera at the certain interval includes the additional space, reproducing the exercise content without displaying the guide screen.
(The bolded text above indicate the differences that do not rise to the level of patentable distinction).
19. (Currently Amended) The operating method of claim 17, further comprising, when there is no exercise motion performable in the detected free space and/or orthe number of exercise motions performable is less than the preset number, displaying the guide screen without reproduce the exercise content and capturing, by the camera, an image at a certain interval, and wherein the providing of the exercise content comprises, when a free space detected in the image captured by the camera at the certain interval includes the additionally required additional space, reproducing the exercise content without displaying the guide screen.
Regarding claim 22, 23, 24, 25, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 33, 34, 35, 36, 38, 40, 41 and 42 of present application 19279784, they are identical to claim 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 13, 14, 15, 16, 18, 20, 21 and 22 of US Patent No. 12383811 (U.S. application 17942025).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 21 – 24, 26, 29 – 35, 37, 40 – 42 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Jeon et al. Patent Publication No. KR-20210102622-A (hereinafter Jeon).
Regarding claim 21, Jeon discloses a display apparatus comprising: a camera (In [0006] Jeon discloses “mobile motion recognition camera that moves around a user and collects the user's movement information”); a display (Jeon in [0072] discloses about a display 840); a memory storing one or more instructions (Jeon in [0048] discloses “spatial information may be stored in the memory 315”); and at least one processor comprising processing circuitry, the at least one processor, individually and/or collectively, configured to execute the one or more instructions stored in the memory to (Jeon in [0074] discloses, “The method according to the embodiment may be implemented in the form of program instructions that can be executed through various computer means and recorded in a computer-readable medium. The computer-readable medium may include program instructions, data files, data structures, etc. alone or in combination. The program instructions recorded on the medium ... execute program instructions, such as ROM, RAM, flash memory, and the like”): detect a user included in an image captured by the camera (Jeon in [0006] discloses, “mobile motion recognition camera that moves around a user and collects the user's movement information”); detect a free space at least partially surrounding and/or proximate the user in the image captured by the camera based on the detecting of the user (In [0070] Jeon also discloses, “The environment information acquisition camera 820 may collect spatial information around the user and biometric information of the user”); determine exercise motions performable in the free space, based on the detected free space (In [0031] Jeon discloses “determine the home training content suitable for the user 110 based on the collected information” wherein the collected information include environment information and spatial information (disclosed in [0070]). Collecting spatial information to determined appropriate exercise implies to detecting free space); based on there being no exercise motion performable in the detected free space, control the display to display a guide screen for obtaining additional space (Jeon in [0038] discloses that it collect spatial information (spatial information implies contain information if the space is free or if there is an object) and select an exercise based on it implies to showing available free space); and based on one or more exercise motions being performable in the detected free space, control the display to output exercise content (In [0031] Jeon discloses “determine the home training content suitable for the user 110 based on the collected information” wherein the collected information include environment information and spatial information (disclosed in [0070]). In [0070] Jeon also discloses “The display 840 may output the determined home training content” where determined training content (exercise content) that is based on the spatial information collected before).
Summary of Citations (Jeon)
Paragraph [0006]; “A home training content providing apparatus according to an embodiment includes a mobile motion recognition camera that moves around a user and collects the user's movement information”.
Paragraph [0031]; “The main device 150 may determine the home training content suitable for the user 110 based on the collected information and the image captured by the environment information acquisition camera 130 and the mobile motion recognition camera 140”.
Paragraph [0038]; “In step 220, the home training content providing apparatus may determine the home training content to be provided to the user based on the collected motion information, spatial information, and biometric information. In an embodiment, the home training content providing apparatus may provide an exercise set optimized for the user's physical activity by determining the home training content based on the user's life pattern information, motion information, biometric information, and spatial information”.
Paragraph [0074]; “The method according to the embodiment may be implemented in the form of program instructions that can be executed through various computer means and recorded in a computer-readable medium. The computer-readable medium may include program instructions, data files, data structures, etc. alone or in combination. The program instructions recorded on the medium ... execute program instructions, such as ROM, RAM, flash memory, and the like”.
Paragraph [0070]; “The environment information acquisition camera 820 may collect spatial information around the user and biometric information of the user”.
Paragraph [0072]; “The display 840 may output the determined home training content. The display 840 may be located outside the home training content providing apparatus 800”.
Regarding claim 22, Jeon discloses the display apparatus of claim 21, wherein the at least one processor is individually and/or collectively configured to execute the one or more instructions stored in the memory to control the camera to capture an image based on an input for executing an exercise application (In [0035] Jeon discloses about the system collect user's movement information, user's biometric information, and spatial information through a camera when the user initiate exercise content) and/or a user input for selecting an exercise course (Jeon in Fig. 6 discloses that the user is provided with two option and the user can select one of the two exercise course).
Summary of Citations (Jeon)
Paragraph [0035]; “Referring to FIG. 2 , in step 210 , the home training content providing apparatus may collect user's movement information, user's biometric information, and spatial information through a camera provided in the home training content providing apparatus”.
Regarding claim 23, Jeon discloses he display apparatus of claim 21, wherein the at least one processor is individually and/or collectively configured to execute the one or more instructions stored in the memory to: receive a user input for selecting an exercise course (Jeon discloses in Fig. 6), and determine an exercise motion performable in the detected free space, from among exercise motions included in the exercise course selected based on the user input Jeon in [0031] discloses “determine the home training content suitable for the user 110 based on the collected information” wherein the collected information include environment information and spatial information (disclosed in [0070]). Collecting spatial information to determined appropriate exercise implies to detecting free space. Additionally, Fig. 6 discloses that the system allows the user to select exercise courses).
Summary of Citations (Jeon)
Paragraph [0031]; “The main device 150 may determine the home training content suitable for the user 110 based on the collected information and the image captured by the environment information acquisition camera 130 and the mobile motion recognition camera 140”.
Paragraph [0070]; “The environment information acquisition camera 820 may collect spatial information around the user and biometric information of the user”.
Regarding claim 24, Jeon discloses the display apparatus of claim 21, wherein the at least one processor is individually and/or collectively configured to execute the one or more instructions stored in the memory to: based on the number of exercise motions performable in the detected free space being equal to or greater than a preset number, control the display to output a list including exercise motions included in a selected exercise course (Jeon in [0061] discloses, “Reference number 440 indicates that the user may check the number of exercises through a timer, alarm, and count, and may output a message about the exercise set that the user is following. The reference number 440 allows the user to perform an accurate exercise amount step by step, and can receive quantified information on the amount of exercise the user is doing”. Jeon in [0040] discloses about outputting exercise, “In step 230, the home training content providing apparatus may provide the home training content to the user by outputting the determined home training content through the display”), wherein the exercise motions in the list include one or more performable exercise motions within the detected free space and one or more unperformable exercise motions within the detected free space (In [0031] Jeon discloses “determine the home training content suitable for the user 110 based on the collected information” wherein the collected information include environment information and spatial information (disclosed in [0070]).
Summary of Citations (Jeon)
Paragraph [0040]; “In step 230, the home training content providing apparatus may provide the home training content to the user by outputting the determined home training content through the display”.
Paragraph [0061]; “Reference number 440 indicates that the user may check the number of exercises through a timer, alarm, and count, and may output a message about the exercise set that the user is following. The reference number 440 allows the user to perform an accurate exercise amount step by step, and can receive quantified information on the amount of exercise the user is doing”.
Paragraph [0070]; “The environment information acquisition camera 820 may collect spatial information around the user and biometric information of the user”.
Regarding claim 26, Jeon discloses the display apparatus of claim 21, wherein the guide screen comprises at least one of an image captured by the camera with an indication of the detected free space and an indication of the additional space or an object for selecting an exercise course (Jeon in [0031] discloses, “image captured by the environment information acquisition camera 130 and the mobile motion recognition camera 140”. Additionally, Jeon in [0044] discloses about indication of detected free space, “In an embodiment, the environment information acquisition camera 305 is fixed to the top of the display 325 to collect spatial information around the user”).
Summary of Citations (Jeon)
Paragraph [0031]; “image captured by the environment information acquisition camera 130 and the mobile motion recognition camera 140”.
Paragraph [0044]; “In an embodiment, the environment information acquisition camera 305 is fixed to the top of the display 325 to collect spatial information around the user”.
Regarding claim 29, Jeon discloses the display apparatus of claim 21, wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the one or more instructions stored in the memory to: determine an exercise course including the determined exercise motion, and control the display to display information about the determined exercise course (Jeon in Fig. 7 showing that exercise is determined and the display screen is showing exercise motion that the user need to perform).
Regarding claim 30, claim 30 is claim 23 except obtain body type information about the user based on the image captured by the camera, select an exercise course based on the body type information about the user Jeon discloses in [0031] discloses about camera capturing the environment implies to receive an image of a user. Furthermore, Jeon in [0063-0064] discloses “providing apparatus may collect bio-information and bio-signals”; the system determining the bio information implies to obtain the body type information. And providing an exercise based on user current condition implies to selecting exercise based on the body type (“home training content providing apparatus based on the user's current condition according to an embodiment”)).
Regarding claim 31, Jeon discloses the display apparatus of claim 21, wherein the at least one processor is individually and/or collectively configured to execute the one or more instructions stored in the memory to: control the display to output the exercise content (Jeon id Fig. 6 discloses that the user can select (control) the display to output exercise content. In Fig. 7 we can see that the exercise content is outputted), receive an image of the user while the exercise content is output, the image being captured by the camera (Fig. 7 in jeon discloses the exercise content along with a virtual character showing show to perform the workout. Also, a side view of the user and front view of the user is being captured), analyze a posture and/or a motion of the user based on the image of the user, and provide coaching information based on a result of the analyzing of the posture and/or the motion of the user (Jeon in [0019] discloses “by accurately recognizing the user's motion, correction of the wrong motion can be provided to the user through the virtual trainer”).
Summary of Citations (Jeon)
Paragraph [0019]; “According to an embodiment, by accurately recognizing the user's motion, correction of the wrong motion can be provided to the user through the virtual trainer, and the user can be induced to exercise with the right motion”.
Paragraph [0048]; “An image received through the wireless receiver/capture module 310 , user movement information, user biometric information, and spatial information may be stored in the memory 315 . The processor 320 may control the content driving main device 300 so that the content driving main device 300 performs a two-dimensional posture analysis of the user based on the image and information and estimates the user's posture”.
Regarding claim 32, method claim 32 corresponds to apparatus claim 21. Therefore, the rejection analysis of claim 21 is applicable to claim 32.
Regarding claim 33, method claim 33 corresponds to apparatus claim 22. Therefore, the rejection analysis of claim 22 is applicable to claim 33.
Regarding claim 34, method claim 34 corresponds to apparatus claim 23. Therefore, the rejection analysis of claim 23 is applicable to claim 34.
Regarding claim 35, method claim 35 corresponds to apparatus claim 24. Therefore, the rejection analysis of claim 24 is applicable to claim 35.
Regarding claim 37, method claim 37 corresponds to apparatus claim 26. Therefore, the rejection analysis of claim 26 is applicable to claim 37.
Regarding claim 40, is a non-transitory computer readable storage medium claim
corresponds to method claim 32. Therefore, the rejection analysis of claim 32 is applied in claim 40.
Regarding claim 41, Jeon discloses the display apparatus of claim 21, wherein the additional space includes a space that is adjacent to the detected free space and is required with the detected free space for performing additional exercise motions (Jeon in [0036] discloses about the system collect surrounding space information and [0038] discloses about providing training content based on spatial information (available space) which suggests that the system would be able to detect further free spaces around the user for performing additional exercise, “The environment information acquisition camera may capture and collect information about the surrounding space of a user who is provided with home training content” and “the home training content providing apparatus may provide an exercise set optimized for the user's physical activity by determining the home training content based on the user's life pattern information, motion information, biometric information, and spatial information”).
Summary of Citations (Jeon)
Paragraph [0036]; “The environment information acquisition camera may capture and collect information about the surrounding space of a user who is provided with home training content”.
Paragraph [0038]; “the home training content providing apparatus may provide an exercise set optimized for the user's physical activity by determining the home training content based on the user's life pattern information, motion information, biometric information, and spatial information”.
Regarding claim 42, method claim 42 corresponds to apparatus claim 41. Therefore, the rejection analysis of claim 41 is applicable to claim 42.
Claims 25 and 36 are rejected under 35 U.S.C 103 as being unpatentable over Jeon in view of Ayat Patent Application Publication No. CN-108470147-A (hereinafter Ayat).
Regarding claim 25, claim 25 is claim 21 except for a neural network, thus the rejection of claim 1 is incorporated herein. With respect to the additional limitation, reference Ayat discloses a neural network that can determine free space “a convolutional neural network (CNN) to accurately detect free space”.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to integrate the technique of Ayat into the system of Jeon because neural network can accurately identify free space by learning complex pattern from large dataset. Also, neural network are known and practiced in the art and therefore, it would been obvious to incorporate neural network in the system.
Summary of Citations (Ayat)
[Page – 5, Paragraph – 7]; “In one embodiment, vehicle control system 100 includes a drivable area component 104 that detects free space based on camera images. In one embodiment, the drivable area component 104 uses a convolutional neural network (CNN) to accurately detect free space based on a monocular camera image. The CNN can receive the entire image as an input (with scaling or cropping to match the input size of the CNN) and estimate how far a particular number of columns the vehicle can drive along the image column without leaving the drivable surface or hitting the obstacle”.
Regarding claim 36, method claim 36 corresponds to apparatus claim 25. Therefore, the rejection analysis of claim 25 is applicable to claim 36.
Claims 27 and 38 are rejected under 35 U.S.C 103 as being unpatentable over Jeon in view of Dufourcq Patent Application Publication No. FR-3063364-A1 (hereinafter Dufourcq).
Regarding claim 27, Jeon discloses the display apparatus of claim 21.
Jeon doesn’t disclose about the following limitation as further recited in the claim.
Dufourcq discloses the guide screen comprises a time indicating when the display of the guide screen will end (Dufourcq in [Page – 6, Paragraph – 3] discloses, “The visual broadcasting means is still able to display data. This data can be of any type: list of participants, data relating to the exercise or the session (name of the exercise, calories expended, muscle groups used, remaining time, total time, next exercise)”).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to integrate the technique of Dufourcq into the system of Jeon because it will make the system more user friendly by reducing the uncertainty showing whether the guide screen will stay forever or disappear automatically..
Summary of Citations (Dufourcq)
[Page – 6, Paragraph – 3]; “The visual broadcasting means is still able to display data. This data can be of any type: list of participants, data relating to the exercise or the session (name of the exercise, calories expended, muscle groups used, remaining time, total time, next exercise), or display of results at the end of the session, etc. According to a preferred embodiment, these data include those from the effort management means, described below”.
Regarding claim 38, method claim 38 corresponds to apparatus claim 27. Therefore, the rejection analysis of claim 27 is applicable to claim 38.
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 28 and 39 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter.
Regarding claim 28, the prior art references taken individually or in combination fail to particularly disclose, fairly suggest, or render obvious the limitations as further recited. The applied prior arts Jeon, Ayat and Dufourcq doesn’t disclose the limitation, display the guide screen without reproduce the exercise content and control the camera to capture an image at a certain interval, when a free space detected in the image captured by the camera at the certain interval includes the additional space, reproduce the exercise content without displaying the guide screen. Jeon in [0031] discloses displaying exercise motion based on the spatial information (detected free space) but Jeon fails to disclose about when there is no exercise motion performable in the detected free space, the system shows a guide screen telling the user how much additional space is needed and show detected open area without reproduce the exercise content and shows exercise content when additional space is secured.
Regarding claim 39, method claim 39 corresponds to apparatus claim 28. Therefore, claim 39 is allowed for the same reason provided above claim 28.
Conclusion
should be directed to ZAID MUHAMMAD SALEH whose telephone number is (703)756-1684.
The examiner can normally be reached M-F 8 am - 5 pm ET. Examiner interviews are available
via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based
collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO
Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice.If attempts to
reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Vu Le can be
reached on (571)272-7332. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or
proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or
unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application
information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent
submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit
https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center
and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For
additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free).
If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786
9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000.
/ZAID MUHAMMAD SALEH/
Examiner, Art Unit 2668
07/05/2026
/VU LE/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2668