CTNF 19/300,608 CTNF 89666 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement 06-52 The information disclosure statement (IDS) was filed on August 14, 2025. The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-03-aia AIA Claim s 1-4, 8, 9, 14 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Yu et al., US 20250225679 A1 (hereinafter referred to as “Yu”) . Regarding claim 1, Yu discloses a method of point cloud (Yu: a method for decoding a point cloud ¶ [0004]) processing, the method comprising: obtaining a point cloud code stream of a point cloud having a plurality of point cloud frames (Yu: Fig. 8 It is understood that in some examples, the hierarchy may include fewer or more levels, such as picture/frame level(s). ¶ [0081]) , the point cloud code stream comprising decoding indication information that provides decoding information for different element levels of the point cloud, the different element levels of the point cloud comprising at least one of: a point cloud frame level and a point cloud slice level (Yu: hierarchy may include one or more slice property headers belonging to each property header, such as slice geometry parameter headers and slice attribute parameter headers. ¶ [0081]) , the decoding indication information including a decoding of a cross-type attribute prediction parameter based on an attribute encoding order field (Yu: TABLE 8 attribute header includes a crossAttrTypePred, i.e., a cross attribute type prediction parameter and attrEncodeOrder, an attribute type encoding order parameter. ¶ [0086]) ; and decoding the point cloud code stream based on the decoding indication information cloud (Yu: a method for decoding a point cloud ¶ [0004]) . Regarding claim 2 , Yu discloses the method according to claim 1, wherein: a portion of the decoding indication information is set in an attribute header of a point cloud frame in the plurality of point cloud frames (Yu: attribute_header, slice attribute parameter headers. Table 8, Figure, 8 and ¶ [0081]) , and the portion of the decoding indication information provides attribute decoding indication on the point cloud frame (Yu: each attribute parameter set may include one or more headers of slice attribute parameter sets each belonging to the respective attribute parameter set and associated with a respective slice of points. ¶[0081]). Regarding claim 3, Yu discloses the method according to claim 2, wherein: the portion of the decoding indication information comprises respective attribute presence flag fields of N attribute types (Yu: attribute index (i.e., attrIdx) of 1 may indicate a color attribute, an attribute index of 2 may indicate a reflectance attribute, an attribute index of 3 may indicate a depth attribute, and so on. The value of ttribute_num_data_set_minus1 may be in the range of 0 to 15, inclusive. ¶ [0089] ) N being an integer greater than or equal to 2 (Yu: attribute_present_flag [attrIdx], where the attrIdx++ is a number higher than 0. Table 8) ; an attribute presence flag field of an attribute type in the N attribute types indicates a presence status of an attribute code of the attribute type for the point cloud frame (Yu: if(attribute_present_flag [attrIdx]) Table 8) ; a first numerical value in the attribute presence flag field indicates no attribute code of the attribute type for the point cloud frame (Yu: attribute_present_flag [attrIdx] values to either 0 or 1, Table 8) ; and a second numerical value in the attribute presence flag field indicates that a presence of the attribute code of the attribute type for the point cloud frame (Yu: attribute_present_flag [attrIdx] values to either 0 or 1, Table 8). Regarding claim 4, Yu discloses, the method according to claim 3, wherein: when the attribute presence flag field of the attribute type has the second numerical value and a cross-type attribute prediction is allowed for the point cloud frame, the portion of the decoding indication information further comprises the cross-type attribute prediction parameter for the cross-type attribute prediction of the point cloud frame (Yu: attribute_present_flag [attrIdx] values to either 0 or 1 Table 8). Regarding claim 8, Yu discloses, the method according to claim 4, wherein the cross-type attribute prediction parameter is determined based on an attribute type index field of the attribute type and an attribute information index field of the attribute type (Yu: if(attribute_present_flag [attrIdx]) Table 8) . Regarding claim 9, Yu discloses, the method according to claim 3, wherein: when an attribute presence flag field of a target attribute type in the N attribute types has the second numerical value, the portion of the decoding indication information further comprises a frame attribute quantization parameter (QP) control field of the target attribute type that provides attribute quantization information of the target attribute type in the point cloud frame; when the target attribute type is a reflectance attribute, an attribute QP control field of the reflectance attribute comprises a reflectance attribute QP offset (Yu: colorQuantParam and reflQuantParam syntax elements. ¶ [0083]. QpOffsetDC and QpOffsetAC Table 8) ; and when the target attribute type is a color attribute, an attribute QP control field of the color attribute comprises at least one of: a color attribute QP offset and an attribute QP offset of each color component (Yu: chroma QpOffsetCb and chromaQpOffsetCr, table 8. colorQuantParam and reflQuantParam syntax elements. ¶ [0083]). Regarding claim 14, Yu discloses the method according to claim 2, wherein: the portion of the decoding indication information comprises an attribute encoding mode flag field that indicates an attribute encoding mode of the point cloud frame (Yu: Yu discloses transform syntax) ; the portion of the decoding indication information further comprises an attribute type index field for indicating an attribute type of the point cloud frame (Yu: The current attribute may be indicated by the address index (attrIdx). For instance, an attribute index of 1 may indicate a color attribute, an attribute index of 2 may indicate a reflectance attribute, an attribute index of 3 may indicate a depth attribute, and so on. ¶ [0097]) ; and syntax elements in the attribute header of the point cloud frame are classified and organized based on the attribute encoding mode flag field and/or the attribute type index field (Yu: table 8) . Regarding claim 20 , claim 1 is substantially similar to claim 1. Therefore claim 20 is rejected for the same reasons as claim 1 . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-103 AIA The text of those sections of Title 35, U.S. Code not included in this action can be found in a prior Office action. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 5-7 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yu in further view of Yu, et al., WO 2024129365 A1 (hereinafter referred to as “Yu-2”) . Regarding claim 5, Yu does not explicitly disclose, the method according to claim 4, wherein: the portion of the decoding indication information further comprises the attribute encoding order field that indicates a pre-coding attribute type of the point cloud frame and a post-coding attribute type of the point cloud frame; and the cross-type attribute prediction parameter comprises a cross-type attribute prediction parameter for the post-coding attribute type that is indicted by the attribute encoding order field. However, Yu-2 discloses wherein: the portion of the decoding indication information further comprises the attribute encoding order field that indicates a pre-coding attribute type of the point cloud frame and a post-coding attribute type of the point cloud frame; and the cross-type attribute prediction parameter comprises a cross-type attribute prediction parameter for the post-coding attribute type that is indicted by the attribute encoding order field (Yu-2: If the coded value of the syntax element “attrEncodeOrder” is equal to 1, specifying that color is coded first and then the reflectance is coded. If the coded value of the syntax element “attrEncodeOrder” is equal to 0, specifying that reflectance is coded first and then the color is coded. ¶ [00129] If “attrEncodeOrder” is 1, first performing color decoding and then performing reflectance decoding. In response to the coded value of the syntax element specifying attribute coding “attrEncodeOrder” is 0, first performing reflectance decoding and then performing color decoding. ¶ [00153]). Yu and Yu-2 are of the same inventive entity. Yu discloses the attrEncodeOrder. Yu-2 further discloses that the attrEncodeOrder indicates a pre-coding attribute type of the point cloud frame and a post-coding attribute type. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Yu with the portion of the decoding indication information further comprises the attribute encoding order field that indicates a pre-coding attribute type of the point cloud frame and a post-coding attribute type of the point cloud frame; and the cross-type attribute prediction parameter comprises a cross-type attribute prediction parameter for the post-coding attribute type that is indicted by the attribute encoding order field, as taught by Yu-2, in order to improve coding efficiency. Regarding claim 6, Yu does not disclose the method according to claim 5, wherein: when the post-coding attribute type comprises a plurality of pieces of attribute information, the cross-type attribute prediction parameter comprises respective cross-type attribute prediction parameters of the plurality of pieces of attribute information of the post-coding attribute type. Howerver, Yu-2 discloses when the post-coding attribute type comprises a plurality of pieces of attribute information, the cross-type attribute prediction parameter comprises respective cross-type attribute prediction parameters of the plurality of pieces of attribute information of the post-coding attribute type (Yu-2: when the coded value of the syntax element “crossAttrTypePred” is equal to 1, the cross attribute prediction is enabled. If the coded value of the syntax element “attrEncodeOrder” is equal to 1, the color is coded first and the coded color information will be used to generate reflectance predication. If the coded value of the syntax element “attrEncodeOrder” is equal to 0, the reflectance is coded first and the coded reflectance information will be used to generate color predication. ¶ [00130]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Yu with when the post-coding attribute type comprises a plurality of pieces of attribute information, the cross-type attribute prediction parameter comprises respective cross-type attribute prediction parameters of the plurality of pieces of attribute information of the post-coding attribute type, as taught by Yu-2, in order to improve coding efficiency. Regarding claim 7, Yu does not disclose the method according to claim 4, wherein: the portion of the decoding indication information further comprises an index flag field of the cross-type attribute prediction, and the index flag field of the cross-type attribute prediction indicates an attribute information index value of a pre-prediction attribute type that is adopted when the cross-type attribute prediction is performed for a post-prediction attribute type. However, Yu-2 discloses the portion of the decoding indication information further comprises an index flag field of the cross-type attribute prediction, and the index flag field of the cross-type attribute prediction indicates an attribute information index value of a pre-prediction attribute type that is adopted when the cross-type attribute prediction is performed for a post-prediction attribute type. (Yu-2: when the coded value of the syntax element “crossAttrTypePred” is equal to 1, the cross attribute prediction is enabled. If the coded value of the syntax element “attrEncodeOrder” is equal to 1, the color is coded first and the coded color information will be used to generate reflectance predication. If the coded value of the syntax element “attrEncodeOrder” is equal to 0, the reflectance is coded first and the coded reflectance information will be used to generate color predication. ¶ [00130]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Yu with the portion of the decoding indication information further comprises an index flag field of the cross-type attribute prediction, and the index flag field of the cross-type attribute prediction indicates an attribute information index value of a pre-prediction attribute type that is adopted when the cross-type attribute prediction is performed for a post-prediction attribute type, as taught by Yu-2, in order to improve coding efficiency . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 10 and 11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yu in further view of Iguchi et al., US 20230007303 A1 (hereinafter referred to as “Iguchi”) . Regarding claim 10, Yu does not disclose the method according to claim 2, wherein: the portion of the decoding indication information comprises an attribute space conversion flag field, the attribute space conversion flag field being configured for indicating a conversion status of an attribute space of the point cloud frame; a first numerical value in the attribute space conversion flag field indicates that no conversion of the attribute space is performed on the point cloud frame; and a second numerical value in the attribute space conversion flag field indicates that a conversion of the attribute space is performed on the point cloud frame (Yu discloses performing color transform conversion (Yu:¶ [0038]). However, Yamaguchi discloses the portion of the decoding indication information comprises an attribute space conversion flag field, the attribute space conversion flag field being configured for indicating a conversion status of an attribute space of the point cloud frame; a first numerical value in the attribute space conversion flag field indicates that no conversion of the attribute space is performed on the point cloud frame; and a second numerical value in the attribute space conversion flag field indicates that a conversion of the attribute space is performed on the point cloud frame (Iguchi: When Attribute0 included in the bitstream is color information (Color), which is an example of the attribute information, for example, the flag information (transform_flag) indicating whether transform information is included in the bitstream is set to be 0 (transform_flag=0), thereby indicating that no transform process has been performed on Attribute ¶ [0581]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Yu, such that the portion of the decoding indication information comprises an attribute space conversion flag field, the attribute space conversion flag field being configured for indicating a conversion status of an attribute space of the point cloud frame; a first numerical value in the attribute space conversion flag field indicates that no conversion of the attribute space is performed on the point cloud frame; and a second numerical value in the attribute space conversion flag field indicates that a conversion of the attribute space is performed on the point cloud frame, as taught by Iguchi, in order to improve coding efficiency. Regarding claim 11, Yu discloses the method according to claim 10, wherein: the attribute space is a color space; when the attribute space conversion flag field has the second numerical value, the portion of the decoding indication information further comprises a frame attribute QP control field that provides attribute quantization information of the point cloud frame; and the frame attribute QP control field comprises at least one of: a color attribute QP offset and an attribute QP offset of each color component. (Yu: You discloses colorQuantParam and reflQuantParam syntax elements. ¶ [0083]. QpOffsetDC and QpOffsetAC Table 8) Regarding claim 12, Yu discloses t he method according to claim 10, wherein: when the attribute space conversion flag field has the first numerical value, the portion of the decoding indication information further comprises an attribute residual multiple prediction field that indicates a permission status of attribute residual multiple predictions in the point cloud frame (Yu: Yu discloses comprises an attribute residual multiple prediction field syntax cross_component_Pred table 8). Regarding claim 13, Yu discloses the method according to claim 10, wherein: when the attribute space conversion flag field has the first numerical value, the portion of the decoding indication information further comprises a transformation residual layer flag field that controls a usage status of an attribute residual compensation in the point cloud frame when the point cloud frame uses an attribute encoding mode of a multi-layer transformation algorithm. (Yu: a transformation residual layer flag field syntax transResLayer table 8) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 15-17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yu in further view of Iguchi et al., US 20210258610 A1 (hereinafter referred to as “Iguchi-2”) . Regarding claim 15, Yu does not explicitly disclose method according to claim 2, wherein: a frame header of the point cloud frame comprises a portion of the decoding indication information that comprises a frame point number flag field, and the frame point number flag field indicates a quantity of to-be-decoded points in the point cloud frame (Yu: discloses the bitstream may contain a geometry parameter headers and slice geometry parameter set. Fig. 8, ¶ [0081]. K is the number of points in the point cloud ¶ [0036]). However, Iguchi-2 discloses a frame header of the point cloud frame comprises a portion of the decoding indication information that comprises a frame point number flag field, and the frame point number flag field indicates a quantity of to-be-decoded points in the point cloud frame (Iguchi-2: Note that, when the quantization resolution is low, there may be duplicated points in the same frame. In that case, the three-dimensional point count (NumberOfPoints) may be shared, and the number of three-dimensional points in each frame and the total number of three-dimensional points in a plurality of frames may be indicated. ¶ [0472]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Yu with a frame header of the point cloud frame comprises a portion of the decoding indication information that comprises a frame point number flag field, and the frame point number flag field indicates a quantity of to-be-decoded points in the point cloud frame, as taught by Iguchi-2, in order to improve coding efficiency. Regarding claim 16, Yu does not explicitly disclose the method according to claim 15, wherein: the frame point number flag field comprises a frame point number upper bit flag field and a frame point number lower bit flag field, the frame point number upper bit flag field indicates upper bit information of the quantity of to-be-decoded points in the point cloud frame, the frame point number lower bit flag field indicates lower bit information of the quantity of to-be-decoded points in the point cloud frame, and the quantity of to-be-decoded points in the point cloud frame is determined based on the upper bit information and the lower bit information (Yu: discloses the bitstream may contain a geometry parameter headers and slice geometry parameter set. Fig. 8, ¶ [0081]. K is the number of points in the point cloud ¶ [0036]). However, Iguchi-2 discloses the frame point number flag field comprises a frame point number upper bit flag field and a frame point number lower bit flag field, the frame point number upper bit flag field indicates upper bit information of the quantity of to-be-decoded points in the point cloud frame, the frame point number lower bit flag field indicates lower bit information of the quantity of to-be-decoded points in the point cloud frame, and the quantity of to-be-decoded points in the point cloud frame is determined based on the upper bit information and the lower bit information. (Iguchi-2: Note that, when the quantization resolution is low, there may be duplicated points in the same frame. In that case, the three-dimensional point count (NumberOfPoints) may be shared, and the number of three-dimensional points in each frame and the total number of three-dimensional points in a plurality of frames may be indicated. ¶ [0472]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Yu with the frame point number flag field comprises a frame point number upper bit flag field and a frame point number lower bit flag field, the frame point number upper bit flag field indicates upper bit information of the quantity of to-be-decoded points in the point cloud frame, the frame point number lower bit flag field indicates lower bit information of the quantity of to-be-decoded points in the point cloud frame, and the quantity of to-be-decoded points in the point cloud frame is determined based on the upper bit information and the lower bit information, as taught by Iguchi-2, in order to improve coding efficiency. Regarding claim 17, Yu does not explicitly disclose the method according to claim 2, wherein: a frame header of the point cloud frame comprises a portion of the decoding indication information that comprises a frame slice number flag field, and the frame slice number flag field indicates a quantity of point cloud slices in the point cloud frame. However, Iguchi-2 discloses a frame header of the point cloud frame comprises a portion of the decoding indication information that comprises a frame slice number flag field, and the frame slice number flag field indicates a quantity of point cloud slices in the point cloud frame (Iguchi-2: Note that, when the quantization resolution is low, there may be duplicated points in the same frame. In that case, the three-dimensional point count NumberOfPoints) may be shared, and the number of three-dimensional points in each frame and the total number of three-dimensional points in a plurality of frames may be indicated. ¶ [0472]. Fig. 25). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Yu with a frame header of the point cloud frame comprises a portion of the decoding indication information that comprises a frame slice number flag field, and the frame slice number flag field indicates a quantity of point cloud slices in the point cloud frame, as taught by Iguchi-2, in order to improve coding efficiency . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 18-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yu in further view of Park et al., US 20220343548 A1 (hereinafter referred to as “Park”) . Regarding claim 18, Yu discloses the method according to claim 2, wherein: a slice header of a point cloud slice in the point cloud frame comprises a portion of the decoding indication information that comprises a geometric slice header (Yu: discloses the bitstream may contain a geometry parameter headers and slice geometry parameter set. Fig. 8, ¶ [0081]. K is the number of points in the point cloud ¶ [0036]). Yu does not explicitly disclose the geometric slice header comprises a slice point number flag field indicating a quantity of to-be-decoded points in the point cloud slice. However, Park discloses the geometric slice header comprises a slice point number flag field indicating a quantity of to-be-decoded points in the point cloud slice (Park: the number of geometry points syntax geom_num_points). Fig. 24, ¶ [0458]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Yu with a slice header of a point cloud slice in the point cloud frame comprises a portion of the decoding indication information that comprises a geometric slice header, and the geometric slice header comprises a slice point number flag field indicating a quantity of to-be-decoded points in the point cloud slice , as taught by Park, in order to improve coding efficiency. Regarding claim 19, Yu does not explicitly disclose the method according to claim 18, wherein: the slice point number flag field comprises a slice point number upper bit flag field and a slice point number lower bit flag field, the slice point number upper bit flag field indicates upper bit information of the quantity of to-be-decoded points comprised in the point cloud slice, and the slice point number lower bit flag field indicates lower bit information of the quantity of to-be-decoded points in the point cloud slice; and the quantity of to-be-decoded points comprised in the point cloud slice is determined based on the upper bit information and the lower bit information. (Yu: discloses the bitstream may contain a geometry parameter headers and slice geometry parameter set. Fig. 8, ¶ [0081]. K is the number of points in the point cloud ¶ [0036]). However, Park discloses the slice point number flag field comprises a slice point number upper bit flag field and a slice point number lower bit flag field, the slice point number upper bit flag field indicates upper bit information of the quantity of to-be-decoded points comprised in the point cloud slice, and the slice point number lower bit flag field indicates lower bit information of the quantity of to-be-decoded points in the point cloud slice; and the quantity of to-be-decoded points comprised in the point cloud slice is determined based on the upper bit information and the lower bit information. (Park: geometry point syntax Fig. 24, ¶ [0458]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Yu with the slice point number flag field comprises a slice point number upper bit flag field and a slice point number lower bit flag field, the slice point number upper bit flag field indicates upper bit information of the quantity of to-be-decoded points comprised in the point cloud slice, and the slice point number lower bit flag field indicates lower bit information of the quantity of to-be-decoded points in the point cloud slice; and the quantity of to-be-decoded points comprised in the point cloud slice is determined based on the upper bit information and the lower bit information, as taught by Park, in order to improve coding efficiency. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to DEIRDRE L BEASLEY whose telephone number is (571)270-0452. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday 8 a.m. -5 p.m. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Chris Kelley can be reached at (571) 272-7331. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /DLB/Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2482 /CHRISTOPHER S KELLEY/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2482 Application/Control Number: 19/300,608 Page 2 Art Unit: 2482 Application/Control Number: 19/300,608 Page 3 Art Unit: 2482 Application/Control Number: 19/300,608 Page 4 Art Unit: 2482 Application/Control Number: 19/300,608 Page 5 Art Unit: 2482 Application/Control Number: 19/300,608 Page 6 Art Unit: 2482 Application/Control Number: 19/300,608 Page 7 Art Unit: 2482 Application/Control Number: 19/300,608 Page 8 Art Unit: 2482 Application/Control Number: 19/300,608 Page 9 Art Unit: 2482 Application/Control Number: 19/300,608 Page 10 Art Unit: 2482 Application/Control Number: 19/300,608 Page 11 Art Unit: 2482 Application/Control Number: 19/300,608 Page 12 Art Unit: 2482 Application/Control Number: 19/300,608 Page 13 Art Unit: 2482 Application/Control Number: 19/300,608 Page 14 Art Unit: 2482 Application/Control Number: 19/300,608 Page 15 Art Unit: 2482 Application/Control Number: 19/300,608 Page 16 Art Unit: 2482 Application/Control Number: 19/300,608 Page 17 Art Unit: 2482 Application/Control Number: 19/300,608 Page 18 Art Unit: 2482