CTNF 19/301,910 CTNF 91387 DETAILED ACTION 1. The Office Action is in response to Application 19301910 filed on 08/15/2025. Claims 1-20 are pending. Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia 2. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement 3. The information disclosure statements (IDS) submitted on 08/15/2025 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statements are being considered by the examiner. Priority 02-27 Acknowledgment is made of applicant’s claim for foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119 (a)-(d). The certified copy has been filed in Application No. 19301910 filed on 08/15/2025. Priority # Filling Data Country PCT/CN2023/076731 2023-02-17 WO PCT/CN2023/078828 2023-02-28 WO PCT/CN2023/086040 2023-04-03 WO PCT/CN2023/087416 2023-04-10 WO PCT/CN2023/088516 2023-04-14 WO PCT/CN2023/092123 2023-05-04 WO PCT/CN2023/124118 2023-10-11 WO Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 5. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-03-aia AIA 6. Claim 20 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a) (2) as being anticipated by LEE et al. ( US 20200244956) . Claim 20’s recitation of “non-transitory computer-readable medium storing a bitstream generated by a method…” is a product by process claim limitation where the product is the bit stream and the process is the method steps to generate the bitstream. MPEP §2113 recites “Product-by-Process claims are not limited to the manipulations of the recited steps, only the structure implied by the steps”. Thus, the scope of the claim is the storage medium storing the bitstream (with the structure implied by the method steps). The structure includes the modes, coding block, flags and values manipulated by the steps. “To be given patentable weight, the printed matter and associated product must be in a functional relationship. A functional relationship can be found where the printed matter performs some function with respect to the product to which it is associated”. MPEP §2111.05(I)(A). When a claimed “computer-readable medium merely serves as a support for information or data, no functional relationship exists. MPEP §2111.05(III). The storage medium storing the claimed bitstream in claim 2 merely services as a support for the storage of the bitstream and provides no functional relationship between the stored bitstream and storage medium. Therefor the structure bitstream, which scope is implied by the method steps, is non-functional descriptive material and given no patentable weight. MPEP §2111.05(III). Thus, the claim scope is just a storage medium storing data and is anticipated by Lee recites a storage medium storing a bitstream (fig. 1 and fig. 2, the bitstream from fig. 1 is stored in fig. 2, 210; paragraph 0002, .. a method and apparatus for encoding/decoding an image and a recording medium storing a bitstream) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA 7. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 AIA 8. Claim 1 and its dependent claims 2-17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the applicant regards as the invention. For claim 1, it recites limitations of “a conversion” in “determining, for a conversion between a current video block of a video and a bitstream of the video, a first prediction mode based on template cost”; However, it is not clear how can a video block be converted into a bitstream of the video; since, as well known in the art, there are many frames/blocks in a video, a block is just a very small part of the video; how could a block be converted into the bitstream of the video? Thus the scope of the claim and its dependent claim 2-17 are unclear. 9. Claim 18 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the applicant regards as the invention for the similar reason as for independent claim 1 and its dependent claims 2-17. 10. Claim 19 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the applicant regards as the invention for the similar reason as for independent claim 1 and its dependent claims 2-17. 07-34-01 AIA 11. Claim 20 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the applicant regards as the invention. For claim 20, it recites limitations of “a bitstream of a video” in “non-transitory computer-readable recording medium storing a bitstream of a video which is generated by a method performed by an apparatus for video processing”; However, it is not clear how the bitstream of a video is generated, since the claim itself, as whole, only discuss how to process a video block, instead of generate the bitstream of the video. Thus the scope of the claim is unclear. 07-34-01 AIA 12. Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the applicant regards as the invention. For claim 8, it recites limitations of “template cost” in “wherein whether to fuse a prediction for a chroma component of the current video block determined with a non-linear model (non-LM) chroma mode and a prediction for the chroma component determined with a multi-model linear model (MMLM) mode is determined based on template cost” and “or whether to fuse a prediction for the chroma component determined with the non-LM chroma mode and a prediction for the chroma component determined with a convolutional cross-component model (CCCM) based MMLM mode is determined based on template cost” and “or whether to fuse a prediction for the chroma component determined with the non-LM chroma mode and a prediction for the chroma component determined with a gradient and location based convolutional cross-component model (GL-CCCM) based MMLM mode is determined based on template cost” and “or wherein a final prediction for a chroma component of the current video block is determined based on a result of fusing a prediction for the chroma component determined with a non-LM chroma mode and a prediction for the chroma component determined with a target CCP mode, and the target CCP mode is determined based on template cost” and “or wherein the number of reference lines used to determine at least one of the following is determined based on template cost: a linear model, a non-linear model, or a polynomial model, or wherein whether to use a first number or a second number of lines of training samples to determine a model for the CCP mode is determined based on template cost”; However, it is not clear if the template cost is the same template cost or different template cost? Is the template cost different or the same as the template cost in independent claim 1? Thus the scope of the claim is unclear. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 13. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA 14. Claim s 1-7, 11-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 ( a) (1 ) as being anticipated by FILIPPOV et al. (CA 3131027) . Regarding claim 1, FILIPPOV teaches a method for video processing (fig. 1A/1B, fig. 2, and fig. 3), comprising: determining, for a conversion between a current video block of a video and a bitstream of the video (as shown in fig. 2), a first prediction mode (page 2, … performing intra prediction using a linear model) based on template cost (as shown in fig. 7A/7D, in which, 706/707 are template and the calculating cost is interpreted as template cost; page 86, … derive the CCLM parameters with at most four neighbouring chroma samples and their corresponding down- sampled luma samples Suppose the current chroma block dimensions are WxH, then W'and H'are set as • W'=W, H'=H when LM mode i s app lied(top and left templates are used in the LM mode), • W'=W+H when LM-A mode i s applied(only the top template is used in the LM-A mode), • H'=H+W when LM-L mode i s applied(only the left templates is used in the LM-L mode), wherein the first prediction mode is used to determine a prediction for at least one color component of the current video block (page 86, in which, the chroma block is interpreted as one color component of the current video block) , and the prediction for the at least one color component is used in a cross-component prediction (CCP) mode for coding the current video block (page 86, … derive the CCLM parameters with at most four neighbouring chroma samples and their corresponding down-sampled luma samples Suppose the current chroma block dimensions…); and performing the conversion based on the first prediction mode (as shown in fig. 2/fig 3, it is based on the first prediction mode, as shown in fig. 11 ( i.e., linear model )). Regarding claim 18, FILIPPOV teaches an apparatus for video processing (fig. 1A/1B, fig. 2, and fig. 3) comprising a processor (fig. 1B, component 46) and a non-transitory memory (fig. 1B, component 44) with instructions thereon, wherein the instructions upon execution by the processor, cause the processor to perform acts comprising (page 26, …corresponding functionality may be implemented using the same hardware and/or software or by separate hardware and/or software): determining, for a conversion between a current video block of a video and a bitstream of the video (as shown in fig. 2), a first prediction mode (page 2, … performing intra prediction using a linear model) based on template cost (as shown in fig. 7A/7D, in which, 706/707 are template and the calculating cost is interpreted as template cost; page 86, … derive the CCLM parameters with at most four neighbouring chroma samples and their corresponding down-sampled luma samples Suppose the current chroma block dimensions are WxH, then W'and H'are set as • W'=W, H'=H when LM mode i s app lied(top and left templates are used in the LM mode), • W'=W+H when LM-A mode i s applied(only the top template is used in the LM-A mode), • H'=H+W when LM-L mode i s applied(only the left templates is used in the LM-L mode), wherein the first prediction mode is used to determine a prediction for at least one color component of the current video block (page 86, in which, the chroma block is interpreted as one color component of the current video block) , and the prediction for the at least one color component is used in a cross-component prediction (CCP) mode for coding the current video block (page 86, … derive the CCLM parameters with at most four neighbouring chroma samples and their corresponding down-sampled luma samples Suppose the current chroma block dimensions…); and performing the conversion based on the first prediction mode (as shown in fig. 2/fig 3, it is based on the first prediction mode, as shown in fig. 11( i.e., linear model )). Regarding claim 19, FILIPPOV teaches a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium (fig. 1B, component 44) storing instructions (page 26, …corresponding functionality may be implemented using the same hardware and/or software or by separate hardware and/or software) that cause a processor (fig. 1B, 46/43) to perform acts comprising a method for video processing (fig. 1A/1B, fig. 2, and fig. 3), comprising: determining, for a conversion between a current video block of a video and a bitstream of the video (as shown in fig. 2), a first prediction mode (page 2, … performing intra prediction using a linear model) based on template cost (as shown in fig. 7A/7D, in which, 706/707 are template and the calculating cost is interpreted as template cost; page 86, … derive the CCLM parameters with at most four neighbouring chroma samples and their corresponding down-sampled luma samples Suppose the current chroma block dimensions are WxH, then W'and H'are set as • W'=W, H'=H when LM mode i s app lied(top and left templates are used in the LM mode), • W'=W+H when LM-A mode i s applied(only the top template is used in the LM-A mode), • H'=H+W when LM-L mode i s applied(only the left templates is used in the LM-L mode), wherein the first prediction mode is used to determine a prediction for at least one color component of the current video block (page 86, in which, the chroma block is interpreted as one color component of the current video block) , and the prediction for the at least one color component is used in a cross-component prediction (CCP) mode for coding the current video block (page 86, … derive the CCLM parameters with at most four neighbouring chroma samples and their corresponding down-sampled luma samples Suppose the current chroma block dimensions…); and performing the conversion based on the first prediction mode (as shown in fig. 2/fig 3, it is based on the first prediction mode, as shown in fig. 11(i.e., linear model)). Regarding claim 20, FILIPPOV teaches a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium (fig. 1B, component 44) storing a bitstream of a video which is generated by a method performed by an apparatus for video processing (fig. 1A/1B, fig. 2, and fig. 3), comprising: determining, for a conversion between a current video block of a video and a bitstream of the video (as shown in fig. 2), a first prediction mode (page 2, … performing intra prediction using a linear model) based on template cost (as shown in fig. 7A/7D, in which, 706/707 are template and the calculating cost is interpreted as template cost; page 86, … derive the CCLM parameters with at most four neighbouring chroma samples and their corresponding down-sampled luma samples Suppose the current chroma block dimensions are WxH, then W'and H'are set as • W'=W, H'=H when LM mode i s app lied(top and left templates are used in the LM mode), • W'=W+H when LM-A mode i s applied(only the top template is used in the LM-A mode), • H'=H+W when LM-L mode i s applied(only the left templates is used in the LM-L mode), wherein the first prediction mode is used to determine a prediction for at least one color component of the current video block (page 86, in which, the chroma block is interpreted as one color component of the current video block) , and the prediction for the at least one color component is used in a cross-component prediction (CCP) mode for coding the current video block (page 86, … derive the CCLM parameters with at most four neighbouring chroma samples and their corresponding down-sampled luma samples Suppose the current chroma block dimensions…); and performing the conversion based on the first prediction mode (as shown in fig. 2/fig 3, it is based on the first prediction mode, as shown in fig. 11( i.e., linear model )). Regarding claim 2, FILIPPOV teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. In addition, FILIPPOV further discloses that the first prediction mode is one of the following: an intra mode, an inter mode, or an intra block copy (IBC) mode (fig. 2, inter prediction unit 244 or intra prediction unit 254). Regarding claim 3, FILIPPOV teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. In addition, FILIPPOV further discloses that determining a template cost for each of a plurality of candidate prediction modes; and determining the first prediction mode to be a candidate prediction mode with the minimum cost among the plurality of candidate prediction modes (fig. 2, mode selection unit 260; page 34-35, …. Mode selection unit 260 may be configured to determine or select a partitioning for a current block prediction mode (including no partitioning) and a prediction mode (e.g. an intra or inter prediction mode) …the mode selection unit 260 may be configured to select the partitioning and the prediction mode (e.g. from those supported by or available for mode selection unit 260)… which provide the best match or in other words the minimum residual (minimum residual means better compression for transmission or storage), or a minimum signaling overhead (minimum signaling overhead means better compression for transmission or storage), or which considers or balances both; in which, residual and signaling overcome is interpreted as template cost and it is calculated for each prediction mode). Regarding claim 4, FILIPPOV teaches the limitations recited in claim 3 as discussed above. In addition, FILIPPOV further discloses that a prediction for neighboring samples of the current video block is obtained based on a result of applying a first candidate prediction mode in the plurality of candidate prediction mode to the neighboring samples, or wherein a distortion between a reconstruction for neighboring samples of the current video block and a prediction for the neighboring samples is determined as the template cost for the first candidate prediction mode (fig. 2, prediction block 265 is obtained by based on a result of applying a first candidate prediction mode in the plurality of candidate prediction mode to the neighboring samples; page 34-35, …. The reconstructed picture data is used as reference picture data (i .e., neighboring samples ) for prediction, e.g. inter-prediction or intra-prediction, to obtain a prediction block 265 or predictor 265… Mode selection unit 260 may be configured to determine or select a partitioning for a current block prediction mode (including no partitioning) and a prediction mode (e.g. an intra or inter prediction mode) and generate a corresponding prediction block 265, which is used for the calculation of the residual block 205 and for the reconstruction of the reconstructed block 215). Regarding claim 5, FILIPPOV teaches the limitations recited in claim 4 as discussed above. In addition, FILIPPOV further discloses that the neighboring samples comprises at least one of: luma samples neighboring to the current video block, or chroma samples neighboring to the current video block (as shown in fig. 7A/7D, in which, 706/707 are chroma samples neighboring to the current block), or wherein the prediction for the neighboring samples is determined based on a CCP model. Regarding claim 6, FILIPPOV teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. In addition, FILIPPOV further discloses that wherein the determination of the first prediction mode is performed for different color components together, or wherein the template cost is determined with a single color component, or the template cost is determined with a plurality of color components, or wherein the first prediction mode is shared by different color components (from fig. 2, it shows that the determination of the first prediction mode is performed for the whole block; as shown in fig. 7A, the block includes different color components). Regarding claim 7, FILIPPOV teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. In addition, FILIPPOV further discloses that the determination of the first prediction mode is performed for different color components separately, or wherein whether to apply an intra chroma mode to the current video block is determined based on template cost, or wherein how to select a weighting scheme for the current video block is determined based on template cost, or how to select a blending scheme for the current video block is determined based on template cost, or how to select a fusion scheme for the current video block is determined based on template cost, or wherein at least one of the following is determined based on template cost: whether to fuse a plurality of predictions for chroma component of the current video block, or how to fuse the plurality of predictions (fig. 7A, 707 and 706 are different color components from the current block 703; since the prediction mode is for the current block 703, therefore, the prediction mode for 707/706 is determined separated from 703; 34-35, …. … Mode selection unit 260 may be configured to determine or select a partitioning for a current block prediction mode). Regarding claim 11, FILIPPOV teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. In addition, FILIPPOV further discloses that an extended template of the current video block comprises left neighboring samples exceeding a vertical range of the current video block and above neighboring samples exceeding a horizontal range of the current video block, or wherein the extended template comprises left neighboring samples exceeding the vertical range of the current video block, or wherein the extended template comprises above neighboring samples exceeding the horizontal range of the current video block (as shown in fig. 7A/7D, 707 is above neighboring samples exceeding a horizontal range of the current video block and 706 is left neighboring samples exceeding a vertical range of the current video block ). Regarding claim 12, FILIPPOV teaches the limitations recited in claim 11 as discussed above. In addition, FILIPPOV further discloses that the extended template comprises top-left neighboring samples of the current video block, or the extended template does not comprise top-left neighboring samples of the current video block, or wherein the extended template is not allowed or used for at least one kind of CCP mode (as shown in fig. 7A/7D, 701 is top-left neighboring samples of the current video block). Regarding claim 13, FILIPPOV teaches the limitations recited in claim 12 as discussed above. In addition, FILIPPOV further discloses that the at least one kind of CCP mode comprises at least one of the following: a CCLM mode, a GLM mode, a GL-CCCM mode, a CCCM with downsampling mode, a CCCM without downsampling mode, or a multiple downsampling filter based CCCM mode (page 1, …intra prediction (such as the chrome intra prediction) using cross component linear modeling (CCLM)). Regarding claim 14, FILIPPOV teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. In addition, FILIPPOV further discloses that multiple downsampling filters are used or allowed for the CCP mode, or wherein whether to use a multiple downsampling filtering mode is indicated by a syntax element, or whether to use a multiple downsampling filtering mode is determined based on cost or coding information, or wherein at least one model for the CCP mode comprises more than one predetermined downsampling filter (page 10, …determining one or more downsampling filters (luma downsampling filter) used in cross-component prediction of a current image block of video data is). Regarding claim 15, FILIPPOV teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. In addition, FILIPPOV further discloses that the CCP mode comprises a non-local CCP mode or a cross-component merge mode (as shown in fig. 7A/7D, the CCP mode is a non-local CCP mode since neighboring samples are used). Regarding claim 16, FILIPPOV teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. In addition, FILIPPOV further discloses that the conversion includes encoding the current video block into the bitstream (fig. 2). Regarding claim 17, FILIPPOV teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. In addition, FILIPPOV further discloses that the conversion includes decoding the current video block from the bitstream (fig. 3) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA 15. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102 of this title, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 16. Claim 9, 10 are under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over FILIPPOV et al. (CA 3131027) and in view of ZHANG et al. (CN 113099221). Regarding claim 9, FILIPPOV teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. It is noticed that FILIPPOV does not disclose explicitly of information regarding how to classify training samples for different models of the CCP mode is determined based on template cost. ZHANG discloses of information regarding how to classify training samples for different models of the CCP mode is determined based on template cost (fig. 8, step S810-S870, page 19, … using any one cross-component sample point self-adaptive compensation method to classify the chroma pixel … The classification module 133 is used for classifying the chrominance pixels based on the reference luminance mode . the cross-component sample point self-adaptive compensation device is used for selecting at least ten candidate brightness modes ; selecting reference brightness mode in the candidate brightness mode to classify the chroma pixels… enhancing image reconstruction quality and improving coding efficiency; in which, there are different models of the CCP mode (at least ten candidate brightness modes) and the chroma pixels are training samples which is classified based on template cost ( reconstruction quality)). It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to one of ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the technology that information regarding how to classify training samples for different models of the CCP mode is determined based on template cost as a modification to the method for the benefit of that enhancing image reconstruction quality and improving coding efficiency (page 19). Regarding claim 10, the combination of FILIPPOV and ZHANG teaches the limitations recited in claim 9 as discussed above. In addition, FILIPPOV further discloses that the information comprises whether to use neighboring luma samples of the current video block or collocated luma samples of chroma samples of the current video block (as shown in fig. 7A/7D, neighboring luma samples of the current video block is used); and ZHANG further discloses that determine a threshold for classifying the training samples (fig. 8, step S810-S870, page 19, … using any one cross-component sample point self-adaptive compensation method to classify the chroma pixel… the selecting module 132 is used for selecting the reference luminance mode of the chrominance pixel from the candidate luminance mode set …The classification module 133 is used for classifying the chrominance pixels based on the reference luminance mode. the cross-component sample point self-adaptive compensation device is used for selecting at least ten candidate brightness modes; selecting reference brightness mode in the candidate brightness mode to classify the chroma pixels… enhancing image reconstruction quality and improving coding efficiency; in which, when selecting module select a mode, it is based on a threshold (i .e., select a mode based on some comparison )). The motivation of combination is the same as in claim 9’s rejection. 17. Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. See form 892 . 18. Contact Information Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to ZAIHAN JIANG whose telephone number is (571)272-1399. The examiner can normally be reached on flexible. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Sath Perungavoor can be reached on (571)272-7455. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-270-0655. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /ZAIHAN JIANG/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2488 Application/Control Number: 19/301,910 Page 2 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 19/301,910 Page 3 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 19/301,910 Page 4 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 19/301,910 Page 5 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 19/301,910 Page 6 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 19/301,910 Page 7 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 19/301,910 Page 8 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 19/301,910 Page 9 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 19/301,910 Page 10 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 19/301,910 Page 11 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 19/301,910 Page 12 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 19/301,910 Page 13 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 19/301,910 Page 14 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 19/301,910 Page 15 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 19/301,910 Page 16 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 19/301,910 Page 17 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 19/301,910 Page 18 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 19/301,910 Page 19 Art Unit: 2488